Aqua Kate Chandelier Earrings

$10 rental
$98 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Ready for your much needed beach vacation? Go with these ocean colored kate spade new york accessories chandelier earrings for that dinner date out with friends and family.

Also available in black, champagne, crystal, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with light blue glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share
65 reviews
Fit
Large
(13)
True to Size
(50)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 23, 2012
These earrings were the perfect accessory for a beach vacation!
I love these Kate Spade Earrings. Once again, I wish I owned them! I just saw they came out in pink too and I can't wait to rent them. They are relatively light for dangling earrings and such a pretty finishing touch to any outfit. Highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
June 28, 2012
Fell in love with the color of these earrings and how they complimented my Tibi gown.
These were a bit larger and heavier than expected but really added a great pop of color & elegance to my outfit. Color is true to the image.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
July 29, 2012
Beautiful cloudy seafoam color
I really wanted to keep these! The color reminded me of the Mediterranean sea. They were bold enough to be a statement piece but not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 13, 2012
I finally got to wear KATE SPADE!
I rented these earirngs for a wedding and they were a huge hit. I got compliments from all ages and both genders. These earrings are great because they look heavy but are pretty light and comfortable to wear. I wore them to the wedding and then to work the next two days. I definitely got my money's worth. It's fun to reply "yes" to people when they asked if they are Kate Spade too!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 15, 2012
I would have never bought these earrings as they don't go in my "everyday" look. They were a staple item to my wedding outfit!
I wore these lovely earrings to a wedding in August with a Lilly Pulitzer dress. The dress was a busy pattern and the earrings complimented it beautifully. They were a little larger than I expected, but because I have long think hair they weren't overwhelming. Also, because I only wore earrings for jewelery they ended up being the perfect accent piece!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
August 26, 2012
adorable, great pop of color!
I wore these for a wedding with a coral colored dress. Got lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
August 29, 2012
Loved the Color
I adored these earrings. They were a perfect complement to a brightly colored dress, and were not too heavy for pierced ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
September 4, 2012
I received a ton of compliments on the earrings and now have a ton of friends excited to check out RTR
The earrings were actually a little darker than I expected, which was a great surprise because it popped nicely with my dress. They are a little heavier than most of my earrings, but were never painful.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
August 17, 2012
beautiful piece
:) LOVED IT! perfect with yellow....... but would look amazing with just about anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 17, 2012
gorgeous color
the earrings are beautiful, i love almost all kate spade jewelry, however, these are pretty heavy and had to take them out by the end of the night
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 19, 2012
fun earrings!
I loved these earrings, the color gave a nice pop to my black dress and I thought the size was perfect, not too heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 19, 2012
Beautiful! Received so many compliments!
These earrings are verry heavy. I was fine wearing them out for a birthday dinner, but they may get annoying if you wear them all night long at a wedding. I usually wear studs and lighter earrings so I especially felt a little off wearing them. That said, they really are quite stunning.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 20, 2012
Pretty pretty pretty!
Kate Spade just knows how to do it right. These were beautiful statement earrings without being overwhelming. I ended up wearing them with a more casual day look, I would rent them again to wear with just about anything!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 20, 2012
Perfect accessory for my dress!
I rented these Kate Spade earrings to wear with my Halston dress. I loved the idea of playing up the coral dress with sea glass green earrings. They complimented each other perfectly! The earrings were not too heavy and comfortable to wear. The color is a beautiful sea green with gold hardware. The wedding I attended started started around 5:30 and so we had some daylight, and the earrings really had amazing light reflection in the sun. I loved these two items together!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 22, 2012
Great pop of color for a formal affair!
I rented tthese earrings to wear with a cream colored dress. The earrings are a good size and a little heavy, but they didn't bother me, even after 8 hours of wear. I got so many compliments on them all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 28, 2012
Very Light
I don't like wearing earrings that are too heavy and these were surprisingly very light. I barely noticed that I was wearing them. Great color and made a statement with my orange dress. The light blue popped against my dark brown hair. Lots of compliments and definitely recommend them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 13, 2012
Wore to my rehearsal dinner; beautiful!
