Parker

Audrey Goes Out Dress

$35 rental
$425 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to party in this mini by Parker. All over sequins will make the center of attention under the lights! Layer on some extra sparkle with accessories like Serpui Marie’s Fireuze Crystal Minaudière.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Back keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

181 reviews

Fit
Small 14
True to Size 141
Large 14
Photos 156
Gabriella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful detail ! Flawless dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly , must wear strapless bra, extremely flattering. Compliments all night long !
Autumn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Sparkles!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I was hesitant to wear all sequins, but this turned out to be one of my favorite rentals! It was really short like the other reviews said but since the neckline is high it was tasteful and sparkled so beautifully! Photographed great!
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 7"
Oct 29, 2014

I LOOKED SUPER HOT AND FELT SUPER HOT. PERFECT DRESS

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress. It was perfect for my homecoming. It was so comfy and looked great on me. I was worried it would show my roll of fat but I felt so great and comfortable in it. Absolutely fell in love with it
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Oct 31, 2014

Amazing dress for my bachelorette!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! Great fit! I usually wear medium but the small fit perfectly with plenty of room. Very comfortable and the sparkle was perfect for Vegas!
Angie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Wore this for my Senior homecoming. Loved it and got so many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
True to size, slightly fitted at the waist, but not towards the bottom. I liked the length a lot and the sequins didn't look tacky.
Shelby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Tons of compliments on the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect fit!
Willa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

BEST. DRESS. EVER.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have rented my fair share of dresses from Rent the Runway, and each one has been amazing. But I am not joking when I say this was the best dress I have ever worn. I have never felt more fun, fierce, and sexy then I did in this dress. I was going to a formal for my sorority with a blind date and it made me feel SO much more confident. I had the best night! The material is thick and warm, so it is great for winter events. SUPER comfortable. This dress is amazing. Do yourself a favor, and GO FOR IT!!
katerob
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

I am so glad that my first dress did not fit, this dress was a hit and fit just perfectly!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
PROS: flatterring photographs well comfortable sparkly great length CONS: strings hanging off dress (when it arrived) flat chested people would need to safety pin the dress.
Nina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

The sparkle was super flattering! Loved it.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The way the dress was cut I couldn't wear a bra - but it still fit really well. No complaints!
Renee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

A fun sparkly dress for a night out!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was snug but still very comfortable. I have a large butt so it was a little short in the back but still very flattering. Tons of compliments and I felt very sexy in the dress. I danced all night in it with no problems! I would definitely rent this dress again.
Willmane
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Felt amazing! Perfect for a girls weekend in Vegas!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Vacation
Felt great! A little short but perfect for being in Vegas. The large was too large in the bust , undergarments are tricky . For how much sequence there is it wasn't scratchy under the arm .True to size and short in someone who is 5'6"
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

Comfortable, ran small to size, flattering to form - but not too form fitting.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pro- Light weight being a sequence dress
Lisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 5, 2014

Wish it fit, I was so sad to return - just a bit short for a work function. ::tear::

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered an XS since no other sizes were available.I loved the dress when I put it on (from the front). It looked great and fit great. I was worried the sequins would hurt...but they didn't at all. However when I turned around the back appears to be MUCH shorter than the front (and I don't even have a large behind). The zipper section did not lay flat, so maybe that was it. Overall, it was much too short in the back, when I sat down it went up so high my bare bottom would've been on the seat, so I was unable to wear it. Maybe since it was an XS..maybe the S would have been longer? If it was not for a work function I would have probably worn it, but I don't think my a$$ hanging out at the company Christmas party would get me any raises this year =)
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Such a fun dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well, was of good quality - the sequins were put on well, and super sparkly!
Digna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Loved the fit! Very comfortable and received lots of compliments - it was the wow dress I wanted!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fits nicely. It is comfortable and falls nicely. I have short/waist and didn't have any issues with the fit in the back. I highly recommend it for the holidays and any fun 'glamorous' affair!
dan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

cruise

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a really bing bing dress~~ I love it and it makes me look mature~~ In usual I wear size 0, so the XS is a little bigger for me, but it doesn't matter. This dress gave me a wonderful cruise night~~ THX!
RTR Customer
Dec 11, 2014

