Opening Ceremony

Copper Chemical Element Dress

$40 rental
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get cute in copper! This lurex full skirt dress by Opening Ceremony is an eye-catching choice for a birthday bash!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush & Copper Jacquard (59% poly,39% cotton,2% nylon / Lining 100% POLYESTER). Sleeveless. V-neck. Fitted through waist with a full skirt. Lined. Hidden side zipper. 32” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

119 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 95
Large 4
Photos 84
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Love the fit! It was tight in the chest, but I really like that. It was flirty without being too showy. My first RTR dress!
Molly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jul 1, 2014

Gorgeous fabric, deep V!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I fell in love with this dress online and was a little nervous when I realized it only went up to a size 8 (for dresses that are fitted at the waist but not the hips I'm usually between 8 and 10). I rented it anyway, plus a back-up dress. While this one was VERY tight in the rib cage area, I ended up wearing it and got tons of compliments! With a well-positioned sticky bra, the deep V looked awesome, and I thought the length was perfect. One difficulty was matching it with jewelry, but rose gold works great! If you're sized like me, just be aware that it's pretty tight up top. Loved it otherwise!
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Meeting with ananda zing stylist in SoHo!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was a nice little surprise to find out it had pockets as well. I loved the fit of the dress in the waist, but I wish the v neck wasn't so deep. If you're chesty I would recommend not wearing a bra. The color was amazing and I received so many compliments. All around, definitely a great dress to rent!
Luz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Family

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very cute dress!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 15, 2014

Just wanted to twirl in this one …and of course loved the pockets!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday dinner this year. The cut of this top is extremely low and slightly challenging if you have a larger chest. Because I choose the 6 even though I have a larger chest it was just hanging a little lower than I would've preferred up top. Also, there isn't much give in the fabric around the ribcage. But, the fabric was gorgeous and I loved that this dress had POCKETS!! All in all no real complaints here, because I have RTR Pro I used my $50 Birthday credit and got this dress along with the adorable Kate Spade 'Age of Innocence' clutch for just $2.12. Happy Birthday to ME! (:
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

A stand-out dress made me feel gorgeous!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove and I got so many compliments all night! In the picture on the website I NEVER would have picked it, because it looks kind of plain or ill-fitting. But I went to the store in NY and tried on a lot of dresses, and when I came out in this one my husband's jaw hit the floor. A gorgeous dress that fit perfectly and made me feel like a movie star. Also, super comfortable.
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Aug 9, 2014

Perfect dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Amazing dress! Flirty and sexy and not too tight. Sparkly and sexy. Pretty much the best dress of all the ones I've rented.
Saundie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

A subtle but constant sparkle

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Everything about this dress rocked. The torso was a bit tight but not uncomfortable - also the dress begins to flare out at just the right time. Makes the waist look so tiny! Loved it!
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

Perfect Party Dress!!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had so much fun in this dress! I got so many compliments. I felt glamorous but not too stuffy like I would in an evening gown. I was moving around all night because I was the coordinator at my friends' wedding. The best part of this dress are the pockets! I put everything I needed, including my phone and the bride's handwritten vows, in them. The fit was great but I probably could've used a little more coverage up top or worn a different bra so just a heads up for those of you who are shy or a bustier than most... Overall I loved it! Really the perfect party dress.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Sexy Warrior Princess - Perfect Fit

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit me like a glove! I was a little hesitant about the color at first, since it's pretty shiny. In the beginning I felt like all I needed was some roller skates, and I would easily fit in a disco era theme party. Instead I put some crazy laced up sandals, and ended up looking like a sexy warrior princess gladiator type. Everyone thought I looked magnificent in the dress. Definitely don't need a bra. It's a super deep V, and either way the material is pretty thick and supportive you won't feel like you're ever "popping out". I was dancing all night in this dress and I had a fantastic time. I will recommend though that you wear some nice undies cause if you twirl in this dress you will be flashing everyone! Awesome awesome dress! I may just rent it again!!!
Karissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

