Blue Ice Crystal Earrings

$20 rental
$95 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Glisten in the spotlight with these elegant Badgley Mischka glass stone earrings. Perfect for that next romantic date!

Product Details

Drop earrings with faceted montana glass stones surrounded by crystals on white metal with brass oxidized plate. Post backs. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide.

Share
107 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(65)
Small
(0)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 14, 2015
It rained all day and it was still fabulous.
The earrings went beautifully with the dress but they were heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
May 15, 2014
Amazing
Perfect for my black tie fundraiser!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
December 7, 2012
Beautiful
These def appear much darker than shown here; however, when they catch the light, it's spot on to the images listed here. They're a little heavy on the ear, but beautiful and I hated not being able to add them to my permanent collection. Love
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
December 28, 2012
The perfect earrings to design the look around.
Even though the dress I ordered to accompany these earrings did not fit, I knew I couldn't pass up the chance to wear them. I wore them with a floor length beaded cream colored dress, and they were a great focal point for the outfit! RentTheRunway was also amazing for allowing me to rock the earrings, but return the dress! I can't wait to rent these again, they are STUNNING! As for fit, color and other various things, they were a bit heavy (but worth it), they were definitely a little darker in person (but still stunning), and I think they would pair well with anything gold! I love love loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 17, 2013
Fun earrings!
These earrings were actually very beautiful and fun! I ended up not wearing the dress that they came with due to fit issues so I didn't get the chance to wear the earrings out. It was really too bad because they were very unique.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2013
Be prepared to fight the urge to keep them!
I did not intend on renting any jewelry when I rented a dress from RTR for a formal event, but I just happened to browse through the jewelry and saw these earrings. No question, I HAD to get them as well! I love these earrings so much, I'm trying to find some to purchase! They are so beautiful and unlike anything I've seen in stores! The other reviews are correct about the coloring. They are much darker in person than they are in the picture online (I attached a picture for reference). I did not get them because of their color, so it didn't bother me one bit. But if you're looking for blue, just move on past these. If you're in darker lighting, they look black, really. Some of the other reviews talked about them being heavy, but they were not that bad to me. I wore them from about 4:30pm until 5:30am (yes, long night) and I never had to fight the urge to take them off. Honestly, I would have fought the urge because they are too beautiful to take off! They're bigger earrings, so a little more weight is expected, but not unbearable. Rent them! You know you want to!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 18, 2013
All the compliments!
Beautiful! They were way darker than the picture but none the less.. i loved them! Also, a bit heavy but it didn't bother me because i don't wear heavy jewelry that often!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
March 18, 2013
Love, love, love!
These earrings came along with a dress to wear on NYE. They were heavy put looked totally fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 19, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
These earrings are absolutely fabulous--the picture really doesn't do them justice. They are a bit on the heavy side however if you're used to wearing heavier earrings, this shouldn't be a problem. They added just the right amount of pizzazz and subtle sparkle to my New Year's Eve outfit.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 27, 2013
Amazing!!! I received compliments all night!
They are beautiful!!! I received so many complimetns! Truly beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 4, 2013
The pop of color with the black dress was great!
These earrings were great. The were great quality and not too heavy. The color in person is much darker but still beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 14, 2013
Worn with the Issa pink maui maxi dress.
Went perfectly with the Issa pink maxi dress. I'd recommend wearing your hair up with these.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 5, 2013
Really pretty!
These earrings were so pretty. They are the perfect size and the colors are super rich! They went perfect with my dress. Only down side was they were heavy on my ears.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
June 6, 2013
Beautiful, stunning!
As pretty as they look in the pictures. I didn't find them too heavy but I am used to big earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 10, 2013
Quality piece.
The stones are not as bright as they look in the picture they are a darker blue.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 13, 2013
Gorgeous After Hours Earrings
Beautiful stones, not too heavy, feel very well made.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 17, 2013
Beautiful!
The earrings were a little heavy but looked great with my black gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 10, 2013
Stunning earrings. Great add on to the dress I rented!
A bit heavy, however tolerable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 61
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 25, 2013
I did not wear these earrings. They were pretty, but not the light color shown in picture.
I did not wear them because they were very dark and not the light color shown in the picture. Very pretty though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
