Parker

Vita Dress

$30 – $35 rental ?
$286 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Its time to amp up your style with this lace dress by Parker. You'll never think about a little black dress the same way again! Simply pair with RJ Graziano’s Cleopatra Collar Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black Ponte and Lace (55% Rayon, 30% Nylon, 15% Elastane). Long sheer lace sleeve. Sheer lace back and side. Crew neck. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Not lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

387 reviews

Fit
Small 35
True to Size 298
Large 17
Photos 272
Olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

All eyes on me... Even my ex texted me to tell me how good I looked!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So sexy! Love the lace back and sleeves.
Shan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 143 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Formal work Christmas party!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress ended up being a plan B and luckily RTR was nice enough to overnight this to me in time for my event. I was very skeptical about the M size but it fit perfectly. I chose to wear a backless bra just cause I felt more comfortable, but you could probably pass without one at all. The dress, even the lace trim is comfortable and is very stretchy material!
Kathryn
Age: 25
Dec 30, 2014

Fantastic dress - sexy without being too much. Really stood out from the other LBD's.

Size worn: L
Rented for: Wedding
Usually a medium but I tried on the large first and it fit great. Didn't wear a bra but didn't need to either and I'm a 34DD.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 31, 2014

Business in the front, party in the back!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hugs beautifully all curves, without being too snug or squishy. It's really short, which I wanted! It tends to lift up when walking, so be careful. The back is really sexy.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

I received a lot of compliments on this dress. Unforgettable New Years!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
Dress is fragile since its lace but sturdy enough for the bar scene. It worked well with my body (side bust and wide hips)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

The perfect, just a little more than a little black dress for any occasion!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is true to size. The lace is absolutely beautiful and the material of the dress is really nice. The thick material allowed me to wear the dress without a bra. I am a petite person the only place where it was just a little loose was where the lace met the opaque material at the sides of the waist, but was barely even noticeable. Overall a beautiful dress and would definitely use it again in the future.
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Jan 4, 2015

The lace photographed beautifully!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Formal Affair
It does ride up a bit , however it fits like a glove.
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Fun and sexy little number

Size worn: S
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfectly appropriate dress for a fun New Years Eve wedding. The small fit perfectly but I decided to wear sheer black nylons with it so I didn't get cold. Didn't wear a bra seeing the back was see-through. That worked out fine because the material was sturdy and tight enough. There was a hole in the armpit though... Because it was lace, it wasn't too noticeable.
Chali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Loved it!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
I had been eyeing this dress for a while, I'm so glad I finally decided to rent it! Long sleeves helped in the cold and the lace gave this LBD the perfect pop.
Tracy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

My experience could not have been any easier or more perfect !!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing!! I received so many compliments on this dress. Very sexy yet classy !! True to size and the thick material made it a bit easier for the no bra situation. I was worried about the bra issue because the entire back is lace but I was able to just wear the stick-on cups. The dress is almost like a thick yoga pant material and gives enough support. Would def rent this one again !!!!
Kara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

The dress fit great and I was complimented all night for it's lace back.

Size worn: L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am more curvy than straight with size D boobs. I was able to wear this dress without a bra AND in winter without anybody being able to tell. The dress hugs your body but the material is thicker which helps hide any bumps or lumps. Overall, it was a great dress and I highly recommend it.
lnyberg
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Flattering and just-right amount of sexy!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Wedding
This dress made me look and feel sleek and sexy, without being too clingy or revealing. I wore it for an October wedding and was showered with compliments. It hugged my booty a bit so be careful when dancing as it can ride up. I wore a small and it fit great (5'0"- 120lbs). I also wore a nude-colored standard bra with it and the lace in the back covered everything just fine.
Bria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Jan 19, 2015

True to size

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit beautifully!
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Dress was very very pretty, but super short!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered an XS & S, XS was super tiny.. The dress was very pretty, however it was extremely short (I'm 5'9"). Can't wear a bra with it but the material was forgiving & didn't require one. Overall, was perfect for a winter wedding.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

I felt sexy, classy, and comfortable all night.

