Rent the Runway

Alexis Bittar

Gold Pave Teardrop Earring

$35 rental
$195 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with simple yet trendy earring for the dinner date by wearing these Alexis Bittar pave drops. Just enough flare for a romantic night ahead.

Product Details

Gold tone plated teardrop earrings encrusted with Swarovski crystals. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3/4" long and 5/8" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

100 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 75
Large 4
Photos 19
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
May 20, 2013

Sparkly but small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
These earrings were really pretty and went great with my blue necklace that I also rented. In far away pictures they seemed to get lost in my dark hair though, I wanted earrings that would let the necklace steal the show but wished they showed up a little more.
mare
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Jul 14, 2013

Perfect addition to my wedding day look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was struggling to find the perfect jewelry additions to my wedding day look and RTR was the perfect solution. I was trying to keep within my budget for our wedding and I was able to wear these Bittar beauties even though purchasing them would have put me outside my spending limits - LOVELY! These teardrop earrings were even more beautiful then they appeared online - received tons of compliments and I couldn't be happier with my rental
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2013

Amazing earrings! Loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were the perfect size for the dress I wore and the sparkle was just enough. :)
Allena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

Perfect earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect size, perfect sparkle. They are a definite re-rent!
ANNIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Really added to my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rarely wear earrings, because they usually irritate my ears. I couldn't resist renting these ones, because I felt my dress needed something extra. They were a great addition.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

Perfect little addition of shimmer.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings! They are very light and delicate and won't make your ears sore for days like some of those big chandelier earrings. They add just enough gold and shimmer without being over the top. I would definitely rent these again!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

Pretty, delicate earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very pretty and matched nicely with the emerald Badgley Mischka flora chiffon gown in emerald and the Kate Spade confectionary multi anastasia clutch. I received these as my mystery bling and they were definitely worth it for the extra $15. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because they were a little smaller than I was expecting, but they were still very pretty and added a nice sparkle.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Beautiful and elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were a perfect addition to my dress. They were elegant and understated. I'm really glad that I added them to my order.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Cute earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These really completed my outfit and helped me look polished
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Dressy, but not too dressy

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I love these earrings! They were the perfect amount of dressiness to go with the dress I wore. I could easily see them being dressed up or down. They weren't heavy at all, and sparkled perfectly in the light. I want to buy them!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
i loved these! i rented these earrings as a backup in case i didn't like the colored earrings I had however I loved these so much- i ended up wearing them with a sundress during the day and one more time for lunch before i had to return them. i would definitely buy these- you can dress them up or down. adding these to my favorites because i will definitely be renting them again! (or buying them if i can find them somewhere cheaper!)
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful, dainty, gold drop earrings. Loved them!

Rented for: Party
Really lightweight and just a hint of sparkle. I loved these. I got them as a stylist surprise and they were prefect.
Jayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Fantastic!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These are great earrings! They will add the perfect amount of sparkle to any look. Good for day or evening. I have super sensitive ears and after 12 hours of wear, my ears only ached very little. I would definitely recommend renting these to complete your look!
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Quality and unique!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these! Felt well-made but not too heavy. Paired well with vintage gold necklace and bracelet.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

pretty earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
very pretty, they went perfectly with my outfit
Soon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

So pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Perfect size (i don't like to wear earrings that are too big), and reflects the light just the right amount without looking cheap. Very elegant in a low key way.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

beautiful earings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
not too large, not too small. And beautiful but modern detail! I wish I had worn my hair up so I could have shown these off a bit more.
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Got a lot of complements on these beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Went great with my dress. Perfect earrings for a formal affair
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 26, 2014

I wore these to a school function.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
These earrings are stunning. They look so elegant and pick up the light beautifully. I loved the earrings so much I tried to track them down online to purchase them. No such luck, but I will definitely rent them again!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful, fun, sophisticated earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings for my bachelorette party and they were beautiful! A great size - not too big and not too small. I wish I could have kept them!
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Absolutely Loved!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were absolutely fantastic! They were a great weight and didn't bother my ears at all. They are sparkly and fun while still being perfect for a formal event!
Whitley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

Perfect addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these. Statement without being large and tacky.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 18, 2014

Wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were true to the photo, just the right size and amount of bling - elegant, and sparkly without being overwhelming. Perfect for an evening event.
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 4, 2014

Fanciful bling that is still tasteful and easy to pair

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Great earrings that can go with anything. I dressed up jeans and top with these for a dinner and drinks, but also wore them out to a formal, sit down event with a dress.
Robbyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

Simple and elegant

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for dressy casual or formal. Light weight and not over done.
Andrea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Perfect accessory

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 10, 2014

LOVE these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED these earrings, and seriously considered buying a pair. They are not too large, and were the perfect amount of sparkle for the event I wore them to.
Brittaney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 99 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

Can't go wrong with Alexis Bittar

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Had to wear a different dress so I wasn't able to wear these to the wedding. I did however wear them around the house and out to lunch that day. They are the perfect size, unique, and absolutely gorgeous.
marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 21, 2014

They were exactly what I wanted.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect size, comfortable and I recieved a ton of compliments. Exactly as pictured.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

I'm easy distracted by shiny objects!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were amazing! I have very long, thick hair and usually wear it down when I go out. So I need earrings that can stand out. I loved the sparkle and size of of these earring. So many compliments ! The only down size is that one of the earrings kept falling off when I danced. The tiny plastic back wasn't enough. I eventually took them off and kept them in my purse for the rest of the night.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

Light weight and beautiful

Rented for: Other
This was a stylist surprise. I loved these earrings. They are lightweight and beautiful.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Very pretty - light and not too big - didn't look cheap or too fancy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Easy to dress up or down - not too big or sparkly - could easily wear with hair up or down - went well with bronze dress - not at all heavy - looked almost like vintage/antique - just the right amount of sparkle
Christi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Loved these earrings! Wish I owned them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of sparkle. Very classy!
Casi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Perfect for a formal look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, elegant earrings. Not to heavy, as I was able to wear them for about 9 hrs and had no problems. Just the right amount of sparkle.
Shannan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings! They looked perfect with my dress and weren't heavy at all,. They were the perfect size and if your dress has some gold in it, I would definitely suggest these earrings!
alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

I can't even explain how gorgeous they are! they're just earrings but OH MY GOD.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I want to own these. i would never buy earrings for so much money but i'll never forget these for some reason. they sparkly and hang well. very nice picK!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

Small

Rented for: Formal Affair
I was thinking these were going to be a great deal larger then they were. I was looking for a statement piece and they didn't quite cut it. They are very beautiful but Id your going for the wow factor....these weren't it.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 7, 2015

Loved these!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful! They were not heavy at all.
Louise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 164 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Really beautiful earrings! Added the right amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very happy with them -- what I expected and more!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 21, 2015

Subtle yet make a statement

Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear stud earrings only, but I wanted something with more "wow" for a wedding weekend (rehearsal and wedding in NY). These were perfect! Wore them to both events with completely different style dresses. Didn't overpower me but added some warmth and sparkle. Wish I could keep them!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×