Audrey Dress

$128 to buy
$425 retail
Stylist Notes

Shine bright! This sequin mini by Parker is a knockout choice for dancing the night away with your girls!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Black keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
329 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(225)
Small
(28)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
March 31, 2014
Definitely a hit! Got so many compliments on this dress!
Wore this dress to a fraternity formal. Thought this dress would run short so I decided to order a medium and large! The medium ended up being perfect and I didn't want to send this dress back!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
March 31, 2014
This dress was great! It went very well with my school formal theme which was The Great Gatsby.
The dress fit very well for my body type. Sequins were not itchy at all and I had no problems. I loved it! :) #formal #gatsby #highschool
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 1, 2014
Not for the tall ladies!!
Super hot dress, but waaaaaaaay too short for my 6ft frame. Just barely covered my bum while standing up, so I can't imagine how much shorter it would have been if I had sat down. My husband loved it... but asked that I not wear it out and about.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 4, 2014
This dress got compliments all night and made me feel super comfortable and pretty.
Great for an evening affair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
April 7, 2014
Sparkly dress.
The sequins are a little bothersome against your arms, but it didn't bother me too much the whole night. I wore this for my bachelorette party and don't think it would have been appropriate for many other events. Was definitely fun though.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 8, 2014
Great rental dress
Overall renting this dress was a great experience. It came to be a lot more brown as apposed to gold like it is in the picture. I liked the brownish-gold color better. Also, there was no slit in the back like it shows in the picture, but that didn't make a difference. I usually am a small (2 or 4) but I ended up wearing the medium. It was very form fitting without being too tight. The high neck made it look classy. Wearing a strapless bra fit perfectly underneath. I wore it with nude heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153lbs
April 11, 2014
The dress was just the right amount of dressy and fun!
I usually wear a small, but its super short, so i felt more comfortable in a medium. Overall awesome dress, love the neckline!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 12, 2014
Such a beautiful dress! Perfect length for a night out with the girls!
It was a night theme bachelorette of sequins and fit it perfectly. It fit perfectly in the right spots and was comfortable to wear. The length was perfect for me and usually dresses are too long since I'm on the shorter side.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97lbs
April 13, 2014
The dress was a knockout!! Cannot wait to order from RTR again!
I ordered XS & S and chose to wear the S. It covered my chest better as I am a 34C. The dress was beautiful. The color is more of a copper brown which is hard to tell in pictures. I received compliments all night long!! I have nothing negative to say about the dress! The neutral tone shoes went perfect. My event was a company gala.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 14, 2014
I got a million compliments on this dress!
This dress is very comfortable for sequins. The fit is not too snug and would probably be on the shorter side for taller girls, but at 5'3" I found the length to be perfect for a night out. The color is somewhere between gold and bronze making shoe choice a bit of a challenge. I wore nude strappy heels with it which I didn't feel were the perfect shoe for the dress (I would have preferred a metallic), but the color and sparkle of the dress kept everyone's eyes off of my feet anyway! I also rented the necklace in the picture and it was the perfect compliment to the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
April 17, 2014
Perfect Bachelorette Party Dress
This dress was a tiny bit big in the chest, easily fixable with some fashion tape. It fell about 2 inches above my knee. Great party dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
April 20, 2014
Extremely fun to wear!
The dress is very very short, I tried on the medium as a backup size and it didn't seem to be any longer or even that much bigger. However, it is a show stopping dress and will definitely receive many compliments! Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 23, 2014
Sparkles. Everywhere!
The dress was in perfect condition and the shape of the top was really flattering to neck and shoulders. It was definitely short - and I am 5'3" with basically no curves below my waist, so I have rarely had an issue with things being too short! But I wore it and felt fabulous. Would definitely get again in another color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 28, 2014
TOO SHORT!!!
If you are over 5'3, this dress will show the world ALL you have to offer. And I don't mean flirty fun short... I mean.. the entire world will see what your mama gave you. It would have been cute as a top with jeans. Beautiful detailing, the neckline was great. Little big in the chest if you do not have much on top.... But the true note here is if you are a woman with any height, this absolutely will not work.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 2, 2014
gorgeous and FUN!
love, love this dress. rented for a bachelorette party and it was perfect. a little on the short side, but i felt it was appropriate for the occasion. super flattering neckline and back. would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2014
Flattering, fun, but short!
I wore this for my bachelorette party. It was gorgeous, flattering, and so fun to wear, but at about 5'8"-5'9" this thing was SHORT! I just went for it anyway. I ordered the Medium and Large and ended up wearing the Medium. I didn't find too big of a difference between the two, except that there was a patch on the Large where the sequins were kind of missing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2014
Comfortable and cute!
True to size, flattering.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 4, 2014
Great dress, received many compliments!
It is quite short, but I am 5'11", so most dresses are short. I ordered the medium and large and opted for the large for the length. The color is more pewter than gold. I wore pewter shoes and carried a pewter purse.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2014
Dress was amazing- I received so many compliments and it photographed so beautifully.
I ordered both a large and a medium- I ended up wearing the large because the medium was too short. The event was work related and I didn't want the dress to be inappropriately short. Normally dresses with sequins get my hair stuck in them and get it all matted, but not this material. The dress was comfortable and very easy to wear. Rent the runway was incredibly accommodating and even though it wasn't available til the day of the event, I called earlier in the week and they were able to send it the day before. It worked out perfectly. :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 24
May 5, 2014
The way the dress sparkled in the night was extraordinary.
The dress fit well. The small hugged my curves better but was a bit tight around my neck & short so I wore the medium which was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
May 6, 2014
Amazing Bachelorette Dress!
