Parker

Audrey Goes Out Dress

$129 to buy
$425 retail
Stylist Notes

Get ready to party in this mini by Parker. All over sequins will make the center of attention under the lights!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Silver Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Back keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
319 reviews
Fit
Large
(23)
True to Size
(198)
Small
(22)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 23, 2015
Stands out

This dress was so fun for a sparkle themed bachelorette party! Felt great and was very comfortable! The only sizes available for the date were small and large when medium would have been perfect but the large worked fine. It's heavy with the sequined material that it hangs on curves well even if it isn't fitted. Got lots of compliments and would definitely rent again if there weren't so many other amazing dresses in dying to try!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 11, 2015
Perfect for our "All That Glitters" theme!

Dress arrived on time and fit like a glove! It was a perfect length and I was comfortable in it all night. Easy to move and dance in. Would definitely rent again if I need something so glitzy!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
July 1, 2015
The Sparkle drew so much attention!

Everyone loved this dress!! It was perfect for a wedding in a darker, speak-easy type venue. I couldn't wear any type of bra with the dress, since it cut in so close on the sides. However, I was able to tape my boobs so they had a little support. That's my only con. I loved it, otherwise!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 1, 2015
Stunning!!!

Rented for a night out in Vegas. The sequined dress was amazing, and I received a ton of compliments. It photographs very well also. The only negative is if you are very petite with narrow shoulders as I am, your strapless bra will show slightly on the sides. If it wasn't for that, I would have given it a 5 star review!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 20, 2015
Beautiful for an indoor evening reception!

I wore this dress to an evening wedding reception. I ordered the small and medium. Ended up wearing the small. I got so many compliments! There's some stretch to the fabric and despite the amount of sparkles it wasn't heavy or scratchy! Great dress for a more muscular build I would have to say

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 19, 2015
Easy return!

Wore to birthday on sailboat! It was a hit! Seemed to run a tiny bit big. The fabric had some give so it should fit most! Very comfortable and stylish. Armholes are a little deep so you can wear a strapless bra, but must wear as low as possible! Chest area is also fairly large, which was accommodating for me!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Age: 28
October 11, 2015
Bachelorette party!

I wore this for my bachelorette party. The medium was too tight so I choose to wear the large. This is a form fitting dress, so make sure you feel comfortable with that before you order it. Overall I was happy with the dress, but you could tell it was worn one too many times. There were stings hanging and some of the sequins were falling off from the moment I tried it on. I got a lot of compliments though! This is my first rtr and I will be doing it again!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 2, 2016
Loved this dress!

Beautiful sequin dress. Felt amazing in it and the fit was perfect.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 8, 2014
Great party dress!

I wore this dress to my birthday party and I got so many compliments on it! It fit like a glove and was sparkly enough for a night out in the city. I would definitely recommend this dress!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
May 2, 2016
Sparkly and comfy

The small (which I would have preferred) was returned damaged so they only had the medium to send. It was a little big, but fit ok. Wasn't itchy, which I was kind of surpass because it's all sequins. Worked out well for a night in Las Vegas.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 26, 2016
Wore this for a bachelorette party in Vegas. Loved the dress! Fit great.

Just a touch loose in the waist, but I'm skinnier than the average size XS. Still fit great. Couldn't even tell.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 8, 2016
Fun sparkly dress, perfect for a night out in Vegas!

Great dress for a fun night out in Las Vegas...however, my four star rating is because I think the dress has been worn a lot and is a bit stretched out up top. I had to use safety pins to cinch the neckline up in the back so it didn't look saggy. And this was for the size XS! If I hadn't used those safety pins, it would not have looked good. Otherwise, the dress was great.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
June 22, 2016
It was great

I loved this dress I got so many compliments!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 9, 2016
Classic Party Sparkles

I ordered a small and medium and was pleasantly surprised that small fit perfectly! Runs true to size with a little stretch to forgive post-dinner indulgences. Fun dress for a night out with friends! The charcoal grey color of the dress gives it more of a classy ladies' night out look over a girls gone wild pink sequin sparkle look, which I love, but this was a little more sophisticated sparkle and on point for the for the event.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
August 9, 2016
So pretty, so comfortable!!!

I'm 5'2" and it was short but not nearly as short as pictured on the model. But it was a comfortable dress and it photographs beautifully. Love RTR, so simple, such a great experience!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 22
Age: 29
September 10, 2016
Lucky Me!

I was a bit hesitant at first to rent this since delicate items such as lace or sequins can get ruined very easily. I went for it anyway, and lo and behold I get an email a few days before my shipment telling me that the dress I chose in the size I chose was damaged and now unavailable. Customer service was wonderful and sent me another dress of my choice, and they sent me the 2nd size option of this dress (smaller). I tried it on and it fit perfectly. I'm fairly certain that the damaged dress in my size would have probably been too big. It was very stretchy and accommodating. The only downer was that I could not wear a bra since the armholes were so low. It's an absolutely beautiful dress. I received tons of compliments all night. I would wear this a million times over again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 18, 2016
Super Fun!

Wore this to dinner and a Super Diamond concert for my 40th birthday and it was perfect! Not too tight, and the sequins didn't really bother me at all as I danced all night. Super short, but if you're willing to wear an all-sequin dress, you're probably fine with the mini length!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 25, 2016
LOVE this dress!!!

I wore this out in Vegas. It was seriously a perfect Vegas dress. Lots of shimmer and very flattering. Would definitely recommend this!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 18
November 2, 2016
It got here on time

It's such an eye catcher In the sunlight, which was my favorite thing. I felt so beautiful in it, the only problem was the length it ran short on me

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2016
Absolutely stunning!

