kate spade new york accessories

Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings

$10 rental
$98 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a bridal shower? Step out in style wearing these feminine kate spade new york accessories crystal chandelier earrings.

Also available in aqua, black, champagne, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with clear glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

129 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 102
Large 18
Photos 30
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 17, 2012

Cute but heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these for a bridal luncheon. They got a lot of compliments but were a bit heavy. Formal looking, too!
Carter
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

Cute but not perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to go with my white shift dress for my rehearsal dinner. They were cute, but larger than I expected. Also, they were not as sparkly as I thought they would be - they looked cheaper than the pictures made them out to look. On a good note, they were pretty light.
Cortney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

great earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were great earrings and really made a splash at the wedding i attended. now i want to buy them!
Dayri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Aug 20, 2012

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my engagement pictures! I love it!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

Sparkles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super cute & not too heavy!
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Perfect Party Pair

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings, a little heavy but not so much that they were uncomfortable to wear.
Afon411
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

Supberb piece of Jewelry

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfection. They looked just amazing and complimented my skin tone and outfit to a T! Love love love.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

Fabulous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these earrings as a "Stylist Surprise" and they were perfect for my event. Much prettier in person than in the photo. I loved having the perfect earrings for this occasion and I'm not disappointed that they aren't going to just sit in my jewelry box never to be worn again. Renting a gown and accessories to match is brilliant!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 19, 2012

Gorge!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love Kate Spade...earrings are stunning.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×