Claudia Dress

$30 rental
$297 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut into the club wearing this slinky cutout mini by Parker. Skin tight with textured ribbing details, this dress will get you plenty of stares - and maybe a few numbers! Simply pair with Jules Smith’s Viva Glam Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black Ponte with ribbed bodice panels (55% Rayon, 30% Nylon, 15% Spandex ). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Scoop back. Pencil skirt with side waist cut outs. Hidden back zipper. Unlined. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported

Share
186 reviews
Fit
Large3
True to Size95
Small51
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 3, 2015
I looked fierce for my friend's birthday outing!
This dress is the definition of jaw dropper. I felt so glam in this dress! It was the first time I took a chance and chose a dress that was recommended for smaller busted gals--and I totally get why they recommend it for those lovelies. The material is super stretchy though, so I made it work even though I had to go up a size. Overall had the reaction I wanted from my friend (a gleeful squeal) and felt great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 30, 2015
Very sexy LBD!
I actually loved the way that this dress looked on me, but it wasn't appropriate for the event. I've got an hourglass shape, so it was tighter on the hips than I was expecting. It would be a great dress for a bachelorette party or a sexy night out, but I didn't end up wearing it to my particular event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 30, 2015
Received so many compliements!
Rented this for a bachelorette party in Cabo. I received tons of comments! It fits pretty true to size, but I had a hard time zipping it up, but made it in it! I do have a larger chest though (32D). I wore with sticky boobs. Would definitely rent this again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 28, 2015
This dress will make you feel and look amazing! It hugs curves, secures busts, and is gorgeous.
Fits like a glove, shows lots of busts and legs, made me feel sexy but secured (especially in bust area). Has unique cut outs but is not trashy (always a fine line with cut-out dresses). Rides up a little, so get a size up (usually wear a M, fit into a L perfectly). Plan to get compliments and turn heads.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 23, 2015
Didn't end up wearing the dress, but I'd definitely recommend it!
I rented this as a back up to an Herve I rented. This one was awesome, but I liked the colors of the Herve. If I needed a little, sexy black dress, I would totally rent this again. It's stretchy and thick so it is super flattering. The small (my usual size) was just loose enough that I'd rent a size down for your backup.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 21, 2015
Super short!
I didn't wear this dress out. It was just a little too short for me and I found it to run a bit small.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 13, 2015
I wore this for my sister's bachelorette. It was beautiful, sexy, and very flattering.
It is a little on the shorter side and it is very fitted.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 10, 2015
Great dress..loved the cutouts!
Wore this to a bachelorette party, it was perfect for that occasion! The 2 was a little tight, but the 4 was great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 10, 2015
This is definitely a little black party dress!
I rented this dress for my best friend's bachelorette party (She is in a RTR dress as well, which she LOVED) and I don't think I could ever wear it for anything BESIDES a bachelorette party. It was pretty tight and VERY revealing, but thats what bachelorette parties are for right? DISCLAIMER: I ordered this dress about a month before I found out I was pregnant, so it definitely felt tighter and more revealing because of how my body had changed. I think its a perfect dress for a party, if you aren't pregnant! ha
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 9, 2015
Great details
Really cute dress, but ran small. Will try renting again in one size up
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 8, 2015
Comfortable and amazing fit!
This would be my go to dress if I owned it! Great curve enhancer, sturdy fabric, doesn't ride up, awesome cut outs!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
June 8, 2015
Miami Bachelorette Party
Very cute and super comfortable dress- but size up, I normally wear an xs, small was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
June 7, 2015
Perfect for a bachelorette party
Very fitted with thick fabric that is somewhat forgiving and provides good cleavage. Wearing spanx on the bottom made it look even better and prevented it from riding up while walking. The straps allow for a normal bra and the cutouts on the sides are placed perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
June 6, 2015
Got a ton of compliments and it was comfortable!
The dress was great and movable. Second rent with rent the runway and another excellent experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 3, 2015
A perfect dress for a night on the town. Just the right amount of sexy without revealing too much!
This dress hugs in ALL the right places and the cutouts are super cute. It's quite sexy, so save it for a special occasion! It's short but not too short and I didn't need a bra for this as it's very tight and supportive.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 2, 2015
I wore this for my bachelorette party in Key West
So this was a backup dress. My first choice (a white one) was damaged or not returned so this is what I got and while I'm still bummed about the white dress, this dress is PERFECT. It was either a size 0 or XS can't remember but same thing. Fit true to size. It felt like I wasn't even wearing anything. It went right on and fit like a glove but wasn't binding or too tight or anything. It was short but not too short and I could wear a regular bra with it. The material was amazing and I absolutely loved it. It was perfect. I did have to pull it down some throughout the night but it wasn't too annoying and I have a booty so maybe if you didn't have a butt it wouldn't do it? I dunno. I would totally rent it again for a night out. I think it would be too short for corporate events ;). Wish it came it white lol.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 31, 2015
Bachelorette's night out!
This dress was my second pick, and it ended up being perfect for the occasion. It fit like a glove. This dress had one very important task: to make me look HOT on my night out in the city with my best friends. It succeeded.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 31, 2015
The perfect thickness and comfort level
This dress was a bit snug as it is a bodycon style. Even the medium rode up a bit by it was perfect for the bachelorette party I attended. No bra needed and the v perfectly supports the bust!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 29, 2015
Your boyfriend will love this
This is a fun dress that will make you look like a bombshell, but I wouldn't recommend it for anything on the fancier side. I didn't really love the material--it made me feel sort of like I was wearing a Halloween costume and not a nice cocktail dress (but I didn't notice any other reviewers feeling this way, so maybe it's just me!). If you're going for a sexy look though (or there's someone you want to impress), then you can't go wrong here. Also, I ordered the M, with the L as backup. The L had a broken zipper, so that made the choice of which to wear pretty easy. The M fit, but it was very snug, so size up if you don't like your dress skin tight.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 28, 2015
Dress was perfect!
