Parker

Claudia Dress

$30 rental
$297 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut into the club wearing this slinky cutout mini by Parker. Skin tight with textured ribbing details, this dress will get you plenty of stares - and maybe a few numbers! Simply pair with Jules Smith’s Viva Glam Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black Ponte with ribbed bodice panels (55% Rayon, 30% Nylon, 15% Spandex ). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Scoop back. Pencil skirt with side waist cut outs. Hidden back zipper. Unlined. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

160 reviews

Fit
Small 47
True to Size 85
Large 2
Photos 85
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 20, 2014

Best friend's bachelorette in Atlantic city

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I went with the medium solely to suck everything in a little better! This dress is great quality! Received many compliments!
mito
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

perfect dress for party

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for vegas trip and it was perfect! it's little bit tight but i have small upper body so I didn't have any problem. must rent this dress!
Jorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Perfect sexy LBD for Las Vegas!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved this dress!! The fit was great. Super flattering. The top does all the right things for the girls. Bra definitely optional. I have an extremely short torso which is always a concern with dresses but this dress fit perfectly. Thick material, true to size. My fiancé was very happy with my choice for our fancy night out in Vegas
Marta
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

sexy LBD!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Great dress for a bachelorette party! Excuse the pic, didn't get a full body shot the night of. Tight but pretty stretchy and thick fabric so it hugs you in the right ways. You can wear a regular bra with it - even gave me some cleavage which I am usually lacking! a medium probably would have fit better but I got the small to zip up with the help of some friends.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

I rented this for a bachelorette party in miami and it was perfect!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it fit very true to size, the material was a little bit stretchy so that helped. It looked great and I got a lot of compliments from everyone. You were also able to wear a strapless bra without it showing on the sides where the cut outs are.
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great dress for bachelorette party! First RTR!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great material, great pushup. might have to pull the dress down a bit, but not a big deal! Great dress! I went with the Small, fit perfectly, XS wouldn't zip lol
jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Fit like a dream!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Very comfortable. Loved the showy sides. Very flattering!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Perfect dress for the most epic Vegas night

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a bachelorette party in Vegas. Dress definitely was snug (the small was necessary, the xs, not an option), but it was perfect for the night at a poolside club. The dress gives you a lot of life, I actually had to change from my planned push-up bra to at short bra and still had some eye catching cleavage. Not for the faint of heart but a perfect party dress!
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

fun and flattering lbd

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm a 27 waist, 34D, 5'3 frame. The small was too tight, but the medium was great. didn't even wear bra or spanx, although I am pretty anti spanx - so uncomfortable!). i'd definitely recommend it for a night out.
shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Wore it to the lady gaga concert

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is great, but was a little more snug than I usually wear -I also found myself pulling the dress down throughout the night. Both the small and the medium fit because the fabric gives a lot, but I found the small way too snug and the medium just about right.
Tara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

I felt very confident in my dress and got many compliments.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was very snug but the medium fit perfectly, I would rent a size up just in case. It really hugs the best parts of you and is very flattering. I would not rent this if I was larger chested. It revealed a lot of cleavage but in a good way for the smaller gals.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Sexy comfort!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was so comfortable! I wore it for my birthday in Vegas. I ordered the small and medium and felt more comfortable in the medium. The fabric was thick enough I chose not to wear a bra. I am tall and this dress is short but it worked for my occasion. I wore it with the Phoenix necklace which I got lots of compliments on!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Classy and sexy without showing too much. Created very nice cleavage and it wasn't too short.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Cute party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was really cute - it fit well but ran a little big. I had to keep pulling it down so it was kind of annoying. Easy to wear, LDB! Definitely recommend.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Jun 10, 2014

Perfect Dress for a Bachelorette Party

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress fits very snug and accentuates all of your curves. I had read that the dress did not ride up, but that was not my experience. I noticed that it did ride up when walking/dancing. It wasn't a huge problem, just slightly annoying. Overall I am so glad that I rented it for a bachelorette party, it was perfect for that occasion.
ash
Top Contributor
Age: 24
Jun 10, 2014

I wore this dress for the Miss USA pageant wasn't my choice it was sent as a back up. Loved this!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Got a medium and the fit was just right! I am a 4 ,6.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 9, 2014

I wore this dress for my birthday dinner. It was a very flattering and comfortable dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress fit very well. I couldn't have asked for a much better fit. I usually wear a size 6 dress, but got a large in this dress based off of other people's comments and photos. I rented the gold necklace that the model in the photo wore. This really made the outfit pop. My fiance loved this dress on me. Heck, I loved this dress on me! It is very low cut, so you need to be comfortable with your décolletage showing if you are going to rent this dress. I wore a push up bra, which created more curves. But you could keep it more modest by avoiding the push up bra. The material and stretch made this dress very comfortable to wear. I liked the length of it. It was short, but not too short. The cut was very flattering, too. I wish I didn't have to return it!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Comfortable and sexy!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I do not own a lbt, so this was perfect!!! It was comfortable and forgiving for a night on the town in Miami!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 29, 2014

Such a great dress for a bachelorette party!! Fit great got tons of compliments.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit great, true to size.
Erinn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 13, 2014

Great club dress in Vegas

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore to a night club with colored tights. Felt sexy but not too short. Hugs your curves and cut outs look good on a curvy figure Stretchy so I'm sure it fits lots of sizes
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
May 12, 2014