Most compliments I've received on a dress ever! Perfect for my sorority's winter semi formal

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
This dress is so flattering! It fit just right and made me feel skinny even after eating a huge meal. Moves well and doesn't ride up. I also loved it because I'm pretty tall so dresses are typically too short for me, but I thought this dress was just the right length. The only con is that I was scared to sit down in it because the sparkles seemed a bit fragile. Over all, the dress made a good night great and I wish I could have kept it!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

The right dress can make your night!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this at my boyfriend's holiday party. Amazing dress! I know now how the right dress can make your night! I never gotten so many compliments in a single night. Did not want to take it off. It's incredibly light, comfortable and could move freely all night. Did not have to watch my pose at all. Looked beautiful at all times.
Toot
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

AWESOME...but not as silver as it looks!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My company had their annual Christmas party at the Omni and this was my first time attending. I wanted a dress that was a showstopper but not too much or inappropriate. I ordered the medium and selected the small as my back up. The medium felt very comfortable and and fit very nicely but I wanted a slightly more snug fit so the small was ideal. I RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS ALL NIGHT!!! HOWEVER, don't be fooled by the picture and think that this dress is a bright silver. It is more of a charcoal/pewter which made this dress perfect....I stood out without looking like a disco ball!!! :-) Sidenote: It is a big scratchy under the arms due to the sequins.
Jackie
Age: 37
Dec 16, 2014

Small fit better but very short on me so I wore the medium. Loved the dress!!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
Adorable when but short.
Kristi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Dec 16, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
- True to size - Very lightweight and fantastic 3/4 dress length zipper down the back - XS was super short!
Danielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 22, 2014

Great dress for my winter formal!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Usually wear a M but the M was too short! Wore a L and was still great!
Cassie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

I wore this dress to a party in NYC for NYE and it was perfect! I got a lot of compliments.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered both the M and the S, and ended up choosing the S. The sizes weren't much different, the small just came up a little higher on the sides/under my arms covering me a bit more, which I liked. I am 5'6", 122 lbs and the small fit perfect! It was such a fun party dress and the dress felt expensive and perfect for the event. My boyfriend loved it, too! I loved the yoke neckline, as well, making the dress a modern version of the typical NYE party dress. I definitely recommend!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Perfect dress for my bachelorette party

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is my favorite dress that I've rented from RTR. It fit snugly in all the right places and was comfortable. It was a little short, but I didn't mind since I was anticipating being the center of attention that night anyway. I felt very sexy and super confident in this dress and would rent it again in a heartbeat... if I ever had another reason to wear it!
Kendal
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

This dress was stunning and definitely made me stand out! I felt gorgeous & got tons of compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I was quite hesitant to order this dress because it's so flashy, but I am so happy that I did! I rented this dress for the Senior Girl's dance at my school and absolutely loved it and how it looked on me! I tried on the small and the extra-small, and the extra-small definitely fit better. The only problem I had with this dress was that the top seemed to be stretched out by a previous wearer and kept falling down on me. I ended up having to pin it, and then it wasn't a problem any more. The dress was the perfect length for me (I am 5'2") and I really did feel like a movie star all night! This dress looks awesome in pictures and I was sad to have to give it back. I will definitely be using this service again.
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Jan 29, 2015

Very comfortable fit!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I could have used the XS.
Tam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

This dress was snug in all the right places and perfect for a disco halloween party.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit. True to size.
B.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Perfect NYE Dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is sparkly and flattering - perfect for New Year's Eve. The color is darker and more navy than silver, which I liked even better. The cut of the neck and arms meant that it would have been difficult to wear a bra without it showing - however, the fabric and sequins are thick enough that it's not necessary. The XS felt a little short, but the fit was perfect otherwise, so I went with it. The short length wasn't really an issue unless I bent down, plus I was wearing tights, so it didn't look scandalous at all. This was definitely my favorite NYE dress - I might rent it again next year! It's fun and holiday-appropriate but the dark color and streamlined cut makes it a little more sophisticated than a lot of the other sequined offerings. Can't recommend it enough!
snowmeow
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

