Crystallized Aqua Drops

$10 rental
$125 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a pop of turquoise to your look with these fab Kenneth Jay Lane drops. Perfect for that date night out or summer backyard BBQ!

Also available in salmon.

Product Details

22-Karat gold plated turquoise teardrop earring with resin stones and Swarovski crystals. 2 1/2" long.

Share
193 reviews
Fit
Large37
True to Size114
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 2, 2014
Great pop of color!
These were a little heavy, but they look great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
November 10, 2014
A Surprise that went off without a hitch!
I got these earrings to add a pop of color to my dress. They were perfect! A little bigger than I anticipated, but they were light so I didn't even feel like I had them on. They went with the color we chose for my sister's bridal shower and I got tons of compliments on them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
October 22, 2014
Awesome color
I wore this with a RTR orange dress. It was the perfect pop of color for it. Love them. I would def rent again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 7, 2014
Excellent
I am always shocked at the size of the earrings I order, these are no different! They were very pretty and appropriate with the simple purple dress I wore. Would definitely rent again .
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 5, 2014
Beautiful, bright and colorful -- perfect for a fun night out!
A little heavy for me... but the turquoise is such a neutral color that it goes with anything. Definitely recommend for a night out!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 2, 2014
Beautiful color! But one kept falling off!
I die for turquoise jewelry and these babies looked amazing with a red dress. Amazing combination! The right one, however, kept slipping off! Maybe I you a defective pair... But these earrings seriously made my outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
September 30, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Beautiful earrings that went perfect with the dress I rented from here. They are a little heavy but the beauty of them makes it okay to wear for the night :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 29, 2014
Perfect color and accent
The earrings were a little heaver than I was expecting from previous comments, but not too heavy. I really like to dance, so I ended up taking them off at the end of the night (I have a tear in one of my ears), but they couldn't have matched my RTW dress any better. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2014
Goes with everything!
Stand out earrings. Paired with a red dress to make them really pop. Will rent again very soon.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 22, 2014
Loved the pop of color.
Easy to wear. Not too heavy. Received tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
September 7, 2014
Loved the color of these earrings!
These earrings are large, statement pieces, but they never hurt my ears. I would highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159lbs
September 4, 2014
I wanted to keep them!
They were heavy, but the look and color was amazing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
September 2, 2014
Fun statement earrings
Perfect splash of color
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
September 1, 2014
Perfect pop of color!
Second time I've rented these beauties! Not heavy at all. Gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 1, 2014
Great earrings!
I wore these to a summer wedding and they really made the outfit. Perfect bright earring to spruce up a dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 28, 2014
Very glam! Loved everything about them!!
These earrings are fabulous! I loved them so much I wore them everyday I had them in my possession! They look amazing with red, yellow, blue, and white or black! You will not be disappointed! #glamorous #turquoiseandgold #idealearring
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 26, 2014
I had more compliments on earrings than dress :)
Weren't to heavy or big. Just right
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Weight: 135lbs
August 24, 2014
Couldn't wear them. :(
They are beautiful but too heavy for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 19, 2014
Larger than I expected but still great
I wore these earrings with the coral Nicole Miller A Fair Lady lace dress. They were perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 19, 2014
Beautiful Color
I normally wear clip ons, but was able to dance in these all night! Great pair of earrings!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Age: 29
August 17, 2014
Loved the pop of color
Loved these earrings. I wore them with a coral lace Nicole Miller dress I rented from RTR. The only bad thing about them is the backs. I used my own backs because the earrings kept falling off with the ones that came with them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
August 13, 2014
Fun birthday earrings with a RTR dress
The color was a fun contrast with my pink dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 7, 2014
very heavy, but pretty!
These earrings were bigger than I was expecting, and too heavy for my ears. I wore them for a brief evening and don't think I could go much longer than that. Also, the blue is a little brighter than I was thinking it would be, and a bit plasticy looking - not as classy or "rich" as I was thinking they would look. However, I do love a pop of color and the little bit of bling, so they were about average to me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