October 30, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Loved these earrings. The color is much deeper than the photo makes it out to be. They are a little heavy, but definitely tolerable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 10, 2013
Beautiful, did not match backup dress.
Unfortunately, I wasn't able to wear this earrings because they did not match the back up dress. I could not wear the original because the zipper was broken. I was bummed because these earrings were gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 8, 2013
Great compliment to a simple black dress
A little heavy, but still looked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112lbs
April 14, 2014
So many compliments!!
Not too heavy like I thought! Wanted to keep them!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 16, 2014
Beautiful color!
They were heavier than regular earrings, but they weren't so heavy that they bothered me like some of the women had said in their reviews. I absolutely loved these. The color was beautiful and I got compliments on them all night. I wish I didn't have to return them!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 19, 2014
Very elegant!
These earrings were very glamourous and the perfect addition to my gown. They were definitely heavier than expected, but so pretty it didn't really matter :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
February 9, 2014
A little heavy, but fun!
Like other reviewers noted, these earrings are a little heavy, but fine for a couple of hours. Paired really well with the Shoshana Barbara Dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
February 19, 2014
Amazing earrings!! Great color and sparkle. Perfect for cocktail party or dressing up a LBD.
Amazing earrings! I wish I had in my own collection! I ordered these to wear for an evening cocktail party and loved them so much that I ended up wearing them the entire day leading up to the party. The color blue is subtle and classy and there is a glamorous amount of sparkle. They are fancy enough to wear to a formal occasion or if you just want to dress up a simple black dress at work (depending on how artsy your office environment is--these worked for me at work, too). Will rent these again for certain!! Paired with Helmut Lang Sea Pony Shift.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 28, 2014
Absolutely love these earrings! The perfect fit to my dress and just stunning and elegant
There are no cons about these earrings, I usually cannot take heavy earrings these fit great, not too heavy but had weight to them. Im a brunette so the color popped with my hair pulled to one side. LOVED These!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 19, 2014
complete the look!
beautiful earrings. a little darker than in the photo but still pretty
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
March 30, 2014
Nice
Comfortable. Not ready. I tend to have sensitive ears, and these were very comfortable. A very subtle teal.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
April 7, 2014
Clip-ons.
Beautiful. A bit heavy after a while .
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 18, 2014
Incredible statement piece
Loved these earrings! Wore them for both my engagement photos and engagement party a few days later and got tons of compliments. Loved them, but found them to be a little darker in person than they are in the RTR pictures. Fare warning, they are a bit heavy but totally worth it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 6, 2014
Amazing earrings
I fell in love with these earrings as soon as I saw them paired with the dress in rented. They are a nice size and not too heavy. They were definitely a conversation piece. I received many compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
May 8, 2014
the DJ
These earring were lovely in every way. They looked expensive, they were on trend but still classic, obvious but not loud. I have a long l face so dangling earring can be hard to wear but the shape was so well thought out. Wider in the center of the gems made them look perfect and didn't drag my face down. Note: they are darker than featured, a real deep navy and the gold was muted but that made them richer looking. They are a tad heavy but with 2 glasses of wine and a great DJ, who cared, loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 14, 2014
Perfect accessory!
The earrings were perfect. They are definitely a bit of a darker blue in person than shown, but still beautiful. They were large and heavy, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. I wore them with the Daniel Vosovic black and teal "Down to Scuba Dress", and it paired perfectly. Would love to own these earrings :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 20, 2014
LOVED the earrings so much I tried finding outfits all weekend to match with them!
The earrings are light enough and large enough to have you wanting to wear them over and over again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 25, 2014
STUNNING!
These little babies are to DIE for. I paired these with a black dress and absolutley fell in love with them... I didn't want to return!! I saw several reviews that they were too heavy, and I didn't find them to be heavy at all. It certainly dosen't feel like nothing at all, but it is TOTALLY worth it. These earings made my outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
July 7, 2014
Just what I needed for the occasion
Loved these earrings. Wish I would have purchased them I loved them so much!!!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 6, 2014
Loved them
Complimented my mischka gown perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
July 29, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous earrings!
I received many compliments on these earrings throughout the evening. If you have thin earlobes or stretched ear piercings, you may have to add Bling-Guards dots to the back of your ears like I did to support these babies, but absolutely, no discomfort! I wore them for 7 hrs and danced without a problem. Loved them!!!!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×