Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Blue Ice Crystal Earrings

$15 rental
$95 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Glisten in the spotlight with these elegant Badgley Mischka glass stone earrings. Perfect for that next romantic date!

Product Details

Drop earrings with faceted montana glass stones surrounded by crystals on white metal with brass oxidized plate. Post backs. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

101 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 63
Large 14
Photos 42
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 1, 2012

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are very elegant but may be a bit heavy for those not used to wearing large earrings.
Kris
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

Heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I love the look of these earrings (they look darker blue in real life) but they were so heavy that I couldn't actually wear them out. Wish I could have worn them!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 10, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earring are amazing! They are the perfect size and i love how chunky they are. The crystals around the jems stand out extremely well and bring more attention to the earrings. The only problem i had is that the color is not what i expected. Under the light, they are as shown in the picture, a cloudy blue-gray. But when you have them on they look deep turqoise, almost black.
charra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 17, 2013

Fun earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings were actually very beautiful and fun! I ended up not wearing the dress that they came with due to fit issues so I didn't get the chance to wear the earrings out. It was really too bad because they were very unique.
Mara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are simply stunning! I wore them with a simple dress and they were just the perfect sparkle for the night!
Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

Like the size, but on the heavier side.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These earrings looked very elegant, but were pretty heavy and a little uncomfortable to wear. Still kept them on all evening, though.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

All the compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful! They were way darker than the picture but none the less.. i loved them! Also, a bit heavy but it didn't bother me because i don't wear heavy jewelry that often!
wendi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Mar 18, 2013

Love, love, love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings came along with a dress to wear on NYE. They were heavy put looked totally fabulous!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are absolutely fabulous--the picture really doesn't do them justice. They are a bit on the heavy side however if you're used to wearing heavier earrings, this shouldn't be a problem. They added just the right amount of pizzazz and subtle sparkle to my New Year's Eve outfit.
REP
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 27, 2013

Amazing!!! I received compliments all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are beautiful!!! I received so many complimetns! Truly beautiful!
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 5, 2013

Really pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were so pretty. They are the perfect size and the colors are super rich! They went perfect with my dress. Only down side was they were heavy on my ears.
Dana
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2013

Pretty baubles while 7 months pregnant always help the self esteem out! :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with a black plunging v-neck dress and they were perfect. Despite the size, they were incredibly light and didn't give me a moment of discomfort all night. I would rent these again in a second, and I'm sad I have to give them back!
Natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 6, 2013

Beautiful, stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As pretty as they look in the pictures. I didn't find them too heavy but I am used to big earrings.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Quality piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The stones are not as bright as they look in the picture they are a darker blue.
D'Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 13, 2013

Gorgeous After Hours Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful stones, not too heavy, feel very well made.
5'11" NYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a little heavy but looked great with my black gown.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 10, 2013

Stunning earrings. Great add on to the dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A bit heavy, however tolerable.
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 25, 2013

I did not wear these earrings. They were pretty, but not the light color shown in picture.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not wear them because they were very dark and not the light color shown in the picture. Very pretty though.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jul 6, 2015

Great earrings, very painful during dancing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful and perfect for dressing up my black dress. They were, however, very heavy and after about 30 minutes of crazy wedding dancing they were extremely painful. During cocktail hour they didn't hurt at all but I had to take them out to continue to dance. My suggestion is that if you are going to be dancing a lot you should NOT rent these. If you're just going to be standing at an event then I think you'll be fine. This is coming from a person who wears jewelry a lot. In addition, the color is much darker than appears online. You would need natural light to make them appear as light as they show online. Inside the color looks like a dark green or blue.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 13, 2015

These were so beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were nice and big, the way I like them! They are darker blue than the picture but still gorgeous. They weren't too heavy and stayed on nice and solidly, which is good because I danced a lot. I wore them with the Draped in Gold dress, also from RTR. They looked awesome together!
Annette
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 14, 2015

It rained all day and it was still fabulous.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings went beautifully with the dress but they were heavy.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×