Aqua Kate Chandelier Earrings

$10 rental
$98 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Ready for your much needed beach vacation? Go with these ocean colored kate spade new york accessories chandelier earrings for that dinner date out with friends and family.

Also available in black, champagne, crystal, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with light blue glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share
65 reviews
Fit
Large
(13)
True to Size
(50)
Small
(0)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
July 18, 2013
I got the designer look and I didn't have to spend a ton of money!

These seemed heavy when I picked them up out of the box, but didn't feel heavy wearing them. I was able to keep them on all evening, and they looked great. I got many compliments on them as well!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
July 18, 2013
Fun, gorgeous earrings.

The earrings paired perfectly with my dress and were a lot of fun to wear. I don't normally wear anything other than stud earrings so I thought these were heavy but not uncomfortable. I would even buy these earrings to have.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
August 19, 2013
Great jewelry for every occasion!

These earrings were really pretty and well made. They were just big enough to be worn for a fancy night out or formal event. Beautiful blue green color just like the RTR photo shows. I would definitely rent these again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 2, 2013
Great earring. Did not notice the weight.

Other reviews said this was heavy. I don't wear earrings like this often and still did not notice any hanging weight.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 10, 2013
Loved these earrings.

I rented these to go with a fuscia Theia party palm dress. I wore the earrings with the suggested Kate Spade necklace and thought it was a great look. The earrings weren't too heavy and I got tons of compliments.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137lbs
August 10, 2012
Stunning

Felt beautiful in these

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2013
Very fun!

Loved them.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 118
Body type: Hourglass
January 16, 2014
Perfect!

Pretty color

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 20, 2014
They look better in person!

These were the perfect punch of sparkle to a dark grey Vera dress I rented for a wedding. I did an undo and just these earrings - perfect!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 22, 2014
Great color, sophisticated look

Great compliment to the dress, not too big or heavy

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 31, 2015
great earrings

great

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 28, 2012
Great color!

I received these as my mystery bling along with the Shoshanna On Repeat dress, and I couldn't have wished for a better pair of earrings! They were super comfortable (not heavy at all). I might just have to pick myself up a pair I love them so much!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 13, 2012
Perfect pop of color!

Loved these Kate Spade beauties. They weren't too heavy, which was perfect considering that I ended up wearing them for almost six hours. Perfect color match with the Alexis Bittar Jeweled Art Nouveau Bangle stone. Highly recommend these earrings!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 3, 2013
Gorgeous bridal shower earrings!

Gorgeous color, perfect size earring! Not too large but they definitely make a statement. They felt a bit heavy for the first 5 minutes, but then I got used to them and was able to wear them all day long with no problems whatsoever!!

View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 10, 2013
Perfect earrings with the perfect dress!

Loved the earrings; were a little heavier than i normally wear but they were perfect with this fun dress. I wanted to rent the ones they had originally suggested with the dress until i saw they were clip ons. These were more than perfect.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 26, 2012
Love these ear rings!

Wore with the Theia Fuchsia Palm Dress -- great look. The ear rings were lighter than I expected. They really stood out with the dress. And I bought some turquoise shoes to match -- the outfit was stunning. I want to buy these.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
November 25, 2012
These earrings really completed my look!

So pretty and not too heavy! Received them as the Mystery Bling and couldn't have been happier :)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 8, 2013
Great pop of color

I wore these with the Trina Turk "Kelly to my Green" dress. They were a great pop of color - and surprisingly light on the ears for how big they are. I now want to try out all of the colors!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2013
Lovely!

These earrings are beautiful!!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 17, 2013
Great Earrings

Fun accessory to add some color to an outfit. A little on the heavy side, but not a deal breaker.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 3, 2013
Perfect accessory

Perfect with the dress!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 11, 2013
Perfect pop of color!

They were so cute! They did get heavy throughout the night, but definitely worth it.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 12, 2013
Gorgeous statement earrings.

Great color, great statement. Perfect to wear with a black or white solid, plain dress to spice it up.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 8, 2014
did not receive

i ended up not receiving these earrings due to them not being available but RTR contacted me to have me pick a similar item

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 2, 2017
The dress I paired these earrings with was yellow and so these really brought a good pop of color.

These earrings are a bit heavy but totally worth it because of the glitz they add to your dress.

See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×