Ben-Amun

Deco Crystal Teardrops

$25 rental
$205 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent these sensational Ben-Amun teardrop crystal earrings. A distinguished time piece that will add that special touch to any classic look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with antique silver plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
392 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(243)
Small
(10)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
December 4, 2016
Perfect accessory!

These earrings are gorgeous and the perfect amount of sparkle. They were not heavy and I received a lot of compliments on how unique and pretty they were. No need to wear any other jewelry and I wore them with an all-over sparkly dress and the earrings tied it all together. Highly recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 19, 2016
Always go for mystery bling

I always add mystery bling to my order, and I'm never disappointed. This was another win for the mystery bling! I rented a dress for a work holiday party, and these complimented my dress perfectly. They are a great size, and they aren't too heavy.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 21, 2016
Nice elegant earrings

Perfect with the dress I rented as well.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
December 29, 2016
Pure elegance, with some bling!

Beautiful. Weren't too heavy or too blingy, but they were very classy. Photo is not the best but shows the proportion. They were lovely and I wish I could buy them! RTR if you ever plan on selling these, let me know first!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
December 30, 2016
Not heavy like they look...

Gorgeous and not at all heavy. Just enough bling for a family Christmas party without being too much!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2017
Very Chic Earrings

I got this as Mystery Bling to go with a silver Theia dress and wasn't disappointed! Definitely wear your hair down though because they are only decorated on one side and the back is hollowed out.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2017
Stunning Earnings

These earrings were my mystery surprise and perfect with the dress I ordered. The dress didn't need a necklace so these were perfect. I was worried they would be too heavy but I didn't even notice them the entire night. I actually checked my ears a few times to make sure they were still there!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 22, 2017
Mystery Bling

Perfect mystery bling for the dress they were worn with to a wedding! Love!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 177lbs
April 2, 2017
Great compliment to my dress!

Stunning earrings! Perfect drop length, matched my shoes perfectly! Not heavy at all, very comfortable to wear, and just the right amount of sparkle. Love! Wish I had known about #RTR for my wedding! These would have been in my ears for sure!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 6, 2017
Perfect statement piece!

I received these as a "mystery bling" item for a formal wedding I attended. They matched my dress perfectly and were excellent quality. The size was perfect, not too big, and they were not too heavy. Loved them!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 17, 2015
Beautiful fit

Not heavy but looks stunning

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2014
Went to an RTR event through living social. So much fun!

Looked expensive!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
October 28, 2014
It was a perfect look for the best day of my life.

The earrings were a perfect addition to the overall look. They weren't heavy, at least not for me. Reading other reviews, I was concerned about the backs slipping off, so I had backups just in case. They were not needed at all. Very pleased!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 201lbs
December 14, 2014
Great earrings with sparkle

Easy to wear and not heavy.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
December 21, 2014
Love getting my whole outfit in the mail :-)

They were very comfortable and I don't normally wear large earrings. I was also very happy with them because they have a beautiful sparkle and in my blond hair earrings normally just get lost.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 22, 2014
Gorgeous earrings!

Beautiful and looked great with my dress! Only con- they are front facing earrings only, not decorated on the back.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 29, 2014
Perfect size to add subtle sparkle.

Lightweight and easy to wear. Highly recommended.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
January 4, 2015
The right amount of bling

Not too heavy for your ears. Rented them as mystery bling. Complimented my RTR dress rental perfectly. The stylists did an excellent job!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
January 25, 2015
Perfect finishing touch

Rented these as the stylists mystery. They're gorgeous. Very heavy though so put them on right when you are ready to run out the door!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
February 16, 2015
These complimented my dress prefectly!

These earrings were beautiful and complimented the ML wrapped in blue dress wonderfully. Everyone was impressed with my ensemble. Can't wait to do RTR again!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
February 25, 2015
It went with my outfit

It wasn't heavy as anticipated. It is the best jewelry for any strapless dress

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 21, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!

I didn't end up wearing these because they were heavy and a bit fancier than I was going for.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Age: 52
September 10, 2014
Beautiful and lots of compliments.

Very nice and not too heavy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 14, 2016
The perfect earrings.

None

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2015
SO PRETTY!

I wanted to keep them! Such a good addition! Mysterybling!

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 12, 2015
Eye catching

The earrings weren't heavy at all. They were a little tough to dance with but they were so beautiful. It helped make the outfit. The only con was that one of them was missing a jewel!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2015
I needed "something borrowed" and these were the perfect choice. The earrings arrived right on time!

Perfect size! Just the right amount of sparkle!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
June 16, 2015
Got these earrings as mystery bling. They matched perfectly!

Earrings made the dress. A little heavy, if you have sensitive ears they may hurt.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
June 24, 2015
Felt like pretty woman!!

It was a random selection made by a stylist and I couldn't have been happier! Really complimented the dress I rented

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 5, 2015
Beautiful earrings!!!

Lovely and not too heavy! Perfect for a black tie wedding!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 21, 2015
Cute earrings

I got many compliments on the sparkle on these earrings. This was a mystery bling item for me, and a fun item to receive. I had my eye on a different style so I probably should have just rented the piece I was looking at, my error not RTRs. Overall a good piece if you are looking to add bling.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 9, 2015
Earring where gorgeous!

Perfect fit for the dress I wore.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
August 11, 2015
Loved these! I got them as a stylists pick and they went great with my dress.

Pros: lots of sparkle Cons: a little heavy if you're busting a move or jumping at all

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
October 4, 2015
So many compliments!! Light weight and very comfortable.

Light weight, barely knew I was wearing them, loved them!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
October 13, 2015
Great earrings!!

These were perfect with my dress! They had just the right amount of weight to them and the sparkled beautifully. I would definitely rent these again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 4, 2015
Beautiful earrings!

This was my mystery bling and it was the perfect touch to add just a bit of sparkle to my overall look! Earrings weren't heavy at all and were comfortable to wear all night!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 12, 2015
SO GLAM!

I paid for a surprise accessory and I got these! They were so beautiful! I got compliments on them all night!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
December 8, 2015
Mystery blind went great with the dress.

The earrings made the whole outfit complete and was something I couldn't have chosen myself. Definitely would do mystery bling again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
December 12, 2015
Perfect touch of sparkle with my navy gown

Long, very comfortable- nice way to dress up a simple, classic dress or gown.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36B
December 23, 2015
No worries!

I felt confident with RTR stylists' choice of accessories and if I'd bought my own, I would have spent much more. However, the earring dangled and my hair became twisted around the earring so badly that I had to rip it out, breaking my hair.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×