Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Anne Crystal Teardrops

$35 rental
$175 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Surprise everyone with some sparkle in these Kenneth Jay Lane earrings. Perfect for any holiday, cocktail, or formal event.

Product Details

Antique gold-plated crystal pierced teardrop earring. 2" long.

Share
303 reviews
Fit
Large104
True to Size148
Small1
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 20, 2013
My best friend loved the earrings!
I wore these earrings to a Christmas cocktail party along with a rose gold dress. They are a little heavy but I kept them on the entire night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 20, 2013
Great "Mystery Bling"!
I received this with my order for Nicole Millers "Living a Dream" and BM's "Curves for Days" as my back up. I opted to try the "Mystery Bling" where the stylist selects a surprise accessory for you for $15 bucks and I was so glad I did. I probably would not have selected these on my own, and when they came, I was surprised that they were a bit heavy and so big. However, as you can see, they looked lovely and went great with the hairstyle I chose. I would rent them again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 17, 2013
Gorgeous Old Hollywood Earrings...Can't Wait To Buy Them!
These earrings were a perfect accessory for the Badgley Mischka Glitz Gown in gold that I wore for my brother's wedding at the Bellagio in Las Vegas this Dec 2013. They were the only jewelry needed for this gown and were such a statement piece that I'm currently researching a pair to buy. (A friend also wants to get these for her wedding.) I got as many compliments on these earrings as I did my dress. I am used to big chunky earrings so the weight of these weren't so bad for me, I actually didn't even feel like I was wearing dangly earrings. However, if you never wear heavy earrings, these will feel heavy on you but not unbearable in any way. Plus, they're so gorgeous it's worth it :) They were the perfect addition to the Old Hollywood look I was going for.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2013
Loved the box it came it. Good price!
Very pretty, not as sparkly as I thought they would be, but still liked them. Kind of heavy wearing them all day. Overall went well with the dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
December 5, 2013
Very beautiful but extremely heavy.
These earrings were gorgeous but too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 1, 2013
Felt like royalty but regular dress size is not long!
Wore this dress for a formal black tie event - 2013 Charity Ball in Philadelphia. Abosolutely LOVED the ensemble of the dress and earrings. Based on other customer reviews I rented the 6R even though I am 5'9" and normally would get the 6L. The other reviews claimed that the regular size dress was so long that a tall woman could wear heels with a few inches and the dress would still touch the floor. NOT TRUE! What I didn't read in any of the reviews is that the dress has a fishtail so the back is longer than the front. The regular would have worked if I was wearing maybe a 1/2" heel and that was it. As it was, I wore my shortest heels (about 2") and had to deal with my entire foot basically showing in the front when I wanted the front of the dress to skim the floor. So be forewarned, the regular is not long enough for tall women to wear heels and have the front of the dress touch the floor. Besides that, the dress was beautiful and I received many compliments! Only other issue is that there is boning in the bodice and the metal wire interior of the boning had poked through the base of two areas and was painfully stabbing me at times when I was seated. Ouch! It didn't break my skin but I did have lots of red marks on my abdomen when I took the dress of that evening. I hope RTR can fix that so it doesn't hurt anyone else. The earrings were so glamorous but were a bit heavy (not uncomfortably so). Overall, I would totally rent the dress and earrings again. Beautiful!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 19, 2013
Great statement earrings
I am usually such a baby about earrings...but even though these are large and dramatic, they aren't too heavy. They were so glamorous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
November 18, 2013
Loved the look of these earrings.
They were not too heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
November 17, 2013
great earrings
got a lot of compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
November 14, 2013
Perfection!!!!
I was sent these earring because of a defective dress I was sent and was beyond exited about them and they honestly made my whole outfit! I want to buy them!!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
November 10, 2013
I wore these earrings for a wedding with a Nicole Miller RTR dress
These earrings are beautiful, but they are SUPER heavy. Definitely difficult to dance and I ended up taking them off halfway through the night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 9, 2013
Gorgeous!
I was completely satisfied with these earrings! They were the perfect statement piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
November 7, 2013
Big, pretty, heavy!
Very pretty, very big and very heavy. Too heavy for me to wear to the event. After five minutes my lobes were on my shoulders, so i tougt they would be way too heavy for 5 hrs! But sososo pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
November 4, 2013
These earrings really stood out and complimented my dress!
The earrings were a little heavy but looked fabulous
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
October 29, 2013
beautiful
but super heavy. maybe my ears are sensitive but I couldn't wear them long.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 28, 2013
These earrings complimented the dress FABULOUSLY!
The earrings were stylist recommended with a backup dress I had rented- but I decided to pair them with the Showstopper dress I wore. They are very fancy and bling-y-- but with my hair down it made them just pop and sparkle enough that they werent too much with the dress. Gorgeous earrings and a fantastic experience for the first time I rented jewelry from RTR
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 27, 2013
Nice earrings, but very heavy.
Earring were a bit too heavy for my taste. Beautiful though..
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 26, 2013
Kinda heavy but BEAUTIFUL!!!!
These were SOOOO pretty! They were kinda heavy and I ended up taking them off part way through the night. I don't usually wear too much jewelery and these are a statement piece for sure so I was a little nervous. They ended up being large for what I normally wear but weren't gaudy or distracting. In all, they are glamorous and very classy! They really made my whole look though and i would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 22, 2013
