Blue Skies Drop Earrings

$5 rental
$99 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A bit of blue is just what you need! Classic sparkle with a burst of color will update your look for the party!

Product Details

Sapphire colored pear drop earrings with platnum plating. Hand set cubic zirconia stones. Post backs. 1" long.

Share
134 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(72)
Small
(11)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
November 24, 2015
Perfect accompaniment.
Loved these earrings, and will rent them again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 20, 2015
Perfect touch
These earrings are so beautiful and were a perfect touch for my outfit. I just wish they were a bit larger/longer
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2015
A simple upgrade for my wedding guest look.
I needed some color for an LBD. These were a nice bit of sparkle.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
November 12, 2015
so pretty.
wore them for a party so many remarks on them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
November 11, 2015
These are the perfect accessory for a formal affair!
Beautiful earrings with a simple but classic design. I loved them and they paired perfectly with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
November 2, 2015
This was for my son's wedding.
I did not wear these because they were a little to large. However, they are a beautiful color and style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
October 22, 2015
Worn with the Secret Garden Badgley Mischka dress
I wore these earrings with the Secret Garden Badgley Mischka dress to an evening wedding. They aren't flashy, are dark and kind of blend in, which I think I read about in other reviews as well. I made sure to pin my hair back so they were visible. I liked them a lot and they looked great with the dark blue dress I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 20, 2015
Beautiful earrings but I did not wear them
These beautiful navy blue earrings are very nice but because my dress was navy blue they blended into the dress rather than stand out. I would rent these again for a different dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 16, 2015
Beautiful but small
I actually bought earings almost exactly alike on amazon and they were real saphires for my wedding, but they were way too small. These were also too small. If you are wearing your hair down, they will be lost. I think they would be great for a teenager with their hair up to prom, or if you like tiny dropped earings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 23, 2015
Pretty color
I loved the color of the earrings. It worked for my occasion. It's a little rough close up in details (the prongs), but overall it was fine.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 19, 2015
Very pretty!!!
earrings were beautiful!! really complimented the dress and my updo!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 18, 2015
Loved them!
Perfect size and sparkled beautifully.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 245lbs
September 16, 2015
They were very pretty and matched the dress great.
These were great - I loved them with the dress and totally different than what I had so it was a nice change.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
September 7, 2015
Gorgeous earrings! :)
I will rent these beautiful earrings again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 19, 2015
Eye catching and beautiful pieces of jewelry
Would be better with an up-do as they are very flashy and can draw attention to the face. I wore hair down and didn't show them off as well as I could have.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
August 4, 2015
loved them!
these earrings were gorgeous but they did not hang correctly on my ears, which was not the earring's fault, rather where my piercings are on my ear lobes. i was bummed!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
July 22, 2015
Beautiful with the Sunshine Day Gown
This was the perfect compliment to the dress I rented.
Rented for:
Wedding
June 29, 2015
Perfect elegant earrings!
These were the perfect size to go with the simplicity gown. The blue color is beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
June 8, 2015
Perfectly matched my dress for a black tie wedding on a ranch!
These earrings are a great size esp if you are worried about big jewelry dominating your outfit -- they add the right amount of "pop" and sparkle while still being lightweight and stay on all night even through dancing! Worn with Nicole Miller's In Demand Gown to a ranch wedding in Texas.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
May 28, 2015
They went perfect with my dress
Not heavy at all
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
May 24, 2015
.
Pretty earrings. Smaller than I thought they would be. Matched my dress well
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 7, 2015
Goes perfect with the Kate Spade Dress - for just a little bit more dress-up
Beautiful earrings and just the right size. Very elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154lbs
April 29, 2015
These are really pretty, but I ended up not wearing them. The silver didn't match my other pieces.
These are really pretty, but I ended up not wearing them. The silver didn't match my other pieces.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
April 8, 2015
Love these
Not heavy, understated and beautiful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 31, 2015
Beautifully elegant!
rented to go with my dress rental - Midnight Dress, Monique Lhuillier. Color match was perfect. Great accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 30, 2015
The earrings were lovely! The color is stunning. I didn't get to wear them in them in the end
The color is stunning. I didn't get to wear them in them in the end, but would rent them again to be able to do so. They were much smaller than I had pictured they'd be though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 28, 2015
Beautiful
These lightweight, blue sparklers were gorgeous. I have dark hair, and wore it down, so they were a bit unnoticeable, but they were great. I would definitely rent these again and go for an up-do to show them off.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 22, 2015
Very simple earrings. Loved the color!
I rented these earrings because they're super simple. I didn't want them to be a statement piece since my dress was intricate enough. These are good if you want something to add to your outfit, but not to stand out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 26, 2015
Matched my sapphire ring perfectly!
I really loved these earrings. Perfect deep blue and just the right size to make a statement and add a pop of color without being overpowering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 46
January 17, 2015
They are pretty but not quite as elegant as the picture
Wish they looked a bit more elegant
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 17, 2015
Simple, yet elegant earrings!
The earrings were simple, elegant and not heavy at all! Plus, the price wasn't bad either! My only con was that sometimes they twist but other than that, they were great and would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 4, 2015
Gorgeous in the light!
I rented these earrings to match a dress I rented. While they were beautiful and classy in the light, they were too dark to see at night with my hair down. I found them very light, and didn't even notice I was wearing them. I thought they were beautiful, and would rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 15, 2014
Beatiful color, bit smaller than expected. Perfect match to the dress.
This earrings are pretty but a bit heavy for the size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2014
Stunning!
Very elegant! It is a little small though
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Body type: Pear
December 4, 2014
Great earrings. Just beautiful. Excellent quality
Perfect for the fancy party
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 6, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Nice weight, not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 3, 2014
Gorgeous!
Loved these earrings. They added a jolt of sparkle to my ensemble. The earrings were so comfortable that I kept checking to make sure I hadn't lost them throughout the night!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 3, 2014
Such a gorgeous blue!
Wish I had gotten to wear these, but I had to return the dress I rented them with because of fit issues. So beautiful, and the perfect pop of color
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 21, 2014
Beautiful!
Beautiful for a wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 6, 2014
Just enough sparkle to bump up an outfit to the next level
Great size, very very light, nice, wide, secure backs, and they are very pretty. They aren't too big (I have small ears). I wore them with a sundress and boots to a winery tour and they were perfect!
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×