Lulu Frost

Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$52 to buy
$165 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share
176 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(131)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 10, 2012
Great, LIGHT fancy earrings
These earrings were a huge hit, but a little smaller than I expected. They were VERY light though which was great since I had to wear them for hours! I definitely recommend.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 14, 2013
Absolutely beautiful, but daintier than I expected.
These earrings are gorgeous! However, I was looking for big impact jewelry, and these unfortunately did not do the trick for the look I was going for. I ended up pairing an RTR dress with a big chunky necklace instead of these earrings, but 'd rent them again for a different look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 1, 2013
Simply Elegant!!!!!
They were a little smaller than I expected but gorgeous and elegant all the same. Very classy and I would definitely rent them again.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 11, 2013
meh.
these earrings were just OK. i love the idea of them, and they are pretty, but i was unimpressed with their quality. one of the earrings was missing a rhinestone, i didn't like that the backs of the triangles were so unfinished, and the chains were more tarnished looking than i thought they would be. i just can't believe that these earrings are worth $165. they seemed much more cheaply made than that.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
August 9, 2016
Excellent service and delivery was as expected.
Earrings were very light and comfortable.When I got them they seemed almost dull ,but I just polished them up with a cloth and the were very pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2011
These earrings are one of a kind! I loved them!
These earrings are one of a kind! I absolutely loved them and got a million compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
January 12, 2012
Keepers!
I would have loved to keep these earrings! I received a ton of complements on them, even from my boyfriend who never notices 'girl stuff.' Would definitely recommend these to a friend, stunning!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
April 5, 2012
Light Earrings
These came as mystery bling with my Golden Leaf Teacup Dress from Radenroro. They were nice but I didn't think it really brought the look together in any special way. Really great as a nice lightweight option.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 11, 2012
looked and felt great all night!
I received these as "mystery bling" for a wedding. At first, in the package and in the picture, they didn't really look like anything special. I almost decided not to wear them so that I could wear a gold bracelet instead but am SO GLAD that I did! They were absolutely beautiful on & look so great in pictures! You can really wear other gold jewelery with them because the tops are more copper, but you won't need it! Plus, they are very lightweight and your ears won't hurt by the end of the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
August 2, 2012
Love!
These were just enough to top off any outfit! Love the art deco feel, wish I could have kept them! Great with a cocktail dress or even a t-shirt, jeans, and pumps.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
August 10, 2012
I got these as my stylist surprise and they were fantastic! When they were still in the bag I didn't think they would be that cute, but once I put them on I loved them. They look like they would be heavy and pull on your ears but they were perfectly comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
August 13, 2012
Pretty but no real wow factor
These earrings came with my dress order as part of the "Mystery Bling" promotion. They're perfectly fine earrings, but there is nothing really special or "wow" to them, in my opinion. While I got many compliments on my dress, I did not get one on the earrings, nor did I expect to. They were just ok to me. A positive though, is that they are very light, so they do not hurt your ears at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
August 17, 2012
Versatile and unique!
Loved these earrings and will DEFINITELY rent again! They are super lightweight and have a cool antique-vibe to them, as others pointed out. I noticed that they look really sparkly in some of these photos -- I think they can definitely be dressed up or down, so don't be deterred if you're looking for something lowkey. These would still be a great choice!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
August 19, 2012
AWESOME
I am in love with these, I bragged about them for 2 weeks before (and after) my event. They are amazing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 20, 2012
Glamorous and Edgy
I received this item as my mystery accessory and absolutely loved it! It didn't go with the dress I ordered at all, but I wore them with every other outfit all weekend! The variety of stones had a glamorous and almost art deco feel, yet the copper chain and triangular shape gave it a really hip, edgy look. I was obsessed with them and now wish I owned them! As other renters have commented, they're absolutely beautiful and not at all heavy! I also found that the size and length were perfect as they definitely made a statement without being cumbersome and overwhelming!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 24, 2012
Great earrings
Great accessory to add just a little extra to a formal dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
September 2, 2012
beautiful
The earrings were gorgeous. The were much lighter than I expected too (which was nice because I was able to wear them all night without my ears getting sore)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
September 5, 2012
Perfect addition of edge
These looked perfect with everything I wore - casual and sexy. Matches gold and silver jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 23, 2012
Art Deco Style!
