Ben-Amun

Deco Crystal Teardrops

$25 rental
$205 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent these sensational Ben-Amun teardrop crystal earrings. A distinguished time piece that will add that special touch to any classic look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with antique silver plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
392 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(243)
Small
(10)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
December 30, 2015
Not very sparkly

These were added to my order as "mystery bling". Not impressed with the silver, it appeared dark, not shiny and well, silver. More like it was dirty. So the stones were not very sparkly as a result.

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2016
Loved these sparkles!

Rent the runway added these to my order, and I loved them!! I received many compliments. Wore them with a simple black dress to a New Years party. They are gorgeous in the light - very sparkly!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
January 3, 2016
Everyone told me how gorgeous they were

Loved the earrings so much!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
January 8, 2016
What a wonderful surprise

Perfect addition to my outfit!!

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
February 17, 2016
The perfect addition to my dress!

They were perfect for the event I wore them to. RTR recommended these to complete my look and I'd definitely agree!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
March 13, 2016
Perfect Bling!

I received these earrings as a stylist pick. They were terrific just enough bling and glamour without detracting from the dress itself. Thank you RTR!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 40
March 31, 2016
Comfortable earrings!

I have very sensitive ears and very rarely wear earrings. I chose mystery bling, and these were what I got. Surprisingly, they were really comfortable. My ears didn't get irritated, and they weren't too heavy. And they looked great with my dress!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
August 2, 2015
Black tie worthy

Great sparkly formal earrings

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 29, 2015
Gorgeous pop of sparkle!

Loved these! Perfect for some sparkle at my friend's wedding.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Age: 31
January 9, 2016
Used the mystery bling option and absolutely loved these. They were a perfect accessory

Perfect

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 28
April 11, 2016
Great surprise pick!

Not too heavy. Would recommend taking them off while dancing but I didn't have a problem with them falling off.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
April 12, 2016
I felt like a Princess wearing such a beautiful piece of Jewelry.

I usually only wear stud earrings and they have to be Gold which I can't afford because everything else turns my ears red. I rarely even wear earrings as I lost my only pair of Gold studs a long time ago. I even requested no earrings as an option when making my preferences for mystery bling. But I could not be happier with this out of the box out of my comfort zone choice. I was a hit at the party with these earrings and my Keep Them Guessing by Yoana. I wish I had gotten a photo of me wearing them. But thanks to RTR I can rent them again. I love this company and the service they provide.

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Age: 30
April 13, 2016
Beautiful

Gorgeous earrings worn with the Milly dress! Loved them

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Full Bust
April 17, 2016
Everything I wanted

Nice, but not too much bling. It's a nice size too.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 20, 2016
Fancy

Got these as the stylist surprise add-on and was going to wear them to my mom's wedding. However, they were too formal for the occasion (more appropriate if I had been getting married lol). Plus I don't like long earrings as they get caught in my hair. Didn't end up wearing them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 25, 2016
Perfect!

Great earrings! I would rent these again. So sparkly ad gorgeous!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 1, 2016
I paid for a surprise accessory from the stylist and was a bit disappointed this is what I received.

They are gorgeous ratings but the dress really needed a chunky necklace and the earrings would have been too much. I didn't wear them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
September 8, 2014
Elegant setting and amazing outfit from RTR!

Elegant earrings that simply stunned! Very comfortable!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 19, 2015
Classically pretty

I wore this with the badgley mischka award winner gown. Gives it a classic Hollywood look.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Body type: Full Bust
November 19, 2015
Served their purpose.

Expected the earring to be a complete drop shape but the back of the earrings are hollow. They were still very pretty and went with the outfit. Kinda wish they were a little longer but they still looked nice.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 14, 2016
Timeless elegance but heavy

Wore with RTR's Badgley Mishka emerald scarlet gown to a black tie party. I received compliments non-stop all night. Perfect fit stretchy fabric hugs curves. Comfortable to dance in all night. Cowl neck is always flattering for small busts. I'm 5'4" 130 lbs, with a 34A bra size, 30 inch waist, 39 inch hips). I could've worn the size 2 also (not much difference), but the 4 fit so well that I didn't even try the 2 on until after the event. Received Ben-Anum deco crystal teardrop earrings as my mystery bling. Perfect match for the dress and went well with a choker I already owned (from Charming Charlie). The earrings were heavy but I could keep them on all night. However I was relieved to remove them at the end of the night. Added black satin opera gloves. Wore with 3.5 inch heels (only tip of shoes showed).

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 116
February 21, 2016
The earrings made the outfit complete!

Nice not to have to buy formal jewelry every time as it is worn so infrequently. The RTR team nailed it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 23, 2016
Completed my look

Beautiful earrings to complete my look for my cousin's black tie wedding in Tampa. They're not too heavy either which is awesome!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
March 23, 2015
Elegant yet effortless

Great length and not at all heavy. These were a great contrast against brown hair - the black earrings all got lost in the hair and didn't stand out. These are elegant yet understated.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
February 20, 2014
So much fun! Felt like a movie star

I had the stylist select it and it's something I wouldn't have selected on my own. But AWESOME!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 3, 2014
Got even more compliments on these earrings than my dress! They were stunning

Loved them!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 12, 2014
Loved these - didn't want to send them back!

These were the perfect accessory for a formal event. A little heavy but not too bad.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 8, 2014
Sparkly and glamorous

They worked well with my hair style. Not too heavy, all stones there. They left a dark mark on my ear lobes but was not a deal breaker.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 7, 2015
Lovely earrings.

These were lovely.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 206lbs
September 7, 2014
Simply elegant.

When I first looked at these earrings I wished they had more shine. But, once I had them on with the dress and my hair; they were perfect!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163lbs
December 7, 2014
Good choice

These felt secure and not heavy at all. They gave a perfect amount of sparkle.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
April 13, 2015
Gorgeous!

These earrings were perfect to wear with the dress I wore! Loved them!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 25, 2015
Great earrings for a black tie event!

These earrings are super glamorous, really fabulous for my formal affair! The only reason I took one star off is because one of the earrings is missing a teeny stone-not noticeable unless you're looking, definitely still wearable.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 23, 2017
Classic earrings

These were classic and glamorous. Not too heavy although they are quite large so I would wear them on their own without a necklace.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 30, 2017
Beautiful

Very pretty but heavy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 11, 2017
Perfect Touch

These are super sparkly and gorgeous! Lightweight as well. They went perfectly with my dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
June 11, 2017
Perfect sparkle for my dress!

These were beautiful, and they were a last minute decision even though I didn't know what dress I was wearing. They added a nice hint of sparkle.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 4, 2017
Sparkly and not too heavy

Felt glamorous and elegant!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 13, 2017
Sparkle and Shine

Lovely and lightweight- perfect Compliment to the white award gown.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
September 13, 2017
Bling on bling on bling!

These earrings were the perfect accompaniment to a long maxi dress for an evening outdoor wedding. Just up the outfit and were extremely comfortable to wear and very attractive.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×