Deco Crystal Teardrops

$25 rental
$205 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent these sensational Ben-Amun teardrop crystal earrings. A distinguished time piece that will add that special touch to any classic look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sparkling teardrop earrings with antique silver plated pewter and clear Swarovski crystals. Post backs. 2 1/2" long.

Share
351 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(224)
Small
(10)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 10, 2016
Beautiful earrings...needs to be cleaned
I love the bling on these earrings, but they are not as shiny and bright as the photos. A good cleaning will help!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 124lbs
July 5, 2016
Beautiful addition!
I'm so glad I added these earrings to my dress! They are simply stunning! They were not heavy at all and had a perfect amount of bling. I felt like they looked expensive and glamorous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
July 3, 2016
Sparkle everywhere!
Was sent these as a mystery bling. Loved them! Went perfect with the Jill Stuart dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 29, 2016
Added a special sparkle
Lightweight and sparkly earrings added just the right amount of bling to my look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 27, 2016
The earrings were very worn. I did not end up using them.
Probably would have been really great if they were newer. Would look really nice with a formal gown.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
June 26, 2016
Beautiful and not too heavy! Got a ton of compliments too!
Very swingy and sparkle was on point!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
June 22, 2016
Fabulous earrings!
I wore these for a black tie wedding and paired them with the Carmen Marc Volvo dress.. They were an excellent choice for the occasion! Just the right amount of bling and not heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
June 21, 2016
they were just an added touch of elegance to my outfit
these were sparkly and classy i really loved wearing them
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 16, 2016
The perfect accessory!
These earrings were perfect for the dress that I was wearing. These earrings were a surprise add on and I loved them. The dress was very detailed at the top and they accented it wonderfully. They also weren't too heavy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
June 8, 2016
Shimmer and Shine!
Perfect amount fo glitz needed for a Gala event.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
June 2, 2016
Great art deco style earings.
great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 29, 2016
So dramatic and dangly
I loved these earrings (was a mystery bling) . They have a lot of sparkle and look incredible with a vibrant blue dress. I was sad to have to send them back with my dresses. They are bigger than they look in the picture.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
May 29, 2016
Topped off my look
Great quality, didn't feel to heavy or big! Completed my look for a friends wedding!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 21, 2016
I would keep these in a heartbeat!
I got these earrings as my "mystery bling" and they could not have bee more perfect! They're beautiful and excellent quality. Hey looked great with my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 147lbs
May 20, 2016
Lovely sparkly addition for a formal affair!
What I was most worried was that they'd be too heavy, but they were perfect, and I was able to wear them all night with no discomfort.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
May 19, 2016
These earrings are stunning
These are not overpowering earrings. They aren't heavy and with my hair in an updo they were perfect!! Thanks RTR!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
May 15, 2016
Absolutely dazzling!
These earrings are beautiful! They were the perfect addition to my red gown that I wore. They were such a statement piece, that they ended up being the only accessory that I wore with my dress and it was all I needed.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 14, 2016
The earrings were the perfect amount of bling!
Loved these vintage looking earrings. We got married in New Orleans and the earrings fit the venue and my style perfectly. I didn't want to wear a necklace with my strapless dress, and I wanted earrings hat you'd be able to see through my hair. Definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
May 8, 2016
BLING
I got these earrings as a mystery bling. I loved them! They looked fantastic with the dress and they were comfortable to wear all night
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
May 6, 2016
Pretty but not as pretty as the photo on rent the runway.
Very dull, had to try to shine it up with a jewelry cloth. Won't use their jewelry in the future. Wasn't worth getting as my mystery bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 3, 2016
We had a night at a gala and the earrings were a perfect fit with my dress!
These earrings were very pretty. The dress I had made me want to wear my hair in a low up-do. These earrings went perfectly. They're not really diamonds, they're more of a cheaper crystal. More like costume jewelry. But, they were light weight so they were easy to wear for the whole night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 1, 2016
I paid for a surprise accessory from the stylist and was a bit disappointed this is what I received.
