Classic Lady Earrings

$25 rental
$145 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The red carpet, you in your Rent the Runway gown, and these fabulous Crislu crystal earrings. Let the paparazzi go wild! Sweep your hair up to show off these jaw droppers.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced drop earrings with cubic zirconia stones. 2'' long.

Share
267 reviews
Fit
Large5
True to Size212
Small18
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
December 8, 2014
Classic & Elegant
Not too big. Beautiful and good for a formal or conservative affair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 7, 2014
Classic style
Rented these as a back up in case I didn't like the other pair. Went with the other pair as planned but would definitely rent these again. Lightweight, classic and understated. A tiny bit smaller than I expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 30, 2014
nice
nice
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 20, 2014
Great compliment to the sparkly dress I rented!
These earrings were the perfect amount of bling to compliment the sequin dress I rented. They were a bit more than studs, but not so long that they were over the top. Only complaint is that the backings were a bit bent (upwards), and I had to straighten them out before putting them in my ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 18, 2014
beautiful and classic
perfect for sensitive ears
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
November 15, 2014
Very Pretty
These earring were very pretty and elegant. I was worried they would be very heavy but they were more manageable than I imagined, I'd definitely recommend them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
October 24, 2014
These were perfect for our autumn anniversary photo session! They were a great accent piece!
These earrings went perfectly with the dress and crystal bracelet I rented! I wanted to buy them!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
October 22, 2014
just enough bling
They were a little smaller than I'd expected, length wise, but they ended up being the perfect accent!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 20, 2014
Pretty
These were very pretty but not nearly as "sparkly" as I imagined they would be. I wore my hair up to showcase them and you could hard see them in pictures or otherwise. But, overall, I was pleased and I do recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
October 15, 2014
Classic and elegant!
These earrings are simple, but so elegant. I will definitely be renting again for a formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
October 2, 2014
Welcoming my brother's new wife
These earrings were great, and I think they suited me for this event. I did have the idea to pair them with the Take the Throne necklace, and they looked good together except that the bling on the necklace is huge. The necklace made the earrings look small. I had hoped that the sizing would be a little more similar. I would rent these earrings again, since they are beautiful, and contributed to the look I wanted to achieve.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 1, 2014
Looking fantastic!!
Fits extremely well. Lovely looking!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 26, 2014
My installation as association president
These earrings were completely underwhelming. I ended up wearing something of my own. I would not recommend as being worth the rental fee.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 21, 2014
It was my wedding day!
Just enough sparkle!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 14, 2014
The earrings were beautiful
Perfect compliment to the dress
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
September 13, 2014
Loved!
Fun and a little different for the dress I was wearing but they ended up matching perfectly
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
September 12, 2014
This was my first RTR experience and I will definitely be coming back for more!
Absolutely beautiful earrings! Went perfectly with my dress for the ceremony and pictures! Lightweight and gorgeous! #wedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 7, 2014
Great pairing of the earrings and the dress
Lots of compliments on these earrings
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 5, 2014
Absolutely stunning earrings!
These were perfect with my wedding dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
September 1, 2014
Love these!
These earrings are so wonderful, I didn't want to send them back! I wore them for my wedding. I did not want to take away from the beauty of my dress with bulky jewelry, and these earrings were just the right size and sparkle. I don't wear earrings much, so I was worried they would begin to hurt my ears, but that wasn't the case at all with these! I would highly recommend for any formal affair. I got so many compliments on them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
August 27, 2014
Beautiful earrings, perfect balance of classy glam
Wore for gatsby themed wedding! They were not to heavy or to big! I thought they were beautiful and could be worn to any formal affair
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106lbs
August 20, 2014
I rented these to go with my wedding dress. :)
These earrings are very pretty in person and they are special enough to wear alone. I loved how they were a good length and were not over the top.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 14, 2014
Fit for a Bride!
I wore these for my wedding, and they were perfect! loved them. Classy looking, and not too big.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 11, 2014
I love these earrings! Simple yet elegant!
I've rented these earrings in the past, so I knew I would love them - but the wrong set of earrings were sent in the box this time. (It all worked out because I ended up wearing other earrings but I still a little disappointed). I would definitely recommend them if you want a little extra bling (they're not big).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 4, 2014
Elegant and classy.
Perfectly matched the necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
July 30, 2014
Wedding Bling!
I wore these for my wedding and loved them! Originally I was sent the wrong earrings and got a bit frantic, but I called RTR and they shipped the correct ones out to my hotel just in time. They are very classic and beautiful- perfect for me!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 28, 2014
The dress
These earrings were much shorter and much smaller than I expected. There was nothing wrong with them, just not the wow earrings I was looking for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
July 26, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
The earrings were exactly as shown. Very subtle and beautiful.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
July 23, 2014
Great compliment to the dress.
I never wear earrings that dangle, but these were simple and understated and were a perfect compliment.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 22, 2014
Perfect for my wedding day!
I was looking for something that had just enough sparkle and wasn't too big. These were perfect!!! They weren't too big and not heavy at all. I actually forgot I was wearing them. They were the perfect touch for my special day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
July 15, 2014
These earrings were gorgeous and would most certainly wear them gain at another event.
These earrings were stunning and I received many compliments on them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 14, 2014
I would rent these earrings again and again and again!
These earrings were perfect for my prom! They are not too big and not too small and are so classic. I am in love with them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
July 2, 2014
Looked perfect with wedding dress!
I wore these earrings on my wedding day and I loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
July 1, 2014
Very pretty earrings
Perfect to wear with everything!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
June 29, 2014
The earrings was perfect match with my necklace it really sparks beautifully
Perfect i feel like a princess i love iy
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 25, 2014
Pretty and simple!
Wore these on my wedding day because I couldn't find anything else I liked. This was simple but still added sparkle next to my long black hair. Beautiful earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 22, 2014
Loved them
These are so light and were perfect for the night!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 17, 2014
Delicate Classic Sparkle
These earrings are lovely: delicate and classic. If your hair is down or you need more bling, consider something bigger. If your hair is up or short, or you just want a hint of sparkle peeking out of your hair, these are gorgeous! I ended up not wearing my dress rental, but was so happy I had these pretty sparklers to wear with my other dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141lbs
June 15, 2014
Stunning earrings!
Lightweight and very sparkly! Loved wearing these- they definitely completed my look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
June 10, 2014
The whole Rent the Runway experience!!
Gorgeous, and perfect as to not overpower the dress.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×