Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
308 reviews
Fit
Large86
True to Size159
Small1
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
May 2, 2015
Not a clip-on
The earrings are pretty but they are not clip-on. The description of the item didn't specify and I did a "clip-on" filtering search. It showed up. So i assumed they were clip-on earrings. The product is lovely but I wish RTR could be more specific in the description.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 29, 2015
These earrings were the perfect touch!
I was concerned these earrings would be too large but they were great! Not too heavy either!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 28, 2015
Beautiful and understated
I wore these with the matching necklace which I recommend. There's not a great deal of sparkle but it's perfect if you want something chunky yet elegant.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 25, 2015
Flashy but lightweight earrings
These were wonderful earrings. I had rented the matching necklace a few months before and was excited to try out the earrings. I loved them for the same reason I loved the necklace: super lightweight for their size and flash, versatile, and stunning.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Body type: Apple
April 22, 2015
Loved them!
They are a little larger, but I had read that and wanted a statement pair, perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2015
Perfect for a special occasion.
I wore these earrings to a wedding rehearsal and they were perfect for the occasion. They were larger than I expected but in a good way and weren't too heavy. The three larger stones are actually clear, which is hard to tell on the website, so expect your earlobes to peak through a bit.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2015
Rented these with the Badgley Mischka Vision in White Dress - super cute!
Exactly what I expected; very nice and fun earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 230lbs
April 13, 2015
The earrings paired with the matching necklace were elegant!
The earrings were not heavy and looked great paired with the necklace.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
April 12, 2015
When I received these I knew I would want to keep them!
Great size for adding a bit of sparkle to your outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 5, 2015
Gorgeous!
I wore these earrings all weekend - sad to give them back - they are stunning!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 3, 2015
beautiful earrings!!
they're big but not exaggerating, I wore them alone with no other jewelry and they looked beautiful!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 28, 2015
Gorgeous statement earrings and necklace
Earrings were bigger than I thought originally in a good way. This was the second time I rented this because i wore a different pair the first time but still loves these.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 22, 2015
Moderately-sized!
The earrings were a nice addition without overwhelming the look. Looked great with short hair!
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Weight: 255lbs
February 21, 2015
Awesome set!!!
Larger earring, but still light weight. Very sparkly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
February 19, 2015
Gorgeous!
The earrings and matching necklace were beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
February 11, 2015
Very fun and comfortable
These earrings are blingy and comfortable! I wore them all night including dancing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 11, 2015
Larger than planned so didn't wear them.
The earrings were pretty but they were about as big as my ear so I didn't wear them. The top 2 gems showed my ear so they looked peach in color instead of clear (because of my ear) with wasn't the look I was going for.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 220lbs
January 21, 2015
Great service, shipping and return process
Pretty earrings. A nice statement piece for a stud. Definitely would recommend !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 19, 2015
badgley mischka sparklers
i rented these because the matching necklace was stunning in a previous rental. The reason for 4 stars (not 5) is they were somewhat uncomfortable and a bit heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162lbs
January 19, 2015
Gorgeous and sparkly!
I wore the earrings with the matching necklace to a black tie gala. They looked great, and were surprisingly comfortable! I love how the larger crystals let some of your natural skin tone shine through. They brought a nice bit of sparkle to my face. Lovely!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 62
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 8, 2015
I didn't wear the earrings with the dress I ended up wearing.
The earrings are very pretty and I would have worn them if I had chosen the other dress that I had ordered.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 4, 2015
Very sparkly
Beautiful earrings, but a little wide. Wish I had worn either something smaller or longer. But goes perfectly with the matching necklace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128lbs
December 30, 2014
Love it!!
Beautiful perfect size and perfect shine
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 30, 2014
Cute
These worked. I was looking for something inexpensive and not overwhelming since my other accessories were showy-er. These add just a touch of sparkle.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 21, 2014
I loved them!!
They were beautiful and perfect for my event!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
December 21, 2014
Gorgeous
Comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 19, 2014
Loved these elegant earring and they went with the Badgley Mischka dress perfectly.
They are large but very pretty for a dressy outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
December 17, 2014
Gorgeous sparkle, statement earrings!
Lovely earrings, they worked as a great statement piece to my dress for a wedding. They were a bit heavy and irritated one of my earring holes by the end of the night, but I loved the way they complimented my bold green dress. This was my first time renting jewelry, and it worked out well. I'll do it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2014
Georgeous earrings!
I wore these earrings with the matching necklace with the Allison Parris Peek of Tulle dress to a holiday party. They arrived nicely packaged in the RTR pink lined jewelry box. I put them on and never wanted to take them off. These earrings are stunning in person! I would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
December 16, 2014
Loved these!
I normally don't wear earrings but these were great! I should note that the three stones are actually clear - in the photo they look white. In general though, I was super happy with my decision to rent these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
November 21, 2014
Love!
These are adorable. Like everything else I've rented I truly wish that I owned these beauties!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 15, 2014
Different kind of stud
I like these because they are different. Now they are kinda heavy and feel weird, but it wasn't too bad.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2014
Great for women who love big earrings but don't need more than a touch of sparkle.
These earrings complimented my dress and hair style perfectly! They were big without being ridiculous; they didn't take attention away from anything. Solid but not heavy. Definitely worth renting, especially with the matching necklace.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 10, 2014
Amanda P my stylist was there with me through my process. Thanks !
It was the perfect accessory to my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
October 28, 2014
Beautiful Wedding
Larger than expected and heavy. I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2014
Not too heavy, not too big - just right!
These earrings matched the necklace I rented. Not too heavy, not too big - just right! I got compliments on the dress and the jewelry both.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 27, 2014
beautiful and comfortable!
Rented for a black tie gala with customers. Loved the earrings so much. Lots of hugging over the 8 hrs they were worn and not one time did they pull or get caught on anyone. I forgot I even was wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Body type: Petite
October 25, 2014
The way the earrings were placed, they didn't fall off, or twist.
These earrings were not too loose, they really stayed on the whole time I was dancing. They are very elegant and perfect for something fancy or fun.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2014
A little too big
Pretty earrings, but overtook my face - opted not to wear
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 22, 2014
Big style elegance!
LOVED these earrings!! Considering they were big in size, I wasn't sure how comfortable they would be to wear all night, but they are SUPER lightweight!!! They're even prettier in person and add the perfect amount of bling to your outfit! Would love to purchase these for myself!!! Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×