Copper Chemical Element Dress

$40 rental
$595 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get cute in copper! This lurex full skirt dress by Opening Ceremony is an eye-catching choice for a birthday bash!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush & Copper Jacquard (59% poly,39% cotton,2% nylon / Lining 100% POLYESTER). Sleeveless. V-neck. Fitted through waist with a full skirt. Lined. Hidden side zipper. 32” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA

Share
180 reviews
Fit
Large5
True to Size131
Small20
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 2, 2015
It's beautiful! The color is so rich and the sparkle really made it stand out!
The fit runs true to size, I have a larger chest so it didn't require a bra. It was so comfortable, and an absolutely show stopper. I wore this for my bachelorette party and I'm glad I did!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 26, 2015
If only I could have kept it!
This dress is my favorite thing I've ever worn!! I felt so confident in this dress. I received so many compliments. This dress has a copper look to it and an amazing fabric! The pockets make the dress more perfect then it already is! The fit for me was great because I have bigger hips and a tiny waist so I went with a zero rather then the 2, but the 2 would have fit well also! It was just my preference. I have a smaller chest, so I wore light stick on padding instead of a bra and it worked great for me. My only complaint is the fabric on the underarm section rubbed my skin enough to make it a little irritated by the end of the night. It was worth it though to have been able to wear this gorgeous dress! I would defiantly order again!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 21, 2015
Love this dress - received many compliments!
Fits true to size - I'm petite and 5'3" and the 2 fit just right. The cleavage was perfect - not too much (I'm a B cup). Lightweight, the metallic fabric is not itchy, super comfortable and is well made.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 16, 2015
Beautiful playful dress
I wore this to a friend's wedding and loved every minute. The color is great and the fit is flattering. I styled it over another skirt, which added some extra volume and a playful pettycoat look to it, and wore with a cropped black leather jacket and black velvet pumps. The top fits true to size but doesn't have much give around the ribcage. The bust is very low cut and I wasn't comfortable skipping a bra so I just let it show (luckily it was black & copper so it matched). I got tons of compliments and had a blast dancing in it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 10, 2015
Sexy and fun! Lots of compliments!
Yes, you will have cleavage. It was a bit daring while still being sweet. Loved the color, more shiny in person. No stretch! The 8 fit great everywhere but I chose the 6 because it was tighter in the bust so I wouldn't need a bra. I danced all might in this beauty!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2015
Got a ton of compliments
It was beautiful in person but could not wear a bra and was very tight as u can tell around my dad! Prol could of worn a 6 and would of got better so size up if you are larger on top!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 30, 2015
Longer and Lower than on Model
Beautiful dress, received a ton of compliments and I loved the fit and flare of the dress. It did have a lot of cleavage though. Able to be worn without a bra (I wore a nubra). I suggest ordering a size up for backup. I was able to fit into my usual size but it was a tight zip up.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2015
This dress is an absolute SHOW STOPPER!! It is comfortable and so fun! You'll feel very glamorous.
The neckline seems a little daunting, and I have a small chest so I wasn't too worried. The lining of the dress is SO soft that you were comfortable the entire time. AND it has POCKETS! Total win! I wore this to my college graduation and everyone was all about it! STAND OUT! WEAR THIS DRESS!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2015
I wore this dress for my sorority's formal, and I LOVED it! I got so many compliments all night long
The color on this dress is AMAZING. Its definitely more of a rose-gold metallic color than the model picture. The material was also amazing, something different, so I liked it. The fit overall was pretty good. I normally wear a size 2 but wore the 0 for this because the 2 was a little lose. Also this dress is probably better for bustier girls otherwise the chest area looks really lose and flat. Bigger B-cups and C's would definitely fill out this dress well. This was my 2nd time renting from RTR and not my last :)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 3, 2015
Perfect for vegas!!
This dress was perfect for the Britney concert in Vegas! I went to the Cosmopolitan store and the whole process was awesome. Fit was great and I loved the pockets.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 24, 2015
Love this dress! Color is better in person!