One of the most beautiful dresses I've worn!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress made me feel like a million bucks. It was fun, comfortable, and fit my body perfectly. This dress has a deep neckline, so you might feel a bit exposed if you have a bigger bust… wear it If you're comfortable with some cleavage showing. I'm short, and the length was perfect, not too long or short. It got tons of compliments all night, mostly because of its unique color and form.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is really beautiful. It's an amazing color, more purple than in the picture. I wore it to my homecoming dance. Everyone said it looked great. Definitely a sexy, stylish dress without being tight and trashy. The boob situation was easy as I was able to get away with a bra with a bit more of a plunge to the neckline than the usual bra, but didn't have to buy the U plunge bra like I was expecting. I think black shoes look best with this and I personally wore black pointed toe suede pumps. It ran true to size for the most part, but the top was a little more snug than usual. I opted for my usual size that was a little snugger because the skirt looked better. The skirt isn't as full as some of the pictures may lead you to believe. It is just as full as on the model. The length was definitely a non issue. It came to my mid thigh and I'm 5'6". The fabric is a brocade, so it isn't very light but it's not terribly warm either. Overall, hands down would recommend. It was a gorgeous dress for an amazing night.
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a hit! The fabric was great, sparkly but not too shiny. The pockets were a great feature and the length was just right. I would recommend getting the backup dress in a size up if you have a larger bust like me (34DD) because it was pretty tight up top and very cleavage revealing...not a problem for me but be aware! Overall, loved it!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Great Color

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great color and great fit. I was a little self conscious of my boobs, but they weren't overtly provocative, but definitely sexy. Loved the pockets. Longer than I thought, but with heels looked great.
Carissa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

I love love love this dress!!!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous dress in every way!!! The 0 fit well and I felt gorgeous all night!
Cailin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Even More Gorgeous in Person

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like most of the reviewers say, this dress is even prettier in person. I wore this to a charity event called Hilarity for Charity. At first I was a bit reticent to rent this dress because it looks super short on the model. Being 6 feet tall, I thought it might be a tad bit too short. Don't be deceived-- it was not too short at all. The dress is comfortable and I received a lot of compliments on it. I am pretty flat-chested, so I didn't wear a bra with this or even adhesive cups. I'm sure it would look even better for some of my more bustier companions :) Overall, I loved this dress and felt very comfortable in it.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

SO Flattering!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented two dresses for a futuristic/space-themed wedding, this one and an Herve Leger. I assumed I'd wear the Leger, but ones I tried this one on I couldn't leave it in my closet. It was incredibly flattering, and for a girl with a small chest, it made the girls look spectacular!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

HOT HOT HOT party dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for my golden birthday dinner! If you are larger-chested, be prepared to show some skin in this dress (see my picture for proof!) Loved the length, not too short not too long. Did not need any fashion tape, the top of the dress is well fitted. Highly recommend for a fun night out!
devan
Age: 49
Nov 4, 2014

The dress was so pretty, showed just enough, and was perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress! I got so many compliments!
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 15, 2014

Great for dancing

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress, perfect length, very flattering and sparkly. Great length for spinning around the dance floor all night at a wedding! Flattering fitted waist, very low cut though!
liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

I felt gorgeous!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my night out on the town. It has a total party girl vibe, but still somewhat conservative and classy looking at the same time. Perfect for an occasion where you are wanting to dress to impress!
Lunden
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Stunning color with unique style!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great for my sorority informal! Perfect to dance in, and I received so many compliments on it. The midsection is pretty fitted, but I wore a size down from what I usually wear. The plunging neckline looks great on even the smallest of chest sizes. Overall a fun, elegant dress that is a crowd pleaser!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Gorgeous, I'm no size 8