Wore it out to a club for my miami bachelorette. fit great, felt great in it! It is a little short but OK for the occasion!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2014
Vegas Glam!
What a fabulous dress!! It was so comfortable & glamorous! Made for a perfect girls night out!! It fit like a glove & was the perfect length.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
May 7, 2014
You will receive lots of compliments
Fits perfect!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 8, 2014
Perfect for. My bachelorette party!
The fit is great, nice and snug but comfortable. You can easily wear a strapless bra. This dress looks amazing in pictures!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 8, 2014
Great Party Dress!!!
Ordered this dress for Vegas and it was perfect. PROs: Fit is right on, simple silhouette and very comfortable yet so dazzling and gets everyones attention (got tons of compliments) CONs: dress is quite short ( get in and out of the car was quite challenging) Overall: I would recommend this dress for a party or girls night out and if it wasn't so memorable I would probably order it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2014
Such a beautiful dress!
Fit perfectly. I was nervous for length because I am tall (5'9) and curvy, and other reviews said dress would be too short on tall girls. Not too short, very comfortable and I got complements all night. Photographs beautifully. Definitely a "wow" dress and would recommend it for any formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 19, 2014
I wore this dress to my graduation party!! Compliments galore!!
The pros were that it wasn't too tight, and it's GORGEOUS. On the down side, the zipper bubbled out on the butt a bit, and it rode up a little bit when I danced. Overall, it was a beautiful dress, and I would recommend it to everyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 19, 2014
Sparkle and shine!
Gorgeous dress with flattering neckline. It's body con and really short but that is what a party dress should be, no? It's a can't go wrong dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 19, 2014
Beautiful dress.
The dress runs very short. I got the medium and large and the medium barely covered my butt. The large was better. It was still short but it worked. It didn't ride up which was helpful. I got tons of compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 20, 2014
Sparkle, sparkle--but short!!
Dress is beautiful and twinkles with every step you take. That said, it was very short on me, barely covered my spanks. I'm 5'7" with pretty short legs, do tall and long legged girls beware!! Also, I didn't quite have the right bra for this dress and as I'm large busted and wanted to wear it to my bachelorette party, I needed a dress and bra I felt supported in as I danced. So it wasn't quite the dress for me....
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 27, 2014
Will be renting this dress again. Got so many compliments.
#glam
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 27, 2014
Show Stopper
This was actually my back up dress for my black tie optional event. But when I tried it on, I instantly knew it was the one. The fit was impeccable, even though I was sure it would be too small. It was short, but in the best way. I have honestly never felt more gorgeous than I did in this dress. If I could have kept it and worn it forever, I might have. The process of receiving and sending back was super easy. I had never done RTR before, but had, of course, heard amazing things about it. I'm typically a 2/4 on top and a 4/6 on bottom, so I was surprised I could slip into a small. The medium wasn't available so I'm not sure if I could have gone up a size. But for the event, it was perfection. So glad I made a last minute decision to order this as a backup!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 27, 2014
Glitter perfection!
This was my second RTR dress and it was perfect! I ordered this dress for a bachelorette party and only ordered the XS after reading all the reviews and it fit wonderfully. It's pretty heavy but it was comfortable to wear and once it's on you don't even notice the weight. You have to assume there would be some weight since it's all sequins. You can wear a normal strapless bra with it, which is always a plus. The dress itself is already a statement piece so I didn't accessorize too much, just a couple of bracelets. The dress is a perfect length, short enough especially since it is so conservative on top. All my girlfriends who saw the dress online said it looked better on me and in person than on the website. The only thing I wished was that it was just a tad bit tighter to accentuate the waist line. Overall, it's a great dress to wear to a party!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 28, 2014
This dress was strange! I hated how it felt when it was on me but it looked beautiful. Weird, right?
It's very heavy and if you're a small girl - it definitely floats on your body. I can see how it would be a better fit on someone more curvy because they would fill it out much better! Overall - it's very classy and chic with a sexy element to it and the length is conservative (I'm 5'7" and it was mid thigh).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 1, 2014
So sparkly, comfortable and so many compliments
Slightly longer than I thought it would be, but I'm only 5'2''. The dress was sparkly, without being over the top because of the golden color. Highly recommend for a summer wedding or night out. I paired with mint shoes.
SejalJune 2, 2014
You're the first person to say it's 'slightly longer' - do you mind elaborating? Was it just passed your finger tips, for example, or before? I'm 5'2" as well!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 3, 2014
I loved the dress, it fit very well was a little bit short on me but I loved it
The dress is beautiful and comfortable, the only thing is the sequins sometimes catch onto eachother but it wasnt a huge problem. But I got so many compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 8, 2014
Received compliments all night! Loved the dress!
Fits great! True to size. Sequins do not irritate the skin!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 9, 2014
Great dress, looks amazing in pictures!
I really liked it! It was a great dress and it was surprisingly light despite the sequins. I noticed that the two sizes I received were different colors.. One was gold and one was more of a copper color, but both were beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 20
June 10, 2014
I loved this dress! great first experience
I loved this dress! it was my first time using RTR and I was very happy. I am 5'6 and have fairly short legs so the length was not a problem for me, I also wore a medium (a size up from what I usually wore which helped with the length). the only bad thing I can think of about this dress was it started to hurt under my arm at the end of the dance because of the sequins. but otherwise I definitely recommend! I wore it for my junior prom "roaring 20's"
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 103lbs
June 10, 2014
Gorgeous dress was just perfect for Vegas
I wore this dress for a girls night out in Las Vegas. Our plan was to check out a few of the hot nightclubs in Vegas. This dress was perfect for the clubs, but could also be worn to a nice dinner or show. It was beautiful.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×