Parker

Audrey Goes Out Dress

$35 rental
$425 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Get ready to party in this mini by Parker. All over sequins will make the center of attention under the lights!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Silver Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Back keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
289 reviews
Fit
Large
(21)
True to Size
(186)
Small
(21)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
January 20, 2016
Too short!!!
I rented this dress to wear to a celebratory event and ended up not being able to wear it because it is extremely short. It is pretty and fun, but if you have curves, it barely covers your butt, and I felt it looked way too sexy. Unless you are a waif, I don't recommend it!
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
January 14, 2016
Gorgeous dress!
The dress rubbed my inner arms which wasn't so pleasant. The dress was gorgeous though and I got a ton of complements! Beware tall girls! There is not much room for bending over unless your willing to give a peep show!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 44
January 13, 2016
Great dress to wear to a formal occasion!!
I wore this dress to a surprise 40th birthday party. The dress is great! It runs true to size, a bit on the short side, but comfortable. A few of the sequins were missing and some stray strings, but only noticable to me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
January 7, 2016
Sparkly dress on New Year's... what could be better?
The dress was so fun and I had a great time wearing it. My body is fairly slim, and although I usually wear a size small I ordered an XS and prayed that it would fit (it was the only size available for New Years). Thankfully, the dress zipped right up. It wasn't tight but snug enough that it hugged my body. The only downside of this dress is that on my 5'9" body, the dress was SUPER short. I ended up wearing tights with the dress because it was too short for me to be comfortable. Other than that, would definitely recommend this dress!
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 5, 2016
It was so pretty and in good shape, nothing missing just a little stretched out. But gorgeous dress
#gunmetal
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
January 2, 2016
Loved wearing this sequin dress by Parker. It's a total show stopper and received many compliments.
This was my first RTR experience and I really enjoyed it! Love the dress! Felt glamorous all night. It does run slightly large but I'm very petite so most dresses tend to run large on me. I wore the XS. I'm 5'0 tall and 107lbs and I have an hourglass figure. I did end up pinning the dress underneath the arms on both sides to help bring the height up and to make it more fitted. I would still highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
December 30, 2015
This is a great dress as long as you are not tall!
I saw the comments about it being short. Figuring I am only 5'4, it would not be an issue. I had to use the medium, the short was extremely short. I tried them both on and my husband said the small was way too short and he is a leg man. The rest of the dress was very comfortable. It sincerely does make you feel beautiful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 26, 2015
Sparkly show stopper!
This dress was really fun to rent for my bachelorette party in Vegas! I loved how sparkly it was without looking cheap! The dress is actually slightly heavy which I liked. It made the dress more flattering. I did not end up wearing it since I loved the other dress I rented more, but one of my bridesmaids did and she received so many compliments! It does run pretty short so I wouldn't recommend for any type of formal, conservative event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 24, 2015
This was by far my least favorite dress. It didn't fit very well and it was very short on me.
I am tall and athletic build, so my body is more straight lined, so I usually wear a small, size 2 or 4, even though I'm tall(er) and I weigh around 140. This dress was extremely short and it was pretty used (ie beads missing and didn't look to be in very good condition). I was not able to send it back and get another one in time so I ended up just not wearing the dress at all. I would say that this dress and style would look better on a small person without any curves. I would also like to say that I use RTR all of the time and this specific occasion was the only time that I have had an issue with a dress.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
December 23, 2015
Feeling beautiful in my outfit!
Loved this dress! I felt very glamorous in my outfit :) It fit perfectly (warning - the dress cuts in pretty far around the arms, so you will need to make sure you have the right bra!), and even though there were some sequins missing, you wouldn't know it from how sparkly it was! The dress was very comfortable, and on 5'3" me, it was a great length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 21, 2015
Perfect dress!! Just a little short
This dress was amazing. Pictures don't do it justice. It fit true to size and hugged curves nicely. My only complaint is that it was on the short side, but I am 5'9 so that is to be expected
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
December 20, 2015
Great fit !
