Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Tropical Coral Escape Dress

$60 rental
$288 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready for your getaway weekend and strut your stuff in this Parker pleated dress. A flirty style to enjoy the sun, kick back, and relax looking fabulous! Add the Kate Spade's Kaleidoscope Necklace and Kate Spade's Emerald Anastasia Clutch to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - skirt is loosely fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - slip is fitted on hips and backside - consider sizing up in backup size for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - skirt is loosely fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - slip is fitted on hips and backside - consider sizing up in backup size for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Tangerine crepe (100% polyester). Scoop neckline. All-over pleated accordion. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
46 reviews
Fit
Large16
True to Size27
Small3
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
June 15, 2012
Not for me....
First, I have to say that the color is awesome! However, I couldn't wear it; it looked awful on me. I don't know if has to do with my height or what. But, I looked like a poof ball. Maybe too much material? I am sending it back for a merchandise credit. Luckily, this is the first time I didn't love a dress! I've been renting for over a year and have been extremely satisfied. I guess this happens once in a while!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 30, 2012
I got so many compliments on the color of the dress.. it really makes you stand out in a crowd (in a good way).
I got this dress for a bridal shower and received so many compliments! I ordered an XS and S and ended up wearing the XS since it's so flowy and loose. It definitely wasn't as short on me as it looks on the model, but I guess that could also depend on how you adjust the straps. It looks great with gold accessories.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 29, 2012
Perfect for a summer party!
I loved it and wish I owned it! It does run big, but I didn't mind wearing an XS for the first time in a long time. If it had been any shorter on me, I probably would not have been comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 29, 2012
Wish I Owned It
This dress was perfect. I rented it for a night out with girlfriends and it was great. I rented the M and L, but the M was the best fit. I read some reviews that said it was tight in the bust, but I didn't find it to be tight at all. Definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 23, 2012
I could not have asked for a better dress! I received so many compliments on the color and the necklace combo.
Rented this dress for a fraternity formal. Could not have been happier. Color and pleats were even more gorgeous in person. Ordered XS and S- S was a little bit too long and since it was bigger (this dress is not the most form fitting) it was not as flattering as the XS. Most comfortable dress ever. Wore it with the necklace in the picture, but depending on where you adjust the straps/neckline to you may not need a necklace. Would love to rent this dress in this or the other color again. Felt absolutely fabulous.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 18, 2012
Love it!
This dress is wonderful. The color is beautiful & it is very comfortable. My dress size varies between 0-4, based on the cut of the dress. I ordered the XS & S and either would have worked. I wore the XS because the waist was a little loose on the S. I loved that it was flowy & still flattering. I wore a big gold bracelet, gold & turquoise earrings, & fun gold shoes with it. You could wear simple metallic or nude shoes, but I think you would need a necklace.
KellyApril 22, 2012
Is the color just like it shows in the picture? Or is it more of a red?
RTRApril 23, 2012
Hi Kelly, the color of this style is more coral!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×