You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystallized Aqua Drops
Rental $10 Retail $125
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add a pop of turquoise to your look with these fab Kenneth Jay Lane drops. Perfect for that date night out or summer backyard BBQ!

Also available in salmon.
Chat with a Stylist
22-Karat gold plated turquoise teardrop earring with resin stones and Swarovski crystals. 2 1/2" long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33
KB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 13, 2014
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning. Looked very expensive and I got lots of compliments. I will be renting these again!
Lianne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 6, 2014
The earrings made the dress!
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these fabulous earrings for a wedding and they did not disappoint! They look like they would be heavy but they were surprisingly light and I got compliments all night long! I may just have to buy these.
caroline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Mar 23, 2014
Planned the outfit around these earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
GORGEOUS! Love love love LOVED them. Beautiful color, not too heavy, so fun next to a bold red lip. Only issue was the posts were really long and every time I hugged someone hello - I got stabbed behind my ear. STILL - totally worth it. Ha. I'd get stabbed for these earrings any day. I'm so sad to mail them back.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Mar 21, 2014
Super fun, eye-popping bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were fabulous earrings and were perfect as recommended with my RTR dress. They definitely popped and added just the right amount of drama and fun. Highly recommend!
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 16, 2014
RTR always makes it so easy to get the perfect piece that I'm looking for.
Rented for: Party
Not too heavy. Beautiful and expensive looking. I got compliments all night and wish I could keep them for myself!
Lainey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 4, 2014
Stunning. Made the whole outfit
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight and elegant. I felt like a queen wearing this beauties!!!
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Nov 2, 2013
Bold color, not too big, timeless
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As a recommendation from Calvin S at RTR, I wore these to a wedding. These earrings weren't too heavy, they looked great and added the perfect pop to my outfit. Unfortunately the picture doesn't do them justice because my hair is in the way.
KSpence
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Oct 4, 2013
Great Statement Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings! They are big, so no necklace, but they speak for themselves. Great color. Paired it with a RTR long sherbet colored dress and it looked fantastic! Would definitely rent again!
Leslie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Oct 2, 2013
Classic, beautiful color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This earrings really popped with the dress I wore. Loved them! Even caught the bouquet! Ha
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Sep 24, 2013
Beautiful, but heavy.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were really pretty, but heavier than I am used to, so I had to take them off halfway into the evening. Loved them with the Kate Spade dress I rented for this rehearsal dinner.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Sep 9, 2013
Great color!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered another pair of earrings, but when they weren't available at the last minute I chose these as a backup. I didn't end up wearing them to the wedding I was going to, but instead wore them to the rehearsal dinner. Got a lot of compliments!
heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 12, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are just as beautiful in person as in the photo. Not too heavy and fun to wear!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 5, 2013
Loved them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are SO gorgeous. They were a little heavy, but loved them anyway. I wish I could have kept them! I paired them with the Halston Heritage- Crave Your Maxi. The only downside about these earrings is that I couldn't keep them for myself!
slewis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jun 3, 2013
Amazing earrings!! I would love to purchase these Highly recommend!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fun to mix these earrings with any vibrant color. Love them!
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 13, 2013
LOVED these earrings! They were the perfect add for an on stage accessory for my speech!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The Color is Vibrant and Stunning
Afton
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 6, 2013
Cute earrings added a pop of color to my outfit!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Super cute earrings added a pop of color to my outfit for the Kentucky Oaks. However, they were extremely heavy and I had to take them off before my event was over.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Apr 18, 2013
Gorgeous!!!! Perfect statement jewelry!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are so pretty. Easily makes a statement and compliments any outfit. They are a little big, and thus a little heavy, so if you don't like heavy earring, these may not be the ones for you. But otherwise, I loved these and would totally wear them again!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Apr 11, 2013
The earrings were the perfect splash of color to my ourfit!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
These earrings are gorgeous and make such a statement when paired with another bright color. I wore them for my bridal shower and received tons of compliments on them. They were bigger than I expected, but they weren't heavy as I thought they'd be.
DressedinDallas
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 25, 2013
Beautiful Party Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these to a friend's rehearsal dinner with the Shoshanna Citrus Tribal Flare Dress. They were the perfect complement to the dress, adding just a pop of color to the print. They are a bit heavy, so I recommend adding a second backing to the ones that arrive with the earrings, but I didn't have concerns about the earrings falling out and they didn't pull on my ears. I received tons of compliments on the earrings, even from men, so I highly recommend them. And the shape and length are also very flattering.