I am a triple DDD and it worked out great the medium for me ! It fit great !
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
December 14, 2015
Oh my god- the sparkle!
It took a few minutes to get used to being so ... bare. The dress was really hugging my figure, which I wasn't used to. That said, it made my broad shoulders look really good and the cut was so flattering. It was definitely SHORT. On my 5'1 frame i was worried about anything on RTR hitting my knee, so I went 'mini' on the style, but this is definitely mini... that said, I loved it. I would totally wear it again. It was so much fun, even if it did hug my midsection more than I expected. The rest of it fit amazingly!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
December 12, 2015
I gotta have sparkles and this dress had just the right amount!
It was a little loose in the chest, but fit perfectly everywhere else.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 20
November 29, 2015
I couldn't wear it, but I'm definitely renting again!
My sorority's semi got canceled 3 days before it was supposed to happen, so I had to call and cancel my order. The staff was wonderful and refunded me $36 (but they couldn't refund shipping or the insurance, which I completely understand). However, evidently the dress had already shipped, so I still got it on the day it was supposed to arrive. I tore it open, tried it on, and kept it on, in my room, for literally two hours! It is GORGEOUS. More of a charcoal than bright silver, as other reviews have said, but SO pretty, and went great with the red suede heels I paired with it. Fits like a glove and the way the light hits the sequins makes what little curves I have pop. I felt SO great, and will definitely re-rent when my function gets rescheduled!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 26, 2015
Looks great in pictures & received many compliments. There were no complications.
Really fit true to size. I rented this for a winter formal; my first time using RTR and overall it was great. I received a lot of compliments and will definitely be renting more! Looks great in pictures.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 20
November 20, 2015
I received so many compliments on this dress at my semi-formal.
I'm glad I ordered the XS because the small would've been much too big on me. The dress fit okay, but the straps were too long for me. I had to keep pulling up the top of my dress so my strapless bra wouldn't show from the sides. On the upside, the dress was really comfortable and didn't ride up like a lot of body con type dresses do. Overall I liked the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 19, 2015
I rented this dress for a Vegas themed party - great dress!
Dress fit perfectly - a little short - but perfect for the occasion!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 18, 2015
I received compliments all night on his dress!
The dress fit beautifully! It's actually somewhat heavy. A few beads and sequences were falling off but I expected that seeing that the dress was rented.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
November 17, 2015
Missing material
This dress is very form fitting and I would have loved to wear it for my bachelorette party but it had a huge pice of material missing
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
November 5, 2015
This dress was perfect for a benefit auction I attended! Loved the sparkle.
It was short on me, but I have long legs and I am 5'9! I love the fit, it is stretchy and the sparkles are forgiving. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
October 30, 2015
Perfect dress perfect timing and perfect fit!
Worn to my senior homecoming. I LOVED this dress. I was worried about it running to small but it fit perfectly. Got sooo many compliments and will definitely be using this again !
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
October 21, 2015
Fit amazing and loved celebrating my 30th in it! I am 5ft nothing and it was short on me.
Fit great. Perfect on my short mom bod.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 34
October 19, 2015
Fight perfectly, could sit and eat, and danced all night in it.
I was worried about the sequins coming off, but none did.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2015
Compliments everywhere I turned, so comfortable, and a huge confidence booster!
I rented this dress for my sophomore homecoming, and I cannot get over how amazing my pictures turned out. Everywhere I looked, I received compliments and smiles. The material on the outside is not irritating, and the material on the inside is very comfortable. It fits true to size, and compliments your figure. I recommend this dress for anyone who wants to feel like a movie star and have a great time. Absolutely love it, don't want to return it, made my night perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
October 13, 2015
Sorority Formal
I wore this to my sorority's formal in the spring and it was a great dress! It fit well, I did end up wearing the bigger size because it does run a little small. I would recommend wearing a bra that really holds your boobs together otherwise it could look unflattering up top.
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Age: 27
October 11, 2015
Bachelorette party!
