Parker

Audrey Dress

$128 to buy
$425 retail
Stylist Notes

Shine bright! This sequin mini by Parker is a knockout choice for dancing the night away with your girls!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Gold Sequins and bead embellishment on Mesh (100% Viscose). Sleeveless. High halter neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Black keyhole neck with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
333 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(228)
Small
(28)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 3, 2014
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party. So many compliments and a blast to wear!

This dress fit great, was comfortable to wear and the neckline is especially flattering. It was a tad on the short side, but for my bachelorette party it was perfect!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 3, 2014
Beautiful/perfect/fun dress for formal event!

The dress was PERFECTION! I wore this dress to a formal event and while it's not floor length, it was still very appropriate. l was a little worried about the length after reading other reviews but I was pleasantly surprised the xs was not too short (for what I am comfortable with). I didn't notice much of a difference in size between the xs and the s. The small was not noticeably longer, it was just a little more of a loose fit in the stomach area. Also, the dress isn't as gold as portrayed in the online picture but nonetheless, the color is beautiful! The sparkle was stunning in person and photographed really well. The dress was very comfortable considering all the detailing. Overall the dress was an absolute hit; everyone loved it!I I HIGHLY recommend this dress for any event!

KatherineMarch 3, 2014
what color shoe do you think goes best with the dress?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164lbs
March 3, 2014
Gorgeous, but not for me

The dress itself was stunning. The beading/sequining was heavy and gorgeous. The bronze color was super flattering and I can see it looking great on a lot of skin tones (I'm super pale it looked good!) It's quite short, almost too short to sit comfortably. Definitely I needed to size up, because my regular size didn't even come close to zipping. The heavyness of the sequins, while gorgeous, kind of add a little weight around the mid area, not the best are to emphasize. The real reason I didn't wind up wearing it was because it was unflattering (on me!) around the arms. You know that side boob fat and that little squish on the inner arm pit area? Totally exposed and didn't look good on me. It's so beautiful and sparkly, I was so sad it didn't work out, but I KNOW it would be stunning on someone who felt comfortable in it!

Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
March 4, 2014
I wore this dress for my sorority formal and absolutely loved this dress.

The dress was true to size...I was a little worried about the fit but it was truly perfect. This dress was seriously a show stopper...it was my last formal and I am glad I wore such a memorable dress.

View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 6, 2014
Wore it to a Studio 54 themed gala. Thanks to the dress I sparkled all night like a 70's disco babe!

No cons really, although it's definitely on the short side and I'm not tall. I was able to wear a regular strapless bra which is great and dance comfortably all night long. The dress was perfect, everything I needed to make my night that much more fun! I highly recommend this dress!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2014
Such a gorgeous dress made me stand out

I wore this for my sorority's RTR reveal party and it fit perfectly! It stretches well and is easy to move in. Very true to size

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 7, 2014
Perfect party dress

I got this dress for one of the nights of my bachlorette because I wanted to stand out. I love all of the dresses from Parker and this one was no different. It fit great, and it was really comfortable! I would definitely recommend this one!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
March 11, 2014
Endless compliments all night; I never wanted to return it!

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DRESS. I was a little worried that it wouldn't fit my chest since I'm kind of big for a little girl, but it fit really well! Super flattering. I wore it for a fraternity formal in New Orleans. My friends gushed over it, and random people on Bourbon Street stopped me to compliment my dress all night. I could've worn the small or xs but I wore the xs since it was more fitting.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
March 18, 2014
Super cute and stunning!

Definitely a bit short, so beware. I couldn't decide if I wanted to wear the XS or S. Ultimately went with the XS because it gave me a better waist. It was a tad scratchy but I didn't really notice and I LOVED how it looked!

RTR CustomerMarch 18, 2014
Can it be worn to a formal event?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
March 19, 2014
Perfect Dress for a Night Out!!

