Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Audrey Dress

$50 rental
$425 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Shine bright! This sequin mini by Parker is a knockout choice for dancing the night away with your girls!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Black keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
304 reviews
Fit
Large17
True to Size214
Small28
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 19, 2015
Returned
I read the reviews and thought I would still give it a try but it was massive on me. I'm 5'1, 100lbs, and typically wear a OOP-with alterations. While it fit through the waist and length was good the straps hung so low I couldn't wear it. It was too baggy in the chest area but also didn't provide enough coverage on sides to hide anything. It' also is more brown in person that I expected.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 15, 2015
Beautiful dress
I'm 5'1" 130 pounds. Perfect length for me, but would imagine it would be really short for someone taller. Wore it to a black tie wedding in NYC.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
June 10, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable dress!
Dress was great. Completely gorgeous. The sequins never once itched. The arm holes are a bit low for wearing a bra, but I could have pinned it to my bra and it would have been fine.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 9, 2015
So much fun!
I felt like Tina Turner (in the best way possible). It's really sparkly and fun and most of all comfortable. I got a ton of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 3, 2015
I wore this for my bachelorette party and it was perfect! Fun, flirty, elegant. Very short though!
I sized up to a M because of the length of this dress -- it is a true mini length. The sparkles were so beautiful and very well-done. The quality of the dress was impeccable and I received endless compliments. I wish there were opportunities to wear this dress again. It was perfect for me as the bachelorette!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 27, 2015
Center of Attention
I rented this dress for a wedding and ended up going with the back up dress because I thought this dress was a little too flashy for the affair. However I am looking for another occasion to rent this dress because I loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 26, 2015
Got so many compliments for my Bachelorette party!
I'd say it runs a tiny bit big in size, but it's a short dress. Showstopper!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 26, 2015
Wore this for my bachelorette party and it was perfect. I felt like a movie star!
I LOVED this dress and would keep it forever if I could! I wore the small and it was definitely snug and short, but for a sexy night out on the town, it was perfect! I felt gorgeous and with all the sequins it was definitely an eye catching dress. I was expecting it to be more true gold and it was definitely more of a coppery light brown, but I still loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 22, 2015
Wore this to my sister's bachelorette party and it was a huge hit!
Fits like a glove and sparkles like a diamond
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
May 18, 2015
Fabulous, fun dress!
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party in Vegas and it was absolutely perfect! Fit awesome too, not to short but a perfect fun and flirty length. I got so many compliments and felt great all night!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 15, 2015
My Daughter wore this for a Junior Prom and it looked beautiful. They could only wear short dresses
The dress fit really well. We thought it was going to be too small but it fit perfectly. Very nice dress. the only con is it was very short and the cut on top showed a little side "boob" so you should probably have a bra to pull you in. It wasn't horrible but nice to know. The cut was very flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
May 15, 2015
This dress was perfect for a Vegas Bachelorette Party
This dress was comfortable to dance in and was not too short (although I am only 5'4). No need for any over the top jewelry and went well with nude/beige strappy heels. Fits true to size. It is a forgiving dress and not very tight. Fairly slimming on the top....shows side boob which may be problematic for more well-endowed ladies. Overall great for Vegas!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2015
Beautiful dress, fun to dance in, comfortable, overall AMAZING!
I rented this dress for my friend's bachelorette party in Vegas, and it was perfect! I have used RTR numerous times, and this dress was definitely one of my favorites. It was so comfortable and easy to dance in. The sequins were not scratchy at all as you might expect with a dress like this. Absoultely loved it, and wish I didn't have to send it back!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
May 10, 2015
Perfect Gatsby dress!
Pros: this dress was perfect for the roaring 20's event I attended. I got so many compliments throughout the night. Cons: very short! Also the cut around the arms is big which made it hard to hide my bra. Also, the color of the dress is more bronze and doesn't look good with "gold" accessories.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 6, 2015
Best Birthday Dress
Best birthday dress! Definitely was the center of attention. Super comfortable and sooo many compliments. Rent it for sure!! No regrets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 4, 2015
I loved how glam this dress made me feel
I normally wear a small but ended up wearing a medium in this dress. I think the overall for is great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2015
Loved it!
Pretty short, but fit exactly how I wanted it to!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 26, 2015
Showstopper!!
I wore this for my bachelorette party and loved it! At first I thought it was a bit too short but everyone told me it was amazing and perfect for a bachelorette party! I would totally rent it again. I'm use to the dress I rent at RTR running large on me but this one ran small. I ordered the S and M and wore the M.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 15, 2015
it was perfect! i got compliments all night.
a bit darker shade than what i expected. i felt that the dress ran a bit big because I am usually a size S (2/4) but it was really big on me, so I had to wear the XS I ordered (the 2nd size). it's also a bit long (past mid thigh) and a bit heavy (was expected).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 12, 2015
I shimmered all night! So much fun!
Beautiful and very fun dress. I wore this for a company Christmas party. Received compliments all night. Very comfortable and sexy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 7, 2015
Amazing sparkle to stand out all night at my bachelorette party!
