Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Deco Crystal Teardrops

$25 rental
$205 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent these sensational Ben-Amun teardrop crystal earrings. A distinguished time piece that will add that special touch to any classic look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with antique silver plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
254 reviews
Fit
Large12
True to Size181
Small8
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 22, 2015
glamorous old hollywood
they are cross sectioned! i did not expect that the back of the earrings would be hollowed out and not totally round. made it look not as elegant and glamrous as i expected and wanted to look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 21, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
I didn't end up wearing these because they were heavy and a bit fancier than I was going for.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
April 19, 2015
Classically pretty
I wore this with the badgley mischka award winner gown. Gives it a classic Hollywood look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
April 14, 2015
Too formal - my event was daytime
Too formal. I wish the mystery bling person knew that my event was during the day.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
April 13, 2015
Gorgeous!
These earrings were perfect to wear with the dress I wore! Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 11, 2015
Stunning and classic
I fell in love with these. So chic! Weighty, but not so heavy they hurt. They magically complemented two very different styles of formal dresses, too.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
April 6, 2015
These earrings were gorgeous and a perfect benefit for a mix-up with my dress!
RTR sent these as a freebie rental because when my dress arrived, the backup dress wasn't in my order for some reason, and unfortunately that was the size I needed. These earrings were absolutely gorgeous!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 31, 2015
Versatile and elegant
Worn with 2 different outfits (a black romper and a gold skirt/ivory shirt) - went great with both!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
March 23, 2015
Elegant yet effortless
Great length and not at all heavy. These were a great contrast against brown hair - the black earrings all got lost in the hair and didn't stand out. These are elegant yet understated.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 172lbs
March 16, 2015
beautiful
Best for those with thinner and shorter hair. mine couldn't be seen at all
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 7, 2015
Lovely earrings.
These were lovely.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
February 25, 2015
It went with my outfit
It wasn't heavy as anticipated. It is the best jewelry for any strapless dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 25, 2015
Perfect amount of bling!
These earrings are the absolute perfect size!! I know some reviews said they were heavy, but I didn't find that to be the case. They're not fully 3D bedazzled all the way around, which I think helped make it not be so heavy. They were such a great accessory - it drew enough attention but it wasn't overpowering the gorgeous dress I rented, either!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 19, 2015
Perfect!
These earrings were the perfect compliment to a fully sequined gown. I went with just earrings and a few of my own rings. With such a sparkly gown, you really don't need much in the way of accessories. These earrings were classy, not too heavy, and added just the right amount of sparkle. They arrived in stellar condition and were so lovely! I was proud to wear them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 18, 2015
Not My Style
I got these as part of the Mystery Bling promotion. They are nice earrings, nothing wrong with them, but not at all my style.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 17, 2015
Beautiful fit
Not heavy but looks stunning
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
February 17, 2015
Great finishing touch!
Went perfectly with the Badgley Mischka American Liberty Gown to a black-tie affair. The earrings are only decorated on one side (not a solid teardrop) so they were very light-weight for their size. Would recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
February 17, 2015
Everyone loved my outfit!
Still waiting for my pictures. The earrings were stunning and exactly the old Hollywood movie look theme I needed. Heavy at all. My only issue is that these look like they are 360 degrees of crystal but the back is all metal.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 16, 2015
These complimented my dress prefectly!
These earrings were beautiful and complimented the ML wrapped in blue dress wonderfully. Everyone was impressed with my ensemble. Can't wait to do RTR again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 165lbs
February 15, 2015
Fun deco drop earrings!
I received these earrings as a Stylist Surprise. They went well with the original dress, but I ended up renting a new dress in a much different style so I never got to wear them. They're very pretty, though, and not too heavy!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 31, 2015
Gorgeous!
Perfect. Not too heavy but definitely made a statement.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
January 25, 2015
Perfect finishing touch
Rented these as the stylists mystery. They're gorgeous. Very heavy though so put them on right when you are ready to run out the door!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
January 19, 2015
I rented these for my bridesmaids and they were STUNNING!!! They popped beautifully in pictures!!
Perfect size for bridesmaids!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138lbs
January 9, 2015
Lovely Earrings!
These earrings are a little larger in "person" then expected. I did wear them though, and thought they went well with my dress and I was happy with them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 4, 2015
The right amount of bling
Not too heavy for your ears. Rented them as mystery bling. Complimented my RTR dress rental perfectly. The stylists did an excellent job!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 4, 2015
Delicate statement piece
Perfect with the New Derek dress. Not too heavy, just the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 30, 2014
Gorgeous!
These were my mystery bling chosen by the stylist. I LOVED them! Wanted to wear them a dozen more times before sending back.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 29, 2014
Perfect size to add subtle sparkle.
Lightweight and easy to wear. Highly recommended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 22, 2014
Gorgeous earrings!
Beautiful and looked great with my dress! Only con- they are front facing earrings only, not decorated on the back.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
December 21, 2014
Love getting my whole outfit in the mail :-)
They were very comfortable and I don't normally wear large earrings. I was also very happy with them because they have a beautiful sparkle and in my blond hair earrings normally just get lost.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 300lbs
December 19, 2014
She wore a dress that went over one shoulder so the earrings popped without being overbearing.
Pro: Weren't too heavy. Beautiful detail without being "too much"
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
December 16, 2014
Perfect way to complete my look for the event
I typically don't wear any ear rings other than my standard go-to pearls so I definitely wanted to change things up for my event. These were perfect as they had the right amount of sparkle and were not heavy at all! I definitely recommend these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
December 15, 2014
Sparkly!
I ended up not wearing these but they were pretty. Very heavy and the back of the earring wasn't like the front, which I didn't particularly care for. But they had a lot of bling and had I not worn the necklace I worn, I would have worn the earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
December 14, 2014
Great earrings with sparkle
Easy to wear and not heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
December 10, 2014
I didn't wear these. I ordered the stylist surprise. I don't look good in silver colored jewelry.
very nice. fancy dangles. Not too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 9, 2014
my best friend's wedding!
I wore them from about noon until 11pm so I'll admit my ears were sore by the end of the day. They were not the lightest of earrings. They were not as large as I thought, but looking at pictures they look like the perfect size. Also, the back of the earring is flat and open...it is not the same detail all the way around.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 7, 2014
Good choice
These felt secure and not heavy at all. They gave a perfect amount of sparkle.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 2, 2014
Perfect addition for a Bride that wants a touch of bling with art deco elegance!
Wore these from about 3:30 till after midnight on my wedding day. Not heavy at all and I sparkled all night long! Photographed beautifully also :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
November 25, 2014
Perfect Earrings for a Bride!
I wore these earrings for my wedding and they were a HUGE hit. So elegant & sparkly, I received tons of compliments - they were worth every penny. I am used to wearing all sorts of earrings, so it didn't bother me at all but note these earrings are a bit on the heavier side. A must rent for any formal occasion! Photo credit to Genevieve Leiper Photography.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
November 21, 2014
Stunning Art Deco style earrings
They were even more stunning in person. I wore them to a black tie event and they were perfect with my dress. They are large, and not too heavy. I am renting them again!
See more reviews:
3 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×