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
This was a true to size fit. I normally wear a zero and I am a 32C bust. The dress was snug but not too tight. I am 5'2 and it was pretty short for me, but I wanted it short. There was a small hole in the sleeve but the lace camouflaged the imperfection. Once again pleased with my RTR experience!
krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

Amazing customer service as always!!!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Date
Fit true to size..... Amazing amazing back lace detail. Great quality material and felt supported even without shape wear or a bra... My fiancé couldn't stop complementing me and the staff and the restraint we were at did too! RTR sure knows how to make a gal gel special:) The ONLY drawback (although hard to find one) was that the dress was so well that it road up slightly when walking and had to keep pulling down. Size up on your backup size.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

I loved the look of this dress! Classy, but sassy!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The fit of this dress was tricky for me. I have a very small waist and larger hips/butt. It fit perfectly everywhere, but in the back, it was a little baggy right at the bottom of my back. It didn't stop me from wearing it, though! And I don't think you could really tell! Loved it!
Cammie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Simply Sexy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was very flattering and perfect for the masquerade ball I attended. I received countless compliments. The overall fit was fitting and hugged me in all the right places. I felt completely comfortable not wearing a bra and I'm a C/D cup. With my 4inch heels the dress was a little short but not "slutty short". There was a small whole on the seam but I fixed it easily with a needle and thread (just so it wouldn't get worse when I wore it). I would recommend this dress to everyone...especially if you're going for a simple but Oh so sexy look ; )
Shelby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful! Will rent again!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a work holiday party and was complimented all night long! The fit is pretty true to size but a bit loose of you have a smaller waist/rib cage. I wore a size small which was perfect in length surprisingly, seeing as I'm 5'10, however was a little loose around my stomach. The fabric was thick enough to where I didn't have to wear a bra which was awesome and it was super breathable for dancing and what not. The only con to this is that there were two rips on my dress, but luckily they were small enough that no one noticed. But the pros way outweigh the con, compliments all night long and I felt extremely sexy but classy as well! Will rent again!
ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Feb 8, 2015

I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat! I love it!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'1 and the xs fit perfectly! The fabric is thick enough and it's very flattering! I wore it to a fall wedding. I'm going to rent it again the first chance I get!
Sydney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Perfect for my work banquet!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Other
I wore a backless bra from Victoria secret and the sticky sides stuck out into the lace a little bit but it wasn't noticeable. I was worried about the sleeves running too long since I'm barely 5' but they were perfect length! Wasn't too long or too short on me. Very comfortable! Fit perfectly everywhere except a little loose right above my stomach and below my chest.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 10, 2015

A Perfect Dress for a Great Event with Friends!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit and length of the dress was perfect! It hugged all the right curves and was a huge standout! I did not have to wear a bra with this dress because the material was thick, and kept everything in place! The lace of this dress is beautiful as well, it makes the dress unique! I was receiving compliments all night! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Dee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

I went out to dinner and then to a casino for my birthday. I got so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The small fit perfectly. I didn't wear a bra although you could probably get a way with either a backless sticky-type bra or even a nude strapless. The material of the actual dress was thick enough that I felt like I was wearing a substantial garment and not some cheap fabric, and it didn't ride up. The lace detailing is so flattering and will get you many compliments! Would look great with or without tights. Honestly, I wish this was part of my wardrobe.
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
Fit like a glove and super stretchy so it was very comfortable
Gina
Top Contributor
Age: 32
Feb 21, 2015

Good material but I felt blocky with the cut - just ok

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
Went with the small only because the medium had extra material at the hips that bunched. I don't have hips or a waist so with the cut of the dress I felt very blocky in it. It was a great dress, just not on me. I also felt like it flattened out the girls, I had a uni-boob
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

Sexy

Size worn: L
Rented for: Party
Felt like a million bucks in this. It sucked everything in nicely because of the thick material. Didn't ride up much which is a plus and the back is drop dead gorgeous. I was able to go braless. Awesome dress, will probably rent again.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Age: 23
Feb 22, 2015

