Alexis Bittar

Chantilly Garden Earrings

$10 rental
$275 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get delicate garden party elegance in these earrings by Alexis Bittar. Pretty shades of blue and green will make your outfit!

Product Details

Siyabona gold earrings with custom cut Peruvian and natural Chalcedony stones. 1 1/2" long. Gold filled ear wire backing for pierced ears.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

65 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 50
Large 2
Photos 24
Mikkel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Shocked by the abundance of compliments I received for such a simple outfit I paired with these.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I LOVE these earrings. A fan of the designer, Alexis Bittars, pieces I knew these would be even more amazing in person. They were! They're not heavy at all but you can tell the quality is there. The semi precious stones really catch the light beautifully. I wore them for 2 days, just pairing with a cool top and jeans and they were the perfect amount of jewelry to dress up my outfit to take it from day to night. I had to run an errand in a store during the day and even the cashier commented on my earrings. Would definitely recommend!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 5, 2013

Everyone loved the look, and I felt so put together

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings are big but pretty and elegant.
Winners
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 8, 2013

I felt like a million bucks!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got a million compliments for these earings. And these weren't even the original ones I ordered! These were sent to me when my original pair was damaged and they sent a replacement pair of my choosing.
Corby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 15, 2013

The perfect size.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous color of aqua blue. Very subtle....just perfect against red hair. Loved the gold outline. Rugged and not perfectly smooth which made them interesting.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
May 28, 2013

Beautiful earrings, great for warm weather dresses!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings looked fabulous with the mint colored dress that I rented. I was worried that they would be too long, but they were perfect! I highly recommend these earrings, they would enhance any outfit!
Vita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 16, 2013

Eye-catching!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So feminine and beautiful.
diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

Absolutely beautiful! Light and perfect for the beach!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They went with everything, got so many compliments. Wish they were mine!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 7, 2013

Great earrings, so many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Came as described and as shown in picture. Really loved these! Brings out the colors of your eyes.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 19, 2013

Whimsical & gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings were the perfect, unique twist to a plain white dress I rented this week. Alexis Bittar is an awesome designer to rent because her creations are special & offbeat--perfect for a one or two-time wear. A friend complimented them right as I sat down to dinner! They really take a standard outfit and take it to a new level.
b
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 27, 2013

Elegant addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was able to choose a piece of jewelry through a RTR promotion. I paired these earrings with the Monique Lhuillier Ever After Dress. These earrings were lightweight and added a pop of color to my outfit. I would highly recommend!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these earrings as an add-on when the dress I pre-rented was no longer available for the date I specified. I actually never ended up wearing them but they were really pretty! Since I wore an entirely different dress I decided on a necklace instead. I wanted to give Rent the Runway 10+ stars for customer service - they gave me a replacement dress and these earrings as an apology for not having the other dress available and then I had a shipping issue but they took care of everything. Because of their amazing service I will definitely rent again!
Janiece
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

I need to own these after renting them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings were amazing. I'm typically not a girl that changes out of my diamond studs, so wearing bigger earrings is not comfortable for me. These were amazing and make me want to go out and buy them! They were so light and comfortable to wear all day. I wore them with a white dress and they complimented it beautifully. I was sad to send them back!
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

As shown

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were too heavy for me, so I didn't end up wearing them. Cute and look just as shown.
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 26, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered these earrings to go with the Rebecca Taylor Berry Surprise dress for a wedding. Unfortunately I forgot to pack them!! I nearly cried when I realized, these earrings are stunning. I wore them the next day (to the grocery store...) because I was so desperate to wear them! I normally NEVER wear chandelier earrings- I own exclusively studs. These were light and easy to wear, even for me. The pictures do not do them justice! They are more "3D" in person, meaning that the stones aren't 100% flat in relation to each other. This provides interest, in my opinion! I would recommend these to anyone!
Bobbi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 73
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Sep 1, 2013

Paired this up with the Cookie Cutter Dress and it was perfect. Thank you, Janna, for this advice.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Compliments galore on these fabulous earrings. The perfect accompaniment to my Cookie Cutter Dress. Lightweight and comfortable, no other embellishments were necessary. Appreciated so much the help of Janna who suggested these amazing earrings.
jacqui
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Sep 4, 2013

Beautiful earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
RTR sent me these earrings as my "mystery bling". They looked beautiful with the coral dress that I rented.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Rented these earrings for my engagement photos.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The earrings were BEAUTIFUL! LOVED THEM!
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Sep 10, 2013

LOVE!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
gorgeous..didn't weigh down on my ears either!
Ruth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 6, 2013

went well with my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect accessory for the dress I rented
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 17, 2013

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved these - size was just right and even under long hair they were noticeable.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Mystery Bling Success

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my mystery bling with a dress I rented. They were gorgeous, and I got complements on them all evening.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 2, 2014

Beautiful Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were comfortable and beautiful. Would definitely wear again!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Stylist Surprise indeed!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore with HERVÉ LÉGER Volcano Explosion Sheath dress and I was stunned at the choice, and how these looked with the orange tones in the dress!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these with an Ali Ro white dress and it made the outfit!
Balimama
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Really pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight, very interesting and unique. Wore with Lela Rose dress. My husband loved these earrings and he never likes these chandelier type earrings he likes simple stuff. But they are different.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×