I wore this to my rehearsal dinner with the Lela Rose Don't Mind If I Do dress. They looked great and I got a lot of compliments. They are somewhat heavy, so keep that in mind.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 22, 2012
big but ok
They were really big, but worked since my hair was down.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
November 19, 2012
Great!
The earings were perfect with the dress, just as recommended. I loved wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 23, 2012
They matched the dress perfectly! Definitely made my outfit!
These earrings were perfect for what I was wearing. RTR suggested them to me and I am so glad that I listened. A little heavy at first but once you get to your event you dont even notice them anymore. They definitely made my outfit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 25, 2012
Nice pop of color
These earrings were beautiful. I loved the color and they looked great with my black dress. They were big but they didn't feel heavy. I wore them all night and they were comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 17, 2012
Quite a statement!
These were great. They were large and a beautiful color. They were a bit heavy, at least for someone who rarely wears earrings, but the sore ears were worth it. Lots of compliments and "oo look at those!" from my ladies at the party. This was a mystery bling item, too, so well done RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2012
...
I rented these earrings for a pop of color with a little black dress at my friend's wedding. As described in other reviews, they're pretty large, but I didn't find them to be heavy considering their size. I wore them comfortably all evening and got several compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
January 3, 2013
Really glammed up my outfit!
I received lots of compliments on these earrings. They are bigger than I had guessed from the picture. I paired them with a navy blue dress, and they were just what I needed to make the outfit fun!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 22, 2013
Loved The Color!
My only complaint was that they started to feel really heavy after about 6 hours of wearing them but other than that I loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 200lbs
January 28, 2013
Many compliments on these earrings - great statement piece but not gaudy!
They are a bit heavy but they did not bother me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
March 4, 2013
Great color, but a little cheap looking...
I ordered these along with the fabulous red preen dress. They matched the outfit well, but were a bit cheap looking. The earrings look more like they're made of plastic, which is good since they were lightweight, but the look was a bit too five and dime for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 6, 2013
The most gorgeous earrings I have ever worn! I received compliments on them all night long!
Comfortable to wear!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
March 25, 2013
Cute, fun statement earrings
These earrings were great - not too heavy. I got lots of compliments and they went great with my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 30, 2013
Perfectly Paired with the Trina Turk Gone Wild Dress
I was a bit surprised when the earrings arrived, they were larger than I had expected. They were also a bit heavier than the earrings I usually wear so my ears were getting sore towards the end of the night. It was totally worth it though, because they looked great with the Trina Turk Gone Wild dress I rented!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
May 25, 2013
The earrings really popped! They allowed me to match with my date a lot better.
Love these earrings!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
June 30, 2013
Took my outfit up a notch!
Earrings looked great with my Missoni gold dress! They were a bit heavy after a long night of dancing, but I'm not used to wearing big earrings, so I'd say they were comfortable. Loved them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
July 18, 2013
I got the designer look and I didn't have to spend a ton of money!
These seemed heavy when I picked them up out of the box, but didn't feel heavy wearing them. I was able to keep them on all evening, and they looked great. I got many compliments on them as well!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
July 18, 2013
Fun, gorgeous earrings.
The earrings paired perfectly with my dress and were a lot of fun to wear. I don't normally wear anything other than stud earrings so I thought these were heavy but not uncomfortable. I would even buy these earrings to have.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
July 31, 2013
Super FUN Statement Earrings (now just get my baby to stop tugging on them)!
LOVE these earrings. Playful, bright & not too heavy for this non-earring-wearing gal. Paired with the Nanette Lepore Girls Only dress for a complete summer look.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
August 19, 2013
Great jewelry for every occasion!
These earrings were really pretty and well made. They were just big enough to be worn for a fancy night out or formal event. Beautiful blue green color just like the RTR photo shows. I would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 2, 2013
Great earring. Did not notice the weight.
Other reviews said this was heavy. I don't wear earrings like this often and still did not notice any hanging weight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 10, 2013
Loved these earrings.
I rented these to go with a fuscia Theia party palm dress. I wore the earrings with the suggested Kate Spade necklace and thought it was a great look. The earrings weren't too heavy and I got tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 28, 2013
Beautiful earrings
Beautiful earrings with a great color. They are a little large, which can hurt your ears after a while but totally worth it since they are super cute!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137lbs
August 10, 2012
Stunning
Felt beautiful in these
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×