Ben-Amun

Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops

$10 rental
$205 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get unbelievable sparkle with a classic feel in these earring by Ben-Amun. The perfect extra touch for your cocktail look!

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with gold plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

147 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 106
Large 7
Photos 61
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Not what I was looking for.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The original earrings I ordered were unavailable because someone else hadn't returned them on time, so I got these. They weren't really my style so I didn't wear them.
lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 228 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

These are stunning!

Rented for: Other
These earrings are stunning and can stand alone. Ultimately, I didn't wear them because they were a little too much for a brunch, but they would've been fabulous for a formal occasion.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Light & fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Added a deco feel to the dress. The earrings were light and fun to wear!
Johnna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 5, 2014

Derby 2014

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The earrings were beautiful but a little too formal for my occasion. They would be perfect for a black tie event.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2014

Went perfect with my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Soooo beautiful! Wish i could keep these
None
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 13, 2014

Gorgeous! More beautiful in person.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, just the right length
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 14, 2014

Loved them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are exactly like they look. Not too heavy, and super cute.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 21, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great match!!
Jasmine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
May 25, 2014

Wonderful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these to go along with a dress for the Submarine Ball. The earrings were beautiful and went perfectly with my dress. They were a little heavy, but I am not used to wearing largerr earrings. Overall I loved them.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Art deco winner.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are very beautiful, comfortable to wear, glittery and gorgeous. They are just over an inch or so, and hang great. Perfect for any dressy party. I would rent again.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Very Pretty and Not Too Heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received these earrings and they were actually rather large, which is great since I wore my hair down for the wedding. The earrings are not completed oval (as in, they are hollow and flat on the backside), so if you were expecting that be warned:) Also, I didn't find the earrings to be heavy and wore them for a good 5-6 hours (although, I might be used to wearing big earrings). They are still in great condition too so definitely worth the rental!
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

pretty but didn't work for me

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These are pretty but the detail does not go around to the back of the dangly part of the earring. They were for my wedding and that missing detail made me decide not to wear them
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Felt like I was going to the Oscars in these earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Not the least bit heavy. The backs stayed snug. Very old Hollywood.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Glam!

Rented for: Other
Nice weight to them. Not too big and flashy - just the right amount of sparkle!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 19, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love these earring. Incredibly gorgeous.
Jodie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jun 23, 2014

Looked great!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings ended up getting a bit heavy toward end of night-but they looked good on.
Ellabobella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Stunning earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you're looking to go not too fancy, but elegant for earrings.... these are perfect for any special occasion like a wedding. They were super simple but with just the right bling! Absolutely loved them!
Pamela
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jun 24, 2014

We took photos outside and in a studio. Can't wait to see them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a nice compliment to the dress.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 8, 2014

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were pretty light and very shiny. I have sensitive ears so I was worried they would itch but they didn't and they were a great accessory to the dress I wore!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jul 11, 2014

These are gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up having these rush delivered to replace earrings I'd received broken. I hadn't even seen these as an option and the were MUCH better than my original pick. I'd get these again in a heartbeat. As large as they look, they are not uncomfortably heavy. I wore these for 6+ hours with no problems.
Brittney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings went very nicely with my dress!
Erica
Age: 30
Jul 16, 2014

Perfect extra bling

Rented for: Party
These earrings were totally different style and shape than I normally wear. I wish I could have kept them. They are a good length and just enough sparkle.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

BEAUTIFUL

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning earrings paired with my long purple gown.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Jul 19, 2014

Love these earrings!! Looked great with my red dress!

Rented for: Wedding
Love the way these looked. Perfectly complimented my red dress. Thought they might be too heavy, but were comfortable once I had them on.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Beautiful earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Matched dress perfectly.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These are beautiful earrings , very comfortable to wear all evening!
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 3, 2014

So pretty!!

Rented for: Wedding
And light weight!
Raquel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

I wore these to a black tie event with a black dress. They added the perfect amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were really light on my ears and looked beautiful. The pictures don't do them any justice.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Earrings just OK

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I bought these earrings to go with the lace Nha Khanh ("Sweet Talk Dress"). I don't own anything nice, and it was on the model so I went with it. They weren't too heavy or too large (as earrings sometimes can be), but I don't think they enhanced the look in any particular way.
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful art deco piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as a replacement for another earring that was returned damaged. I had a hard time choosing between this and another pair. These are true art deco style - very classy. Could really go with anything and make you look like a million bucks.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 12, 2014

Love these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love these earrings. I wore them to a formal event with a red strapless dress and they were a great compliment. They match perfectly a bracelet that I own from JCrew, and I wish I didn't have to return them. Love and will definitely rent again!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Roaring 20s Style Show

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are good quality and looked great with an updo.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Really beautiful on

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really loved wearing these...they're a great value and not nearly as heavy as I expected. They were actually really comfortable on.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely perfect for the black tie wedding that I went to. They were so pretty and they stayed on all night!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Perfection.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I literally kissed them goodbye when it was time to send them back. They are large enough to draw attention to themselves, but lightweight, classy, and dainty. <3
YardieGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were a bit heavier than expected but complimented my dress very well.
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

So pretty.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They are beautiful earrings and are the perfect size. The drop in about 2 inches
kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were very beautiful, however they were hollow on the backside, which is not a problem if you wear your hair down, and it also helps to keep the earrings on the lighter side
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

LOVE these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, and such a statement. I think I like them better in the gold than the silver. Wasn't able to wear them to the event since I sent them back with the dresses that didn't fit. Oh well... I will find a reason to rent these again!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Oct 29, 2014

Loved these earrings, just enough sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a wedding, they were great and added just enough sparkle to my outfit. One small word of precaution, the pair I received didnt have a backing on the back of the earring so it was a little tricky to put on if youre on the go, but otherwise they stayed on all night, great earrings.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×