Ciner

Antique Cascading Crystal Earring

$25 rental
$150 retail
Stylist Notes

Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Earrings are vintage chic elevated and redefined. Wear these sparklers to glitz up any gala. Originally carried this style as clip ons. All Antique Cascading Crystal earrings are now pierced.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Eighteen karat antique gold plated crystal pear shaped earrings with pavé Austrian crystals. 2" long. Post backs for pierced ears. Contains nickel. Light weight.

Share
139 reviews
Fit
Large
(10)
True to Size
(83)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
October 15, 2015
Rented the matching necklace received many compliments on both. Very glamorous
Not heavy, a lot of sparkle, really fun to wear
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2015
Loved how these earrings stood out in my dark hair.
Earrings weren't too heavy to be wearing all night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 5, 2015
My favorite earrings so far!
Loved these earrings ! I got the matching necklace, and I think these accessories made me feel more elegant than even the dress itself!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 28, 2015
Absolutely loved this jewelry!
Perfect with my RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 14, 2015
Perfect Earrings!
I wore these with a black lace off-the-shoulder dress, and I was delighted. These are not too big or too small. They are beautifully made and I felt great wearing them. We danced all night!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
August 21, 2015
the antique gold was perfect
loved these earrings. Perfect for my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 3, 2015
An awards ceremony, and I was celebrating my role as Mary Poppins.
Beautiful compliment to the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 30, 2015
Perfect vintage touch for my wedding day!
Great earrings! Not too heavy, as beautiful as pictured/expected, and added just the right amount of sparkle and antique- ness to my wedding ensemble. Highly recommended these for anyone looking for a vintage vibe!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 27, 2015
exactly what I wanted
I was looking for a classic earring to go with a dress I rented for a wedding. I was nervous they would be too big but they were the perfect size for my far part and revealing one earring all night.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159lbs
July 17, 2015
Gorgeous wedding at the Trump Hotel, needed something to feel equally as glamorous!
Great earrings, a little heavy if you're not used to wearing them. Very elegant.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
July 14, 2015
Loved, loved, loved, loved, LOVED! I will likely buy a pair of these now. They'll be worth it.
Great earrings. The size is perfect. Only complaint is I wish they turned more to the front, so you can get a better full on view of them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 14, 2015
Perfect match for the necklace!
They were beautiful in person and not overly heavy. I paired them with the matching necklace and got so many compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 4, 2015
Elegant and shimmery
Nice weight, good looking drop earrings. They are fancy and elegant. I like that they weren't too big, or glitzy. Just the right amount of sparkle and oomph.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 21, 2015
Very pretty.
Very pretty. Wore with the necklace and an LBD for a Saturday night wedding.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 9, 2015
A black-tie affair to remember. I felt like a princess!
The earrings were gorgeous and worked with the dress perfectly, but they did make my ears itch during the event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2015
Didn't Wear but Will Rent Again
Dresses weren't what I wanted so these went back with them but they are beautiful and look expensive- I will rent them again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
May 11, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
Perfect earrings for a formal event! I loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 9, 2015
Classic and stunning
Slightly larger than expected but completely beautiful! Were especially striking against my dark hair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 2, 2015
Stunning Bridal Earrings!
When these arrived and I opened the box, I was a little concerned that these might be too big. But after putting them on, I fell in love! These earrings were just what I was looking for to complete my "vintage" look. They are so beautiful! They are a little heavy but not crazy heavy, I was able to wear them for 12+ hours without wanting to take them off. All of my guests kept telling me how much they sparkled during the ceremony. You won't regret ordering these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 31, 2015
Beautiful
Such a great addition to a simple black dress. Really stood out. Would definitely rent again!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
March 25, 2015
I wore both these earrings and the matching necklace to my wedding and received lots of compliments.
The set is quite pretty, it has a nice vintage feel and doesn't look cheap The only issue I did have was that the earrings are pretty heavy (although to put things in perspective, I almost never wear earrings) and I found them a little distracting/uncomfortable when I was jumping around dancing. On the plus side, I am sensitive to a lot of metals in earrings, and I didn't have any issues with these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
March 17, 2015
Large, heavy and sparkly
Much larger than I expected and heavy. However they added enough sparkle that I didn't bother with a necklace and it worked perfectly.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
March 10, 2015
Beautiful earrings, very regal.
I wore these with a black v neck dress and they were just beautiful.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 18, 2015
Wore the matching necklace.
The earrings were the perfect size.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 5, 2015
Good, but not outstanding.
Not a bad earring by any means. My only criticism would be the crystal-ly part in the center of each section looks very much like cheap costume jewelry. I think that while wearing them though, no one was able to really see them that closely or clearly. I would recommend them, but for the cost of renting I bet there are just as nice ones that can be bought too.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
December 25, 2014
Class up your whole look
I loved these earrings. It really helped dress up a simple dress for a formal occasion. It felt good to take them off by the end of the night, but they weren't as heavy as I was expecting them to be.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 21, 2014
beautiful earrings
gorgeous
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
December 19, 2014
Not My Style
These were replacement earrings for some damaged earrings I'd originally selected. Pretty earrings, but gold is not my taste, so I returned them to the Las Vegas store immediately.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 9, 2014
Cute!
Cute earring.. but the color is fading.. needs to be changed.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 8, 2014
Earrings were perfect size- not too big but enough of a statement to wear alone.
I have ordered these earrings twice now and would order them again! I wore them with a one-shoulder gown and they were the only jewelry I had on. Big enough to make a statement but not gaudy. Wish I owned them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 10, 2014
My maid of honor wore these for my wedding and they were gorgeous! Great length on her. Beautiful!
Looked beautiful in all the pictures!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
October 22, 2014
Beautiful!
Very elegant pair of earrings will complement any outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 15, 2014
Pretty but arrived damaged
These earrings are a little large but they are beautiful. Upon arrival, one of the large stones was loose. I emailed RTR but didn't receive a response so I ended up using super glue to put it back together.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
July 20, 2014
Unique and beautiful!
Great antique style earrings. A little heavy but not bad. Paired great with a bronze colored dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 4, 2014
AMAZING
They went perfect with the matching dress. I thought it might have been overkill but it was absolutely perfect and I felt stunning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 20, 2014
AMAZING! ELEGANT! PERFECT!
These earrings are perfect! I wish I could buy them! I wore these earrings for my wedding and they just added such a feeling of GLAM to my dress. I had a soft romantic dress and these big earrings gave me the exact style i was going for...vintage romantic. I thought they would be heavy but as it turns out they were actually comfortable. They truly made the look. I LOVE these!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 17, 2014
these earrings were stunning. i wanted to keep them.
just beautiful and were statement pieces.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 15, 2014
Gorgeous and not too heavy. Really sparkles!
Definitely a winner for a dress that needs a little glam. Not too heavy and a pretty piece overall
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 13, 2014
Loved these earrings and necklace. They made the dress!
They were a bit heavy at first, but did not bother me during the evening.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
June 10, 2014
These earrings were great they went with both of my outfits which was perfect... I would recommend
They were perfect in everyway
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×