Fabulous 30th bday party!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a great fit in all areas of my body! snug in all the right places! Had a blast at my 30th dancing all night long and am still getting compliments on it.
Gizem
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 102 lbs
May 8, 2014

Sexy & Fun LBD!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved how this dress was a fun, sexy and an elegant piece at the same time. The detail in the front was great. Overall, it fit me really well. It was a little loose for me in the middle so there is a little bit of room in that area, if you need it:). The dress is very low cut so be aware of that, especially if you are above a B cup, which I am. But I was able to wear a regular bra so that was a big plus. Overall it was great dress for a nice dinner and a fun dance party. I got tons of compliments.
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

The night was unforgettable being around my friends & family and not having to worry about my dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress will fit snuggly but there is a lot of stretch in give to accommodate different body types.
vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Comfortable dress that shows just the right amount of skin

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a night out in Vegas. This dress was very thick and comfortable. The material is great on this. The vneck and cutouts on the side show just the right amount of skin. Through a night of dinner and dancing I was comfortable the entire time and never felt I needed to adjust the dress at all. I was able to wear a regular bra with it which is a plus!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Gorgeous bachelorette party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
PERFECT! I wore this to a friend's bachlorette party in Vegas! I have always had awesome experiences with RTR and this one was no exception. The fit was body con, cut out's looked great and it pushes up your boobs nicely haha I felt sexy without looking slutty and got a ton of compliments. I will definitely be renting this dress again.
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

The dress was perfect!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect, I will probably rent it again! I wore it for my sorority Formal, and was very happy with it. The V was deeper than I thought, but it looked good, and the material of the dress is thick. The dress wasn't too short, but wasn't too long - perfect length, and I could dance without it riding up too much and I barely had to pull it down. I wore the XS and it fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Great 23rd Birthday dress, could be dressed up or down!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect, true to size. It definitely created cleavage on it's own, so for a smaller bust it's perfect. Also, for being a shorter dress, it stayed in place well and didn't ride up (like most tight dresses do since I have a butt) while walking around the streets of NYC. The detail on the top is so pretty in person, but difficult to see online, so pay attention! I wish this dress came in other colors too, because it's so great. Really can't think of anything bad to say about it! I paired it with the Tribal Necklace by Jules Smith to pair it with, it was perfect as it accentuated the bust line nicely and made an already edgy dress even more exciting. I paired my outfit with a denim jacket to dress it down, but you could definitely dress it up with a fur coat or sequin blazer, it's pretty versatile!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Perfect for a bachelorette!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a friends bachelorette and although it ran small it ended up being perfect! It is very comfortable and flattering!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

A Great LBD

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a super fun and sexy dress. I wore it with a long blazer for dinner to make it a little more appropriate and then it without the blazer later in the evening.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

Perfect Vegas Bachelorette Dress!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress fit just perfectly. Usually I wear a medium but I wore a large in this one. I got the dress from the store in the Cosmopolitan hotel so I was able to try on a bunch and this one just right for my best girlfriend's bachelorette party in Vegas! It showed just the right amount of skin and was very comfortable all night. Loved it!! The bronzer was also great for the night. I had the pastiest skin since it was December so I put the lotion on my arms, legs, and chest. They tell you to avoid water and sweating - I really don't know how successful I was at that but I didn't notice anything coming off all night. Overall very pleased!! Thanks RTR!
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 13, 2015

I wore this for my sister's bachelorette. It was beautiful, sexy, and very flattering.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a little on the shorter side and it is very fitted.
BJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

Great details

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
Really cute dress, but ran small. Will try renting again in one size up
lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

Miami Bachelorette Party

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very cute and super comfortable dress- but size up, I normally wear an xs, small was perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 31, 2015

The perfect thickness and comfort level

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
This dress was a bit snug as it is a bodycon style. Even the medium rode up a bit by it was perfect for the bachelorette party I attended. No bra needed and the v perfectly supports the bust!
MJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 29, 2015

Your boyfriend will love this

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a fun dress that will make you look like a bombshell, but I wouldn't recommend it for anything on the fancier side. I didn't really love the material--it made me feel sort of like I was wearing a Halloween costume and not a nice cocktail dress (but I didn't notice any other reviewers feeling this way, so maybe it's just me!). If you're going for a sexy look though (or there's someone you want to impress), then you can't go wrong here. Also, I ordered the M, with the L as backup. The L had a broken zipper, so that made the choice of which to wear pretty easy. The M fit, but it was very snug, so size up if you don't like your dress skin tight.
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 13, 2015

Vegas baby!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I normally where a 6-8 in dresses. This fit but like a glove! It was sexy, but I was a little uncomfortable with the amount of cleavage it showed.
CG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 13, 2015

Perfect dress for a bachelorette in Vegas! Was very sexy without being too revealing.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The small and medium both fit well, went with the M just to have more room in the bust. Didn't want the girls spilling out on the dance floor! Side cut out's aren't too revealing since they are on the side. Would rent again!
nancy
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

I received great compliments on this dress. I loved it! it was in great condition. like new

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved that i did not have to wear a bra it fit tight but i felt amazing in it.
Katy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Awesome night in Vegas

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit well, slimming, perfect for a night out in Vegas, lots of compliments. Did ride up a bit if trying to walk quickly
Chelsea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

Love this dress -- so flattering!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I ordered a small and a medium but i probably should've went with a large. I needed some help to zipper it but didn't feel too tight once it was on. I absolutely loved the dress. It was really flattering and I would definitely rent it again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×