Deco Crystal Teardrops

$25 rental
$205 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent these sensational Ben-Amun teardrop crystal earrings. A distinguished time piece that will add that special touch to any classic look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with antique silver plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
329 reviews
Fit
Large
(13)
True to Size
(217)
Small
(10)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 25, 2016
Perfect!
Great earrings! I would rent these again. So sparkly ad gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 23, 2016
Completed my look
Beautiful earrings to complete my look for my cousin's black tie wedding in Tampa. They're not too heavy either which is awesome!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
April 23, 2016
Perfect accessory to my dress.
Not over the top but just enough bling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 21, 2016
Great addition! Not too heavy.
I loved these and wore them as the only jewelry (and a watch) to a my mom's retirement party. I received a lot of compliments. I worried if these were too formal for the event, but it worked out perfectly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 20, 2016
Fancy
Got these as the stylist surprise add-on and was going to wear them to my mom's wedding. However, they were too formal for the occasion (more appropriate if I had been getting married lol). Plus I don't like long earrings as they get caught in my hair. Didn't end up wearing them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 62
April 19, 2016
These are very pretty...very classy. Just the right size.
The dangle just the right amount. They also have lots of movement. Very classy and fun
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
April 17, 2016
Sparkly blingy earrings so cute for anniversary
These earrings were sparkly and heavy, and went nicely with the shiny blue dress I rented for our anniversary. They were a little heavier than I expected, but they looked very "red carpet." I liked renting the jewelry, and this was my first time getting mystery bling-- however I think these earrings were a little worn out. They seemed a little tarnished to me-- that's why I took off one star.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
April 17, 2016
Everything I wanted
Nice, but not too much bling. It's a nice size too.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 53
April 13, 2016
I got these as mystery bling and they were perfect with the Reese dress that I also rented.
Not too heavy. I wore them for 6 hours and had no problems at all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 13, 2016
Beautiful but nothing special
I did like them, but just wasn't blown away. A little heavy.
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
April 13, 2016
Beautiful
Gorgeous earrings worn with the Milly dress! Loved them
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
April 12, 2016
I felt like a Princess wearing such a beautiful piece of Jewelry.
I usually only wear stud earrings and they have to be Gold which I can't afford because everything else turns my ears red. I rarely even wear earrings as I lost my only pair of Gold studs a long time ago. I even requested no earrings as an option when making my preferences for mystery bling. But I could not be happier with this out of the box out of my comfort zone choice. I was a hit at the party with these earrings and my Keep Them Guessing by Yoana. I wish I had gotten a photo of me wearing them. But thanks to RTR I can rent them again. I love this company and the service they provide.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
April 11, 2016
Great surprise pick!
Not too heavy. Would recommend taking them off while dancing but I didn't have a problem with them falling off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
April 4, 2016
Great earrings for formal affair.
These earrings weren't my first choice, original ones were broken, but I was happy when RTR overnighted me these. They were very similar to my first choice and looked amazing with my sweetheart neckline dress. Earrings were in good condition
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 39
March 31, 2016
Comfortable earrings!
I have very sensitive ears and very rarely wear earrings. I chose mystery bling, and these were what I got. Surprisingly, they were really comfortable. My ears didn't get irritated, and they weren't too heavy. And they looked great with my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
March 29, 2016
The earrings were dazzling. They went perfect with the bangle bracelets that I also rented.
The earrings were great and went perfect with the other items that I also rented. Unfortunately, I did not wear the accessories because the dresses ended up not fitting and I wore something else that the accessories did not go with. But still, all in all, I had a nice "first experience" with RTR and will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152lbs
March 20, 2016
These were the perfect bling for my dress!
I got these as part of the mystery bling, the designers picked out the absolute perfect thing. They were dazzling without being overdone. They go perfectly with a classy up-do. They can be work with silver or gold accents. Loved them!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2016
Lots of BLING
Beautiful earrings I received as part of the mystery bling option to go with a dress. Looked great and went perfectly
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
March 13, 2016
Perfect Bling!
I received these earrings as a stylist pick. They were terrific just enough bling and glamour without detracting from the dress itself. Thank you RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 150lbs
March 7, 2016
I got these as a "mystery bling" for a fancy holiday office party. They were sparkly and gorgeous!
