Young Love Dress

$105 to buy
$495 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Floral and fanciful, this printed dress by Opening Ceremony is a perfect pick! Get excited for your upcoming events in this adorable little number, paired with kate spade new york accessories’ On the Town Necklace.

Also available in navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Multicolor floral jacquard (62% acetate, 15% polyester, 12% nylon, 11% lyocell). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
125 reviews
Fit
Large32
True to Size64
Small14
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2014
So many compliments! Looked almost as good as the bride.
This dress was cute yet glamorous- perfect for a fall wedding on a farm near Sacramento. I usually wear or 4 so when I saw that this dress runs large I ordered a 2 and a 4 for back-up. I should have gotten a 0! The bodice was too large and gaped out right where it shouldn't. It probably would have worked better for someone with a larger chest- I wear a 32C currently. I was able to sort of fix the problem by pulling the excess fabric around my waist to the back and then belting it. I also used strips of fashion tape on my belly (to keep it pulled down and taut across my best) and on edges of the parts going over my bust. I wore it without a bra because you could see too much of the bra when I tried it on, but a push-up bra would have fixed the issue too. I still got a ton of compliments on it, and many people commented on how well it fit me so I pulled it off :) I found it to be pretty comfortable despite the fitting issues- I would give this dress a 3.5 if it was an available rating.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
September 24, 2014
Adorable and sexy!
I ordered a 0 & 4 because I was straight OBSESSED with this dress eventhough I'm a 2. WHELP, it fit just like a true 0 and a true 4!! The 0 "fit" but it was just way too tight to wear all night. So I ended up wearing something else. But even squished into the 0 it was SO CUTE. I mean, it's SUCH a cute dress. And the bodice is incredibly forgiving. Rent this! In your correct size! xx
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 15, 2014
Beautiful dress...wish it had fit!
The size 6 was too big and had a stain on the front. The size 4 fit but the sleeves were altered and therefore was too short and essentially unwearable because it didn't cover my backside.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 9, 2014
Perfect for a summer wedding!
This dress fit perfectly. I had read in a previous review that the top was baggy and I have to say that was not my experience. I'm a 32B and the top was TIGHT. Thankfully the material was thick enough to go bra-less and did enough pushing up by itself, because I don't think I could've fit a bra. Length was perfect - short enough with a flare - ideal balance of classy, cute and sexy. The only thing that surprised me was the base color. It looks silvery in the model picture and in photos; however, it had a cream/ off-white base with a flower pattern. I was actually happier with this because I wanted to wear gold heels without it clashing with the silver and I could do this. Lots of compliments.. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 29, 2014
Didn't wear it to the wedding, but loved the look and feel!
I wasn't able to wear this dress as the size I needed was unavailable last minute, but RTR sent another dress in plenty of time. I loved the colors and the structure of this dress - it was thick enough that it would smooth and flatter. The print was so pretty, and the slight sheen dressed it up, too.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
August 28, 2014
Beautiful colors and material!
