Parker

Claudia Dress

$30 rental
$297 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut into the club wearing this slinky cutout mini by Parker. Skin tight with textured ribbing details, this dress will get you plenty of stares - and maybe a few numbers! Simply pair with Jules Smith’s Viva Glam Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black Ponte with ribbed bodice panels (55% Rayon, 30% Nylon, 15% Spandex ). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Scoop back. Pencil skirt with side waist cut outs. Hidden back zipper. Unlined. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

119 reviews

Fit
Small 36
True to Size 71
Large 2
Photos 59
Cait
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Its the perfect length and looks great with any type of shoe. Very forgiving in the midsection and not too tight at all.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

This dress was perfect for NYE.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Decided to wear the small in this dress and it fit like a glove! It was very comfortable all night and the material was just perfect. Absolutely loved it!!
Carly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 14, 2014

Tight, sassy dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress as a backup and didn't end up wearing because I loved my original dress! It runs small and fits more like a bandage dress (When I tried it on I wasn't able to wear a bra because it was so tight). Overall, it is a fun party dress and I would consider ordering it again for another event!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

First disappointment I ever had compared to normally fantastic RTR experiences

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a bachelorette party. I'm a size 2 so I thought the Small would be the best size but rented a Medium as a back up since reviews had said the dress ran small. Even the medium ended up being skin tight to the point that I felt uncomfortable wearing it in public. Since the rental was only $30 and I had a pro membership, I didn't bother having RTR send an overnight backup and just wore a tried and true LBD from my closet instead. Also, it could be because of my short torso but the cut outs fell on the least flattering part of my waist.
Maureen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 7, 2014

Love this LBD!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, though it was a little shorter on me than it appeared in the pictures.
Shandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Perfect for Vegas or going out

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress for a night out on the town in Vegas. The Large definitely was more comfortable since it is a tighter dress, more of a bandage style. It's very sassy and flirty, a very fun dress. It was on the shorter side but I was still covered up. I thought this dress was great, although the fabric isn't that special and it's thicker so it keeps you warm.
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 21, 2014

The DRESS!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the fit, it was nice and tight in all the right places. Also made my small boobs look great because it pushed them up! I would highly recommend this dress.
Enza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Perfect AC dress ! Sexy but not raunchy

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size. Im a 34AA and it gave me cleavage. I wore a regular push up bra. It hit me at the thigh. I am 5'2". The fabric is thick so its prefect to hold everything in. I dressed it up with Alexis BIttar Seaglass earrings. Everyone loved the dress and I felt spectacular.
hillstir
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Apr 1, 2014

This dress was perfect to celebrate my birthday in Atlantic City!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was long enough for me which was a plus but a little tighter than I would have liked. The dress runs small. I also liked that I was able to wear a normal bra with it.
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Perfect LBD for Vegas!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit, good quality. I wore it for a Las Vegas bachelorette weekend and it worked out perfectly.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

Just okay...

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered this as a back-up dress and didn't end up wearing it. While it was cute, the cut outs were at a weird place and made my hips look big, so I would recommend it for girls with smaller hips. It also runs SUPER small! I am a pretty solid size 2 and the Small was too small! On the plus side, it made my boobs look great!
Lesley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I ordered this dress as a backup and so glad I did. It was too tight but still a beautiful dress....

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't end up wearing the dress.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Hot dress for a night out. Black but with beautiful detailing

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The small was a tad too tight and the medium was way too large, it would be better fit for someone with a smaller bust and not as muscular to fit into the small.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Comfortable, Chic & just sexy enough!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented both the XS and the S. I have broad shoulders and felt more comfortable in the S (also I didn't want to worry about how short it was the whole night). My "problem area" is my midsection so I also felt weird about any flab getting caught in the middle slits (attractive, I know - but let's be real). I didn't wear any undergarments and felt super supported as well as comfortable! I got a lot of compliments on how it looked and I would definitely rent it again!
selena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 23, 2014

Hot dress for Vegas

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress in Vegas. Received compliments, especially on the cleavage. Material is stiff but comfortable.
megs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Party dress

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is made for large chested woman. It fit like a sports bra on my chest. I looked flat as a board so I didn't wear it.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 3, 2014

Wore this to a birthday dinner and out. Simple but fun details, fits great!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Tight but stretchy material. I didn't need to wear a bra. It was just the right length, short enough but not too crazy!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 5, 2014

Modern LBD

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is extremely flattering! For someone with a smaller bust and wider hips, it really accented exactly what I needed. It's a very classy and comfortable dress and I received compliments all night. Only complaint was that it was too short and I had to pull it down a few times throughout the night. So those with a bigger booty beware!
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 5, 2014

