Ciner

Emerald Pear Stud Earrings

$15 rental
$135 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

You'll be the queen of emerald city in these glamourous studs from Ciner. Pair them with a cocktail dress or a gown for your next evening event.

Product Details

Silver plated emerald pear-shaped stud pierced earrings with crystal stones. 1" long.

Share
126 reviews
Fit
Large
(30)
True to Size
(67)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Body type: Petite
June 22, 2015
Gorgeous.
These were so pretty and not heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
October 4, 2014
Match any color dress!
Perfect size, without being too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 15, 2014
Perfect touch
These were simply gorgeous, completely tied together the look with a solid green sequins dress. Normally don't go for earrings this large but absolutely loved these.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
October 19, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Earrings were the perfect size! The only downside was 1 stone was missing when I received them but I called and because of it, my money was refunded! Great service!!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2014
Beautiful!
Added a touch of glamour paired with an emerald peplum dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 9, 2014
Gorgeous Green Gems
Emerald gems! I needed elegant earrings that sparkled because my dress' unique neckline. Comfortable, photograph darker/opaque.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
December 15, 2014
wore these to my 10 year reunion
I love them! bigger than I expected, but don't weigh the ears down.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
December 23, 2014
Stunning. Glamorous.
These earrings were so wonderful to rent, I'm sad to see them go! The RTR pictures show the true color, my photos do not do the earrings justice. My ears were a bit irritated after a full day of wear which is why they only received 4 stars, however, it was completely worth it. The emerald green is gorgeous, I felt like royalty wearing that and the Lulu Frost Silver Drift Cuff with both the Erin Fetherston Water Collar Dress and Badgley Mischka Glitz Gown.
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
January 4, 2015
Beautiful!
Loved the earrings! May buy a pair to keep. They were a little heavy but I wore them for 8 hours no problem.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
February 1, 2015
Very cute, but didn't get to wear
It's too bad I wasn't able to wear these earrings. They're really pretty but the dress I got to wear with them was not cute so I sent them both back. They are a little larger for earrings, but I really like that look. Not terribly heavy, but maybe if you have smaller lobes they'd feel that way.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 65
Body type: Full Bust
February 18, 2015
Earrings were very beautiful. I got a lot of compliments on them.
Earrings were very pretty. I'll definitely order them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
February 19, 2015
many compliments
i do not wear much jewelry at all and was afraid it would be too big but it was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 21, 2015
The perfect amount of sparkle!
Love these! I have a short pixie haircut and wanted something sparkly and bold to go with the green dress I rented for my husband's office holiday party. Not too heavy to wear all night, would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
March 2, 2015
Pretty
I got this for pop of green for my "green team" formal event for work. I like that they were posts & very pretty. They are heavy though
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 3, 2015
Beautiful earrings
Beautiful earrings! The emerald color is very pretty and they are large enough to make a statement even though they are studs and not dangle earrings. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182lbs
March 4, 2015
Beautiful, but didn't wear.
I didn't wear these earrings. I rented them as an option to wear with my wedding dress. My ring is an emerald and I wanted emerald earrings. These are beautiful but just a little too big for me.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137lbs
March 19, 2015
Simply perfect!!!!
Madly in love with these earrings!!! Did not wanted to return them! The picture does not do justice! Paired them with a Raoul dress I rented for a wedding. Simple and elegant! Super comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 29, 2015
loved!!
such a gorgeous green! loved the size and shape of these. I'll definitely rent them again. wish I owned these babies!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2015
GORGEOUS JEMS!
Awesome statement earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2015
Stunning earrings!!
The first pair RTR sent was damaged but as always their great customer service came through and I had a new pair just in time for my bridal photo shoot. My photographer and my mom both thought they were gorgeous too :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 4, 2015
very large
larger than I thought, heavy but beautiful
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 3, 2015
These ear rings were perfect!
I didn't end up wearing the earrings to my prom because my date wasn't too happy with the color, but I believe they're the perfect size and shape for curls :) I hope this helps
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 24, 2015
Classy earrings
I wore these with the Shoshanna Fielding Flowers dress, also in emerald. The two went together very well. These are not statement earrings that everyone notices, but a great accessory to a classy dress. Very lightweight - I was able to keep them on all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 5, 2015
Gorgeous
Rented this for a baptism I needed to attend they looked amazing
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
June 7, 2015
Glitz and glam!
These babies really make a difference! They're gorgeous, not heavy, and classic! They're easy to wear and I love the color - it's not a bright emerald that is distracting, but a gorgeous deep color!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 9, 2015
Gorgeous!
Love these earrings! I wore them with a gold sequins dress and they fit perfectly. They comfortable and not too heavy. I definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 22, 2014
Gorgeous!
I wanted to keep these earrings!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
June 1, 2015
Lovely
Perfect accent to my dress. Perfect size and color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
April 12, 2015
Beautiful!
Very pretty, true to size.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 16, 2015
Emerald Green!
Beautiful emerald green - a little bigger than I anticipated (about the size of a quarter) but very pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
September 2, 2015
Beautiful earrings. Lots of compliments!
They are a great size. An oversized stud, but classy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 2, 2015
Very pretty!
I ended up not wearing these. They were a bit too dressy for the wedding I was going to. They are very pretty though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 8, 2015
larger than expected
I think because I have small ears, I couldn't pull these off. They were gorgeous though
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 235lbs
October 27, 2015
Didn't work for my outfit, but beautiful
I didn't end up wearing these earrings for my wedding outfit or rehearsal dinner, but they were gorgeous. They did not look cheap and were nice and light.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 8, 2015
Perfect earnings
Light weight and perfect match to my dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 9, 2015
Emerald Goddess
Stunning! Will compliment any dress. I would definitely recommend renting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
November 15, 2015
Amazing color and great quality!
I loved these earrings! The green was beautiful and they were a perfect size.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 3, 2016
Lovely Earrings
I rented these for a holiday party and was not disappointed. They're quite lovely. I agree with other reviewers that they are a tad on the large size, so be sure you're comfortable with the dimensions. I don't like to wear earrings that are too heavy and pull on your ear lobes and did not have that problem at all with these in spite of their size. In the photo, to me they appear to have some gold toned metal around the edges but really it is silver- this didn't stop me from wearing them with a good dress though, still looked great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 4, 2016
Didn't end up wearing these.
They were a little bigger than expected and the color was true emerald green, which didn't match exactly with my dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
January 5, 2016
perfect black tie earring
These are very light weight and really sparkle - great addition!
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×