Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Blue Ice Crystal Earrings

$15 rental
$95 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Glisten in the spotlight with these elegant Badgley Mischka glass stone earrings. Perfect for that next romantic date!

Product Details

Drop earrings with faceted montana glass stones surrounded by crystals on white metal with brass oxidized plate. Post backs. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

90 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 57
Large 13
Photos 39
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 5, 2013

Really pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were so pretty. They are the perfect size and the colors are super rich! They went perfect with my dress. Only down side was they were heavy on my ears.
Dana
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2013

Pretty baubles while 7 months pregnant always help the self esteem out! :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with a black plunging v-neck dress and they were perfect. Despite the size, they were incredibly light and didn't give me a moment of discomfort all night. I would rent these again in a second, and I'm sad I have to give them back!
Natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 6, 2013

Beautiful, stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As pretty as they look in the pictures. I didn't find them too heavy but I am used to big earrings.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Quality piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The stones are not as bright as they look in the picture they are a darker blue.
D'Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 13, 2013

Gorgeous After Hours Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful stones, not too heavy, feel very well made.
5'11" NYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a little heavy but looked great with my black gown.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 10, 2013

Stunning earrings. Great add on to the dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A bit heavy, however tolerable.
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 25, 2013

I did not wear these earrings. They were pretty, but not the light color shown in picture.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not wear them because they were very dark and not the light color shown in the picture. Very pretty though.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 30, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. The color is much deeper than the photo makes it out to be. They are a little heavy, but definitely tolerable.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful, did not match backup dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately, I wasn't able to wear this earrings because they did not match the back up dress. I could not wear the original because the zipper was broken. I was bummed because these earrings were gorgeous!
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 3, 2014

SO GLAM!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved them! They were a little heavy, but had no problem wearing them for five hours, was actually sad when I had to return them!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 9, 2014

A little heavy, but fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Like other reviewers noted, these earrings are a little heavy, but fine for a couple of hours. Paired really well with the Shoshana Barbara Dress.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 19, 2014

Amazing earrings!! Great color and sparkle. Perfect for cocktail party or dressing up a LBD.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Amazing earrings! I wish I had in my own collection! I ordered these to wear for an evening cocktail party and loved them so much that I ended up wearing them the entire day leading up to the party. The color blue is subtle and classy and there is a glamorous amount of sparkle. They are fancy enough to wear to a formal occasion or if you just want to dress up a simple black dress at work (depending on how artsy your office environment is--these worked for me at work, too). Will rent these again for certain!! Paired with Helmut Lang Sea Pony Shift.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

Absolutely love these earrings! The perfect fit to my dress and just stunning and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There are no cons about these earrings, I usually cannot take heavy earrings these fit great, not too heavy but had weight to them. Im a brunette so the color popped with my hair pulled to one side. LOVED These!!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 19, 2014

complete the look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
beautiful earrings. a little darker than in the photo but still pretty
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Rehearsal dinner

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Added perfect color to my white dress
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Nice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable. Not ready. I tend to have sensitive ears, and these were very comfortable. A very subtle teal.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing these because they didn't match my other gold jewelry, but they were gorgeous and RTR exchanged in no time!
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

Didn't end up wearing these.

Rented for: Other
I wore a different dress than expected to my sister's rehearsal dinner and these didn't go so I didn't end up wearing them but they are still beautiful.
2ofHearts
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Clip-ons.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful. A bit heavy after a while .
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Apr 11, 2014

I didn't want to return them!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings!
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Apr 14, 2014

The perfect touch to my dress.

Rented for: Formal Affair
They are darker in real life than in the picture, but they are still gorgeous. They are more of a Navy color. Big, but not too heavy. Great earrings!!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

So many compliments!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too heavy like I thought! Wanted to keep them!!!
Rachelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Darker than pictured

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were heavy and darker than pictured. They looked almost dark navy or green - not the light blue color on the site.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2014

Amazing earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I fell in love with these earrings as soon as I saw them paired with the dress in rented. They are a nice size and not too heavy. They were definitely a conversation piece. I received many compliments
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
May 8, 2014

the DJ

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earring were lovely in every way. They looked expensive, they were on trend but still classic, obvious but not loud. I have a long l face so dangling earring can be hard to wear but the shape was so well thought out. Wider in the center of the gems made them look perfect and didn't drag my face down. Note: they are darker than featured, a real deep navy and the gold was muted but that made them richer looking. They are a tad heavy but with 2 glasses of wine and a great DJ, who cared, loved them.
Jillian
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 14, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were perfect. They are definitely a bit of a darker blue in person than shown, but still beautiful. They were large and heavy, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. I wore them with the Daniel Vosovic black and teal "Down to Scuba Dress", and it paired perfectly. Would love to own these earrings :)
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
May 15, 2014

Amazing

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for my black tie fundraiser!
LY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

These were beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They get somewhat heavy as the night wears on but totally worth it. These are amazing!!
Kim
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Wore with ML Synergy dress--great match!

Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit heavy, but really pretty. Color is dark unless you can get some light coming through them (ie. hair up)
Lorena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 20, 2014

LOVED the earrings so much I tried finding outfits all weekend to match with them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are light enough and large enough to have you wanting to wear them over and over again.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

STUNNING!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These little babies are to DIE for. I paired these with a black dress and absolutley fell in love with them... I didn't want to return!! I saw several reviews that they were too heavy, and I didn't find them to be heavy at all. It certainly dosen't feel like nothing at all, but it is TOTALLY worth it. These earings made my outfit!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Jul 31, 2014

LOVED these earrings!!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. They went great with my Bagdley Mischka dress and I felt very stylish and glam. A little bigger than and heavier than anticipated, but I was fine with that. LOVED them!
Emma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

LOVED!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were great, they were very cute and formal, but not too much. Look great with a simple outfit.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Way too BIG

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Way too big for me
Donna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 61
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Chose these earrings for a semi-formal event.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love the color of these earrings as displayed on the site, however as others have mentioned in their reviews the earrings are much darker and more of a greenish color. That's why I didn't wear them, because they didn't match my dress. I also ordered another pair of earrings in case these didn't match. Lovely earrings though.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

ouch!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were way too heavy and seriously hurt my ears. I had to take them off an hour into the event.
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Party
Great statement piece. Love them.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Oct 17, 2014

Not as blingy as I hoped

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Having not read the description very well, I expected these to be bright and shiny and blingy. This is not the case. They are bronzed, so not bright gold and I thought the gems looked dirty/corroded, but it was just the design. I should have read the description better. I didn't end up wearing them because they didn't match very well with my new dress, but they were well made and certainly not cheapy looking!
Faren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are a little darker than they seem in the photo online, but I wore them with a black dress so they worked just fine. They aren't heavy at all. Will definitely rent them again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×