Chantilly Garden Earrings

$10 rental
$275 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get delicate garden party elegance in these earrings by Alexis Bittar. Pretty shades of blue and green will make your outfit!

Product Details

Siyabona gold earrings with custom cut Peruvian and natural Chalcedony stones. 1 1/2" long. Gold filled ear wire backing for pierced ears.

Share
72 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(54)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
March 14, 2014
These earrings made me feel pulled together and pretty; the perfect accessory for any event
I didn't have time to go shopping before a recent vacation, but wanted a little something something to spruce up an ensemble. These Alexis Bittar earrings fit the bill perfectly. In fact, I liked them so much that I even wore them to work one-day. Sometimes chandelier earrings can look and feel too heavy. That was not the case here. These earrings were delicate in appearance and light enough that I forgot they were even there. They are an easy and elegant addition to any outfit, and I would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 12, 2014
Pretty
Wore these with an Ali Ro white dress and it made the outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 5, 2014
Stylist Surprise indeed!
Wore with HERVÉ LÉGER Volcano Explosion Sheath dress and I was stunned at the choice, and how these looked with the orange tones in the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 2, 2014
Beautiful Earrings
These earrings were comfortable and beautiful. Would definitely wear again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 28, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
These earrings matched perfectly with my rental maxi. The color was a perfect light blue and they were very light weight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
December 19, 2013
Mystery Bling Success
This was my mystery bling with a dress I rented. They were gorgeous, and I got complements on them all evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2013
Added color and character to the perfect outfit!
I loved these earrings! I was afraid they would be heavy, but they were actually very light and comfortable. I wore a simple black dress and these earrings added some much needed color and personality.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 17, 2013
Perfect!
loved these - size was just right and even under long hair they were noticeable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 7, 2013
So versatile, I could wear them everyday!
I loved these earrings - they're comfortable and the ombre colors are beautiful in person.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2013
went well with my dress!
perfect accessory for the dress I rented
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
September 10, 2013
LOVE!!!
gorgeous..didn't weigh down on my ears either!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 10, 2013
Rented these earrings for my engagement photos.
The earrings were BEAUTIFUL! LOVED THEM!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
September 4, 2013
Beautiful earrings.
RTR sent me these earrings as my "mystery bling". They looked beautiful with the coral dress that I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 75
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
September 1, 2013
Paired this up with the Cookie Cutter Dress and it was perfect. Thank you, Janna, for this advice.
Compliments galore on these fabulous earrings. The perfect accompaniment to my Cookie Cutter Dress. Lightweight and comfortable, no other embellishments were necessary. Appreciated so much the help of Janna who suggested these amazing earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
August 26, 2013
Beautiful!
I ordered these earrings to go with the Rebecca Taylor Berry Surprise dress for a wedding. Unfortunately I forgot to pack them!! I nearly cried when I realized, these earrings are stunning. I wore them the next day (to the grocery store...) because I was so desperate to wear them! I normally NEVER wear chandelier earrings- I own exclusively studs. These were light and easy to wear, even for me. The pictures do not do them justice! They are more "3D" in person, meaning that the stones aren't 100% flat in relation to each other. This provides interest, in my opinion! I would recommend these to anyone!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
August 7, 2013
As shown
They were too heavy for me, so I didn't end up wearing them. Cute and look just as shown.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 30, 2013
I need to own these after renting them!
The earrings were amazing. I'm typically not a girl that changes out of my diamond studs, so wearing bigger earrings is not comfortable for me. These were amazing and make me want to go out and buy them! They were so light and comfortable to wear all day. I wore them with a white dress and they complimented it beautifully. I was sad to send them back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 29, 2013
Beautiful
I received these earrings as an add-on when the dress I pre-rented was no longer available for the date I specified. I actually never ended up wearing them but they were really pretty! Since I wore an entirely different dress I decided on a necklace instead. I wanted to give Rent the Runway 10+ stars for customer service - they gave me a replacement dress and these earrings as an apology for not having the other dress available and then I had a shipping issue but they took care of everything. Because of their amazing service I will definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 27, 2013
Elegant addition!
I was able to choose a piece of jewelry through a RTR promotion. I paired these earrings with the Monique Lhuillier Ever After Dress. These earrings were lightweight and added a pop of color to my outfit. I would highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
July 21, 2013
I felt totally put together.
These earrings were a "stylist surprise," and they were perfect. I never would have picked them out myself to go with this dress, so I love that someone else picking out these earrings took my outfit up a notch. The earrings are absolutely gorgeous, too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 19, 2013
Whimsical & gorgeous!
These earrings were the perfect, unique twist to a plain white dress I rented this week. Alexis Bittar is an awesome designer to rent because her creations are special & offbeat--perfect for a one or two-time wear. A friend complimented them right as I sat down to dinner! They really take a standard outfit and take it to a new level.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
July 7, 2013
Great earrings, so many compliments!
Came as described and as shown in picture. Really loved these! Brings out the colors of your eyes.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
July 2, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! Light and perfect for the beach!
They went with everything, got so many compliments. Wish they were mine!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 16, 2013
Eye-catching!
So feminine and beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 11, 2013
Wonderful earrings, great addition to my dress!
I received these earrings as a "stylist suprise" that I had booked in additional to my dress rental. They matched the style of the dress perfectly and I've received many compliments on them. Great quality too, they looked expensive and right for the occasion (wedding). Not heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 28, 2013
Gorgeous colors!
I absolutely loved these earrings! I thought they were the perfect length, not too big and they were very comfortable to wear. I paired them with the yellow Halston Heritage dress. I would love to own these!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
May 28, 2013
Beautiful earrings, great for warm weather dresses!
These earrings looked fabulous with the mint colored dress that I rented. I was worried that they would be too long, but they were perfect! I highly recommend these earrings, they would enhance any outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 15, 2013
The perfect size.
Gorgeous color of aqua blue. Very subtle....just perfect against red hair. Loved the gold outline. Rugged and not perfectly smooth which made them interesting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 15, 2013
Perfect Pair
I loved these earrings. The gemstones are subtly-colored, which makes the gold weave more striking. They're also surprisingly light. They complimented my DVF Mint in Manhattan Dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 8, 2013
I felt like a million bucks!
I got a million compliments for these earings. And these weren't even the original ones I ordered! These were sent to me when my original pair was damaged and they sent a replacement pair of my choosing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 5, 2013
Everyone loved the look, and I felt so put together
The earrings are big but pretty and elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
April 8, 2013
Shocked by the abundance of compliments I received for such a simple outfit I paired with these.
I LOVE these earrings. A fan of the designer, Alexis Bittars, pieces I knew these would be even more amazing in person. They were! They're not heavy at all but you can tell the quality is there. The semi precious stones really catch the light beautifully. I wore them for 2 days, just pairing with a cool top and jeans and they were the perfect amount of jewelry to dress up my outfit to take it from day to night. I had to run an errand in a store during the day and even the cashier commented on my earrings. Would definitely recommend!
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×