Parker

Claudia Dress

$30 rental
$297 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut into the club wearing this slinky cutout mini by Parker. Skin tight with textured ribbing details, this dress will get you plenty of stares - and maybe a few numbers! Simply pair with Jules Smith’s Viva Glam Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black Ponte with ribbed bodice panels (55% Rayon, 30% Nylon, 15% Spandex ). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Scoop back. Pencil skirt with side waist cut outs. Hidden back zipper. Unlined. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

106 reviews

Fit
Small 31
True to Size 68
Large 2
Photos 50
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

The night was unforgettable being around my friends & family and not having to worry about my dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress will fit snuggly but there is a lot of stretch in give to accommodate different body types.
Gizem
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 102 lbs
May 8, 2014

Sexy & Fun LBD!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved how this dress was a fun, sexy and an elegant piece at the same time. The detail in the front was great. Overall, it fit me really well. It was a little loose for me in the middle so there is a little bit of room in that area, if you need it:). The dress is very low cut so be aware of that, especially if you are above a B cup, which I am. But I was able to wear a regular bra so that was a big plus. Overall it was great dress for a nice dinner and a fun dance party. I got tons of compliments.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
May 12, 2014

Fabulous 30th bday party!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a great fit in all areas of my body! snug in all the right places! Had a blast at my 30th dancing all night long and am still getting compliments on it.
Erinn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 13, 2014

Great club dress in Vegas

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore to a night club with colored tights. Felt sexy but not too short. Hugs your curves and cut outs look good on a curvy figure Stretchy so I'm sure it fits lots of sizes
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 29, 2014

Such a great dress for a bachelorette party!! Fit great got tons of compliments.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit great, true to size.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Comfortable and sexy!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I do not own a lbt, so this was perfect!!! It was comfortable and forgiving for a night on the town in Miami!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 9, 2014

I wore this dress for my birthday dinner. It was a very flattering and comfortable dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress fit very well. I couldn't have asked for a much better fit. I usually wear a size 6 dress, but got a large in this dress based off of other people's comments and photos. I rented the gold necklace that the model in the photo wore. This really made the outfit pop. My fiance loved this dress on me. Heck, I loved this dress on me! It is very low cut, so you need to be comfortable with your décolletage showing if you are going to rent this dress. I wore a push up bra, which created more curves. But you could keep it more modest by avoiding the push up bra. The material and stretch made this dress very comfortable to wear. I liked the length of it. It was short, but not too short. The cut was very flattering, too. I wish I didn't have to return it!
ash
Top Contributor
Age: 24
Jun 10, 2014

I wore this dress for the Miss USA pageant wasn't my choice it was sent as a back up. Loved this!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Got a medium and the fit was just right! I am a 4 ,6.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Jun 10, 2014

Perfect Dress for a Bachelorette Party

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress fits very snug and accentuates all of your curves. I had read that the dress did not ride up, but that was not my experience. I noticed that it did ride up when walking/dancing. It wasn't a huge problem, just slightly annoying. Overall I am so glad that I rented it for a bachelorette party, it was perfect for that occasion.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Cute party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was really cute - it fit well but ran a little big. I had to keep pulling it down so it was kind of annoying. Easy to wear, LDB! Definitely recommend.
Emily
Age: 16
Jun 15, 2014

Classy and sexy without showing too much. Created very nice cleavage and it wasn't too short.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Sexy comfort!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was so comfortable! I wore it for my birthday in Vegas. I ordered the small and medium and felt more comfortable in the medium. The fabric was thick enough I chose not to wear a bra. I am tall and this dress is short but it worked for my occasion. I wore it with the Phoenix necklace which I got lots of compliments on!
Tara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

I felt very confident in my dress and got many compliments.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was very snug but the medium fit perfectly, I would rent a size up just in case. It really hugs the best parts of you and is very flattering. I would not rent this if I was larger chested. It revealed a lot of cleavage but in a good way for the smaller gals.
shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Wore it to the lady gaga concert

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is great, but was a little more snug than I usually wear -I also found myself pulling the dress down throughout the night. Both the small and the medium fit because the fabric gives a lot, but I found the small way too snug and the medium just about right.
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

fun and flattering lbd

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm a 27 waist, 34D, 5'3 frame. The small was too tight, but the medium was great. didn't even wear bra or spanx, although I am pretty anti spanx - so uncomfortable!). i'd definitely recommend it for a night out.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Perfect dress for the most epic Vegas night

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a bachelorette party in Vegas. Dress definitely was snug (the small was necessary, the xs, not an option), but it was perfect for the night at a poolside club. The dress gives you a lot of life, I actually had to change from my planned push-up bra to at short bra and still had some eye catching cleavage. Not for the faint of heart but a perfect party dress!
jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Fit like a dream!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Very comfortable. Loved the showy sides. Very flattering!
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great dress for bachelorette party! First RTR!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great material, great pushup. might have to pull the dress down a bit, but not a big deal! Great dress! I went with the Small, fit perfectly, XS wouldn't zip lol
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