This was a great dress for my bachelorette party! Tons of sequins and the fit was just perfect for my petite frame! I got tons of compliments as well! The armpit area was slightly loose on me, so I just safety pinned it back to fit my shoulders better. This dress is great for any party where you want to stand out!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 19, 2014
Gorgeous dress!

This dress is flawless. Fits very well and is very flattering! I'm short, so I always worry about ordering dresses, as they can be too long. Thankfully, I didn't have that problem with this dress! The sequins are high quality and don't look cheap, which was refreshing! Definitely recommend this dress for any formal occasion or party! I purchased it with the shown necklace and clutch, and it looked great!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
March 21, 2014
A "head-turner" type of dress! A beautiful dress, definite crowd pleaser!

This dress is so comfortable to wear, it is unbelievable! I really love the way this dress shines. I wore this dress for my birthday celebration in Vegas and it made me feel exactly what I wanted to feel on my birthday...sexy, fun, and elegant! This Parker dress knows how to make it's mark. A classic head turner type of dress.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 24, 2014
Perfect in every way!

This is such an amazing dress! The fit is perfect and is just the right length to be sexy but not too short. It is a bit heavy because of all the sequins but it makes the dress look good when you wear it. I'll be ordering this dress again the next chance I get!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 24, 2014
SPARKLES!!!

This dress was perfect for my trip to Vegas! It is a heavier dress because of all the beading/sequins but it had amazing sparkle! It fits true to size but does run a little short especially if you have longer legs.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 85lbs
March 24, 2014
Loved it!

Perfect length for a formal gala!

Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2014
Loved the neckline, very flattering!

As others have said, the dress is very short. At 5'8" the small was way too short, but the medium fit great.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 28, 2014
GREAT dress super sparkly and fun!

Fun dress! Loved the length and the thickness of the material. Didn't have to wear a bra which was awesome. Simple yet a show stopper and very fun. Loved the length too !

Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
March 29, 2014
RTR Capstone 2014

Fit AMAZING and was so comfortable! The previous reviews helped me choose the large over a medium since I am 5'9 and didn't want it to be too short! Loved this rental and would definitely recommend it!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
March 31, 2014
Definitely a hit! Got so many compliments on this dress!

Wore this dress to a fraternity formal. Thought this dress would run short so I decided to order a medium and large! The medium ended up being perfect and I didn't want to send this dress back!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
March 31, 2014
This dress was great! It went very well with my school formal theme which was The Great Gatsby.

The dress fit very well for my body type. Sequins were not itchy at all and I had no problems. I loved it! :) #formal #gatsby #highschool

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 1, 2014
Not for the tall ladies!!

Super hot dress, but waaaaaaaay too short for my 6ft frame. Just barely covered my bum while standing up, so I can't imagine how much shorter it would have been if I had sat down. My husband loved it... but asked that I not wear it out and about.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 4, 2014
This dress got compliments all night and made me feel super comfortable and pretty.

Great for an evening affair.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
April 7, 2014
Sparkly dress.

The sequins are a little bothersome against your arms, but it didn't bother me too much the whole night. I wore this for my bachelorette party and don't think it would have been appropriate for many other events. Was definitely fun though.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 8, 2014
Great rental dress

Overall renting this dress was a great experience. It came to be a lot more brown as apposed to gold like it is in the picture. I liked the brownish-gold color better. Also, there was no slit in the back like it shows in the picture, but that didn't make a difference. I usually am a small (2 or 4) but I ended up wearing the medium. It was very form fitting without being too tight. The high neck made it look classy. Wearing a strapless bra fit perfectly underneath. I wore it with nude heels.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
April 11, 2014
The dress was just the right amount of dressy and fun!

I usually wear a small, but its super short, so i felt more comfortable in a medium. Overall awesome dress, love the neckline!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 12, 2014
Such a beautiful dress! Perfect length for a night out with the girls!

