Rent the Runway

Ciner

Emerald Pear Stud Earrings

$10 rental
$135 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll be the queen of emerald city in these glamourous studs from Ciner. Pair them with a cocktail dress or a gown for your next evening event.

Product Details

Silver plated emerald pear-shaped stud pierced earrings with crystal stones. 1" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

102 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 56
Large 24
Photos 41
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

With the dress I rented, it made my look classic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons, all Pros! Loved these earrings!!
Rochanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 26, 2013

I love these earrings!!! They complimented my dress!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings with a gold dress!!! Wonderful!!
ds9b
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 8, 2013

These are the most gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding, and they were stunning. I received a million compliments and people asked me if they were real emeralds all night. Love these!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

The earrings are to die for! I wish I owned them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings aren't that heavy and stayed put through lots of dancing!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

Larger than I expected, but I loved them! Very comfortable too.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous earrings that were the perfect amount of flash with an all black dress.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Glamorous! The size was just right for an over the top formal evening.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
rmal evening.
Brooke
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 12, 2013

Grandma earrings that were enormous and cheesy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Huge, did not end up wearing these
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 16, 2013

Bold

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect accessory to pair with the Carmen Marc Valvo Couture Ruffle Gown I rented for a black tie holiday party.
RTR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 20, 2013

Got so many compliments on them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful earrings. Definitely large, but work well! Rented these and an emerald necklace but it ended up being a little much to wear the both of them together, so I opted for just these. I wish I could have just kept them!
Dr. Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Not too heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect! I don't do heavy earrings and these weren't but we're big enough that they didn't go unnoticed.
Tatiana M.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 12, 2014

Elegant and classic earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These and simply spectacular! Larger than i had expected but absolutely incredible! They are a bit on the heavy side but worth the pain for all the glamour they add!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Feb 19, 2014

Very classy and elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for the event I was going to. Loved the quality of the earrings and I thought that they were beautiful.
Inez
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

These earrings might be fabulous, but I'm reviewing RTR's "mystery bling" option here.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I don't have pierced ears. I was pleased when RTR gave me the option to check which types of mystery bling I would like, and checked everything EXCEPT pierced ear earrings. Guess what I got? These lovely, but entirely useless (to me) earrings.
Risa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 29, 2014

Versatile with great color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were so great, that even the bride at the wedding I was at was wearing them! I little embarrassing, but certainly a testament to the fact that these earrings go great with an LBD cocktail dress, or a wedding gown.
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 30, 2014

absolutely beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size for a larger stud. Wore these all night, my ears did hurt at the end when I took them out.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered these along with two dress options, a black gown and a nude one for a black tie wedding. Neither dress ended up being available at the last minute and the best of the replacements was actually a deep navy. I was thrilled that these earrings went with every option I tried. They are large and bright enough to be noticeable and interesting but never too much.
Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 16, 2014

Made a simple outfit standout

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The color of emerald is classic. I dressed up a simple black cami and skirt with it.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 21, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this to wear with a green dress that I did not end up wearing, however I tried these on and loved them. They are small and delicate, yet elegant. I would definitely rent again!
MJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Someone asked me if these earrings had been in my family for generations. I blushed! They are downright fantastic.
Gina Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

They made my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect, exactly as pictured, and not too heavy.
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Very pretty.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings look aaaamazing in photographs, but it was not the best quality costume jewelry. The "diamonds" looked a tad cheap in person, but they were pretty. Just not gorge.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Large and sparkly!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Love the color but wasn't thrilled with the size. Thought they were clip on, so they didn't work for me.
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Not heavy at all
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Statement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty, the green color really pops and you cannot beat these earrings if you want to make a statement. Heavy but not as much as you might expect with something so large. Loved them!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Subtle and tasteful.

Rented for: Wedding
Pretty earrings. Not as big as I thought they were going to me. Great add on to your dress order.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 24, 2014

Great

Rented for: Formal Affair
Bigger than expected but perfect size to make a statement
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were the perfect size! The only downside was 1 stone was missing when I received them but I called and because of it, my money was refunded! Great service!!
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Added a touch of glamour paired with an emerald peplum dress.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Pretty color but didn't love in person

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Large, comfortable, and lightweight earrings. I didn't love in person but they do seem to photograph nicely.
Mallory
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 15, 2014

wore these to my 10 year reunion

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I love them! bigger than I expected, but don't weigh the ears down.
Clare
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the earrings! May buy a pair to keep. They were a little heavy but I wore them for 8 hours no problem.
Marcelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Beautiful color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are beautiful. I didn't end up wearing them, but they really POP. They are a little over the top, but if you keep the rest of your jewelry simple, these would be great.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 1, 2015

Very cute, but didn't get to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's too bad I wasn't able to wear these earrings. They're really pretty but the dress I got to wear with them was not cute so I sent them both back. They are a little larger for earrings, but I really like that look. Not terribly heavy, but maybe if you have smaller lobes they'd feel that way.
Carol
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 18, 2015

Earrings were very beautiful. I got a lot of compliments on them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Earrings were very pretty. I'll definitely order them again.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

The perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love these! I have a short pixie haircut and wanted something sparkly and bold to go with the green dress I rented for my husband's office holiday party. Not too heavy to wear all night, would definitely rent again!
Paige
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! The emerald color is very pretty and they are large enough to make a statement even though they are studs and not dangle earrings. Loved them!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Beautiful, but didn't wear.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't wear these earrings. I rented them as an option to wear with my wedding dress. My ring is an emerald and I wanted emerald earrings. These are beautiful but just a little too big for me.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

loved!!

Rented for: Wedding
such a gorgeous green! loved the size and shape of these. I'll definitely rent them again. wish I owned these babies!
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

GORGEOUS JEMS!

Rented for: Other
Awesome statement earrings!
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 4, 2015

very large

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
larger than I thought, heavy but beautiful
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×