Cecile Earrings

$55 rental
$300 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The waterfall of rhinestones on Dannijo's Cecile Earrings will make your dress shimmer and shine. Take a simple look to a sparkly new level with these rhinestone sparklers.

Also available in multi-color.

Product Details

Oxidized silver plated earrings with a “waterfall” of Swarovski rhinestones. 3" long. Heavy weight.

Share
80 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(53)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Full Bust
January 14, 2014
Lovely earrings
I wore these for my sister's wedding (I was maid of honor). They are gorgeous and lent just the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 11, 2013
The compliments on these Dannijo earrings!
These are so sparkly and definitely filled my need for major bling. They are a little heavy, so I took a break during dinner to take them off. I couldn't wait to put them back on! They stayed put during dancing and many drinks. Very fun!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
November 19, 2013
These earrings are gorgeous, would definitely rent them again!
They would go with any outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 18, 2013
Rehearsal dinner touch
I wore these for my rehearsal dinner and they were gorgeous. They stood out even with my long hair down. My only complaint is the weight which you sort of expect with earrings like this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 1, 2013
perfect size, perfect sparkle
These are great. They are fun, large and went beautifully with a simple black dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 29, 2013
LOVED these
I wish I had a great picture of these to show on here, but I don't :( I wore these with a Badgley Mischika gown and they were perfect!!! Just enough glam to add detail to my look. I will be getting these again!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
October 16, 2013
Pretty, but more grungy than I expected
The black settings of the stones make the earrings look more grungy than I originally thought they would be. They were still gorgeous and I got tons of compliments, but I just wish they were a little more sparkly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
August 3, 2013
I absolutely loved these earrings! Perfectly paired with a smile, strike a pose = Hollywood glam!
These are a little heavy, but by the time you' re done putting on your makeup you get used to the weight. I added rubber backs to feel more secure. They stayed on all night even when the party broke out carnival style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
June 17, 2013
Perfect accessory for my black tie affair! LOVED THEM
These earrings were perfect for my simple black dress! I received a TON of compliments and they made me feel elegant despite their size. They were a little heavy at first, but not enough to bother me throughout the day, evening, or dancing. These earrings make a statement and are a great way to dress up a simple outfit/gown. I am just waiting for another opportunity to rent them!!!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
June 4, 2013
Glammed up my gown. Paired perfectly with silver sandals and clutch. Loved!
Heavy, but not overwhelmingly so. Shiny but not too overdone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 10, 2013
Perfect splash of glamour for my night.
These are great! They were exactly the size I expected. They are heavy due to all the layers, but they stayed on just fine for the entire night. I will definitely be renting these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 5, 2013
Gorgeous!
Absolutely LOVED these earrings...wore them to 2 different events and got compliments both nights. Definitely heavy, though, and at one point one of the backs came off while dancing...heavy enough that when the earring fell off I noticed immediately. Will rent again as long as for a not-too-long evening...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
April 22, 2013
More than AMAZE
Perfect. Stunning. Gorgeous. Need I say more?
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2013
Perfect!
These earrings were the perfect amount of sparkle for the holiday ball I attended! They were a wonderful addition to my dress! You don't even need a necklace with these earrings;they work as a statement piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 1, 2013
BF's birthday dinner earrings.
They were very heavy. Pretty but not as sparkly as I was hoping for! I ended up wearing them with a chambray shirt and skirt for a friend's birthday dinner.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 6, 2013
Perfect for that extra umph!
The earrings were a little larger then I expected and also a little heavy but totally wearable. It worked perfectly with the dress I was wearing that really only allowed for earrings so I knew they had to be special. Really glad I got them!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
December 29, 2012
A little heavy and not as sparkly as they seem
For such big and grand earrings, they're not as fun and sparkly as I thought they would be! They metal and stones are a little dull. They're also pretty droopy (not painfully heavy though). I ordered them for NYE, but they brought down my dress. Had to wear something I already owned. Wanted them to work so badly! They'd be good if you aren't looking for something flashy. They actually look much better in my picture
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
December 12, 2012
Fun and Sparkly
Surprisingly comfortable to wear and added the right amount fo bling to my outfit.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 5, 2012
gorgeoussssss!
