Alexis Bittar

Double Loop Pave Encrusted Earring

$20 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Work the ultimate gold earring by renting these Alexis Bittar organic shaped hoops for the party. A must have accessory to take your style to the next level!

Product Details

Crystal encrusted gold plated orbiting teardrop earring. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

90 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 56
Large 12
Photos 35
TTBone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 1, 2013

Perfect!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are perfect earrings for so many dresses! I wanted to buy them! Can't go wrong wi these!
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 159 lbs
Sep 7, 2013

Simple and Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earings are beautiful and simple. I wore them for an all-day wedding. They were simple enough to wear during the day, yet it sparkled beautifully for the night reception.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Perfect

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous, bigger/longer than I expected, but a perfect pair for the Tracy Reese Pharaoh Sheath dress. Thanks RTR :)
Carolin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Perfect gold earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A RTR stylist picked these out for me to go with the Hervé Léger Amber Glow Dress that I rented. At first I was skeptical because I didn't want typical hoop earrings, but she assured me that they would look great. She was right! I loved them. Their shape makes them really different and they sparkle just enough. They were light, but felt heavier after a long night of dancing. I loved these!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 29, 2013

A night in Hollywood

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the earrings, fit my dress
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Very Classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVE these earrings! Wore these with the red party dress, which is strapless, and they were all the jewelry I needed. Will definitely rent again. They were comfortable all night, too.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Look very expensive

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little bit heavy but they look great.
gillian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these with my emerald colored dress. They looked beautiful.
JENNY
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

Very Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very beautiful they felt like they would be heavy to wear all night but they were not
Cahsu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Larger than you think

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got these as mystery bling and online I thought they were so pretty and excited to receive them. They are larger in person than in the pictures, however they were still beautiful. Just keep in mind that they are a bit heavy when you first put them on, but through out the night I slowly forgot I was even wearing them. But, if you have sensitive ears, I would beware because of the weight of them!
Isabelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Great earrings that were light weight and perfect complement to my outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Hammer gold and the accented diamonds were beautiful!
Lindley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 24, 2014

Beautiful, Pictures Don't do these Justice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty, sparkly earrings. Alot bigger and prettier than expected- I loved them and would rent them again!
Anca
Top Contributor
Age: 38
Mar 6, 2014

THE perfect earrings!

Rented for: Other
Good quality, solid construction, not flimsy and not heavy! Perfect length to wear w hair up or down. Beautiful for any event or even jeans/tshirt. Worst part was having to return them so soon! :(
Ms.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Mar 10, 2014

Chic and Classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Thanks to RTR for this "mystery" jewelry. It was a beautiful addition to my RTR outfit!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Mar 11, 2014

Very big and sparkly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got these earrings to wear to a wedding and they ended being a bit much for my dress. My mom was wearing a simple black dress and they looked great on her. Definitely a stand out piece of jewelry
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

wedding for best friend

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the earrings are gorgeous but a little heavy
Carly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were so gorgeous that I did not want to send them back to rent the runway! It's a great deal to be able to rent such a nice pair of earrings for $20. I would definitely recommend them to others!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

received these as a mystery item, very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought these were going to weigh too much on my ears to wear all night, but they were very comfortable.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

The earrings are stunning but subtle. Got tons of compliments

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Started to hurt my ears a little by the end of the night bc I rarely wear earrings. But I would definitely rent them again, and buy them if I could. They were beautiful. Wear the back stoppers with them though bc they fell out a few times while I danced.
Taha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Meh

Rented for: Party
I love Alexis Bittar but I was only so-so on these earrings. I think the little diamonds encrusted on them made them look slightly tacky. But I love the modern take on the old hoop earring.
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Elegant and beautiful

Rented for: Party
I loved them. Thanks RTR
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

A little heavy...

Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing these because they were too heavy and large for my petite frame. Very pretty though.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Great addition to your outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a royal blue dress to a wedding and it was perfect. I didn't wear any other jewelry with it because I felt that the earrings were enough. They are a little heavy but nothing too uncomfortable.
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 2, 2014

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They came with my mystery rental but I didn't like how they looked with the dress so I didn't use them. Gorgeous though!!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
May 21, 2014

Great Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got these for a mystery accessory and I loved them! Unfortunately my dresses did not fit so I did not get to wear them.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

really stood out

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
surprisingly comfortable for heavy-looking earrings
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Fantastic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have very sensitive ears and usually don't wear earrings. I rented these for a wedding and was very pleased. They are surprisingly light and comfortable. Definitely recommend.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Jun 18, 2014

I wore these for a friends bachelorette party, and got tons of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I don't usually wear large earrings, but was wearing my hair up and wanted a statement piece. Everyone loved the earrings, and they were light enough that they didn't annoy me all night by pulling on my ears!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Everyone loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings. I wish I could find them for myself!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Easy & elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings worked great with a red dress, as I prefer understated jewelry. I received several compliments.
Ashli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

These earrings helped make the outfit feel complete, but tugged on my lobes. . .

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I recieved these earrings as a "stylist surprise" with my dress rental. Now, I feel that I need to preface my review with the following statement: My ears are generally rather sensitive and earrings tend to bother them. As a result, I don't normally wear earrings (especially large, statement earrings). I think that the earrings were beautiful and added some nice sparkle without being too ostentatious. I did receive compliments on them and was even asked where I bought them! However, these earrings were heavy and felt like they pulled on my earlobes all night. By the time I took them off (which was several hours later), my ears were sore and irritated. But, as I mentioned, this is par for the course for me. Overall, I would say that if you're used to wearing larger, heavier earrings, I would definitely recommend them. If big earrings don't tend to be your thing, I would likely skip them unless you're willing to put up with the discomfort of them pulling all night.
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Very pretty but one of the earrings didn't fall right and kept turning around.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
pretty earring but one didn't fall right and kept turning around so that they didn't look the same.
Julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful, edgy statement earrings with just enough sparkle!

Rented for: Vacation
These earrings were perfect paired with a black dress for a night out in NYC. Loved them so much I wore them with jeans and a tshirt the next day, too! They are beautiful and funky - edgy with just enough sparkle. Love them!!!
megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Beautiful earrings, but too heavy for my ears.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I let a friend wear them and she loved them.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Very pretty, but did not wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got these earrings as part of the Surprise accessory RTR was offering. I already had a pair of earrings I wanted to wear so I didn't end up wearing these. They were super cute though, just didn't go with the way I wanted to wear the dress.
Ema
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 16, 2014

Just what I needed.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Simple earrings that went lovely with my dress for date night.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

These were very fun and a nice statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
No cons, were what I expected! Not too heavy!
Alison
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Aug 31, 2014

Love these!!!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved these! They looked glamorous and perfect! The multi-sized rhinestones added a lot to these hoops!
Shasta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 18, 2014

Sparkly statement earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved these earrings. They weren't terribly heavy, so I could wear them for a decent amount of time and they added just enough sparkle to my outfit. I loved that they could easily be dressed up or down. Jeans and a t-shirt with some flashy earrings would have looked just as good.
M&M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Peek a boo!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved how the crystals caught the light and made pretty twinkles behind my hair.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×