Emerald Pear Stud Earrings

$10 rental
$135 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll be the queen of emerald city in these glamourous studs from Ciner. Pair them with a cocktail dress or a gown for your next evening event.

Product Details

Silver plated emerald pear-shaped stud pierced earrings with crystal stones. 1" long.

Share
122 reviews
Fit
Large
(30)
True to Size
(65)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 64
Body type: Full Bust
February 18, 2015
Earrings were very beautiful. I got a lot of compliments on them.
Earrings were very pretty. I'll definitely order them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
February 1, 2015
Very cute, but didn't get to wear
It's too bad I wasn't able to wear these earrings. They're really pretty but the dress I got to wear with them was not cute so I sent them both back. They are a little larger for earrings, but I really like that look. Not terribly heavy, but maybe if you have smaller lobes they'd feel that way.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 21, 2015
Beautiful color
These are beautiful. I didn't end up wearing them, but they really POP. They are a little over the top, but if you keep the rest of your jewelry simple, these would be great.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
January 4, 2015
Beautiful!
Loved the earrings! May buy a pair to keep. They were a little heavy but I wore them for 8 hours no problem.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
December 23, 2014
Stunning. Glamorous.
These earrings were so wonderful to rent, I'm sad to see them go! The RTR pictures show the true color, my photos do not do the earrings justice. My ears were a bit irritated after a full day of wear which is why they only received 4 stars, however, it was completely worth it. The emerald green is gorgeous, I felt like royalty wearing that and the Lulu Frost Silver Drift Cuff with both the Erin Fetherston Water Collar Dress and Badgley Mischka Glitz Gown.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 22, 2014
Gorgeous!
I wanted to keep these earrings!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
December 15, 2014
wore these to my 10 year reunion
I love them! bigger than I expected, but don't weigh the ears down.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 9, 2014
Gorgeous Green Gems
Emerald gems! I needed elegant earrings that sparkled because my dress' unique neckline. Comfortable, photograph darker/opaque.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 29, 2014
Pretty color but didn't love in person
Large, comfortable, and lightweight earrings. I didn't love in person but they do seem to photograph nicely.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2014
Beautiful!
Added a touch of glamour paired with an emerald peplum dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
October 19, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Earrings were the perfect size! The only downside was 1 stone was missing when I received them but I called and because of it, my money was refunded! Great service!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 15, 2014
Perfect touch
These were simply gorgeous, completely tied together the look with a solid green sequins dress. Normally don't go for earrings this large but absolutely loved these.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 13, 2014
Great compliment to my dress
These earrings were comfortable and fabulous! They were the perfect amount of sparkle and were not too heavy. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
October 4, 2014
Match any color dress!
Perfect size, without being too heavy.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
September 28, 2014
Stunning color and lots of compliments.
Beautiful in person
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
September 24, 2014
Great
Bigger than expected but perfect size to make a statement
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
September 21, 2014
Just the right size and weight!
These earrings are so pretty and classy! Loved wearing them with a green floor length dress from RTR. They're a good size and stayed secure through an entire night of dancing and jumping around.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
September 21, 2014
Subtle and tasteful.
Pretty earrings. Not as big as I thought they were going to me. Great add on to your dress order.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 18, 2014
Statement!
Very pretty, the green color really pops and you cannot beat these earrings if you want to make a statement. Heavy but not as much as you might expect with something so large. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104lbs
September 14, 2014
Beautiful!
Not heavy at all
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
August 29, 2014
Beautiful and go with just about everything!
Rented these and ended up wearing them to two events I had in one weekend. They aren't incredibly big. Just the right size. Gave the color pop I needed with both dresses. Because I have short hair its hard to find earrings that work and these were absolutely perfect. Would rent again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
August 20, 2014
Absolutely beautiful earrings!
Perfect size, not too heavy, these definitely sparkle more in person! I got so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
August 18, 2014
Large and sparkly!
Love the color but wasn't thrilled with the size. Thought they were clip on, so they didn't work for me.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
August 3, 2014
Very pretty.
The earrings look aaaamazing in photographs, but it was not the best quality costume jewelry. The "diamonds" looked a tad cheap in person, but they were pretty. Just not gorge.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 17, 2014
They made my outfit!
These were perfect, exactly as pictured, and not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
July 7, 2014
Gorgeous color! Very glamorous.
I rented these to go with the Nha Khahn (sp?) Leave it to Lace dress for an old Hollywood themed party. They are the most gorgeous green! Comfortable, not too heavy. They are a great statement piece. PS must have pierced ears!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
July 3, 2014
SO MANY COMPLIMENTS
Someone asked me if these earrings had been in my family for generations. I blushed! They are downright fantastic.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 8, 2014
Unbelievably gorgeous!
I rented these earrings for my senior prom, and wore them with the "BADGLEY MISCHKA Take the Stage Gown", and they looked amazing! They are big, but not in a gaudy way! People were paying them compliments all evening! They are a little heavy, but I got used to them quickly! The green is such a deep color, they truly are beautiful. I wish I didn't have to return them!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
June 1, 2014
How can your own wedding not be unforgettable??
These earrings were PERFECT for my wedding day. Big enough that they made a statement in the photos, but not so big that they were uncomfortable. LOVED them and was sad to send them back. Excellent customer service too!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 24, 2014
Show stoppers!
I loved these earrings! They were the perfect accessory! Not heavy or uncomfortable at all, and added just the right amount of sparkle. People kept asking me where I got them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 21, 2014
Gorgeous earrings!
I rented this to wear with a green dress that I did not end up wearing, however I tried these on and loved them. They are small and delicate, yet elegant. I would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 16, 2014
Made a simple outfit standout
The color of emerald is classic. I dressed up a simple black cami and skirt with it.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 10, 2014
Nothing but emerald green!
I wore it to go with a dress I rented. They were heavy yet beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 6, 2014
Absolutely stunning!
These earrings were breathtaking. They went beautifully with both of the dresses I had rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014
Perfect!
I ordered these along with two dress options, a black gown and a nude one for a black tie wedding. Neither dress ended up being available at the last minute and the best of the replacements was actually a deep navy. I was thrilled that these earrings went with every option I tried. They are large and bright enough to be noticeable and interesting but never too much.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 15, 2014
The perfect amount of sparkle that made the night that much better! The emerald green was to die for
These were the perfect size, shape, color, sparkle etc! I will rent these again for a another event for sure!!! They were not too heavy at all which I was worried about! I love them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
March 30, 2014
absolutely beautiful!
Perfect size for a larger stud. Wore these all night, my ears did hurt at the end when I took them out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2014
Versatile with great color
These earrings were so great, that even the bride at the wedding I was at was wearing them! I little embarrassing, but certainly a testament to the fact that these earrings go great with an LBD cocktail dress, or a wedding gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2014
These earrings might be fabulous, but I'm reviewing RTR's "mystery bling" option here.
I don't have pierced ears. I was pleased when RTR gave me the option to check which types of mystery bling I would like, and checked everything EXCEPT pierced ear earrings. Guess what I got? These lovely, but entirely useless (to me) earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
February 19, 2014
Very classy and elegant.
Perfect for the event I was going to. Loved the quality of the earrings and I thought that they were beautiful.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×