Lulu Frost

Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$25 rental
$165 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

153 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 118
Large 8
Photos 26
BR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Nov 14, 2012

Complements

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earings were a little heavy, but able to dance with no problems or feeling like they were tugging at my ears
AMBER
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 18, 2012

perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
very cute perfect size love the antique look
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Great Style, but

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The gold portion looked a little tarnished on arrival and not as gold as the picture. I polished it up a bit to improve it, although still not as gold appearing as the picture (I liked the contrast between the silver and the gold as it appears in the picture online, so was a little disappointed). Overall, though, the earrings are very lightweight, and are a beautiful, unique style.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Very unique look, they really stood out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved these earrings and they added something unique and different to my outfit. However, they were a bit on the heavy side, so if your ears are sensitive just watch out!
LUVNLAF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Subutle but stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have actually worn these earrings before, and was very pelase to receive them in my "mystery bling" order. They are light and airy yet add structure!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a Stylist Surprise pick and they were a perfect accessory for my dress.
BW
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Very fun - perfect combination of sparkly and edgy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these to an office holiday party and loved the sparkle they added to my outfit. As I stated, they had a good amount of edgy, which I appreciated. They were large enough and hung comfortably on my ears all night.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

The PERFECT earrings. I wanted to keep them. So beautiful and very vintage-feeling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big and very glam for a vintage style wedding.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 30, 2012

Great earrings - photos don't do them justice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are super fun. They are much prettier in person than in the photo here. The combination of gold and silver makes them very easy to coordinate with other jewelry. They came as my mystery bling item and I loved how unique they are.
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

Love these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Would buy them if I could...they were not heavy at all, hung at just the right length, and you could wear them with anything. They stand out just enough to give your outfit a little sparkle and edge.
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

Love these earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a party with a black strapless dress and they added the perfect amount of shimmer without looking too girly.
jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

Great for a weekend night out on the town

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I expected these earrings to be dazzling and they were very nice...just not the POP that I was expecting or hoping for...however, they ended up going nicely with the dress that I selected and for the event which was a night on the town bday party. I would not have worn them to an office event or a shower as they were much larger than expected.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 30, 2013

A little lack luster...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The photos I viewed on the website were really pretty but when I received these earrings I couldn't get past the tarnished appearance of the chains. Probably just a flaw of the metal but it made them look old and I was really looking for something that looked new.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

These were very pretty and showed up better in pictures than I expected.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The chains were less "gold" than pictured, but it didn't bother me.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Perfect small amount of bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice lightweight bit of sparkle.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 11, 2013

LOVE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These are great earings for a night out! I also wore them to the park with the kids the next day and they add just a enough sparkle to feel glamours anywhere you go!
sarah katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 14, 2013

Absolutely beautiful, but daintier than I expected.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These earrings are gorgeous! However, I was looking for big impact jewelry, and these unfortunately did not do the trick for the look I was going for. I ended up pairing an RTR dress with a big chunky necklace instead of these earrings, but 'd rent them again for a different look.
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

These earrings looked fabulous with my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings got paired with a pearl bracelet. I didn't think the combination would be great, but it was what the model of the dress I was renting was wearing so I got them. Couldn't have been more pleased with how my whole outfit turned out!
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 28, 2013

Understated bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These earrings work well when you want a little understated bling with an evening outfit. I liked the copper color of the chain - less flashy than a goldtone. Nice weight and very showy if you have long dark hair.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 7, 2013

Good size, just not bling-y enough

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Was disappointed that the triangle portion was so muted. It almost looked like hammered silver with a dull sheen rather than sparkling the way I'd envisioned.
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 10, 2013

Nothing special

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were ok, but not fancy enough for a wedding
stuart
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

want these for my own

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous! Fantastic. Would love to own these.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

The perfect simple yet flashy earrings for practically any occassion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They're small, but enhance your outfit!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 1, 2013

Simply Elegant!!!!!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
They were a little smaller than I expected but gorgeous and elegant all the same. Very classy and I would definitely rent them again.
JENNIFER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings look amazing on! They are deceiving out of the box but once you put them on you really see them come to life! My only advice is to wear your hair up or away from your face/ears.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

Extremely cute but sad i couldn't wear.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My dress i ordered wasn't what i expected and these earrings didn't go with the last minute dress I got. Other than that they are perfect.
Ada
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Very art deco

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I honestly would never have picked a pair of earrings like this out if I were shopping - I'm not that creative. But these earrings were just perfect for the dress I wore, a one shoulder. I didn't do anything fancy with my hair and so these earrings were just the perfect accessory that instantly dressed my whole outfit up a notch. Great find.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 17, 2013

Pleasant surprise

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got these as my Stylist Surprise and they went perfectly with my Rachel Roy Coral Checkmate Dress.
Dianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

Fabulous addition to my dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The stylist selected these earings for me as a part of the mystery bling offer. They were beautiful and fun!
Alice
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 10, 2013

Edgy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would have never picked these out for my Nicole Miller lace dress, but the earrings worked out perfectly. Thanks RTR
MM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
May 12, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They really made my dress! They were recommended with the dress (BCBG - Get Him Hooked) and they complimented it perfectly!
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
May 13, 2013

Pretty Shape

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were a mystery bling rental to go with the Back in Action black romper. They were a pretty shape and the size was nice, not too big, but large enough for a little pizazz. I ended up not wearing the romper because of fit so I didn't wear the earrings that night either. My only negative comment is the gold chain was a dark bronze-y color that I wasn't crazy about. It did give them a cool vintage vibe though.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
May 19, 2013

Art deco perfection!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earring to wear with a Z Spoke Zac Posen dress for a spring wedding in Charleston. The dress was a vibrant teal so I paired it with these earrings, rose gold shoes and rose gold cuffs. The only negative - and it's minimal - is that as some of the other reviewers said, it looks like these earrings have been rented several times because they did lack luster and the rose gold/copper was dull. Other than that, they were a perfect size and not heavy at all. If they were shined up a bit, I'd definitely rent again.
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
May 20, 2013

Versatile earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got these as a stylist surprise and enjoyed wearing them. They don't make a huge bold statement but are nice to accessorize any outfit. It didn't sparkle very much but I suppose I wasn't expecting them to.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2013

They are awesome

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to keep these earrings I liked them so much! I got a ton of compliments on them!
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 28, 2013

These earrings rock!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Medium sized, great funky shape and detailing, really fun earring! Didn't want to send these back! Also, VERY light - never noticed they were on my ears.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

Loved these earrings, they were the perfect addition to the Nanette Lepore dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were fantastic! I don't wear earrings that often, so larger earrings often hurt my ears, but these were light and perfect for both a concert I wore them to AND my birthday dinner.
Jaime
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 3, 2013

Sparkly gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
They're so unique and perfect for any outfit, jeans or a dress, dress up or dress down. Absolutely love them!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 9, 2013

I love these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had been dying to rent these earrings ever since I first saw them, so was thrilled to have a reason to! The size and shape were exactly as I was hoping, and they were nice and light as well. My only complaint is that the pair I received were really dirty, so the chain was really darkened brass and the crystals weren't very sparkly. Would buy these if I could!
JC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Great art deco statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these earrings out for a girls night in NYC with my friends and they were great. They're light and just the right amount of glitz to bring some pop to a standard black and copper outfit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×