India
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3321
Dec 6, 2012
Very reliable!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy for their size, very dangly (move a lot). A very pretty colour that brightens up an outfit perfectly, lots of compliments.
Kmarz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Oct 26, 2012
Perfect to Spice up a solid dress!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the color!! Perfect size and color for my RTR Trina Turk Orange Dress. They were not too big- but they were not small. They made a classy statement! Loved them!
Dianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Oct 19, 2012
Fun earrings to add pop to basic black
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved them and a ton of people had compliments as well!
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Oct 16, 2012
Fav earrings by far!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings were absolutely STUNNING! Thanks RTR for being so easy and helpful!!
Kelsey L.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 13, 2012
The color of these is great -- and they have major impact!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are big, but not overly heavy thankfully. Great color, really brighten up your face.
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Oct 13, 2012
best earrings i've ever worn!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE these earrings! They are GORGEOUS! They weren't heavy and the turquoise color was awesome!
Nessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Oct 12, 2012
Being given compliments on the jewelry by other women was a nice experience, definitely noticed!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a bit heavy (pierced) but I'm used to that. I thought that having both the necklace and the earrings would be too much/overkill - but the plain sheath dress and the plain black pumps with an embroidered Indian silk sari shawl with the same colors made the jewelry the star. My man called me "beautiful" for the first time in a while (swooning...)
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 9, 2012
Great Pop of Color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing these earrings. I wore them with the Tibi Coral Paradise Dress to a late August Rehearsal Dinner- and the combo was bright and cheery. I wore gold strappy heels to bring the look together & to be appropriate for a dressy nighttime rehearsal dinner.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 3, 2012
Everyone telling me I looked gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are gorgeous! And they matched a necklace I already had perfectly!
Christen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2432
Sep 19, 2012
They were unexpectedly lightweight and comfortable. Loved the color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable earrings- didn't pull on my ears or hurt. Love these earrings!
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 17, 2012
stand out earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the yellow rose bodice dress I rented-the blue really popped with the yellow dress. these could be worn for any event-casual to formal,day or not. I am used to wearing larger and heavier earrings so they were fine, but if you are not used to wearing or don't like heavy earrings-you may not be comfortable in these. But they are so beautiful it could be worth being uncomfortable. They aren't huge-but they definitely make a statement! Sad to have to return them!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 16, 2014
Beautiful. One of the turquoise stones is off centered.
Rented for: Wedding
Did not wear because the dress to match did not fit.
brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 14, 2014
Great pop of color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I didn't end up wearing these with one of the dresses I rented for a wedding but they were so beautiful I didn't want to waste them! I wore them with this cute coral aztec dress I have just out one night
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Apr 2, 2014
Verrrrry Pretty, but too large
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, but a lot bigger in person than the picture. I would definitely rent them for a dress that I needed to spice up!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 7, 2014
the dress and earrings I rented and how many compliments I received.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great. Second size they sent was so helpful. Everything was amazing.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 20, 2014
Beautiful, but didn't end up wearing
Rented for: Date
Beautiful earrings, but I didn't end up wearing them. This is what came with my dress as the stylist's pick. I had my rental shipped to my hotel and didn't have the right shoes/clutch to make these earrings work. Would have worn them had I been at home or brought the right accessories with me! I'll have to pack more next time ;)
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Feb 2, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Surprisingly light weight, eye grabbing, overall great earrings!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Jan 14, 2014
Perfect color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These came in the cutest little box and looked very much like the photo. Color is accurate. I loved that they weren't too heavy. They looked substantial but didn't make my ears hurt. Loved them!
Connie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 10, 2014
Beautiful earrings. A little heavy, but stunning
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a wedding. I have short hair, so I like dramatic earrings. They were gorgeous, but a tad heavy.
GG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2544
Nov 15, 2013
Loved these SO much I tried to find to buy online afterwards!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are definitely on the heavier side but were just totally awesome contrast with the hot pink dress I wore them with. If I could, I would totally buy these!!!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9533
Oct 20, 2013
Loved, but didn't wear
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these with my back-up dress . . . really, I rented the dress because the earrings were shown with it and I loved the combination. Looking forward to renting them again with a dress I will actually wear. Beautiful pop of color!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress