Rent the Runway

Crislu

Classic Lady Earrings

$25 rental
$145 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

243 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 193
Large 5
Photos 86
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 6, 2013

PERFECT wedding earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these as my "something borrowed" and loved the fact that many other brides have done the same. They were SO sparkly. Perfect length, even with my statement necklace. Not too heavy at all. And the return process was so simple. Just dropped it in the UPS box on the way to the airport for our honeymoon!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Sparkle is perfect! Great fit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No probs wearing all night
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings. They really made the outfit.
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Nov 1, 2013

It was the perfect accent on my wedding day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, simple, elegant!
Jordan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2013

Great earrings for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my wedding this past June. They were a perfect complement to my dress and added just enough sparkle without being too much.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 30, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very classy & just the right amount of bling!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Perfect for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were a perfect, moderate size for my wedding day. I only wore these and a bracelet and they were the beautiful accents. I danced the night away too and never felt like they were too heavy or would fall out. I highly reccommend them.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

These earrings were beautiful and completed my wedding look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with the Kenneth Jay Lane Lady Diana bracelet...felt like a princess on my wedding day!
Lupe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 6, 2013

Found everything in one place, thanks RTR!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I used these earrings for a high school reunion and was pleasantly surprised. It was exactly what I wanted: elegant, simple, with a touch of glamour. These earrings matched perfectly with the Cara Dress Me Up Bracelet, and the Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch that I rented from RTR.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Beautiful earrings that look a lot more expensive than they are!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a perfect match for the necklace I also rented from RTR for my wedding. I received a lot of compliments and felt like they were just the right size for my strapless dress. I loved them!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little larger than I anticipated, but I usually only wear studs. They were clearly washed and shined before they were sent to me. Easy to put in, elegant, and I got lots of compliments on them. I suggest pairing them with the matching necklace.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

I really didn't want to return these gorgeous earrings! They are perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While these earrings were incredibly comfortable and lightweight - they looked very substantial and like the kinds of earrings only Hollywood Starlets get to wear! They matched my necklace perfectly (I also rented the Crislu Graduated Crystal Necklace) and they were the right amount of sparkle for my wedding day. I only wish my photographer had gotten better pictures of them!
Shana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Beautiful, simple earrings. And very comfortable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I purchased these for my wedding rehearsal dinner and loved the size and comfort of these simple, yet elegant, earrings.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Matched well with all the other RTR Jewelry.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great size, not overstated or competing with the necklace. Elegant!
Nin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 14, 2014

Provided a subtle hint of sparkle without stealing the spotlight from a beautiful dress

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were actually smaller than I had imagined, as you can see, they don't hang much lower than the jawline. They weren't too shiny, but caught just enough light to sparkle subtly in a dimly-lit ballroom. In the end, these earrings weren't meant to be the focus of the outfit. I was perfectly satisfied with their low-key compliment to my beautiful gown.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Perfect Choice!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earring were the perfect accent to my wedding dress, very light and comfortable! I received compliments all night long.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

These earrings were the perfect "something borrowed" for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings provide beautiful simple elegance! Seeing all of the RTR pictures of all the other brides who wore them on their wedding day convinced me that I wanted to wear them on my bid day, too!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 4, 2014

Another glamorous jewelry piece

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were very comfortable and very light! They sparkled quite a bit, the only complaint I have is that I wish they were a little bit longer. Other than that they are a great piece!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2014

The name says it all

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are classic and go perfectly with a glamorous formal dress. But many women prefer larger 'statement' earrings so be careful - if your dress needs a truly flashy accessory, you may want to go with something a little larger.
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

The whole Rent the Runway experience!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous, and perfect as to not overpower the dress.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Loved them

Rented for: Wedding
These are so light and were perfect for the night!
zillah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

The earrings was perfect match with my necklace it really sparks beautifully

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect i feel like a princess i love iy
Lcamp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Perfect for my wedding day!

Rented for: Wedding
I was looking for something that had just enough sparkle and wasn't too big. These were perfect!!! They weren't too big and not heavy at all. I actually forgot I was wearing them. They were the perfect touch for my special day!
Melyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 26, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were exactly as shown. Very subtle and beautiful.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Love these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are so wonderful, I didn't want to send them back! I wore them for my wedding. I did not want to take away from the beauty of my dress with bulky jewelry, and these earrings were just the right size and sparkle. I don't wear earrings much, so I was worried they would begin to hurt my ears, but that wasn't the case at all with these! I would highly recommend for any formal affair. I got so many compliments on them!
Jaimie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Absolutely stunning earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were perfect with my wedding dress!
Molly
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Sep 7, 2014

Great pairing of the earrings and the dress

Rented for: Wedding
Lots of compliments on these earrings
RTR Customer
Sep 12, 2014

This was my first RTR experience and I will definitely be coming back for more!

Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely beautiful earrings! Went perfectly with my dress for the ceremony and pictures! Lightweight and gorgeous! #wedding
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 13, 2014

Loved!

Rented for: Party
Fun and a little different for the dress I was wearing but they ended up matching perfectly
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Classic and elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are simple, but so elegant. I will definitely be renting again for a formal event.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

beautiful and classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect for sensitive ears
Courtney
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

The earrings were light and looked great! I would rent these again!!

Rented for: Party
#glamorous more for a dressy event than the office. Looked #beautiful and were light so they did not hurt my ears.
Wendy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

The perfect amount of sparkling glamour

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are the perfect amount of sparkle to bring glam to your look without overpowering or taking away from the rest of your look. I wore these on my wedding day and they added so much to the look, I will now be shopping for a comparable set to have for my own. Every bit of what I was expecting, very classy and glamorous. You won't be let down.
Bagel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Simple and classic

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these for my wedding, and they were the perfect understated drop earrings. A bit smaller than I expected, but looked wonderful. Well-made and lots of sparkle!
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Beautiful. Simple

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great earrings. Not too big. Adds just a enought extra to the attire
Keegan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Lovely and simple

Rented for: Formal Affair
Smaller than I expected but very tasteful.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

Perfect Accessory

Rented for: Wedding
It went very well with the black lace dress I was wearing.
Lexy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Not really what I expected.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I knew those earrings will be fantasy jewels but they looks too much as fake, when you have them in front of you.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Light and sparkly!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Truly comfortable and captivating. Classic crystal drop earrings that catch the eye and don't over power the face.
Amy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Delicate, Classy, Lightweight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings along with a necklace that I also rented from RTR to my senior prom in the spring. I wanted something classy and smaller to not take away from the necklace, but also sparkly to go with the necklace and it did just that. Didn't look the most expensive, but it also didn't look cheap. This was my first rental from RTR. Arrived right on time and overall I had a very easy and efficient experience with RTR!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×