Parker

Audrey Dress

$50 rental
$425 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Shine bright! This sequin mini by Parker is a knockout choice for dancing the night away with your girls! Gild yourself in accessories like Sequin’s Mayan Multi Chain Necklace and Halston Heritage Handbags’ Golden Ticket Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Black keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

247 reviews

Fit
Small 24
True to Size 190
Large 13
Photos 200
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

So sparkly yet so comfortable

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Vacation
Great dress, highly recommend. A little short but I'm pretty tall and didn't mind. Loved it
Marissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

I loved the dress! Homecoming was so fun!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came on time and fit perfectly. The only problem was that I had a little sideboob (that could also be seen from the front) So I wouldn't recommend this dress to anyone with larger breasts. It wasn't a major problem though. Overall it fit like a glove and I hated that I had to bring it back.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 5, 2014

My favorite dress I've EVER worn!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Date
This dress is completely gorgeous. Flattering, perfect fit. And even comfortable! Which was my biggest concern with all the sequins. Rent it! You will love it! Fits true to size. Slightly on the shorter side for us taller girls, but still appropriate and classy.
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

I rented this dress for a friends 40th birthday in Laguna Beach. The party was filmed for Bravo TV!!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
I thought I would need the 4 (SM) but also had the 2 (XS) sent. The 4 fit but the fabric above my tushie didn't lay flat, the 2 fit perfectly everywhere. I loved the length and received a lot of compliments. After the phenominal party we continued at a Laguna bar and ran into Steve from No Doubt!
N/A
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

SUCH A FUN DRESS

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress. It was so comfortable and fit easy to my body. I was worried about the beading scratching my arms but that never happened. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Dress was stunning!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly with a very flattering shape. No complaints!
Brittany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

THIS DRESS IS GORGEOUS!!! Do yourself a favor and just rent it!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think if I had a small it would have fit perfectly but it would have definitely been too short. I am 5'10 without heels. I wore my hair to the side so it didn't get caught in the dress as much.Also, the dress is more of a bronze color, so pairing it with black was perfect Overally this dress is definitely worth it.
Pattie cakes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 13, 2014

I received a ton of comments when I wore this dress. It was truly amazing.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was true to size and I also ordered a size small as a backup. Both fit in a similar way on me. It was a bit shorter than I expected but I think I pulled it off. If you want to stand out in the crowd def rent this dress. It's a show stopper.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Perfect sequin dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Obsessed with this dress! Rented it for my halloween costume and got compliments all night! It was super comfortable and flattering plus I could even wear a bra! Sequins didn't look cheap or bulky. The length and bust was perfect however it was a little baggy in my midsection/bottom half - a small would've fit better.
daryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

This dress was a total showstopper! I got compliments all night long!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved everything about this dress! It was simple yet fit like a glove and really sparkled. The small fit absolutely perfectly and was super flattering. It was a great mid -thigh length on me (I'm only 5'1 though). Don't have one negative thing to say about it, it was perfect and I got tons and tons of compliments!
Gwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Great for a party!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was short but I wanted it to be, had a little side boob (I'm 36DD) but was super flashy, really comfortable, and I'd rent it again!
kc
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Dec 24, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great, as always customer service was amazing. I only was able to order one size so was a bit nervous but it was perfect! Very happy!
Cadie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Endless compliments. All. Night.

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
Absolutely perfect.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Great NYE dress!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
Great dress. The arm holes are big- like others have said, but I was able to wear a strapless bra. It does run very short- I'm barely 5'2- and I was nervous about the length, the medium was better in that sense, but too loose on the mid section. Great dress for a party.
Jen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Sparkles!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for nye 2015 and it was great! I had been sort of weary, reading reviews about the arm holes being too big. And I Wish the small size had been available as I think it would've fit a little better in the bust area, but I really didn't think it was that bad. Really comfortable to wear all night long, not itchy at all like some sequin dresses are.
Jenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Sparkly!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was a bit surprised when I received my dress. It looked quite brown compared to the photos online, but once I put it on and saw pictures, it really did look just like the photos. I ordered a small and a medium - although the fabric is very stretchy the dress is small! It was short in length and also the top cuts it pretty far. The cut is very exact to the photo, it is just a matter of ordering the right size, Keep in mind that there are a ton on sequins and may make your body look a bit 'thicker' I wore some spanx with my dress and it really curved out my shape.
Talia
Age: 18
Jan 12, 2015

Amazing dress!!!!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress! Every part of it was fabulous and I received so many compliments!
Julia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Loved the look and fit!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have nothing bad to say about the dress! It fit perfectly and it's even prettier in person. I paired the dress with the Kenneth Jay Deep Blue Drop earrings. Rent the runway had great accommodations as well! :)
Genevieve
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Flashy!!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous dress!! I was worried about sizing. Usually M won't fit my chest and L will be too big on the hips. The Medium fit perfect (has some stretch to it) and couldn't have been happier! The dress IS short but nothing to be worried about. Perfect for my birthday dinner & a night out dancing. Received several compliments!!!
Maggie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

100

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
Awesome stretchy and was not as tight
RTR Customer
Jan 28, 2015

Everyone kept giving me compliments on the dress it was beautiful.

