Parker

Audrey Dress

$30 – $50 rental ?
$425 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Shine bright! This sequin mini by Parker is a knockout choice for dancing the night away with your girls! Gild yourself in accessories like Sequin’s Mayan Multi Chain Necklace and Halston Heritage Handbags’ Golden Ticket Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Black keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

241 reviews

Fit
Small 23
True to Size 189
Large 12
Photos 194
Swetha
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

The dress is very comfortable and looks stunning.Makes for great pictures.The length was just right.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Very comfortable unlike how sequin dresses usually are. The length sat right for 5' 5" me. But could be shorter for taller people. It was perfect for a Vegas club night. I would rent it again. Loved the experience with Rent The Runway too. The return was so easy and I received the shipping right on time.
kmweaver3
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

This dress was absolutely perfect for my bachelorette party in Vegas!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Im 5'5 and unlike some others, I didn't find the dress to be too short. The sequin didn't bother my arms like so many other dresses do and there was a surprising amount of room through the rib cage and hips. Honestly the fit was perfect and so was the color. Great rental!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

The way this dress sparkled made my rent the runway experience amazing!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the medium and the small, the medium fit like it was made for me. I was nervous it would be to short but I felt comfortable in it all night. I am only 5 foot so that helped too. This dress also did not require me to wear a bra which I liked because I don't like strapless bras. I felt so glamorous in this dress, it is definitely a show stopper. The dress also has a little stretch to it which made it comfortable to wear and also dance in all night long.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

This dress definitely made me stand out at the holiday party. Definitely a dress for a good time.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the Medium and the Large. Despite being shorter, like Vegas short, I went with it because the top part of the large was loose around the neck. Would recommend to women with equally sized tops and bottoms or who have larger chests and don't need as much room in the hips. Wore with black tights to keep appropriate for the season and it worked out perfectly.
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Perfect Vegas Dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is just the epitome of Vegas! I wore it for a bachelorette party and felt really good in this dress. I found the dress to be really comfy and I didn't get scratched up from the sequins. The only thing that's a little tough with this dress is that it's short. I'm 5'4" and I wore a small and it was still very short. I didn't feel uncomfortable that it was so short, but I did feel really aware when I sat down and I was mindful not to bend over. This was a great rental and for $30 I highly recommend it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Perfect bachelorette party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I LOVED this dress. I wore it for my bachelorette party and I felt so great in it. I received many compliments all night long and it helped me feel like a million bucks. It was a little short, but not too short for my taste. It hugged curves in all of the right places and it was not uncomfortable one bit. I would absolutely rent this dress again if I had the chance. It was a knock out!
mckenzie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Wore this dress to the On The Run tour and it was perfect!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Fit really well but I would definitely order your size and a size down. I usually am a 6 or a medium and the small fit me perfect. It's super comfortable! I live in New Orleans and this time of year is very hot and I was very light. I wore this dress to go see Beyonce and Jay Z so I was dancing up a storm and it was very easy to move around in. Great for curvy girls but I did have to wear a special bra with adjustable straps so they wouldn't show but other than that I have no complaints. I loved this dress!
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Perfect dress for the night

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved wearing this dress for going out on my 21st! It was super comfortable and wasn't heavy at all. It was easy to move around in and perfect for the occasion. I'd recommend this dress to anyone :)
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

This dress makes you feel like a movie star!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I could have gotten away with the small but it was a little too short. The medium was super comfortable. I paired it with a pair of hot pink earrings which gave it a color pop.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Fun, sparkly dress for a friend's 40th Birthday.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is gorgeous! My friend wanted everyone to wear sparkly dresses for her birthday, and this dress was perfect. The fit was great, comfortable, and not too heavy. It did have some stretch to it, so it didn't feel constricting. I am petite, so the length wasn't an issue at all. The dress is more of a bronze color than gold. I received lots of compliments on the dress. This dress is great for a night out on the town with your girls or special someone. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Maria
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Get your bling on!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I didn't want to give this dress back! Other reviews noted that it was very short, but I'm only 5'2" so it wasn't too bad for me. The material photographs beautifully and looks even better in person. It's not too heavy and although some sequin dresses can be itchy under the arms, the cut of this dress minimizes that factor (read: slight sideboob cut). This is a fantastic dress if you want to sparkle and gets lots of attention - I received many compliments on the dress and loved wearing it for my 30th birthday party. Spanx are necessary, but otherwise, you can wear a bra with this dress and it's a great option for a party or other special occasion.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Amazing birthday dress! This dress is unforgettable yet so comfortable! Tons of compliments :)

