Parker

Audrey Goes Out Dress

$30 – $50 rental?
$425 retail
Stylist Notes

Get ready to party in this mini by Parker. All over sequins will make the center of attention under the lights!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Silver Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Back keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
302 reviews
Fit
Large
(22)
True to Size
(190)
Small
(22)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 14, 2014
I got a ton of compliments while wearing this dress. It was gorgeous!
Although this dress was super pretty it did run large on me around the boob part and just overall. I am petite so the dress was also long on me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 17, 2014
Wore this to a formal!
it's a very flattering dress, surprisingly easy to move around in! Chest area fits a little weird, might have to go up in a size if you're bigger there than anywhere else (what I did) but it still fits great everywhere else, as I was pretty much 6ft with the dress &heels on and it was still an appropriate length. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 19, 2014
I definitely stole the show with this dress! I loved the way the dress shined in the dark.
The dress was very comfortable and everyone loved it. It was easy to dance in, and my date's face when we first saw me was priceless.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 21, 2014
I rented this dress for my Grad Night Gala in celebration of my USC Masters degree.
This dress was so fun and well made. It was easy to dance in and fit perfectly. I didn't even try on the size Small because the Medium fit so well as soon as I put it on. Length wise it hit mid-thigh so it was flirty and fun to wear. I received compliments all night and felt amazing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
May 27, 2014
This dress was absolutely PERFECT for my Bachelorette Party!!!
The only place it fit a little small was my upper half, but I am a size 8 pants and a size 10 or 12 in my chest and shoulders. So, I usually wear a size 10 or so dress. The dress was VERY short on me also. But, it was PERFECT for my Bachelorette party and I had a BLAST in it!!! I got a ton of compliments, and I definitely recommend it!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 5, 2014
i wore it to my junior prom and it was zoo perfect!!
I'm 5'6 and the small had the perfect length in flats a little tight in the bust but its kind of stretchy so it gave.. also our prom was inside so it was very hot the dress is kind of heavy but never was it overwhelming and prohibiting me from dancing
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 6, 2014
Bachelorette Party Ready
The dress is body hugging and fabulous! It was the perfect dress for my bachelorette party, I felt like a star all night & received tons of compliments! Also, the sequins were not bothersome.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous dress but not the most comfortable
This dress looks stunning! It was perfect for a bachelorette party in Vegas. It was really short, but I expected that. It photographed well and I received numerous compliments. However, it felt like it made me look much thicker than I am. Maybe I needed to wear a smaller size, but there was excess fabric in the waist area that didn't hug below the bust. It fit everywhere else, though, so I'm not sure if it was a size issue. Maybe it just didn't flatter my body type as much as others. One other negative about this dress was that it irritated my underarms. I expected this might happen, and it wasn't as bad as some other sequined dresses I've worn, but it was definitely annoying. Although I wouldn't rent it again because I didn't feel it flattered my body type (or maybe I'd try a size down next time), I had to give 4 stars because it's absolutely gorgeous and I'm sure it would look amazing on many different people.
MaileJune 19, 2014
would u go down to an XS instead for better hug fit?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 26
June 10, 2014
My sister shine all night and got complaints all night long.
Fit kinda loose but length was just right.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 10, 2014
This dress fit perfectly! Loved it for the event
I am aways an XS in parker dresses but not in all dresses. Parker tends to run large. Very comfortable and everyone loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 11, 2014
SPARKLES!!!!
Loved this dress!! The sparkles made my birthday extra special! It is very short so be aware for you taller ladies!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 12, 2014
So many sparkles!
I loved this dress. It is super hot. The only problem I had was that I'm a D and this was my first attempt using a Nubra. It didn't work out all that well. I didn't feel supported and it wasn't a super flattering shape up top. But, regardless I still loved wearing the dress and didn't want to take it off at the end of the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
June 17, 2014
Renting with RTR was easy and it was fun to wear a new dress on vacation.
Great fit, very comfortable, perfect for my best friends bachelorette party in Las Vegas
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 22, 2014
Compliments galore!
I wore this dress for a Charity Gala. Got so many compliments and felt like a million bucks! It was a little short but I have short legs so it didn't look bad.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 24, 2014
I had so many compliments on this dress! I would love to rent it again! I was beautiful!
Fits true to size. It is a short dress, but not too short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
June 30, 2014
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party in Vegas! It was perfect for the occasion.
It was very comfortable
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2014
I wore this dress to my bachelorette party in Austin. Perfect dress for a girls night out!
I could have worn the S or M but chose the M because it was a little longer. I was comfortable all night and received many compliments. I wore a black strapless bra with it. Thanks again RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
July 3, 2014
My Bachelorette party!
It fit great. I got so many compliments on the dress throughout the night. A little short in the back, but I also have a pretty big bum, so that might be why. I would recommend for any fun occasion :)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 6, 2014
Received so many compliments on this dress. My boyfriend loved it!
Felt the prettiest I have ever felt in this dress. Am considering renting it again! Fit like a glove! Sequins were not itchy at all. If you have a booty it will be a little tight across your hips, but it totally works! The color and style are really flattering!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
July 7, 2014
STUNNING!
I loved everything about this dress! It was short but classy and excellent quality. The sequins weren't itchy or irritating. It was easy to wear and I felt like a million bucks in it! I would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
July 8, 2014
My FAVORITE dress from my bachelorette weekend in Vegas
