Rent the Runway

Lulu Frost

Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$25 rental
$165 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

163 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 125
Large 8
Photos 29
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Jan 12, 2012

Keepers!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would have loved to keep these earrings! I received a ton of complements on them, even from my boyfriend who never notices 'girl stuff.' Would definitely recommend these to a friend, stunning!
Lily R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 5, 2012

Light Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These came as mystery bling with my Golden Leaf Teacup Dress from Radenroro. They were nice but I didn't think it really brought the look together in any special way. Really great as a nice lightweight option.
SweetCho
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 2, 2012

Love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were just enough to top off any outfit! Love the art deco feel, wish I could have kept them! Great with a cocktail dress or even a t-shirt, jeans, and pumps.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 7, 2012

Vegas Bachelorette Party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went super well with my dress Hervé Léger Totally Worth It Dress!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Gorgeous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings, even pretty than I was expecting. Perfect amount of sparkle!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Great, LIGHT fancy earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a huge hit, but a little smaller than I expected. They were VERY light though which was great since I had to wear them for hours! I definitely recommend.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Aug 13, 2012

Pretty but no real wow factor

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings came with my dress order as part of the "Mystery Bling" promotion. They're perfectly fine earrings, but there is nothing really special or "wow" to them, in my opinion. While I got many compliments on my dress, I did not get one on the earrings, nor did I expect to. They were just ok to me. A positive though, is that they are very light, so they do not hurt your ears at all.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Aug 17, 2012

Versatile and unique!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings and will DEFINITELY rent again! They are super lightweight and have a cool antique-vibe to them, as others pointed out. I noticed that they look really sparkly in some of these photos -- I think they can definitely be dressed up or down, so don't be deterred if you're looking for something lowkey. These would still be a great choice!
Sophia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Aug 19, 2012

AWESOME

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am in love with these, I bragged about them for 2 weeks before (and after) my event. They are amazing.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Fun, classy earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED these! wore them to a dinner party
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Cute earrings!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These were very cute and matched my dress perfectly. A little smaller than what I expected, but still makes a statement with the right dress.
Dorothy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Glamorous and Edgy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received this item as my mystery accessory and absolutely loved it! It didn't go with the dress I ordered at all, but I wore them with every other outfit all weekend! The variety of stones had a glamorous and almost art deco feel, yet the copper chain and triangular shape gave it a really hip, edgy look. I was obsessed with them and now wish I owned them! As other renters have commented, they're absolutely beautiful and not at all heavy! I also found that the size and length were perfect as they definitely made a statement without being cumbersome and overwhelming!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 21, 2012

Kept Flipping

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have given these pretty earrings a five if they didn't keep flipping around.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 24, 2012

Great earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great accessory to add just a little extra to a formal dress!
Austin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 28, 2012

Beautiful Earrings. Edgy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These are lovely earrings that aren't too heavy- they made me feel edgy on my first day of film school! :)
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 2, 2012

beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were gorgeous. The were much lighter than I expected too (which was nice because I was able to wear them all night without my ears getting sore)
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Sep 5, 2012

Perfect addition of edge

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These looked perfect with everything I wore - casual and sexy. Matches gold and silver jewelry.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 8, 2012

Great addition to a dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome earrings! They look even better in person- not cheap at all. I received compliments all night!
Alana
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were just beautiful! I wanted to keep them.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Mediocre.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these earrings as part of my mystery gift from the stylists. When I first pulled them out of the bag, I thought they looked worn and discolored, but once I put them on, they looked better. Not the statement piece I would have liked and the gold tone is very fake looking. I did get 1-2 compliments.
leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

love, 2nd time I've rented these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
will def order again
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Art Deco Style!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these for a Housewarming after seeing them in person. I love vintage clothing and these matched my dress perfectly. Very delicate and light.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Sep 24, 2012

great mystery bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty earrings. They were my mystery bling and looked great with my dress and are much prettier in real life than on the website.
Nicky
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Amazing customer service.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earrings were great. Compliments received.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

Unique & beautiful -I received so many compliments. I am going to purchase I love them so much!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect. light in the ears.
khorshid1
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Oct 1, 2012

perfect for my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a mystery bling item and worked really well with my dress!
Macall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture doesn't do these justice, they were sent to me as a stylist surprise and I probably wouldn't have picked these but they looked so beautiful!
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Perfect finishing touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These are great earrings for both casual and formal affairs. They were easily worn with varied metallic accessories, as the crystals and chain blended well with other pieces (without being too "matchy"). Not too big or too small, they provided just the right accent. A nice touch of art-deco bling!
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Loved these antique-looking earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were amazing for a formal event. They were fancy without being heavy or taking the attention away from the dress. Match with gold and silver! The perfect formal earrings. Will definitely rent them again.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 14, 2012

amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Matched well with my outfit- lots of compliments!
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Oct 26, 2012

Dangle at the right length with sparkle.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
While the earrings looked great, the picture makes the triangle look 3D like it is more of a pyramid. A little disappointed that it was more of a facade.
Laurel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 14, 2012

cool earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
smaller than expected
BR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Nov 14, 2012

Complements

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earings were a little heavy, but able to dance with no problems or feeling like they were tugging at my ears
AMBER
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 18, 2012

perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
very cute perfect size love the antique look
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Great Style, but

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The gold portion looked a little tarnished on arrival and not as gold as the picture. I polished it up a bit to improve it, although still not as gold appearing as the picture (I liked the contrast between the silver and the gold as it appears in the picture online, so was a little disappointed). Overall, though, the earrings are very lightweight, and are a beautiful, unique style.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Very unique look, they really stood out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved these earrings and they added something unique and different to my outfit. However, they were a bit on the heavy side, so if your ears are sensitive just watch out!
LUVNLAF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Subutle but stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have actually worn these earrings before, and was very pelase to receive them in my "mystery bling" order. They are light and airy yet add structure!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a Stylist Surprise pick and they were a perfect accessory for my dress.
BW
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Very fun - perfect combination of sparkly and edgy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these to an office holiday party and loved the sparkle they added to my outfit. As I stated, they had a good amount of edgy, which I appreciated. They were large enough and hung comfortably on my ears all night.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

The PERFECT earrings. I wanted to keep them. So beautiful and very vintage-feeling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big and very glam for a vintage style wedding.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×