Ben-Amun

Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops

$10 rental
$205 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get unbelievable sparkle with a classic feel in these earring by Ben-Amun. The perfect extra touch for your cocktail look!

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with gold plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

134 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 98
Large 7
Photos 54
Jeanine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

The service and quality of product that RTR provides is amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were great. Sparkled all night long - and not heavy at all. So light weight, that I forgot I was wearing them at the end of the night. Paired with Halston Heritage gown and Alex Bittar bracelet. The outfit made my night!
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these gorgeous earrings--they were not too heavy or too big and gave just enough sparkle in photographs. They were simple and classy and can be paired with anything. Would definitely rent again!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stunning earrings! Selected them during my showroom appointment. Wore them with the Azure Swirl Mini Dress by Robert Rodriguez along with the the Cara Accessories Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet. (Not pictured: Gold Mesh Glam Clutch Whiting & Davis)
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 31, 2013

Look very high end

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful earrings! They really catch the light and our perfect to make any dress more formal
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

These earrings went great with the dress and were not heavy at all! I felt glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were beautiful, not heavy, not too long, just perfect! I love them!
Raquel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

I wore these to a black tie event with a black dress. They added the perfect amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were really light on my ears and looked beautiful. The pictures don't do them any justice.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Earrings just OK

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I bought these earrings to go with the lace Nha Khanh ("Sweet Talk Dress"). I don't own anything nice, and it was on the model so I went with it. They weren't too heavy or too large (as earrings sometimes can be), but I don't think they enhanced the look in any particular way.
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful art deco piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as a replacement for another earring that was returned damaged. I had a hard time choosing between this and another pair. These are true art deco style - very classy. Could really go with anything and make you look like a million bucks.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 12, 2014

Love these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love these earrings. I wore them to a formal event with a red strapless dress and they were a great compliment. They match perfectly a bracelet that I own from JCrew, and I wish I didn't have to return them. Love and will definitely rent again!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Roaring 20s Style Show

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are good quality and looked great with an updo.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Really beautiful on

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really loved wearing these...they're a great value and not nearly as heavy as I expected. They were actually really comfortable on.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely perfect for the black tie wedding that I went to. They were so pretty and they stayed on all night!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Perfection.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I literally kissed them goodbye when it was time to send them back. They are large enough to draw attention to themselves, but lightweight, classy, and dainty. <3
YardieGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were a bit heavier than expected but complimented my dress very well.
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

So pretty.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They are beautiful earrings and are the perfect size. The drop in about 2 inches
kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were very beautiful, however they were hollow on the backside, which is not a problem if you wear your hair down, and it also helps to keep the earrings on the lighter side
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

LOVE these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, and such a statement. I think I like them better in the gold than the silver. Wasn't able to wear them to the event since I sent them back with the dresses that didn't fit. Oh well... I will find a reason to rent these again!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Oct 29, 2014

Loved these earrings, just enough sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a wedding, they were great and added just enough sparkle to my outfit. One small word of precaution, the pair I received didnt have a backing on the back of the earring so it was a little tricky to put on if youre on the go, but otherwise they stayed on all night, great earrings.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

It PAINED ME to return these!

Rented for: Party
My favorite earrings ever. I might buy them. Can be wore with anything to give a little sparkle (literally I wore them all weekend). I wore them with a black silk top and jeans, and then with a dress I rented. Beautiful!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Nov 18, 2014

So sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings! Especially because they are gold, which I prefer over silver with my skin tone. They were just the right size, a little heavy, but nothing I couldn't handle. They looked amazing with the gown I wore to a formal wedding. I would definitely rent them again!
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Great outfit and beautiful wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. Very elegant and really made the outfit without overpowering it.
RTR Customer
Nov 30, 2014

Beautiful!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They're perfect size not heavy and so sparkly! I loved them!!!
Elyse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Pretty.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty, but if you have sensitive ears, pass on these.
Ellen
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Earrings were beautiful and really made the dress pop.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just the right amount of dazzle to go along with the dress
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Didn't wear them

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Didn't wear them because for me, they looked too big and long. Just a little too much with the dress I was wearing. They are nice quality, simple design and glam, though.
linda
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Dec 14, 2014

Elegant and just enough sparkle

Rented for: Formal Affair
The weight was ideal (not too heavy or light)
Chandley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Art-deco, stylish

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not too heavy, look exactly like they are pictured. Love these!
twizz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore them with the gold sequin dress and they were perfect! They were not heavy as they are hollow in the back. They added shimmer and got compliments from many people. Happy with the selection
Hkim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Really pretty and easy to wear!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasn't sure which dress I would go with and these are versatile enough, to fit both evening gown styles without being boring. Not too heavy, but if you have sensitive ears -- nickel allergy, etc. -- don't wear them for too long.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

These earrings were beautiful in person.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They went perfect with the dress!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 28, 2014

Just a touch of bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for a black tie wedding. They added just the right amount of sparkle to amp up my dress...but they weren't over bearing. I usually wear studs, so these were heavier- but did not bother me through the night. The crystals really shine in photos!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Cute & comfortable deco earrings!

Rented for: Party
Cute earrings. No irritation.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Jan 11, 2015

Perfect addition to my little black dress!

Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of sparkle without being too heavy. Would rent these again!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Getting dressed up for my first military ball!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings really complimented my dress and shoes!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Gorgeous earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Seriously didn't want to return these - absolutely beautiful and perfect for my work Christmas party
MEGAN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Simply stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lots of sparkle but in a subtle, elegant way! I've rented them twice and should probably buy them!
luv a good buy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Jan 24, 2015

Perfect accessory.

Rented for: Wedding
Gives a enough sparkle and dazzle for Hollywood glam.
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Perfect size and very pretty

Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented for a formal event. Lots of compliments. Not too heavy and not too big.
Z.janelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

I love the earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I had no issue with this earrings.
Corrin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Dazzling and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I thought these looked exactly as pictured except I didnt realize they are hallow in the back.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×