Parker

Vita Dress

$35 rental
$286 retail
Stylist Notes

Its time to amp up your style with this lace dress by Parker. You'll never think about a little black dress the same way again!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black Ponte and Lace (55% Rayon, 30% Nylon, 15% Elastane). Long sheer lace sleeve. Sheer lace back and side. Crew neck. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Not lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
581 reviews
Fit
Large
(22)
True to Size
(395)
Small
(42)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 22
March 6, 2016
I felt super hot and classy in it at the same time!
The material is very thick and good quality! Runs true to size and no need for spanx or a bra!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Weight: 120lbs
August 7, 2015
Wore this for our anniversary dinner and it was perfect! Everyone loved it!
Runs true to size, I would wear again!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 20, 2015
Unique, elegant, and sexy!
This dress was perfect for a late summer/early fall wedding in Chicago. It is thicker material, but the lace sleeves are a good balance for the between seasons. It does ride up a bit though, so i did have to pull it down from time to time. I loved this dress though and didn't want to send it back! Perfect combo of sexy and elegant!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
September 29, 2015
I loved the style and got lots of compliments on the dress!
Overall I loved the dress and would wear it again. The only cons were that when walking, it does ride up a bit so I had to keep pulling it down, and the back of the dress did not lay flat against my back, but I don't think it was that noticeable. Besides those two small things, I really loved the dress and would absolutely wear it again. It arrived on time and was able to be worn straight out of the bag, no ironing or anything required!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 4, 2015
The all black with lace! ; )
This dress was amazing! I wore it for a fall wedding. It fit perfectly and its not too short. The back of the dress is very sexy! I will rent this dress again in the future!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
October 8, 2015
Absolutely Beautiful Dress
It was beautiful. Definitely fits true to size. I'm usually an XS or S & the XS fit better due to my smaller bust. It definitely rides up, but it's worth having to pull it down every so often. I didn't have to wear a bra considering how thick the fabric is, & the lace is beautiful. I would recommend this dress to everyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
October 10, 2015
Beautiful dress, lots of compliments!
I would have worn the XS but there was a tear in the lace on the shoulder. The small worked fine and fit snugly. Paired it with a backless strapless bra that worked well. The material is thick and the lace cover was a bit warm while getting ready but once the party started and I was in an overly A/C'd building it was perfectly comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 11, 2015
I rented this dress for my Homecoming Dance
The lace photographed beautifully. The fit was great in the arms and chest, but the fit in the small of my back and butt was a little bit to loose for my liking, this was not a big problem as it was just not skin tight like it is on the model and I am very very petite so I expected this. I loved the dress and would wear it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 26, 2015
It was super comfortable and really cute! My favorite part was definitely the back and sleeves!
The length was perfect and didn't ride up like most dresses (maybe because I'm pretty short). At first I was iffy about wearing a tight dress especially because I'm not skinny but I felt amazing in it and not so insecure like I do some dresses. I wore it to my high school homecoming so it was very cool and comfortable for a night of dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
October 26, 2015
The perfect LBD to dance all night!
This was actually my backup dress for a party but I loved it so much when I got it that I wore it instead! The material was fabulous and smoothed everything out; and there was no need for a bra. The lace on the sleeves didn't bother me as other reviewers mentioned. Unfortunately it did come with a small rip in the sleeve but I was able to sew a little black thread across it so it wasn't noticeable in the dark. It was definitely shorter than I'm used to but it was just fine for the occasion. I did have to pull it down several times as others stated. Despite these couple issues I would definitely rent again!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 8, 2015
It arrived on time, fit perfectly and I felt great in it!
I rented this for a friend's wedding and it was the perfect dress! I ordered a small and medium not sure how it would fit. The small fit perfectly and I got so many compliments! The bottom would ride up a little bit but that's my only complaint about the dress. It was comfortable and I felt great in it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 14, 2015
Cute dress
It's very tight fitting. The length was pretty short but I could've made it work if I wanted to. The factor that prevented me from wearing the dress was the fact I couldn't wear a bra with it and it was less than flattering on my small chest! (Like I said tight fighting all around!)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 19, 2015
Great service, Fabulous dress
Overall great fit. Classy but still sexy. It fit well though I had to keep pulling it down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
December 22, 2015
The back! Stunning!
Perfect dress for the occasion! LOVE the back of the dress. True to size. Would love to wear again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
December 27, 2015
Loved the long sleeves!
For true to size but was hard to find a bra that wouldn't show on the sides because the lace was pretty widespread. Great dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
January 2, 2016
This dress was super sexy and flattering. I will definitely rent this dress again!!
I normally would wear a medium/6 size, but based on reviews I sized down and rented the M and S. Last minute the medium became unavailable, but I still received and the small still fit flatteringly. I had a small little pooch at my lower belly that might of been hidden in the medium, but the sleeves still fit great in the small. The dress was beautiful and I received a ton of compliments. Perfect NYE party dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 5, 2016
Tastefully sexy
I. LOVE. THIS. DRESS. Made me feel like a million bucks on NYE. Very well-made with sturdy material. I wore a NuBra, which worked perfectly. The bottom rode up a bit when walking, but I wasn't bothered by that. I was SO SAD to turn this dress over to UPS, and will definitely rent it again!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 13, 2016
I loved this dress! It fit so well and I felt so great in it at a winter wedding!