I rented this for a homecoming dance, I was expecting it to run smaller than usual but I ended up wearing my usual size. The neckline is a gorgeous detail and the gunmetal color is so cool, the only drawback is that it is a bit short but otherwise it's a wonderful dress

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 27, 2016
Such a fun dress!!

Wore it to a concert then gambling in Vegas-I was comfortable all night long. Ended up wearing the M because the small barely covered my rear.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
December 14, 2016
Super sparkly!

This dress was super pretty! I definitely got a lot of compliments in it. I only ordered a small based on other reviews of it being true to size and I would agree with that. The material isn't super thick and tight so I wore spanx underneath since it wasn't much help in that department. I wore a regular bra but had to slightly modify because the front and the back are kind of racer backish. I did not get any chafing from the sequins. I felt pretty and confident in this dress!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
January 30, 2017
What a great dress!

This dress was incredible! It fit perfectly but it is very short! I wore spandex shorts underneath because it would ride up when I sat or bent over. The color is not super shiny but is a good mix of silver and almost black sequins. I had people stopping me all night to compliment the dress. I wore a medium and it worked well even though I have a very large bust 34gg. I definitely suggest renting this! You won't regret it!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
March 12, 2017
Perfect sparkly dress!

This was perfect for my Vegas Bachelorette Party! It's not itchy or scratchy and has a lot of stretch. The only con for me was the length, but it was fine for Vegas! I don't recommend for a formal event, but party is perfect!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142lbs
March 25, 2017
Comfortable, flattering show-stopper

I LOVED this dress. I wore it to a college formal, and it was perfect in every way. It fit like a glove and had plenty of stretch, so it was comfortable to dance in all night. Even though it was stretchy, the material was thick enough that it was flattering in the places where it hugged me. Like the other reviews said, it was pretty short. I got the medium as a backup because I read that it ran short, but I ended up wearing the small (my regular size) because the medium was a bit big on top, and the small wasn't so short that it looked bad or limited my movement. It was a bit shorter than I usually go, so I would recommend going a size up for your backup size if you aren't comfortable with a true mini-skirt fit. I got so many compliments on the dress. I wish I had another reason to rent it a second time. Like I said, it was comfortable, looked great, and the sparkles really made me stand out--in a good way! I HIGHLY recommend this dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 8, 2017
Backstreet Boys in Vegas!

Great dress. Most sequin dresses are stiff and itchy but this one was so soft and not stiff at all. Great color and overall such a fun dress for a night out!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 9, 2017
Perfect bachelorette dress!

Great fit for an athletic body. Didn't need a bra and felt totally fine. Thought the fabric would be a bit thicker but ended up liking that it wasn't too hot to wear on a spring night. Didn't have any problem with the sequins being itchy. I'm 5'7 and it hit about 4" above my knee. If you are tall or have a longer torso I think this would be really short !! Such a fun going out dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 14, 2017
Too short

Way too short! I'm 5'7 and it wasn't even halfway to my knees. It barely covered my bottom. If I was shorter I would've liked it. The top part of the dress looked so good on me!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 101lbs
May 24, 2017
Comfortable dress

Definitely a little larger than I expected and darker than what I thought I was getting. I thought it was going to be more silvery, it had a black undertone. Still beautiful dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Full Bust
June 28, 2017
Love!!!!

The perfect party dress! It fit well and I got a lot of compliments. It was short but not too short and super comfortable even with the sequins. You could see my strapless bra a little bit on the sides but that didn't matter. Highly recommend it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 7, 2017
Perfect dress!

This small fit perfectly and was so comfortable. No bra needed. Fabric has just the right amount of stretch so it fit really well.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
September 1, 2017
Perfect for bachelorette in Vegas!

Was not too short or tight and very comfortable (I was afraid the sequins would be itchy but not at all!). I was able to sit down comfortably at dinner and dance all night in this dress. I wore no bra but could have with no issues as the dress fabric and sequins hides all straps/underwear lines. You need to get a racer back bra, however. Tons of compliments and bonus because you don't even need jewelry!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 7, 2017
I wore this dress to a fancy dinner for my Bach party. I felt so gorgeous and I stood out!

This dress fit my body perfectly. My asset are my legs, so I didn't mind how short it was. I felt that this compensated for the neckline. Great balance of classy and sexy!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Age: 39
September 8, 2017
Perfect Vegas Dress

I couldn't go 5 steps without a compliment! This dress was perfect in every way. Wore it to see Britney in Vegas and it did not disappoint. Comfortable, sparkly, and short! It's definitely darker than the website shows, but I loved it.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Age: 43
November 20, 2017
Comfortable and pretty

Fit well. Short but I liked it.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 5, 2017
Everyone complimented me on this dress. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable

Fit perfectly. Extremely comfortable. I really wanted to keep this dress

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
April 14, 2014
Ridiculously gorgeous, comfortable, and sparkly- the whole package!

The dress was so simple, yet so elegant. The only problem I had was I wish it was a bit tighter to shape my body, even the xs was a bit large and I wouldn't consider myself THAT small. Overall, the sequins were gorgeous. The material underneath was very soft and definitely not cheap. I thought it was a bit heavy and first but I hardly noticed any weight when I wore it. I did have to wear some fashion tape to hide my bra but really, I hardly needed it. Definitely renting from here for my next formal event. Kind of hoping I'll see some Terani dresses on this website!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 30, 2014
I loved this! Perfect 21st dress.

A little big.. Wish I would've gotten the xs. But I LOVED it, got so many compliments

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 14, 2014
I got a ton of compliments while wearing this dress. It was gorgeous!

Although this dress was super pretty it did run large on me around the boob part and just overall. I am petite so the dress was also long on me.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 10, 2014
This dress fit perfectly! Loved it for the event

I am aways an XS in parker dresses but not in all dresses. Parker tends to run large. Very comfortable and everyone loved it.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×