Audrey Goes Out Dress

$35 rental
$425 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to party in this mini by Parker. All over sequins will make the center of attention under the lights!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Back keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
270 reviews
Fit
Large19
True to Size180
Small21
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 18, 2015
I received compliments all night on his dress!
The dress fit beautifully! It's actually somewhat heavy. A few beads and sequences were falling off but I expected that seeing that the dress was rented.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
November 17, 2015
Missing material
This dress is very form fitting and I would have loved to wear it for my bachelorette party but it had a huge pice of material missing
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
November 5, 2015
This dress was perfect for a benefit auction I attended! Loved the sparkle.
It was short on me, but I have long legs and I am 5'9! I love the fit, it is stretchy and the sparkles are forgiving. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
October 30, 2015
Perfect dress perfect timing and perfect fit!
Worn to my senior homecoming. I LOVED this dress. I was worried about it running to small but it fit perfectly. Got sooo many compliments and will definitely be using this again !
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
October 21, 2015
Fit amazing and loved celebrating my 30th in it! I am 5ft nothing and it was short on me.
Fit great. Perfect on my short mom bod.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 33
October 19, 2015
Fight perfectly, could sit and eat, and danced all night in it.
I was worried about the sequins coming off, but none did.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 15
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2015
Compliments everywhere I turned, so comfortable, and a huge confidence booster!
I rented this dress for my sophomore homecoming, and I cannot get over how amazing my pictures turned out. Everywhere I looked, I received compliments and smiles. The material on the outside is not irritating, and the material on the inside is very comfortable. It fits true to size, and compliments your figure. I recommend this dress for anyone who wants to feel like a movie star and have a great time. Absolutely love it, don't want to return it, made my night perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
October 13, 2015
Sorority Formal
I wore this to my sorority's formal in the spring and it was a great dress! It fit well, I did end up wearing the bigger size because it does run a little small. I would recommend wearing a bra that really holds your boobs together otherwise it could look unflattering up top.
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Age: 26
October 11, 2015
Bachelorette party!
I wore this for my bachelorette party. The medium was too tight so I choose to wear the large. This is a form fitting dress, so make sure you feel comfortable with that before you order it. Overall I was happy with the dress, but you could tell it was worn one too many times. There were stings hanging and some of the sequins were falling off from the moment I tried it on. I got a lot of compliments though! This is my first rtr and I will be doing it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 7, 2015
Very comfortable dress!
The dress fit fine, it was a little short but going a size up helps with that!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 24, 2015
This dress fit so well although, I'm pretty sure an XS might've looked a little better.
Loose in bust area, granted I am a 32A and looks very nice on hourglass!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2015
Great Dress! Perfect for a fancy wedding, homecoming, date night, Vegas! Wears comfortably!
Great dress! Other than the normal wear and tear you get on your inner arms with a sequin dress, this dress wears incredibly comfortably! It's a bit short (don't bend over in this dress). But you can wear comfortable underwear as it's sequined and doesn't show lines. I wore a strapless bra to give me shape, but you don't need a bra with it. The silver tones were gorgeous and I received a ton of compliments! I dressed it down with black booties, but would be nice with blingy strappy stilettos! I would rent this again for the price! I liked that the neck line dressed it down... the bride requested we wear sparkly dresses to the reception but I didn't want to distract from the bride and because I was covered in all the right places it was the perfect dress! :) Highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
September 9, 2015
I wore this dress for my friends Saturday night wedding. It was the perfect dress for the evening.
I ordered both the S and XS. I wore the small. The dress fit great. The material was light and very comfortable. Though it was a little short, it wasn't to bad. I received compliments all night long. I will definitely be renting again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 30
September 7, 2015
favorite dress so far
I wanted to keep this dress. Wore it in Vegas. It fit like a glove...I wore a small, though many times I'm a medium. It didn't feel scratchy to me like some sequinsy clothing sometimes does. Going back soon for a bachelorette party and seriously considered renting again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
September 2, 2015
Fun, sparkly, comfortable dress!
This dress was perfect for my 40th birthday party. The fit was terrific; it felt short but not too short on my curvy 5'3 frame; and it was just so easy to wear. I could wear a regular strapless bra with it, and it hugged my curves without being tight. And it was so sparkly and fun, I just felt like the life of the party in it.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
August 31, 2015
Perfect fit and perfect color!!! Very comfortable!
I wore this dress to my bachelorette party and I could not have been more happy with it. I was worried the sequins would make it itchy but it wasn't at all. It is fairly short so I wore spandex under it but I wanted a short dress anyway. I was so happy with the silver color- it really made me stand out and I got compliments all night. The stretchy fabric made it so comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 19, 2015
it was prom
fit like a glove. the dress is short but did not ride up. many compliments
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 19, 2015
Easy return!
Wore to birthday on sailboat! It was a hit! Seemed to run a tiny bit big. The fabric had some give so it should fit most! Very comfortable and stylish. Armholes are a little deep so you can wear a strapless bra, but must wear as low as possible! Chest area is also fairly large, which was accommodating for me!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
August 18, 2015
Just enough sparkle to make you feel amazing! I got compliments ALL night!