I wasn't sure about the dress but then I read the reviews and thought it would be great for my engagement party since it ties in with our wedding colors. The dress, as everyone mentioned, is even prettier in person and the color is beautiful and so unique! I ordered both a 2 and 4 as I vary between the sizes and they both actually fit but I went with the 4 so I could have a little room to stuff my face that day lol. Everyone at our party LOVED the dress. Someone even commented on a picture afterward saying, "Is that opening ceremony? Fabulous!" I highly recommend the dress and this company is wonderful as well. I'm thinking of ordering my bridesmaid dresses from here. :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 23, 2015
Love this dress!
I was a little scared about renting this dress due to the low cut front and the flow bottom (I have a big butt) but the dress couldn't have worked out more perfect! I normally wear either a 4 or 6 and ended up wearing the 4 in this dress. Also, the pockets were awesome since I was at an event wear I couldn't bring a purse or clutch! I'd definitely recommend this dress!!
RTR CustomerSeptember 9, 2015
Hey! we're almost the same size!! where did this dress hit you?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 22, 2015
This dress fit like a glove and looked incredible!
The fit of this dress as well as the unique color make for an incredible combination. Due to the color you need little to no accessories. It speaks for itself.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 17, 2015
Stunning Dress
This dress is, like many reviewers state, much more striking in real life. It also provided me much, much less bust coverage! I wasn't able to find any sort of bra to wear with it (I'm a 30G/32DDD) so I had to go bra-less, which for me wasn't really ideal. I didn't feel that comfortable wearing it because even though I taped myself in, I felt like one of my girls was ready to go flying out at any moment! My husband, however, was smitten. The dress is extremely flattering, great length. I'd post a picture but my phone crashed and I lost all of my photos! It really was a knockout dress!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 9, 2015
This is absolutely gorgeous, and I got tons of compliments! Stunning
I am very busty (32DDD) so I couldn't fit into my normal size 2. Very small throughout the top. Overall a beautiful fit.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 1, 2015
Worn for a Graduate Student Yule Ball, great holiday party dress!
It's a fun dress and I got tons of compliments on the color! This dress has a nice shine to it, but as a warning it is pretty revealing and tight in the bust area. I'm a small C cup and I had difficulty zipping it up and felt like I was busting out of it all night. My friend wore it the following night to a 2nd round of holiday parties and also felt a bit exposed.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 31, 2015
Super fun and flirty!
I wore this at my friend's bachelorette. We had a party and then went to rooftop of The W for bottle service. It was perfect for the occasion. I was really nervous it would not fit when I found out the 8 was not available a few days before the event. Luckily, I was able to get zipped into it. This dress definitely highlights your boobs so be ready for that. I normally have to wear a bra, but did not need to with this dress. think it would have been a little more secure with fashion tape, but the bust was tight enough that I did not have any wardrobe malfunctions.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 23, 2015
Flattering, comfortable and so fun!
Loved this dress! I was a little self conscious that it was going to be really boob-y but it looked great! It was very comfortable AND it had pockets! It's also a little longer so you can get away with the lower cut in the front. I can't wait to rent it again :)
LindseyAugust 21, 2015
Were you able to go braless? We have similar body types, so I'm trying to plan ahead. You look great! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
March 4, 2015
If you're petite with a short torso it may not fit right.
This is an awesome dress, but if you're petite framed or have a short torso, it might not fit right. I was too heavy / broad around the ribs for the size 0 and it wouldn't zip, but the size 2 was too long in the torso -- the plunge from shoulders to sternum showed bra (I had to safety-pin it) and also there was a big huge gap at the shoulders, so it looked quite obviously too big. It was a great dress but not for my frame.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
March 1, 2015
Did not wear
I didn't wear this dress because the terrible weather in my state made UPS unable to deliver it in time and I decided to go with a long dress instead since it was so cold. But I did get to try this dress on, and it fit perfectly. Just short enough but not too short on my petite frame. The chest area was tight without feeling constricting. And it was not too heavy of a material.