The fit was great very slimming! I didn't end up wearing a bra and felt like the top was a little restricting of the girls but overall an amazing first experience!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 13, 2016
The long sleeves allows the dress to stand out in the crowd, and it is an incredibly beautiful dress
I got so many compliments on this dress! Absolutely beautiful and true to size. Only con is that there was a bit of extra material where the solid black met the lace, and there was a hole in the elbow of the small. However I contacted them when I discovered it and they were fabulous and they overnighted me a new dress for free. The dress also tended to ride up a bit when I walked. Overall though, it was amazing and I would highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 24, 2016
Sexy dress!!
So in love with this dress! I'm 5'8" and normally wear an 8; I tried on the medium and large. Both fit ok but I had a little more wiggle room in the large and it was a tad longer. They both fit like a glove though and hugged every curve. Perfect for curvy or athletic ladies! Loved loved the lacey back; was such a sexy dress!! Always love my RTR experience!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 10, 2016
Perfect dress!
I really like this dress it's very tight fitting just not around the waist which was kinda a bummer because it scrunched out around my stomach. It was a bit longer than a wanted but not bad at all. I got lots if compliments and it was a fun dress to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Age: 21
April 12, 2016
I absolutely loved this dress! Fit like a glove. The open lace back was stunning.
So many compliments!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 13, 2015
Fit like a glove, looked amazing! My boyfriend loved it.
Perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 30, 2014
Fantastic dress - sexy without being too much. Really stood out from the other LBD's.
Usually a medium but I tried on the large first and it fit great. Didn't wear a bra but didn't need to either and I'm a 34DD.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 18, 2015
Flattering and just-right amount of sexy!
This dress made me look and feel sleek and sexy, without being too clingy or revealing. I wore it for an October wedding and was showered with compliments. It hugged my booty a bit so be careful when dancing as it can ride up. I wore a small and it fit great (5'0"- 120lbs). I also wore a nude-colored standard bra with it and the lace in the back covered everything just fine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
January 20, 2015
I felt sexy, classy, and comfortable all night.
This was a true to size fit. I normally wear a zero and I am a 32C bust. The dress was snug but not too tight. I am 5'2 and it was pretty short for me, but I wanted it short. There was a small hole in the sleeve but the lace camouflaged the imperfection. Once again pleased with my RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 23, 2015
Amazing customer service as always!!!
Fit true to size..... Amazing amazing back lace detail. Great quality material and felt supported even without shape wear or a bra... My fiancé couldn't stop complementing me and the staff and the restraint we were at did too! RTR sure knows how to make a gal gel special:) The ONLY drawback (although hard to find one) was that the dress was so well that it road up slightly when walking and had to keep pulling down. Size up on your backup size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
February 8, 2015
I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat! I love it!
I'm 5'1 and the xs fit perfectly! The fabric is thick enough and it's very flattering! I wore it to a fall wedding. I'm going to rent it again the first chance I get!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 22, 2015
This dress was a hit. Sexy and cute but not too revealing. The fit was great and not too short.
I'm 5'2 and the dress was a great length for me. A little short but not overly. It wore an XS and it fit perfectly. It was hard to zip it up by myself but other than that it was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 28, 2015
I received so many compliments on this dress!
Fit true to size! Definitely a fitted dress but the material was slimming! Loved the lace. I was a little hesitant with the cut outs on the side; however, everyone else loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 5, 2015
Upgrade to your typical LBD.
A beautiful dress. Looks exactly like it does on the model. However, I wore it for a wedding, I'm 5'4" and it's very short! Just keep that in mind for your specific event. Overall, loved it, received many complements and would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
April 15, 2015
This dress was fabulous! I loved it and it was perfect for my bachelorette party event!
The dress was gorgeous however, it does run small. I normally wear a size 6 which is a medium but I had to wear the large I got because it was very tight around the chest area. It is very form fitting and flattering I would just recommend ordering a size bigger than what you normally wear if you have a bustier chest!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 1, 2015
Sexy Vegas dress
I ordered a small and an extra small and went with the extra small. The small had too much fabric around the waist and didn't add much length. Pros: Sexy, comfortable, didn't need a bra Cons: I have a long torso, so the dress was very short on me. I was pulling it down all night as I walked to avoid my butt cheeks showing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
October 17, 2015
Head turning dress!
I got so many compliments on this dress! Fit great but I love to be out on the dance floor and it DID ride up which made for a lot of pulling down to adjust. All in all an amazing dress though.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 8, 2015
Love love love!!!
Amazing dress that was so comfortable and felt amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 16, 2015
Such a fun dress for a fun night in the city.
I wore this dress to a gala and it was great. There was room which was good because there was a lot of food and drinking and the material was stretchy. The lace was beautiful and made the dress sexy but classy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 21, 2015
Loved this dress for a Christmas dance! So many compliments
Loved the fit! It was stretchy and very comfortable. Never had an issue throughout the whole dance! So many compliments on how well it fit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 25, 2016
It fit perfectly!
The material was great, fit perfectly. I would re-rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 11, 2016
Sexy, but still classy!
I wore this dress to a bachelorette party and I absolutely loved it!! The material was thick enough to be slimming, and I didn't need to wear a bra. The lace sleeves and back was very sexy, but I still felt covered up. This dress was a hit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
February 15, 2016
Very flattering!
The dress fit like a glove. I was able to wear it without a bra. Tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×