Parker

Audrey Dress

$50 rental
$425 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Shine bright! This sequin mini by Parker is a knockout choice for dancing the night away with your girls!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Black keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

273 reviews

Fit
Small 25
True to Size 202
Large 15
Photos 219
Gwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Great for a party!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was short but I wanted it to be, had a little side boob (I'm 36DD) but was super flashy, really comfortable, and I'd rent it again!
daryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

This dress was a total showstopper! I got compliments all night long!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved everything about this dress! It was simple yet fit like a glove and really sparkled. The small fit absolutely perfectly and was super flattering. It was a great mid -thigh length on me (I'm only 5'1 though). Don't have one negative thing to say about it, it was perfect and I got tons and tons of compliments!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Perfect sequin dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Obsessed with this dress! Rented it for my halloween costume and got compliments all night! It was super comfortable and flattering plus I could even wear a bra! Sequins didn't look cheap or bulky. The length and bust was perfect however it was a little baggy in my midsection/bottom half - a small would've fit better.
Pattie cakes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 13, 2014

I received a ton of comments when I wore this dress. It was truly amazing.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was true to size and I also ordered a size small as a backup. Both fit in a similar way on me. It was a bit shorter than I expected but I think I pulled it off. If you want to stand out in the crowd def rent this dress. It's a show stopper.
Brittany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

THIS DRESS IS GORGEOUS!!! Do yourself a favor and just rent it!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think if I had a small it would have fit perfectly but it would have definitely been too short. I am 5'10 without heels. I wore my hair to the side so it didn't get caught in the dress as much.Also, the dress is more of a bronze color, so pairing it with black was perfect Overally this dress is definitely worth it.
Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Dress was stunning!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly with a very flattering shape. No complaints!
N/A
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

SUCH A FUN DRESS

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress. It was so comfortable and fit easy to my body. I was worried about the beading scratching my arms but that never happened. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

I rented this dress for a friends 40th birthday in Laguna Beach. The party was filmed for Bravo TV!!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
I thought I would need the 4 (SM) but also had the 2 (XS) sent. The 4 fit but the fabric above my tushie didn't lay flat, the 2 fit perfectly everywhere. I loved the length and received a lot of compliments. After the phenominal party we continued at a Laguna bar and ran into Steve from No Doubt!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 5, 2014

My favorite dress I've EVER worn!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Date
This dress is completely gorgeous. Flattering, perfect fit. And even comfortable! Which was my biggest concern with all the sequins. Rent it! You will love it! Fits true to size. Slightly on the shorter side for us taller girls, but still appropriate and classy.
Marissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

I loved the dress! Homecoming was so fun!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came on time and fit perfectly. The only problem was that I had a little sideboob (that could also be seen from the front) So I wouldn't recommend this dress to anyone with larger breasts. It wasn't a major problem though. Overall it fit like a glove and I hated that I had to bring it back.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

So sparkly yet so comfortable

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Vacation
Great dress, highly recommend. A little short but I'm pretty tall and didn't mind. Loved it
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

loved this dress! it definitely stood out.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it's darker than it appears in the picture, the top is a little big. otherwise loved it. size and length were perfect
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Nov 11, 2014

This dress worked perfectly for a formal event! It was a great fit and got lots of compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very well and ran true to its size. I got a small and medium and the small fit best. There's a good slip underneath so the sequins were not irritating at all throughout the night. Everyone loved the dress - it was a great choice! Definitely great for any formal event!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Nov 9, 2014

So pretty!!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cons low cut arms, hard to wear a bra. Easily fixed with double sided tape though. EVERYTHING else was PERFECT. love love love this dress!!!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

SPARKLES, it's my favorite color.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to my friend's bach in Vegas to see Britney Spears. You have to wear sparkles for that, right? Anyways, this dress was amazingly flattering and so fun to wear. I ended up wearing the S but could have worn the M but there was a little damage to the sequins in one spot and I wanted the dress to be a bit short :) I didn't wear a bra with it, and it held me in nicely. I would love to own this dress! It's amazing!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Beautiful glitzy dress that just lays so well for a flattering fit! Fuss-free.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little bit worried about the sequins being itchy or the dress being too short but I had absolutely no problem with either. I considered ordering the small based on reviews but only the medium was available and it fit perfectly. It was so comfortable and I never had to worry about tugging on it or being cautious about anything slipping out of place. Love love love!!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Felt like a celebrity!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The small fit perfectly, and was absolutely perfect for my sorority fall semi-formal. Paired with maroon pumps and clutch. The back zipper wrinkled a bit when moving around, but otherwise the dress stays in place. It cuts in a little bit further at the arms, which was not flattering to my inner-shoulder, under arm area, but this could be easily ignored by how much I loved everything else about it.
Lesley
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