Size worn: M
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is amazing. It's more of a bronzy color than gold but I wore nude pumps and a gold clutch and it went perfectly. I wore the medium because I'm very curvy and the dress was tight on my butt so it would ride up. It's super comfortable and the cut is gorgeous. I didn't have to wear a bra and I was comfy dancing all night. Definitely a must rent
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Comfortable and fun!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for Halloween party. Perfect flapper, gatsby dress! Super comfy and looked great!
Kori
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Jan 31, 2015

Gorgeous dress! Looks great in every type of lighting. Wish I owned it!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my engagement party. The theme was Hollywood/Vegas casino. I was worried that it might not photograph well in some types of lighting, but was surprised to find that in every type of lighting this dress still looked amazing! I was also worried about it being too short from reading other reviews. I felt it was the perfect length and felt very comfortable in it! Being the bride-to-be, I was hoping to stand out, and I did - in a good way! I would definitely rent this dress again and wish I owned it! Couldn't be happier with it. Just rent it! You won't be disappointed.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Great Gatsby Glam

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this style of the Parker designs. I wore the silver/black version of this dress for NYE a year ago and knew I had to find a way to rent it in gold. The dress is true to size and not itchy (as some sequin dresses can be). For me the dress runs a bit short (I am 5'7") so pairing it with a pair of sheer black tights helped me to feel a bit more modest. The color is a bit more brown than gold, but still beautiful. Def rent this one!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

Great dress - many compliments

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the color & eye-turning nature of the dress. Short and tight, but if you're comfortable/looking for that, this is perfect.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 24, 2015

Sparkly and oh so fun!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Other
This was perfect for my bachelorette party in AC! It's so sparkly and not at all itchy. The only warning I have is that it's super short (I'm only 5'1") so if you're tall or curvy definitely watch the length!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

21st Black Jack Ball event - Casino night!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for our casino night ball ...however my only complaint is this dress is VERY short. I'm on the petite side and I still felt like the dress could have had another inch added to the bottom. Very fun dress to wear!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Just the right amount of sparkle!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is more bronzy than it looks in pictures. I love it though! I ended up wearing the medium just because it was so comfortable!
Sonia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Great party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Material is stretchy, found it to be a good fit. Turned out to be slightly more of a brownish gold but I didn't think that was a problem and it looked great.
Leslie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

This dress made me feel incredible! Everyone raved about it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a very comfortable dress. It was cut low enough around the arms so the sequins never rubbed. Fit is almost spot on. I'm short so it was the perfect length. I wanted to keep this dress because it was so amazing!
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

I rented this dress for vegas and it was the perfect dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was extremely flattering. I couldn't wear a bra because of how the arms were cut but i didnt need to. The dress is rather short so if you have to do a lot of bending i wouldn't recommend it but it is perfect for going out to clubs. I got a ridiculous amount of compliments about how great the dress looked and I was actually sad that I had to return the dress.
Alexa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 13, 2015

What is more perfect than a glittery mini for the Miss Universe Pageant in Miami? LOVED IT!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This short and sexy dress was exactly what I expected! I was so pleased with the fit of the dress and it was a hit in person and photos with SO many compliments through out the night. If you are concerned about length I would order an extra size up just in case. Overall the dress was comfortable, hung nicely on the body and would be a great choice for a party, wedding or any excuse to sparkle ;)
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Great bachelorette party dress!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
Perfect dress for a bachelorette! FYI couldn't wear a stapless bra bc the edges cut in at a sharp angle, and was short on me (5'6)
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Amazing dress for a night out!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was OBSESSED with this dress! I would have purchased it if that was an option! I wore this dress for my Bachelorette Party and got nothing but compliments! The dress was true to size and extremely comfortable. I always get nervous with sequined dresses, but this was not scratchy. Very flattering and no bra needed. I will definitely be renting again!
Liz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Senior homecoming: never felt sexier, more beautiful, or confident! Made my night!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Formal Affair
COMFORTABLE The sequins did not run my arms, and it was not too heavy. Didn't notice the weight once I put the dress on. It was a little short (but I am 5'7" so...) The neckline was super flattering for my broader shoulders, and helped to make my waist look smaller. Absolutely loved it!
katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 5, 2015

I loved loved loved this dress! ran a little short for me who's 5'8 but overall worked great!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my occasion which was a high school winter formal. I would of liked a small for the fit on my body but the small was a little short so i went with a medium which worked just fine! it was very comfortable and i got many compliments. I would highly recommend this dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

Amazing sparkle to stand out all night at my bachelorette party!

Size worn: L
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing! I got loads of compliments and loved every second of wearing it. It's incredibly comfortable and flattering. I highly recommend it for a night out on the town or a fun party.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

I shimmered all night! So much fun!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
Beautiful and very fun dress. I wore this for a company Christmas party. Received compliments all night. Very comfortable and sexy!
Sandy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

it was perfect! i got compliments all night.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
a bit darker shade than what i expected. i felt that the dress ran a bit big because I am usually a size S (2/4) but it was really big on me, so I had to wear the XS I ordered (the 2nd size). it's also a bit long (past mid thigh) and a bit heavy (was expected).
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Showstopper!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party and loved it! At first I thought it was a bit too short but everyone told me it was amazing and perfect for a bachelorette party! I would totally rent it again. I'm use to the dress I rent at RTR running large on me but this one ran small. I ordered the S and M and wore the M.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×