Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$52 to buy
$165 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share
175 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(131)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 16, 2014
Great size
Comfortable to wear
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
July 21, 2014
These earrings are so cool. I want to buy them!
These were the perfect balance of formal and edgy. Complimented the dress nicely with hair loosely up.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151lbs
July 22, 2014
Gorgeous and stunning
looks very pricey which is a good thing
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 23, 2014
I rented these earrings for a formal work event. They were great!
True to size and color - had a great vintage feel, which was a pleasant surprise. Sturdy backing and not too heavy. Highly recommended!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 27, 2014
The earrings really completed my look!
Gorgeous earrings and they complimented my dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
August 6, 2014
Unique earrings perfect with my RTR dress.
These earrings are different, glitzy, comfortable and went well with my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 13, 2013
Felt like a star!
These came as a Stylist surprise with one of the orders I made for my bachelorette weekend. They're super cute, but on the smaller side, so not really "stand-out" as I personally prefer (though I am 6 feet tall with a ton of curly hair, so I tend to gravitate towards jewelry that makes a bigger statement). My friend Aisha ended up wearing them and she really liked them.
StashaSeptember 15, 2014
They look great with the snake ring!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
June 14, 2014
Did not like.
Odd color combo. Looked cheap. Did not like at all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
October 20, 2014
Art deco fabulous!
Loved loved loved these!!! I wore them every day of my rental and didn't want to send them back. They were fairly lightweight for how big they are - I wore them to a wedding and had no problems at all. I want to own these so I don't have to keep re-renting them :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 27, 2014
unusual style; well made; attractive and classy earrings somewhat deco in styling
very comfortable and attractive. I wore these to a Lorde concert: just right.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
November 6, 2014
Bigger than expected but I LOVE them
I got this through Unlimited. They were bigger than expected, but they certainly aren't too much for work wear. They immediately make any outfit more dressy. I actually wore them with the Helmut Lang blazer and they look perfect together!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 7, 2014
Vintage Glam! The triangle shape brings a modern touch and the vintage detail is so lovely.
I absolutely love these earrings. I think they are the perfect size. I wore them to a event I was working and got many compliments from my employees. They asked, "Where did you find those?!" I've told them time and time again about rent the runway! I wore a long black pleated maxi skirt with a white satin top and no necklace. The earrings stole the show in my opinion. I would love to rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 13, 2014
Pretty bling
These earrings are not even one bit 'my' style however what a treat to step outside my comfort zone and try something new. They are beautiful, sparkly, perfect for a party!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
November 2, 2014
Great edgy yet dressy earrings
These are great fun edgy earrings. Could go for a night on the town or to make a formal dress look more hip.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2014
These earrings were pretty and went well with the Tibi jumpsuit.
They were probably a bit more expensive than necessary. I could have worn earrings I already had. But it was fun picking out jewelry to go with my outfit at the store in Georgetown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 12, 2014
Exactly as pictured.
Loved the earrings. Very fun and festive. Completed my look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 20, 2014
Best earrings ever
Love the style and the metal/stone combo. I would totally buy these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
February 3, 2015
Nice pair of earrings.
Went nicely with the black dress I wore for NYE which had some gold embellishments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 4, 2015
Perfect accessory
Perfect accent to my dress. It was a classy statement. Unique style, Lightweight, functional, and beautiful! I didn't even know I was wearing dangle earrings throughout a night of dancing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250lbs
February 26, 2015
The perfect Art Deco sparkle!
Not too heavy and the perfect amount of Art Deco bling for me! I curled my hair and pulled it back on the sides so you could see these sparkling lovelies. I wore no other jewelry because my dress was also quite ornate, and I definitely didn't need anything else. I would rent these earrings again in a second and I wish I could afford them for my permanent collection.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2015
Beautiful, Sparkly Earrings
Beautiful earrings - a perfect mix of feminine/masculine. Show just the right about of sparkle when wearing your hair down! Rented for a winter escape to Paris - to dress up my less formal outfits with a bit of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2015
Fun night of art with friends.