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Age: 55
February 28, 2015
It made me look stunning! Perfect dress for a perfect night!
It fit perfectly and made my waist look very small and my bust bigger than it was. I wore a bandeau underneath this dress because although it doesn't look very low on the model, it showed about my whole chest. This dress made my night unforgettable and turned many heads!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
February 18, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous!
This dress was a complete dream. Like other people have said, the pictures don't do the color justice. It's super flattering, tucking in at the stomach and keeping everything held up and looking good. I'm a petite person so the straps were a little big. Because of this, the dress hit a little lower on me than the model but I still loved it and received compliments on it all night long!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 16, 2015
Loved the fit and flare, perfect for smaller chests!
I'm usually a 4, but this dress was swimming on me in the chest and ribs so I downsized to the 2 and it was perfect! Sparkly and flattering for mommy tummies, I was even able to wear a regular bra since the plunge landed right at my bra line! The girls looked perfectly perky with the fit of the dress and I received compliments all nite. The dress was in good shape, a few frays I had to tend to but not noticeable with all the sparkle. Pictures don't do it justice! Another great rental, I've never been let down!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
February 14, 2015
Great dress!
lots of compliments. a little too revealing for my liking but great
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 8, 2015
N/A
Great fit! I'm 5'1, 32C, 115 lbs and the size 2 was perfect. I got the 0 as a back-up, but there's no way I would've fit in a smaller size. Like the other reviews said, great support and thick fabric, so didn't need to wear a bra. Very deep V, but I don't have much cleavage so it still looked very appropriate. Length was right at my knee, which played well given the deep neckline. Compliments all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
January 29, 2015
Flattering and great fit
Wore this dress to dinner and a Broadway show...it was perfect! Not as shiny in person as in the picture. I was a little worried the neckline would be too low, but it was fine.
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 16, 2015
The perfect fit for everyone
I wore this dress for a broadway opening and it was perfect! I was choosing between a couple options, and what sold me on this dress was that it looked good on EVERYBODY who rented it. I thought that was safe for me to rent, knowing my chances of it fitting right were high. I'm tall with a long torso and small bust, and the dress fit great! The skirt part fit like a high waisted, so the flare started above the belly button. I thought the tightness around the middle was a little longer, but it ended up being fine. I got complements all night and it was so super successful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 16, 2015
Perfect for my 27th birthday celebration!
I LOVED this dress. It was great for my 27th birthday celebration! It's a good amount darker in person, and way more "boobalicious" than it appears to be on the model, but the 6 fit me perfectly (when I'm normally a 4). So if you're ordering two sizes, size up for your extra dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 13, 2015
Great for Night out in AC
I wore this for a night out in Atlantic City. I received tons of compliments on the dress and it fit quite well. I loved the pockets.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 5, 2015
A Birthday Extravaganza
As most of the reviews reveal, the dress is wearable without a bra and is longer in person than shown on the model. I do think that it runs slightly large, but is mostly true to size. I did fit into the size 6, but the cleavage was over the top for me, so I ended up wearing the 8. The pockets also a major plus, and overall a very lovely, fun party dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
January 2, 2015
Unique dress - vey sexy but also elegant!
BEAUTIFUL DRESS. I wore this dress on NYE - it caught caught my eye because it was unique, very sexy but also elegant! Very form fitting, fit perfectly around bust and waist! Before receiving the dress I was worried that flare on the bottom would be excessive, but it didn't flare out as much as I thought! Received so many compliments on this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 27, 2014
This was perfect for a night out in Vegas. If you can, rent directly from the RTR store there.
Just be prepared - it's very low cut. But oh so fun overall.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 25, 2014
Great for dancing!