I love this dress! I hate that we didn't get more pictures of me in it but I guess that means I'll have to rent it again! It was pretty short but it was Vegas. :) I would never have picked it out for myself but I'm glad my MOH insisted I try it on at the Vegas store. It was forgiving in all the right spots, showed off curves I didn't know I had and sparkled in every light. If I had to say one thing negative about it I guess it would be that the arm holes were a little tighter than I prefer but it didn't bother me once the night got started.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 11, 2014
Sparkles!!!
I was hesitant to wear all sequins, but this turned out to be one of my favorite rentals! It was really short like the other reviews said but since the neckline is high it was tasteful and sparkled so beautifully! Photographed great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 13, 2014
Very pretty dress. i felt glamorous.
I rented this dress for Vegas. it was perfect! Sparkly, short, and a snug fit. Pretty yet comfortable for a night out.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
July 13, 2014
Gorgeous, comfortable and beautiful in pics!
This dress is phenomenal! It fit perfectly and although it is fairly short, it's snug enough to stay put! I got compliments all night and in every photo the dress looks perfect! Highly recommend this!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
July 15, 2014
Great eye-catching dress - I got a lot of compliments!
Its very short but fits well - snug without being tight
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 18, 2014
Fun, sparkly dress for a night out!
Loved this dress! Fun and sparkly. I wore this for a bachelorette party in Atlantic City. The sequins is not "cheesy" or "tacky". It a very sexy and classy dress at the same time. In other reviews, I read that this dress runs a little big. I didn't even bothering ordering an extra back-up size for this dress. The XS fit perfectly! The top of the dress is sort of a racer back cut (especially on the sides) so I couldn't wear a bra with it cause the straps and the sides of my bra showed. Don't worry though, it doesn't show "side boob" at all. The dress was surprisingly comfortable to wear. You can feel and see that the dress is made very well! Also mentioned in other reviews, this definitely photographs well! Can't wait to order it again in the gold/bronze color, which was unfortunately unavailable in an XS at the time.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 21, 2014
Perfect dress for AC or Vegas
I absolutely loved this dress! It was comfortable, fun, sparkly, and flattering. Wore this to a friend's bachelorette party in AC. I just wish I knew about this dress for my bachelorette party in Vegas last year. Definitely my favorite RTR to date. Would absolutely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 21, 2014
Beautiful but Short
This was a gorgeous dress but WAY too short! I'm 5'5 and measured the detailed 35" from shoulder length and I have to say the length doesn't take into consideration girls with boobs ... The dress felt more like a long tank. Thankfully I rented another dress that I ended up wearing that was perfection! Long & short: perfect for girls with small hips and small boobs and/or on the shorter side.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
October 20, 2014
Perfect for my bachelorette!
Fit well, a little short - but also wore pretty high heels! I loved it :) #getyoursparkleon
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100lbs
February 4, 2015
This dress was snug in all the right places and perfect for a disco halloween party.
Great fit. True to size.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
July 26, 2014
You must rent this dress now!
Amazing dress! Comfortable on the inside. Not stiff at all! The only itchy part was under the arms, but it was nothing one couldn't tolerate. I will definitely be renting this dress again soon!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
July 28, 2014
Bachelorette Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party. It was short, sexy, sparkly, and fit like a glove. I got compliments on it all night. It is extremely flattering. It is very short so just be prepared for that. I would rent this again in a heartbeat.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 1, 2014
Shine bright like a diamond!
All the reviews on here are spot on- photographs nicely, sequins didn't scratch, comfy... Etc! Great dress, wore it in vegas and got tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 4, 2014
Fits like a McQueen!
This saucy dress fits like a glove and has the perfect sporty, yet feminine cut. I want it in every color with out without sequins!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
August 11, 2014
Best dress I've rented so far!
I wore this for my bachelorette party this weekend. Absolutely LOVED everything about this dress. It fit so comfortably. I was a little nervous with how short it was mainly because I don't usually wear something so short, but it didn't really ride up at all while walking, which was good. I got compliments on it all night! It was the perfect touch of glam! :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 12, 2014
Short, flattering, fabulous.
Rented this little number for a night out in Vegas. It was a bit short, but nothing's too short for Vegas. The weight of the fabric and sequins made this super flattering, and the neckline is fantastic. If you do size up from your normal size, the only things that seem to get bigger are the arm holes - so make sure you have stick-on cups or a black/grey strapless bra that you don't mind poking out when you move around!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
August 13, 2014
Fun dress but a bit stretched out
Loved this dress! It was made of a stretchy material and packed well. But it was a bit stretched out in the chest. I am an A cup and it gapped out around the arm pits. I ended up using safety pins to take in some fabric near the halter closure at the base of my neck. It was short but not too short....my fingers didn't extend below the dress when my arms were straight down by my sides. I danced all night long and the dress was super comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
August 15, 2014
It's my first time renting and would 100% do it again!
I'm usually a medium but I had to wear the large because the medium was really short and kept riding up. But I felt like a princess and the center of attention. Loved, loved, LOVED it!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 18, 2014
You feel like a million bucks in this dress!
I ordered a small and medium as I am typically a 4/6 depending on brand. The small fit better! There was a huge difference between the two sizes. My only issues were the front is a little narrow and the sides of my strapless bra came out sometimes. Also, the small looks more worn than the medium. There was a small batch of sequins missing from the back hemline. But the dress was so dazzling you couldn't really tell.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 21, 2014
Perfect 1920's party dress!
EXPECT TONS OF COMPLIMENTS!! I saw this dress in the RTR showroom and I was immediately drawn to it. The sparkles look amazing in person! Most dresses with sparkles can be itchy but this one has a very smooth inside lining. Great dress to dance and move around in. A little short but I also have very long legs. I wore spandex shorts underneath so I wouldn't flash anyone.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×