Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Wall Street Woman Dress

$35 rental
$385 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be the power woman you are in this Nicole Miller sophisticated sheath. To finish the look pair with Kenneth Jay Lane's Jet Drop Earrings and classic black pumps.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink crepe. Bateau neckline. Open back with button closure. Ruched bodice. 37'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

248 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 213
Large 9
Photos 160
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 17, 2012

Everyone told me I looked great. Felt wonderful!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was awesome! The fit was excellent, and the open back was so pretty. I wore it with a NuBra because it's too open to wear any type of strapless. The pic doesn't really show it, but the dress had many pleats in it which are very flattering on the hips. I wore it on a really hot day but it was lined so I didn't get any sweat marks. I loved it, and I got tons of compliments.
JM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 20, 2012

Perfect fit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dressed worked out perfectly. It fit well and was perfect for this evening wedding. The material has a nice texture and the color is deeper and richer than appears in the photo. Good for tall wearers since it's not too short - hits right above the knee on me and I'm about 5'8". People loved this dress - got tons of compliments! The back is gorgeous.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 27, 2012

How easy it was to be able to wear a $400 dress for $60!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a industry dinner event. The dress was amazing and fit perfectly. I got so many compliments on this dress. The color is beautiful. It is a snug fit but the ruching on the dress doen't make it look tight. The funny thing was that two days after I ordered the dress it appeared on a sale website for 60% off. I got the RTR dress tried it on and then bought it from the other website! Meant to be! I wore the RTR dress to my event but now own it! This was my first RTR experience...so easy... lets just say I'm looking foward to the next event that I can use RTR again!
ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 13, 2012

I was in DC at our host hotel and was not sure if my dress would get there in time, not only did it arrive to the hotel but it come earlier then I had expected! It was perfect and I could not have been happier! So thanks Rent the Runway for helping me not have stress about my interview or my interview dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hi ladies! This dress is amazing and more! This dress is such great fit and quality for the low renting price were paying. The dress is true to size and fits like a glove! It hugs all the right places and really makes you look and feel like a million bucks! I will be renting this dress again for sure! I rented it because I competed at Miss United States last week and I needed an interview dress... this was the "one! "
deb
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 111 lbs
Jul 19, 2012

Made me feel beautiful and confident! I have a Nicole Miller dress, so knew how the sizing would fit my body.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit and size are true to size. Other reviews helped me select this dress. I will use Rent the Runway and highly recommend this service. It's a wonderful way to be able wear these clothes affordably.
M-
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 31, 2012

My interns were so excited to learn about RTR, so they have now started their own RTR experiences!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress for an all pink event I attended. The color is a bright pink color just as shown. The material is amazing and did have the appropriate stretch, as well as a lining underneath. I was not able to wear a bra, so I just used Hollywood tape to fix that! I wore the dress with Vince Camuto nude patent peep-toe pumps, as well as Magnolia Flower Earrings and it was a perfect outfit for the cocktail business event!
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

My husband couldn't stop looking at me all night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for a charity event. It was not black tie formal, but cocktail attire was requested. This was perfect. It was sophisticated enough while still very feminine and flirty. I felt amazing in this dress! I would say the dress runs very true to size. The color is also amazing. Not too bright, but definitely will get you noticed!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I actually used this dress for a Rent the Runway event in March. I ordered a 2 (my usual size) and a 0, as well, just in case. The 2 ended up being a bit big so I went with the 0. Other than the size, I was obsessed with the dress. The color was beautiful and similar to the picture. The best part of this dress for me was the conservative front and the surprise open back. I received tons of compliments and would consider renting it again for another occasion.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 19, 2012

Such a comfortable and beautiful dress. Arrived on time, Love RTR!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a wedding and it was perfect!! Everyone loved the dress and thought the back was gorgeous! It was slightly longer then the model, probably about an inch from my knee, but paired with nude heels it looked great! Usually I wear a size 4, I decided to go with the 6 just because the top fit better, and I wanted to be comfortable through the night and dance! The color is slightly more on the pinkish side which I loved! Would definitely recommend this dress!!
Luci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

The stylists were super helpful and very friendly !

