Blue Ice Crystal Earrings

$20 rental
$95 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Glisten in the spotlight with these elegant Badgley Mischka glass stone earrings. Perfect for that next romantic date!

Product Details

Drop earrings with faceted montana glass stones surrounded by crystals on white metal with brass oxidized plate. Post backs. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide.

Share
107 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(65)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
July 31, 2014
LOVED these earrings!!
Loved these earrings. They went great with my Bagdley Mischka dress and I felt very stylish and glam. A little bigger than and heavier than anticipated, but I was fine with that. LOVED them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
July 29, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous earrings!
I received many compliments on these earrings throughout the evening. If you have thin earlobes or stretched ear piercings, you may have to add Bling-Guards dots to the back of your ears like I did to support these babies, but absolutely, no discomfort! I wore them for 7 hrs and danced without a problem. Loved them!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 23, 2014
Super light and comfortable
No problem all night. Loved them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
July 7, 2014
Just what I needed for the occasion
Loved these earrings. Wish I would have purchased them I loved them so much!!!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 25, 2014
STUNNING!
These little babies are to DIE for. I paired these with a black dress and absolutley fell in love with them... I didn't want to return!! I saw several reviews that they were too heavy, and I didn't find them to be heavy at all. It certainly dosen't feel like nothing at all, but it is TOTALLY worth it. These earings made my outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
June 24, 2014
Darker than photo displayed on website
Didnt use them as they were more of a dark gold but still a beautiful piece and not as heavy as it looks
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
June 20, 2014
LOVED the earrings so much I tried finding outfits all weekend to match with them!
The earrings are light enough and large enough to have you wanting to wear them over and over again.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
June 9, 2014
Wore with ML Synergy dress--great match!
A bit heavy, but really pretty. Color is dark unless you can get some light coming through them (ie. hair up)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 1, 2014
These were beautiful.
They get somewhat heavy as the night wears on but totally worth it. These are amazing!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 26, 2014
Gorgeous detail, elegant show piece
Gorgeous. Tons of compliments. Started to hurt once we got dancing. Worth the discomfort, I suppose.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129lbs
May 15, 2014
Amazing
Perfect for my black tie fundraiser!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 14, 2014
Perfect accessory!
The earrings were perfect. They are definitely a bit of a darker blue in person than shown, but still beautiful. They were large and heavy, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. I wore them with the Daniel Vosovic black and teal "Down to Scuba Dress", and it paired perfectly. Would love to own these earrings :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
May 8, 2014
the DJ
These earring were lovely in every way. They looked expensive, they were on trend but still classic, obvious but not loud. I have a long l face so dangling earring can be hard to wear but the shape was so well thought out. Wider in the center of the gems made them look perfect and didn't drag my face down. Note: they are darker than featured, a real deep navy and the gold was muted but that made them richer looking. They are a tad heavy but with 2 glasses of wine and a great DJ, who cared, loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 6, 2014
Loved them
Complimented my mischka gown perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2014
Amazing earrings
I fell in love with these earrings as soon as I saw them paired with the dress in rented. They are a nice size and not too heavy. They were definitely a conversation piece. I received many compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
April 30, 2014
Darker than pictured
They were heavy and darker than pictured. They looked almost dark navy or green - not the light blue color on the site.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 18, 2014
Incredible statement piece
Loved these earrings! Wore them for both my engagement photos and engagement party a few days later and got tons of compliments. Loved them, but found them to be a little darker in person than they are in the RTR pictures. Fare warning, they are a bit heavy but totally worth it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 16, 2014
Just the right sparkle!
I rented these to match a shoshanna dress for a Wedding last weekend. The earrings were gorgeous statement pieces that were impossible to snag photos of with my hair in the way! (Sorry! Selfie!) Note: These earrings are heavy. Much heavier than you'd imagine - I've been without earrings for 4 days letting my ears heal from Saturday night! Beauty is pain?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112lbs
April 14, 2014
So many compliments!!
Not too heavy like I thought! Wanted to keep them!!!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
April 14, 2014
The perfect touch to my dress.
They are darker in real life than in the picture, but they are still gorgeous. They are more of a Navy color. Big, but not too heavy. Great earrings!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
April 11, 2014
I didn't want to return them!!
Beautiful earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
April 7, 2014
Clip-ons.
Beautiful. A bit heavy after a while .
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
April 5, 2014
Didn't end up wearing these.
I wore a different dress than expected to my sister's rehearsal dinner and these didn't go so I didn't end up wearing them but they are still beautiful.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
April 4, 2014
Gorgeous
They are bit darker than the photo but still beautiful design, quite heavy...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2014
Gorgeous!
I didn't end up wearing these because they didn't match my other gold jewelry, but they were gorgeous and RTR exchanged in no time!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
March 30, 2014
Nice
Comfortable. Not ready. I tend to have sensitive ears, and these were very comfortable. A very subtle teal.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
March 24, 2014
Rehearsal dinner
Added perfect color to my white dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 19, 2014
complete the look!
beautiful earrings. a little darker than in the photo but still pretty
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 11, 2014
The earrings were a great match for my dress! Perfect for our class reunion.
Nice and lightweight. I barely noticed I had them on!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 28, 2014
Absolutely love these earrings! The perfect fit to my dress and just stunning and elegant
There are no cons about these earrings, I usually cannot take heavy earrings these fit great, not too heavy but had weight to them. Im a brunette so the color popped with my hair pulled to one side. LOVED These!!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 23, 2014
The earrings were a perfect match with the dress!
The earrings were gorgeous. The only con is they are heavy if you have little ears like me.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
February 19, 2014
Amazing earrings!! Great color and sparkle. Perfect for cocktail party or dressing up a LBD.
Amazing earrings! I wish I had in my own collection! I ordered these to wear for an evening cocktail party and loved them so much that I ended up wearing them the entire day leading up to the party. The color blue is subtle and classy and there is a glamorous amount of sparkle. They are fancy enough to wear to a formal occasion or if you just want to dress up a simple black dress at work (depending on how artsy your office environment is--these worked for me at work, too). Will rent these again for certain!! Paired with Helmut Lang Sea Pony Shift.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
February 9, 2014
A little heavy, but fun!
Like other reviewers noted, these earrings are a little heavy, but fine for a couple of hours. Paired really well with the Shoshana Barbara Dress.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 3, 2014
SO GLAM!
Absolutely loved them! They were a little heavy, but had no problem wearing them for five hours, was actually sad when I had to return them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 19, 2014
Very elegant!
These earrings were very glamourous and the perfect addition to my gown. They were definitely heavier than expected, but so pretty it didn't really matter :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 16, 2014
Beautiful color!
They were heavier than regular earrings, but they weren't so heavy that they bothered me like some of the women had said in their reviews. I absolutely loved these. The color was beautiful and I got compliments on them all night. I wish I didn't have to return them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 15, 2013
Beautiful addition to my LBD.
I wanted something unique to go with a little black dress for a Christmas party and these were perfect. They are a good size, but not too heavy. A gorgeous color and exactly what I wanted.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 10, 2013
Beautiful, did not match backup dress.
Unfortunately, I wasn't able to wear this earrings because they did not match the back up dress. I could not wear the original because the zipper was broken. I was bummed because these earrings were gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
November 18, 2013
They went perfectly with the dress I rented!
I rented the "YOANA BARASCHI High Glam Cocktail Dress" for a black tie wedding and they matched perfectly! I received many compliments. I was sad to have to return them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
October 30, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Loved these earrings. The color is much deeper than the photo makes it out to be. They are a little heavy, but definitely tolerable.
See more reviews:
2 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×