Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings

$10 rental
$98 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a bridal shower? Step out in style wearing these feminine kate spade new york accessories crystal chandelier earrings.

Also available in aqua, black, champagne, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with clear glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share
130 reviews
Fit
Large18
True to Size102
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 16, 2013
I chose not to wear these earrings
These were sent to me in the stylist surprise order. Honestly, I would never wear these earrings. They were so much bigger than they look in the picture and i don't know if it was just the ones i was sent, or if they all are like this but they looked foggy and fake. They really reminded me of costume jewelry that i'd buy at some tween shop in the mall--but those at least have some sparkle to them. My friend asked if they were "supposed" to be crystal. I think if the crystals had more clarity they'd make great statement pieces but what i opened was dull and just looked bad. :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2013
The earrings were beautiful, perfect statement piece.
I decided to go with a statement necklace to accent my dress, but would absolutely rent these earrings... Actually, I plan to rent these again for another upcoming event!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
April 12, 2013
These are really cute, but really big earings.
I got these earnings in a mystery bling upgrade. They are very cute and could go with a lot of dresses. The only problem is that these earings are really big and I am not; therefore, the earnings were overwhelming my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 108lbs
April 11, 2013
Pageant Style Earrings
I received these as part of a "mystery bling" promotion. They remind me of Pageant Style Earrings and they photograph well. They are light weight so I don't foreseeing them being uncomfortable to wear for a few hours for most people.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
April 5, 2013
Fun choice for my first Mystery Bling!
I originally ordered the Mystery Bling option to wear with a different dress, but ended up pairing these super cute Kate Spade earrings with one of my own dresses for a rehearsal dinner. They are beautiful and expensive-looking, and definitely upped the fanciness of what would otherwise have been a more casual dress. I found them to be a little bit heavy, but not unbearably so (I usually wear much smaller earrings, so I might be extra sensitive). Given that I suffer from crippling accessory indecision, it was fun and easy to have someone else pick out jewelry I might not normally wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 1, 2013
Love!
They look really heavy but I didn't notice them once I put them on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 27, 2013
Pretty earrings!
These are well made and the perfect size chandelier earring. Not heavy at all. I didn't end up wearing them because I decided on simple pearls that I already had though.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 19, 2013
I felt like a million bucks without having to spend it!
Loved how the earrings were subtle but still were flashy enough to not be overpowered by the dress! Absolutely loved them and wish I owned them to wear more often!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2013
Comfortable and beautiful!
This was part of my mystery bling for my bachelorette. They matched perfectly with both dresses I had for the weekend and were also very comfortable on my ears even after a full night of dancing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
March 10, 2013
These earrings dazzled!
Hung beautifully against my cheek but were not too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 10, 2013
Pretty! But heavy with SHORT posts.
These earrings were gorgeous, but the posts were too short to be comfortable. They were my Mystery Bling, and a great choice for the dress I rented, but I already owned a pair that went better with it. Other reviewers have said (accurately!) that these were heavy; they were, but not excessively so, I've worn heavier for hours and hardly noticed (my ears are tough!), so if you routinely wear heavy earrings, don't worry about these being heavier than most.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 10, 2013
Nice complement to my other accessories
This was suggested to me by a RTR stylist and I was very happy with them - larger than what I'm used to but very appropriate for my outfit. Loved them -
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
February 25, 2013
Great piece
Great earring. Jazzed up my dress and worked well with a necklace I already had.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 4, 2013
Substantial but still comfortable
I got these as a Stylist Surprise and was very pleased. Though they are rather large, they are lighter than you might expect, and I was able to wear them for 6+ hours. I have a short hairstyle that goes just below my ears, and these were big and sparkly enough that they didn't get lost under my hair.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
February 4, 2013
These were great!
These earrings were great! I wore them with a yellow Badgley Mischka and it looked great! I got so many compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
February 4, 2013
This was my mystery item and it matched the dress perfectly
The earrings were great! They were light to wear and made a statement. I wanted to keep them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112lbs
January 31, 2013
LOVED them!
These earrings brought the party. Even with my hair down (and I have long hair), they stood out and made a statement. So pretty and sparkly....even though they are pretty large, they definitely weren't uncomfortably heavy. Everyone loved 'em. Including me!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2013
Nice compliment to my dress!