New favorite dress!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rent the size down. I felt incredible in this dress! Gorgeous!
Caroline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Everything, the dress made me feel amazing.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress, was a little iffy about this being my first rental, but I had a blast at my school's semi-formal. It was amazing received so many compliments and I loved it so much. I made me feel confident and hot without looking or feeling slutty. Would definitely rent again. I recommend going braless or wearing a Nu-bra. One thing I did not like was how thick the fabric was, had lots of fun though. Runs short.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Great fit! Perfect for winter event!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a "Tickled Pink" charity event. Paired it with bright pink heels & sheer black tights. Fit was excellent. Great fabric- just stretchy enough to wear without a bra (and it didn't flatten the chest area either!!) but tight enough that it holds you in. The lace is a quality fabric too. It is a bit short- which is fine for me but, if you're tall, be warned. Overall- happy with the rental!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Age: 34
Mar 4, 2015

Sexy yet sophisticated!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
Great dress overall. I ordered a Large and Medium and went with the M. The L gaped a bit in the back and the medium fit like a glove. So comfortable and the fabric so nice I didn't need a bra (and I've nursed 2 kids!) I will say it rode up quite a bit when I walked so I had to keep pulling it down like the other reviews said. But overall it was perfect for a bachelorette party (maybe not a wedding as it's awfully short) loved my first rental!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 9, 2015

great little black dress for parties!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my little cousin's sweet 16 and received SO many compliments! it's a great twist on a little black dress which leaves you feeling sexy and confident. the only downfall for me was that the lace arms were a little tight but the rest of the dress felt comfortably.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 13, 2015

Classy and sexy at the same time

Size worn: S
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress in Vegas for a nice birthday dinner. The dress was pretty comfortable and flattering. It's classy in the front with a little sass in the back with all the lace. My husband especially liked this dress even over the sparkly, short dress I wore the night before. To note, the back is see through lace and I didn't wear a bra. Also, if you are wearing heels, the dress rides up so I had to keep pulling it down when we were walking around.
Lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

This was my first rtr dress, shipping for me was a nightmare, but the dress totally made up for it!

Size worn: L
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a bachelorette party themed "liquor and lace". It was so slimming!! I'm tall and the large didn't seem too short. I'm busty and didn't need a bra or pasties. Perfect dress! I wish I owned it!
Kat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

LOVE this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a bachelorette party-- it was perfect! Based on the reviews I read, I ordered the M and S as backup. I ended up wearing the small because the medium was just a tad big. I got so many compliments on the dress!
kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

This dress was a hit. Sexy and cute but not too revealing. The fit was great and not too short.

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
I'm 5'2 and the dress was a great length for me. A little short but not overly. It wore an XS and it fit perfectly. It was hard to zip it up by myself but other than that it was perfect.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Sexy butts still classy

Size worn: S
Rented for: Wedding
I got a ton of compliments in this dress! It fit really well and I felt sexy. My only complaint is that there was a small hole ion the side. You couldn't really tell from far though.
Kristin
Age: 28
Mar 23, 2015

The back of this dress is beautiful, the front is ok.

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
I got the dress in xs and sm. I took sm. It was cute. The back had a lot more detail!
Daniela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Mar 24, 2015

Gorgeous dress! The lace is a winner!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! The lace looked beautiful and it fit very comfortably. I never know with my chest size if I will need to size up but the small fit perfectly. That being said, I do have a bigger chest but I just wore a sticky bra and had no issues. Everything was in place. One thing I didn't like was that the dress does ride up a lot when you walk around. I kept having to pull it down. I would certainly rent it again for a dinner date, but not for a party like the one I went too. I got lots of compliments and I felt amazing in the dress!
Jaysea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

Must have! True to size and GREAT material.

Size worn: M
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros-true to size, very slimming, great material, lace is stretchy Cons-NONE!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

I received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Other
Fit true to size! Definitely a fitted dress but the material was slimming! Loved the lace. I was a little hesitant with the cut outs on the side; however, everyone else loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×