Alexis Bittar

Chantilly Garden Earrings

$10 rental
$275 retail
Stylist Notes

Get delicate garden party elegance in these earrings by Alexis Bittar. Pretty shades of blue and green will make your outfit!

Product Details

Siyabona gold earrings with custom cut Peruvian and natural Chalcedony stones. 1 1/2" long. Gold filled ear wire backing for pierced ears.

Share
76 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(58)
Small
(3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 18, 2014
Love
Light weight and great length. The color is pretty to add to your outfit; however if you're looking for the earring to be the centerpiece you might want something bolder.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 29, 2014
Pretty and versatile
I received these as part of an Unlmited order. They are really pretty, look high-quality, and I have received many compliments. Could wear to a special event or to the office.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162lbs
October 17, 2014
Wore these daily
Loved these earrings and didn't want to send back. They go with everything. Fabulous. Lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 26, 2014
Beautiful earrings, neutral colors, look good with many ensembles
Received compliments both nights I wore these earrings. Lightweight and flow easily with hair wore down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 26, 2014
Super cute
Not too heavy, went perfect with the dress I rented:-) highly recommended.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
March 14, 2014
These earrings made me feel pulled together and pretty; the perfect accessory for any event
I didn't have time to go shopping before a recent vacation, but wanted a little something something to spruce up an ensemble. These Alexis Bittar earrings fit the bill perfectly. In fact, I liked them so much that I even wore them to work one-day. Sometimes chandelier earrings can look and feel too heavy. That was not the case here. These earrings were delicate in appearance and light enough that I forgot they were even there. They are an easy and elegant addition to any outfit, and I would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2014
Gorgeous gems!
I rented these earrings to wear to a wedding with the Halston Heritage Vie en Rose dress and also paired with the Kendra Scott Crackled Gold Bangle Set. They were lightweight and very easy to wear. I loved these! The green in the gem on the bottom is darker than shown in the pictures on the site, but I was very happy that they were! Overall I loved these earrings! I added a photo of the earrings next to the purse I used (my own) to show that the green is darker.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
January 26, 2015
Pretty with a caveat
These earrings are really pretty, I got many compliments. I'm not sure if RTR changes the hooks before each renter, but the hook was cheap. It left green marks around my earlobes. Not noticable until after I took them off at the end of the night but sort of disappointing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
February 13, 2015
First unlimited shipment.
Very pretty, pastel stones give the earrings a lighter effect than they might have otherwise. Planning to wear them with a taupe silk suit in a few weeks.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 31, 2015
Beautifully colored earrings
These were beautiful in person, with a distinct glitz to the gold beads and an obvious blue-green opalescence to the "white" larger beads. They were comfortable to wear, and I thought they looked great with the Nha Khan Forsyth Dress, but maybe a bit matchier than I had intended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 5, 2014
Stylist Surprise indeed!
Wore with HERVÉ LÉGER Volcano Explosion Sheath dress and I was stunned at the choice, and how these looked with the orange tones in the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
March 24, 2014
Not as big has I hoped!
I wanted something bigger with a little more flash because my dress was plan.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 195lbs
April 19, 2015
Stunning!
These earring are beautiful. Be prepared they are a little on the heavy side. They didn't pull my ear lobes down or anything. I just wouldn't be able to wear them for longer than the wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 3, 2015
Beautiful and unique
These earrings are so pretty- they have an organic, natural elegance to them that worked well with the dress I rented. They were very light-weight and I wore them all day (9am-11pm) with no pain or problems. Highly recommend and would definitely rent again. Heck, I'd buy them if they were in my budget!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
October 4, 2015
These are gorgeous earrings
This wasn't about the fit as it was jewelry, but about its beauty and craftsmanship. A beautiful, elegant feminine design while sturdily made. Stone colors are pastels. I recommend this piece - it worked very well for me!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
May 13, 2015
Great
Loved Them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
July 21, 2013
I felt totally put together.
These earrings were a "stylist surprise," and they were perfect. I never would have picked them out myself to go with this dress, so I love that someone else picking out these earrings took my outfit up a notch. The earrings are absolutely gorgeous, too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 225lbs
April 19, 2014
Pretty.
Would maybe rent again. Both smaller and heavier on the ears than imagined but still fun and easy to wear. Last 6 hours in them before retiring them for the evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 29, 2014
I wore these for a elegant cocktail style Benefit.
The earrings were a beautiful compliment to the Tracy Reese dress and just what I expected from the photo. I loved that they came in their own little velvet lined box with backings. I would definitely rent these again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 17, 2014
Light weight and just a hint of color
Very beautiful earrings with a light pastel color. I wore them to work one day and then a bridal shower that weekend. They were just the prefect amount of an accent. Fun earrings and wish I owned them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 7, 2015
Stunners!
Loved these. Great size, comfortable weight, and went perfectly with the Lily dress I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2014
So gorgeous!!!!
I wore this with the Shoshanna Jennifer maxi and the color matched perfectly! They aren't too heavy and not as big as I thought, which was good. Lovely color!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2014
The pop of color and glamour!
I loved these earrings! I felt so glamorous! I wore them to my bridal shower and then again the next day for my engagement photos!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 29, 2013
Beautiful
I received these earrings as an add-on when the dress I pre-rented was no longer available for the date I specified. I actually never ended up wearing them but they were really pretty! Since I wore an entirely different dress I decided on a necklace instead. I wanted to give Rent the Runway 10+ stars for customer service - they gave me a replacement dress and these earrings as an apology for not having the other dress available and then I had a shipping issue but they took care of everything. Because of their amazing service I will definitely rent again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 30, 2013
I need to own these after renting them!
The earrings were amazing. I'm typically not a girl that changes out of my diamond studs, so wearing bigger earrings is not comfortable for me. These were amazing and make me want to go out and buy them! They were so light and comfortable to wear all day. I wore them with a white dress and they complimented it beautifully. I was sad to send them back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
August 7, 2013
As shown
They were too heavy for me, so I didn't end up wearing them. Cute and look just as shown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
December 19, 2013
Mystery Bling Success
This was my mystery bling with a dress I rented. They were gorgeous, and I got complements on them all evening.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 1, 2014
Beautiful!
I wore these with a white dress and the earring complimented it beautifully!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
February 24, 2015
Lovely little earrings
Very pretty little earrings--made less of a statement than I would have liked but were still lovely and fun to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2016
unusual design; great quality, comfortable earrings
Pretty color scheme, unconventional style, wore them with two different dresses and they complimented both.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
July 22, 2016
Elegant
These were perfect for the fall wedding I attended. Very elegant and chic.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 7, 2016
Stunning!
These earrings are gorgeous. They went perfect with my RTR dress. I gave them 4 stars because they turned my ears green after wearing them. Needless to say, I absolutely loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Weight: 115lbs
October 12, 2016
Incredibly light and beautiful!
These earrings are just as pictured. Incredibly light feel. I forgot that I was wearing them. The color is somewhat muted so you can wear them with absolutely anything. I will definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
November 7, 2016
Beautiful, a bit smaller than I expected.
These were smaller than I was expecting, but since I was pregnant at the time and my feet were already killing me it was rather nice that they weren't too heavy. I got many complements on them. if i were to wear the same dress to another event I think I would go for something more dramatic. Over all a wonderful choice.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 14, 2016
Beautiful evening!
Love these earrings. Seriously considering buying them. Looked great with the dress but also could have kept wearing them on a regular basis.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Age: 31
December 30, 2016
Cute earrings for everyday look!
I rented this for an office party and wearing it for the week. It is beautiful large earring set that has a hobo feel to it. It looks expensive because details of it is very nice.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×