I loved the dress! Received many compliments. It fit well but it was short.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a beautiful dress. I loved it. I would say it was worth it. I would totally rent again. Saved a lot of time and stress shopping for my senior homecoming. The dress came when It was suppose to. One con is that it was short. I am tall (or at least am considered tall in my area BC eveyone is short here). Other than it being kind of short everything else was good!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Amazing 30th Bday!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Awesome dress. Complimented by everyone. RTR didn't have the XS available so they sent a free dress extra! However, the S fit okay.
Dre
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

It was perfect for my bachelorette party!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was amazing!
Brett
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Wore this dress to Miss America - and it was a HUGE hit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I went with a couple of friends to Miss America in AC and we wanted to get dressed up and look super cute. This dress was the perfect choice. I was really bummed because I had hurt my knee a week before and could not wear heels. It didn't matter - the dress did not need heels, and might have looked cuter with flats. It runs short - which at 5'2" doesn't matter. The dress is definitely more gold in person. The dress is definitely goldish - but with like a tan/brown underlay. It's gorgeous. Seriously I got so many compliments - from strangers even! The dress fits true to size. I'm normally a 6-8 in dresses, so the medium was perfect. The neckline is super flattering to anyone with strong shoulders and a large bust. I don't have much of a belly, but I could see this dress showing one if you do - as it does hug tightly. Still, it feels comfortable and is easy to sit and move in. Definitely would rent it again!
Jess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Sparkled all night at Homecoming :)

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got sizes S & M because M & L were unavailable. Looking through other reviews, I wasn't sure what size to get because there was so much variation. When I tried on size S, it fit but it was uncomfortably short, but size M fit perfectly! It was a little looser than I expected, which was fine, and the length was just right. Even though it was very forgiving, it didn't really hug my (minimal) curves so I looked rather straight. I wore it with a regular strapless bra which was nice. I got compliments all night and dancing in it was very comfortable. I didn't have to stop and fix my dress once! Other sequin-y dresses scratched the underarm area but this dress didn't have that problem at all! All in all, I absolutely loved this dress and was reluctant to send it back. Definitely recommend you to rent this.
Brianna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Sep 30, 2014

Loving the dress I wore!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well. Was a bit large on the top but overall good
Lisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Stunning dress! Sexy, yet classy and elegant

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning and was very flattering on my small frame. I rented it for a “ladies night out” fundraising event, and I felt like a million bucks – sexy, yet classy. I received many compliments throughout the evening. I ordered a size S and a backup size XS, based on some of the reviewers’ comments that it runs large. I ended up wearing the S, and it fit snugly even on my small frame, so my own experience is that it runs small rather than large. This dress fits like a glove, so if you have a tummy or curvy hips that you don’t want to draw attention to, a body shaper may be necessary. Being on the short side, I expected this dress to hit a little lower on me, but it was quite short (not so much so that I felt uncomfortable, though). If you are on the tall side, beware that it will likely be very short on you. I found the dress to be quite comfortable and I danced the night away with no irritation from the fabric/sequins rubbing against the skin. This dress is so beautiful on its own that I went with minimal jewelry (earrings and bracelets). Although some of the photos posted show a necklace being worn, I felt that a necklace would overwhelm and distract the eye, so I didn’t even try one on for consideration. In my opinion, any adornment against the fabric would do a disservice to this gorgeous dress and cheapen the look. On a final note, this was my first experience renting from RTR, and I was not disappointed! I will definitely rent from them again!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 17, 2014

So many compliments!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my senior year band banquet. The whole night I got so many compliments the whole night! I felt like a movie star!
Robin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

This dress is phenomenal!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress for my bachelorette night out to a couple clubs. I got so many compliments! It fit true to size. I wore a strapless bra that peeked out a little bit on the side but nothing my hair couldn't hide. There was normal wear and tear on this dress from being rented; some of the beads were missing when I got it. Overall, this dress was amazing. I didn't want to take it off.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Dress is amazing! Whether it be for a Bachelorette Party, New Years, or special event!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was actually long and a little loose on me. I probably could have gone with the XS for the occasion, but it still fit wonderful and looked great on my tan skin. I wore this in Vegas and it was a knockout. I actually sent my dress to the store where I picked it up and the RTR consultant told me it was going to be great and she was right! Definite go to dress.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