Absolutely stunning... But these are VERY heavy and kept falling off my ear all night :(
Beautiful statement piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 20, 2013
Perfect compliment to my dress
Gorgeous earrings - a little heavier than I was expecting though
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 19, 2013
These earrings went perfectly with my elegant black Carlos Miele dress for a Black Tie event.
Classic, beautiful; these are great earrings! I received several complements on them, as they added to my outfit without overpowering it. My only complaint as to why I didn't give them 5 stars was the toughness of the back of the earrings--the straight part behind the ear wasn't really that straight. That's a minor complaint; I would still rent or buy them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
October 11, 2013
Gorgeous earrings.
Went perfectly with my dress. I didn't need any other jewelry-- this just tied my whole look together. Love them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 6, 2013
It was just the right amount of glamour for a black tie optional wedding.
I loved these earrings! The picture is a little blurry, but I posted it so you an see the size. They are large and heavy, but they looked great. My hair covers a lot of the earrings I wear, but these really stood out. My daughters oohed and ahhed over them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 1, 2013
High glam factor
These were a great way to make my look a little more formal for the wedding I attended, very glitzy and a little over the top. In real life, the earrings look exactly as pictured, but they are a smidgen bigger than you'd expect. They're a tad heavy, but not torturously so (unless you have extremely sensitive lobes). I was just afraid that one of the backs would slip and the earring would fall off, but honestly these are so big, you'd notice right away.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
September 30, 2013
Gorgeous!
A little heavy at first but they lasted the entire night and they looked gorgeous. They added just the right touch without being too flashy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 25, 2013
Bling!
These earrings are perfect for any event! And are even prettier in person! I wish I could just buy them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 19, 2013
Looked great! But were heavy!
Looked great, but were heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 16, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE
LOVED these earrings! They were a perfect addition to the dress I wore at our wedding rehearsal dinner. I felt so special and wish I owned them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 10, 2013
Glamorous!!
These earrings were FANTASTIC! My ears are sensitive but they are really easy to wear. They aren't as heavy as they look. You won't regret these!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 9, 2013
Super pretty but a little heavy for dancing.
The earrings were great, but I took them off before I started dancing they are defiantly on the heavy side, but great to dress me up a little more for a black tie optional wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
September 9, 2013
Wore these with the INFAMOUS Nicole Miller Fair Lady purple dress, & Priya Kakkar Crystal bangles
Very pretty and sparkly. However, They're quite heavy and backing is not very supportive. Based on other users reviews and suggestions, I also wore my own backings. The RtR stylist picked the Priya Kakkar Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set for me which paired nicely.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 3, 2013
Prefect finishing touch to the RTR ensemble
Perfect pair of bling to add that little special touch to my outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
September 1, 2013
Dazzling!
Beautiful earrings, however I took one star off because they broke within 2 minutes of me taking them out of the box. It appeared that the metal had become weak and was corroded. I make my own jewelry, so I was able to fix them up myself in time for the party. I called customer service and they graciously refunded the rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 18, 2013
Fun, elegant statement earrings
Many other reviewers mentioned they were heavy, but I had no problem wearing these, dancing through the night. I can see these matching many different dress styles and I'd likely rent these again for another occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
August 12, 2013
Beautiful earrings, needs understated dress
I loved these earrings, but when I put them on, they seemed much bigger than I was expecting. Also, I paired them with a very glittery gold dress. So they ended up being too much sparkle for my taste. But I imagine with a toned down dress, something without sequins or glitter, these would be gorgeous accents.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
August 5, 2013
These are beautiful earrings!
They are gorgeous, but heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 142lbs
August 4, 2013
Great accessory for the dress I rented
These earrings were featured with the dress I rented for my vacation to Las Vegas. They were heavy, but I was able to wear them for hours while dancing and they didn't hurt my ears. The backings were also tight enough so I didn't feel like I was losing them during the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
August 1, 2013
Perfect accessory to a great dress!
I rented the Badgley Mischka Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress for my bachelorette party in Vegas. The earrings were worn on the model on the RTR site for the dress and did not want to deviate from "the look." My biggest fear was that the earrings would be really heavy. To my surprise they felt fine and last through a long night of dinner, show, club, and dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
July 30, 2013
glamorous but heavy
Unfortunately my friend didn't get to wear these (I rented them for her to wear with a Badgley Mischka dress). They were too heavy and we forgot to put them back on in time for pictures at the beginning. If your earlobes are strong, however, these are stunners!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
July 23, 2013
So beautiful!
These are gorgeous earrings. If you really want to go crazy when you're dancing you might need to take them off (they're, as expected, a bit heavy), but other than that amazing.
See more reviews:
5 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×