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is hands down one of the best designer dresses I've ever worn! Super comfortable, very flattering and the color is just perfect! Just be aware that if you will be sitting for awhile in the dress, the sequins will start digging in ... other than that I received tons of compliments and it definitely helped me stand out on my birthday! While Rent the Runway had a glitch and wasn't able to send me the XS (which I most likely would have worn), they made it up to me by allowing me to rent a second dress. I would recommend renting your normal size and a size down because the material is stretchy :)
Kirbee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Got tons of compliments on the dress. It was very flattering.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a short girl but this dress was pretty short on me, something to definitely note if you are tall. Also pretty curvy but it did hug the curves quite nicely. The small fit but since it was shorter and snug, I went ahead with the medium for the event. It also was a bit itchy. Color is pretty true to the pic. Has more of a brownish tint than gold.
Amaechi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Bachelorette Party

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! Dress has stretch to it so it fits any body shape.
Schauri
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Aug 2, 2014

First time renter....EXTREMELY HAPPY :)

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 10 year high school reunion, my schools colors were silver, black and gold. The dress is actually more of a bronze but is still stunning! It was my first time renting so I looked over both dresses when they arrived and noticed the S had a hole by the zipper and the XS had a few loose threads. I emailed the stylist just to document those things so I wouldn't be held responsible. Other than that everything was PERFECT! I received so many compliments!! I wore the XS and it fit great, not extremely tight and not heavy. I wore black heels and simple stud earrings, the dress was enough on its own. I have a wedding in November and I already have a short list of dresses! Will definitely be renting again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

I rented this for my first night out in Vegas, and boy was it perfect! So many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There was a mishap with the large I ordered as a backup, but thankfully the medium fit just perfectly. I have a rather short torso but long legs, and it was just short enough for a night out without being too revealing. I love how the cut is rather conservative but shows off the shoulders, and has a simple design so you really focus on the beauty of the sequins. I did notice a few sequins fall off here and there throughout the night, but they were mostly falling off from the bottom area and you had to really look closely at the dress in order to see where it was missing a few. I've worn my fair share of sequins being in dance, and this dress really isn't all that heavy despite the mass amounts of sequins on it. Seriously a beautiful dress that I would recommend for anyone looking to stand out from the sea of LBDs!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Perfect dress for a night out!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and could not be more pleased with my selection. I ordered the small and medium and I will say the fit was a little bit strange. The small just barely covered my bottom and I knew it would make it very hard to dance in which is what I was looking for. The medium was pretty big in the top but after finding the right bra it was just fine. This dress sparkles like crazy and looks great in photos. Everyone was commenting on how perfect it was. It's body hugging without making you feel like you can't eat or drink anything it. Love it!
Kortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Perfect party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday and it was perfect! I received so many compliments and the dress fit really well. I thought the length was perfect, and not too short -- it stayed in place even with all of the dancing I did! The sequins didn't irritate my arms at all, which was a plus. The arm holes were slightly loose on me, which made me wonder what the XS would have fit like, but overall I was so happy with the rental and would highly recommend this dress!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Wow dress

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party, and got compliments all night! It is a "look at me" dress for sure. It is somewhat clingy, despite the weight of it (sequins = heavy!) A strapless bra is definitely needed--and hopefully yours has lower sides than mine, because I kept having to make sure it wasn't peaking up through the arm holes. Overall, it was a great pick!
Lena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Be ready for compliments

