Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
331 reviews
Fit
Large
(89)
True to Size
(165)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 220lbs
January 21, 2015
Great service, shipping and return process
Pretty earrings. A nice statement piece for a stud. Definitely would recommend !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 19, 2015
badgley mischka sparklers
i rented these because the matching necklace was stunning in a previous rental. The reason for 4 stars (not 5) is they were somewhat uncomfortable and a bit heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162lbs
January 19, 2015
Gorgeous and sparkly!
I wore the earrings with the matching necklace to a black tie gala. They looked great, and were surprisingly comfortable! I love how the larger crystals let some of your natural skin tone shine through. They brought a nice bit of sparkle to my face. Lovely!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 62
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 8, 2015
I didn't wear the earrings with the dress I ended up wearing.
The earrings are very pretty and I would have worn them if I had chosen the other dress that I had ordered.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 4, 2015
Very sparkly
Beautiful earrings, but a little wide. Wish I had worn either something smaller or longer. But goes perfectly with the matching necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128lbs
December 30, 2014
Love it!!
Beautiful perfect size and perfect shine
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
December 30, 2014
Cute
These worked. I was looking for something inexpensive and not overwhelming since my other accessories were showy-er. These add just a touch of sparkle.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 21, 2014
I loved them!!
They were beautiful and perfect for my event!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
December 21, 2014
Gorgeous
Comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 19, 2014
Loved these elegant earring and they went with the Badgley Mischka dress perfectly.
They are large but very pretty for a dressy outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
December 17, 2014
Gorgeous sparkle, statement earrings!
Lovely earrings, they worked as a great statement piece to my dress for a wedding. They were a bit heavy and irritated one of my earring holes by the end of the night, but I loved the way they complimented my bold green dress. This was my first time renting jewelry, and it worked out well. I'll do it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2014
Georgeous earrings!
I wore these earrings with the matching necklace with the Allison Parris Peek of Tulle dress to a holiday party. They arrived nicely packaged in the RTR pink lined jewelry box. I put them on and never wanted to take them off. These earrings are stunning in person! I would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
December 16, 2014
Loved these!
I normally don't wear earrings but these were great! I should note that the three stones are actually clear - in the photo they look white. In general though, I was super happy with my decision to rent these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
November 21, 2014
Love!
These are adorable. Like everything else I've rented I truly wish that I owned these beauties!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2014
Different kind of stud
I like these because they are different. Now they are kinda heavy and feel weird, but it wasn't too bad.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2014
Great for women who love big earrings but don't need more than a touch of sparkle.
These earrings complimented my dress and hair style perfectly! They were big without being ridiculous; they didn't take attention away from anything. Solid but not heavy. Definitely worth renting, especially with the matching necklace.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 10, 2014
Amanda P my stylist was there with me through my process. Thanks !
It was the perfect accessory to my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
October 28, 2014
Beautiful Wedding
Larger than expected and heavy. I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2014
Not too heavy, not too big - just right!
These earrings matched the necklace I rented. Not too heavy, not too big - just right! I got compliments on the dress and the jewelry both.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 27, 2014
beautiful and comfortable!
Rented for a black tie gala with customers. Loved the earrings so much. Lots of hugging over the 8 hrs they were worn and not one time did they pull or get caught on anyone. I forgot I even was wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Body type: Petite
October 25, 2014
The way the earrings were placed, they didn't fall off, or twist.
These earrings were not too loose, they really stayed on the whole time I was dancing. They are very elegant and perfect for something fancy or fun.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2014
A little too big
Pretty earrings, but overtook my face - opted not to wear
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 22, 2014
Big style elegance!
LOVED these earrings!! Considering they were big in size, I wasn't sure how comfortable they would be to wear all night, but they are SUPER lightweight!!! They're even prettier in person and add the perfect amount of bling to your outfit! Would love to purchase these for myself!!! Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
October 21, 2014
Nice touch
loved the earrings, i would've never bought these type of earring as I lean toward more clean lines but they fit perfect with my outfit.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
October 20, 2014
Perfect match for Parker dress!
Super cute and not heavy at all!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 20, 2014
Uncomfortable
They were a bit too big and didn't rest comfortable on my ears.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 206lbs
October 11, 2014
The people that were there to celebrate with me!
The previous descriptions were very helpful to determine if the earrings would be the right fit. It worked great with my wedding dress and the matching necklace. I would recommend these to any bride to be.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 11, 2014
Gorgeous bling
These were a little more see-through and less silver than I expected but definitely would rent again! Love the size too. Great bang for your buck
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 2, 2014
So much lighter to wear than expected!
These were a beautiful addition to the matching necklace for my wedding day. I cannot tell you how surprised I was when I put them on and they were not a "pain in the ear". I wore the earrings for 10 hours.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
October 2, 2014
Perfect size to make a statement.
Perfect size! Loved how they looked with the dress I wore. I skipped a necklace and these earnings were just the right amount of bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 28, 2014
Loved these
Not too heavy, wore them all night no problem! Great size and loved the sparkle
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
September 24, 2014
Beautiful statement earrings!
These earrings look gorgeous and elegant on. I rented them with the matching bracelet and it complemented my dress beautifully. You can use these to glam up a more casual dress or match an already fancy night out. I wore them to a wedding and got several complements.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
September 24, 2014
Great earrings for formal event.
Worn for a wedding I was in as a bridesmaid. Have worn the matching necklace before. Were the perfect compliment to the dress I was wearing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
September 17, 2014
Gorgeous!
Wore these earrings to my rehearsal dinner and they were so much fun. They were bigger than I thought they would be but I thought they were really beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 15, 2014
Great outfit addition!
These were really pretty and a nice size. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2014
Perfectly pretty!
Perfect size. Not too heavy. Pretty!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
September 8, 2014
These were the perfect accent to such a fabulous dress. Attention getting, but not out shining .
They were bigger than I expected, but they looked great. A bunch of people asked about them. Really gorgeous earrings. And surprisingly not that heavy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
August 24, 2014
beautiful statement earring
these earring went perfectly with the Shosanna dress I wore to a January wedding. They were big, but not too big, I didn't need to wear any other jewelry with these I loved them!! Highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 18, 2014
Great!
Rented with the matching necklace. A little bigger than expected but they were great. Not too heavy, and I normally cannot take much weight at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 11, 2014
So, so. A little too big and too much bling
They worked, but I wouldn't rent again.
See more reviews:
3 / 9
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×