This dress is amazing! I got loads of compliments and loved every second of wearing it. It's incredibly comfortable and flattering. I highly recommend it for a night out on the town or a fun party.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 5, 2015
I loved loved loved this dress! ran a little short for me who's 5'8 but overall worked great!
This dress was perfect for my occasion which was a high school winter formal. I would of liked a small for the fit on my body but the small was a little short so i went with a medium which worked just fine! it was very comfortable and i got many compliments. I would highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 29, 2015
Maybe large! Couldn't wear
Doesn't work if your small chested . The top was just too big and gaped. Super cute style but not for the petite
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 18, 2015
Senior homecoming: never felt sexier, more beautiful, or confident! Made my night!
COMFORTABLE The sequins did not run my arms, and it was not too heavy. Didn't notice the weight once I put the dress on. It was a little short (but I am 5'7" so...) The neckline was super flattering for my broader shoulders, and helped to make my waist look smaller. Absolutely loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 16, 2015
Amazing dress for a night out!
I was OBSESSED with this dress! I would have purchased it if that was an option! I wore this dress for my Bachelorette Party and got nothing but compliments! The dress was true to size and extremely comfortable. I always get nervous with sequined dresses, but this was not scratchy. Very flattering and no bra needed. I will definitely be renting again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 15, 2015
Great bachelorette party dress!
Perfect dress for a bachelorette! FYI couldn't wear a stapless bra bc the edges cut in at a sharp angle, and was short on me (5'6)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
March 13, 2015
What is more perfect than a glittery mini for the Miss Universe Pageant in Miami? LOVED IT!
This short and sexy dress was exactly what I expected! I was so pleased with the fit of the dress and it was a hit in person and photos with SO many compliments through out the night. If you are concerned about length I would order an extra size up just in case. Overall the dress was comfortable, hung nicely on the body and would be a great choice for a party, wedding or any excuse to sparkle ;)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 8, 2015
I rented this dress for vegas and it was the perfect dress!
The dress was extremely flattering. I couldn't wear a bra because of how the arms were cut but i didnt need to. The dress is rather short so if you have to do a lot of bending i wouldn't recommend it but it is perfect for going out to clubs. I got a ridiculous amount of compliments about how great the dress looked and I was actually sad that I had to return the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 8, 2015
This dress made me feel incredible! Everyone raved about it!
It was a very comfortable dress. It was cut low enough around the arms so the sequins never rubbed. Fit is almost spot on. I'm short so it was the perfect length. I wanted to keep this dress because it was so amazing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2015
Great party dress!
Material is stretchy, found it to be a good fit. Turned out to be slightly more of a brownish gold but I didn't think that was a problem and it looked great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 25, 2015
Just the right amount of sparkle!
The dress is more bronzy than it looks in pictures. I love it though! I ended up wearing the medium just because it was so comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
February 25, 2015
21st Black Jack Ball event - Casino night!
This dress was perfect for our casino night ball ...however my only complaint is this dress is VERY short. I'm on the petite side and I still felt like the dress could have had another inch added to the bottom. Very fun dress to wear!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 24, 2015
This dress was so classy and so fun!
Fit was great, very comfortable and completely turned heads. It was true to size and although it was fitted it wasn't binding. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
February 24, 2015
Sparkly and oh so fun!
This was perfect for my bachelorette party in AC! It's so sparkly and not at all itchy. The only warning I have is that it's super short (I'm only 5'1") so if you're tall or curvy definitely watch the length!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 24, 2015
This dress's fabric has good structure and weight, which made it flattering on my curvy-ish figure.
I changed into this dress after getting the first dances out of the way at my wedding. It was SO comfortable and I got a ton of compliments. In the stress of the wedding (combined with having cups sewn into my wedding dress), I forgot to bring a bra to change into. I was mortified, as I am on the bustier side, but the dress's integrity was amazing. I really felt fine without the bra!!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 22, 2015
Great dress - many compliments
Loved the color & eye-turning nature of the dress. Short and tight, but if you're comfortable/looking for that, this is perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
February 11, 2015
The dress is absolutely stunning! Fits great and it was very comfy!
Received a lot of compliments while I was in Vegas. It's a great dress for a party.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
February 7, 2015
It was sparkly, fun, unique and flattering!
Very comfortable. Classy yet partylike! Very easy to wear!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 3, 2015
Great Gatsby Glam
Love this style of the Parker designs. I wore the silver/black version of this dress for NYE a year ago and knew I had to find a way to rent it in gold. The dress is true to size and not itchy (as some sequin dresses can be). For me the dress runs a bit short (I am 5'7") so pairing it with a pair of sheer black tights helped me to feel a bit more modest. The color is a bit more brown than gold, but still beautiful. Def rent this one!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
January 31, 2015
Gorgeous dress! Looks great in every type of lighting. Wish I owned it!
I rented this dress for my engagement party. The theme was Hollywood/Vegas casino. I was worried that it might not photograph well in some types of lighting, but was surprised to find that in every type of lighting this dress still looked amazing! I was also worried about it being too short from reading other reviews. I felt it was the perfect length and felt very comfortable in it! Being the bride-to-be, I was hoping to stand out, and I did - in a good way! I would definitely rent this dress again and wish I owned it! Couldn't be happier with it. Just rent it! You won't be disappointed.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×