Crislu

Classic Lady Earrings

$25 rental
$145 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

238 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 189
Large 4
Photos 82
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Beautiful and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. While I had my hair down, I pulled it in a bun half-way through the night in order to show off these beautiful earrings.
Miriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

So beautiful I want to wear them for my upcoming birthday too!

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful. The backs were a little big so I had to wear my own but definitely worth it! Light weight so my ears weren't hurting at the end of the night!
Corrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Mar 16, 2014

RTR was easy to use!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect touch for a formal event. Beautiful!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They went great with the dress.
Taylor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Mar 24, 2014

The earrings were beautiful and really helped bring out the details in my dress! Loved them

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were perfect with the dress I wore (rented on here) and they were high quality. I was afraid with all the dancing and drinking I would be doing that I would lose them, but the backs they provided held them on tight all night. The earrings were so so pretty that I was sad to send them back! I would definitely recommend them to a friend :)
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

Beautiful and Simple!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings to compliment my gown!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very classy and perfect for a formal affair. Will definitely rent from this brand again.
Haley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Great earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with the Rebecca Taylor meteor shower dress for my junior prom. I wore my hair half up, half down so I don't have any pictures where you can see them, but they were still very beautiful and went well with my dress.
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Perfect Accessory

Rented for: Other
These earrings really completed my formal elegant outfit for my engagement photos.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Amazing Customer Service RTR!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There was an issue with my order since an item included in my order was returned unwearable. Not to worry, because Rent the Runway is amazing, and they did all they could to contact me immediately to take care of the issue, and make sure I was satisfied. My order arrived on time with the requested substitution, including these beautiful elegant earrings selected by the wonderful RTR stylists to match my dresses! I wore them, and was delighted with them. Thank you RTR for everything!
NancyL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Elegant, pretty earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Pretty, lightweight, sparkly earrings. Worked perfectly with dress. One earring arrived broken and needed to be fixed, but that was easy enough to do with a tweezers. Would rent again.
Chloe
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Great earrings, just as pictured!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything was perfect and they were comfortable to wear for 12+ hours! Would rent again.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 2, 2014

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked nice with the dress I ordered
Maddie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014

Felt like a movie star!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were absolutely beautiful! They were the perfect accessory to my dress and were super comfortable because they weren't too heavy.
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 5, 2014

Beautiful, classic, and light-weight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were exactly what I wanted… simple, classic, and elegant. I couldn't believe how light-weight they were too. I completely forgot I was wearing them the whole night.
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 10, 2014

Beautiful and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were delicate and added charm to the dress.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 11, 2014

perfect addition to my dress for prom!

Rented for: Other
backings were slightly bent upon arrival but beautiful!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 11, 2014

These GORGEOUS earrings were perfect for my senior ball!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After having to do a last minute change of all my accessories and dress due to a damage problem, I decided to wear these earrings with an indigo dress. They were the perfect weight, and I didn't even notice I was wearing earrings! I got so many compliments on them the whole night, and they really completed my whole look. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
May 21, 2014

AMAZING!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings fit all dresses! they are so beautiful and simple!
Trisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2014

Simple and elegant these earrings were the perfect addition to complete my look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great quality and very light (great if you have sensitive ears like me!)
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 29, 2014

Pretty and dainty

Rented for: Formal Affair
These are nice but they don't stand out as much as some others. It depends on the look you want. I liked them.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Gorgeous sparkle, not too big not too small.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not distracting, very delicate.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Simple understated sparkle

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earring feel very well constructed and expensive. They didn't have as much pop and sparkle for me so I didn't end up wearing them, but I loved them still. Probably perfect for a work cocktail party
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Stunning earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight and very sparkly! Loved wearing these- they definitely completed my look!
Divya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Delicate Classic Sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are lovely: delicate and classic. If your hair is down or you need more bling, consider something bigger. If your hair is up or short, or you just want a hint of sparkle peeking out of your hair, these are gorgeous! I ended up not wearing my dress rental, but was so happy I had these pretty sparklers to wear with my other dress.
Kristina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Pretty and simple!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these on my wedding day because I couldn't find anything else I liked. This was simple but still added sparkle next to my long black hair. Beautiful earrings!
Hau
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Very pretty earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect to wear with everything!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Looked perfect with wedding dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings on my wedding day and I loved them!
Emilee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

I would rent these earrings again and again and again!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for my prom! They are not too big and not too small and are so classic. I am in love with them.
kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 15, 2014

These earrings were gorgeous and would most certainly wear them gain at another event.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were stunning and I received many compliments on them
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Great compliment to the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I never wear earrings that dangle, but these were simple and understated and were a perfect compliment.
JM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

The dress

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were much shorter and much smaller than I expected. There was nothing wrong with them, just not the wow earrings I was looking for.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Jul 30, 2014

Wedding Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and loved them! Originally I was sent the wrong earrings and got a bit frantic, but I called RTR and they shipped the correct ones out to my hotel just in time. They are very classic and beautiful- perfect for me!
Edith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Elegant and classy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfectly matched the necklace.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

I love these earrings! Simple yet elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented these earrings in the past, so I knew I would love them - but the wrong set of earrings were sent in the box this time. (It all worked out because I ended up wearing other earrings but I still a little disappointed). I would definitely recommend them if you want a little extra bling (they're not big).
Reilly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

Fit for a Bride!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding, and they were perfect! loved them. Classy looking, and not too big.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

I rented these to go with my wedding dress. :)

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are very pretty in person and they are special enough to wear alone. I loved how they were a good length and were not over the top.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Beautiful earrings, perfect balance of classy glam

Rented for: Wedding
Wore for gatsby themed wedding! They were not to heavy or to big! I thought they were beautiful and could be worn to any formal affair
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

The earrings were beautiful

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect compliment to the dress
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

It was my wedding day!

Rented for: Wedding
Just enough sparkle!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×