Parker

Pop Rock Dress

$50 to buy
$200 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Rent this super cute and casual Parker dress for some summer fun! Add a statement necklace and you are set to go!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=2,4; Size S=6,8; Size M=10; Size L=12

BUST: Great for any bust size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with elastic band
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Product Details

Black and cobalt printed silk. Scoop neckline. Racer back. Front ruffle detail. 34'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
59 reviews
Fit
Large
(19)
True to Size
(38)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 25, 2014
Dinner and dancing in Charleston!
I absolutely love this dress and am renting it again this weekend for a trip to Chicago! It was light, silky, but not see through. The blue is really bright, and the pictures don't do it justice. The blue and black against eachother really pops! It was so flirty and perfect for our girls night out. I wore the M and definitely would not have wanted a L because the straps are long. It showed just enough cleavage without me having to worry about my strapless bra showing. Awesome dress. I always recommend RTR but haven't told any of my friends about this dress because I'm being selfish on this one!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
August 1, 2014
Beautiful colors, unique
Great, sexy, comfortable dress but kept slipping down in the front.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Age: 35
August 28, 2014
Wore for a rehearsal dinner. Perfect for a not too dressy affair.
Very comfy and makes you feel sexy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
September 16, 2014
Night out in Atlantic City
RTR sent me this dress after another dress I rented was returned damaged and could no longer be sent to me. I took it to Atlantic City for the first night of my sister's bachelorette weekend. We were going out to dinner and karaoke. It was the perfect dress for a girls night out/vacation. It is a very tiny dress - short and low cut. I am not sure how anyone could wear a bra with it without the bra showing. It was pretty forgiving in the mid section and very comfortable to wear if you are comfortable not wearing a bra. I didn't have a problem with the straps being too long, as other reviewers wrote. I think the dress is designed to hang low and not leave much to the imagination. The material is soft and silky and it's an ideal dress for hot weather. The cobalt blue color was very bright and fun. For what I needed it for, this was the perfect dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
November 13, 2014
Fun colors, easy breezy fit
Wore this to a pool party. Very pretty pops of blue. As other reviewers mentioned, top straps are very long and have to be tied in the back to look normal. Either that or go down a size. This dress is cool because it can be very casual with flats or add a belt and some pumps and it looks dressy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 11, 2015
Cute casual dress
The straps are too long making the neckline too low and the armpit holes are too low as well. I'll need to get it altered but I could see myself wearing this all the time once it fits!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 20, 2013
Very va-va-voom!
I got this for my cousin. It was the perfect style for her and she loved the dress. Unfortunately, she complained about how short it was and how low the neckline fell. Still, she looked amazing pairing it with a long black sweater and black heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 24, 2013
Perfect dress for a casual summer day!
Whether it's for a stroll on the beach, art festivals or dinner with friends, the dress is easy, comfortable & suitable for any summer event ( I wore it to all 3). Dress it up with a jacket for evening. Flattering popping colors too. Love!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
January 3, 2014
complimented all night!
I wore this dress for New Years Eve and it made me feel great! I got a medium and a large, both fit fine, but the large straps were too long and it showed lots of cleavage/bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 24, 2014
Cute dress a little big in the waist but I used a small black belt to clinch it in.
I wore this to a Quinceanera and this is my 13 yr old son next to me. Very bright blue. LOVED IT! I painted my toenails electric blue to match and wore peep toe black shoes. I'm super small chested and it almost hung too low on me. Got a lot of compliments and defiantly would have LOVED to keep it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 11, 2011
Loved this dress! I rented this dress to wear for my Birthday and I received many compliments! The dress I ordered, small, fit perfectly although the straps are a little too long and my bra was visible something but i made it work fine since it was not a big deal! The dress also arrived perfectly on time even though ordered it on a Saturday and receive it on Wednesday! Great dress will definitely rent another dress soon!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
May 5, 2011
I love this dress - so simple and sexy. Perfect for a larger bust as it shows off the decolletage. Love the elastic waist which hides a tummy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129lbs
August 18, 2012
love
this dress is perfect for any body type...wore it for a bachelorette party bc I wanted to be able to dance, have some leg show, but also feel like i could eat or drink something and not have to worry about looking bad...the blue is wonderful in pictures...so many compliments!!! Only problem is I temporarily taped the shoulder straps about 1.5inches shorter, took about 2 min and pulled them right out after wearing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
September 27, 2012
Absolutely stunning, easy going dress
Not only did I love this dress, but people could not stop complimenting me for it. I definitely suggest wearing some Spanx with this dress, but it was perfect for my rehearsal dinner barbecue. It was hot out and this dress felt lighter than air. A word of caution to my fellow ladies with wider hips, the fabric has no stretch at all, so go a size up if you can.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 28, 2012
Perfect transition from day to night!
I wore this dress for my birthday celebrations in the day into the night. It was great and went perfect with tights in the cold fall months. The only thing of concern was that the silk rode up a bit when I had long walks. I had to keep pulling it down, but if you don't have many blocks to walk in between celebrations, it should be fine!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 15, 2012
Really loved walking into the party and feeling gorgeous in the dress!
Really fantastic dress - perfect for a casual chic occasion
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 28, 2012
So cute and comfortable.
I wore this dress to a music festival. It was comfortable and airy and so cute. It was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 3, 2013
Great light dress
Straps are REALLY long! With tape it was fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 3, 2013
Dress was great overall! Was comfortable and looked great! Perfect for my girlfriends bachelorette!
Rented both a small and medium which both fit great- ended up wearing the medium. Dress was perfect for the bachelorette party dinner and then the club afterwards
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×