Rent the Runway

Parker

Audrey Goes Out Dress

$35 rental
$425 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to party in this mini by Parker. All over sequins will make the center of attention under the lights! Layer on some extra sparkle with accessories like Serpui Marie’s Fireuze Crystal Minaudière.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Back keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

187 reviews

Fit
Small 14
True to Size 143
Large 15
Photos 163
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

You must rent this dress now!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Amazing dress! Comfortable on the inside. Not stiff at all! The only itchy part was under the arms, but it was nothing one couldn't tolerate. I will definitely be renting this dress again soon!
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

Shine bright like a diamond!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
All the reviews on here are spot on- photographs nicely, sequins didn't scratch, comfy... Etc! Great dress, wore it in vegas and got tons of compliments!
Meg
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Aug 3, 2014

A sparkly statement AND super comfortable!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a sparkle themed bachelorette party. It was my first time renting the runway and I couldn't have been happier! Dress was comfortable, sequins did not scratch or get caught on anything and was the perfect "party" length. I'm tall and did not feel that the dress was too short. Stretchy and easy to dance and move in!
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 7, 2014

Absolutely loved this dress for my 21st!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit me like a glove! It was comfortable, and the sequins never bothered or scratched me. I felt gorgeous wearing this, and couldn't think of a better dress to celebrate my 21st in! :) Thanks RTR!
L
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Absolutely LOVED this dress!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely LOVED this dress!! The sequins weren't too heavy and didn't scratch at all. I would absolutely rent it again!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Best dress I've rented so far!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party this weekend. Absolutely LOVED everything about this dress. It fit so comfortably. I was a little nervous with how short it was mainly because I don't usually wear something so short, but it didn't really ride up at all while walking, which was good. I got compliments on it all night! It was the perfect touch of glam! :)
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

hot and sparkly

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was fantastic. I thought it might be too much even for vegas but turns out it was perfect. I had SO MANY compliments and told how great I looked. It was comfortable and the sequence didn't rub my arms at all. The fit was perfect not too small or too big. It was short but I like that because it showed off my legs.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Short, flattering, fabulous.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Rented this little number for a night out in Vegas. It was a bit short, but nothing's too short for Vegas. The weight of the fabric and sequins made this super flattering, and the neckline is fantastic. If you do size up from your normal size, the only things that seem to get bigger are the arm holes - so make sure you have stick-on cups or a black/grey strapless bra that you don't mind poking out when you move around!
Heidi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Fun dress but a bit stretched out

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It was made of a stretchy material and packed well. But it was a bit stretched out in the chest. I am an A cup and it gapped out around the arm pits. I ended up using safety pins to take in some fabric near the halter closure at the base of my neck. It was short but not too short....my fingers didn't extend below the dress when my arms were straight down by my sides. I danced all night long and the dress was super comfortable.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

It's my first time renting and would 100% do it again!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm usually a medium but I had to wear the large because the medium was really short and kept riding up. But I felt like a princess and the center of attention. Loved, loved, LOVED it!!!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

You feel like a million bucks in this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ordered a small and medium as I am typically a 4/6 depending on brand. The small fit better! There was a huge difference between the two sizes. My only issues were the front is a little narrow and the sides of my strapless bra came out sometimes. Also, the small looks more worn than the medium. There was a small batch of sequins missing from the back hemline. But the dress was so dazzling you couldn't really tell.
JESS
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Perfect 1920's party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
EXPECT TONS OF COMPLIMENTS!! I saw this dress in the RTR showroom and I was immediately drawn to it. The sparkles look amazing in person! Most dresses with sparkles can be itchy but this one has a very smooth inside lining. Great dress to dance and move around in. A little short but I also have very long legs. I wore spandex shorts underneath so I wouldn't flash anyone.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

Comfortable great fitting dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved this dress so much! I rented it for Vegas and I kept getting stopped all night asking where I got it. It is also very comfortable. Will definitely rent this again.
Sam
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Such a well made dress that is an instant show stopper!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was an absolute hit! It fit like a glove and was extremely comfortable. I wore it for over 7 hours and only toward the end did the sequins start to scratch under my arms. I received a ton of compliments and stood out without looking too over the top. Being 5'10", the dress was a little short, but nothing I felt uncomfortable in. I was sad to have to take the dress off at the end of the night. Will be renting again!! #vegas #sparklenight
RTR Customer
Aug 27, 2014