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If only the dress came one size larger, this would have been perfect. I'm a tall hourglass figure, and though I'm not considered to have a large bust, the girls were trying escape from the dress, and my ribcage was constricted. For those who are a true size 8 or less, this is a fantastic dress. It wasn't too short, and the color was as shown on the model. It's a structured fabric, so don't expect stretch. There was no room for a bra, but plenty of support. Very flattering all around.
Rea1128
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Stunning Christmas party dress!!!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my work semi formal Christmas party and it was a HIT. The subtle sparkle of the fabric wasn't over the top in your face cliche Christmas party bling, but a more sophisticated and stylish way to still add some shine to a holiday party dress. I'm 5'1 and usually wear between a 2 or a 4, but I went with the 2 because I wanted a more fitted look through the waist and chest. The fabric has a little stretch to it, but still maintains a structured look. Usually short dresses tend to be too "long" on my frame, but this one hit a few inches above my knee and was the perfect length. The front V neck is very low, but because of my chest size it was appropriate for a work party. I did end up securing it with a couple pieces of fashion tape because you can't wear it with a bra. That being said, I wouldn't recommend this dress for girls larger than a C cup unless they are comfortable showing some serious cleavage. I got so many compliments (from girls and guys) all night in this dress, and I really was so sad to send it back. Definitely my favorite RTR rental so far. Rent this dress!!
Jacqlene
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Absolutely stunning for a wonder formal

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a high school winter dance. Like everything else from RTR, it was gorgeous and fit perfectly. I'd recommend going down one size. Be mindful of your bra choice (if you chose to wear one).
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Worn to a Reunion

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty dress but a NIGHTMARE to get in to! It's definitely good for the bust and gives some cleavage without one a padded bra.
Abbie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

You look like a present all wrapped up!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I am 5'6 and weigh 135 pound and size 6 fit me perfectly! I would recommend this dress if you have a fuller bust as the V is very deep and you definitely need to be fuller to fill out the dress and not risk flashing anyone. I wore the dress to my sorority winter formal and got comments through out the night about how beautiful the dress was. The copper tone is darker than in the picture but still very pretty. The dress is perfect length wise, if you are shorter than me it might be a tad too long(depending on what style you're in to). Overall great dress and I would highly recommend it
Tricia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Stunning cut and color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVE THIS DRESS. I got compliments all night, I honestly want to go buy it. It's low-cut, very deep-V so you'll need a deep plunge bra.
SimplyOneLove
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

L.O.V.E

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So.. yes... it is a bit low cut; however, the dress was ah-mazing! There are def ways to still keep it classy, even with the super deep V. Covered up for the ceremony wearing a black cropped sweater. Worked out well. As for the dress itself.... the color was gorgeous, super comfortable, and you can't beat a dress with pockets!!! Seriously, I wish i owned this dress!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

The dress fit so perfectly! I got compliments on it all night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size. The material was a little stretchy, so there was some room. The dress also has pockets which was nice. Also, in person the color is very metallic, almost like a bronze. The model's picture does not do it justice.. I wanted to keep it because I liked it so much!
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Gorgeous for a holiday party!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a holiday party and got SO many compliments!! It fit great and the dress was in good shape. I wore a 0, which is typical for me with dresses that are fitted on top but not as much around the hips. It was pretty tight around the rib cage so I couldn't wear a bra, but it was well structured so I didn't need to. Highly recommend this dress!
Meghan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 17, 2014

I wore this dress for a December wedding. I wanted a dress that defined "classy" "festive"

