Crislu

First Kiss Earrings

$45 rental
$190 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

If you prefer a classic, simple look for that special occasion go with these Crislu double circle stud earrings.

Product Details

Sterling silver double stud earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 1'' long. Light weight.

Share
120 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(92)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 18, 2012
perfect finishing touch for the gown, very simple and elegant

These are perfect if you are looking for an elegant look.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 2, 2012
Great sparkle, easy to wear

I rented these great earrings for my wedding. I don't normally wear big earrings, but was looking for something to add a little sparkle without going overboard. They were the perfect fit. They are very light and felt good to wear all night long.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 4, 2012
Gorgeous

These earrings were perfect for the dress I wore. They were very elegant and I felt amazing in them.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 6, 2012
Simple and elegant

wore these for a wedding and loved them. they were the perfect size and added just enough sparkle. plus they were really light weight.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
December 10, 2012
Perfect earrings that would work with virtually any dress!

I can't say enough good things about these earrings. They are lightweight and comfortable. Wore them to a fraternity formal, and my date even asked if they are real (ha..) because they aren't too flashy or like costume jewelry.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2012
Perfect!

I wore these for a bit of sparkle on my wedding day. I wanted something that wouldn't take away from my beautiful lacy dress but added a little something. They were perfect. I would recomend them for any special occasion or sometime when you want a little sparkle.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
January 4, 2013
LOVE THESE EARRINGS!

I ordered these for a holiday church service and family dinner but, as soon as they were delivered I wore them, they were super cute and appropriate for dressing up a casual outfit and for something more formal. I will definitely rent these again!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 9, 2013
The epitome of class :)

These were very sophisticated, perfect for our office holiday party. Not too big or ostentatious, they were the perfect compliment to the dress I got from RTR!

AmandaJanuary 9, 2013
Which dress was this?
SarahJanuary 9, 2013
Moschino Cheap and Chic "High Society Sheath Dress"
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 25, 2013
Classic Glamour

These were very pretty - good for a nice, subtle-but-eye-catching brightening near the face. They could go with a lot of things. One came a little cleaner and more sparkly than the other (I'm a details person!) I wished RTR had bothered to use a little jewelry cleaner on the rocks before renting them out again. They were passably beautiful, though, and could have been worn just fine without the use of jewelry cleaner.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
January 28, 2013
Beautiful!

These are beautiful and not heavy unlike the three stone ones. I would wear these to another formal event in a heartbeat!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
January 29, 2013
The perfect pair of earrings for my wedding day!

Gorgeous earrings, would not hesitate to rent again!! Small but sparkly, subtle but impactful. Love.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 3, 2013
perfect

complementary without being too glitzy. I have long hair and had no problems with tangling. Would rent these again

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 11, 2013
Dressed me up just enough!

Easy to wear, small but sparkly!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 15, 2013
Beautiful and classic.

It's a little difficult to tell from the photo but these earrings are all sparkle. You can't see any of the underlying metal (stainless steel I think) from the front. So these earrings can be paired with silver or gold jewelry.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
February 17, 2013
Added sparkle to an elegant evening

These earrings were the perfect touch to complete my ensemble. They provided the needed sparkle without going overboard, and did not distract from the hair or hair or the dress. Lovely.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 29, 2013
great earrings!

Wore these to a black tie event and they were perfect

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 27, 2013
So Pretty!

There earrings were the perfect touch for a sparkly dress. they were simple and beautiful. Just enough and not too much. I know I would love to rent them again!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
March 1, 2013
Perfect amount of bling!

Love these earrings!! They are the perfect amount of bling. They are beautiful, but don't look like you are trying too hard.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
March 1, 2013
First kiss earrings...for our first kiss as husband and wife

Pros- Weren't too heavy or uncomfortable. I usually wear simple studs. Cons- Seemed kind of costume-y and cheap.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
March 11, 2013
Nice but didn't neccessary LOVE

Rented these for a cousin's wedding. I wanted to try this out prior to my own wedding the following month. I'm glad I did cause it didn't match my dress and didn't really match the style I was looking for. They very light weight and not too large for a dainty ears. The earrings are well crafted, but they are just not my style and didn't feel 'luxurious' at all (considering it being 'diamond' looking).

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
April 4, 2013
Beautiful earrings for the big day!

These earrings added the perfect amount of sparkle to my wedding day. I had a headpiece, sash and bracelet all with a bit of bling. These earrings matched perfectly and didn’t make me look like a featured bride on My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding. If used alone, particularly on a wedding day, they may be a bit understated.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 8, 2013
These earrings were the perfect touch for my dress!

