Rent the Runway

Alexis Bittar

Double Loop Pave Encrusted Earring

$20 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Work the ultimate gold earring by renting these Alexis Bittar organic shaped hoops for the party. A must have accessory to take your style to the next level!

Product Details

Crystal encrusted gold plated orbiting teardrop earring. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

93 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 57
Large 13
Photos 36
Sondra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Dec 2, 2012

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love these earrings. I am partial to white gold & silver jewelry but was in need of gold accessories for the Shoshanna Love Affair dress. I would definitely rent them again.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 11, 2013

I was SO happy with my Stylist's Mystery Bling pick!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was kind of weary when I saw that my "Mystery Bling" would be earrings and not a necklace or a clutch. I am humbly admitting I was wrong, and my Stylist picked the perfect accessory to go with the Haute Hippie Queen of the Nile dress. The pictures of the earrings on the website make them look cheap, and when I opened the box and audibly gasped-they were absolutely beautiful! I will definitely be ordering the Mystery Bling for every dress I rent, I couldn't have asked for a better accessory. Thank you!!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 17, 2013

Loved these!!!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I don't like wearing gold but the outfit demanded it, and I loved these!!!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Apr 12, 2013

Love them!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore them with my hair in a loose pony tail...looked great!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 18, 2013

So EASY!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were gorgeous. Wore them the next day with jeans as well!
DressRenter
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 8, 2013

I got these through the mystery bling and was pleasantly surprised!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Went well with my dress and was a fun, flashy accessory. The only downside was that they were pretty heavy and felt like they were pulling down on my ears. After dancing for a few hours I ended up taking them off to give my ears a break. But definitely wearable for about 5 hours!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 25, 2013

They were pretty, but a little too much.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were pretty earrings, but it was where I let a stylist "accessorize for me" and I was not really impressed. I didn't end up using the earrings for the event.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Buying These!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Earrings are GORGEOUS. a Little on the heavy side, but so shiny & the diamond accents really sparkle which set off the entire outfit. Got complimented on them all night long!
Nell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 25, 2013

Perfect with a simple black dress! They were light but really looked substantial!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
nice and light
MK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Beautiful Mystery Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings suited the dress I had rented (Tibi Hamptons) perfectly! I would definitely choose the Mystery Bling option again if offered!
TTBone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 1, 2013

Perfect!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are perfect earrings for so many dresses! I wanted to buy them! Can't go wrong wi these!
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 159 lbs
Sep 7, 2013

Simple and Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earings are beautiful and simple. I wore them for an all-day wedding. They were simple enough to wear during the day, yet it sparkled beautifully for the night reception.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Jul 7, 2015

Didn't wear them!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I thought these were really pretty; however, they were bigger & flashier than I envisioned. They just didn't go with the more relaxed atmosphere of the party. I would rent them again if I had a dressier occasion.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×