Crislu

First Kiss Earrings

$45 rental
$190 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

If you prefer a classic, simple look for that special occasion go with these Crislu double circle stud earrings.

Product Details

Sterling silver double stud earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 1'' long. Light weight.

Share
120 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(92)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
March 1, 2013
First kiss earrings...for our first kiss as husband and wife
Pros- Weren't too heavy or uncomfortable. I usually wear simple studs. Cons- Seemed kind of costume-y and cheap.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
March 11, 2013
Nice but didn't neccessary LOVE
Rented these for a cousin's wedding. I wanted to try this out prior to my own wedding the following month. I'm glad I did cause it didn't match my dress and didn't really match the style I was looking for. They very light weight and not too large for a dainty ears. The earrings are well crafted, but they are just not my style and didn't feel 'luxurious' at all (considering it being 'diamond' looking).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
April 4, 2013
Beautiful earrings for the big day!
These earrings added the perfect amount of sparkle to my wedding day. I had a headpiece, sash and bracelet all with a bit of bling. These earrings matched perfectly and didn’t make me look like a featured bride on My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding. If used alone, particularly on a wedding day, they may be a bit understated.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 8, 2013
These earrings were the perfect touch for my dress!
These earrings were the perfect touch for my dress! I am so glad that I let RTR pick them out for me as my surprise accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 17, 2013
Light and pretty
These earrings are the best! A lot of earrings are so heavy and weigh you down by the end of the night but not these. They're perfectly light and exceptionally beautiful. These would make a great addition to any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 29, 2013
Perfect wedding earrings!
These earrings were a million times better than I expected them to be. The sparkle in real life was just amazing and they were wonderful to wear. They are just right if you're looking for an understated but still glamorous effect. I would definitely rent them again for another formal occasion!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
June 9, 2013
Loved these!
I rented these for a formal event. I also rented the Ciner antique Cherish necklace as I wanted to make the necklace my "wow" piece of jewelry for the night, so I needed a smaller pair of elegant earrings and these were perfect! I put them on at work as soon as I got the day before and people stopped me to compliment me on them right away. Everyone thought they were real diamonds. A really beautiful pair of earrings you can't go wrong with.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 19, 2013
Beautiful!
These earrings add the bling that you are looking for!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
July 31, 2013
Beautifully Understated
I wore these to a wedding along with a dress that I rented. The earrings are pretty small but provide great sparkle. I wore the purple shoshanna lace cecile dress, which is pretty intricate, so I was looking for something simple to accessorize, and this was perfect! I wish I owned these myself cause I'm sure they'd get lots of use!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
August 17, 2013
Perfect for my Bollywood engagement photos!
The earrings were just as expected and as pictured on other ladies. They weren't too big and were dramatic enough to stand out in photos. Very classy! I can't wait to rent them again for my second Hollywood engagement photo shoot in a month :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 8, 2013
Great earrings.
I loved these earrings and wanted to keep them. They add just the right amount of sparkle to an outfit for a formal occasion. The size was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 11, 2013
I believe Audrey Hepburn would wear these....
I had ordered these delicate beauties as a pairing to the pretty bracelet I ordered for a red carpet awards event, and I was happily surprised. I wasn't quite sure how they would work, as I don't normally wear earrings, but they really completed the elegant look I was going for, as my dress was quite the statement piece on its own! If you are looking for earrings that are elegant, eye catching yet understated, I cannot recommend them enough. I would order these again, absolutely.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 8, 2013
Lovely!
I wore these earrings for my wedding in September, with just a delicate bracelet, my engagement ring, and another diamond ring. They were perfect, a little bling, but understated. I felt like a princess. I wish they were mine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
October 15, 2013
Beautiful sparkles
Im not into super dangling ear ring these were perfect to go with my dress
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 23, 2013
Perfect earrings!
Wore these for my wedding. They had just the right amount of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
November 4, 2013
Prettier in person!
I rented these earrings and the Ben-Amun "Crystal Flower Bracelet" for my wedding and they were perfect. I had bought extra jewelry just in case these were a flop but they were beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived in the mail and several people asked where I had found my wedding jewelry. They are beautiful items. The only issue was upon arrival, one earring was missing a tiny diamond on the outer circle but it was hardly noticeable (reason for only 4 stars). Other than that, I would highly recommend this item.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2013
