Parker

Claudia Dress

$30 rental
$297 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut into the club wearing this slinky cutout mini by Parker. Skin tight with textured ribbing details, this dress will get you plenty of stares - and maybe a few numbers! Simply pair with Jules Smith’s Viva Glam Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black Ponte with ribbed bodice panels (55% Rayon, 30% Nylon, 15% Spandex ). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Scoop back. Pencil skirt with side waist cut outs. Hidden back zipper. Unlined. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

114 reviews

Fit
Small 35
True to Size 68
Large 2
Photos 56
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

Perfect Vegas Bachelorette Dress!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress fit just perfectly. Usually I wear a medium but I wore a large in this one. I got the dress from the store in the Cosmopolitan hotel so I was able to try on a bunch and this one just right for my best girlfriend's bachelorette party in Vegas! It showed just the right amount of skin and was very comfortable all night. Loved it!! The bronzer was also great for the night. I had the pastiest skin since it was December so I put the lotion on my arms, legs, and chest. They tell you to avoid water and sweating - I really don't know how successful I was at that but I didn't notice anything coming off all night. Overall very pleased!! Thanks RTR!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

A Great LBD

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a super fun and sexy dress. I wore it with a long blazer for dinner to make it a little more appropriate and then it without the blazer later in the evening.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Perfect for a bachelorette!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a friends bachelorette and although it ran small it ended up being perfect! It is very comfortable and flattering!
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Great 23rd Birthday dress, could be dressed up or down!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect, true to size. It definitely created cleavage on it's own, so for a smaller bust it's perfect. Also, for being a shorter dress, it stayed in place well and didn't ride up (like most tight dresses do since I have a butt) while walking around the streets of NYC. The detail on the top is so pretty in person, but difficult to see online, so pay attention! I wish this dress came in other colors too, because it's so great. Really can't think of anything bad to say about it! I paired it with the Tribal Necklace by Jules Smith to pair it with, it was perfect as it accentuated the bust line nicely and made an already edgy dress even more exciting. I paired my outfit with a denim jacket to dress it down, but you could definitely dress it up with a fur coat or sequin blazer, it's pretty versatile!
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

The dress was perfect!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect, I will probably rent it again! I wore it for my sorority Formal, and was very happy with it. The V was deeper than I thought, but it looked good, and the material of the dress is thick. The dress wasn't too short, but wasn't too long - perfect length, and I could dance without it riding up too much and I barely had to pull it down. I wore the XS and it fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Gorgeous bachelorette party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
PERFECT! I wore this to a friend's bachlorette party in Vegas! I have always had awesome experiences with RTR and this one was no exception. The fit was body con, cut out's looked great and it pushes up your boobs nicely haha I felt sexy without looking slutty and got a ton of compliments. I will definitely be renting this dress again.
vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Comfortable dress that shows just the right amount of skin

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a night out in Vegas. This dress was very thick and comfortable. The material is great on this. The vneck and cutouts on the side show just the right amount of skin. Through a night of dinner and dancing I was comfortable the entire time and never felt I needed to adjust the dress at all. I was able to wear a regular bra with it which is a plus!
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

The night was unforgettable being around my friends & family and not having to worry about my dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress will fit snuggly but there is a lot of stretch in give to accommodate different body types.
Gizem
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 102 lbs
May 8, 2014

Sexy & Fun LBD!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved how this dress was a fun, sexy and an elegant piece at the same time. The detail in the front was great. Overall, it fit me really well. It was a little loose for me in the middle so there is a little bit of room in that area, if you need it:). The dress is very low cut so be aware of that, especially if you are above a B cup, which I am. But I was able to wear a regular bra so that was a big plus. Overall it was great dress for a nice dinner and a fun dance party. I got tons of compliments.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
May 12, 2014

Fabulous 30th bday party!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a great fit in all areas of my body! snug in all the right places! Had a blast at my 30th dancing all night long and am still getting compliments on it.
Erinn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 13, 2014

Great club dress in Vegas

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore to a night club with colored tights. Felt sexy but not too short. Hugs your curves and cut outs look good on a curvy figure Stretchy so I'm sure it fits lots of sizes
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 29, 2014

Such a great dress for a bachelorette party!! Fit great got tons of compliments.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit great, true to size.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Comfortable and sexy!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I do not own a lbt, so this was perfect!!! It was comfortable and forgiving for a night on the town in Miami!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Perfect LBD, great fit.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore for a Bachelorette party. Perfect LBD was great to wear for a fancy dinner then a night out!
kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Different dress to try out

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Definitely runs small and fabric is snug fitting keeping everything in it's place. Fun dress for a night out in the city with friends
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Better for 20 yr olds

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs small . Size large was Too small for me. Zips up but too tight to wear in public. Thought I would try for a bachelorette party weekend but better suited for someone in her 20s.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Didn't love it

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this as a backup dress and luckily I loved the other dress, because this was not working for me. The material is kind of weird in person, it didn't look as nice as I expected. And it's just not that flattering, at least on my body. It looks good in the other review photos I saw but for me, I was disappointed.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

This is a wow dress, with or without extra bling. Wore it in Vegas!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress looks awesome! It's a thick material too, so you don't have to worry about any love handle's rolling over the little holes :) It also gives an extra boost where its needed.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 24, 2014

