Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops

$10 rental
$205 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get unbelievable sparkle with a classic feel in these earring by Ben-Amun. The perfect extra touch for your cocktail look!

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with gold plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
233 reviews
Fit
Large10
True to Size151
Small2
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2015
Perfect!
They are exactly as described and not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2015
Topping off my outfit with a fab pair of earrings totally made the look come together so very well.
These earrings were light, easy to wear, and sparkled so nicely. They are hollow and flat on the back which I wouldn't expect from the pics. They looked great on though. I don't think you'd notice the missing back half once on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 27, 2015
A fabulous Southern wedding!
The earrings were beautiful and I received nice compliments about them. However, I wish they would have been delivered in a more "fresh" state. They were a bit dull and "mashed". Some of the stones in the top circle seemed to be missed (or were just that dirty...). I wore them anyway but had I had time, I would have returned them or gone out and bought something to replace them. However, if they were to be delivered all polished up, then they would have been 5-stars all the way.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
April 24, 2015
Great size and adds just right amount of sparkle/bling for that special event~!
great fit, not too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
April 21, 2015
So shiny and gorgeous
Definitely love this pair of earrings. Fits wells with quite a few of my outfits.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 17, 2015
Love these!
Love these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 15, 2015
Loved wearing these!
These are unique earrings that add just the right amount of sparkle and vintage-y charm to any dress or outfit. They're somewhat heavy, but not terribly so. You won't run into anyone else wearing them, which is a plus. I wish I had taken more pictures to show how well they complemented my dress (gold lace & sequins). I really loved wearing them and did not want to send them back. I will absolutely rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95lbs
April 14, 2015
So cute! Loved these earrings a bit heavy on the ear, but overall so great!
So cute! Loved these earrings a bit heavy on the ear, but overall so great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
April 10, 2015
Light and Fun
Added just enough sparkle to my ears. Very light, didn't know I had them on for most of the evening...
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 3, 2015
Really pretty
I felt like they could slip off at any time. Not very secure, but really beautiful.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
March 31, 2015
I selected these for a black tie wedding at the Four Seasons. These were perfect, very classy.
The earrings were very light, easy to wear. The sparkle showed up nicely in photos and complimented the black and gold Theia gown. Absolutely loved the combination.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
March 25, 2015
Perfect for date night.
Wore these earrings with my long black dress for Valentine's Day dinner with my husband. These earrings were lovely. Looks classy, but fun. I love dangly earrings that make a statement, and while these are not loud or large by any means, I love that they still stand out. Would definitely recommend for a night out.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 23, 2015
Perfect accessory
These earrings were just right!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
March 16, 2015
Classy Sparkle
I rented these to wear to a friend's fall wedding with a beautiful red dress. They weren't too heavy and really added the perfect sparkle to the outfit. I would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 15, 2015
Loved them!!
These earrings are lovely. They went so well with my outfit. They didn't feel heavy, but not so light that you couldn't tell they were in your ear. I'm going to find me a pair like this to buy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
March 13, 2015
Wore them for a wedding
They were a little bit heavy but made the dress
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205lbs
March 7, 2015
Pure Elegance
The earrings didn't hurt, or weigh me down. I actually didn't even notice they were there until I got constant compliments from them. The long earrings made my oval face pop and gave my look an elegant, fun look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 1, 2015
They have a great length and shine! Loved them!
I absolutely loved these earrings! I plan on renting them again and would recommend them to everyone. They had a good length and shine but weren't over the top. I didn't have any trouble with them falling out or anything like that.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2015
Another wonderful RTR experience! This was the perfect wedding accessory!
These earrings are stunning and comfortable to wear despite being on the larger side. They were the perfect accessory to my wedding gown. I was extremely happy with how they pulled everything together. What an inexpensive way to wear a beautiful accessory for a single event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131lbs
February 18, 2015
Dazzling and classy
I thought these looked exactly as pictured except I didnt realize they are hallow in the back.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 17, 2015
I love the earrings
I had no issue with this earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 8, 2015
Perfect size and very pretty
Rented for a formal event. Lots of compliments. Not too heavy and not too big.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
January 24, 2015
Perfect accessory.
Gives a enough sparkle and dazzle for Hollywood glam.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 15, 2015
Simply stunning!
Lots of sparkle but in a subtle, elegant way! I've rented them twice and should probably buy them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 13, 2015
Gorgeous earrings
Seriously didn't want to return these - absolutely beautiful and perfect for my work Christmas party
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
January 12, 2015
Getting dressed up for my first military ball!
The earrings really complimented my dress and shoes!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 11, 2015
Perfect addition to my little black dress!
Just the right amount of sparkle without being too heavy. Would rent these again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 11, 2015
Went perfect with my outfit, I wore them to a red carpet event. Loved them and would rent them agai
The fit was nice, not too heavy - highly recommend these earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 8, 2015
Cute & comfortable deco earrings!
Cute earrings. No irritation.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 8, 2015
Simple, super sparkly earrings really stood out!
I rented these to go with a dress for a wedding- the picture doesn't do them justice! In all the photos you could see them sparkling and It was gorgeous! They are incredibly light (I was expecting them to be heavier for some reason). Perfect earrings to liven up any dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 2, 2015
Art deco and lightwight
Great bling and really light weight. perfect length.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 1, 2015
The perfect earrings for the black and gold dress I rented from Rent the Runway!
These earrings were stylish, classy and looked expensive! They weren't heavy on the ear lobe and went great with the dress. Highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
January 1, 2015
These earrings were special and blingy, not what I would pick out for myself. That is the fun.
These beauties were part of the mystery bling that came with my special-rated New Year's Eve Missoni dress. I wore them all day to work and then to a New Year's party. Hubba hubba!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
December 28, 2014
Just a touch of bling
I rented these earrings for a black tie wedding. They added just the right amount of sparkle to amp up my dress...but they weren't over bearing. I usually wear studs, so these were heavier- but did not bother me through the night. The crystals really shine in photos!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 26, 2014
Cute but heavy
I liked these, but they were really heavy for my ears. I also got the Crislu Classic Lady Earrings, and I liked the sparkle and weight on those a bit better.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
December 24, 2014
These earrings were beautiful in person.
They went perfect with the dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 20, 2014
I want to own these earrings!
Absolutely beautiful and I'm hard to please in the jewelry department. These were stunning. Highly recommend!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
December 17, 2014
Really pretty and easy to wear!
I wasn't sure which dress I would go with and these are versatile enough, to fit both evening gown styles without being boring. Not too heavy, but if you have sensitive ears -- nickel allergy, etc. -- don't wear them for too long.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2014
Loved them!
I wore them with the gold sequin dress and they were perfect! They were not heavy as they are hollow in the back. They added shimmer and got compliments from many people. Happy with the selection
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 15, 2014
Art-deco, stylish
Not too heavy, look exactly like they are pictured. Love these!
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×