Rent the Runway

Crislu

Classic Lady Earrings

$25 rental
$145 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

243 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 193
Large 5
Photos 86
J. Storm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 27, 2011

Something borrowed! Made it perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS! I rented these for my wedding as my "something borrowed." They looked real diamonds, were super comfortable for all day wear. Totally completed my accessories and worked great with my complete look for my big day!
maddy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
May 26, 2012

All my friends asked if they were real diamonds

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these for my senior prom. They went perfectly with my dress and were just the right amount of bling. I didn't want to go too over-the-top with accessories, so these were great. They definitely looked real, and caught the light really nicely. they stood out even though I wore my hair down. Definitely will rent again.
Hana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2012

These earrings were so pretty and sparkly! They were all the bling I needed!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were a little smaller than I expected but they weren't tiny or anything. I rented these for my senior prom with the Nicole Miller Cherry Square Neck Gown. They added the amount of bling that I wanted. They're very sparkly and pretty. I never worried about them falling off.
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

I loved the earrings- they completed the look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I looked everywhere for pretty drop earrings for my wedding, and these were perfect! They aren't too small or too thin, just right. They hit me at about jaw length and added a nice sparkle while blending in with my look. Very classy and elegant.
tabatha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

My RTR experience was smooth from beginning to end. I loved the earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings to wear on my wedding day. I wanted a very simple and elegant look as I wasn't going to wear any other jewlery but my engagement ring and wedding band. I absolutely loved them!! They were the perfect addition to my look and super comfy. I was concerned they may be a little heavy - but I hardly knew I was wearing them. I wished I didn't have to send them back!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

Beautiful for my wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding and they went perfectly with my birdcage veil and lace gown. I wanted classic-looking earrings that would add a touch of sparkle to my wedding day look, and these fit the bill perfectly. Would definitely rent again!
Lorina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

I wanted something to be delicate and not over powering the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings were perfect, I did not have to wear any necklace it went well with the Barcelona Gown by David Miester. And it was beautiful not to big, not to small just perfect as expected in the images. Is worth wearing, I highly recommend this pair of earrings it will look beautiful with any gown you select. It will go also, well for a wedding.
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Perfect earrings for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earring for my actual wedding day. They went perfect with my wedding dress. I needed something a little blingy and these earrings did the job. They were the perfect size and not heavy at all. I think I would like to buy an actual pair of my own. Everyone loved them!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

Perfect earring for any occasion.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding along with the white wedding necklace and felt like a princess!
Aimee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Oct 5, 2012

The earrings worked fantastic! They were perfect with the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were amazing! They provided just enough sparkle. I would rent these again if they would match another outfit!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108 lbs
Oct 18, 2012

A little bling to jazz up the look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was my Stylist Surprise. Yes, I was surprised they sent me diamond drop earrings to go with the dress I wore - but, it all seemed to work together. Definitely not the accessory I would have personally chosen for myself but that is the surprise. I've already order the Stylist Surprise for my next event. I can't wait to see what they send me.
regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 15, 2012

pretty! my sister loved them and was in the wedding party so she wore them instead

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
exactly what i thought they would look like. Very nice =)
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 30, 2012

Classic and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! Perfect for a black tie event.
paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 23, 2012

Beautiful Earrings, Great Rental!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding day. I searched for months trying to find just the right pair. At first I wanted to buy something, but everything seemed to be not quite right or too expensive. I searched RTR a few times and finally picked out these beautiful earrings. They were the perfect compliment to my dress- not too showy and not too small. I loved that they were lightweight and didn't hurt my ears. They stayed on just fine, and I didn't have to worry about them falling off throughout dancing and bouquet tossing. I would definitely recommend these for any bride looking to add the perfect touch to the perfect wedding dress! I'm sure they would be excellent for someone looking to wear them with a nice formal party dress as well.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

Classy and elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these for a New Year's Eve party, and was a bit nervous as to how they'd look (I can't really pull off large earrings that easily). However, when I received these, I was impressed. They looked even nicer than in the photos - and didn't look cheap/fake. They went with my dress (a navy blue one shoulder dress, also from RTR), and I got compliments on them all night! Would definitely rent these again - and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for that perfect, classy touch to complete an outfit.
Janette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

On time, beautiful, and cost effective!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty! I wish I had these in my jewelry box all the time.
Ursula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 7, 2013

Nice and simple.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved them.
J
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 14, 2013

please see below

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading all the amazing reviews/experiences other ladies had on RTR, I was a little disappointed about the condition the earrings arrived in. They had stains or some kind of liquid on them, I'm not sure if it was from a previous renter or what. Whatever the situation was, it really turned me off from using them. I ended up asking a friend who does professional jewelry cleaning to help me before I used them. Other than that, I enjoyed them. They were classy and light to wear.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 16, 2013

simple beautiful accent

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
very comfortable, lightweight
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 1, 2013

Absolutely perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these beautiful earrings for my wedding day and they completed my look perfectly. I am not big on jewelery otherwise but I am glad I decided to try these out.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 18, 2013

Perfect amount of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful and added just the right touch to my outfit! I loved them and they weren't heavy at all.
Sung Eun
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Perfect amount of sparkle for wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the earrings, but I only gave three stars because large teardrop on one of the pair was slightly crooked and did not look right. I rushed to my jeweler friend to fix it without causing damage. Thankfully a longnose was all it took. I got it in the mail two days before wedding. I would have not been happy if I scheduled to get delivery the night before wedding because then I wouldn't have had chance to run to the jeweler.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Perfect shine for a semi formal night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love these earrings! They are light on the ear, great shine, look expensive, and work perfectly for a casual to formal affair. I would rent these again.
Christi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! Very simple, yet stood out. Matched my dress as well. Would recommend to anyone- also, love the packaging!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these with the Your Moment Sheath from RTR. Complimented the style of the dress perfectly.
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Beautiful Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I so love this earrings, right size, it's simple but beautiful diamonds!
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 50 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

awesome quality

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
awesome look and quality, got there when expected
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

These were perfect for our autumn anniversary photo session! They were a great accent piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings went perfectly with the dress and crystal bracelet I rented! I wanted to buy them!
Cassady
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

Very Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earring were very pretty and elegant. I was worried they would be very heavy but they were more manageable than I imagined, I'd definitely recommend them.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Great compliment to the sparkly dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect amount of bling to compliment the sequin dress I rented. They were a bit more than studs, but not so long that they were over the top. Only complaint is that the backings were a bit bent (upwards), and I had to straighten them out before putting them in my ears.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

nice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
nice
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Classic style

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented these as a back up in case I didn't like the other pair. Went with the other pair as planned but would definitely rent these again. Lightweight, classic and understated. A tiny bit smaller than I expected.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Dec 8, 2014

Classic & Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too big. Beautiful and good for a formal or conservative affair.
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Just the right amount of sparkle, and they are NOT heavy. They felt really comfortable to wear and went with just about everything.
Astrid
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Nice, but small!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These are very nice, but maybe a tad too small.
Petra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 4, 2015

Too small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a lot smaller and shorter than I had expected. I'm really glad I ordered a different pair as well because I would have been really disappointed with these. They're pretty, but I didn't end up wearing them.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose different earrings to wear but these were gorgeous. Very classy and understated. Perfect for a bride.
Bailey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 23, 2015

These were perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings for prom and they were absolutely perfect! They were the perfect length and weren't heavy at all. they really completed my look.
carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

Great for formal affair.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
rented this for a wedding, great for a formal affair.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accessory for an outstanding dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×