I rented these for a Housewarming after seeing them in person. I love vintage clothing and these matched my dress perfectly. Very delicate and light.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 26, 2012
Amazing customer service.
Earrings were great. Compliments received.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 1, 2012
Beautiful!
The picture doesn't do these justice, they were sent to me as a stylist surprise and I probably wouldn't have picked these but they looked so beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
October 3, 2012
Perfect finishing touch!
These are great earrings for both casual and formal affairs. They were easily worn with varied metallic accessories, as the crystals and chain blended well with other pieces (without being too "matchy"). Not too big or too small, they provided just the right accent. A nice touch of art-deco bling!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
October 14, 2012
amazing!
Matched well with my outfit- lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
November 14, 2012
Complements
Earings were a little heavy, but able to dance with no problems or feeling like they were tugging at my ears
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 15, 2012
I felt like a rockstar!
These are edgy but classic. They look wonderful with a side 'do and my little black lace dress! Glam it up with these, you won't be disappointed!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 19, 2012
Edgy, formal, and fun.
Rented these to wear with my own dress a black tie wedding in Brooklyn. Just enough edge to be fun, but still dressy. Got compliments and loved them, especially with my hair back. Great!
LCJanuary 14, 2013
Wow looking good L + S !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
November 24, 2012
Unique shape, gold and silver complementing each other!
Lightweight, gold chain link on top, gave the earrrings some nice movement. Love them so much, I would buy them! Tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
December 10, 2012
Very unique look, they really stood out!
I absolutely loved these earrings and they added something unique and different to my outfit. However, they were a bit on the heavy side, so if your ears are sensitive just watch out!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159lbs
December 14, 2012
Subutle but stunning
I have actually worn these earrings before, and was very pelase to receive them in my "mystery bling" order. They are light and airy yet add structure!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
December 14, 2012
Beautiful!
This was a Stylist Surprise pick and they were a perfect accessory for my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2011
These are one of my favorite earrings on RTR. Light, antique looking and gorgeous!
These are gorgeous earrings. I can't wear anything too heavy and they were lighter than expected. Beautiful details and design. Would definitely rent again with many different dresses.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 176lbs
December 17, 2012
BEAUTIFUL!
I got these as a mystery item and LOVED it! Wish I could buy it and wear it everyday.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 7, 2012
Vegas Bachelorette Party!
Went super well with my dress Hervé Léger Totally Worth It Dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 10, 2012
Gorgeous!!
Loved these earrings, even pretty than I was expecting. Perfect amount of sparkle!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 20, 2012
Fun, classy earrings
LOVED these! wore them to a dinner party
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
September 21, 2012
love, 2nd time I've rented these!
will def order again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 30, 2012
Great earrings - photos don't do them justice
These earrings are super fun. They are much prettier in person than in the photo here. The combination of gold and silver makes them very easy to coordinate with other jewelry. They came as my mystery bling item and I loved how unique they are.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 2, 2013
In LOVE!!!
Absolutely loved these earring! I'm checking them out online as we speak to order for myself. They are a nice size and have a beautiful art deco feel. Comfortable all night long.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 14, 2013
Love these earrings!
Would buy them if I could...they were not heavy at all, hung at just the right length, and you could wear them with anything. They stand out just enough to give your outfit a little sparkle and edge.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 30, 2013
A little lack luster...
The photos I viewed on the website were really pretty but when I received these earrings I couldn't get past the tarnished appearance of the chains. Probably just a flaw of the metal but it made them look old and I was really looking for something that looked new.
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×