Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Pop Rock Dress

$50 to buy
$200 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this super cute and casual Parker dress for some summer fun! Add a statement necklace and you are set to go!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=2,4; Size S=6,8; Size M=10; Size L=12

BUST: Great for any bust size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with elastic band
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=2,4; Size S=6,8; Size M=10; Size L=12

BUST: Great for any bust size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with elastic band
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black and cobalt printed silk. Scoop neckline. Racer back. Front ruffle detail. 34'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
59 reviews
Fit
Large19
True to Size38
Small0
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 28, 2012
Perfect transition from day to night!
I wore this dress for my birthday celebrations in the day into the night. It was great and went perfect with tights in the cold fall months. The only thing of concern was that the silk rode up a bit when I had long walks. I had to keep pulling it down, but if you don't have many blocks to walk in between celebrations, it should be fine!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
November 26, 2012
Lovely dress, but didn't suit my small frame
Unfortunately this dress was a bit big on me, even the XS. I wore it with a safety pin in the back, giving it a nice t-strap effect, but would not recommend if you are very petite.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 29, 2012
Cute and easy!
I rented this dress for a big concert in the city and got tons of compliments! The dress couldn't have been more comfortable and easy and the print was perfect concert chic! I wore with spiky pave accessories and booties to add a little edge!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
October 9, 2012
It was the perfect dress for a casual family birthday dinner.
I ordered a medium and a large but chose to go with the large because of the length. It dress was very comfortable and easy to wear. The electric blue was my favorite part of this dress and I would defiantly rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
October 3, 2012
Fun and Sexy!
This was a great dress for a night out. I rented this for my birthday and felt great in it. I did wear a black jacket with it because it was kind of cool that night. It was also a little short, but not inappropriate. The only negative is the top was too big and I had to pin it from falling too low. Although, I would definitely rent this again! Great dress :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 2, 2012
Sexy Chic dress
I wore this to a party, and as this was my first RTR order, I couldn't have been happier. While the dress was a little low cut on me (I needed to use double stick tape to keep it up), the overall quality of the dress and how easy it was to rent keep me coming back for more. Three cheers for RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
September 27, 2012
Absolutely stunning, easy going dress
Not only did I love this dress, but people could not stop complimenting me for it. I definitely suggest wearing some Spanx with this dress, but it was perfect for my rehearsal dinner barbecue. It was hot out and this dress felt lighter than air. A word of caution to my fellow ladies with wider hips, the fabric has no stretch at all, so go a size up if you can.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 28, 2012
perfect for a night out dancing!
Rented this for my best friend's bachelorette party. Absolutely loved it! My only complaint was I had to tie the straps to shorten them a bit because they were too long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129lbs
August 18, 2012
love
this dress is perfect for any body type...wore it for a bachelorette party bc I wanted to be able to dance, have some leg show, but also feel like i could eat or drink something and not have to worry about looking bad...the blue is wonderful in pictures...so many compliments!!! Only problem is I temporarily taped the shoulder straps about 1.5inches shorter, took about 2 min and pulled them right out after wearing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
August 13, 2012
Perfect festival dress, loved it for the hot summer nights.
Wore this to Lollapalooza in Chicago, dead of summer and midwest humidity. The dress was perfect! The material was lightweight and flowy, perfect for the summer heat. The colors are more vivid in person. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
June 14, 2012
Great style and great comfort
I wore this to a bachelorette party and very pleased with the dress. It's a winning combo of comfy and style.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2012
Fun Dress
I really enjoyed wearing the dress. I wore the XS and it was still a bit too big on top, I pinned the straps up to shorten them. I am 5'6 but small chested. It was incredible fun to wear. Mini for sure. I wore tights and platform pumps.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
January 4, 2012
i had no problems with this rental. i got two dresses, one for a discounted price, and mystery bling that went perfectly with my outfit. the emails that confirmed my purchase, shipping, and return process were helpful, and i will definitely be ordering from rtr again.
i rented another dress that was sparkly for new years eve and rented this one for a dinner during the same weekend. since the other dress didn't fit, i ended up wearing this one and i'm glad that i did. it ran true to size, was the perfect length, and was casual and fun.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
October 24, 2011
This dress was not the most flattering for my body as I have shorter legs than most as well as a short torso and broad shoulders, which this dress seemed to accentuate in all the wrong ways but the dress itself was very airy and the print was really nice. Wish it worked out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
September 11, 2011
As a RTR On Campus blogger, I decided to rent this dress and wear it to three different events, three different ways! It was so fun to be creative with this unique dress.
A super fun rental. The blue is electric! I usually wear a medium, but definitely glad I rented the small too! Probably could have even fit the extra small with the elastic waist. Only problem was that the straps where way to long on me. Easily fixed with a safety pin in the back!
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
August 31, 2011
I ordered this dress in a small and medium (I usually wear a 6) and ended up wearing the small. It fit great, was very flattering and the color was gorgeous - I got a TON of compliments and was so sad to send it back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
May 5, 2011
I love this dress - so simple and sexy. Perfect for a larger bust as it shows off the decolletage. Love the elastic waist which hides a tummy!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
March 14, 2011
I loved this dress as soon as I put it on. The elastic waist allows for an easy fit. The straps seemed a little long when I looked in the mirror, but they never bothered me throughout the night. The length was perfect, although I did experience a little static cling. Bring dryer sheets! My only disappointment is the next day when I looked at pictures in this dress it looked awful! The print completely hides the ruffles and with a cardigan you could not see the waist at all. It looked like I was just wearing a sack! If I wore this dress again I would wear a skinny belt for added definition.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 11, 2011
Loved this dress! I rented this dress to wear for my Birthday and I received many compliments! The dress I ordered, small, fit perfectly although the straps are a little too long and my bra was visible something but i made it work fine since it was not a big deal! The dress also arrived perfectly on time even though ordered it on a Saturday and receive it on Wednesday! Great dress will definitely rent another dress soon!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×