But I thought the old lady dropped it into the ocean in the end... OOPS, RTR DID IT AGAIN!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this stunner to see the one and only Miss B Spears in Vegas, and I was not disappointed! It was totally comfy and stretchy, so I never felt constricted or uncomfortable while I was dancing away in the front row. I wore a strapless bra, and I had no issues with it sticking out of the arm holes. It's definitely a head-turner, so I probably wouldn't wear it again unless it was for a flashy occasion such as this!
Molly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

fun to wear a sparkly dress on a night other than NYE - definitely stands out in a crowd!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress is fairly forgiving - could've done the XS or S.
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Loved This Dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Charity Event. For a sequin dress, this dress was so comfortable and easy to move around in. It did not scratch me at all. I tend to have a muscular body type (broader shoulders, non-twiggy legs), so a medium was perfect for me. The dress was a little short, but not short enough to deter me from wearing it. I would definitely rent this dress again, perhaps for a NYE party.
Hannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Body type: Petite
Mar 7, 2015

This was my first experience with RTR, and I am definitely grateful that I used this service!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was true to size! Even though it was all sequins, it was SUPER comfortable and I was able to dance the night away! I got tons of compliments all night and felt confident, even though I was a little nervous beforehand that it would be too flashy. It was snowing so incredibly much the day my dress was supposed to be delivered, so I was a little nervous that I would receive my dress late or that it wouldn't come, OR that it would come, and I wouldn't like it and would have to get a different dress the night before the prom. But all my worries went away, when my package came on time and there was a complimentary gift bag with gum and lotion as well as fashion tape inside!!! I will rent from RTR again and hope I have an excuse to this dress again as well!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Great Vegas dress

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
Perfect party dress for Vegas! I expected to wear the S and it fit fine, but I'm glad I tried the back up XS because it ended up fitting better in the back zipper area (albeit it made the dress much shorter!). No bra needed due to sequins fabric.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Everyone complimented my dress!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Vacation
The fit was perfect.
Allie
Age: 30
Mar 24, 2015

Felt like a million bucks.

Size worn: S
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress felt glamorous like Marilyn Monroe. The reason I can't give it a perfect 5 is because a small section of sequins was missing. At the bottom so not noticeable but still made me a bit self conscious.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 24+
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Mar 31, 2015

Stylist Review: This dress is perfect for your birthday! It has just the right amount of sparkle!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Other
This dress fit me perfectly and had some stretch. It was actually very comfortable!
Jojo
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Felt confident and sexy even at a time when I wasn't feeling great about my body!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered this as my backup dress on NYE and ended up opting for this dress because my first choice was very ill fitting on me. This dress was amazing and very forgiving. I typically wear a S-M depending on the designer but I still had room in the small. I had put on a couple extra pounds over the holidays and this dress was fitted but not clinging. This dress definitely allowed me to feel confident and sexy even at a time when I wasn't feeling great about my body. It was pretty short but worked out well for someone my height. Taller girls would most definitely need to go up a size. Only complaint I would possibly have is that the sequins scratched my underarms but that's to be expected.
Andrea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Rented this dress for my 21st birthday in AC, felt amazing in it and received many compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am usually a small but it seemed like this dress ran slightly larger so I ordered the XS as a backup and it fit perfectly. Very comfortable dress and photographs very well!
N
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

A lot of fun, comfort and compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I definitely did not expect this dress to be so comfortable. Typically sequined dresses rip up your underarms. I had zero issue with that. The slip underneath was also what was so soft. The dress is a bit heavier of a dress but that allows it to lay so nicely. I was also concerned about the length because I have a long torso, but the length was perfect! Additionally, zero fashion tape was needed. The only issue I can think of was the hanger strings came out a couple times. Otherwise, perfect dress! 100% recommend!
Meggan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

A Sparkling Stunner

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress was and very comfortable. My only complaint was that I wish it were a little bit tighter. Instead of sucking you in a little bit, the dress was fairly loose so that combined with the added bulk of the sequins seem to add a little volume to my overall figure. With that being said, my husband LOVED it and I felt great in it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×