Deco Crystal Teardrops

$25 rental
$205 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent these sensational Ben-Amun teardrop crystal earrings. A distinguished time piece that will add that special touch to any classic look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with antique silver plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
329 reviews
Fit
Large
(13)
True to Size
(217)
Small
(10)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
January 8, 2016
What a wonderful surprise
Perfect addition to my outfit!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 4, 2016
Added sparkle!
These were the perfect amount of sparkle for NYE. Cool design.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
January 3, 2016
Everyone told me how gorgeous they were
Loved the earrings so much!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2016
Loved these sparkles!
Rent the runway added these to my order, and I loved them!! I received many compliments. Wore them with a simple black dress to a New Years party. They are gorgeous in the light - very sparkly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
December 30, 2015
Not very sparkly
These were added to my order as "mystery bling". Not impressed with the silver, it appeared dark, not shiny and well, silver. More like it was dirty. So the stones were not very sparkly as a result.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
December 28, 2015
Amazing! I received a number of compliments on these and they are light and didn't pull on ear.
Definitely sparkly and eye catching, I have longer hair that I wore down and they caught just enough to provide some sparkle and glamour when I moved, will definitely be renting these again.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 23, 2015
No worries!
I felt confident with RTR stylists' choice of accessories and if I'd bought my own, I would have spent much more. However, the earring dangled and my hair became twisted around the earring so badly that I had to rip it out, breaking my hair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 23, 2015
Very Blingy, matched my dress well.
I let the stylist pick and they matched my dress well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 21, 2015
beautiful earrings. loved it.
worked perfectly with the clutch.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 193lbs
December 13, 2015
This was mystery bling but someone has great taste.
I rented these earrings sight-unseen as a "mystery bling" promotion. They were perfect and so easily combined with other jewelry I already own. Great choice.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
December 12, 2015
Perfect touch of sparkle with my navy gown
Long, very comfortable- nice way to dress up a simple, classic dress or gown.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
December 8, 2015
Mystery blind went great with the dress.
The earrings made the whole outfit complete and was something I couldn't have chosen myself. Definitely would do mystery bling again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 4, 2015
Lovely earrings
Very pretty not too heavy - I enjoyed wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 61
December 2, 2015
perfect sparkling danglers!
Not heavy and very flattering
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 29, 2015
My earrings really made my outfit.
They were perfect. Sparkly and elegant. I looked and felt fancy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
November 25, 2015
These were included as my stylist surprise and went well with my dress!
These earrings were a perfect compliment to the dress. They were sent as my stylist surprise. BEAUTIFUL
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 23, 2015
This was a "mystery bling"
I didn't end up wearing these, though they are very nice looking. The back is flat/hollow, so they are lighter than you would think. Not really my personal style and made my outfit dressier than I wanted. They would be great for a more formal event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 20, 2015
Classic, stunning, timeless... the perfect compliment to my wedding dress
I wore these for my destination wedding on San Juan Island. First of all, it's amazing that RTR will ship pretty much anywhere. These arrived on time and in perfect condition. I wore the JCrew Percy gown as my wedding dress, which is very plain white silk, and these were the perfect amount of glitz and glamour to compliment my look. I loved that these were my borrowed item. I got endless compliments all night. Thanks, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 19, 2015
Beautiful!
Smaller and less "blingy" than I expected but it was pretty :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
November 19, 2015
Served their purpose.
Expected the earring to be a complete drop shape but the back of the earrings are hollow. They were still very pretty and went with the outfit. Kinda wish they were a little longer but they still looked nice.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
November 12, 2015
Fabulous - simple yet glamorous!
Not too heavy, comfortable!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 12, 2015
SO GLAM!
I paid for a surprise accessory and I got these! They were so beautiful! I got compliments on them all night!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 4, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
This was my mystery bling and it was the perfect touch to add just a bit of sparkle to my overall look! Earrings weren't heavy at all and were comfortable to wear all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 4, 2015
These were a FABULOUS statement piece!!
Gorgeous, added glitz to a dressy evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 25, 2015
Just the right amount of bling!
Gorgeous earrings, but they definitely weren't exactly as pictured. They were a much more dull silver color that shown and they weren't as long as in the picture - they seemed to have been missing the rectangular stone in the middle. As others have said, the back is just metal, which didn't bother me, but it may bother some. I didn't find them to be too heavy at all and the backs felt very secure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
October 25, 2015
Looks heavy but they're not!
Great mystery bling. Added just the right amount of flash to my outfit.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
October 21, 2015
I did not wear these because they did not arrive on time.
These were mystery bling. They would be great except they do not go all the way around - they are hollow and lay flat if you put them on a table.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
October 13, 2015
Great earrings!!
These were perfect with my dress! They had just the right amount of weight to them and the sparkled beautifully. I would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 9, 2015
These earrings were wonderful!
The earrings look like they would be heavy, but they are not. They came as my stylist "Mystery Bling" and I cannot be happier. I loved the way they looked with my gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
October 4, 2015
So many compliments!! Light weight and very comfortable.
Light weight, barely knew I was wearing them, loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 22, 2015
Beautiful
beautiful, not too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
September 21, 2015
Not too heavy!
My biggest complaint about fancier earrings is that they are so heavy - not the case with these! They are actually hollow in the back, but you would never know from the front or at all if you wear your hair down. They are a little longer than I expected, but otherwise are just as pictured.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
September 18, 2015
beautifully shiny for a formal event
These earring were just the right drop length and wasn't too heavy after a night of heavy dancing. They provided just the right about of simple, classy, yet fancy elegance for a wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 16, 2015
Fun and not too heavy for sensitive ears.
I had to wear my hair down because the back of the earring looked like fashion jewelry than the front. They looked great with my hair down though!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 29, 2015
Gorgeous pop of sparkle!
Loved these! Perfect for some sparkle at my friend's wedding.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 19, 2015
Really beautiful! But only half crystal, the back is flat! Definite bling!
I wish it was crystals all the way around! Really beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
August 14, 2015
These earrings made it.
I wore it with a solid purple/blue lace dress, so a statement earring was needed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
August 13, 2015
Perfect for graduation!
Loved them! But it was a little heavy.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
August 11, 2015
Loved these! I got them as a stylists pick and they went great with my dress.
Pros: lots of sparkle Cons: a little heavy if you're busting a move or jumping at all
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 9, 2015
Earring where gorgeous!
Perfect fit for the dress I wore.
See more reviews:
3 / 9
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×