They were not too heavy. Art deco look but still formal enough for an art show benefit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
March 16, 2015
I was turning heads at a relative's b-day held at a Las Vegas ballroom. The night was unforgettable.
Absolutely gorgeous! Makes any ensemble look classy, and catches the eye with the right amount of bling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2011
These earrings are one of a kind! I loved them!
These earrings are one of a kind! I absolutely loved them and got a million compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
December 20, 2011
Loved!
Loved these earrings, rented to go with a black lace dress. They are really the perfect accessory, a little larger than I was expecting, but made a nice statement. The combination of metals give it a vintage feel with a little bit of glitz! Nice weight, they didn't hurt my ears at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
January 12, 2012
Keepers!
I would have loved to keep these earrings! I received a ton of complements on them, even from my boyfriend who never notices 'girl stuff.' Would definitely recommend these to a friend, stunning!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 5, 2012
Light Earrings
These came as mystery bling with my Golden Leaf Teacup Dress from Radenroro. They were nice but I didn't think it really brought the look together in any special way. Really great as a nice lightweight option.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 11, 2012
looked and felt great all night!
I received these as "mystery bling" for a wedding. At first, in the package and in the picture, they didn't really look like anything special. I almost decided not to wear them so that I could wear a gold bracelet instead but am SO GLAD that I did! They were absolutely beautiful on & look so great in pictures! You can really wear other gold jewelery with them because the tops are more copper, but you won't need it! Plus, they are very lightweight and your ears won't hurt by the end of the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
August 2, 2012
Love!
These were just enough to top off any outfit! Love the art deco feel, wish I could have kept them! Great with a cocktail dress or even a t-shirt, jeans, and pumps.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
August 10, 2012
I got these as my stylist surprise and they were fantastic! When they were still in the bag I didn't think they would be that cute, but once I put them on I loved them. They look like they would be heavy and pull on your ears but they were perfectly comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
August 13, 2012
Pretty but no real wow factor
These earrings came with my dress order as part of the "Mystery Bling" promotion. They're perfectly fine earrings, but there is nothing really special or "wow" to them, in my opinion. While I got many compliments on my dress, I did not get one on the earrings, nor did I expect to. They were just ok to me. A positive though, is that they are very light, so they do not hurt your ears at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
August 17, 2012
Versatile and unique!
Loved these earrings and will DEFINITELY rent again! They are super lightweight and have a cool antique-vibe to them, as others pointed out. I noticed that they look really sparkly in some of these photos -- I think they can definitely be dressed up or down, so don't be deterred if you're looking for something lowkey. These would still be a great choice!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
August 19, 2012
AWESOME
I am in love with these, I bragged about them for 2 weeks before (and after) my event. They are amazing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2012
Cute earrings!
These were very cute and matched my dress perfectly. A little smaller than what I expected, but still makes a statement with the right dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2012
Glamorous and Edgy
I received this item as my mystery accessory and absolutely loved it! It didn't go with the dress I ordered at all, but I wore them with every other outfit all weekend! The variety of stones had a glamorous and almost art deco feel, yet the copper chain and triangular shape gave it a really hip, edgy look. I was obsessed with them and now wish I owned them! As other renters have commented, they're absolutely beautiful and not at all heavy! I also found that the size and length were perfect as they definitely made a statement without being cumbersome and overwhelming!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 24, 2012
Great earrings
Great accessory to add just a little extra to a formal dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
September 2, 2012
beautiful
The earrings were gorgeous. The were much lighter than I expected too (which was nice because I was able to wear them all night without my ears getting sore)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
September 5, 2012
Perfect addition of edge
These looked perfect with everything I wore - casual and sexy. Matches gold and silver jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
September 19, 2012
Mediocre.
I received these earrings as part of my mystery gift from the stylists. When I first pulled them out of the bag, I thought they looked worn and discolored, but once I put them on, they looked better. Not the statement piece I would have liked and the gold tone is very fake looking. I did get 1-2 compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 23, 2012
Art Deco Style!
I rented these for a Housewarming after seeing them in person. I love vintage clothing and these matched my dress perfectly. Very delicate and light.
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×