Crislu

Classic Lady Earrings

$40 rental
$145 retail
Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share
284 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(224)
Small
(18)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
October 2, 2013
Stylist Surprise!
I received these earrings as my stylist surprise, when I rented the Nicole Miller My Fair Lady dress. These earrings are stunning and a perfect compliment to any dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 6, 2013
Gorgeous!!
Beautiful earrings - rented the mystery bling and these were perfect for the dress and with my updo.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 13, 2013
Beautiful
Beautiful earrings. They really made the outfit.
Cathryn November 16, 2013
What necklace are you wearing? Is it from RTR??
CarolynDecember 4, 2013
It's this one http://www.renttherunway.com/shop/designers/short_jewelry/crystalpetalsnecklace
AmandaDecember 5, 2013
The necklace is Kate Spade from rent the runway. It worked well with the earrings
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 28, 2013
Beautiful and classic style.
These earrings are really great. The bottom stone was a bit bigger than I expected but it wasn't too bad. I got lots of compliments when I wore these to my sister's rehearsal dinner, and they were very comfortable, not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121lbs
November 1, 2013
It was the perfect accent on my wedding day
Beautiful, simple, elegant!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 16, 2013
Just the right amount of bling
I love these earrings! They were a classy and glittery addition to my dress. Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
November 19, 2013
Beautiful Shine!
I wore these earrings for an anniversary dinner and they were perfect. They were definitely noticeable but weren't overwhelming. I was worried at first since they looked rather long and I have a tiny face, but they were perfectly proportional! Would definitely rent again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 23, 2013
Great earrings for my wedding!
I wore these earrings for my wedding this past June. They were a perfect complement to my dress and added just enough sparkle without being too much.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
November 29, 2013
Beautiful!
Perfect for any occasion!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
December 1, 2013
Exactly the same as the picture
I didn't give a better review because I got those as a "surprise" accessory and was expecting something more unique. However, if you're looking at these earrings, they are exactly like the picture, and the size is just right.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
December 6, 2013
Found everything in one place, thanks RTR!
I used these earrings for a high school reunion and was pleasantly surprised. It was exactly what I wanted: elegant, simple, with a touch of glamour. These earrings matched perfectly with the Cara Dress Me Up Bracelet, and the Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch that I rented from RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
December 13, 2013
absolutely beautiful, would order them again.
beautiful
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
September 13, 2014
Loved!
Fun and a little different for the dress I was wearing but they ended up matching perfectly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
April 16, 2013
simple beautiful accent
very comfortable, lightweight
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
August 5, 2013
Stunning!
Rented these for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! Very simple, yet stood out. Matched my dress as well. Would recommend to anyone- also, love the packaging!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 207lbs
September 30, 2013
awesome quality
awesome look and quality, got there when expected
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
April 8, 2014
Perfect Accessory
These earrings really completed my formal elegant outfit for my engagement photos.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
June 9, 2013
This was recommended by RTR. It was a perfect balance for the dress and necklace.
The earrings were comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 30, 2013
Perfect way to top of my black tie outfit!
I wore these with the Erin Fetherston Twisted Up in Love gown (green, floor length) to a black tie wedding the weekend after Christmas. I was the perfect addition for just the right amount of glam!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
January 15, 2014
Beautifully Elegant
These earrings were the perfect accessory! Absolutely beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 19, 2014
Stunning!
A little larger than I anticipated, but I usually only wear studs. They were clearly washed and shined before they were sent to me. Easy to put in, elegant, and I got lots of compliments on them. I suggest pairing them with the matching necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205lbs
January 27, 2014
I really didn't want to return these gorgeous earrings! They are perfect!
While these earrings were incredibly comfortable and lightweight - they looked very substantial and like the kinds of earrings only Hollywood Starlets get to wear! They matched my necklace perfectly (I also rented the Crislu Graduated Crystal Necklace) and they were the right amount of sparkle for my wedding day. I only wish my photographer had gotten better pictures of them!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 28, 2014
Beautiful, simple earrings. And very comfortable!
I purchased these for my wedding rehearsal dinner and loved the size and comfort of these simple, yet elegant, earrings.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
February 9, 2014
I rented these for a military ball.
These are gorgeous. I love them and will definitely consider renting them again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2014
These went perfect with the ML long black dress.
The earrings were not as long as I thought they may be from the photo, but still very elegant. Wore the earrings with hair completely up and it really added to the outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
February 17, 2014
The perfect delicate accessory to a gown. The right size for a nice accent.
Beautiful details, a good size to catch attention without being overwhelming and without being heavy, there were really no downsides!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
February 17, 2014
Perfect accessory to complete my look!
I wore these to a wedding with the Endless Love dress. These were PERFECT! They arrived in a cute little box and were in very good, clean condition. They added the perfect amount of sparkle to my outfit. I have a problem with heavy earrings because my right ear piercing has stretched out so much, so I have to be really careful. These were NOT heavy AT ALL! I didn't notice them at all throughout the several hours I wore them. They really were perfect.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
February 25, 2014
Perfect length and sparkle. Classy!
Beautiful sparkle, nice weight. Classic look. Exactly what I wanted! Very secure on ear as well, didn't worry about them all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 25, 2014
awesome!
Wish I could keep them - so worth the rental!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
March 3, 2014
These dazzlers caught the light exquisitely!
They have secure backs, so no need to worry about losing them. They complimented the necklace and dress perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
March 5, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
I wore this with the Ben Amun Victorian Crystal Statement necklace. They matched very well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
March 5, 2014
Matched well with all the other RTR Jewelry.
Great size, not overstated or competing with the necklace. Elegant!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 5, 2014
Beautiful and classy
Loved these earrings. While I had my hair down, I pulled it in a bun half-way through the night in order to show off these beautiful earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 14, 2014
Provided a subtle hint of sparkle without stealing the spotlight from a beautiful dress
The earrings were actually smaller than I had imagined, as you can see, they don't hang much lower than the jawline. They weren't too shiny, but caught just enough light to sparkle subtly in a dimly-lit ballroom. In the end, these earrings weren't meant to be the focus of the outfit. I was perfectly satisfied with their low-key compliment to my beautiful gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 16, 2014
Beautiful!!!!
They went great with the dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
March 24, 2014
The earrings were beautiful and really helped bring out the details in my dress! Loved them
The earrings were perfect with the dress I wore (rented on here) and they were high quality. I was afraid with all the dancing and drinking I would be doing that I would lose them, but the backs they provided held them on tight all night. The earrings were so so pretty that I was sad to send them back! I would definitely recommend them to a friend :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 26, 2014
Beautiful and Simple!
Perfect earrings to compliment my gown!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2014
Elegant
Very classy and perfect for a formal affair. Will definitely rent from this brand again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 31, 2014
Perfect Choice!
These earring were the perfect accent to my wedding dress, very light and comfortable! I received compliments all night long.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 6, 2014
Great earrings!
I wore these with the Rebecca Taylor meteor shower dress for my junior prom. I wore my hair half up, half down so I don't have any pictures where you can see them, but they were still very beautiful and went well with my dress.
See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×