Ciner

Emerald Pear Stud Earrings

$10 rental
$135 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll be the queen of emerald city in these glamourous studs from Ciner. Pair them with a cocktail dress or a gown for your next evening event.

Product Details

Silver plated emerald pear-shaped stud pierced earrings with crystal stones. 1" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

85 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 50
Large 21
Photos 34
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 13, 2011

I absolutely love RTR. I use it for every event. People think I own a million dresses because I never show up in the same thing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were great! They are definitely a statement piece. I recommend wearing with a solid color dress. I wore them with a black dress in a play on Angelina Jolie's oscar outfit a few years ago. I got a lot of compliments. Also, even though they were large, they are not heavy so you can wear them all night with no pain.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

My girlfriends were impressed with how large these emerald earrings were, and how affordable they were to rent!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was impressed by how pretty these were. I got them to match two different dresses and they worked with both. Despite their size, they were light on the ear lobes.
brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

I didn't want to give them back!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are just as beautiful in person as on the website
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Gorgeous Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings. They were a gorgeous color and the perfect size - big enough to stand out but not overpowering. They complemented the black Lela Rose dress I rented perfectly.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 17, 2012

Lovely shape and color!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were beautiful - just a tad too big for my preference, but they had a nice weight to them. Got several compliments.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 19, 2012

Great Stylist suggestions!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful. I wore them with a navy dress and the color was great together! They were large, but easy to wear and my ears felt great at the end of the night, they are surprisingly light!
Anna Russell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

Gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not going to lie, I rented these because they reminded me of the earrings Beyonce wore at the inauguration. They were beautiful and complimented my outfit perfectly.
Anna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
May 28, 2013

Phenomenal earrings for any big special occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are truly beautiful. Wore them at my wedding and got non-stop compliments on them. The color is a really deep emerald, exactly what I was hoping for. I will note that the earrings are quite large (as I was expecting them to be based on previous reviews), so just be aware before ordering. But they're perfect when you want to make a statement. Also, the original pair I received were missing a white stone - I contacted RTR and they overnighted a new pair to the hotel, so they get an A+ for customer service, though I would've been stuck had I not ordered them two days early.
ooodalishis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

Walking down the aisle (as a bridesmaid, but still)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are big (not studs), costumey statement earrings - exactly what I wanted for the occasion.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were gorgeous and very comfortable. I wore them all night (and it was a long night!) and they never bothered me at all. They're simple enough to be paired with anything, but their beauty is in their simplicity. If you're looking for a statement piece, these probably don't pack the "wow" factor you're looking for.
Nickie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 3, 2013

Wickedly Green

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings to go watch Wicked. It was slightly larger than I thought, but it didn't bother me at all. I really liked it for the event. And, I got to meet the star who plays Alphaba!
RTR Customer
Apr 15, 2014

The perfect amount of sparkle that made the night that much better! The emerald green was to die for

Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect size, shape, color, sparkle etc! I will rent these again for a another event for sure!!! They were not too heavy at all which I was worried about! I love them!
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 6, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were breathtaking. They went beautifully with both of the dresses I had rented.
RTR Customer
May 10, 2014

Nothing but emerald green!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to go with a dress I rented. They were heavy yet beautiful.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 24, 2014

Show stoppers!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings! They were the perfect accessory! Not heavy or uncomfortable at all, and added just the right amount of sparkle. People kept asking me where I got them!
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 1, 2014

How can your own wedding not be unforgettable??

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were PERFECT for my wedding day. Big enough that they made a statement in the photos, but not so big that they were uncomfortable. LOVED them and was sad to send them back. Excellent customer service too!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Unbelievably gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings for my senior prom, and wore them with the "BADGLEY MISCHKA Take the Stage Gown", and they looked amazing! They are big, but not in a gaudy way! People were paying them compliments all evening! They are a little heavy, but I got used to them quickly! The green is such a deep color, they truly are beautiful. I wish I didn't have to return them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 7, 2014

Gorgeous color! Very glamorous.

Rented for: Party
I rented these to go with the Nha Khahn (sp?) Leave it to Lace dress for an old Hollywood themed party. They are the most gorgeous green! Comfortable, not too heavy. They are a great statement piece. PS must have pierced ears!
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Absolutely beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size, not too heavy, these definitely sparkle more in person! I got so many compliments!
Heidi M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Beautiful and go with just about everything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented these and ended up wearing them to two events I had in one weekend. They aren't incredibly big. Just the right size. Gave the color pop I needed with both dresses. Because I have short hair its hard to find earrings that work and these were absolutely perfect. Would rent again.
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Just the right size and weight!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are so pretty and classy! Loved wearing them with a green floor length dress from RTR. They're a good size and stayed secure through an entire night of dancing and jumping around.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 24, 2014

Great

Rented for: Formal Affair
Bigger than expected but perfect size to make a statement
Amber
Age: 32
Sep 28, 2014

Stunning color and lots of compliments.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful in person
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Match any color dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size, without being too heavy.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Great compliment to my dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were comfortable and fabulous! They were the perfect amount of sparkle and were not too heavy. Loved them!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Perfect touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were simply gorgeous, completely tied together the look with a solid green sequins dress. Normally don't go for earrings this large but absolutely loved these.
Janelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were the perfect size! The only downside was 1 stone was missing when I received them but I called and because of it, my money was refunded! Great service!!
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Added a touch of glamour paired with an emerald peplum dress.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Pretty color but didn't love in person

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Large, comfortable, and lightweight earrings. I didn't love in person but they do seem to photograph nicely.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 9, 2014

Gorgeous Green Gems

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Emerald gems! I needed elegant earrings that sparkled because my dress' unique neckline. Comfortable, photograph darker/opaque.
Mallory
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 15, 2014

wore these to my 10 year reunion

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I love them! bigger than I expected, but don't weigh the ears down.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Party
I wanted to keep these earrings!!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Stunning. Glamorous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were so wonderful to rent, I'm sad to see them go! The RTR pictures show the true color, my photos do not do the earrings justice. My ears were a bit irritated after a full day of wear, however, it was completely worth it. The emerald green is gorgeous, I felt like royalty wearing that and Lulu Frost Silver Drift Cuff with both the Erin Fetherston Water Collar Dress and Badgley Mischka Glitz Gown.
Clare
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the earrings! May buy a pair to keep. They were a little heavy but I wore them for 8 hours no problem.
Marc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Beautiful color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are beautiful. I didn't end up wearing them, but they really POP. They are a little over the top, but if you keep the rest of your jewelry simple, these would be great.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 1, 2015

Very cute, but didn't get to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's too bad I wasn't able to wear these earrings. They're really pretty but the dress I got to wear with them was not cute so I sent them both back. They are a little larger for earrings, but I really like that look. Not terribly heavy, but maybe if you have smaller lobes they'd feel that way.
Carol
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 18, 2015

Earrings were very beautiful. I got a lot of compliments on them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Earrings were very pretty. I'll definitely order them again.
joan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

many compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i do not wear much jewelry at all and was afraid it would be too big but it was perfect.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

The perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love these! I have a short pixie haircut and wanted something sparkly and bold to go with the green dress I rented for my husband's office holiday party. Not too heavy to wear all night, would definitely rent again!
Paige
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! The emerald color is very pretty and they are large enough to make a statement even though they are studs and not dangle earrings. Loved them!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×