Dress fit true to size! Comfortable and you can move around freely. No need to worry about a slip up or mishap, just put it on with or without a strapless bra and go!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 15, 2015
Super short
Did not wear this dress because it ran small and was VERY short! If I wasn't planning on sitting or dancing at all, I would have worn it.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 11, 2015
Sparkler for Bach Bash
I wore this dress for my bachlorette party and it was great! A little shorter than I thought, but I am 5 ' 6 1/2 and I was wearing the XS. The dress I received seemed a bit tired... like it had been worn a lot but I think only the person wearing the dress would be able to tell. All in all I was happy and the dress looked great in all of the photos. At the price point - it was just what I wanted.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 6, 2015
I rented this dress for my birthday party it was gorgeous on and very flattering.
I received the small and medium, the small fit perfect all over but was a bit on the short side, i wish it had the length of the medium.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 6, 2015
Wore for my Bachelorette Party - Loved the Sparkles!
This dress was perfect for my bachelorette party! It fit great and was very comfortable. Sequins can be scratchy and these were not at all. It photographed wonderfully and I received ton of compliments. Overall was very happy with the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 4, 2015
Bachelorette Party Sparkle!
I needed a large but they didn't have it available for my event so I got the Medium and paired it with black tights and it worked. A little short but fine overall. I got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
August 4, 2015
This was perfect for my bachelorette party! It wasn't too short and fit so great.
Was great! Not too short, sequins didn't fall off, and it was so comfy
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 4, 2015
Loved this dress! So pretty!
First RTR experience and it went pretty smooth. This dress was very comfortable to wear, although a bit short for my own personal liking. I wore a strapless bra with it and no problems with it riding up during dancing. The dress was a bit "worn" however, with some minor thread pulls and some sequins appear to be missing. Overall, very comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2015
This dress was the perfect, sparkly dress for my 25th birthday!
I wore this dress for my 25th birthday and I absolutely loved it! It was sparkly and fitted and I didn't have to mess with it all night. It's a great dress for when you want to stand out in a crowd and still be comfortable. I would rent this again and recommend it in a heartbeat!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 20, 2015
Beautiful for an indoor evening reception!
I wore this dress to an evening wedding reception. I ordered the small and medium. Ended up wearing the small. I got so many compliments! There's some stretch to the fabric and despite the amount of sparkles it wasn't heavy or scratchy! Great dress for a more muscular build I would have to say
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
July 18, 2015
Bachelorette party rental; all of my white dresses are boring!
This dress was a show-stopper and comfortable the entire night. My first experience with RTR was awesome - the dress and backup size showed up the day before, and I went with my original size choice. There were times it rode up a bit but nothing that was unbearable. Super comfy and surprisingly light considering the amount of sequins. I would buy this dress of the retail price wasn't so ridiculous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 15, 2015
This was a Vegas themed wedding and I needed sequins as my instruction from the bride!
The dress was a bit tight but did have a good enough amount of "give." The L wasn't available as a back-up for my weekend event. In any case, the dress was great! I was worried about the length since I am 5'11" and it definitely was SHORT! If I bent over too far, people would see my undergarments but other than that, I loved it! Perfect for a weekend night out in Vegas!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 12, 2015
.
Beautiful dress but way too short.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 5, 2015
I wore this for my bachelorette, and absolutely LOVED it!!
I have a large chest and wanted a medium, boy am I glad there were no mediums left the weekend I needed it, because I ended up getting a small and an xs as a back up and ended up wearing the extra small! The main difference was the length, since it was my special night I went with the shorter option! It did not rub my arms, nor did it ride up. It was no less than 95 degrees and humid in Key West and I was still comfortable! . My only complaint is that I had to return it (though the return process was super easy)!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 1, 2015
Stunning!!!
Rented for a night out in Vegas. The sequined dress was amazing, and I received a ton of compliments. It photographs very well also. The only negative is if you are very petite with narrow shoulders as I am, your strapless bra will show slightly on the sides. If it wasn't for that, I would have given it a 5 star review!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
July 1, 2015
The Sparkle drew so much attention!
Everyone loved this dress!! It was perfect for a wedding in a darker, speak-easy type venue. I couldn't wear any type of bra with the dress, since it cut in so close on the sides. However, I was able to tape my boobs so they had a little support. That's my only con. I loved it, otherwise!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 29, 2015
Wore this dress for a birthday, stunning, made me stand out and feel special all night!
The dress is very comfortable, the material gives a little so it's easy to move around and dance but it frames your body nicely to show all curves. The color is stunning in both pictures and in person.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
June 16, 2015
Wow! Sparkle, sparkle everywhere!
Loved, loved, loved this dress! Makes you feel like you're the only person in the room with all the shine. Was given several compliments :D
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 11, 2015
Perfect for our "All That Glitters" theme!
Dress arrived on time and fit like a glove! It was a perfect length and I was comfortable in it all night. Easy to move and dance in. Would definitely rent again if I need something so glitzy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 10, 2015
This dress was so sexy and pretty!
Great fit! Slim fit but not too tight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
June 9, 2015
Many Compliments!
The small fit better but was too short in my opinion I ended up wearing the medium even though it was loose up top. Still got lots of compliments and felt really comfortable. The material has some give to it. The dress is starting to show some wear and tear if you look closely but it's not super noticeable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 31, 2015
So sparkly and pretty!
The dress was absolutely stunning. I wore it for my bachelorette party. It was so sparkly and I received so many compliments on it. I did not want to send back.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×