Parker

Audrey Dress

$128 to buy
$425 retail
Stylist Notes

Shine bright! This sequin mini by Parker is a knockout choice for dancing the night away with your girls!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Gold Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Black keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
332 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(227)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 9, 2015
The sparkles and length made it a show stopper!!
Though I absolutely loved this dress, I didn't wear it. It was a back up to the Haute Hippie that I ended up wearing for a Roaring 20's gala. I am a short girl, and the length was perfect--although, I can not imagine being able to wear anything shorter given the more formal type of event I was attending...so for you taller girls, this can be a bit of a problem. I also liked that I am able to wear w strapless bra with no issues or even a multi-use bra with a halter style strap. I will definitely rent this dress again and actually wear it next time!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 4, 2015
Amazing dress!
I wore this dress for my 21st birthday bash, and it was absolutely incredible! I felt sexy, beautiful, and super comfortable! For sure you have to wear a backless bra with this, but that did not bother me at all! It's short, form fitting, and sparkly!! I wish I owned this dress!!!! It is more bronze/brown than as shown in photos, I was expecting more gold or rose gold. But honestly, it didn't bother me!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 2, 2015
Perfect for a Halloween wedding!
Eye catching sparkle and shine. Fit true to size and was super comfortable for a sequined dress. Highly recommended!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
November 1, 2015
This dress was worn for my 22 BIRTHDAY BASH in New York City. This dress is just a diamond!
Very flowy, and formal. Yet so comfy! The sequins didn't scratch. The dress is great quality.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 1, 2015
Complements all night!!!
Perfect fit, matches everything, and is amazing to move around in! Doesn't ride up or to my surprise catch on to anything! Looks absolutely amazing and makes you want to never return it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104lbs
October 25, 2015
This dress blew everyone away! Fit perfectly and I felt like a model. Love love love!
Fit perfectly. Sequins scared me but none broke!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
Got so many compliments on this dress.
I ordered both the xs and the small. Both fit but went with the s because it fit me better on the top. I received my order when I expected it and it was easy to return. Like other reviews on this dress the color looks gold in pictures but is more of a bronze color. Had a little problem finding shoes that matched but ended up going with a nude pair. It was my first order from Rent the Runway but it wouldn't be my last.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
October 6, 2015
Fabulous dress!
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party and it was perfect! Fit like a glove and was so fun- everyone loved it. No complaints whatsoever!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Weight: 115lbs
October 6, 2015
Got so many compliments all night! Everyone wanted to wear this dress, I was so sad to give it back!
Fit well, I'm usually a zero/2 and should have order an XS but a small was fine. A little itchy, but worth the pain for how pretty and flattering this dress was! definitely recommend it for a formal, party, anything fancy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 5, 2015
Super cute
Read other reviews and thought the medium was not going to fit but it fit perfectly! Definitely recommend and would rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
October 1, 2015
This was the perfect dress to wear out in Vegas for my 4oth Birthday! It was stunning!
I loved every aspect of this dress. It fit very true to size. I am a petite woman, typically wear a size 4 dress, a little fuller figured in the bust area, and I'm only about 5' 3", weighing approx. 124 (I dropped a couple pounds for this trip). This dress was worn out in Vegas for my 4oth Birthday to a Pitbull concert and it fit like a glove. It was a very form fitted dress but I was okay with that. It is also on the short side so be prepared for that as well. I went with a size small but chose the medium as a back up just in case (to see how the sizes differed). I didn't notice much in the length but the medium was a little roomier. For me, the medium gaped a little in the back and on the sides so I went with the small. It looked gorgeous!
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 10, 2015
The most fun attire I have ever had the pleasure of wearing!
