Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

282 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 149
Large 78
Photos 83
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 13, 2012

These were big and really pretty.

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were big and really pretty.
Elina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 21, 2012

That I looked like a princess!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings with the Herve Leger Berry Ombre Shoulder Dress. They were pretty but since the three large crystals are a muted clear, they weren't very sparkly. Also, they were a bit heavy and I was nervous about losing them (even though they fit snugly on my ears).
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Elegant earrings for a simple and chic look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings gave a subtle twinkle to my outfit for a University Gala, and I absolutely loved them. I am considering buying them since they match almost any outfit. I definitely recommend them for those who prefer an understated glam look.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 7, 2012

rented last min. Easy delivery, easy return, wonderful system! I'll do this again and again!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the earrings are about the size of a silver dollar but worked for the event I needed them for!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Wow....they're....big.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
They were cute enough and went well with the Mark and James dress. However, they were bigger and more old lady-ish than I'd prefer. They felt big and chunky and not as sophisticated as I'd like.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2012

Dazzled in my ears!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have rented these multiple times, love them each time! They're the perfect size and sparkle in the light! Definitely a must-rent for any formals or dates!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

It was perfect for my wedding day! Everyone was asking about the set and complimented me all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely a bold set, use wisely :)
Steph
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Gorgeous earrings that make a statement.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Can't say enough good things about these earrings. They'll take your outfit/dress from just an outfit/dress to glamorous as soon as you put them on. Not that heavy on your ears and they look AMAZING in person.
DesaRae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 16, 2012

Lightweight and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings with the matching necklace and was extremely happy. They were perfect for both my formal affair and my causal dinner out with my girlfriends. They aren't very heavy and are easy to wear. Loved them!
Darcie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 19, 2012

A little sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received several compliments on these beautiful earrings.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

My Stylist Surprise!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wouldn't have picked these out on my own, but I loved them! Definitley added glamour to my outfit for a black tue wedding. Thanks RTR Stylists!
Sharon
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

Beautiful--just the sparkle I needed!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect accessory to set off the lovely blue dress my friend had picked out for me. Even better, the customer service was AMAZING because I ended up changing my order after I had already ordered a different pair--they found my package in the distribution center and switched the previous pair for these. Fantastic. My only complaint? the crystals in the earrings appeared to be more pearly and opaque in the picture than they actually were. Didn't matter, though--I still loved them!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

Beautiful, versatile earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings with three different dresses over the course of the weekend and they added a touch of glamour to each. They are large, but not too large and not too heavy. I would rent these again!
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Loved these earrings! Wore them with the Crystal Cluster Necklace and Trina Turk dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful!
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

big, bold, and beautiful

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are a great accent to a dress that has a bit of sparkle, a dress that is a dark color, or if you plan to wear no jewelry at your neck (do not pair with a statement necklace). They're larger than expected and command your neckline...wear your hair up and back to show them off. One potential consideration is that their size does make them heavier, but not enough to make your ears hurt or make dancing impossible. Will rent again if they go with the dress!
HMS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Wish I could buy these! Great statement earring without being overdone...adds just enough bling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these earrings for the one accessory to wear with my Badgley Mischka dress. Since the dress was sequined, I didn't need many accessories but these earrings completed my look. They are definintely big enough to be noticed - not small studs like the website picture might portray.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 13, 2013

Perfect accents

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were the perfect accents--not overwhelmingly large, but big enough that they made a statement.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

Perfect for your "something borrowed"

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the earrings, and I'm so happy I got them to wear on my wedding day. They matched the style of my dress the way that I imagined them to. The only down side to the earrings was they looked used. They weren't as sparkly as I thought they'd be.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

Tons of unexpected compliments!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got these as an add-on Stylist Surprise and loved them! I wouldn't have imagined them with the dress I wore, but they turned out to be just the right touch of sparkle. Very happy with the stylist's choice!
Savanah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 16, 2013

Rented for my wedding... They were amazing! Great vintage look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was surprised at how comfortable they were considering the size. They stayed on all night without hurting... I was sad when I finally had to take them off!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 17, 2013

Perfect bridal earrings!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just perfect. Perfect size, perfect amount of sparkle. Beautiful.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
May 19, 2013

Very Sparkly

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved them, they are definitely statement earrings
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous. Perfect addition to my RTR dress. I wish i could of kept them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning earrings, they'd go with so many different RTR dresses.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 22, 2013

Perfect, not too flashy but gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely gorgeous earrings! It was my "stylist surprise" and they were the perfect compliment to my dress! Not too big, not too small... just right! Fairly lightweight for their size too!
Hannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful! Match with the necklace and find a similar design for a tiara! Even better~

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It's a bit bigger than I thought, so be careful to match with your outfit or the events
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 5, 2013

Unforgettable!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had plans of keeping my hair down but once my earrings arrived I pulled it up because I wanted to show them off. I loved them!
Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 12, 2013

I felt classy and elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings fit exactly how I expected. Not heavy. Balanced with the necklace well. I loved the look.
Natalie C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Jul 15, 2013

Beautiful & Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings look like they will be heavy but they are not at all. They went perfectly with my dress. Beautiful and elegant but not overpowering. Highly recommend.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 3, 2013

Perfect Amount of Glam!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my City Hall civil union. With a simple white dress and my hair down, these earrings added just the right amount of glam. They are big, but if the rest of your look is subtle and classy they will dress it right up!
Shohreh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 17, 2013

Just the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These earrings were bigger than I was expecting, but that did not make them gaudy or over-the-top. They looked fantastic with the Badgley Mischka Orion Sequin Orbit Sheath.
Whit
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Bling bling baby

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are very pretty and blingy. They go well with the dress for an upscale event. They are quite large.
Cara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Dec 18, 2013

Perfect for Prom!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I never write online reviews, but I had to for these earrings. They were just the right size and complimented the jewels in my dress perfectly! A great thing for me was that they were SUPER light. I wore them all night without any discomfort. I would definitely recommend!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2015

Earrings looked expensive and sparkled just right.

Rented for: Wedding
They were larger than I anticipated -- but worked great with the dress. I would rent them again.
odile
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
May 15, 2015

na

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
compliments all night
Shannon Hemauer Photography
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 18, 2015

Rented for a client to wear for a contemporary glamour session.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am a contemporary glamour portrait photographer and I rented these earrings for a client to wear with her gown for her session. The earrings were lovely, added bling, and just the right size. http://shannonhemauerphotography.com/
DEve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 28, 2015

Top notch customer service!

Rented for: Vacation
Comfortable. Light. Lots of sparkle & shine. Perfect icing on my sparkly outfit that night in Vegas!
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 28, 2015

Loved these!

Rented for: Date
Very comfortable and beautiful ! Loved them!!
Lilly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Gorgeous earrings! Great price!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore with a LBD. Beautiful with any color dress.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

Perfect with the matching necklace.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings were a perfect compliment to the dress. I coordinated it with the matching necklace. I received many compliments on it.
Giselle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

The compliments that I got

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was all I ever wanted. Malfunction with the dress was not happy. Check clothing next time before giving to customer
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×