Audrey Goes Out Dress

$35 rental
$425 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to party in this mini by Parker. All over sequins will make the center of attention under the lights!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Back keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
252 reviews
Fit
Large16
True to Size172
Small21
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
August 18, 2015
Just enough sparkle to make you feel amazing! I got compliments ALL night!
Dress fit true to size! Comfortable and you can move around freely. No need to worry about a slip up or mishap, just put it on with or without a strapless bra and go!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 15, 2015
Super short
Did not wear this dress because it ran small and was VERY short! If I wasn't planning on sitting or dancing at all, I would have worn it.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 11, 2015
Sparkler for Bach Bash
I wore this dress for my bachlorette party and it was great! A little shorter than I thought, but I am 5 ' 6 1/2 and I was wearing the XS. The dress I received seemed a bit tired... like it had been worn a lot but I think only the person wearing the dress would be able to tell. All in all I was happy and the dress looked great in all of the photos. At the price point - it was just what I wanted.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 6, 2015
I rented this dress for my birthday party it was gorgeous on and very flattering.
I received the small and medium, the small fit perfect all over but was a bit on the short side, i wish it had the length of the medium.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 6, 2015
Wore for my Bachelorette Party - Loved the Sparkles!
This dress was perfect for my bachelorette party! It fit great and was very comfortable. Sequins can be scratchy and these were not at all. It photographed wonderfully and I received ton of compliments. Overall was very happy with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2015
Bachelorette Party Sparkle!
I needed a large but they didn't have it available for my event so I got the Medium and paired it with black tights and it worked. A little short but fine overall. I got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
August 4, 2015
This was perfect for my bachelorette party! It wasn't too short and fit so great.
Was great! Not too short, sequins didn't fall off, and it was so comfy
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 4, 2015
Loved this dress! So pretty!
First RTR experience and it went pretty smooth. This dress was very comfortable to wear, although a bit short for my own personal liking. I wore a strapless bra with it and no problems with it riding up during dancing. The dress was a bit "worn" however, with some minor thread pulls and some sequins appear to be missing. Overall, very comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2015
This dress was the perfect, sparkly dress for my 25th birthday!
I wore this dress for my 25th birthday and I absolutely loved it! It was sparkly and fitted and I didn't have to mess with it all night. It's a great dress for when you want to stand out in a crowd and still be comfortable. I would rent this again and recommend it in a heartbeat!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 20, 2015
Beautiful for an indoor evening reception!
I wore this dress to an evening wedding reception. I ordered the small and medium. Ended up wearing the small. I got so many compliments! There's some stretch to the fabric and despite the amount of sparkles it wasn't heavy or scratchy! Great dress for a more muscular build I would have to say
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
July 18, 2015
Bachelorette party rental; all of my white dresses are boring!
This dress was a show-stopper and comfortable the entire night. My first experience with RTR was awesome - the dress and backup size showed up the day before, and I went with my original size choice. There were times it rode up a bit but nothing that was unbearable. Super comfy and surprisingly light considering the amount of sequins. I would buy this dress of the retail price wasn't so ridiculous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 15, 2015
This was a Vegas themed wedding and I needed sequins as my instruction from the bride!
The dress was a bit tight but did have a good enough amount of "give." The L wasn't available as a back-up for my weekend event. In any case, the dress was great! I was worried about the length since I am 5'11" and it definitely was SHORT! If I bent over too far, people would see my undergarments but other than that, I loved it! Perfect for a weekend night out in Vegas!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 12, 2015
.
Beautiful dress but way too short.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 5, 2015
I wore this for my bachelorette, and absolutely LOVED it!!
I have a large chest and wanted a medium, boy am I glad there were no mediums left the weekend I needed it, because I ended up getting a small and an xs as a back up and ended up wearing the extra small! The main difference was the length, since it was my special night I went with the shorter option! It did not rub my arms, nor did it ride up. It was no less than 95 degrees and humid in Key West and I was still comfortable! . My only complaint is that I had to return it (though the return process was super easy)!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 1, 2015
Stunning!!!
Rented for a night out in Vegas. The sequined dress was amazing, and I received a ton of compliments. It photographs very well also. The only negative is if you are very petite with narrow shoulders as I am, your strapless bra will show slightly on the sides. If it wasn't for that, I would have given it a 5 star review!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
July 1, 2015
The Sparkle drew so much attention!
Everyone loved this dress!! It was perfect for a wedding in a darker, speak-easy type venue. I couldn't wear any type of bra with the dress, since it cut in so close on the sides. However, I was able to tape my boobs so they had a little support. That's my only con. I loved it, otherwise!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 29, 2015
Wore this dress for a birthday, stunning, made me stand out and feel special all night!
The dress is very comfortable, the material gives a little so it's easy to move around and dance but it frames your body nicely to show all curves. The color is stunning in both pictures and in person.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
June 16, 2015
Wow! Sparkle, sparkle everywhere!
Loved, loved, loved this dress! Makes you feel like you're the only person in the room with all the shine. Was given several compliments :D
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 11, 2015
Perfect for our "All That Glitters" theme!
Dress arrived on time and fit like a glove! It was a perfect length and I was comfortable in it all night. Easy to move and dance in. Would definitely rent again if I need something so glitzy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 10, 2015
This dress was so sexy and pretty!
Great fit! Slim fit but not too tight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
June 9, 2015
Many Compliments!
