Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Double Loop Pave Encrusted Earring

$20 rental
$225 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Work the ultimate gold earring by renting these Alexis Bittar organic shaped hoops for the party. A must have accessory to take your style to the next level!

Product Details

Crystal encrusted gold plated orbiting teardrop earring. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3" long.

Share
111 reviews
Fit
Large13
True to Size67
Small1
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
September 12, 2014
Just the gold glitz I needed for my dress!
Wore for a wedding in Carmel, California. The laid-back, rustic ambiance in a fancy area makes it tough to pull together an outfit (see: my friend's birks) - but I thought these gave my peach chiffon dress a perfect amount of unstructured glitz. Lots of compliments, not too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
August 31, 2014
Love these!!!
I loved these! They looked glamorous and perfect! The multi-sized rhinestones added a lot to these hoops!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
August 26, 2014
These were very fun and a nice statement piece!
No cons, were what I expected! Not too heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
August 25, 2014
So many compliments on my outfit and accessories for this beautiful wedding!
Beautiful earrings - very light and absolutely gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
August 16, 2014
Just what I needed.
Simple earrings that went lovely with my dress for date night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
August 12, 2014
#perfectbling
This pair of hoops provided the perfect amount of bling. Not too heavy and great for dancing. These are going into my unlimited queue :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 8, 2014
These earrings were fantastic - just the right amount of sparkle!
For the size they are not heavy at all! Very fun to wear and go with just about anything.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
August 4, 2014
Comfortable, swingy organically shaped hoops, with just enough bling. Not overpowering, good for day
I read some people thought these were too heavy, but I found them perfectly comfortable. Good quality. Not too blingy, which is what I desired for my daytime cocktail party/fundraiser.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 31, 2014
I got a ton of compliments.
These earrings were picked out for me by the RTR stylists to go with the dress. They were so sparkly and beautiful and comfortable to wear, big earrings but not heavy. Perfect!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
July 28, 2014
Very pretty, but did not wear
I got these earrings as part of the Surprise accessory RTR was offering. I already had a pair of earrings I wanted to wear so I didn't end up wearing these. They were super cute though, just didn't go with the way I wanted to wear the dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 28, 2014
Beautiful earrings, but too heavy for my ears.
I let a friend wear them and she loved them.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
July 23, 2014
Unique and classy!
These earrings were perfectly classy, but with a subtle twist on something an older lady might wear. Plus, they're not too heavy! Women were giving me compliments on them all night!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
July 8, 2014
Beautiful, edgy statement earrings with just enough sparkle!
These earrings were perfect paired with a black dress for a night out in NYC. Loved them so much I wore them with jeans and a tshirt the next day, too! They are beautiful and funky - edgy with just enough sparkle. Love them!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
July 6, 2014
Very pretty but one of the earrings didn't fall right and kept turning around.
pretty earring but one didn't fall right and kept turning around so that they didn't look the same.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 24, 2014
These earrings helped make the outfit feel complete, but tugged on my lobes. . .
I recieved these earrings as a "stylist surprise" with my dress rental. Now, I feel that I need to preface my review with the following statement: My ears are generally rather sensitive and earrings tend to bother them. As a result, I don't normally wear earrings (especially large, statement earrings). I think that the earrings were beautiful and added some nice sparkle without being too ostentatious. I did receive compliments on them and was even asked where I bought them! However, these earrings were heavy and felt like they pulled on my earlobes all night. By the time I took them off (which was several hours later), my ears were sore and irritated. But, as I mentioned, this is par for the course for me. Overall, I would say that if you're used to wearing larger, heavier earrings, I would definitely recommend them. If big earrings don't tend to be your thing, I would likely skip them unless you're willing to put up with the discomfort of them pulling all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
June 23, 2014
Easy & elegant.
These earrings worked great with a red dress, as I prefer understated jewelry. I received several compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 23, 2014
Simple, yet Elegant
The dangle earrings were sparkly and fun. They were not heavy at all and I wore them the entire night! Would def rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 18, 2014
Everyone loved it!
Beautiful earrings. I wish I could find them for myself!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
June 18, 2014
I wore these for a friends bachelorette party, and got tons of compliments!
I don't usually wear large earrings, but was wearing my hair up and wanted a statement piece. Everyone loved the earrings, and they were light enough that they didn't annoy me all night by pulling on my ears!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138lbs
June 16, 2014
Fantastic
I have very sensitive ears and usually don't wear earrings. I rented these for a wedding and was very pleased. They are surprisingly light and comfortable. Definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 12, 2014
Pretty earrings!
Earrings were great
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 6, 2014
Lightweight and sparkly
Very pretty and comfortable to wear. Worked out very well for my prom!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 2, 2014
really stood out
surprisingly comfortable for heavy-looking earrings
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 21, 2014
Great Earrings!
I got these for a mystery accessory and I loved them! Unfortunately my dresses did not fit so I did not get to wear them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 2, 2014
Very pretty
They came with my mystery rental but I didn't like how they looked with the dress so I didn't use them. Gorgeous though!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
April 29, 2014
Great addition to your outfit!
I wore this with a royal blue dress to a wedding and it was perfect. I didn't wear any other jewelry with it because I felt that the earrings were enough. They are a little heavy but nothing too uncomfortable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
April 29, 2014
Wish I could've kept these!!!
Love, love, love!!! Would definitely rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 27, 2014
A little heavy...
I didn't end up wearing these because they were too heavy and large for my petite frame. Very pretty though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 18, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE
These are truly stunning - would rent again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 14, 2014
Elegant and beautiful
I loved them. Thanks RTR
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 7, 2014
Meh
I love Alexis Bittar but I was only so-so on these earrings. I think the little diamonds encrusted on them made them look slightly tacky. But I love the modern take on the old hoop earring.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 7, 2014
The earrings are stunning but subtle. Got tons of compliments
Started to hurt my ears a little by the end of the night bc I rarely wear earrings. But I would definitely rent them again, and buy them if I could. They were beautiful. Wear the back stoppers with them though bc they fell out a few times while I danced.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
April 2, 2014
received these as a mystery item, very pretty!
I thought these were going to weigh too much on my ears to wear all night, but they were very comfortable.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 1, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
These earrings were so gorgeous that I did not want to send them back to rent the runway! It's a great deal to be able to rent such a nice pair of earrings for $20. I would definitely recommend them to others!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 23, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Feel heavy in your hand but didn't hurt to wear at all. Look very classy and added just the right touch to my ensemble.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
March 15, 2014
Simple yet glam
#glamorous #versatile #subtlestatement #gorgeous
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 12, 2014
wedding for best friend
the earrings are gorgeous but a little heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
March 11, 2014
Very big and sparkly
I got these earrings to wear to a wedding and they ended being a bit much for my dress. My mom was wearing a simple black dress and they looked great on her. Definitely a stand out piece of jewelry
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
March 10, 2014
Chic and Classy
Thanks to RTR for this "mystery" jewelry. It was a beautiful addition to my RTR outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Age: 39
March 6, 2014
THE perfect earrings!
Good quality, solid construction, not flimsy and not heavy! Perfect length to wear w hair up or down. Beautiful for any event or even jeans/tshirt. Worst part was having to return them so soon! :(
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×