These earrings were very pretty and complemented the Nicole Miller dress I chose very nicely. They were chosen for me by RTR stylists as I upgraded my order for $15. I probably wouldn't upgrade for jewelry in the future as I have many different earrings, but would definitely trust the judgement of the RTR team if I did.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 14, 2013
Perfect earrings for an up-do!
Perfect size - not too big but also large enough to show in pictures. I can't wear heavy earrings and these didn't bother me. Gold tone was perfect for my blue dress as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
January 10, 2013
Very Light and Pretty
This was my first time renting any kind of jewelry and got these as part of a Mystery Bling order for a dress that I wore on Thanksgiving. They were quite pretty and much lighter than I anticipated. Up close I thought that they looked a little cheap, but from afar, they were quite beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 30, 2012
Love these!
Goes with everything
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
December 26, 2012
These came as the stylists' surprise- pretty!
Pretty earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 21, 2012
Simple but beautiful and eye-catching.
Lovely earrings to wear especially with your hair up. They're a little heavy, but it didn't bother me. I wore them for 4-5 hours with no problems or irritation.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
December 19, 2012
I really wanted to like these.
Unfortunately, I have really short hair and they just didn't work with the dress I rented and my hair...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 17, 2012
Very pretty and not too heavy
I got these earrings as a stylist pick. I can't wear things that are too heavy and these were the perfect weight. I like that they were not clip earrings. Although they were large, they were not too large.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
December 12, 2012
Completed my outfit!
These earrings are gorgeous and go with a variety of different outfits. They completed my look perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
December 6, 2012
Pretty, But a Bit Heavy.
These were my surprise accessory from the RTR stylist. I wore them and they're definitely a good compliment to the Kate Spade Grape Soda Pop dress. However, they were a bit heavy and my ears were a sore by the end of the night. That said, they looked great, so maybe they were worth the pain! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
December 4, 2012
Gorgeous!
Beautiful chandelier style earrings which added that extra "oomph!" to my RTR outfit! They made a satisfying noise whenever I moved which I loved, and they weren't TOO heavy (they stayed on my ears all night!), which I appreciated. Will totally rent them again! And yes - I totally took this picture in the bathroom of Daniel's :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
December 3, 2012
Mystery bling comes through!
I loved these earrings. They went with the dress wonderfully. Pretty and elegant at the same time. I didn't think they were heavy at all. I normally do not wear earrings so, this was a fun pick from the stylist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 21, 2012
I ended up not wearing these earrings.
They look true to size. The stones were dull and the gold looked plastic. Overall I was not impressed with these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
November 20, 2012
Beautiful addition to any dress!
I usually only wear my diamond studs so these were a real treat to try out! They are very beautiful in person. Will make a great addition to any dress! Also love the way RTR packages and ships everything so beautifully!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
November 11, 2012
Gorgeous earrings, could see myself wearing them with so many looks
These earrings were so great. I received them as a result of the "stylist pick" so it was a great surprise when I opened them. They really are beautiful and versatile. A bit heavier than something I would normally pick out for myself, but they really worked for me.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 15, 2012
They just completed my outfit beautifully, and they made me feel beautiful!
They were perfect size, not gaudy at all. A great classy accessory for any formal affair. I was worried they would be heavy, but they were very comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend this glam pair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 5, 2012
These were gorgeous!
Super sparkly and eye catching. A little heavy but nothing crazy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 3, 2012
Really cute!
Made the outfit! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 2, 2012
Too heavy and couldn't wear for long.
The earring post bent and had to straighten. Also, these earrings are very heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 21, 2012
Wore to a night time wedding reception with the Parker coral pleated dress to dress it up.
Beautiful earrings, and not heavy considering their size.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 20, 2012
Fantastic!
I loved these earrings. I did not mind that they were larger or heavier than I expected. I think they are versatile and feminine and I would love to wear them with a simple black dress next time.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
September 19, 2012
Stylist surprise
I received these as my stylist surprise and they were perfect. Bigger than most earrings that I wear, but appropriate.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
Gorge!
Love Kate Spade...earrings are stunning.
See more reviews:
3 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×