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a coworkers "Old Hollywood" wedding and everyone loved it! I was concerned about length after reading reviews, but it ended up just fine on my shorter frame. Although I fit the small, the medium felt more comfortable and hit at a more wedding-appropriate length (like another reviewer said, the small would fit more like a Vegas clubbing dress). I will say that I had some minor issues with gaping on the sides up top on the medium, but I have a small bust. Nothing that revealed much, but I had to adjust a couple of times. Sequins proved to be less annoying than I expected, but did rub a few times.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Allll the Compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress; it was perfect for a bachelorette party. I ordered both the Small and Medium, ended up wearing the small and had no issues. The dress is definitely an attention getter, so be ready. Stretchy, comfortable material that was great for a dance party! I definitely recommend it.
Mollie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Showed up to a 1920s party in style!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rated this three stars because the fit was very strange. Both the S and XS had a bit of side boob showing. I think being taller or larger chest(?) may help. In fact, I almost didn't wear because of the fit issue, but my boyfriend said to rock it and that's just what I did - 1920s style!
Karey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Perfect dress!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received so many compliments in this dress! Perfect for my glitz and glam themed bachelorette party!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

So pretty!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this out in Vegas for a girls night out and the dress was gorgeous. It ran a little small, but I also might have just been bloated considering I stayed out drinking until 7:30 the night before. The dress was heavier than expected, but if you weren't out dancing all night I don't think it would be an issue. Very short, but I also have long legs. It fit a little tight around the armpits too, but nothing I noticed after wearing it for a few hours. Overall it was a beautiful dress and perfect for the occasion but not super comfy.
Amanda C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

Really stood out!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was staying at the Cosmo in Vegas and walked past the RTR store so decided to check it out. Loved this dress, but there was only a medium. Tried it on away and it fit! I think a small would have fit better, but the medium didn't look too big. I received lots of compliments all night. One girl even asked me if this was a Parker dress and told me she had the same one. Little did she know I paid a fraction of the price. Thank you RTR! Looking forward to renting from you again :)
Ili
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Best Bachelorette Dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my bachelorette and kept getting compliments all night! The dress fit perfectly, and was not too short! I wore gold high heels (not pictured). I even forgot my strapless but ended up not caring ha! I really just wanted to Stan out an this dress definitely did the trick!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Sparkly Bachelorette Dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Was a little nervous renting just the XS (normally I am S), but the dress fit great. Very stretchy material. The dress sparkles and is more of a brown / bronze color than gold, but it is still gorgeous. Even though the dress was covered in sequins, I didn't have any rubbing on my arms, which was great! Overall, great rental!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Dress is amazing! Whether it be for a Bachelorette Party, New Years, or special event!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was actually long and a little loose on me. I probably could have gone with the XS for the occasion, but it still fit wonderful and looked great on my tan skin. I wore this in Vegas and it was a knockout. I actually sent my dress to the store where I picked it up and the RTR consultant told me it was going to be great and she was right! Definite go to dress.
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Sequins Bachelorette Party

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was so fun to wear! It was perfect for my sequins themed bachelorette party! It did run slightly large, so I chose the smaller of the two dresses I was sent. It fit perfectly in all the right places! This is a dress I would love to own if I wore sequins regularly. It is a little short, but I think the length is super flattering. Great for my event!
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

I received multiple compliments from strangers on my walk to the event I attended as well as during!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to wear the small since the medium was a little big in the chest and showed side boobage. I'm smaller up top and larger on the bottom. I didn't have to wear a bra with this since the material is thick and detailed. I tried a strapless on and you can see the sides of the bra since the dress cuts in and up around the neck. This dress was very comfortable and stunning-received tons of compliments! The small was short so I couldn't "get down low" on the dance floor, or bend over fully, but I could sit at the ceremony (with a program in my lap)! The medium was a little longer, maybe two inches, but the small fit better all around. The sparkles don't chafe at all. Amazing dress, definitely rent!
Robin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

This dress is phenomenal!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress for my bachelorette night out to a couple clubs. I got so many compliments! It fit true to size. I wore a strapless bra that peeked out a little bit on the side but nothing my hair couldn't hide. There was normal wear and tear on this dress from being rented; some of the beads were missing when I got it. Overall, this dress was amazing. I didn't want to take it off.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 17, 2014