The dress was a very pretty color and material. The bust portion did fit a bit awkwardly - it was tight too high up which would have made it difficult to wear any bra underneath. The skirt is also a bit more poofy that the picture represents but overall very pretty dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90lbs
August 19, 2014
Gorgeous Details
Rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner. Loved wearing it. Neckline goes low. Fun to wear. Fit me well.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 19, 2014
Great Dress And Wonderful First Time Experience
I am someone who ALWAYS tries things on before a purchase. I have to be honest, this experience made me very nervous. Even with all the reassurance from friends who have used RTR in the past, I was plagued with anxiety until the dress showed up at my hotel. I rented this dress for my Brother's rehearsal dinner. I was hoping to find something to purchase several weeks prior to the event, but found myself dress-less less than 24 hrs. before the dinner. Many of my first choice options were unavailable, but I luckily found this Opening Ceremony that i just knew would look great and appropriate for the event. I am a true size 6, and this was my first choice. The reviews are mixed, so I decided to rent the 8 as a back up. They didn't have it. So then i figured just get the 4, but that was also unavailable. The 6 was my only option and i put my faith all in, knowing it would work out. I had an issue with getting my initial order to work. I emailed the stylist and she immediately reassured me that the dress would arrive Thursday evening. The dress was even more intricate and beautiful in person. It looks a lot like a modern brocade material. I initial thought silver accessories would work based on pictures, but the metallic was more platinum, and I wore it with gold. Honestly, either would work. Some people mentioned the bust was tight, and I have a 34C, but didn't feel too restricted. My boobs were out, but I tend to be more comfortable with that look than others. Others also mentioned the waist being big. This is were I agree. I have a naturally smaller waist, and I would have really hoped to have tried the 4 to see if the fit would have been more true to size. basically, if I owned this dress, I probably would have bought the 6 and had the waist taken in. Overall, I received so many compliments and felt almost as beautiful as the bride to be. I was very happy with my first experience with RTR and would definitely use them again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 17, 2014
Fun, sexy summer dress
Ordered the 8 with the 6 as backup, luckily my order shipped 2 days early and I was able to try them on. The 6 was a little baggy in the waist, so I emailed RTR for the 4 (great customer service -- they responded at 11pm when I emailed). The 4 was perfect in the waist but significantly more snug on my boobs. I went with the 4 because my small waist is the part I like to accentuate, but I definitely felt like it was too short and boobylicious for the family wedding I attended. Overall I loved the dress, but be warned -- if you've got boobs this dress WILL put them on display!
claudiaAugust 21, 2014
Gorgeous! Now I'm convinced I want this dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
August 8, 2014
Absolutely beautiful dress! So many compliments!
The dress is much brighter in person and very pretty. The size 4 fit my body perfect but I couldn't get is zippered over my chest, If you are large chested you might have this problem. I wore the 6 and it still looked great but was just a little loose in my waist. I'd recommend this dress to others and would order it again!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
August 1, 2014
The dress is beautiful. The pattern is bold & very classy.
I really loved the dress, it is unique and the colors are beautful. It also has a shine to it that would make anyone stand out. However, I ordered this dress in a 8 and another dress in a 6 ( I vary in styles ) and usually a size 6 is a little tight and the size 8 is a little big but this size 8 was HUGE. I tried it on and my mother wasn't please, it is extremely unflattering on me and I wouldn't recommend this dress to anyone with a small bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 1, 2014
Lovely shape and fabric
I rented this dress potentially for a wedding. The size 4 wasn't available, so I received the size 6 and it was slightly large which made the chest area a little too revealing for my comfort. I also found that the dress was a little large in the waist. In the end I would have loved to have been able to try the size 4. Luckily the RTR team was able to be SUPER helpful and sent me another dress!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 20, 2014
Love this dress! I wore it to a summer wedding.
Ordered a 0 and 2 ended up wearing the 0, which is my usual size. The yellow color is more of a lime color in person, and the blue is closer to a teal. Overall, the color was different than what I expected but still super pretty. You cannot wear a bra with the dress, but I highly recommend the two sided tape to keep the v-neck in tact. Love the fit, and plan on renting the darker version of this in the future!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
July 18, 2014
Stunning dress! The material is awesome.
This dress was absolutely beautiful. I loved the pattern and texture so much. I was only disappointed that I only ordered a 4. The 4 was definitely not fitted on me, but not to the point where I couldn't wear the dress. It just would have been so much more perfect in a 2! However, this dress is amazing. I wore it to a summer wedding, and received many compliments. I would rent this one again in a heartbeat!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 14, 2014
I haven't gotten so many compliments on a dress before, I felt like a celebrity!
I wore the size 6 (because the 4 wasn't available) and had to pin it slightly but it gave the skirt a more full look, which I liked. The dress shows lots of cleavage. I paired it with a yellow necklace and bright lips. It is much more colorful in person and I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
July 8, 2014
.