I wore this dress to a bachelorette party. It was sexy, yet not too revealing. It ran true to size and even gave me a little cleavage! It did ride up just a bit which required some adjusting while dancing. I would rent again! Simple, sexy LBD.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 23, 2015
Comfy, but shoulders were odd.
The waist was small for me--I have more of an athletic build, so to get the right fit there, the shoulders were big and I had to readjust a lot. Cute overall, but looked weird in pictures if I didn't adjust just right!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 16, 2015
RTR made it simple to rent the dress then return it. I love how they send you two sizes.
This dress fit very well and compliments your boobs. It's a fun and flirty dress. In my opinion the dress was just the right length for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 13, 2015
Vegas baby!
I normally where a 6-8 in dresses. This fit but like a glove! It was sexy, but I was a little uncomfortable with the amount of cleavage it showed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 13, 2015
Perfect dress for a bachelorette in Vegas! Was very sexy without being too revealing.
The small and medium both fit well, went with the M just to have more room in the bust. Didn't want the girls spilling out on the dance floor! Side cut out's aren't too revealing since they are on the side. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 141lbs
May 4, 2015
Loved this dress! The low neckline and cut outs were perfect for a Miami dress!
I wore the small in this and typically wear a 2 or 4. It was maybe a little snug but for the event I thought the fit was great. It is pretty short however! I am 5'8. But again perfect for the event I attended! Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
April 19, 2015
I really loved how this dress made me feel!
The dress is made to be a little tight so wearing a size up from my normal size was preferable. The dress felt sophisticated and fun! I paired it with a gold necklace and bracelet, like the model did.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
April 6, 2015
Perfect dress!!!! I was in LOVE and my boyfriend loved it even more!
This dress is by far, my favorite from RTR! I wish I could own it!!!! Everyone told me it ran small so I went with a medium when I am typically a small. The Medium was perfect! I have no cons about this dress! You can even wear a regular bra with it and it makes you look so filled out (I have nothing haha). The material is stretchy but feels expensive. It's very sexy but also tasteful! And it works for any occasion! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
April 2, 2015
I received great compliments on this dress. I loved it! it was in great condition. like new
I loved that i did not have to wear a bra it fit tight but i felt amazing in it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 31, 2015
My boyfriend loved it!
I was a bit self conscious in this, but I generally keep more covered up. It's maybe for girls that are more confident showing off their bodies or look more like the model in the listing. Still, I loved the dress, it was comfortable and well made, and my boyfriend was very interested in purchasing it. I rented it with the Oscar de la Renta Luxembourg necklace and loved that too.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 30, 2015
I loved the dress! It fit comfortably and was very flattering!
The dress was not too short on me. I'm 5'7" so I was scared that it would be too short based on the other reviews. I got so many compliments which made me feel confident throughout the night! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 26, 2015
Awesome night in Vegas
Fit well, slimming, perfect for a night out in Vegas, lots of compliments. Did ride up a bit if trying to walk quickly
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 22, 2015
I wasn't able to wear this dress because it felt too tight.
The dress was amazing material, but felt too tight and was riding up. I felt that it didn't accentuate my curves well and I didn't end up liking the side cutouts. I ended up wearing a cheap dress I happened to own instead that actually looked better on me
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
March 19, 2015
Love this dress -- so flattering!
I ordered a small and a medium but i probably should've went with a large. I needed some help to zipper it but didn't feel too tight once it was on. I absolutely loved the dress. It was really flattering and I would definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
March 16, 2015
Super sexy and sassy but still covers enough
Loved this dress for a night out in vegas. It was much tighter than I imagined and did ride up a bit, but was long enough for great coverage. You could def wear this without a bra, I chose to wear one though. With some double stick tape to keep it down, this would have been a 5-star dress! Love the cut outs and stretchiness of the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 11, 2015
Runs small
Bachelorette party would have been perfect but runs very small. Go up 1-2 sizes
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 11, 2015
Love the dress!
Great Dress! I got a lot of compliments throughout the night. I was a featured vocalist for a big fundraising event and the dress did its part. Boobs were a bit squeezed in and you can go without a bra and feel completely supported. It does ride up at times but it wasn't enough to change dresses. I would wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
March 4, 2015
Perfect little black dress
This is a great dress if you are feeling a bit flashy. I wore it to date night with my boyfriend. I may have been a tad overdressed for the restaurant, but I still felt great. For chesty girls, be warned, it is rather low cut in the front.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2015
Fun party dress!
I am a pretty consistent size 4/small and this dress was snug. It also creeped up when walking. Was able to wear a regular bra. This is a fun dress, if you're ready to show some skin.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 1, 2015
VEGAS
I rent this for my friends bachelorette party in Vegas and it was super sexy! One thing about this dress is that it's SHORT. It's a perfect lbd!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128lbs
February 19, 2015
Good fit. I am glad I ordered a size up based on reviews.
order one size up. I was a bit on the busty side in it which I did not mind. If revealing isn't what you are going for, I would stay away from this style if you are big chested.
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×