Rent the Runway

Alexis Bittar

Double Loop Pave Encrusted Earring

$20 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Work the ultimate gold earring by renting these Alexis Bittar organic shaped hoops for the party. A must have accessory to take your style to the next level!

Product Details

Crystal encrusted gold plated orbiting teardrop earring. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

91 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 57
Large 12
Photos 35
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Perfect accesory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these with a dress I rented; they made the whole look complete. Perfect amount of sparkle, and they weren't too heavy on my earlobes. Once again loved it!!
Rori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful Mystery Bling. Just enough for the Leger dress it was paired with

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy at all, but after 10 hours of continuous wear my earlobes were a little sore. Nothing to stop me from wearing them again. The gold and sparkle was a great choice by the stylists and worked great for my New Year's Eve gala at work.
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 6, 2013

Best surprise ever!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were actually a mystery gift that RTR picked to go with the Herve dress and they looked beautiful! They really finished off the look and added extra class and sparkle. They were a little heavy on my ears after a while, but overall they were gorgeous!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

AMAZING!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOOKED GREAT COMPLIMENTED MY DRESS!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2013

Beautiful statement earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a little heavy, but I was able to wear them all night without pain. I would definitely rent these again.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 8, 2013

The earrings were much bigger and sparkly than you can see in the RTR photo. They were great!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The ear hanger was a bit bent when I opened the box, but I was able to fix that pretty quick. Also jewelry comes in pink felt lined boxes, and I had to wipe down every pice before I could wear it. I was really happy with what I rented!
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

very fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I own a very distinct Alexis Bittar necklace so I was very pleased that Rent the Runway offered her earrings. The hoops also looked good with my diamond stud earrings and my diamond tragus piercing. The earrings did leave a small stain on my ears, a black mark. Not sure what it was but it came off without a problem
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 14, 2014

Beautiful, not too heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED these earrings! Elegant, not too flashy, and not too heavy. Highly recommend!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

Great match for a party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect blend between fancy and casual - excellent for a party!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

Simple yet glam

Rented for: Date
#glamorous #versatile #subtlestatement #gorgeous
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
Feel heavy in your hand but didn't hurt to wear at all. Look very classy and added just the right touch to my ensemble.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are truly stunning - would rent again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 29, 2014

Wish I could've kept these!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Love, love, love!!! Would definitely rent again
Brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Lightweight and sparkly

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty and comfortable to wear. Worked out very well for my prom!
Erica
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Jun 12, 2014

Pretty earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were great
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Simple, yet Elegant

Rented for: Formal Affair
The dangle earrings were sparkly and fun. They were not heavy at all and I wore them the entire night! Would def rent again!
Ivey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Unique and classy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfectly classy, but with a subtle twist on something an older lady might wear. Plus, they're not too heavy! Women were giving me compliments on them all night!
Marilyn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

I got a ton of compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were picked out for me by the RTR stylists to go with the dress. They were so sparkly and beautiful and comfortable to wear, big earrings but not heavy. Perfect!
Lady of the Lake
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Comfortable, swingy organically shaped hoops, with just enough bling. Not overpowering, good for day

Rented for: Other
I read some people thought these were too heavy, but I found them perfectly comfortable. Good quality. Not too blingy, which is what I desired for my daytime cocktail party/fundraiser.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

These earrings were fantastic - just the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
For the size they are not heavy at all! Very fun to wear and go with just about anything.
kia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

#perfectbling

Rented for: Party
This pair of hoops provided the perfect amount of bling. Not too heavy and great for dancing. These are going into my unlimited queue :)
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

So many compliments on my outfit and accessories for this beautiful wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings - very light and absolutely gorgeous!
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 12, 2014

Just the gold glitz I needed for my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore for a wedding in Carmel, California. The laid-back, rustic ambiance in a fancy area makes it tough to pull together an outfit (see: my friend's birks) - but I thought these gave my peach chiffon dress a perfect amount of unstructured glitz. Lots of compliments, not too heavy.
Jessi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Elegant

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect with a long dress and hair pulled back. These are very simple and not too big
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Great Earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Slightly bigger than I thought but not overpowering. Just enough bling without being over the top, too heavy, etc. Would definitely rent these again.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Matched dress well

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not as pretty up close - looked kind of cheap.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

The pave addition on the earrings made them sparkle much more than expected. Brilliant!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit heavy but bearable.
Toni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

These earrings were simple and elegant

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is the 2nd pair of earring I've rented from Alexis Bittar. I have decided that she is my favorite Jewelry designer, but I could never afford to purchase them. That's why RTR is so much fun. I get to wear fabulous items I can't afford.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 25, 2014

Sassy!

Rented for: Date
Awesome earrings, looked great and weren't too heavy!!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Great earrings! Not heavy at all.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these...would definitely buy them.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Perfect compliment to my dress!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a little cumbersome, but they were awesome! Not too heavy, and the right amount of bold statement. The gems adorning them are very small and not too noticeable, but I liked it anyway! Good earrings for a LBD!
Lala
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Stunning

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous unusual earrings - perfect for NYE! I got a ton of compliments. Will request again.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Simple, classy, modern touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these based off a suggestion from the RTR staff. They were the perfect size and scale to my dress without being too busy. I LOVED them!
Lynnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

Fun - Can dress up or down

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore twice, to work (business casual) and on date night. Worked both ways. Very lightweight for their size, Did have one fall off at one point ... the back slipped off.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 10, 2015

Perfect amount of sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
These were beautiful and easy to wear; not too heavy. My style is fairly understated, and these were just sparkley enough for my taste.
Dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 9, 2015

Very elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Too heavy to wear all day, they hurt
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 14, 2015

Cute accessory!

Rented for: Party
Earrings were a great addition to my outfit. A little heavy but nice.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Perfect touch of bling!!!

Rented for: Vacation
No cons! They weren't heavy at all. Absolutely beautiful earrings. I wore my hair up just to show them off!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Gorgeous earrings to glam up anything!

Rented for: Date
I wore these earrings for my birthday night out and received a lot of compliments! Weren't too heavy, just the right amount of sparkle. I wish I could have kept these! Would love to wear again.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful! Perfect accessory for my event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved that these earrings were not heavy. Thanks to the RTR stylist for helping me to select them.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×