So many compliments!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my senior year band banquet. The whole night I got so many compliments the whole night! I felt like a movie star!
Lisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Stunning dress! Sexy, yet classy and elegant

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning and was very flattering on my small frame. I rented it for a “ladies night out” fundraising event, and I felt like a million bucks – sexy, yet classy. I received many compliments throughout the evening. I ordered a size S and a backup size XS, based on some of the reviewers’ comments that it runs large. I ended up wearing the S, and it fit snugly even on my small frame, so my own experience is that it runs small rather than large. This dress fits like a glove, so if you have a tummy or curvy hips that you don’t want to draw attention to, a body shaper may be necessary. Being on the short side, I expected this dress to hit a little lower on me, but it was quite short (not so much so that I felt uncomfortable, though). If you are on the tall side, beware that it will likely be very short on you. I found the dress to be quite comfortable and I danced the night away with no irritation from the fabric/sequins rubbing against the skin. This dress is so beautiful on its own that I went with minimal jewelry (earrings and bracelets). Although some of the photos posted show a necklace being worn, I felt that a necklace would overwhelm and distract the eye, so I didn’t even try one on for consideration. In my opinion, any adornment against the fabric would do a disservice to this gorgeous dress and cheapen the look. On a final note, this was my first experience renting from RTR, and I was not disappointed! I will definitely rent from them again!
Brianna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Sep 30, 2014

Loving the dress I wore!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well. Was a bit large on the top but overall good
Jess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Sparkled all night at Homecoming :)

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got sizes S & M because M & L were unavailable. Looking through other reviews, I wasn't sure what size to get because there was so much variation. When I tried on size S, it fit but it was uncomfortably short, but size M fit perfectly! It was a little looser than I expected, which was fine, and the length was just right. Even though it was very forgiving, it didn't really hug my (minimal) curves so I looked rather straight. I wore it with a regular strapless bra which was nice. I got compliments all night and dancing in it was very comfortable. I didn't have to stop and fix my dress once! Other sequin-y dresses scratched the underarm area but this dress didn't have that problem at all! All in all, I absolutely loved this dress and was reluctant to send it back. Definitely recommend you to rent this.
Brett
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Wore this dress to Miss America - and it was a HUGE hit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I went with a couple of friends to Miss America in AC and we wanted to get dressed up and look super cute. This dress was the perfect choice. I was really bummed because I had hurt my knee a week before and could not wear heels. It didn't matter - the dress did not need heels, and might have looked cuter with flats. It runs short - which at 5'2" doesn't matter. The dress is definitely more gold in person. The dress is definitely goldish - but with like a tan/brown underlay. It's gorgeous. Seriously I got so many compliments - from strangers even! The dress fits true to size. I'm normally a 6-8 in dresses, so the medium was perfect. The neckline is super flattering to anyone with strong shoulders and a large bust. I don't have much of a belly, but I could see this dress showing one if you do - as it does hug tightly. Still, it feels comfortable and is easy to sit and move in. Definitely would rent it again!
Dre
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

It was perfect for my bachelorette party!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was amazing!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Amazing 30th Bday!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Awesome dress. Complimented by everyone. RTR didn't have the XS available so they sent a free dress extra! However, the S fit okay.
Lesley
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

I loved the dress! Received many compliments. It fit well but it was short.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a beautiful dress. I loved it. I would say it was worth it. I would totally rent again. Saved a lot of time and stress shopping for my senior homecoming. The dress came when It was suppose to. One con is that it was short. I am tall (or at least am considered tall in my area BC eveyone is short here). Other than it being kind of short everything else was good!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Felt like a celebrity!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The small fit perfectly, and was absolutely perfect for my sorority fall semi-formal. Paired with maroon pumps and clutch. The back zipper wrinkled a bit when moving around, but otherwise the dress stays in place. It cuts in a little bit further at the arms, which was not flattering to my inner-shoulder, under arm area, but this could be easily ignored by how much I loved everything else about it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×