I rented this for a bachelorette party in miami and it was perfect!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it fit very true to size, the material was a little bit stretchy so that helped. It looked great and I got a lot of compliments from everyone. You were also able to wear a strapless bra without it showing on the sides where the cut outs are.
Marta
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

sexy LBD!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Great dress for a bachelorette party! Excuse the pic, didn't get a full body shot the night of. Tight but pretty stretchy and thick fabric so it hugs you in the right ways. You can wear a regular bra with it - even gave me some cleavage which I am usually lacking! a medium probably would have fit better but I got the small to zip up with the help of some friends.
Jorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Perfect sexy LBD for Las Vegas!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved this dress!! The fit was great. Super flattering. The top does all the right things for the girls. Bra definitely optional. I have an extremely short torso which is always a concern with dresses but this dress fit perfectly. Thick material, true to size. My fiancé was very happy with my choice for our fancy night out in Vegas
mito
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

perfect dress for party

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for vegas trip and it was perfect! it's little bit tight but i have small upper body so I didn't have any problem. must rent this dress!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 20, 2014

Best friend's bachelorette in Atlantic city

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I went with the medium solely to suck everything in a little better! This dress is great quality! Received many compliments!
Adrianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

Perfect party dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a bachelorette party weekend in Atlantic City. It is tight, short, and low cut but very comfortable and doesn't ride up when your walking and dancing. I got a lot of compliments and this dress was a head turner. For this cost I highly recommend it for a fun night out!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Perfect date night dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
OMG I LOVE THIS DRESS. I wore it for a night out on my honeymoon, and my husband LOVED it. I have a small chest, and this dress did all kinds of amazing things for the girls. Plus, I was able to wear a regular bra with it because the straps are a good width. However, it could definitely be worn without a bra. The cutouts in the sides are just enough to be sexy while still staying classy. I got the XS and the S, and ended up wearing the S. I'm not sure I could have even gotten the XS on, but the S was perfect. The fabric has enough structure to hold everything in place (no spanx needed). It rode up a little bit when I walked, but nothing too annoying. Do yourself (and your man) a favor and rent this dress!
Crislyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Amazing!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs small but makes the girls look great!
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Letting Loose in Atlantic City with a Girlfriend

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely loved this dress, it fit in all the right places, I have an athletic figure and it accentuated my curves, gave the illusion of a large chest (I went braless) and was very comfortable in it. It did not run up, which was important because it is quite short. Highly recommend this dress, runs true to size, or a tad small
Mary Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Very form fitting!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! I had ordered a S and M. RTR didn't have a S available so I was able to pick another dress, though I did still receive the M. The M fit like a glove! Runs small. Fits great. It does rise up a bit and you have to push it back down. But great dress overall, would rent this dress again.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 8, 2014

Fun night out for a Bachlorette

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is great for a night out on the town. I wore it to go out for a friends Bach party. The fit was true to size. I'm normally a M and I could have gotten away with the Medium for sure but may have been pulling the dress down a bit more than I would have liked so I opt'd for the L which gave me a little bit more wiggle room. The dress was tight and flattering and the material is on the thicker side. Beware, its pretty lowcut! I didn't have to wear a bra with it either.
jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove! great dress, wish I could have kept it.
Taryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Cute cutouts

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for a bachelorette party in NYC. It was okay. Well made, thick material, and cute cutouts but was a little underwhelming. I felt I needed to add a statement necklace and heels. Nice dress but probably wouldn't rent again in the future.
RTR Customer
Nov 9, 2014

Loved the dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
dress for perfectly ! definitely ordering from here again !
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Wore this out while on a trip to Chicago- loved it! It was perfect for a night out with friends

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The fit was amazing, I got tons of complements and felt great. Highly recommend! I usually wear a small or xsmall, went with small on this one.
Vanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

This dress made me feel so pretty and confident! I loved the way the side cut outs made it stunning

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
This dress is awesome and I would rent again in a heart beat! This dress made look like I had boobs witch was a exciting change for me! The dress did get lose at the of night and fit a little different but overall such a great beautiful dress
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Hot dress.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Thick material, but i still wore spanx to suck in the tummy as it was a bit tight. It was also nice to find a dress that I could wear a regular bra with.
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

Perfect rental!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
Overall, I loved this LBD. I am usually a 2-4 in RTR dresses so I ordered a small and xs in this particular dress, and I went with the small. The small was a perfectly snug fit. The only con of this dress was that I had difficulty hiding my bra that I wore under the dress. Other reviews had said that you can wear any bra with this dress but the low plunging neck in my case only allowed for a sticky bra. This is a high quality dress and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect LBD with an edge!
chrissy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Very flattering dress and I received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great. I wore it for NYE and it was perfect paired with some sparkly shoes and statement necklace. It looks much better in person than on the model pictured on this site. Super comfortable, flattering and I received a ton of compliments!
Sivon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Great dress for the price. I felt awesome and confident and got a ton of compliments on this dress.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've never before bought a dress without trying it on first, but this turned out better than expected. The dress was absolutely perfect! The fit was perfect, material felt great and it was exactly how I pictured it would look on me. Very comfortable and the length was just above my knee. I rented a necklace to wear with it also, but unfortunately, forgot to bring it with me to the event. It was a beautiful necklace though and it would've looked great with the dress also.
Teghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Great for a night out!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress for a night out in South Beach. The dress does run small -- I usually wear a small or medium and I wore the large in this dress. The medium would have fit, but the large was a little more comfortable. This dress is great because you can wear a normal bra with it, and it looks classy while still being sexy.
Maren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Loved it!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a fraternity formal and it was super flattering! It was really comfortable and I got a lot of compliments on it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×