Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops

$5 rental
$205 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get unbelievable sparkle with a classic feel in these earring by Ben-Amun. The perfect extra touch for your cocktail look!

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with gold plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
268 reviews
Fit
Large
(10)
True to Size
(173)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 24, 2016
Beautiful piece, worn to an evening party
Larger than expected but they hang beautifully and don't feel too heavy. Lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
January 21, 2016
So pretty!
Loved these earrings, perfect addition to the dress I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
January 8, 2016
Fun earrings to add some glitz to any outfit
I ordered these earrings for New Years. They were a lot lighter than they look which is great! It was the right amount of glitz to add to any outfit! They did look used and a little banged up but luckily you didn't notice unless you got up close.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
January 5, 2016
Went perfectly with my dress!
Lightweight and beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 5, 2016
Stunning Earrings! Wish I could keep them!
These earrings are so beautiful. They are simple but make such a statement and went perfectly with my dress. They are not very heavy and were comfortable all night. I would highly recommend and definitely rent them again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 62
January 4, 2016
Pretty but wore another RTR pair!
These were very pretty. A little smaller and more delicate than I wanted to I wore another pair I ordered.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2016
Earrings were sparkly and glamorous!
I loved the earrings. They were a perfect match for my dress. I typically don't wear a lot of jewelry and when I do, I don't wear "big" jewelry. These were great. They weren't too heavy, and I wore them for about 8 - 9 hours. They added just enough sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
January 1, 2016
Perfect for NewYears Eve!
Added an extra bit of sparkle and glam to my NYE
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2016
Cute earrings.
Ended up being too big for me so I didn't wear them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
December 30, 2015
Beautiful. Not too much bling.
Very lightweight. Stayed on all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
December 23, 2015
Very beautiful earrings, gorgeous. Looked great with the dress, but were not very noticeable.
Beautiful but not very noticeable maybe because of my long hair
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
December 15, 2015
I rented these for the 'bride' in a wedding editorial I shot and they are stunning!
They really are perfect! Not too big, not too heavy, and gorgeous ...just perfect all round. They complimented the entire look of the bride. It was my first time on RTR and they arrived earlier than expected so I was able to wear them in the days leading up to the shoot and I got so many compliments. I'm contemplating buying them for myself. I highly recommend for a night out whether it be dinner, date, show or wedding!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
December 13, 2015
Nice accent to gold dress
This complemented the Badgley Mischka Gold Glitterati Gown. I wore just this pair of earrings with no necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 205lbs
December 12, 2015
Perfect glitter!
Not to heavy. Just swing and bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 10, 2015
GORGEOUS
The perfect sparkle to add to your formal outfit. Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Apple
December 9, 2015
Beautiful sparkle
I loved these earrings. I wore them to a black tie event with a dress that had a deep V and was long. I felt these went perfectly with that look and were enough that I did not need a necklace.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 24, 2015
These beautiful Art Deco earrings were a hit! I needed Red Carpet jewelry and these were perfect!
These earrings were the final touch I needed with my gown. I attended the 2015 American Music Awards and felt like a star when I walked the Red Carpet. Thank you Rent the Runway! I highly recommend them.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
November 23, 2015
Perfect!!
Not heavy. Super comfortable and sparkled all night! Tons of compliments. I'm renting them again for my work holiday party!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 17, 2015
Perfect "Bond Girl" Earings
These are a little costumey for me -- large and make a statement -- but they were perfect for the Bond themed black tie event I was attending. They are very light and comfortable and completed the outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
November 16, 2015
Great for 20s outfit
Loved the earrings as an over the top accessory for a 20s themed party! Very comfortable, did not have any allergic reaction to them (frequently have a problem with costume jewelry).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
November 12, 2015
Great size
Not too big but still a lot of impact.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 140lbs
November 10, 2015
Great pair of earrings! Very pretty and not heavy at all!
Con: one earring was missing a stone. I wore them anyway since it wasn't too noticeable. Pro: light earrings. Easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 10, 2015
Lovely earrings
I was worried that these earrings would be large, but they weren't. I wore these with an orange cocktail dress and gold bracelet by Cara. The gold looked so nice against the orange and I matched the dress with metallic gold sandals and clutch.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
November 7, 2015
Elegant
Beautiful ratings that add just the right tough to an outfit! I wore these to a fundraiser gala. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 30, 2015
Great accessory
Earrings were big and didn't feel heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 25, 2015
Beautiful Art Deco earrings.
I didn't end up wearing these earrings but I loaned them to a friend and they looked fabulous with her dress. They were very lightweight and comfortable.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
October 23, 2015
I looked incredible, so I felt incredible.
You'll want to wear your hair off your face to really help the earrings stand out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 20, 2015
Wore these earrings for a wedding
They seem heavy when you hold them but fit my ears perfectly and did not make them hurt after wearing them for hours. Danced and swayed my hair and they did not get caught up in my hair or fall out. Loved them
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 161lbs
October 16, 2015
Beautiful. Light weight and very comfortable!
I wore these earring for 6 hours. Very comfortable and not too heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 13, 2015
RTR made me look and feel glamorous!
Wanted to look simple and elegant and these earrings did just that. Not too heavy, not too ostentatious, just right. The drop earrings went perfect with the sweetheart neckline I wore. The length was perfect to show that ice and bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 12, 2015
Felt like a princess!
Very sparkly. Compliment any formal down well
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
October 6, 2015
Stunning!
I rented these to wear with a gold floor-length formal and they were absolutely perfect. Just enough "bling" and the perfect size. I wish I could have kept them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 4, 2015
Loved it!
#onfleek
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
September 27, 2015
nice and sparkly
did the trick
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 26, 2015
Not as heavy as they look.
They were perfect with the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
September 21, 2015
very pretty without being too flashy
I didn't want to give it back! Only thing that bothered me was that some of the stones were missing. It wasn't obvious from far away and no one noticed so it was fine but I just wanted to put it out there for you guys.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
September 20, 2015
I wore these for a formal event and it perfectly complimented my Marchesa dress.
They were a tad heavy but overall a fantastic piece of jewelry! Will rent again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 72
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
September 16, 2015
These were fabulous-- stunning with my dress (mother of the bride).
Just the right size.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 225lbs
September 11, 2015
The earrings matched my dress perfectly!!
We're not too heavy and beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
September 8, 2015
works with everything
very versatile, appears to work well with any outfit to make it more formal, while at the same time subtle and elegant. However, this particular pair was well worn, and even had some rust on it... not really noticeable on. Otherwise would give it 5 stars.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×