Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
343 reviews
Fit
Large
(93)
True to Size
(168)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
July 14, 2017
Shined bright like a diamond

Beautiful. It's a must

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 8, 2017
Stunning

Absolutely STUNNING! They did have some weight to it but nothing that was uncomfortable or noticeable during my event. I noticed it when I took them off after wearing for a few hours LOL. I loved them so much, I wore them 2 days in a row :-)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 30, 2015
Pretty but not for me

I rented these earring for a black-tie holiday party. While the were very pretty (and very large), the stones on them are nearly transparent... I thought they would be more silver so i didn't end up wearing them. While they are great statement earrings...they weren't for me.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 23, 2016
These earrings were too big and bulky and I didn't end up wearing them.

Just too large for me.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2016
Larger than expected but in a good way!

Great earrings! Bigger than I expected them to be, but I loved them. Sparkly and fun but could also be very classy. Would recommend for sure.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 199lbs
January 23, 2017
Beautiful!

Wore with my Theia dress rental. Worked great!

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Age: 29
February 27, 2017
Great earrings for a formal event.

Great earrings for a formal event. They were significantly larger than I expected them to be, but they still worked well.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 13, 2012
Cheesy

They were very large and it looked like they should have been part of pretty pretty princess. They looked VERY fake

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 20, 2012
Awesome Accessory

This earrings were perfect for my dress! They came as part of the stylist surprise. The earrings are large (slightly smaller than my entire ear). They definitely make a statement and stand out! A great accessory!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
August 30, 2012
Nothing to write home about :(

These are huge! They look tiny and sweet but they are large. I only give them a low rating because they did not match. This was my "mystery gift" and it did not match and it was disappointing. The earrings were cute but not for the outfit I rented. :(

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
September 19, 2012
Beautiful earrings to pair with simple dress for wedding.

Earrings were larger than I expected for my small head but still worked out great and I received many compliments. Light weight and I didn't have any issues dancing in them all night.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
September 19, 2012
I rented these by way of the "mystery" option for my daughter's shower.

These earings were beautiful, but WAY too heavy and large for me personally.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 22, 2012
Large, but pretty, sparkly and not too heavy.

They were really beautiful but so huge I was intimidated and chose another pair for my event. However, my boyfriend really liked them and in retrospect I think they would have photographed better than the pair I ended up wearing. I would rent these again for another event, and be more brave next time!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 20, 2012
Gorgeous!

Loved the earrings even though they were much larger than I thought. They were the perfect accessory to a sparkly dress.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
December 13, 2012
Much larger than I expected

Rented these to wear for my wedding - wound up selecting others because these were larger/bulkier than I thought and not quite the look I was going for.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2013
fun accessory!

They are large, but I loved them to make a statement. I actually wore them twice during the rental, the first time with a plain gray sweater dress. They really dressed it up! Then I wore them with a dress I rented. They seemed a little dirty and cheaper quality that I expected but I still enjoyed them as fun costume earrings.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
January 2, 2013
Awkward but pretty

The post is right in the middle of the three clear accents so they feel a little strange until you find the right angle on your ear. But very pretty otherwise.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 2, 2013
My Stylist Surprise!

I wouldn't have picked these out on my own, but I loved them! Definitley added glamour to my outfit for a black tue wedding. Thanks RTR Stylists!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
February 19, 2013
big, bold, and beautiful

These earrings are a great accent to a dress that has a bit of sparkle, a dress that is a dark color, or if you plan to wear no jewelry at your neck (do not pair with a statement necklace). They're larger than expected and command your neckline...wear your hair up and back to show them off. One potential consideration is that their size does make them heavier, but not enough to make your ears hurt or make dancing impossible. Will rent again if they go with the dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 22, 2013
Didn't get the chance to see them.

My mom received the package for me (I was traveling) and could not find the earrings in the packaging. She found them after I'd left, so I never saw them in person. She said they were pretty, lightweight, but very large. I was disappointed to have missed out.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
March 15, 2013
Statement earrings

I received these earrings as my surprise accessory, and they are beautiful (but heavy)! I didn't love them, because the size was a bit too large for me, but wore them anyways! They complimented my dress very nicely and definitely made a statement (I opted for no other jewelry).

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
March 21, 2013
very pretty.

these were very pretty and went beautifully with my original dress (which I ended up sending back and wearing another). however, they were a little too much with the dress I ended up with so therefore I never got to wear them.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 24, 2013
Really cute earrings.

Loved these earrings. Super cute, a little bigger than I expected, but still great.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 7, 2013
Perfect for your "something borrowed"

I loved the earrings, and I'm so happy I got them to wear on my wedding day. They matched the style of my dress the way that I imagined them to. The only down side to the earrings was they looked used. They weren't as sparkly as I thought they'd be.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 16, 2013
Tons of unexpected compliments!

I got these as an add-on Stylist Surprise and loved them! I wouldn't have imagined them with the dress I wore, but they turned out to be just the right touch of sparkle. Very happy with the stylist's choice!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2013
Bigger than I thought but in a good way! I got more compliments on these than on my dress!

PERFECT! I received these as a "surprise bling" item and they went perfectly!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 29, 2013
Easy shipping great dresses.

I have tiny ears thus these earrings were just too large for me. They would look great on large ears.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
June 19, 2013
Beautiful! Match with the necklace and find a similar design for a tiara! Even better~

It's a bit bigger than I thought, so be careful to match with your outfit or the events

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 24, 2013
Beautiful set

I paired these earrings with the matching necklace and received compliments all night. Unfortunately these earrings felt very loose and I had to frequently check the backings to make sure they were still on.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 7, 2013
Bling!

Really liked these earrings though they didn't show up in pictures. They were perfect for the fancy inaugural ball I went to with a long ball gown.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
October 3, 2013
Perfect Amount of Glam!

I wore these earrings for my City Hall civil union. With a simple white dress and my hair down, these earrings added just the right amount of glam. They are big, but if the rest of your look is subtle and classy they will dress it right up!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 10, 2013
I loved this earrings because they are a nice cluster but have substantial size and sparkle

these would be great with anything grey, black or blue. Loved them!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2013
Pretty but TOO big!

Earring are pretty but they are REALLY big! Unfortunately, I was not able to wear them to the event because they didn't really go with the look of my dress.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 19, 2013
Very Sparkly

Loved them, they are definitely statement earrings

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
July 5, 2013
Unforgettable!

I had plans of keeping my hair down but once my earrings arrived I pulled it up because I wanted to show them off. I loved them!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 31, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous!

These earrings were a little bigger than I expected, but definitely not in a bad way. They were stunning! They are also not too heavy, which I love because I am a wimp when it comes to heavy earrings. I would definitely recommend these!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 2, 2014
Nice earrings but too large for a plain jane like me!

These were really nice, got them to go with the matching necklace but they were very large for my liking.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2014
Big & Bold but "Lightweight"

I rented these for a friend to try at her shower- we both felt they look better with hair down or no necklace. Certainly attention grabbing. I didn't notice the "pink" tint that another reviewer described.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 23, 2014
Darker than expected

The metal is pretty dark and gives the earrings a greyish hue. They are very heavy so you have to hold on to them the whole time you're putting them on.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
April 29, 2014
Classy style!

Beautiful earrings! perfect with a very small necklace or no necklace at all.

See more reviews:
3 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×