They are gorgeous ratings but the dress really needed a chunky necklace and the earrings would have been too much. I didn't wear them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 25, 2016
Perfect!
Great earrings! I would rent these again. So sparkly ad gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 23, 2016
Completed my look
Beautiful earrings to complete my look for my cousin's black tie wedding in Tampa. They're not too heavy either which is awesome!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
April 23, 2016
Perfect accessory to my dress.
Not over the top but just enough bling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 21, 2016
Great addition! Not too heavy.
I loved these and wore them as the only jewelry (and a watch) to a my mom's retirement party. I received a lot of compliments. I worried if these were too formal for the event, but it worked out perfectly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 20, 2016
Fancy
Got these as the stylist surprise add-on and was going to wear them to my mom's wedding. However, they were too formal for the occasion (more appropriate if I had been getting married lol). Plus I don't like long earrings as they get caught in my hair. Didn't end up wearing them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 62
April 19, 2016
These are very pretty...very classy. Just the right size.
The dangle just the right amount. They also have lots of movement. Very classy and fun
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
April 17, 2016
Sparkly blingy earrings so cute for anniversary
These earrings were sparkly and heavy, and went nicely with the shiny blue dress I rented for our anniversary. They were a little heavier than I expected, but they looked very "red carpet." I liked renting the jewelry, and this was my first time getting mystery bling-- however I think these earrings were a little worn out. They seemed a little tarnished to me-- that's why I took off one star.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
April 17, 2016
Everything I wanted
Nice, but not too much bling. It's a nice size too.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 53
April 13, 2016
I got these as mystery bling and they were perfect with the Reese dress that I also rented.
Not too heavy. I wore them for 6 hours and had no problems at all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 13, 2016
Beautiful but nothing special
I did like them, but just wasn't blown away. A little heavy.
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
April 13, 2016
Beautiful
Gorgeous earrings worn with the Milly dress! Loved them
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
April 12, 2016
I felt like a Princess wearing such a beautiful piece of Jewelry.
I usually only wear stud earrings and they have to be Gold which I can't afford because everything else turns my ears red. I rarely even wear earrings as I lost my only pair of Gold studs a long time ago. I even requested no earrings as an option when making my preferences for mystery bling. But I could not be happier with this out of the box out of my comfort zone choice. I was a hit at the party with these earrings and my Keep Them Guessing by Yoana. I wish I had gotten a photo of me wearing them. But thanks to RTR I can rent them again. I love this company and the service they provide.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
April 11, 2016
Great surprise pick!
Not too heavy. Would recommend taking them off while dancing but I didn't have a problem with them falling off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
April 4, 2016
Great earrings for formal affair.
These earrings weren't my first choice, original ones were broken, but I was happy when RTR overnighted me these. They were very similar to my first choice and looked amazing with my sweetheart neckline dress. Earrings were in good condition
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 39
March 31, 2016
Comfortable earrings!
I have very sensitive ears and very rarely wear earrings. I chose mystery bling, and these were what I got. Surprisingly, they were really comfortable. My ears didn't get irritated, and they weren't too heavy. And they looked great with my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
March 29, 2016
The earrings were dazzling. They went perfect with the bangle bracelets that I also rented.
The earrings were great and went perfect with the other items that I also rented. Unfortunately, I did not wear the accessories because the dresses ended up not fitting and I wore something else that the accessories did not go with. But still, all in all, I had a nice "first experience" with RTR and will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152lbs
March 20, 2016
These were the perfect bling for my dress!
I got these as part of the mystery bling, the designers picked out the absolute perfect thing. They were dazzling without being overdone. They go perfectly with a classy up-do. They can be work with silver or gold accents. Loved them!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2016
Lots of BLING
Beautiful earrings I received as part of the mystery bling option to go with a dress. Looked great and went perfectly
See more reviews:
2 / 9
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×