kate spade new york accessories

Aqua Kate Chandelier Earrings

$10 rental
$98 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ready for your much needed beach vacation? Go with these ocean colored kate spade new york accessories chandelier earrings for that dinner date out with friends and family.

Also available in black, champagne, crystal, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with light blue glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

64 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 49
Large 13
Photos 28
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 23, 2012

These earrings were the perfect accessory for a beach vacation!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I love these Kate Spade Earrings. Once again, I wish I owned them! I just saw they came out in pink too and I can't wait to rent them. They are relatively light for dangling earrings and such a pretty finishing touch to any outfit. Highly recommend.
Krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Jun 28, 2012

Fell in love with the color of these earrings and how they complimented my Tibi gown.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were a bit larger and heavier than expected but really added a great pop of color & elegance to my outfit. Color is true to the image.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

I finally got to wear KATE SPADE!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earirngs for a wedding and they were a huge hit. I got compliments from all ages and both genders. These earrings are great because they look heavy but are pretty light and comfortable to wear. I wore them to the wedding and then to work the next two days. I definitely got my money's worth. It's fun to reply "yes" to people when they asked if they are Kate Spade too!
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

I would have never bought these earrings as they don't go in my "everyday" look. They were a staple item to my wedding outfit!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these lovely earrings to a wedding in August with a Lilly Pulitzer dress. The dress was a busy pattern and the earrings complimented it beautifully. They were a little larger than I expected, but because I have long think hair they weren't overwhelming. Also, because I only wore earrings for jewelery they ended up being the perfect accent piece!
Breanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 4, 2012

I received a ton of compliments on the earrings and now have a ton of friends excited to check out RTR

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were actually a little darker than I expected, which was a great surprise because it popped nicely with my dress. They are a little heavier than most of my earrings, but were never painful.
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

gorgeous color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the earrings are beautiful, i love almost all kate spade jewelry, however, these are pretty heavy and had to take them out by the end of the night
Catie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Perfect accessory for my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these Kate Spade earrings to wear with my Halston dress. I loved the idea of playing up the coral dress with sea glass green earrings. They complimented each other perfectly! The earrings were not too heavy and comfortable to wear. The color is a beautiful sea green with gold hardware. The wedding I attended started started around 5:30 and so we had some daylight, and the earrings really had amazing light reflection in the sun. I loved these two items together!
Tali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

Great color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received these as my mystery bling along with the Shoshanna On Repeat dress, and I couldn't have wished for a better pair of earrings! They were super comfortable (not heavy at all). I might just have to pick myself up a pair I love them so much!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

Perfect pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these Kate Spade beauties. They weren't too heavy, which was perfect considering that I ended up wearing them for almost six hours. Perfect color match with the Alexis Bittar Jeweled Art Nouveau Bangle stone. Highly recommend these earrings!
Kacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 23, 2012

They matched the dress perfectly! Definitely made my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for what I was wearing. RTR suggested them to me and I am so glad that I listened. A little heavy at first but once you get to your event you dont even notice them anymore. They definitely made my outfit
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

Nice pop of color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful. I loved the color and they looked great with my black dress. They were big but they didn't feel heavy. I wore them all night and they were comfortable.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Quite a statement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were great. They were large and a beautiful color. They were a bit heavy, at least for someone who rarely wears earrings, but the sore ears were worth it. Lots of compliments and "oo look at those!" from my ladies at the party. This was a mystery bling item, too, so well done RTR!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Jan 3, 2013

Really glammed up my outfit!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received lots of compliments on these earrings. They are bigger than I had guessed from the picture. I paired them with a navy blue dress, and they were just what I needed to make the outfit fun!
natalia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

Loved The Color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My only complaint was that they started to feel really heavy after about 6 hours of wearing them but other than that I loved them!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

The most gorgeous earrings I have ever worn! I received compliments on them all night long!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable to wear!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Mar 25, 2013

Cute, fun statement earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were great - not too heavy. I got lots of compliments and they went great with my dress.
Lissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
May 3, 2013

Gorgeous bridal shower earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous color, perfect size earring! Not too large but they definitely make a statement. They felt a bit heavy for the first 5 minutes, but then I got used to them and was able to wear them all day long with no problems whatsoever!!
Mimi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 10, 2013

Perfect earrings with the perfect dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the earrings; were a little heavier than i normally wear but they were perfect with this fun dress. I wanted to rent the ones they had originally suggested with the dress until i saw they were clip ons. These were more than perfect.
Mindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 20, 2013

Lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful!!
Roya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
May 25, 2013

The earrings really popped! They allowed me to match with my date a lot better.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love these earrings!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Great Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fun accessory to add some color to an outfit. A little on the heavy side, but not a deal breaker.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
Jun 30, 2013

Took my outfit up a notch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Earrings looked great with my Missoni gold dress! They were a bit heavy after a long night of dancing, but I'm not used to wearing big earrings, so I'd say they were comfortable. Loved them!
Karen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 18, 2013

I got the designer look and I didn't have to spend a ton of money!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These seemed heavy when I picked them up out of the box, but didn't feel heavy wearing them. I was able to keep them on all evening, and they looked great. I got many compliments on them as well!
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 18, 2013

Fun, gorgeous earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings paired perfectly with my dress and were a lot of fun to wear. I don't normally wear anything other than stud earrings so I thought these were heavy but not uncomfortable. I would even buy these earrings to have.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Super FUN Statement Earrings (now just get my baby to stop tugging on them)!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
LOVE these earrings. Playful, bright & not too heavy for this non-earring-wearing gal. Paired with the Nanette Lepore Girls Only dress for a complete summer look.
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 3, 2013

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect with the dress!
Emilee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Great jewelry for every occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were really pretty and well made. They were just big enough to be worn for a fancy night out or formal event. Beautiful blue green color just like the RTR photo shows. I would definitely rent these again!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 2, 2013

Great earring. Did not notice the weight.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Other reviews said this was heavy. I don't wear earrings like this often and still did not notice any hanging weight.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Loved these earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to go with a fuscia Theia party palm dress. I wore the earrings with the suggested Kate Spade necklace and thought it was a great look. The earrings weren't too heavy and I got tons of compliments.
Meg
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

Perfect pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were so cute! They did get heavy throughout the night, but definitely worth it.
mea17
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Gorgeous statement earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great color, great statement. Perfect to wear with a black or white solid, plain dress to spice it up.
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Beautiful earrings with a great color. They are a little large, which can hurt your ears after a while but totally worth it since they are super cute!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 115
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 16, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty color
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

did not receive

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i ended up not receiving these earrings due to them not being available but RTR contacted me to have me pick a similar item
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Large, bold earrings pair perfectly with a black dress.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These are larger than expected, but not uncomfortable. They paired perfectly with the black lace dress I wore. A beautiful, vibrant pop of color to add a classic outfit.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Terrific earrings; wonderful accent piece!

Rented for: Party
Not as heavy as they look from the photo, comfortable to wear.
Sylvia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 20, 2014

They look better in person!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect punch of sparkle to a dark grey Vera dress I rented for a wedding. I did an undo and just these earrings - perfect!
DLS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jun 8, 2014

Brought out the accent color in my dress

Rented for: Wedding
My only wish with these is that they had this color in the other style of Kate Spade drop earrings. The other style is a bit slimmer and these felt wide on my ear. Can't see it in the picture but my dress had teal bands at the bottom, so these earrings helped to bring out that accent color!
jp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Great color, sophisticated look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great compliment to the dress, not too big or heavy
Constance
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 31, 2015

great earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×