Pretty earnings, fun to try out the mystery bling, I would have never picked these out in person but they were perfect for the event.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32B
March 6, 2016
Perfect size and accessory for my red floor length gown
Perfect size and accessory for my red floor length gown. Big enough that I did not need to wear a necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116lbs
February 29, 2016
Loved these! Lightweight with the perfect amount of sparkle for formal Oscars carpet and parties.
These were my "stylist surprise" accessory, and I couldn't be more pleased with what the stylist chose. I wore these with a simple gown to the Oscars, which I covered for work. After an over-15-hour day, the earrings were still comfortable and elegant. Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 29, 2016
perfect bit of bling with that vintage vibe!
These earrings were the icing on the cake with a black dress I wore for a gala. They were comfortable and were the perfect touch of vintage glam old hollywood. Absolutely loved them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
February 29, 2016
Loved the earrings!
Loved the earrings! These were picked for me from my stylist to match my dress. I loved the style of the earrings, they looked very classy and went perfect with the dress i wore. My only complaint was when i received the earrings a crystal was missing from one earring and another crystal had fallen off the same earring and was laying in the box. The earrings were not heavy at all and were super comfortable to wear all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 114
February 21, 2016
The earrings made the outfit complete!
Nice not to have to buy formal jewelry every time as it is worn so infrequently. The RTR team nailed it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
February 17, 2016
Bling
Comfortable, not too heavy.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
February 17, 2016
The perfect addition to my dress!
They were perfect for the event I wore them to. RTR recommended these to complete my look and I'd definitely agree!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
February 16, 2016
Classy and beautiful without being too big or over the top! Amazing for a cocktail or formal event
I rented a bunch of earrings for my bridesmaids to pick from for my wedding - I rented two pairs of these because I thought I might like them too! My mother actually bought another pair for me that I had picked out (a Ben Amun pain), but when I tried everything on with the hair/dress these were too perfect. I have small ear lobes and don't wear heavy earrings and these were absolutely perfect and looked just right in pictures.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 14, 2016
The perfect earrings.
None
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 14, 2016
Timeless elegance but heavy
Wore with RTR's Badgley Mishka emerald scarlet gown to a black tie party. I received compliments non-stop all night. Perfect fit stretchy fabric hugs curves. Comfortable to dance in all night. Cowl neck is always flattering for small busts. I'm 5'4" 130 lbs, with a 34A bra size, 30 inch waist, 39 inch hips). I could've worn the size 2 also (not much difference), but the 4 fit so well that I didn't even try the 2 on until after the event. Received Ben-Anum deco crystal teardrop earrings as my mystery bling. Perfect match for the dress and went well with a choker I already owned (from Charming Charlie). The earrings were heavy but I could keep them on all night. However I was relieved to remove them at the end of the night. Added black satin opera gloves. Wore with 3.5 inch heels (only tip of shoes showed).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 11, 2016
Perfect amount of sparkle! Not heavy at all!
These came as my mystery jewelry with a dress I wore for a formal wedding. I have sensitive ears, and they didn't bother me at all. They are also surprisingly light. They definitely made a statement without being too flashy. I HIGHLY recommend!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
February 7, 2016
These were part of the mystery bling
perfect size, and comfortable, but they were a bit dingy and looked like they needed a good cleaning.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
February 6, 2016
Lovely and versatile.
These were selected by the stylist as "mystery bling". Unfortunately they were pierced, and a bit too heavy for my ears (I had requested clip.) Never the less, they were gorgeous earrings, so my sister ended up wearing them to the party and she found them quite comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 4, 2016
Lightweight but they don't look cheap. Awesome way to class up a casual-ish dress.
Loved these. Really fun and sparkly and NOT a drag on your earlobes. A+
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 53
January 25, 2016
Beautiful earrings
I ended up wearing a different set of jewelry that didn't coordinate with these earrings, but they were very pretty! They are well made and look expensive.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
January 19, 2016
fun
used with a new dress I had to buy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 18, 2016
Gorgeous Earrings
These earrings were delicate looking, and not too large. They were not heavy at all which was a plus. They really made the dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
January 13, 2016
Very pretty earrings!
The earrings are pretty, I loved wearing them. I received a lot of complements. They are a little heavy but not too much to make them uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 11, 2016
Very pretty and great length
These were a surprise add on to my dress and they were so pretty! Great length and a nice finishing touch
Rented for:
Other
Age: 29
January 9, 2016
Used the mystery bling option and absolutely loved these. They were a perfect accessory
Perfect
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 9
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×