These earrings were the perfect touch for my dress! I am so glad that I let RTR pick them out for me as my surprise accessory.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 17, 2013
Light and pretty

These earrings are the best! A lot of earrings are so heavy and weigh you down by the end of the night but not these. They're perfectly light and exceptionally beautiful. These would make a great addition to any outfit.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 29, 2013
Perfect wedding earrings!

These earrings were a million times better than I expected them to be. The sparkle in real life was just amazing and they were wonderful to wear. They are just right if you're looking for an understated but still glamorous effect. I would definitely rent them again for another formal occasion!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
June 9, 2013
Loved these!

I rented these for a formal event. I also rented the Ciner antique Cherish necklace as I wanted to make the necklace my "wow" piece of jewelry for the night, so I needed a smaller pair of elegant earrings and these were perfect! I put them on at work as soon as I got the day before and people stopped me to compliment me on them right away. Everyone thought they were real diamonds. A really beautiful pair of earrings you can't go wrong with.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 19, 2013
Beautiful!

These earrings add the bling that you are looking for!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
July 31, 2013
Beautifully Understated

I wore these to a wedding along with a dress that I rented. The earrings are pretty small but provide great sparkle. I wore the purple shoshanna lace cecile dress, which is pretty intricate, so I was looking for something simple to accessorize, and this was perfect! I wish I owned these myself cause I'm sure they'd get lots of use!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
August 17, 2013
Perfect for my Bollywood engagement photos!

The earrings were just as expected and as pictured on other ladies. They weren't too big and were dramatic enough to stand out in photos. Very classy! I can't wait to rent them again for my second Hollywood engagement photo shoot in a month :)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 8, 2013
Great earrings.

I loved these earrings and wanted to keep them. They add just the right amount of sparkle to an outfit for a formal occasion. The size was perfect.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 11, 2013
I believe Audrey Hepburn would wear these....

I had ordered these delicate beauties as a pairing to the pretty bracelet I ordered for a red carpet awards event, and I was happily surprised. I wasn't quite sure how they would work, as I don't normally wear earrings, but they really completed the elegant look I was going for, as my dress was quite the statement piece on its own! If you are looking for earrings that are elegant, eye catching yet understated, I cannot recommend them enough. I would order these again, absolutely.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 8, 2013
Lovely!

I wore these earrings for my wedding in September, with just a delicate bracelet, my engagement ring, and another diamond ring. They were perfect, a little bling, but understated. I felt like a princess. I wish they were mine!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
October 15, 2013
Beautiful sparkles

Im not into super dangling ear ring these were perfect to go with my dress

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 23, 2013
Perfect earrings!

Wore these for my wedding. They had just the right amount of sparkle!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
November 4, 2013
Prettier in person!

I rented these earrings and the Ben-Amun "Crystal Flower Bracelet" for my wedding and they were perfect. I had bought extra jewelry just in case these were a flop but they were beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived in the mail and several people asked where I had found my wedding jewelry. They are beautiful items. The only issue was upon arrival, one earring was missing a tiny diamond on the outer circle but it was hardly noticeable (reason for only 4 stars). Other than that, I would highly recommend this item.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2013
Just enough sparkle for the big day!

I rented these for my best friend to wear on her wedding day. She wanted something that would be elegant but also add a little sparkle. She didn't want something too big or heavy and these were perfect.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
November 22, 2013
Understated but pretty

These earrings are much more beautiful in person! I rented them for my engagement photo shoot. They really looked beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them if you want something understated.

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
November 29, 2013
Subtle Bling!

I love things that are small, delicate, and beautiful. I had a lot of bling in my bridal sash around the upper waist area, a somewhat matching bling bracelet and so I didn't want to go over the top with my jewelry, but needed something for my ears. The reviews were so awesome for these earrings, and they looked great in photos, I knew these were the ones. When they came in, I just thought they were so pretty! Prettier than I was expecting. They're small, but have good bling for photos, just what I was looking for! I wished I could have kept them! These are a definite good choice! I know I'll be renting these again!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 11, 2013
beautiful jewelry for my wedding day!

these were so beautiful. just the perfect amount of drop and fabulous sparkle. so glad i rented them for my wedding day!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
December 15, 2013
I loved the sparkle of the slight dangle of these earrings. They complimented my navy dress to a T!

These earrings are the perfect size for someone who normally wears simple studs. They are big enough to make a splash, but I didn't feel uncomfortable in them at all. They were perfect with my dress and added a lovely understated elegance to my look for the night.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 7, 2013
Simple yet fancy!

These were perfect. Not too big at all.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×