Awesome customer service!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to my bachelorette party in Vegas. Arrived at the hotel with no problems. The dress is very short, but I was in Vegas so I went with it!! I am a petite girl (5'2") but I have hips and a butt so I think that made it a little shorter on me than normal. Almost wore the medium which was my back up size but it was not much longer. Loved the dress! So did everyone else, so fun and glam.
Becca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

the perfect dress for my 21st birthday celebration in vegas!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it's definitely a tight, form fitting dress, but is breathable and flattering! the dress photographs so well, and is great for a short girl - i didn't have to worry about the dress being awkwardly longer on me than on the model, it hit perfectly!
bayle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Bachelorette party. Vegas. Sparkly Dress Theme.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I absolutely loved the fit of this dress! I wish I could keep it! This was rented for a bachelorette party in Vegas...there was a "sparkly dress" theme that evening. This dress completely fulfilled that requirement! I would most definitely rent it again.
Coley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Everyone complimented this dress! I absolutely fell in love with it and never wanted to take it off!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The small and the medium were pretty much the same for me except for the length so keep that in mind. Perfect fit though and was not itchy at all! I would totally rent this dress over again!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

Gorgeous Dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to celebrate my boyfriend's sisters 30th bday, taking her to see Britney in Vegas! As I am very short, the dress was longer on me than I was expecting. It was also a little looser than I was expecting fit wise but nothing that was in any way too big. Perfect for a Vegas night out!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

Definitely an "all eyes on me" kind of dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress! I rented it for my bachelorette party in Atlantic City. I knew that I wanted an all-over sequin dress, and this was exactly what I was looking for. The dress was short, but I am also only 5'0 tall, so it wasn't too bad on me at all. The dress was super comfortable! The lining on the inside is really soft and you can't feel the sequins at all. A major criticism with this dress is that I wish it fit closer to the body. Because I have a booty and no chest at all, body con dresses look better on me because it accentuates the natural curves that my body has. This dress doesn't have much shape at all too it, honestly. I really wasn't a fan of the nonexistent silhouette of this dress. Another reason why I am only giving this dress 4 stars is that the XS looked pretty worn. The hook and eye was broken and it was missing some sequins near the bottom of the dress. This ended up being ok in the end though because you couldn't tell at all in any of the pictures or from far away! I was happy with this dress overall because I felt like a celebrity in it and it was totally perfect for the occasion. I got compliments on it the entire night. I highly recommend this dress for body types that are straight and narrow and it is absolutely perfect for bachelorette parties!
alyssa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

got a ton of compliments! loved this dress!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a larger bust and it fit well
Syd
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

I received a lot of compliments on this dress, and I love it! It is perfect for any formal event.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came exactly on time and in pretty good condition. Only problem was that the small metal hook at the top of the zipper was missing when I received it. I'm 5'7 so the dress was a mini on me; caution to anyone bending over, it might be a little risqué.
Emma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Sep 28, 2014

Very flattering!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior homecoming. I usually wear a 4/6 and I wore the small. It was very comfortable, and was still a little loose. The high neckline was very flattering and I received many compliments! The only thing I had a problem with was the zipper got stuck a few times, overall I loved it and would wear it again!
Kam
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Overall, I love the dress. It's a beautiful piece, and I received countless compliments.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress. It's heavy when holding it, but once you put it on, I didn't even notice the weight of the sequins. It doesn't look cheaply made or anything, which is a plus. One thing that bothered me was the whole side-boob showing thing. I did not wear a bra with this dress because the strapless bras I own all showed on the sides. You couldn't tell that I went bra-less, which is another plus to the dress. I was upset to find that toward the bottom of the dress it had about two inches of sequins missing.. Causing it to just look like a plain black piece out of nowhere. However, the sequins all over made that part pretty unnoticeable if looking up close or anything. The missing sequins didn't show in the pictures, so it didn't bother me too much. The dress got so many compliments. Since I'm short, It wasn't anywhere close to being too short, so I was happy with that outcome as well. This was my first time renting from Rent The Runway and I think it's an amazing idea and I had a pretty great first experience! I'm happy with the dress I chose, and I'm happy I heard about this site. The dress is beautiful - no ifs, ands, or buts about it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Sep 28, 2014