if you want to be noticed and complimented over and over at your event, rent these jewels. they are huge and will grab a lot of attention. they're very formal, but with some edge. weren’t heavy either. $300 earrings for 30 bucks? yes, please. xo
BeccaMarch 6, 2013
I 100% stole this look and 100% loved it. So did everyone at the wedding I wore it to. Thanks! :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 27, 2012
.
amazing
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 25, 2012
A fun splash of sparkle!
I loved these earrings with the dress - they weren't too heavy! Just make sure you have the backs on nice and tightly to ensure the earrings stay in place.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
October 18, 2012
These earrings stood out all night.
Really loved the earrings. It went perfect with the gown that I wore. They are definitely dressy, but could also see using these earrings as a way to glam up a more casual outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
October 8, 2012
Many compliments
Look great in photos and very fun. Darker than expected and a touch of vegas but I still liked them and received many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 2, 2012
pretty!
much bigger than i expected.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
October 1, 2012
Fun, sparkly earrings, perfect accessories to my dress!
Fun earrings. Larger than I expected, but they were great and worked well with my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 29, 2012
BEAUTIFUL.
it's as heavy as i thought it was but so gorgeous i barely noticed, was able to do all my favorite dancing moves complete with the head bobbing,
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172lbs
September 26, 2012
wow
light weight but full of bling
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 26, 2012
Amazing earrings!
I wore these earrings with a black cocktail dress, but I imagine that they would look great with any cocktail or formal dress. They are a bit heavy, but definitely worth it. Would love to own these as I would wear them often.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 23, 2012
Beautiful, but they don't work!
These earrings were too heavy to keep on. The weight of the earring pulled so much that the back kept falling off (literally 10 seconds after I put it in). :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
September 23, 2012
Very glam yet not too flashy
Good for the evening. A bit heavy, but not too much for the evening. Beautiful with a bit of an edge.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 19, 2012
Though these earrings weren't for me, I showed them to my sister and she said she'd rent them too!
I loved these earrings, but they were heavier than expected and didn't choose to wear them on the night of my Bachelorette Party (I have tiny ears!) I would recommend them though if your ears are sturdier.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
September 19, 2012
Loved having statement earrings to punch up my outfit!
These were fantastic. They weren't too heavy and make such a great impact. I paired them with other simple jewelry and the Shoshanna Teal Pearl of Wisdom dress.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
September 14, 2012
Love these!!
These earrings make everything look better! I've since purchased a similar pair from the designer.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
September 11, 2012
Not too much bling, but just enough to make you feel pretty.
These were perfect! I was scared they were gonna be too much and heavy but they were absolutely amazing. I used my own backings because I don't like the plastic flat ones they were sent with and they stayed all night.
desireeNovember 6, 2012
you glowed this night
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 27, 2012
The Best Wedding Earring!
These earring were absolutely perfect. They looked like they were going to be heavy, but they weren't. I paired them with a sweetheart neckline and a very classic bun. Just enough "bling" for a great price.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2012
Love!
These earring are amazing! They are definitely statement makers & would go great with a more simple dress, but I also wore with the Badgley Mishka Orion Sequin dress & it was perfect. They are heavier earring but didn't hurt or pull my ear lobes down. Once you get used to it & have them on for a few minutes, you don't even notice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
June 19, 2012
cute but heavy.
i sent these back b/c the dresses in my order were too big but they were really cute & would've been perfect for a simple dress. they were pretty heavy though, i wear the same diamond/pearl studs every day and i'm not used to heavy earrings - i'm not sure that i would have been able to keep them on all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
June 10, 2012
RTR is the best and most innovative service out there. I love the easy, convenient shipping and the helpful, knowledgeable staff. Everyone complimented my earrings that night. They were simply beautiful.
These earrings were a PERFECT compliment to a simple dress. They were glamourous and elegant at the same time. Surprisingly, they weren't heavy at all; they were virtually weightless and I barely felt them at all throughout the night. I wish I could buy them for myself! Loved them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
December 15, 2011
Stunning earrings!
Gorgeous! Received lots of compliments! Only bad thing was they kept popping off my ears all night while dancing etc!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 10, 2010
These earrings dress up any outfit. They are comfortable and big enough to make a statement without being overpowering.
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×