Just enough sparkle for the big day!
I rented these for my best friend to wear on her wedding day. She wanted something that would be elegant but also add a little sparkle. She didn't want something too big or heavy and these were perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
November 22, 2013
Understated but pretty
These earrings are much more beautiful in person! I rented them for my engagement photo shoot. They really looked beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them if you want something understated.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
November 29, 2013
Subtle Bling!
I love things that are small, delicate, and beautiful. I had a lot of bling in my bridal sash around the upper waist area, a somewhat matching bling bracelet and so I didn't want to go over the top with my jewelry, but needed something for my ears. The reviews were so awesome for these earrings, and they looked great in photos, I knew these were the ones. When they came in, I just thought they were so pretty! Prettier than I was expecting. They're small, but have good bling for photos, just what I was looking for! I wished I could have kept them! These are a definite good choice! I know I'll be renting these again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 11, 2013
beautiful jewelry for my wedding day!
these were so beautiful. just the perfect amount of drop and fabulous sparkle. so glad i rented them for my wedding day!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
December 15, 2013
I loved the sparkle of the slight dangle of these earrings. They complimented my navy dress to a T!
These earrings are the perfect size for someone who normally wears simple studs. They are big enough to make a splash, but I didn't feel uncomfortable in them at all. They were perfect with my dress and added a lovely understated elegance to my look for the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 7, 2013
Simple yet fancy!
These were perfect. Not too big at all.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
March 8, 2013
These earrings made all the difference
They were the perfect size for me, not too big, but sparkled and i got SO many compliments!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 2, 2014
Perfect earrings! Simple and elegant!
These are the perfect size! Just the right amount of shimmer for a classy look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
January 26, 2014
simple and and elegant sophistication
Perfect earrings for a brightly colored or busy dress. The earrings were comfortable and easy to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
February 7, 2014
PERFECT for my wedding day
Amazing earrings. Went great with my dress- I do not normally wear anything fancier than a stud and this was a great option. Would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 9, 2014
Perfect
These earrings were the perfect size and style for the formal event that I attended. Will definitely rent them again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
May 18, 2014
Unbelievably sparkly!
I rented these for my wedding, and since I wore my hair down I ended up going with a larger set I rented but they are to die for!!! So sparkly and perfect for a bride!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Full Bust
June 15, 2014
Would go with almost anything dressy!
Fit great, not to heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
June 23, 2014
Beautiful!
I'm now a firm believer in renting accessories too! These were gorgeous- didn't look cheap or fake. I didn't end up wearing them out because I picked a different dress/look, but they were beautiful & I was sad to see them go back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 7, 2014
great quality and light weight
I wore these for my wedding and was shocked at how light weight they were. It was the perfect size and simple yet beautiful. Wish these were mine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
July 14, 2014
GORGEOUS. All I can say is I now want these for my own!
The earrings MADE my look. They were SO gorgeous I spent 2 hours looking to buy them online with no luck. GORGEOUS!!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 21, 2014
Beautiful
Looked great with my wedding dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 21, 2013
Perfect
i loved these earrings, so lightweight, perfect for any occasion, i got so many compliments even the bride asked me where i got them because she loved them so much. i would defiantly recommend these. the have the perfect sparkle and are truly beautiful
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 5, 2014
Cute and not over-powering
Pretty earrings without being over the top. Classy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
August 6, 2014
Matched my engagement ring. Perfect!
Great earrings!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
August 14, 2014
The earrings are stunning!
These are true to the size shown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
September 21, 2014
Perfect Size
Loved these earrings. The perfect size to add sparkle to any outfit. Simple yet elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
October 15, 2014
.
These earrings are beautiful. They were perfect for my event. Vey elegant, large enough to be noticed but not gaughty
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
November 3, 2014
I rented these earrings as my "something borrowed". LOVED everything about them. Simple & classic.
I didn't want to return them! These were the perfect earrings for my wedding day and matched my wedding ring perfectly. I received so many compliments on them and they glistened in pictures. Would highly recommend to any bride or someone wanting a statement piece for an overall classic, glamorous look.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×