The small fit better but was too short in my opinion I ended up wearing the medium even though it was loose up top. Still got lots of compliments and felt really comfortable. The material has some give to it. The dress is starting to show some wear and tear if you look closely but it's not super noticeable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 31, 2015
So sparkly and pretty!
The dress was absolutely stunning. I wore it for my bachelorette party. It was so sparkly and I received so many compliments on it. I did not want to send back.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
May 27, 2015
I rented this dress to celebrate my birthday with some sparkle!
I usually wear an XS or S but I went with the Small because I loved the way the sequins fell with a little extra room. The dress is beautiful in person and photographs really well. You can see more pictures on my blog! (www.lakeshorelady.com)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
May 26, 2015
It was perfect for finding a stunning dress without breaking the bank.
Wore this dress for my old Hollywood themed bridal shower. I received complements all night. It was the perfect dress. I usually wear a size 2 so the small worked out perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 23, 2015
Stands out
This dress was so fun for a sparkle themed bachelorette party! Felt great and was very comfortable! The only sizes available for the date were small and large when medium would have been perfect but the large worked fine. It's heavy with the sequined material that it hangs on curves well even if it isn't fitted. Got lots of compliments and would definitely rent again if there weren't so many other amazing dresses in dying to try!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 20, 2015
Everyone commented on this dress throughout the night. Everyone liked it!
Great fit, very comfortable, but a bit short
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 7, 2015
Comfy and flattering
This dress was significantly bigger than the last Parker dress i ordered (where the medium was a tight fit). Otherwise and absolutely stunning dress for so many body types. I wore this to my sorority formal and got compliments all night!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2015
I wore this to an adult prom; great for a party or dance. Lots of compliments!
This dress looks great if you have an athletic/curvy shape and booty!I ordered a small and medium and they both fit but went with the medium because there was a little more room to move for dancing. My measurements are 34-27-37 and I usually get away with a small but because it's fitted I felt more comfortable in the medium. It is classified as silver but looks more like platinum or even black. You'll look like a disco ball dancing in the dark. I loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2015
I definitely stole the show the second I walked in with this dress!
Fit like a glove, wasn't too short, and never rode up. The neckline didn't choke me and the sides under my arms didn't chafe. Overall an amazing dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 28, 2015
Super glittery and flattering--great for prom!
I was worried about ordering an extra small size because of my height. This dress was on the short side, but it fit great! If you are ordering your typical size, I would recommend getting a size smaller as a backup. It was very flattering and stood out! The fabric was comfortable and I had no problems with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 22, 2015
This dress is a showstopper and got compliments all night.
Little scratchy on the sides.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 21, 2015
A Sparkling Stunner
The dress was and very comfortable. My only complaint was that I wish it were a little bit tighter. Instead of sucking you in a little bit, the dress was fairly loose so that combined with the added bulk of the sequins seem to add a little volume to my overall figure. With that being said, my husband LOVED it and I felt great in it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 19, 2015
Great dress, but not great for tall girls!
At 5' 9'' the small was just too short to wear. I think maybe sizing up for a back-up size might have helped. Great fabric- good stretch and way more comfortable than you'd expect.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 16, 2015
A lot of fun, comfort and compliments!
I definitely did not expect this dress to be so comfortable. Typically sequined dresses rip up your underarms. I had zero issue with that. The slip underneath was also what was so soft. The dress is a bit heavier of a dress but that allows it to lay so nicely. I was also concerned about the length because I have a long torso, but the length was perfect! Additionally, zero fashion tape was needed. The only issue I can think of was the hanger strings came out a couple times. Otherwise, perfect dress! 100% recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
April 16, 2015
Rented this dress for my 21st birthday in AC, felt amazing in it and received many compliments!
I am usually a small but it seemed like this dress ran slightly larger so I ordered the XS as a backup and it fit perfectly. Very comfortable dress and photographs very well!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 8, 2015
Felt confident and sexy even at a time when I wasn't feeling great about my body!
I ordered this as my backup dress on NYE and ended up opting for this dress because my first choice was very ill fitting on me. This dress was amazing and very forgiving. I typically wear a S-M depending on the designer but I still had room in the small. I had put on a couple extra pounds over the holidays and this dress was fitted but not clinging. This dress definitely allowed me to feel confident and sexy even at a time when I wasn't feeling great about my body. It was pretty short but worked out well for someone my height. Taller girls would most definitely need to go up a size. Only complaint I would possibly have is that the sequins scratched my underarms but that's to be expected.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 31, 2015
Stylist Review: This dress is perfect for your birthday! It has just the right amount of sparkle!
This dress fit me perfectly and had some stretch. It was actually very comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 28, 2015
The dress.
I was concerned I would be in between the XS and S - only the XS was available so I took a chance. I'm 5'3 and the XS was a little shorter than I would have liked, but it wasn't too short. I have a butt and if you don't you'll be fine. I usually wear somewhere between a 0 and 2, so you can get an idea. I'm nearly flat chested and it was a very flattering dress on top. I loved this, got so many compliments. It's a true party dress that everyone will notice and love.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
March 24, 2015
Felt like a million bucks.
Loved the dress felt glamorous like Marilyn Monroe. The reason I can't give it a perfect 5 is because a small section of sequins was missing. At the bottom so not noticeable but still made me a bit self conscious.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Weight: 120lbs
March 24, 2015
Everyone complimented my dress!
The fit was perfect.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×