Deco Crystal Teardrops

$25 rental
$205 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent these sensational Ben-Amun teardrop crystal earrings. A distinguished time piece that will add that special touch to any classic look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with antique silver plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
289 reviews
Fit
Large12
True to Size202
Small8
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
August 4, 2015
Just the right amount of bling I needed on stage
I rented these for my NPC bikini competition. The earrings were light weight, sparkly but not too flashy. I will rent again for my future competitions.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 2, 2015
Black tie worthy
Great sparkly formal earrings
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
July 29, 2015
Two day castle wedding!
I went with the grab bag option and was sent these tear drop earrings. I never would have selected these myself and loved them! They made the outfit really pop.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 22, 2015
Special time with family at production of CATS
These earrings were lovely. However, this was a stylist pick for the dress, but I didn't wear them. Felt they were too dressy and not a great match at all. Was disappointed.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 21, 2015
Cute earrings
I got many compliments on the sparkle on these earrings. This was a mystery bling item for me, and a fun item to receive. I had my eye on a different style so I probably should have just rented the piece I was looking at, my error not RTRs. Overall a good piece if you are looking to add bling.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 15, 2015
Sparkly for sure, but too long/big.
For years now I've just worn diamond posts that my husband gave me long ago. These were very sparkly, but much too long and large for my small face. My ears are also very small. My hair is short, henna red and spiky. I thought about keeping the whole rental (dress didn't fit) and just wearing these earrings with a dress I own, but you know, nothing beats my diamond posts.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
July 12, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
They are so sparkly. I tucked one side of my hair behind my ear to help show off these beauties. I had gotten so many compliments! I also wore a matte red lipstick to help create an art deco feel.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 5, 2015
Beautiful earrings!!!
Lovely and not too heavy! Perfect for a black tie wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 30, 2015
Beautiful in Blue!!!
The earrings were a perfect addition! I wish I remembered to take a better photo with my entire look and the earrings, but I received tons of compliments. Thank you Rent the Runway! You always do a great job helping me with any event that I am attending.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2015
Loved them.
I wore these earnings with the Milly Circle Dress to a charity event and loved them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
June 24, 2015
Felt like pretty woman!!
It was a random selection made by a stylist and I couldn't have been happier! Really complimented the dress I rented
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
June 23, 2015
These earrings were for an afternoon/evening wedding.
The earrings are surprisingly light. So shiny; perfect for my Halson dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
June 23, 2015
Not what I expected
They were chosen as my "mystery bling" and although they weren't something I would've picked, they were beautiful on. They do look at bit "worn" though, but still sparkle nicely in photos.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157lbs
June 19, 2015
Shiny but simple
These were selected as my "Mystery Bling". They were perfect for the occasion. I did not find these too heavy as other's have reviewed. They were comfortable and perfect. I would rent these again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129lbs
June 16, 2015
Got these earrings as mystery bling. They matched perfectly!
Earrings made the dress. A little heavy, if you have sensitive ears they may hurt.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
June 16, 2015
The outfit of course!
These were very pretty, not as shiny as in the picture, but still a nice earring.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
June 15, 2015
These are the perfect size! They have a gorgeous weight and a perfect amount of sparkle.
I received many compliments on these earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 15, 2015
Beautiful unique earrings
I usually don't wear earrings so when I saw these were chosen for m mystery bling I was worried that they would be too heavy. They were perfect though and did not bother my ears at all. They matched very well with the formal halter style Halston Heritage dress I wore to a wedding. Loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 11, 2015
Perfect Mystery Bling
I got these earrings as Mystery Bling with the Nicole Miller In Demand Gown and they were perfect! The sparkle was just right and they were a great size that you could still see from afar without being overwhelming. I'm usually the worst with accessories so having someone else pick it out for me was great. Definitely wouldn't have picked these for myself, which made them all the better! Will definitely be using Mystery Bling again and will keep these earrings in mind for future rentals.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2015
I needed "something borrowed" and these were the perfect choice. The earrings arrived right on time!
Perfect size! Just the right amount of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 3, 2015
Bridesmaid & Friend's Fun Spring Wedding!!
Loved these earrings, rented them as the "stylist pick" option when I rented my dress and loved how they looked with the outfit. I normally don't like wearing large or heavy earrings because over the course of the day my ears will really start hurting from the weight. These were great though I wore them for nearly 12 hours and hardly noticed I had them in. I got tons of compliments on them too from fellow wedding guests. Definitely recommend these for just an added bit of sparkle to your outfit. I loved these earrings so much I rented them a second time for a wedding I was the Maid of Honor in. The wedding had a vintage feel to it and the earrings went perfect with my 1920s hairstyle and bridesmaid dress. I got a huge amount of compliments again on the earrings once again. I definitely recommend these earrings!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 26, 2015
Simply stunning earrings
Went perfectly with a black tie dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 25, 2015
Great earrings for a black tie event!
These earrings are super glamorous, really fabulous for my formal affair! The only reason I took one star off is because one of the earrings is missing a teeny stone-not noticeable unless you're looking, definitely still wearable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 18, 2015
Senior year formal
These were sent as a "surprise" stylist choice. They were perfect. We would have been hesitant to buy earrings this large but we couldn't be happier at how they turned out. They were perfect for my daughter's event.
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 12, 2015
Eye catching
The earrings weren't heavy at all. They were a little tough to dance with but they were so beautiful. It helped make the outfit. The only con was that one of them was missing a jewel!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 12, 2015
fun wedding
These earrings were great- so much sparkle, and they weren't heavy at all, which I was worried about. If I could buy them, I would!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2015
Classy Mystery Bling
They were a beautiful addition to my dress. I didn't select this one, but it was added in the "stylist surprise". They are not small but for a formal, they were perfect. There was one stone missing from the top but you couldn't tell unless you were studying it up close (like I was when admiring them!). Very shiny/sparkly and classy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2015
Love them they looked vintage!!
Not heavy and go with everything
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2015
SO PRETTY!
I wanted to keep them! Such a good addition! Mysterybling!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful and not too heavy! loved loved loved
These earrings are spectacular and seemingly light weight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 5, 2015
They were a little more vintage than I expected, but looked great and went well with the dress.
I knew I needed a clutch or earrings to go with the dress I rented, so I decided to let RTR decide which one they wanted to send me. I was happy with the earrings. They were a bit more vintage-looking than I imagined, but still very pretty. Also - they're hollow on the back. Not a bad thing, just looked cylindrical from the picture and was surprised to see they weren't when they arrived.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2015
These earrings looked great.
I rented them through the "mystery accessory" and they were sent to go with a dress I rented. I wore them, but I did notice that some of the stones had fallen out. Oh well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 29, 2015
So sparkly and beautiful!
I absolutely loved these earrings. They're not too heavy and are the perfect amount of bling. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to feel like a princess for the evening!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 26, 2015
As shown in photo- gorgeous
very elegant.. perfect length. Not too flashy. decent quality rhinestones
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
April 24, 2015
Great mystery bling from the stylists.
I got complements on these great earrings - perfect complement to add a little sparkle to the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 22, 2015
glamorous old hollywood
they are cross sectioned! i did not expect that the back of the earrings would be hollowed out and not totally round. made it look not as elegant and glamrous as i expected and wanted to look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 21, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
I didn't end up wearing these because they were heavy and a bit fancier than I was going for.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
April 19, 2015
Classically pretty
I wore this with the badgley mischka award winner gown. Gives it a classic Hollywood look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
April 14, 2015
Too formal - my event was daytime
Too formal. I wish the mystery bling person knew that my event was during the day.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
April 13, 2015
Gorgeous!
These earrings were perfect to wear with the dress I wore! Loved them!
See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×