Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

261 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 140
Large 75
Photos 77
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Jun 5, 2014

Match the necklace perfectly!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Silver backing and goes well with the necklace. Large in size, especially if you are a small person.
Americanwoman
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Ugly and fake-looking

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Never wore them once I saw them. These earrings look like bad costume jewelry. Do not recommend.
RTR Customer
Jun 8, 2014

A touch of classic sparkle!

Rented for: Wedding
These are the perfect addition to an elegant evening! Loved them.
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

The details pulled it all together!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love how RTR rents accessories! Accessories are expensive and usually if I'm going to cut back to save money I will start by ditching the jewelry. But w/ RTR I was able to pull my look completely together and feel more confident. Thank you RTR for making my day perfect!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Beautiful Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The earrings are large but simple so they don't take away from the rest of your outfit. They go with pretty much everything! I love them!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
One of the earrings that I received had a very loose backing, so I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to wear it...but it all worked out. I received many compliments on these earrings. The crystal is beautiful. The size was great! Not too big, not too small.
Rosanna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Glitzy piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I think the earrings were a bit too big to go with the matching necklace. I wore them anyway and got compliments. It spiced up my black dress.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Big and beautiful

Rented for: Party
Statement piece perfect for any party.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Too much

Rented for: Wedding
These were far too big for my taste. I think they might've looked okay without the necklace but the dress needed the necklace more than earrings. These were really huge. Disappointed :(
Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 13, 2014

Great earring

Rented for: Party
Perfect earring but was a little bigger than expected. I didn't end up wearing because it was too big for the outfit. Otherwise great statement earring and could even be great as a bride looking for a bigger earring
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Definitely a statement piece!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these as a mystery choice from a stylist. It totally went with my dress, but they are really, really big. If you are tinier they can be a bit overpowering.
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Very glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were absolutely gorgeous. My hair was curled up so I really needed a pair of earrings that would be able to shine through the hair. These earring definitely did the job. I felt extremely glamorous. These earrings are definitely on the larger side, but not in a tacky way. Definitely a must-rent for anyone not planning on wearing a chunky necklace.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Complimented my outfit so well!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the earrings. They went perfectly with the dress I rented and I absolutely adored it! It was beautiful and shiny - it definitely added to the dress!
stilettochronicles
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2014

Big but not Loud

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a statement earring but muted, it's big but not loud, not as sparkly as I prefer it to be but suits the lace overlay dress I RTR'd just right...
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Love! Added the complete look for my friends wedding! Wore the matching necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
none
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These are pretty big (larger than a quarter) but they are surprisingly comfortable. They are super pretty and really dressed up my simple outfit.
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

No Comment

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was aware from other reviews that the earrings "ran large" but I did not find that to be the case. I loved these and thought they were perfect to wear for the Wedding I attended. They were so comfortable and light that I was not even aware of them. Would definitely rent these again.
nicole
Top Contributor
Age: 22
Jul 27, 2014

Super easy and classic pieces

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were the perfect addition to my dress! Everyone loved them
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

These puppies were large on my ear but oh so gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a friends wedding with my hair up and received so many compliments!
Marilou
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

So, so. A little too big and too much bling

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They worked, but I wouldn't rent again.
Melynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Great!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented with the matching necklace. A little bigger than expected but they were great. Not too heavy, and I normally cannot take much weight at all.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Perfectly pretty!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size. Not too heavy. Pretty!
Siobhan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these earrings to my rehearsal dinner and they were so much fun. They were bigger than I thought they would be but I thought they were really beautiful.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 24, 2014

Great earrings for formal event.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Worn for a wedding I was in as a bridesmaid. Have worn the matching necklace before. Were the perfect compliment to the dress I was wearing.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings look gorgeous and elegant on. I rented them with the matching bracelet and it complemented my dress beautifully. You can use these to glam up a more casual dress or match an already fancy night out. I wore them to a wedding and got several complements.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Sep 28, 2014

Loved these

Rented for: Wedding
Not too heavy, wore them all night no problem! Great size and loved the sparkle
Summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

So much lighter to wear than expected!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were a beautiful addition to the matching necklace for my wedding day. I cannot tell you how surprised I was when I put them on and they were not a "pain in the ear". I wore the earrings for 10 hours.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Uncomfortable

Rented for: Wedding
They were a bit too big and didn't rest comfortable on my ears.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Oct 20, 2014

Perfect match for Parker dress!

Rented for: Party
Super cute and not heavy at all!
olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Oct 21, 2014

Nice touch

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
loved the earrings, i would've never bought these type of earring as I lean toward more clean lines but they fit perfect with my outfit.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

A little too big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty earrings, but overtook my face - opted not to wear
Zim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 15
Body type: Petite
Oct 25, 2014

The way the earrings were placed, they didn't fall off, or twist.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were not too loose, they really stayed on the whole time I was dancing. They are very elegant and perfect for something fancy or fun.
Diane DT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

beautiful and comfortable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented for a black tie gala with customers. Loved the earrings so much. Lots of hugging over the 8 hrs they were worn and not one time did they pull or get caught on anyone. I forgot I even was wearing them.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Not too heavy, not too big - just right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings matched the necklace I rented. Not too heavy, not too big - just right! I got compliments on the dress and the jewelry both.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Beautiful Wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Larger than expected and heavy. I didn't end up wearing it.
JaiXica
Usually wears: 10
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Amanda P my stylist was there with me through my process. Thanks !

Rented for: Wedding
It was the perfect accessory to my dress.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

Different kind of stud

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I like these because they are different. Now they are kinda heavy and feel weird, but it wasn't too bad.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 21, 2014

Love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are adorable. Like everything else I've rented I truly wish that I owned these beauties!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally don't wear earrings but these were great! I should note that the three stones are actually clear - in the photo they look white. In general though, I was super happy with my decision to rent these.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Georgeous earrings!

Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings with the matching necklace with the Allison Parris Peek of Tulle dress to a holiday party. They arrived nicely packaged in the RTR pink lined jewelry box. I put them on and never wanted to take them off. These earrings are stunning in person! I would definitely rent these again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×