It was a night theme bachelorette of sequins and fit it perfectly. It fit perfectly in the right spots and was comfortable to wear. The length was perfect for me and usually dresses are too long since I'm on the shorter side.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97lbs
April 13, 2014
The dress was a knockout!! Cannot wait to order from RTR again!

I ordered XS & S and chose to wear the S. It covered my chest better as I am a 34C. The dress was beautiful. The color is more of a copper brown which is hard to tell in pictures. I received compliments all night long!! I have nothing negative to say about the dress! The neutral tone shoes went perfect. My event was a company gala.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 14, 2014
I got a million compliments on this dress!

This dress is very comfortable for sequins. The fit is not too snug and would probably be on the shorter side for taller girls, but at 5'3" I found the length to be perfect for a night out. The color is somewhere between gold and bronze making shoe choice a bit of a challenge. I wore nude strappy heels with it which I didn't feel were the perfect shoe for the dress (I would have preferred a metallic), but the color and sparkle of the dress kept everyone's eyes off of my feet anyway! I also rented the necklace in the picture and it was the perfect compliment to the dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
April 17, 2014
Perfect Bachelorette Party Dress

This dress was a tiny bit big in the chest, easily fixable with some fashion tape. It fell about 2 inches above my knee. Great party dress!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
April 20, 2014
Extremely fun to wear!

The dress is very very short, I tried on the medium as a backup size and it didn't seem to be any longer or even that much bigger. However, it is a show stopping dress and will definitely receive many compliments! Highly recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 23, 2014
Sparkles. Everywhere!

The dress was in perfect condition and the shape of the top was really flattering to neck and shoulders. It was definitely short - and I am 5'3" with basically no curves below my waist, so I have rarely had an issue with things being too short! But I wore it and felt fabulous. Would definitely get again in another color.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 28, 2014
TOO SHORT!!!

If you are over 5'3, this dress will show the world ALL you have to offer. And I don't mean flirty fun short... I mean.. the entire world will see what your mama gave you. It would have been cute as a top with jeans. Beautiful detailing, the neckline was great. Little big in the chest if you do not have much on top.... But the true note here is if you are a woman with any height, this absolutely will not work.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 2, 2014
gorgeous and FUN!

love, love this dress. rented for a bachelorette party and it was perfect. a little on the short side, but i felt it was appropriate for the occasion. super flattering neckline and back. would definitely rent again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2014
Flattering, fun, but short!

I wore this for my bachelorette party. It was gorgeous, flattering, and so fun to wear, but at about 5'8"-5'9" this thing was SHORT! I just went for it anyway. I ordered the Medium and Large and ended up wearing the Medium. I didn't find too big of a difference between the two, except that there was a patch on the Large where the sequins were kind of missing.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2014
Comfortable and cute!

True to size, flattering.

Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 4, 2014
Great dress, received many compliments!

It is quite short, but I am 5'11", so most dresses are short. I ordered the medium and large and opted for the large for the length. The color is more pewter than gold. I wore pewter shoes and carried a pewter purse.

Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2014
Dress was amazing- I received so many compliments and it photographed so beautifully.

I ordered both a large and a medium- I ended up wearing the large because the medium was too short. The event was work related and I didn't want the dress to be inappropriately short. Normally dresses with sequins get my hair stuck in them and get it all matted, but not this material. The dress was comfortable and very easy to wear. Rent the runway was incredibly accommodating and even though it wasn't available til the day of the event, I called earlier in the week and they were able to send it the day before. It worked out perfectly. :)

View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 25
May 5, 2014
The way the dress sparkled in the night was extraordinary.

The dress fit well. The small hugged my curves better but was a bit tight around my neck & short so I wore the medium which was very comfortable.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
May 6, 2014
Amazing Bachelorette Dress!

Wore it out to a club for my miami bachelorette. fit great, felt great in it! It is a little short but OK for the occasion!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2014
Vegas Glam!

What a fabulous dress!! It was so comfortable & glamorous! Made for a perfect girls night out!! It fit like a glove & was the perfect length.

See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×