I requested my normal size and a size larger based on reviews and this dress was huge on me! I had planned to wear it for a wedding, but I had to send it back and rent a different dress since a smaller size wasn't available.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 1, 2014
Summer Wedding
Great fit and really flattering. Tight in the bust area which was good for me because I am small and with the low cut it kept it from gaping open. Also loved the fabric, it was perfect for a summer wedding, wish I could have kept it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 29, 2014
Very pretty for a summer wedding
This dress was very pretty and different from most dresses I've rented. It was perfect for a summer wedding down the shore. The material is not what I would call itchy, but not exactly comfortable. I tried on both the 0 and the 2 and wore the 0. The difference between the two sizes was substantial so I would be vary if you are often between sizes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 24, 2014
Not my favorite RTR dress
As soon as I tried on the dress I felt uncomfortable from the fabric, it felt heavy and not very breathable. If you are at all sensitive to itchy or scratchy fabrics I would not recommend this dress. The dress is not lined, so your skin feels all the patterns from the embroidery. You also can't wear a slip with the dress, so for me there was no relief from the fabric. First I tried it on with a NuBra, but you could see the plastic clip, so I just wore pasties. I liked the shape of the dress, it made me feel dainty. I'm pretty comfortable accentuating my curves, but even for me the cut was a little low, and in hindsight maybe a little low for a wedding. I felt like people were staring right at my boobs. I had to use fashion tape to secure the dress to my cleavage, so if I sat down or bent over I wouldn't flash people. After some dancing and sweating, the stickiness of the tape started to wear off, so I had to reapply. If you are not comfortable with scratchy fabric or showing a lot of cleavage I would not recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
June 24, 2014
Fantastic dress!
I wore this dress to a horse race - it was perfect! A few things to know...it is short - if you are not comfortable wearing "shorter" dresses this isn't your dress.... it looks great belted - I wore it with a mint green belt and it looked super cute... the cut at the bust is low - I started with a stick on bra, but ended up going braless after my bra kept showing (I am a 36A/34B so it was fine.. and the brocade hid any trace that I was braless.)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 23
June 23, 2014
The fabric and colors in the dress had me receiving compliments all night !
Fit was tight in the waist area and the full bodied skirt helped hide any problem areas. Too was very very low cut, a little too much cleavage than I expected but some sticky tape held it together nicely. #comfy #glam
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 23, 2014
This was for my sister's rehearsal dinner :)
I absolutely love this dress. I usually wear a 4 or 6. The 4 fit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 19, 2014
First RTR experience and I got compliments all night long!
The dress fit very well- I was nervous that it would be too small but thank goodness I ordered a 2 and a 4 instead of a 4 and a 6. The only downside was that the area under the armpit was a little baggy. Extremely unnoticeable to anyone other than myself. I got compliments all night long. I could see it being an issue if you are a bustier person. I am a 34 small C and it fit fine for me and I did not have to wear a bra (score!) however- I could see it being snug if you are a bustier petite person. It also was not too long for my 5'2" self. It also hides the hips well if you are more of a pear shape like myself :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 15, 2014
Beautiful dress that was fun to dance in.
This is a beautiful dress, but the fit is really weird. I sized up because I read that it runs small, but the 4 was baggy on my waist and gaping over the chest, even with Hollywood Fashion Tape. The six was much too big as well. I made the waist fit a little better with a belt from Lilly Pulitzer. I loved the fabric and the full skirt, but would not rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 15, 2014
Good but not great
Very cute dress, lots of compliments. Overall fit was good except for the bust. I wore a 0 and have a 32B bust and it was too big, it made me uncomfortable when I sat down. The dress looked a little worn in also. Not my favorite RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
June 9, 2014
Cute, but low cut!
I didn't end up wearing this dress because I didn't think the low cut of the bodice was appropriate for the wedding I was attending. It fit perfectly everywhere else, but my girls were not secure in the top as I am small of chest. I would love to wear this to a fun event where it is more appropriate to show a little more skin. The fabric looked darker in person than it did in the photo and was heavy, almost quilt like in texture.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
June 5, 2014
was low cut but classic print. looked more vintage in person
Really really low cut neckline
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 2, 2014
Great shape
Loved the color of the dress. The fabric is very thick and VERY itchy. I loved the look so I put up with it but it was a tad uncomfortable. Received lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
June 2, 2014
Beautiful fabric!
Runs big, particularly in the waist, but such a gorgeous fabric and shape. Wish I had sized down to the 4 but it was still an amazing dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 31, 2014
LOVED this dress- got compliments all night long.
had to size up to fit my chest (34DD), but worked great!!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
May 18, 2014
Loved this dress!
It is a little tight across the bust (I am a 34B) but I liked that it gave me some cleavage. Also, this dress is a little short (I am 5'4). My favorite dress so far!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2014
Received compliments all night long and even the next day after posting pics on Facebook!
This was a love hate relationship. I LOVE the dress (colors & material are fabulous!) but was disappointed with the fit. I am always, always a size 6. I wanted a size 8 as my backup size, but it was out of stock. Good thing because the 6 was too big! The straps were loose and I couldn't get them to lay flat for the life of me. It was almost like they were stretched out. You could see my boob from the side... not good! I tried fashion tape but it kept unsticking. The torso was also pretty loose. Overall, I think I looked pretty good (haha!). Would have loved to see what the 4 looked/fit like!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 10, 2014
Prom
It was big around the torso but I personally have a tiny one, I could've gone with the 2, although there was a lot of cleavage. Overall though I loved it, it was super comfortable and I got a ton of compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 8, 2014
This is a GORGEOUS dress, but not for an hourglass figure.
This dress is beautiful - the color, the cut, everything. Unfortunately for me, it just didn't look even a little bit right. I have a thin waist (30") compared to my giant boobs and butt (36D/40"). My chest was completely spilling out of the top and the material couldn't lay right over my chest and under my armpits. The waist was huge on me, I could have taken a good 4" out of the waist and it still would have been loose. The length was great for me being short and it hid my big butt and thighs, but the top just looked like a joke.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2014
I wear this to the Emmys and loved the fit!
I am pear shaped so it was great fit around my rib cage and chest.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 129lbs
April 29, 2014
Unique, beautiful dress! LOVE!
I'm typically a size 0 or size 2, but I was able to fit into a size 0 without a bra. I agree with other reviewers that it is a little snug (but not uncomfortable) in the chest area, but a size 2 was way too big overall for me to wear. The dress is more gorgeous in person than in the photo, and I am absolutely in love with the material and silhouette - so flattering! I wore this to a wedding and had no issues dancing in it all through the night, and I received tons of compliments on it. This is definitely a dress I wish I owned!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 26, 2014
better for small bust
I know people have mentioned this already, but this dress is a weird fit. It has absolutely NO darts for the breasts and the fabric is NOT stretchy which means anyone with a regular bust will be squished. And i'm not even that big (C). The rest of the dress is pretty wide. so it wasn't actually that flattering on me (tight on top, loose on bottom). Overall it's a pretty dress, but would work better for a small person with a flatter chest, maybe like the model, on whom it would probably give some nice cleavage and also be fitted in the waist. Also, the sizes are hugely different- got a 4 and 6, the 4 was super tight (in the chest, not elsewhere) and 6 was like wearing a bag. I wore the 4 but prob wouldn't rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 23, 2014
Gorgeous - great fit!
I absolutely loved this dress and wanted to keep it! I got so many compliments and the fit was great!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
April 12, 2014
Amazing customer service!
This dress is SO flattering. It was structured very well and makes your waist look so teeny! I also want to add that I saw a lot of reviews say that it was tight in the chest area.. I personally didn't experience that at all and I'm a C cup. I had rented this for a wedding but unfortunately didn't wear it because it didn't seem formal enough for this specific occasion. However, I must say that I am beyond impressed with their customer service! They overnighted me another dress and I LOVED it- I went with the Allison Pariss, Lisa dress and I was obsessed! I am so thankful for their help and making sure I had the perfect dress in time for the wedding!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 6, 2014
Vintage look
This dress was described as metallic but when I got it it seemed more dingy and vintage then I was expecting so I didn't wear it. I know in some of the reviews it said it was short but I'm 5'11 and it didn't seem short at all
AliJuly 20, 2014
How dingy was it? The dress is beautiful in most pictures, I'm wondering how old it is now. That's cute/funny that you don't think its short, but thats probably because your 20. I feel old now at 25 when I think thinks are short :(
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×