I wore this for a night in NYC to go see Chicago the Musical and meet my idol Brandy!! It was so. Much. FUN!!! This dress complete the whole experience. It fit perfectly I have nothing negative to say and the sparkle was perfect. I would wear this again and again and again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 1, 2015
Great dress
Perfect fit
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
August 27, 2015
it ran big but was manageable when we pinned it. loved the color and quality
I was SO excited to wear this for my Bachelorette Party when I originally ordered it for our "sparkle" night. but I was disappointed when it came in and was too big, I am very petite so it made me feel a little boxy and was a tad too long for Vegas. I ordered another dress which RTR was extremely helpful with in getting it to me next day, when that dress arrived... AGAIN too big, and much bigger then this dress. I was so bummed and with it being 2 days before we left I was panicked. Thankfully my crafty friends were able to strategically pin it to shorten the length and bring in the waist line slightly so i was able to wear this beautiful gold sparkly dress I had my heart set on! I wish i hadn't wasted money on the second dress but oh well it was still fun to try on!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
August 25, 2015
this dress was perfect for a bachelorette party!
It's so hard to find dresses I can wear to fit my bust and this one fit like a glove! I got many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 24, 2015
Short and Sparkly
This dress fit pretty well, but it is SUPER short. Perfect for Las Vegas, but anywhere else it would have been a little inappropriate haha. It was comfy and roomy elsewhere. Just be careful of the length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
August 21, 2015
memorable dress of the night!
first time trying out RTR and was on a budget but wanted to look HOT for one of my best girlfriend's wedding in Southern California last Fall. saw this dress & fell in love. cannot count how many compliments i received wearing this! i'm usually a size 8 in dresses or a Medium; the Medium could have fit, but was a tad bit short and for a wedding, didn't feel comfortable wearing a dress that short so i went with wearing the Large size (the extra size i ordered) and was happy w/ that decision. honestly, could have stuck with the original Medium but felt i had a bit more room to breathe in the Large. could not have been happier with this rental!!! especially for the price!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 19, 2015
I wore this to a wedding in Vegas where the attire for women was sequins! This dress was perfect!!
This dress fits true to size. I was worried about the sequins rubbing under my arms but I was comfortable all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Weight: 155lbs
August 12, 2015
Sparkles!
My backup size, L, would have fit better but wasn't available to ship. I received some backup options in that size but had to wear this dress, M, and all. It's gorgeous! So fun for a special night out - wore it to the Britney show then out in Vegas. I felt so pretty and got a lot of compliments! Very short though - I was scared to bend over!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 9, 2015
Best Bachelorette Dress!
Wore this for my bachelorette party and couldn't be happier! It was comfortable and flattering and great in pics. Yes, a little short, but perfect for this type of celebration!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2015
Bachelorette Party Princess :)
I rented this for my bach party in NYC and got compliments all night long! The fit is a little bit forgiving in the waist area, which was nice after a taco and tequila dinner, haha. The length is good - just don't bend over to get something if you're more than about 5'3, unless you want to give people a show! :) Definitely a fun little party dress. For measurement purposes: I have a 26 inch waist and about a 33 or so inch bust. Wore a size small and it fit very well with a little bit of breathing room in the waist.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 5, 2015
A great stunner of a dress!
This dress runs short. However, I wore it to a charity event with a 70's theme and it was perfect! The large was long enough, but the top was a little loose. I used the tape and it worked for what I needed it for.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 27, 2015
Perfect for my Golden Birthday Party!
I wore this dress for my golden birthday party, I required everyone else at the party to wear black and I definitely stood out! The dress was very true to size as I usually always wear mediums, the only thing it was a little short but I am 5'8 so most dresses are short on me! This was my first RTR experience and will definitely not be the last!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
July 26, 2015
Rent for Bach party. So pretty in pictures!!
The dress was a little low in the underarms. I had to pin it but other than that it was awesome! I looked so good in all of the pictures. Fit and cut were good. I am 5'0 so the dress was a little longer than I would have chosen for my Bach party but it was still a nice fit. I usually wear a 2/4 in dresses and I wore the small.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 23, 2015
Super cute bachelorette dress!!!
I wore this to a fun night out for my bachelorette!! There was no medium left to rent so I went with the small. It was a tad short but I received sooo many compliments! I think if I had the medium it would have been a perfect fit! I love rent the runway! Always on time and in perfect condition!! So easy to rent it is addicting!! If you are getting married, RTR is the way too go! Every function I have rented a dress and have received compliments all night!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 16, 2015
Gorgeous sparkly number for my Bachelorette!
