You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Gold Pave Teardrop Earring
Rental $30 Retail $195
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Go with simple yet trendy earring for the dinner date by wearing these Alexis Bittar pave drops. Just enough flare for a romantic night ahead.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold tone plated teardrop earrings encrusted with Swarovski crystals. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3/4" long and 5/8" wide.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos12
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful, dainty, gold drop earrings. Loved them!
Rented for: Party
Really lightweight and just a hint of sparkle. I loved these. I got them as a stylist surprise and they were prefect.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 8, 2014
beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
i loved these! i rented these earrings as a backup in case i didn't like the colored earrings I had however I loved these so much- i ended up wearing them with a sundress during the day and one more time for lunch before i had to return them. i would definitely buy these- you can dress them up or down. adding these to my favorites because i will definitely be renting them again! (or buying them if i can find them somewhere cheaper!)
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Mar 10, 2014
Dressy, but not too dressy
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I love these earrings! They were the perfect amount of dressiness to go with the dress I wore. I could easily see them being dressed up or down. They weren't heavy at all, and sparkled perfectly in the light. I want to buy them!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jan 10, 2014
Cute earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These really completed my outfit and helped me look polished
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Nov 17, 2013
Beautiful and elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were a perfect addition to my dress. They were elegant and understated. I'm really glad that I added them to my order.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 28, 2013
Pretty, delicate earrings
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very pretty and matched nicely with the emerald Badgley Mischka flora chiffon gown in emerald and the Kate Spade confectionary multi anastasia clutch. I received these as my mystery bling and they were definitely worth it for the extra $15. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because they were a little smaller than I was expecting, but they were still very pretty and added a nice sparkle.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Aug 25, 2013
Perfect little addition of shimmer.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings! They are very light and delicate and won't make your ears sore for days like some of those big chandelier earrings. They add just enough gold and shimmer without being over the top. I would definitely rent these again!
ANNIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 30, 2013
Really added to my outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rarely wear earrings, because they usually irritate my ears. I couldn't resist renting these ones, because I felt my dress needed something extra. They were a great addition.
Allena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 28, 2013
Perfect earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect size, perfect sparkle. They are a definite re-rent!
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 17, 2013
Amazing earrings! Loved them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect size for the dress I wore and the sparkle was just enough. :)
mare
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6541
Jul 14, 2013
Perfect addition to my wedding day look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was struggling to find the perfect jewelry additions to my wedding day look and RTR was the perfect solution. I was trying to keep within my budget for our wedding and I was able to wear these Bittar beauties even though purchasing them would have put me outside my spending limits - LOVELY! These teardrop earrings were even more beautiful then they appeared online - received tons of compliments and I couldn't be happier with my rental
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
May 20, 2013
Sparkly but small
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
These earrings were really pretty and went great with my blue necklace that I also rented. In far away pictures they seemed to get lost in my dark hair though, I wanted earrings that would let the necklace steal the show but wished they showed up a little more.
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Apr 12, 2014
Great and very versatile earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really didn't want to send these back. I had seen them in Nordstrom and fell in love. Think I might have to buy them! I wore them to a rehearsal dinner with nice jeans, top and heels and then to the wedding with the Paul Smith Graphic Rose dress. Awesome earrings, for sure.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 8, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle around my face
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were the ideal size for my hair style and neck line. Just enough sparkle around the face but not too much that it distracted from the dress.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Mar 28, 2014
Beautiful shine.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! Looked great with my red dress. Not too heavy. Nice shimmer. Added the right touch of sparkle.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 6, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this pair of earrings for NYE. As mentioned in previous reviews, they are stunning but rather heavy. I had to take them out after a couple of hours.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 4, 2014
Nice Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings looked very nice with the navy Lilly Pulitzer dress I rented. However, they arrived in a very large box which made it difficult to fit into the return envelope and drop box, actually causing the envelope to get stuck and was not picked up on the return date. I will probably not rent accessories again from RTR.
Rhandi
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 2, 2014
Classy and elegant
Rented for: Party
These earrings were perfect. They weren't heavy and they added just enough glitz to complete my outfit.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Feb 28, 2014
loved the look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
just the right amount of sparkle..
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Feb 21, 2014
Beautiful Earrings
Rented for: Other
They are beautiful earrings.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 18, 2014
These earrings were great!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A bit larger than expected, but worked perfectly -- I wore my hair down so I needed something with a little more of a statement. Would rent them again! Perfect amount of bling for me :)
Sheridan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Jan 2, 2014
Really didn't want to send them back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings so much that I am planning on buying them now. They were comfortable, didn't snag my hair, and didn't weigh too much. After six hours of wearing them my ear lobes were a little tired, but nothing compared to other drop earrings I have worn before. I would rent them again in a heartbeat.
cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 31, 2013
Not as pretty as the pictures
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was excited to wear these, but upon arrival I found them to look dull and tarnished so I did not end up wearing them.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 19, 2013
I would wear again!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with a black and gold dress. They were a perfect accessory for a fun night.
Natasha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 3, 2013
Beautiful & incredibly light!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were prefect for my dress - they provided the right amount of sparkle but not too big or heavy. They are about the size of a (lopsided) quarter and very light.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
Nov 28, 2013
Perfect compliment to the Kate Spade Belle Fleur Bangle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as a compliment to the Kate Spade bracelet I wore for my rehearsal dinner. I went with these earrings because I wanted something SIMPLE and traditional and they fit the bill perfectly. What a great match they made with the gold and white I was wearing from head to toe.
christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Nov 28, 2013
I didn't end up wearing them with the dress I ordered because the dress didnt need much
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were lightweight, a good size and I would have loved to keep them to jazz up any plain dress. Its the right amount of sparkle if you want something really classy without being too in your face.
Lynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 25, 2013
Simple and pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these to a wedding rehearsal and had them as back up for the day of the wedding (bride gave me jewelry to wear instead)...loved these simple pretty earrings. Not too heavy, not to bling-y - just right!
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Nov 24, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful drop earrings provide the perfect amount of sparkle for any occasion, date night or formal evening out!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 15, 2013
Great Accent
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings were the perfect accent to a beautiful Kate Spade dress I rented from RTR for my birthday dinner. Very happy :)
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 14, 2013
These are my absolute favorites! I wish I owned them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the second time I've rented these earrings. They are perfect with everything!
LoriG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Nov 5, 2013
These earrings are gorgeous! I wanted an elegant, understated look and these earrings did just that
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings sparkle beautifully and are very light. Just gorgeous!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 1, 2013
Beaufitul!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are so pretty!! They will go with anything! Definitely recommend renting! I would rent again as well.
jeslev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 21, 2013
They looked great with my green dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty! Would definitely wear them again.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Oct 11, 2013
Simple and stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went perfectly with the dress..loved them!
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Oct 9, 2013
Small and Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Smaller than they look, but the stones catch the light perfectly. I loved these and will rent them again.
Ruby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 14, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Exactly as expected, not too big and not too small. The many stones keep these sparkly but still organic looking - could go from black tie to a night out in jeans.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Sep 6, 2013
Not too heavy, sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this... would probably buy them outright if I found them somewhere. (And may actually go hunting). They're not heavy - I completely forgot about them, honestly - and sparkle nicely with a black dress and hair up.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 6, 2013
Very pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This went really well with the dress that i rented, they were just the right size and very light weight
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 2, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Exactly like the picture! Beautiful earrings to dress up your outfit for a formal affair.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress