Blue Ice Crystal Earrings

$20 rental
$95 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Glisten in the spotlight with these elegant Badgley Mischka glass stone earrings. Perfect for that next romantic date!

Product Details

Drop earrings with faceted montana glass stones surrounded by crystals on white metal with brass oxidized plate. Post backs. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide.

Share
107 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(65)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 16, 2014
Just the right sparkle!
I rented these to match a shoshanna dress for a Wedding last weekend. The earrings were gorgeous statement pieces that were impossible to snag photos of with my hair in the way! (Sorry! Selfie!) Note: These earrings are heavy. Much heavier than you'd imagine - I've been without earrings for 4 days letting my ears heal from Saturday night! Beauty is pain?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 18, 2014
Incredible statement piece
Loved these earrings! Wore them for both my engagement photos and engagement party a few days later and got tons of compliments. Loved them, but found them to be a little darker in person than they are in the RTR pictures. Fare warning, they are a bit heavy but totally worth it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2014
Amazing earrings
I fell in love with these earrings as soon as I saw them paired with the dress in rented. They are a nice size and not too heavy. They were definitely a conversation piece. I received many compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
May 8, 2014
the DJ
These earring were lovely in every way. They looked expensive, they were on trend but still classic, obvious but not loud. I have a long l face so dangling earring can be hard to wear but the shape was so well thought out. Wider in the center of the gems made them look perfect and didn't drag my face down. Note: they are darker than featured, a real deep navy and the gold was muted but that made them richer looking. They are a tad heavy but with 2 glasses of wine and a great DJ, who cared, loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 14, 2014
Perfect accessory!
The earrings were perfect. They are definitely a bit of a darker blue in person than shown, but still beautiful. They were large and heavy, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. I wore them with the Daniel Vosovic black and teal "Down to Scuba Dress", and it paired perfectly. Would love to own these earrings :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
May 26, 2014
Gorgeous detail, elegant show piece
Gorgeous. Tons of compliments. Started to hurt once we got dancing. Worth the discomfort, I suppose.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 20, 2014
LOVED the earrings so much I tried finding outfits all weekend to match with them!
The earrings are light enough and large enough to have you wanting to wear them over and over again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
June 24, 2014
Darker than photo displayed on website
Didnt use them as they were more of a dark gold but still a beautiful piece and not as heavy as it looks
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 25, 2014
STUNNING!
These little babies are to DIE for. I paired these with a black dress and absolutley fell in love with them... I didn't want to return!! I saw several reviews that they were too heavy, and I didn't find them to be heavy at all. It certainly dosen't feel like nothing at all, but it is TOTALLY worth it. These earings made my outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
July 7, 2014
Just what I needed for the occasion
Loved these earrings. Wish I would have purchased them I loved them so much!!!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 6, 2014
Loved them
Complimented my mischka gown perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
March 24, 2014
Rehearsal dinner
Added perfect color to my white dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
April 11, 2014
I didn't want to return them!!
Beautiful earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 23, 2014
Super light and comfortable
No problem all night. Loved them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
July 29, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous earrings!
I received many compliments on these earrings throughout the evening. If you have thin earlobes or stretched ear piercings, you may have to add Bling-Guards dots to the back of your ears like I did to support these babies, but absolutely, no discomfort! I wore them for 7 hrs and danced without a problem. Loved them!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
July 31, 2014
LOVED these earrings!!
Loved these earrings. They went great with my Bagdley Mischka dress and I felt very stylish and glam. A little bigger than and heavier than anticipated, but I was fine with that. LOVED them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 4, 2014
I got them as part of the stylist surprise, and I couldn't have picked a better pair for my outfit!
I'm glad they came as part of the stylist surprise package, because whoever sent them did a great job coordinating with my dress. The color appeared a little more green or turquoise, but really it just depended what light I was in. I was afraid they would be too heavy, but they were really great and easy to handle. Very unique pair of earrings too.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 5, 2014
LOVED!
These were great, they were very cute and formal, but not too much. Look great with a simple outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 8, 2014
Way too BIG
Way too big for me
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 1, 2014
All the extras really amped up the glam factor and made a complete look.
I wore these to a formal wedding. My date (my husband) stayed home with our kids so I went solo. Having a finished look with all the pretty details made me feel a ton more comfortable being on my own. I received many compliments on 'the whole look.' However, they were missing a few stones and did not seem clean or shiny. The could have used a cleaning before being mailed to me. And, they definitely read darker than the picture.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 63
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
