Gerard Yosca

Geo Black Onyx Drop Earrings

$25 rental
$130 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Need that little extra something for that cocktail party? Rent these simple onyx drop earrings by Gerard Yosca. Can be worn for any type of occasion.

Product Details

Gold plated drop earrings with black onyx. 1 1/2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

157 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 127
Large 4
Photos 36
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Looked perfect with the black and white jumpsuit from RTR for my stepdaughter's rehearsal dinner.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous! Wish I could have kept them!
Helen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
The perfect touch to the Joan of Arc dress!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 7, 2014

Fun textures!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these! A bit on the smaller side compared to most RTR earring selections, but that is exactly what I was looking for with my ensemble. Was able to wear them all evening with no discomfort. The contrasting textures of the rhinestone, smooth bead/cabochon and the druzy elements make these really stand out and bridge the gap between formal and fun. Rating them four stars due to slight wear-and-tear, but otherwise would rent again.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The were a little bigger then expected, but I'm glad. I wanted them to stand out & they did! & they weren't that heavy either so they didn't hurt my ears.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 4, 2014

Beautiful! Just the right size

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too big or too heavy. wore with my hair down and you could still see them without appearing over whelming
KKS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

meh...pretty, but nothing special

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
wore them even though they were not that special. probably good if you are looking for something very understated, but not blingy at all
Samantha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Gorgeous Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were perfectly paired with my Nicole Miller black dress!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Wonderful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not at all heavy! Got so many compliments! Loved them!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

The earrings were stunning

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got so many compliments on these earrings that I ordered through the stylist surprise option. I seriously wish I owned them! There's a lot of detail that you can't see in the picture but the lower portion is made of the most unique stone, I've seen other earrings like these!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Super stunning dress and ear rings

Rented for: Formal Affair
Small easy to wear! Not too heavy but still very glam.
clk
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Earrings were perfect with my RTR dress. Will rent them again

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Perfect size. Loved the style and not heavy at all. I wore them 3 evenings with other outfits.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Pretty but not my style.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were my surprise bling. I figured for $15 it was worth a shot! They weren't my style so I didn't end up wearing them. I prefer a stud style earring. They were very elegant and pretty in person.
Vera
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 21, 2014

Nice and sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They went very well with the dress I had ordered. A+
Shika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 97 lbs
May 13, 2014

Perfect!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were perfect, not too big, not too small. They were lighter than I assumed, which was great since I never worried about them.
Hannah
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2014

Perfect with my dress

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these as the mystery bling with my ML Lusting over You gown. The stylist did a great job matching the style with the dress. They are not something I normally would have chosen on my own, but they went great. They were actually smaller than I was hoping based on the photos, but still very pretty.
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Interesting mix of textures

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I don't think the pictures do these earrings justice. I really loved the bottom black stone that was more matte compared to the other stones. These earrings are big but not as overwhelming as I thought they would be. They were sent to me as a replacement for something else I ordered and they didn't quite work for my outfit but I would order them again for something else.
Anu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Very unique!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful earrings! Loved the geode on the bottom. Really unique!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 1, 2014

Loved these! I NEED to buy them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are simply stunning. They look so delicate on your ears, and people notice them. They're not cheap looking at all, and I actually felt super "luxe" wearing these. I so love these!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

These earrings were perfect with my dress and I got tons of compliments on them.

Rented for: Party
They fit perfectly no compliants
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

Great dark purple earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Glamorous
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

These were the mystery item picked by a stylist and were ON POINT with the badgley dress I rented!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The stone portion is textured and really gave these earrings something extra. Not too heave though!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

A lovely finishing touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were a Mystery Bling that I wouldn't have chosen for myself, but they are gorgeous! We had a "Prohibition Speakeasy" themed party, so I made a note on my order that the Bling should follow that theme if possible, and the stylists did very well! Unfortunately, there are no pictures of me wearing them; my hair covered my ears. I wore these for work on Thursday and Friday, and for the party on Saturday, and they were quite comfortable.
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Beautiful and natural!

Rented for: Party
I didn't get to wear these earrings and I didn't expect the dull finish even though I had read they were real rocks in the earrings. They looked very nice but we were on a mardi gras float and they were too heavy.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

These were the perfect accent to my gold dress and tied together all my black accessories perfectly.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful black stones set in gold. Don't look cheap at all!
shoshana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Cute/interesting earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I should have worn my hair up to show them off more!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Funky and Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked the edginess of these earings. They were the mystery bling sent to me for a dress I wore to a movie premier and I think they were perfect for the outfit.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

These were sent as a suprise with a NYE dress rental

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I liked these, but they were nothing too exciting. They matched well enough with my dress, but I personally wouldnt' have chosen them for the occasion - I think NYE calls for a little more flash.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Fabulous earrings! A must rent!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are the perfect size for a glitzy night. I had my hair down and now I wish I put it up to display the beauty of the shape and size. They weren't too big or heavy, which made them very comfortable.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

I loved the unique texture!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were perfect for NYE. I wore them all night and they were neither heavy nor irritating to my skin. The bottom stone appeared to be an uncut version of the top stone, and the pairing was beautiful. Recommended!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were my pretty but not frilly accessory for a rehearsal dinner. Added the perfect touch to a one shouldered cocktail dress and a top knot.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2014

Cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great earrings to accent a black a gold dress. A good choice if you plan to let the dress really shine. I don't consider these earrings that command center stage, but that was my intention in choosing them, so it worked perfectly.
Oriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 27, 2013

Cute, Unique

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These were included in my Christmas party dress order as a RTR stylist suggestion. They were a little smaller than I was expecting but very different. They look sort of like little insects, they'd be good for a glam Halloween too!
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

These earrings are really beautiful, add enough sparkle but are not overly flashy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous earrings, just enough sparkle but not over the top. The rough black bottom stone really makes these unique.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Simple elegance!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings, small but elegant. Perfect to make a statement without over doing it.
Cameron
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Dec 8, 2013

Perfect addition to my coctail dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great with an up-do and I high-necked long sleeve dress! Elegant and fun!
HMC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

Beautiful earrings.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I got these via the mystery bling promotion. They are beautiful but larger and much heavier than expected - I chose not to wear them.
oly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Mystery Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These were my Mystery Bling, and I really liked them. I wouldn't have picked them on my own, so it was fun to try something new for only $15! These earrings were a bit worn (the gold was rubbed off in many areas), but it wasn't something anyone else would notice. They were heavy, but comfortable, and added the perfect amount of sparkle to my outfit.
Margie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

Fun and different!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were sent as my mystery item. They were fun but reminded me a bit of a bug/beetle. They were light weight and did not bother my ears at all.
Vivian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

Perfect modern twist to a classic look.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
They were actually my back ups, but once I put them on, they were the perfect touch!
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

Small, but stunning!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous, classic earrings that gave just a little extra to the dress, but didn't take away.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×