I've rented many dresses. This has probably been my least favorite rental. It looks really short in the photo, but it actually isn't. I think it would have looked better if it had been a bit shorter. The skirt is very full,which makes for easy dancing, but is also not as flattering as when the skirt part is not as full. I didn't wear a bra with it and that was fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109lbs
December 25, 2014
My new nickname is Twirls
Wore this to Vegas and had a fun time! It was longer than I expected, and that was my only complaint since I wanted a shorter dress for clubbing. Obviously I'm a lot shorter than the model in the photo, so it is what it is. Unintentional modesty aside, the dress was very fun and I got a lot of compliments on it! I loved the fit on the bust and waist, I loved the sparkles, and boy does that skirt twirl (see second photo)! I wore a paste-on front-only low cut bra from Victoria's secret to allow for the dress's neckline. I normally wear a size 4, so I ordered the 4 and a size 2 as a backup, and I ended up wearing the backup size 2. The size 2 was not snug at all and even made me wonder if I could have fit in a 0. I was positively swimming in the size 4.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 22, 2014
Show stopper!
The color is GORGEOUS. It is so hard to capture it in a photo, but it's super glam and sort of edgy which is a really cool contrast to the classic fit & flare silhouette. I felt like the perfect mash up of Blair and Serena. Also the skirt is so very twirly and there are pockets! The only thing is that the chest fit sort of weird. If it weren't for the awesome fabric I probably wouldn't have worn it. I have a pretty small chest, a small 34B, but that wasn't the problem. It was more that the chest was too short? I'm tall but don't have a particularly long torso so I was surprised by this peculiar fit. Like I said, it's super fun and a gorgeous color so it all made up for it in the end.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
December 21, 2014
This is a stunner!! A head-turner in all the right ways.
This dress is a KNOCKOUT and so much prettier in person than on the model. I got compliments all night long, and I felt comfortable and beautiful. The color is actually a rosy copper, and pairing accessories was a little tricky. I ended up wearing some dangly, all-black earrings that I own, and it worked perfectly. I am very fair, and the color was incredibly flattering. It is low cut, and I was a little nervous about baring some cleavage (not something I typically have occasion to do), but it was sexy and appropriate for the party I attended. My husband loved it and said it was the prettiest dress he'd ever seen me in. Can't go wrong with this one, and it was just the right amount of classy, sexy, and fun.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
December 17, 2014
I wore this dress for a December wedding. I wanted a dress that defined "classy" "festive"
I don't think pictures will ever do this dress justice or give you an exact color of what the dress looks like. Good thing is that it photographs beautifully. I was so nervous about this rental because A) It was my first experience with renting a dress and B) My free 2nd size was not available the weekend that I needed. I also fluctuate between a 4 and 6 too often than not, so I was very concerned about the 6 fitting or possibly being too big up top (given that I am of modest bra size). Long story short, the dress fit and was snug enough up top to not have to worry about making sure "the girls" stayed in place. I would recommend renting your true size and a size larger. Also, Rent the Runway Customer Service is more than dedicated to making sure that the rental provides for a weekend to remember! They gave immediate feedback when I had a question/concern and even went above and beyond in providing different options in case my one chance at the dress fitting was unsuccessful. highly recommend this dress and highly recommend this company! I will be renting again for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112lbs
December 16, 2014
Gorgeous for a holiday party!
I wore this to a holiday party and got SO many compliments!! It fit great and the dress was in good shape. I wore a 0, which is typical for me with dresses that are fitted on top but not as much around the hips. It was pretty tight around the rib cage so I couldn't wear a bra, but it was well structured so I didn't need to. Highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2014
The dress fit so perfectly! I got compliments on it all night!
The dress was true to size. The material was a little stretchy, so there was some room. The dress also has pockets which was nice. Also, in person the color is very metallic, almost like a bronze. The model's picture does not do it justice.. I wanted to keep it because I liked it so much!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
December 15, 2014
L.O.V.E
So.. yes... it is a bit low cut; however, the dress was ah-mazing! There are def ways to still keep it classy, even with the super deep V. Covered up for the ceremony wearing a black cropped sweater. Worked out well. As for the dress itself.... the color was gorgeous, super comfortable, and you can't beat a dress with pockets!!! Seriously, I wish i owned this dress!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×