Rent the Runway

Ben-Amun

Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops

$10 rental
$205 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get unbelievable sparkle with a classic feel in these earring by Ben-Amun. The perfect extra touch for your cocktail look!

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with gold plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

175 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 121
Large 9
Photos 72
Jeanine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

The service and quality of product that RTR provides is amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were great. Sparkled all night long - and not heavy at all. So light weight, that I forgot I was wearing them at the end of the night. Paired with Halston Heritage gown and Alex Bittar bracelet. The outfit made my night!
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these gorgeous earrings--they were not too heavy or too big and gave just enough sparkle in photographs. They were simple and classy and can be paired with anything. Would definitely rent again!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stunning earrings! Selected them during my showroom appointment. Wore them with the Azure Swirl Mini Dress by Robert Rodriguez along with the the Cara Accessories Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet. (Not pictured: Gold Mesh Glam Clutch Whiting & Davis)
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 31, 2013

Look very high end

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful earrings! They really catch the light and our perfect to make any dress more formal
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

These earrings went great with the dress and were not heavy at all! I felt glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were beautiful, not heavy, not too long, just perfect! I love them!
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Glam

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received so many compliments on these earrings. My boyfriend told me I should buy them, he liked them so much. They are very light, so they didn't hurt my ears. Very sparkly!
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

Fantastic earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the earrings to go with the Canary Yellow Trina Turk dress for my Beauty Photo shoot for my Wellness and Beauty business. The earrings had weight to them but not uncomfortable. The color gold is beautiful. Since I had the dress for the weekend, I took myself out to brunch in City Island and had a wonderful time. I felt like a princess. After the photo shoot, I went to a networking meeting at a lounge and got lots of compliments on the earrings. I was very pleased with them. Highly recommend renting, and another jewelry I would buy.
Sasha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

First Rent the Runway experience could not have gone better!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were even more sparkly and beautiful in person than I could have imagined! They were comfortable to wear at a party all night and the perfect amount of sparkle. I would rent these over and over again without a doubt!
Addicted to RTR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Worked great with two different dresses!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings with two different dresses and they all worked out great. The dress in the picture is Osman "Exquisite Taste" but I also wore these earrings with Nha Khanh "Sweet Talk". Loved them!
Bobbi Sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Matched my dress perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were exactly what they were suppose to be and completed my entire look. Loved them so much, I wanted to keep them :)
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

FABULOUSITY!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are stunning. Very simple but beautiful in design. Wish I could keep!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

tied together my whole outfit!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really wish I owned these earrings. Perfect statement piece worn for black tie wedding. The earrings are a good size and stand out but luckily not too heavy and didn't pull on my ears. I got tons of compliments!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 144 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love, love, LOVE these earrings! I did not want to take them off! Completed my outfit beautifully and took my overall look to an elegant level. Hurts me to return these, wish I could keep them!!
Roxana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

very sparkly and fun. went great with my white dress. very recommendable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
not to heavy, high sparkle. unique design over all a great choice
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Apr 26, 2014

Just what the dress needed!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were perfect for the dress I rented. They were formal and added a touch of sparkle. The size was adequate for a focal piece of jewelry as well without being a nuisance. They weren't too heavy. I really enjoyed wearing them!
Daria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Sparkley and Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
Earrings where a fabulous addition to my look! They were great quality and not heavy. Really finished my look!
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 10, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They matched my dress perfectly and were super light weight and absolutely gorgeous.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
May 12, 2014

Lightweight for all day

Rented for: Other
I wore these 12+ hours and forgot they were there.
Alanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 18, 2014

PERFECT

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earring are so classy and glitzy at the same time. The back is like hallowed out, which i wasn't expecting, but they looked so nice. I wouldn't mind renting them again for another affair. They matched perfectly with everything. Really really loved these. Not too big, not too small. Seriously...perfect!!
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 21, 2014

Really pretty and dressed up the look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are really beautiful earrings! I was worried about them being too heavy, but they weren't at all! Very comfortable. I wore them to dress up a short lace dress to a black tie optional wedding. That optional always confuses me so I thought I'd go less formal with the dress and use the earrings bring some sparkle and it worked!
Vernesha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Loved them!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are lovely. They went so well with my outfit. They didn't feel heavy, but not so light that you couldn't tell they were in your ear. I'm going to find me a pair like this to buy.
Heather
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Perfect accessory

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were just right!
Kathrine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

Perfect for date night.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore these earrings with my long black dress for Valentine's Day dinner with my husband. These earrings were lovely. Looks classy, but fun. I love dangly earrings that make a statement, and while these are not loud or large by any means, I love that they still stand out. Would definitely recommend for a night out.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 10, 2015

Light and Fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Added just enough sparkle to my ears. Very light, didn't know I had them on for most of the evening...
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

So cute! Loved these earrings a bit heavy on the ear, but overall so great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So cute! Loved these earrings a bit heavy on the ear, but overall so great!
Maddie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Loved wearing these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are unique earrings that add just the right amount of sparkle and vintage-y charm to any dress or outfit. They're somewhat heavy, but not terribly so. You won't run into anyone else wearing them, which is a plus. I wish I had taken more pictures to show how well they complemented my dress (gold lace & sequins). I really loved wearing them and did not want to send them back. I will absolutely rent them again.
Myra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Love these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love these!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Apr 21, 2015

So shiny and gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely love this pair of earrings. Fits wells with quite a few of my outfits.
Nicki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Apr 24, 2015

Great size and adds just right amount of sparkle/bling for that special event~!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great fit, not too heavy
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Topping off my outfit with a fab pair of earrings totally made the look come together so very well.

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were light, easy to wear, and sparkled so nicely. They are hollow and flat on the back which I wouldn't expect from the pics. They looked great on though. I don't think you'd notice the missing back half once on.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2015

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are exactly as described and not too heavy.
JT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
May 6, 2015

Beautiful and Classy

Rented for: Other
Paired these with the Ella Carter Jaylin Necklace and it was such a hit. Got lots of compliments!
Charisse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 11, 2015

Absolutely amazing.

Rented for: Party
These were perfect for several occasions and oh so sparkly.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 27, 2015

LOVED!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
May 27, 2015

Just gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stayed snuggly in place after an evening of hard-core dancing
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Beautiful Earrings

Rented for: Wedding
Looked exactly like picture!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 7, 2015

Stunning Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were suggested to be worn with the dress I rented and I was really impressed with how they look when I took them out of the package. They were not too heavy and I wore them comfortably all evening. I must say, I wouldn't have minded keeping them. They were stunning and I got lots of compliments on them all night.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Spectacular

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These babies make a bold statement and photograph great. They went perfect with my all black gown.
Darcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

PERFECT gold earrings for a semi-formal or formal affair.

Rented for: Wedding
I'm obsessed with these earrings and wish I could have kept them. They're studs and aren't too heavy. Perfect amount of sparkle and length.
SK Nah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Jun 17, 2015

Great earrings that bring out the sparkle in everything you're wearing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I will be renting these again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×