August 6, 2014
Vibrant and FUN!
These earrings are so FUN. They are slightly heavy, but so worth it because the pop of blue is beautiful! Defiantly recommend.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 3, 2014
Perfect compliment to a great dress!
I paired these earrings with the Halston Heritage Crave You Maxi and they were absolutely perfect together! They made the dress just a little more formal and were the extra pop that the dress needed. I would definitely repeat this duo in the future, I received lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 29, 2014
Too heavy for me!
The earrings are beautiful. however - when trying them on they were so heavy I couldn't even wear them the night I rented them for. I usually wear smaller earrings so I think I expected them not to be as heavy. If you usually rock bigger earrings, then these are absolutely perfect! They are beautiful but if you're like me, I suggest picking a smaller choice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2014
LOVED! Stunning earrings!
I did not want to return these gorgeous earrings! They are stunning. Large, but never felt heavy. I paired them with a Coral/red gown. Perfect pop of color! I will definitely rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
July 27, 2014
All the compliments
I loved these earrings! They were exactly the special pop I needed for my outfit and I received many compliments on them. A little on the heavy side but I had no problem wearing them for 7 hrs
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 27, 2014
Love these earrings!
They are a little on the heavy side but totally worth it! I paired them with the trina turk shift dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
July 26, 2014
Great earrings
Love them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 25, 2014
Amazing earrings! But one had a missing diamonds.
Those earrings are really amazing and complimented perfectly the black dress I was wearing. They really stand out on their own so you want to make sure you wear them with a dress that isn't too loud so it's not overkill. The only problem is that one of the two earrings had a missing diamond on it - it was super subtle so I'm sure no one noticed but still.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 24, 2014
Beautiful turquoise drops for any occasion.
Bold earrings that can be paired with a number of outfits, colors, hairstyles, and occasions. However, in terms of season, I do think the color lends itself to warmer settings. I usually tend towards stud earrings, but have ordered these twice already. They are a fun pair that aren't too heavy on the ears and can add a pop to any outfit. I like them so much that I am debating purchasing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
July 22, 2014
Perfect pop of color!
I wore this with the Monique Lhuillier "like candy" burgundy lace dress to go out for my birthday dinner with my boyfriend. I had my birthday credit through RTR Pro - I normally wouldn't go with something this color (I stick to neutral tones) but since it was my birthday and I was using a credit I figured why not! I'm glad I did, it matched the dress perfectly and looked great together!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
July 20, 2014
perfect! wish they were mine to keep.
not too heavy at all and looked beautiful with a bright red dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
July 16, 2014
Wore with dress to my niece's christening.
The earrings looked very pretty and I received a ton of compliments on them. It went perfect with the Pink Kate Spade dress I rented with them. Only problem was after 6 hours they started to feel very heavy and hurt my ears a little bit. However, I would rent them again. Perfect addition to any dress or outfit that needs a little color pop or flare.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
July 12, 2014
Large but pretty earrings that are comfortable and add a bit of pop
These are not "light" earrings; nor are they for the shy and retiring. At the same time, they are not gaudy. Instead, they do a nice job of framing the face. Not expensive. Very pretty. Five stars
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 8, 2014
Look great, but very heavy.
I wore these with a black outfit (short black dress with lace sleeves, sheer black panty hose, and black knee-high heeled boots.) They added a perfect pop of color and were great no-neckace earrings...but they were so heavy my holes were black and blue and bleeding at the end of the night. If you regularly wear earrings bigger than studs, the weight may be okay for you. But I typically wear no earrings, and when I do, I usually wear studs.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 7, 2014
BEAUTIFUL
This is my second time renting these earrings. They are the PERFECT statement piece. Got compliments all night! They are definitely over sized but didn't pull on my ear lobes and were actually quite comfy to wear. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 1, 2014
These earrings were the icing on the cake
These earrings were the perfect finishing touch to the Nicole Miller dress that I rented for a wedding. The pop of color is amazing. They were a little heavy as the night was ending but nothing to uncomfortable. I LOVED these earring. They are a wardrobe staple.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 29, 2014
Loved the earrings!
Beautiful. Made the outfit!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×