Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Falling Leaf Earrings

$20 rental
$140 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

222 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 177
Large 18
Photos 113
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 26, 2011

Here's me wearing the Badgley Mischka "Falling Leaf" earrings on my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These weren't my first choice but when there was a mix-up at RTR and the earrings I had rented to wear on my wedding day weren't available (!!!), I went with these. They were actually very lovely, not too heavy, photographed beautifully, and have a really nice sort of "vintage glam" feel to them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 29, 2012

These earrings were the perfect addition to my formal outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these earrings as a part of the mystery bling. I really liked the earrings. They are nice and big but really lightweight and comfortable. They are really pretty and I wish I could have kept them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Aug 11, 2012

The staff was a huge help, and these earrings completed my prom look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous about the size of the earrings making them heavy, but they proved to be incredibly light. I didn't even realize I had them on! They went perfectly with the dress I ordered and added just the right amount of glitz. I loved them so much I didn't want to send them back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

When I put the whole outfit together!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love these earring! I got so many compliments on them! My only complaint is that they are kind of heavy. Rent the runwasy made the whole process so easy, I will definitely do this again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 8, 2012

My husband thought I looked beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Incredibly classic formal earrings. High quality and look fabulous.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 12, 2012

Verry Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were exactly what I was looking for. Not too large and heavy, but easy to show the sparkle. Thanks Rent the runway!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 19, 2012

Wore these for my wedding & got so many compliments! The perfect vintage accent for a lace dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are surprisingly lightweight - they did not pull on my earlobe at all. They were just the right amount of glitz. They looked amazing in pictures! The only con was that one of the backs of the earrings kept slipping off so I had to take them off once the reception was starting so that I wouldn't loose them while moving around/dancing. I would have loved to wear them all night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 19, 2012

Great addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a belt that I wore with this dress that complimented the earrings perfectly
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 11, 2012

GORGEOUS earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I want to own these earrings! They are completely gorgeous and very flattering. They give a lot of bling without being too much - which is surprising. To me they looked kind of big in the box, but absolutely perfect on. I highly recommend to pair with the Erickson Beamon White Wedding Necklace. I also rented the Kenneth Jay Lane Lady Diana Bracelet for my wedding, but you could wear these earrings to any black tie event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 20, 2012

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing these! They were so pretty, I didn't want to return them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Perfect match!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
My RTR consultant suggested these with the dress as a last minute replacement at they where perfect!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Perfect sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought they might be heavy but they were perfect! Added a great amount of sparkle to a formal affair!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

These were the "stylist surprise" sent with a badgley mischka dress I wore to a rehearsal dinner.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings matched the dress and worked for the event perfectly. I will definitely rent and do "stylist surprise" again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Classic earrings! Great addition to my outfit

Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of bling
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

These were fantastic.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You don't know until you are wearing them, but the bottom half isn't stiff, it twists, giving the earring great movement. Be warned, they are a touch heavy, but not enough to reconsider renting them, my ears were just a little sore after 7 hours of wear.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 18, 2014

Perfect -- and not too heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They really jazz up a little black dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Loved these

Rented for: Formal Affair
Clip on
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 3, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous; not heavy at all!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Loved them!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous! Perfect for any night out!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Being with friends

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great earrings. i was worried that they would be too big, but were perfect
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Elegant and comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings for 6 hours and they were great! Not too heavy and so beautiful!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 17, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I loved these earrings! They were a RTR pick and they were just right! Not too big, not too small! Great accent piece!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

They were so pretty!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Everything about them was perfect!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 20, 2014

Felt like a movie star in these!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for the black tie wedding I was going to
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Better than they look in picture!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These look great- my only complaint... I wish I could keep them :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Great customer service at the Vegas location!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were stunning and the perfect piece to complete my outfit!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 8, 2014

Don't think the rental is worth the cost.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Don't think the rental is worth the cost.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Gorgeous without overwhelming me or my dress.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Beautiful, not too heavy, perfect simple-but-statement earrings.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Jul 16, 2014

Fantastic earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size is true to fit - not too gaudy but just enough bling. Perfect for a formal wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 154 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

RTR staff were so helpful in coordinating everything, and advising what kind of shoes to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were perfect, not heavy and looked wonderful
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Perfect for a formal event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was wearing a sparkly dress with a high neckline that didn't allow for a necklace and these earrings were perfect for making a statement. They are very simple and elegant, but large enough to stand out.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Beautiful in pictures!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Rent them! They will look stunning in pictures.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Aug 28, 2014

Beautiful Earrings for any dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired this with the Nicole Miller Fair Lady dress, and it paired perfectly with the lace details, though these would be pretty with just about anything! They were the perfect size and not heavy at all!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect with LBD!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 8, 2014

Beautiful Earrings, but Too Large for My Wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these as an option for my wedding earrings. I had purchased nearly identical earrings, but a bit smaller and ended up wearing those. These earrings, although they are absolutely gorgeous, are a bit too much for the romantic, elegant look I was going for.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Pretty earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are very pretty. It wasn't as shiny as I thought it would be. Maybe from use, but I don't think anyone else would have noticed. I would consider renting them again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 10, 2014

Great quality earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are great earrings, and I think would look good universally on any person!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely helped my old hollywood glam look :D
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

lightweight stunners

Rented for: Wedding
gorgeous earrings, very lightweight (i can't stand heavy earrings), perfect addition to wedding outfit. would rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

Perfect compliment to dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right size, didn't overwhelm or distract from the dress or other bride details. Loved them! Worked perfectly. Would rent again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×