Fab dress, classy length and not too tight

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable and cute! I got so many complements all night. I wore it to my fall homecoming and it was great for walking and dancing although some of the sequins would fall off when I sat down. It a little big on top, but I expected that because of my short torso. It was also little longer than I expected but still a classy length. Overall an awesome dress and a great first renting experience!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

LOVED this dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the second dress I've rented from RTR. I rented for my senior homecoming, and absolutely adored the dress! I never wanted to return it! It was the perfect fit and it is definitely true to size. The length was also perfect! Received so many compliments throughout the night. Definitely considering renting this dress again for another event! Loved it!
Lexy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Comfortable, fits well, and got many compliments.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits well, but be sure to have a smaller strapless bra. The dress cuts lower under the arm and bigger bras will show. But with the right one great dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Oct 6, 2014

This dress was amazing! It was absolutely stunning and I received so many compliments on it!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect! Wasn't too short but showed some legs! The small would have been too big.
RTR Customer
Oct 12, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've never liked dresses that hug you very tight but I felt very comfortable in this one. However, the sequins were digging into my skin when I sat down which was not very comfortable.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a fraternity formal and absolutely loved it! Both sizes fit but I ended up wearing the small so that the length was a little longer. It fits like a glove and is pretty comfortable even with all the sequins. I was a little bit more on the formal side for a fraternity formal but it was super flattering and I received a ton of compliments-- of course everyone wanted to know where I got it! Would absolutely rent again and recommend to anyone!
Elizabeth
Age: 46
Oct 19, 2014

I loved it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable and fits like a glove. Asked where I got it from all night!
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Great party, didn't wear this RTR dress to it though.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress in both a S and XS, and only received the XS because the S was damaged by the last user. The XS fit since the material is stretchy, but it was too short to wear without showing my entire tush to the world. It's too bad - the S would've been a little longer and would've been perfect. I ended up wearing a different dress from my closet to the party.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Oct 20, 2014

Perfect for my bachelorette!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit well, a little short - but also wore pretty high heels! I loved it :) #getyoursparkleon
Kristi/Grace
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Received compliments on this starry sparkle dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little big for my daughter but she went with the Small since it was a bit shorter than the XS for some reason. It would have fit shorter I am sure if she was larger in the hips.
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 7"
Oct 29, 2014

I LOOKED SUPER HOT AND FELT SUPER HOT. PERFECT DRESS

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress. It was perfect for my homecoming. It was so comfy and looked great on me. I was worried it would show my roll of fat but I felt so great and comfortable in it. Absolutely fell in love with it
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Oct 31, 2014

Amazing dress for my bachelorette!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! Great fit! I usually wear medium but the small fit perfectly with plenty of room. Very comfortable and the sparkle was perfect for Vegas!
Angie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Wore this for my Senior homecoming. Loved it and got so many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
True to size, slightly fitted at the waist, but not towards the bottom. I liked the length a lot and the sequins didn't look tacky.
Shelby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Tons of compliments on the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect fit!
Willa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

BEST. DRESS. EVER.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have rented my fair share of dresses from Rent the Runway, and each one has been amazing. But I am not joking when I say this was the best dress I have ever worn. I have never felt more fun, fierce, and sexy then I did in this dress. I was going to a formal for my sorority with a blind date and it made me feel SO much more confident. I had the best night! The material is thick and warm, so it is great for winter events. SUPER comfortable. This dress is amazing. Do yourself a favor, and GO FOR IT!!
katerob
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

I am so glad that my first dress did not fit, this dress was a hit and fit just perfectly!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
PROS: flatterring photographs well comfortable sparkly great length CONS: strings hanging off dress (when it arrived) flat chested people would need to safety pin the dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×