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I don't think pictures will ever do this dress justice or give you an exact color of what the dress looks like. Good thing is that it photographs beautifully. I was so nervous about this rental because A) It was my first experience with renting a dress and B) My free 2nd size was not available the weekend that I needed. I also fluctuate between a 4 and 6 too often than not, so I was very concerned about the 6 fitting or possibly being too big up top (given that I am of modest bra size). Long story short, the dress fit and was snug enough up top to not have to worry about making sure "the girls" stayed in place. I would recommend renting your true size and a size larger. Also, Rent the Runway Customer Service is more than dedicated to making sure that the rental provides for a weekend to remember! They gave immediate feedback when I had a question/concern and even went above and beyond in providing different options in case my one chance at the dress fitting was unsuccessful. highly recommend this dress and highly recommend this company! I will be renting again for sure!
Lizzie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Show stopper!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
The color is GORGEOUS. It is so hard to capture it in a photo, but it's super glam and sort of edgy which is a really cool contrast to the classic fit & flare silhouette. I felt like the perfect mash up of Blair and Serena. Also the skirt is so very twirly and there are pockets! The only thing is that the chest fit sort of weird. If it weren't for the awesome fabric I probably wouldn't have worn it. I have a pretty small chest, a small 34B, but that wasn't the problem. It was more that the chest was too short? I'm tall but don't have a particularly long torso so I was surprised by this peculiar fit. Like I said, it's super fun and a gorgeous color so it all made up for it in the end.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109 lbs
Dec 25, 2014

My new nickname is Twirls

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this to Vegas and had a fun time! It was longer than I expected, and that was my only complaint since I wanted a shorter dress for clubbing. Obviously I'm a lot shorter than the model in the photo, so it is what it is. Unintentional modesty aside, the dress was very fun and I got a lot of compliments on it! I loved the fit on the bust and waist, I loved the sparkles, and boy does that skirt twirl (see second photo)! I wore a paste-on front-only low cut bra from Victoria's secret to allow for the dress's neckline. I normally wear a size 4, so I ordered the 4 and a size 2 as a backup, and I ended up wearing the backup size 2. The size 2 was not snug at all and even made me wonder if I could have fit in a 0. I was positively swimming in the size 4.
Ivana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Unique dress - vey sexy but also elegant!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
BEAUTIFUL DRESS. I wore this dress on NYE - it caught caught my eye because it was unique, very sexy but also elegant! Very form fitting, fit perfectly around bust and waist! Before receiving the dress I was worried that flare on the bottom would be excessive, but it didn't flare out as much as I thought! Received so many compliments on this dress!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

A Birthday Extravaganza

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As most of the reviews reveal, the dress is wearable without a bra and is longer in person than shown on the model. I do think that it runs slightly large, but is mostly true to size. I did fit into the size 6, but the cleavage was over the top for me, so I ended up wearing the 8. The pockets also a major plus, and overall a very lovely, fun party dress!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 13, 2015

Great for Night out in AC

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this for a night out in Atlantic City. I received tons of compliments on the dress and it fit quite well. I loved the pockets.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

Perfect for my 27th birthday celebration!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress. It was great for my 27th birthday celebration! It's a good amount darker in person, and way more "boobalicious" than it appears to be on the model, but the 6 fit me perfectly (when I'm normally a 4). So if you're ordering two sizes, size up for your extra dress!
RTR Customer
Jan 16, 2015

The perfect fit for everyone

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a broadway opening and it was perfect! I was choosing between a couple options, and what sold me on this dress was that it looked good on EVERYBODY who rented it. I thought that was safe for me to rent, knowing my chances of it fitting right were high. I'm tall with a long torso and small bust, and the dress fit great! The skirt part fit like a high waisted, so the flare started above the belly button. I thought the tightness around the middle was a little longer, but it ended up being fine. I got complements all night and it was so super successful!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Loved the fit and flare, perfect for smaller chests!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm usually a 4, but this dress was swimming on me in the chest and ribs so I downsized to the 2 and it was perfect! Sparkly and flattering for mommy tummies, I was even able to wear a regular bra since the plunge landed right at my bra line! The girls looked perfectly perky with the fit of the dress and I received compliments all nite. The dress was in good shape, a few frays I had to tend to but not noticeable with all the sparkle. Pictures don't do it justice! Another great rental, I've never been let down!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×