I received multiple compliments from strangers on my walk to the event I attended as well as during!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to wear the small since the medium was a little big in the chest and showed side boobage. I'm smaller up top and larger on the bottom. I didn't have to wear a bra with this since the material is thick and detailed. I tried a strapless on and you can see the sides of the bra since the dress cuts in and up around the neck. This dress was very comfortable and stunning-received tons of compliments! The small was short so I couldn't "get down low" on the dance floor, or bend over fully, but I could sit at the ceremony (with a program in my lap)! The medium was a little longer, maybe two inches, but the small fit better all around. The sparkles don't chafe at all. Amazing dress, definitely rent!
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Sequins Bachelorette Party

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was so fun to wear! It was perfect for my sequins themed bachelorette party! It did run slightly large, so I chose the smaller of the two dresses I was sent. It fit perfectly in all the right places! This is a dress I would love to own if I wore sequins regularly. It is a little short, but I think the length is super flattering. Great for my event!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Sparkly Bachelorette Dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Was a little nervous renting just the XS (normally I am S), but the dress fit great. Very stretchy material. The dress sparkles and is more of a brown / bronze color than gold, but it is still gorgeous. Even though the dress was covered in sequins, I didn't have any rubbing on my arms, which was great! Overall, great rental!
Ili
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Best Bachelorette Dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my bachelorette and kept getting compliments all night! The dress fit perfectly, and was not too short! I wore gold high heels (not pictured). I even forgot my strapless but ended up not caring ha! I really just wanted to Stan out an this dress definitely did the trick!
Amanda C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

Really stood out!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was staying at the Cosmo in Vegas and walked past the RTR store so decided to check it out. Loved this dress, but there was only a medium. Tried it on away and it fit! I think a small would have fit better, but the medium didn't look too big. I received lots of compliments all night. One girl even asked me if this was a Parker dress and told me she had the same one. Little did she know I paid a fraction of the price. Thank you RTR! Looking forward to renting from you again :)
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

So pretty!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this out in Vegas for a girls night out and the dress was gorgeous. It ran a little small, but I also might have just been bloated considering I stayed out drinking until 7:30 the night before. The dress was heavier than expected, but if you weren't out dancing all night I don't think it would be an issue. Very short, but I also have long legs. It fit a little tight around the armpits too, but nothing I noticed after wearing it for a few hours. Overall it was a beautiful dress and perfect for the occasion but not super comfy.
Karey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Perfect dress!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received so many compliments in this dress! Perfect for my glitz and glam themed bachelorette party!
Mollie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Showed up to a 1920s party in style!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rated this three stars because the fit was very strange. Both the S and XS had a bit of side boob showing. I think being taller or larger chest(?) may help. In fact, I almost didn't wear because of the fit issue, but my boyfriend said to rock it and that's just what I did - 1920s style!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Allll the Compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress; it was perfect for a bachelorette party. I ordered both the Small and Medium, ended up wearing the small and had no issues. The dress is definitely an attention getter, so be ready. Stretchy, comfortable material that was great for a dance party! I definitely recommend it.
Lena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Be ready for compliments

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a coworkers "Old Hollywood" wedding and everyone loved it! I was concerned about length after reading reviews, but it ended up just fine on my shorter frame. Although I fit the small, the medium felt more comfortable and hit at a more wedding-appropriate length (like another reviewer said, the small would fit more like a Vegas clubbing dress). I will say that I had some minor issues with gaping on the sides up top on the medium, but I have a small bust. Nothing that revealed much, but I had to adjust a couple of times. Sequins proved to be less annoying than I expected, but did rub a few times.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Wow dress

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party, and got compliments all night! It is a "look at me" dress for sure. It is somewhat clingy, despite the weight of it (sequins = heavy!) A strapless bra is definitely needed--and hopefully yours has lower sides than mine, because I kept having to make sure it wasn't peaking up through the arm holes. Overall, it was a great pick!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Perfect dress for a night out!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and could not be more pleased with my selection. I ordered the small and medium and I will say the fit was a little bit strange. The small just barely covered my bottom and I knew it would make it very hard to dance in which is what I was looking for. The medium was pretty big in the top but after finding the right bra it was just fine. This dress sparkles like crazy and looks great in photos. Everyone was commenting on how perfect it was. It's body hugging without making you feel like you can't eat or drink anything it. Love it!
Kortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Perfect party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday and it was perfect! I received so many compliments and the dress fit really well. I thought the length was perfect, and not too short -- it stayed in place even with all of the dancing I did! The sequins didn't irritate my arms at all, which was a plus. The arm holes were slightly loose on me, which made me wonder what the XS would have fit like, but overall I was so happy with the rental and would highly recommend this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×