September 2, 2014
Chose these earrings for a semi-formal event.
I love the color of these earrings as displayed on the site, however as others have mentioned in their reviews the earrings are much darker and more of a greenish color. That's why I didn't wear them, because they didn't match my dress. I also ordered another pair of earrings in case these didn't match. Lovely earrings though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 15, 2014
Beautiful, but really heavy
These earrings are gorgeous, especially when the light hits them just right. I got tons of compliments on them all night. Unfortunately, being someone who only wears earrings on special occasions, they did feel VERY heavy to me. I took them off at the end of the night because they were hurting. Also, one of the backings wasn't secure at all and kept sliding, so I had to check it every 10 minutes or so to be sure it was still there (it even slid completely off and went under the table at one point, but we found it, thank goodness). I would have probably assumed they were just made for smaller earlobes (although mine are pretty normal I think), but the other backing was just fine. Overall, they were a great choice for the outfit I wore, but I probably wouldn't rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
September 15, 2014
ouch!
They were way too heavy and seriously hurt my ears. I had to take them off an hour into the event.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
September 20, 2014
Gorgeous earrings - awesome price!
These earrings are bigger than I normally wear and are therefore also heavier than I'm used to but that didn't take away from me loving them. Pulling your hair back to show them off is a must! So worth the price too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 8, 2014
Gorgeous!
Great statement piece. Love them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
October 17, 2014
Not as blingy as I hoped
Having not read the description very well, I expected these to be bright and shiny and blingy. This is not the case. They are bronzed, so not bright gold and I thought the gems looked dirty/corroded, but it was just the design. I should have read the description better. I didn't end up wearing them because they didn't match very well with my new dress, but they were well made and certainly not cheapy looking!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 22, 2014
Standout earrings!
These earrings are awesome. I didn't find them to be too heavy and I was able to dance the night away. I wore them with David Meister's Little Green Dress and couldn't have been happier with the overall look. In some lights they are so dark they appear black, but it was a dark wedding. Outdoors in daylight would obviously be different.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 3, 2014
Not my favorite...
These were just okay. I can't say what exactly I didn't like about them, they just didn't work for me. Luckily, I ended up ordering the Alexis Bittar Pyrite Crystal Cave Earrings also in case these didn't work out, and they were gorgeous and worked perfectly!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 8, 2014
Let's just say, I did not want to send these puppies back.
These. Are. GORGEOUS. Yes, they are big, yes they are heavy. But they are worth it. They are definitely darker than in the listing picture, a stunning deep green blue. The color combo with the soft gold and the rhinestones was just beautiful and would look great with a variety of dress colors and the asymmetrical design made them just edgy enough to not look too "pageanty" despite their size and bling factor. Even though they are heavy, I didn't find them uncomfortable, I danced in them and everything. Seriously, I would buy these if I could find them. Love.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
December 9, 2014
.
They were a bit darker than shown on the picture but fit great and weren't as heavy as i expected. i ended up wearing them for a lunch, they worked great for day time.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 15, 2014
Stunning!
I wore these with the Badgley Mishka Blue Botany dress and it paired perfectly. I wore a half up hair-do to the side that showcase the earrings. This outfit looked perfect with a pair of nude, round toe high heels and bright red lipstick!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 21, 2014
Color is beautiful!
I didn't end up wearing them because they are a little small for me. But color is gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 19, 2015
gorgeous!!! A little darker than the look online but beautiful!
Heavy towards the end of the night but nothing too terrible. Really secure backs
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Weight: 140lbs
January 26, 2015
Process is a breeze!!!
These were even more beautiful in person and on my ears than the picture! So perfect for an updo hairstyle and a great statement piece. Not heavy at all!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
February 9, 2015
Charity Gala for my son's school
I paired these earrings with the Badgley Mischka Swank Sequin Dress (in the emerald green color). They were a great addition to the dress. I think they got lost in my dark hair a little but I was fine with that. They are more greenish than blue in my opinion but would work with either color. Definitely have a good amount of weight to them and I was READY to take them off by the end of the night. They are dressy without being matronly, which I loved.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
March 11, 2015
These were beautiful and great with my red dress but were too heavy to wear :(
Beautiful but too heavy.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 23, 2015
They were too heavy to wear. Sad because they were beautiful
Heavy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 2, 2015
Made my dress look more formal
Heavy heavy heavy. Don't plan on wearing for a long time. Looked good on with hair down to add a pop of color.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
May 6, 2015
Great earrings
Loved wearing these statement earrings. I got so many compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 28, 2015
I wore this earring for a traditional Indian wedding.
Not too heavy.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×