Too small!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented 2 sizes the S and XS. I have been wearing a size 2 or XS in dresses but this (S) was very tight . I felt a little like Julia Roberts in Pretty Woman-but without her bangin bod, so I borrowed a dress from a friend instead. But if you wanna rock this style, it's definitely well-made and will look hot on the right girl.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

Perfect LBD for a bachelorette!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is the perfect LBD! I'm 4'11" and 115 lbs and I usually wear size Small so I ordered S and XS. The Small was already skintight so XS for me was out of the question. I love that I was able to wear a bra with straps underneath this dress, and the cutouts were low enough that my bra didn't show. Love the V-neck cut so it was flattering for my chest, and despite my height the length was still above my knee. Wore it all night with no fuss for a bachelorette party, and that says a lot! Another winner from RTR in my book!
kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Not for large chests but otherwise great dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
If you have a big chest (I'm 34D) it smushes the breasts down and you will also have a very deep cleavage. If you are C or below-- the dress will look amazing.
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Figure flaunting perfection!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my "Bachelorette Party" (AKA my divorce party). I've lost 20 lbs since my separation and wanted to flaunt my newly toned-up figure, and this dress was perfect for that! It hugged my curves and showed off my cleavage and legs, and when paired with a pair of killer heels and my light-up "Divorced Diva" sash it was an attention getter! I had guys coming up to me all night long and buying me drinks! I rented the small, and it was skin tight (which is what I wanted!). I was able to wear a regular bra with it, which was nice. It was so tight that it was hard to zip up (my friend had to zip me into it when she picked me up), but once it was on it was comfortable and stayed in place even while dancing. I will definitely rent this one again.
nichole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

The dress looked great. Everyone loved it.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter wore this to homecoming.
kiana
Age: 18
Nov 2, 2014

Perfect sexy little black dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my back up so I didn't end up wearing it but I wish I could own this dress
Kara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Best LBD!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I absolutely love this dress and this was my 2nd time renting it. It is perfect for a fun girl's night out or a trip to Las Vegas. It fits perfectly and shows just the right amount of skin.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Fun night in Vegas and felt amazing!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a great party dress, especially for a girls night out or Vegas trip. We saw Britney Spears' show and then went out on The Strip. I have short legs and this dress was still about the shortest I go! Fits true to size, but it's meant to be tight. The fabric and texture is fantastic and makes you feel really secure in the dress. It's not 5 stars because I wish the side cut outs were more noticeable.
elisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

great disco music

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this dress is great - hugs the curves, short but not too short - I received endless compliments - shows some cleavage but easy to wear a bra with - loved it
Angela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 12, 2014

sexy but classy

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented for a bachlorette party in vegas. This was my favorite dress that I rented for the weekend. Felt very comfortable. Recommend this dress!!
Justyna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Sexy LBD!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress as my 2nd choice for a wedding and it fit like a glove! I did not end up wearing it because my 1st choice worked out and I needed something a little bit more formal. This is a super sexy and chic dress and it would be perfect for NYE, a bachelorette party, a night out on the town, etc. It just didn't work out because I needed something a little bit more formal for this particular wedding. I will definitely be renting it again though for another occasion!
Eliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 2, 2014

Simple but sexy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress made me feel like a total knockout! I was a little self-conscious about the cutouts on the side, so I sized up to make sure it was a slightly looser fit. I'm really glad I did - I think the positioning of the cutouts could be really unflattering if the dress is too tight, but if you size up it lays very nicely and is very flattering. It's definitely revealing, but not in a trashy way. Great dress for a date night. Side note: I didn't end up wearing the dress because the zipper on the size medium was jammed and the large was too big, but RTR was awesome and sent me a replacement dress at the last minute.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Loved this little black dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this for my birthday on a cruise, it fit perfectly. Shows off your cleavage, which my boyfriend loved. Perfect little black dress to wear out.
Miss Fern
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 21, 2014

Awkward

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Party
This dress just fits weird. It's awkward and the fabric is really heavy so that doesn't help.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 28, 2014

Order a size up

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Very pretty dress but ran too small, I wasn't able to wear it. Maybe next time I'll try a larger size and see if that works
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

Sexy dress

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Date
Gorgeous. Wore this out in Miami with my fiancé. Non stop compliments. I'm large chested and didn't need a bra - material at the top is thick. Will rent again! It's fitted through midsection, so not the best if you're having a huge meal...
alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Jan 14, 2015

Nice LBD

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The material is very sturdy yet stretchy so I found it to be very flattering and body hugging. I could have done the S or M but am short so the M was just a little long and with the small I was able to skip a bra and still have some lift. Really liked it but would prob try a different LBD next time because there were a lot of cute options out there!
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

Sexy, comfortable dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Stretchy material, but definitely runs small. Gives great cleavage for us small-busted ladies, but may be too small up top for anyone larger! Easy to wear a regular bra, stay put all night.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

I wore this dress out to XS in Las Vegas and had a blast!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
It fit well and made me feel great! It was snug in the chest and made my small boobs look bigger. Win win all around!
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Good fit. I am glad I ordered a size up based on reviews.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
order one size up. I was a bit on the busty side in it which I did not mind. If revealing isn't what you are going for, I would stay away from this style if you are big chested.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

Runs small

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Party
Bachelorette party would have been perfect but runs very small. Go up 1-2 sizes
Chelsea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

Love this dress -- so flattering!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I ordered a small and a medium but i probably should've went with a large. I needed some help to zipper it but didn't feel too tight once it was on. I absolutely loved the dress. It was really flattering and I would definitely rent it again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×