I wore this for my bachelorette party. The medium was too tight so I choose to wear the large. This is a form fitting dress, so make sure you feel comfortable with that before you order it. Overall I was happy with the dress, but you could tell it was worn one too many times. There were stings hanging and some of the sequins were falling off from the moment I tried it on. I got a lot of compliments though! This is my first rtr and I will be doing it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 7, 2015
Very comfortable dress!
The dress fit fine, it was a little short but going a size up helps with that!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 24, 2015
This dress fit so well although, I'm pretty sure an XS might've looked a little better.
Loose in bust area, granted I am a 32A and looks very nice on hourglass!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2015
Great Dress! Perfect for a fancy wedding, homecoming, date night, Vegas! Wears comfortably!
Great dress! Other than the normal wear and tear you get on your inner arms with a sequin dress, this dress wears incredibly comfortably! It's a bit short (don't bend over in this dress). But you can wear comfortable underwear as it's sequined and doesn't show lines. I wore a strapless bra to give me shape, but you don't need a bra with it. The silver tones were gorgeous and I received a ton of compliments! I dressed it down with black booties, but would be nice with blingy strappy stilettos! I would rent this again for the price! I liked that the neck line dressed it down... the bride requested we wear sparkly dresses to the reception but I didn't want to distract from the bride and because I was covered in all the right places it was the perfect dress! :) Highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
September 9, 2015
I wore this dress for my friends Saturday night wedding. It was the perfect dress for the evening.
I ordered both the S and XS. I wore the small. The dress fit great. The material was light and very comfortable. Though it was a little short, it wasn't to bad. I received compliments all night long. I will definitely be renting again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 31
September 7, 2015
favorite dress so far
I wanted to keep this dress. Wore it in Vegas. It fit like a glove...I wore a small, though many times I'm a medium. It didn't feel scratchy to me like some sequinsy clothing sometimes does. Going back soon for a bachelorette party and seriously considered renting again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
September 2, 2015
Fun, sparkly, comfortable dress!
This dress was perfect for my 40th birthday party. The fit was terrific; it felt short but not too short on my curvy 5'3 frame; and it was just so easy to wear. I could wear a regular strapless bra with it, and it hugged my curves without being tight. And it was so sparkly and fun, I just felt like the life of the party in it.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
August 31, 2015
Perfect fit and perfect color!!! Very comfortable!
I wore this dress to my bachelorette party and I could not have been more happy with it. I was worried the sequins would make it itchy but it wasn't at all. It is fairly short so I wore spandex under it but I wanted a short dress anyway. I was so happy with the silver color- it really made me stand out and I got compliments all night. The stretchy fabric made it so comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 19, 2015
it was prom
fit like a glove. the dress is short but did not ride up. many compliments
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 19, 2015
Easy return!
Wore to birthday on sailboat! It was a hit! Seemed to run a tiny bit big. The fabric had some give so it should fit most! Very comfortable and stylish. Armholes are a little deep so you can wear a strapless bra, but must wear as low as possible! Chest area is also fairly large, which was accommodating for me!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
August 18, 2015
Just enough sparkle to make you feel amazing! I got compliments ALL night!
Dress fit true to size! Comfortable and you can move around freely. No need to worry about a slip up or mishap, just put it on with or without a strapless bra and go!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 15, 2015
Super short
Did not wear this dress because it ran small and was VERY short! If I wasn't planning on sitting or dancing at all, I would have worn it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 11, 2015
Sparkler for Bach Bash
I wore this dress for my bachlorette party and it was great! A little shorter than I thought, but I am 5 ' 6 1/2 and I was wearing the XS. The dress I received seemed a bit tired... like it had been worn a lot but I think only the person wearing the dress would be able to tell. All in all I was happy and the dress looked great in all of the photos. At the price point - it was just what I wanted.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 6, 2015
I rented this dress for my birthday party it was gorgeous on and very flattering.
I received the small and medium, the small fit perfect all over but was a bit on the short side, i wish it had the length of the medium.
See more reviews:
2 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×