Ciner

Emerald Pear Stud Earrings

$15 rental
$135 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

You'll be the queen of emerald city in these glamourous studs from Ciner. Pair them with a cocktail dress or a gown for your next evening event.

Product Details

Silver plated emerald pear-shaped stud pierced earrings with crystal stones. 1" long.

Share
126 reviews
Fit
Large
(30)
True to Size
(68)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
March 2, 2015
Pretty
I got this for pop of green for my "green team" formal event for work. I like that they were posts & very pretty. They are heavy though
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182lbs
March 4, 2015
Beautiful, but didn't wear.
I didn't wear these earrings. I rented them as an option to wear with my wedding dress. My ring is an emerald and I wanted emerald earrings. These are beautiful but just a little too big for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 4, 2015
very large
larger than I thought, heavy but beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 2, 2015
Very pretty!
I ended up not wearing these. They were a bit too dressy for the wedding I was going to. They are very pretty though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 8, 2015
larger than expected
I think because I have small ears, I couldn't pull these off. They were gorgeous though
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 4, 2016
Didn't end up wearing these.
They were a little bigger than expected and the color was true emerald green, which didn't match exactly with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2016
Gorgeous earrings
I loved these earrings even though they were bigger than I expected. They weren't too heavy for me and they stayed on all night!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 16, 2016
I ordered these for my high school's winter dance which I was on court for.
These earrings were beautiful in person, but a bit larger than I expected. I did not end up wearing them because I prefer smaller earrings, but they are gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
August 13, 2012
My girlfriends were impressed with how large these emerald earrings were, and how affordable they were to rent!
I was impressed by how pretty these were. I got them to match two different dresses and they worked with both. Despite their size, they were light on the ear lobes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 3, 2013
Wickedly Green
I wore these earrings to go watch Wicked. It was slightly larger than I thought, but it didn't bother me at all. I really liked it for the event. And, I got to meet the star who plays Alphaba!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
October 5, 2012
Really bright but larger in person than expected.
Bright in color and very dressy
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 24, 2012
Glamorous!
I rented the earrings for a wedding to wear with a navy dress as the maid of honor. They were larger than expected but not in a bad way! They are definitely attention grabbers and are very glamorous. Surprisingly light too, I wore them for over twelve hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 23, 2012
I ended up changing my dress last min, so i didnt wear them.
I will rent them again when I wear the dress they match.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 5, 2013
Larger than I expected, but I loved them! Very comfortable too.
Gorgeous earrings that were the perfect amount of flash with an all black dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 12, 2013
Grandma earrings that were enormous and cheesy
Huge, did not end up wearing these
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 12, 2014
Elegant and classic earrings
These and simply spectacular! Larger than i had expected but absolutely incredible! They are a bit on the heavy side but worth the pain for all the glamour they add!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 29, 2014
Pretty color but didn't love in person
Large, comfortable, and lightweight earrings. I didn't love in person but they do seem to photograph nicely.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
October 26, 2015
The color really popped against a navy blue dress
They were fairly large and heavy, I was very nervous that they would fall off from the backing and i would lose one, but they were gorgeous I couldn't NOT wear them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
December 13, 2011
I absolutely love RTR. I use it for every event. People think I own a million dresses because I never show up in the same thing!
These were great! They are definitely a statement piece. I recommend wearing with a solid color dress. I wore them with a black dress in a play on Angelina Jolie's oscar outfit a few years ago. I got a lot of compliments. Also, even though they were large, they are not heavy so you can wear them all night with no pain.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 22, 2012
beautiful!
I loved these earrings! The color was perfect and just as pictured. The only complaints I have were that they were a little heavy and pulled on my ears a lot and also, my ears are very sensitive to cheap metals such as nickel and I was surprised when I got home from my prom that my ears had started feeling irritated, like they would if i had gotten cheap earings for $10. That being said, the earrings were worth my meager pains!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 20, 2012
I didn't want to give them back!
They are just as beautiful in person as on the website
View photos (0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 15, 2012
Gorgeous Earrings
I loved these earrings. They were a gorgeous color and the perfect size - big enough to stand out but not overpowering. They complemented the black Lela Rose dress I rented perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 15, 2012
a knockout look
Classy, elegant earrings. Comfortable. I wore these with a deep navy Kate Spade silk dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 19, 2012
Great Stylist suggestions!
These earrings were beautiful. I wore them with a navy dress and the color was great together! They were large, but easy to wear and my ears felt great at the end of the night, they are surprisingly light!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 28, 2012
Just so elegant!
Wonderful, elegant earrings! Paired with a deep purple dress, and brown/red hair. They really popped! They did start to feel a tad sore and heavy towards the end of the wedding, but beauty and pain do go well together. Not too big, for people who aren't used to wearing bigger earrings. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 17, 2013
Beautiful!
I wore these earrings with the Tibi navy sequin dress and nude shoes and it went together so well! Comfortable and big, but not TOO big.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
January 27, 2013
Very beautiful... statement piece!
I rented these earrings for a formal affair, but did not end up wearing them because I wore a backup dress, which they did not match. I like these because they make a statement without having a huge dangling earring. Would rent again with the right dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
March 22, 2013
Super pretty!
exactly as expected- very pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 24, 2013
Gorgeous.
Not going to lie, I rented these because they reminded me of the earrings Beyonce wore at the inauguration. They were beautiful and complimented my outfit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
April 6, 2013
With the dress I rented, it made my look classic!
No cons, all Pros! Loved these earrings!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 26, 2013
I love these earrings!!! They complimented my dress!!!
I wore these earrings with a gold dress!!! Wonderful!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
May 28, 2013
Phenomenal earrings for any big special occasion!
These earrings are truly beautiful. Wore them at my wedding and got non-stop compliments on them. The color is a really deep emerald, exactly what I was hoping for. I will note that the earrings are quite large (as I was expecting them to be based on previous reviews), so just be aware before ordering. But they're perfect when you want to make a statement. Also, the original pair I received were missing a white stone - I contacted RTR and they overnighted a new pair to the hotel, so they get an A+ for customer service, though I would've been stuck had I not ordered them two days early.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 26, 2013
The earrings are to die for! I wish I owned them!
The earrings aren't that heavy and stayed put through lots of dancing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 11, 2013
Glamorous! The size was just right for an over the top formal evening.
rmal evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2013
Got so many compliments on them!
Beautiful earrings. Definitely large, but work well! Rented these and an emerald necklace but it ended up being a little much to wear the both of them together, so I opted for just these. I wish I could have just kept them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2014
Versatile with great color
These earrings were so great, that even the bride at the wedding I was at was wearing them! I little embarrassing, but certainly a testament to the fact that these earrings go great with an LBD cocktail dress, or a wedding gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014
Perfect!
I ordered these along with two dress options, a black gown and a nude one for a black tie wedding. Neither dress ended up being available at the last minute and the best of the replacements was actually a deep navy. I was thrilled that these earrings went with every option I tried. They are large and bright enough to be noticeable and interesting but never too much.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 21, 2014
Gorgeous earrings!
I rented this to wear with a green dress that I did not end up wearing, however I tried these on and loved them. They are small and delicate, yet elegant. I would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 17, 2014
They made my outfit!
These were perfect, exactly as pictured, and not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Body type: Petite
June 22, 2015
Gorgeous.
These were so pretty and not heavy at all.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×