Classic Lady Earrings

$30 rental
$145 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share
278 reviews
Fit
Large5
True to Size220
Small18
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 22, 2014
Perfect for my wedding day!
I was looking for something that had just enough sparkle and wasn't too big. These were perfect!!! They weren't too big and not heavy at all. I actually forgot I was wearing them. They were the perfect touch for my special day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
July 15, 2014
These earrings were gorgeous and would most certainly wear them gain at another event.
These earrings were stunning and I received many compliments on them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 14, 2014
I would rent these earrings again and again and again!
These earrings were perfect for my prom! They are not too big and not too small and are so classic. I am in love with them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
July 2, 2014
Looked perfect with wedding dress!
I wore these earrings on my wedding day and I loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
July 1, 2014
Very pretty earrings
Perfect to wear with everything!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
June 29, 2014
The earrings was perfect match with my necklace it really sparks beautifully
Perfect i feel like a princess i love iy
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 25, 2014
Pretty and simple!
Wore these on my wedding day because I couldn't find anything else I liked. This was simple but still added sparkle next to my long black hair. Beautiful earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 22, 2014
Loved them
These are so light and were perfect for the night!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 17, 2014
Delicate Classic Sparkle
These earrings are lovely: delicate and classic. If your hair is down or you need more bling, consider something bigger. If your hair is up or short, or you just want a hint of sparkle peeking out of your hair, these are gorgeous! I ended up not wearing my dress rental, but was so happy I had these pretty sparklers to wear with my other dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141lbs
June 15, 2014
Stunning earrings!
Lightweight and very sparkly! Loved wearing these- they definitely completed my look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
June 10, 2014
The whole Rent the Runway experience!!
Gorgeous, and perfect as to not overpower the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 9, 2014
Simple understated sparkle
The earring feel very well constructed and expensive. They didn't have as much pop and sparkle for me so I didn't end up wearing them, but I loved them still. Probably perfect for a work cocktail party
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 1, 2014
Gorgeous sparkle, not too big not too small.
Not distracting, very delicate.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 29, 2014
Pretty and dainty
These are nice but they don't stand out as much as some others. It depends on the look you want. I liked them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2014
Simple and elegant these earrings were the perfect addition to complete my look.
Great quality and very light (great if you have sensitive ears like me!)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
May 21, 2014
AMAZING!
These earrings fit all dresses! they are so beautiful and simple!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2014
The name says it all
These earrings are classic and go perfectly with a glamorous formal dress. But many women prefer larger 'statement' earrings so be careful - if your dress needs a truly flashy accessory, you may want to go with something a little larger.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 11, 2014
These GORGEOUS earrings were perfect for my senior ball!
After having to do a last minute change of all my accessories and dress due to a damage problem, I decided to wear these earrings with an indigo dress. They were the perfect weight, and I didn't even notice I was wearing earrings! I got so many compliments on them the whole night, and they really completed my whole look. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 11, 2014
perfect addition to my dress for prom!
backings were slightly bent upon arrival but beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 10, 2014
Beautiful and elegant
The earrings were delicate and added charm to the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
May 5, 2014
Beautiful, classic, and light-weight
These earrings were exactly what I wanted… simple, classic, and elegant. I couldn't believe how light-weight they were too. I completely forgot I was wearing them the whole night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014
Felt like a movie star!
These earrings were absolutely beautiful! They were the perfect accessory to my dress and were super comfortable because they weren't too heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2014
Another glamorous jewelry piece
These earrings were very comfortable and very light! They sparkled quite a bit, the only complaint I have is that I wish they were a little bit longer. Other than that they are a great piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 2, 2014
Very pretty
Looked nice with the dress I ordered
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 29, 2014
Great earrings, just as pictured!
Everything was perfect and they were comfortable to wear for 12+ hours! Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126lbs
April 21, 2014
Elegant, pretty earrings!
Pretty, lightweight, sparkly earrings. Worked perfectly with dress. One earring arrived broken and needed to be fixed, but that was easy enough to do with a tweezers. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138lbs
April 9, 2014
Amazing Customer Service RTR!
There was an issue with my order since an item included in my order was returned unwearable. Not to worry, because Rent the Runway is amazing, and they did all they could to contact me immediately to take care of the issue, and make sure I was satisfied. My order arrived on time with the requested substitution, including these beautiful elegant earrings selected by the wonderful RTR stylists to match my dresses! I wore them, and was delighted with them. Thank you RTR for everything!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
April 8, 2014
These earrings were the perfect "something borrowed" for my wedding day!
These earrings provide beautiful simple elegance! Seeing all of the RTR pictures of all the other brides who wore them on their wedding day convinced me that I wanted to wear them on my bid day, too!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 8, 2014
Perfect Accessory
These earrings really completed my formal elegant outfit for my engagement photos.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 6, 2014
Great earrings!
I wore these with the Rebecca Taylor meteor shower dress for my junior prom. I wore my hair half up, half down so I don't have any pictures where you can see them, but they were still very beautiful and went well with my dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 31, 2014
Perfect Choice!
These earring were the perfect accent to my wedding dress, very light and comfortable! I received compliments all night long.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2014
Elegant
Very classy and perfect for a formal affair. Will definitely rent from this brand again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 26, 2014
Beautiful and Simple!
Perfect earrings to compliment my gown!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
March 24, 2014
The earrings were beautiful and really helped bring out the details in my dress! Loved them
The earrings were perfect with the dress I wore (rented on here) and they were high quality. I was afraid with all the dancing and drinking I would be doing that I would lose them, but the backs they provided held them on tight all night. The earrings were so so pretty that I was sad to send them back! I would definitely recommend them to a friend :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 16, 2014
Beautiful!!!!
They went great with the dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
March 16, 2014
RTR was easy to use!
These were the perfect touch for a formal event. Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 14, 2014
Provided a subtle hint of sparkle without stealing the spotlight from a beautiful dress
The earrings were actually smaller than I had imagined, as you can see, they don't hang much lower than the jawline. They weren't too shiny, but caught just enough light to sparkle subtly in a dimly-lit ballroom. In the end, these earrings weren't meant to be the focus of the outfit. I was perfectly satisfied with their low-key compliment to my beautiful gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 9, 2014
So beautiful I want to wear them for my upcoming birthday too!
Beautiful. The backs were a little big so I had to wear my own but definitely worth it! Light weight so my ears weren't hurting at the end of the night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 5, 2014
Beautiful and classy
Loved these earrings. While I had my hair down, I pulled it in a bun half-way through the night in order to show off these beautiful earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
March 5, 2014
Matched well with all the other RTR Jewelry.
Great size, not overstated or competing with the necklace. Elegant!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×