Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops

$10 rental
$205 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get unbelievable sparkle with a classic feel in these earring by Ben-Amun. The perfect extra touch for your cocktail look!

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with gold plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
249 reviews
Fit
Large10
True to Size160
Small4
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 15, 2015
Gorgeous!!!
Beautiful jewelry, easy order/return and fantastic customer service!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2015
PERFECT gold earrings for a semi-formal or formal affair.
I'm obsessed with these earrings and wish I could have kept them. They're studs and aren't too heavy. Perfect amount of sparkle and length.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2015
Spectacular
These babies make a bold statement and photograph great. They went perfect with my all black gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 9, 2015
Pretty!
Rented these for my younger sister, who was a bridesmaid in my wedding (one on the right). You can barely see them in any pictures because of all of her hair but they were really nice earrings. I've actually considered renting them for other formal events and now that I've seen them in person I think I will. She and I both agreed these were the number one pick for her dress of all the gold accessories available during my wedding weekend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 7, 2015
Stunning Earrings!
These were suggested to be worn with the dress I rented and I was really impressed with how they look when I took them out of the package. They were not too heavy and I wore them comfortably all evening. I must say, I wouldn't have minded keeping them. They were stunning and I got lots of compliments on them all night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 2, 2015
Beautiful Earrings
Looked exactly like picture!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 31, 2015
As soon as I put these earrings on, I felt so glamorous....like I could walk down the red carpet!
Simply gorgeous. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 28, 2015
Gorgeous Earrings!
Loved these earrings! I'll definitely be renting them again!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
May 27, 2015
Just gorgeous!
Stayed snuggly in place after an evening of hard-core dancing
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 27, 2015
LOVED!
Beautiful!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 6' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 21, 2015
The weight of the earrings was perfect! They were so light I didn't even realize I had them on
I wore these earrings to prom which completed my outfit! I was surprised to find that they are hollow on the back but it isn't even noticeable from the front. They are the perfect amount of sparkle and are not too long to where they look fake. Love them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 12, 2015
Glitzy, perfect to glam it up!
Unfortunately I didn't get to wear my dress I rented for this event but I had ordered these earrings to go with a black lacey dress. I happened to have just a little black dress in my closet and wore these with it and they definitely jazzed it up!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 11, 2015
Absolutely amazing.
These were perfect for several occasions and oh so sparkly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 10, 2015
These were super sparkly!
I got a ton of compliments on these earrings! They were not heavy, and looked perfect with an updo.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful and Classy
Paired these with the Ella Carter Jaylin Necklace and it was such a hit. Got lots of compliments!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
May 4, 2015
These earrings went perfectly with my dress!
Perfect size and beautiful color. I was worried they would be either too heavy or too bulky, but they were just right. I loved these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2015
Perfect!
They are exactly as described and not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2015
Topping off my outfit with a fab pair of earrings totally made the look come together so very well.
These earrings were light, easy to wear, and sparkled so nicely. They are hollow and flat on the back which I wouldn't expect from the pics. They looked great on though. I don't think you'd notice the missing back half once on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 27, 2015
A fabulous Southern wedding!
The earrings were beautiful and I received nice compliments about them. However, I wish they would have been delivered in a more "fresh" state. They were a bit dull and "mashed". Some of the stones in the top circle seemed to be missed (or were just that dirty...). I wore them anyway but had I had time, I would have returned them or gone out and bought something to replace them. However, if they were to be delivered all polished up, then they would have been 5-stars all the way.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
April 24, 2015
Great size and adds just right amount of sparkle/bling for that special event~!
great fit, not too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
April 21, 2015
So shiny and gorgeous
Definitely love this pair of earrings. Fits wells with quite a few of my outfits.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 17, 2015
Love these!
Love these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 15, 2015
Loved wearing these!
These are unique earrings that add just the right amount of sparkle and vintage-y charm to any dress or outfit. They're somewhat heavy, but not terribly so. You won't run into anyone else wearing them, which is a plus. I wish I had taken more pictures to show how well they complemented my dress (gold lace & sequins). I really loved wearing them and did not want to send them back. I will absolutely rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95lbs
April 14, 2015
So cute! Loved these earrings a bit heavy on the ear, but overall so great!
So cute! Loved these earrings a bit heavy on the ear, but overall so great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 195lbs
April 10, 2015
Light and Fun
Added just enough sparkle to my ears. Very light, didn't know I had them on for most of the evening...
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 3, 2015
Really pretty
I felt like they could slip off at any time. Not very secure, but really beautiful.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
March 31, 2015
I selected these for a black tie wedding at the Four Seasons. These were perfect, very classy.
The earrings were very light, easy to wear. The sparkle showed up nicely in photos and complimented the black and gold Theia gown. Absolutely loved the combination.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
March 25, 2015
Perfect for date night.
Wore these earrings with my long black dress for Valentine's Day dinner with my husband. These earrings were lovely. Looks classy, but fun. I love dangly earrings that make a statement, and while these are not loud or large by any means, I love that they still stand out. Would definitely recommend for a night out.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 23, 2015
Perfect accessory
These earrings were just right!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
March 16, 2015
Classy Sparkle
I rented these to wear to a friend's fall wedding with a beautiful red dress. They weren't too heavy and really added the perfect sparkle to the outfit. I would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 15, 2015
Loved them!!
These earrings are lovely. They went so well with my outfit. They didn't feel heavy, but not so light that you couldn't tell they were in your ear. I'm going to find me a pair like this to buy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
March 13, 2015
Wore them for a wedding
They were a little bit heavy but made the dress
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205lbs
March 7, 2015
Pure Elegance
The earrings didn't hurt, or weigh me down. I actually didn't even notice they were there until I got constant compliments from them. The long earrings made my oval face pop and gave my look an elegant, fun look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 1, 2015
They have a great length and shine! Loved them!
I absolutely loved these earrings! I plan on renting them again and would recommend them to everyone. They had a good length and shine but weren't over the top. I didn't have any trouble with them falling out or anything like that.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2015
Another wonderful RTR experience! This was the perfect wedding accessory!
These earrings are stunning and comfortable to wear despite being on the larger side. They were the perfect accessory to my wedding gown. I was extremely happy with how they pulled everything together. What an inexpensive way to wear a beautiful accessory for a single event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131lbs
February 18, 2015
Dazzling and classy
I thought these looked exactly as pictured except I didnt realize they are hallow in the back.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 17, 2015
I love the earrings
I had no issue with this earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 8, 2015
Perfect size and very pretty
Rented for a formal event. Lots of compliments. Not too heavy and not too big.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
January 24, 2015
Perfect accessory.
Gives a enough sparkle and dazzle for Hollywood glam.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 15, 2015
Simply stunning!
Lots of sparkle but in a subtle, elegant way! I've rented them twice and should probably buy them!
See more reviews:
3 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×