Rent the Runway

kate spade new york accessories

Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings

$10 rental
$98 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a bridal shower? Step out in style wearing these feminine kate spade new york accessories crystal chandelier earrings.

Also available in aqua, black, champagne, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with clear glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

129 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 102
Large 18
Photos 30
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Stylist surprise

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received these as my stylist surprise and they were perfect. Bigger than most earrings that I wear, but appropriate.
Sara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 20, 2012

Fantastic!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings. I did not mind that they were larger or heavier than I expected. I think they are versatile and feminine and I would love to wear them with a simple black dress next time.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Wore to a night time wedding reception with the Parker coral pleated dress to dress it up.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, and not heavy considering their size.
Cary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

Too heavy and couldn't wear for long.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earring post bent and had to straighten. Also, these earrings are very heavy.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Really cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Made the outfit! :)
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 5, 2012

These were gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super sparkly and eye catching. A little heavy but nothing crazy.
mi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Nov 20, 2012

Beautiful addition to any dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually only wear my diamond studs so these were a real treat to try out! They are very beautiful in person. Will make a great addition to any dress! Also love the way RTR packages and ships everything so beautifully!
caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 21, 2012

I ended up not wearing these earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They look true to size. The stones were dull and the gold looked plastic. Overall I was not impressed with these.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Dec 3, 2012

Mystery bling comes through!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings. They went with the dress wonderfully. Pretty and elegant at the same time. I didn't think they were heavy at all. I normally do not wear earrings so, this was a fun pick from the stylist.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Very pretty and not too heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got these earrings as a stylist pick. I can't wear things that are too heavy and these were the perfect weight. I like that they were not clip earrings. Although they were large, they were not too large.
Celeste
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

I really wanted to like these.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately, I have really short hair and they just didn't work with the dress I rented and my hair...
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

These came as the stylists' surprise- pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty earrings!
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 30, 2012

Love these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Goes with everything
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Jan 10, 2013

Very Light and Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my first time renting any kind of jewelry and got these as part of a Mystery Bling order for a dress that I wore on Thanksgiving. They were quite pretty and much lighter than I anticipated. Up close I thought that they looked a little cheap, but from afar, they were quite beautiful.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Nice compliment to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very pretty and complemented the Nicole Miller dress I chose very nicely. They were chosen for me by RTR stylists as I upgraded my order for $15. I probably wouldn't upgrade for jewelry in the future as I have many different earrings, but would definitely trust the judgement of the RTR team if I did.
KMarie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 31, 2013

LOVED them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings brought the party. Even with my hair down (and I have long hair), they stood out and made a statement. So pretty and sparkly....even though they are pretty large, they definitely weren't uncomfortably heavy. Everyone loved 'em. Including me!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

This was my mystery item and it matched the dress perfectly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were great! They were light to wear and made a statement. I wanted to keep them!
Olivia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 4, 2013

These were great!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were great! I wore them with a yellow Badgley Mischka and it looked great! I got so many compliments
Kitty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

Substantial but still comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these as a Stylist Surprise and was very pleased. Though they are rather large, they are lighter than you might expect, and I was able to wear them for 6+ hours. I have a short hairstyle that goes just below my ears, and these were big and sparkly enough that they didn't get lost under my hair.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 25, 2013

Great piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great earring. Jazzed up my dress and worked well with a necklace I already had.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 10, 2013

Nice complement to my other accessories

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was suggested to me by a RTR stylist and I was very happy with them - larger than what I'm used to but very appropriate for my outfit. Loved them -
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Mar 10, 2013

These earrings dazzled!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hung beautifully against my cheek but were not too heavy
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Comfortable and beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was part of my mystery bling for my bachelorette. They matched perfectly with both dresses I had for the weekend and were also very comfortable on my ears even after a full night of dancing.
Haiden
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

I felt like a million bucks without having to spend it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved how the earrings were subtle but still were flashy enough to not be overpowered by the dress! Absolutely loved them and wish I owned them to wear more often!
Harpstrings
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 27, 2013

Pretty earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are well made and the perfect size chandelier earring. Not heavy at all. I didn't end up wearing them because I decided on simple pearls that I already had though.
Dapperette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 108 lbs
Apr 11, 2013

Pageant Style Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these as part of a "mystery bling" promotion. They remind me of Pageant Style Earrings and they photograph well. They are light weight so I don't foreseeing them being uncomfortable to wear for a few hours for most people.
Lainee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Apr 12, 2013

These are really cute, but really big earings.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I got these earnings in a mystery bling upgrade. They are very cute and could go with a lot of dresses. The only problem is that these earings are really big and I am not; therefore, the earnings were overwhelming my outfit.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

The earrings were beautiful, perfect statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to go with a statement necklace to accent my dress, but would absolutely rent these earrings... Actually, I plan to rent these again for another upcoming event!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

I chose not to wear these earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were sent to me in the stylist surprise order. Honestly, I would never wear these earrings. They were so much bigger than they look in the picture and i don't know if it was just the ones i was sent, or if they all are like this but they looked foggy and fake. They really reminded me of costume jewelry that i'd buy at some tween shop in the mall--but those at least have some sparkle to them. My friend asked if they were "supposed" to be crystal. I think if the crystals had more clarity they'd make great statement pieces but what i opened was dull and just looked bad. :(
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

"Secret Bling" that I didn't want to send back

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They sent me these to accompany the ML Monique LHuillier dress "your moment sheath" and they were a great compliment to the outfit. I loved them so much I didn't want to send them back!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Apr 22, 2013

Got so many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these earrings because they were recommended with the dress I rented. I got SO many compliments. They are kind of big but surprisingly very comfortable and not heavy at all. HIGHLY recommend.
cameron
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
May 6, 2013

Very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the Stylist Surprise I received and I was very happy with them. They were very pretty and actually extremely lightweight!
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 11, 2013

very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were sent as part of my mystery bling. They went perfectly with the Kate Spade Celina dress I rented.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 14, 2013

The earrings were pretty, but a little blingy for the daytime shower.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got these as my stylist surprise. I liked the earrings and they were very pretty, but I think I would have rather had something less flashy for the daytime bridal shower that I was throwing. They were also a little heavy for me.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
May 17, 2013

Makes the outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous and added great bling to the black lace dress I wore to a black tie wedding. They are a bit heavy but totally tolerable.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 30, 2013

Beautiful earrings, very eye catching.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got these as my mystery glam and I was very pleased. The earrings are slightly heavy, but overall they are the perfect amount of glam and elegance.
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Jun 7, 2013

Subtle Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A sweet little bit of ear bling that wil pair well with almost any dress!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 9, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The pictures do not do them justice! They were so beautiful and could practically go with anything. They were a little heavy but not unbearable. The gemstones are clear but reflect some of the gold around them so they turn out a little yellow....so pretty!
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were stunning earings. They were heavy enough to look and feel substantial yet light enough to wear all night without being painful or pulling at my earlobes. Would definitely rent again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 19, 2013

Perfect sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I usually think earrings are heavy if they're this big and these didn't bother me at all
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×