Sexy LBD

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit perfectly and was even a little short on me (which never happens when you are only 5'3"). The material was soft and had some stretch which made it very comfortable. I wore it with a regular bra and had some cleavage showing without being overly showy. Overall it was a great dress and would definitely recommend for a night out
Susana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 7, 2014

Great first experience!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a friends bachlorette party and it was super cute and perfect for the occasion, the material is thick and comfortable but I would say it runs a little small. It fit pretty snug around my chest area but I managed. Great first time experience with RTR!
Jocelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 13, 2014

Great dress! It's sexy and a perfect LBD for a fun night out.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am between sizes. Usually a 4/6. I wore the small and it was tight! It stretches though and I received many compliments.
Liana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
May 14, 2014

perfect dress

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a fraternity formal, and it was absolutely perfect. My boyfriend's jaw literally dropped when I walked in the room. Better yet, I felt SO comfortable in this dress. Even though I have a bigger bust, this dress kept me supported and had just the right amount of cleavage. I'm tall with a booty, and I didn't have to keep pulling the dress down. I danced all night without having to worry, and felt like a million bucks.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Perfect sexy little black dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a party and was absolutely obsessed. I got it as a backup when my original order dress came back ruined by the girl before me. My stylist suggested this one instead and I'm so glad she did. The fit is amazing and I got tons of compliments. Definitely not for the faint of heart as it's pretty low cut in the front, the cutouts on the side are pretty large, and it hugs every curve, but I loved it, would definitely rent again!
Lbo
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 12, 2014

Fun dress for Vegas

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress fit very well. It did show more cleavage then I expected but I was in Vegas so it didn't matter. Great dress for a fun night out. It was revealing but in a classy way.
Joslyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Easy, Gorgeous Style

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a bachelorette party in NYC and it was a very easy dress to wear. The cutouts did not interfere with any foundation and the length was short enough to show lots of leg, but not too short that I had to keep pulling it down. The fabric was comfortable, thick enough to hold me in and well made. I would highly recommend it!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

SO FLATTERING!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is basically the perfect dress. It puts things exactly where they should be and hides the things that shouldn't be there. I liked it so much that I tried to buy it, but couldn't find a size small anywhere.
Andy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Flattering neck line.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is shorter than usual, even for a large. But, I really liked the v-neck - very flattering and a good going-out dress. I usually wear a M, but L fit me perfectly (maybe a tiny bit big in the back).
Caitlyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Perfect LBD for a night out in Vegas

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a bachelorette party in Vegas. It was comfortable and sexy. It is very fitted, which I found kind of nice cause it really holds you in. I thought it was very flattering.
oneofthe5js
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

The dress was perfect for a bachelorette party. I got a lot of compliments on it.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs small overall, and especially in the bust area. A lot of cleavage, but not falling out. The dress is a good length, wash't too short. Great dress.
AB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Sexy and comfortable!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress made me feel so sexy on my 30th bday. I got compliments all night. I will definitely be renting Parker dresses again, loved the fit so much.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Great dress for Atlantic City!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
True to size! Loved this dress for a date night.
Amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Runs small!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this one, it definitely runs small! I was able to squeeze in, most of the dress would have been doable (tight, but doable)- except for the bust. A note to the bustier girls- there is NO room in the top. It flattens you like a sports bra- not flattering!
Michelle
Age: 26
Jul 9, 2014

Omg this dress!! My husband wanted me to keep it - it looked amazing!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No cons!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect anniversary night out dress

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful dress. Opted for the large as my night included dinner, drinks and dancing. The cut outs are sexy while still remaining appropriate for a nice restaurant.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 18, 2014

Perfect LBD, great fit.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore for a Bachelorette party. Perfect LBD was great to wear for a fancy dinner then a night out!
kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Different dress to try out

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Definitely runs small and fabric is snug fitting keeping everything in it's place. Fun dress for a night out in the city with friends
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Better for 20 yr olds

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs small . Size large was Too small for me. Zips up but too tight to wear in public. Thought I would try for a bachelorette party weekend but better suited for someone in her 20s.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Didn't love it

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this as a backup dress and luckily I loved the other dress, because this was not working for me. The material is kind of weird in person, it didn't look as nice as I expected. And it's just not that flattering, at least on my body. It looks good in the other review photos I saw but for me, I was disappointed.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

This is a wow dress, with or without extra bling. Wore it in Vegas!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress looks awesome! It's a thick material too, so you don't have to worry about any love handle's rolling over the little holes :) It also gives an extra boost where its needed.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×