Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Classic Lady Earrings

$25 rental
$145 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share
267 reviews
Fit
Large5
True to Size212
Small18
Rented for:
Party
December 20, 2015
Sparkling, classic comfortable!
Added that perfect bit of shine and made my Hollywood curls sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
December 5, 2015
Not too big
These worked well. I liked that they were not too big or too heavy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2015
Just enough sparkle without being over the top
I rented these for my wedding and they were the perfect length with just enough shimmer to not seem like I was totally over the top with my sparkle (the top part of my gown was covered in crystals). They were very light, but did not look or feel cheap.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 14, 2015
Perfect "something borrowed" for my wedding dress!
I wore a beautiful lacy wedding dress and the necklace I'd planned on wearing didn't go with it. Luckily, I'd rented these just in case...and when I put them on, all the bridesmaids said, "Perfect!" Very light, subtle, and photographed beautifully. The perfect finishing touch!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
November 14, 2015
Beautiful earrings, perfect complement to your wedding attire.
Not too big, not too small. They were noticeable, but did not look overdone.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
November 7, 2015
My date and the fact the zipper broke on my dress so I had to change dresses at the last minute.
The earrings were beautiful and lightweight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 4, 2015
Fancy!
I was pleasantly surprised by these earrings. They look more expensive than they are. They aren't huge so they look best if you have short hair or are sporting an updo.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
November 2, 2015
Lovely earrings!!
It was perfect with the gown! I don't typically wear big earrings but complimented the dress and occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
October 29, 2015
I wore these on my wedding day!
Beautiful earrings that I wore on my wedding day. Not too big, not too small, just perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
October 21, 2015
These earrings are absolutely gorgeous!
Unfortunately by the end of the evening my ears were red and itchy :( If you have sensitive ears these aren't for you. So sad!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
October 4, 2015
Pretty and just the right size.
I could see why a lot of people used them for their weddings! So pretty and elegant without taking away attention from anything else. I think I might rent them again for my own wedding in the future.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 22, 2015
Wore them to a wedding. Pretty, not too heavy, elegant.
Not much to say other than they were a nice, dainty size and looked really elegant. Would rent again, for sure.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
September 8, 2015
Classic, well made
I rented these for my wedding and ended up wearing them to my bridal luncheon. They look expensive and are very well made. I would recommend them for a special occasion!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Age: 25
September 1, 2015
Great for my wedding!
I wanted beautiful jewelry for my wedding without paying an arm and a leg for fine jewelry. Renting was easy and the earrings were elegant and went perfectly with my bridal look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 23, 2015
Very light but classy earrings!
I don't normally wear anything other than studs. These were fun and light! Would rent them again in a heartbeat!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
August 19, 2015
My wedding
Beautiful! Worked perfectly with my wedding dress. Just the right size!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
August 3, 2015
Perfect amount of sparkle
I wore these to a black tie wedding and they added the perfect amount of sparkle. They were a great length and not heavy at all. I would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 2, 2015
Love these earrings!
These earrings were great, lightweight and very easy to wear. I would definitely rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 24, 2015
Pretty and classic
I ended up wearing the Ben Amun peacock earrings which matched my dress perfectly. But these were lovely, a very classic style.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
June 15, 2015
I felt Fabulous!
Rent the Runway rules, my jewelry arrived earlier than expected. I also rented a necklace and bracelet. I wanted the high glam look and I was able to achieve it. Got many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
June 14, 2015
Classic, perfect for my Wedding.
Rented to wear for my wedding, could not decide (online) between these or the longer style. Ended up wearing these! very classic. perfect for my event!.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
June 4, 2015
Beautiful earrings! Perfect for my big day.
Very elegant - simple yet beautiful
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
June 1, 2015
Absolutely love!
I loved these earrings, they are so elegant and beautiful! I was so happy with how they looked and they are the perfect size. Not too big, not too small. They make a great statement. The only reason why I rated 4 out of 5 stars was because they irritated my ears, my skin is very sensitive and if the silver is not real, it irritates my skin. They were a little heavier than I'm used to so that also played a part. It was so worth it though, these earrings really are the best!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 21, 2015
These were my something borrowed :)!
The earrings arrived exactly as shown on the website and were perfect for my wedding day! Just the right amount of bling as I wanted accessories that enhanced, rather than distracted from my dress and makeup. The earrings were extremely lightweight, classic yet sexy, and not too large... Loved them and would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
April 27, 2015
Delicate, Classy, Lightweight
I wore these earrings along with a necklace that I also rented from RTR to my senior prom in the spring. I wanted something classy and smaller to not take away from the necklace, but also sparkly to go with the necklace and it did just that. Didn't look the most expensive, but it also didn't look cheap. This was my first rental from RTR. Arrived right on time and overall I had a very easy and efficient experience with RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
April 6, 2015
Stunning
Perfect accessory for an outstanding dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
March 29, 2015
Great for formal affair.
rented this for a wedding, great for a formal affair.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 23, 2015
These were perfect!
I wore these earrings for prom and they were absolutely perfect! They were the perfect length and weren't heavy at all. they really completed my look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
March 4, 2015
Light and sparkly!
Truly comfortable and captivating. Classic crystal drop earrings that catch the eye and don't over power the face.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
March 2, 2015
Not really what I expected.
I knew those earrings will be fantasy jewels but they looks too much as fake, when you have them in front of you.
View photos (3)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 22, 2015
Perfect Accessory
It went very well with the black lace dress I was wearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 21, 2015
Beautiful!
I chose different earrings to wear but these were gorgeous. Very classy and understated. Perfect for a bride.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
February 9, 2015
Lovely and simple
Smaller than I expected but very tasteful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 8, 2015
Beautiful. Simple
Great earrings. Not too big. Adds just a enought extra to the attire
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
February 4, 2015
Too small
These earrings were a lot smaller and shorter than I had expected. I'm really glad I ordered a different pair as well because I would have been really disappointed with these. They're pretty, but I didn't end up wearing them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 14, 2015
Nice, but small!
These are very nice, but maybe a tad too small.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 5, 2015
Simple and classic
Rented these for my wedding, and they were the perfect understated drop earrings. A bit smaller than I expected, but looked wonderful. Well-made and lots of sparkle!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2015
The perfect amount of sparkling glamour
These earrings are the perfect amount of sparkle to bring glam to your look without overpowering or taking away from the rest of your look. I wore these on my wedding day and they added so much to the look, I will now be shopping for a comparable set to have for my own. Every bit of what I was expecting, very classy and glamorous. You won't be let down.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 1, 2015
Perfect!
Just the right amount of sparkle, and they are NOT heavy. They felt really comfortable to wear and went with just about everything.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 1, 2015
The earrings were light and looked great! I would rent these again!!
#glamorous more for a dressy event than the office. Looked #beautiful and were light so they did not hurt my ears.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×