This dress was perfect for my bachelorette! I ordered both the XS and S. The XS fit best in my bust and waist (which is pretty tiny in comparison to my hips) but it was VERY short. Given the "festivities" I didn't feel comfortable wearing it. The sparkles made the dress forgiving so the small didn't look "too big." Surprisingly, it was very comfortable! Didn't itch at all! The only complaint I have is the cut of the sides/top. It cuts in towards your neck, almost like a halter top so finding a bra that worked was a little challenging. I'd recommend getting the sticky bra, wearing a really good strapless, or if you're able, going commando. Overall, a great party dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 15, 2015
This dress was gorgeous! Had so many reviews on it!
I was worried it woudn't fit because I'm a 6/8..but the material is stretchy and so comfortable!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 28, 2015
The dress fit really well. Though it ran a bit short, with opaque tights it looked great.
The dress fit really well. I generally am a size six so I wasn't sure about the medium, but the dress has good stretch so it was fine. I had read reviews about the dress being really short, but I figured that since I'm on the short side it would be fine, but it was definitely very short on me (just about 2 inches passed my rear end). With black dark tights it looked fine though. The length made it more appropriate for a night out than a formal event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 19, 2015
Returned
I read the reviews and thought I would still give it a try but it was massive on me. I'm 5'1, 100lbs, and typically wear a OOP-with alterations. While it fit through the waist and length was good the straps hung so low I couldn't wear it. It was too baggy in the chest area but also didn't provide enough coverage on sides to hide anything. It' also is more brown in person that I expected.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 15, 2015
Beautiful dress
I'm 5'1" 130 pounds. Perfect length for me, but would imagine it would be really short for someone taller. Wore it to a black tie wedding in NYC.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
June 10, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable dress!
Dress was great. Completely gorgeous. The sequins never once itched. The arm holes are a bit low for wearing a bra, but I could have pinned it to my bra and it would have been fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 9, 2015
So much fun!
I felt like Tina Turner (in the best way possible). It's really sparkly and fun and most of all comfortable. I got a ton of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 3, 2015
I wore this for my bachelorette party and it was perfect! Fun, flirty, elegant. Very short though!
I sized up to a M because of the length of this dress -- it is a true mini length. The sparkles were so beautiful and very well-done. The quality of the dress was impeccable and I received endless compliments. I wish there were opportunities to wear this dress again. It was perfect for me as the bachelorette!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 27, 2015
Center of Attention
I rented this dress for a wedding and ended up going with the back up dress because I thought this dress was a little too flashy for the affair. However I am looking for another occasion to rent this dress because I loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 26, 2015
Got so many compliments for my Bachelorette party!
I'd say it runs a tiny bit big in size, but it's a short dress. Showstopper!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 26, 2015
Wore this for my bachelorette party and it was perfect. I felt like a movie star!
I LOVED this dress and would keep it forever if I could! I wore the small and it was definitely snug and short, but for a sexy night out on the town, it was perfect! I felt gorgeous and with all the sequins it was definitely an eye catching dress. I was expecting it to be more true gold and it was definitely more of a coppery light brown, but I still loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
May 22, 2015
Wore this to my sister's bachelorette party and it was a huge hit!
Fits like a glove and sparkles like a diamond
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
May 18, 2015
Fabulous, fun dress!
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party in Vegas and it was absolutely perfect! Fit awesome too, not to short but a perfect fun and flirty length. I got so many compliments and felt great all night!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 15, 2015
My Daughter wore this for a Junior Prom and it looked beautiful. They could only wear short dresses
The dress fit really well. We thought it was going to be too small but it fit perfectly. Very nice dress. the only con is it was very short and the cut on top showed a little side "boob" so you should probably have a bra to pull you in. It wasn't horrible but nice to know. The cut was very flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
May 15, 2015
This dress was perfect for a Vegas Bachelorette Party
This dress was comfortable to dance in and was not too short (although I am only 5'4). No need for any over the top jewelry and went well with nude/beige strappy heels. Fits true to size. It is a forgiving dress and not very tight. Fairly slimming on the top....shows side boob which may be problematic for more well-endowed ladies. Overall great for Vegas!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×