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress what exactly what i was expecting. Even though when i first got the dress there were some stains, the stylists sent me a new dress right away and i was able to wear it at the wedding. The dress was very classic and at the same time the opening in the back made it sexy. This is the perfect dress if you don't want to show too much skin and still look sexy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Great dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress!
CLC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 30, 2012

Seeing my BF's face when I put the dress on for the first time!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 30th birthday! It was exactly what I wanted! It was comfortable and sexy. I did recieve a bunch of compliments! Perfect dancing dress, it fit like a glove.
Liz
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 100 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Very happy with RTR and would recommend the service and product for any event. Local NYC service is incredibly convenient and the CS staff over the support line was extraordinarily helpful. Looking forward to using RTR again for a future occasion!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is close to the body but the backless dress allows for more curves on top and can even be worn bra-less, it is so well made. Beautiful design that attracted endless compliments throughout the entire duration of the event. Very modern look further complimented by the classy length of the dress allowed for a fresh look without any distracting elements. I loved this dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

The dress was beautiful and it made me feel beautiful!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding with the Ciner crystal necklace. The dress was form fitting but in a classy, feminine way. It was the perfect dress for the occasion!
Kristi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 7, 2012

contemporary and fun

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both a 4 and a 6. I normally wear a 4 but I am a little busty. In this case the 4 fit but the 6 looked like it was made for me! I had so many compliments on how fun my dress was without being underdressed for the wedding. I wore it with blue suede peep toes (the first time)...also a huge hit! I loved it so much I wore it again with black strappies...still a huge hit!
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

Great customer service and SO easy to deal with.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my daughter and I to attend a wedding together. We both had very positive comments about our RTR dresses. We will certainly rent again when our next occasion arrives.
Mango
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 13, 2012

Favorite dress so far!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is simply amazing. I think it would be complimentary on any body type. It was like wearing a Spanx dress - kept everything in place and accentuated my figure. I ended up wearing the zero, since I couldn't wear a bra.
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Beautiful color and stunning back

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! I wore it for my cousin's wedding and it was perfect. The color was a really gorgeous pink and the slight stretch made it really comfortable. The front was subdued enough for a family wedding and the open back was befitting someone of my age. I would use RTR again in a flash!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

This dress is sophisticated, yet sexy and feminine at the same time!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my rehearsal dinner and I absolutely LOVED it. In fact, I loved it so much it was really difficult to part with it! I wanted something sophisticated, yet feminine and sexy at the same time and this really was the perfect fit. The front gives off the "wallstreet woman" vibe, but the back adds a surprising sexy twist. I really think the dress is a lot cuter in person than in the photo and the color is definitely brighter than on the model. The back is open, so if you're big busted you might want to consider another option because you must either wear a sticky bra or no bra at all with this dress. Overall, I couldn't praise this dress enough! Absolutely beautiful!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

I got about 10 compliments on this dress throughout the night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After reading the reviews, I rented both the size 4 and the size 6. Some of the reviews stated that the dress was a little snug in the hips, and since I'm on the hippier/bigger booty side, I wanted to err on the side of caution. The reviews were correct, the size 4 was a little more snug in the hips than the size 6, but it wasn't unbearable, so I rocked the size 4 (plus the 4 fit better everywhere else). I wore a Nu-Bra with it, but probably could have gotten away without wearing anything. Very comfortable dress and the cut out in the back is super sexy.
Jacque
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 25, 2012

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. It was perfect for a wedding.
Beata
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 17, 2012

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit me perfectly, and was comfortable, but it is a pretty snug dress. The fabric was a little thicker than I expected, but I didn't have a problem with that. The only drawback is that the back is open, so you have to wear one of those awful backless bras :(
Natalia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

A dress that made me feel truly sexy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is amazing and the dress is overall very comfortable for being so from fitting. Love it!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

So pretty!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
What you see is what you get...the dress looks exactly the same in real life as it does on your computer screen. It's a nice, bold pink. The fabric is a little more coarse than I would have expected, but the dress's lining keeps everything comfy, and the heavier weight made it possible for me to skip any sort of breast coverage (no stick-on anything necessary). There's not really any stretch in the dress, so you might want to order up for your extra size. I did have a little trouble with the zipper sticking, and the buttons were difficult to fasten and unfasten--you'll probably need a friend's help to get everything closed up. Still, I loved this dress. My "complaints" are really just meant to be helpful tips.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 22, 2013

Great dress for a wedding in a beautiful color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfectly and was true to size. The color of the dress on the model does not do it justice. It is such a bold and bright pink that is very nice for a summer wedding! My only complaint about the dress was that the top section was not thick enough to cover my nipples! I bought little pasties, but those also showed through. If you get this dress you definitely need a NuBra or something of the sort, no small little pasties. Other than that, I had a great night in this dress! The ruching hugs the booty well and makes it look lifted and sexy! :-)
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 8, 2013

Beautiful Color - Perfect Dress for a Special Occasion!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Fundraiser Gala. The color is a beautiful pink and it fit perfect! It is a very classy and elegant dress - perfect length (hit a little bit above the knee, I'm 5'5) for a fundraiser gala. The rouching in the butt area is actually very pretty (does accentuate your butt a little bit, in a good way!). I would absolutely recommend this dress.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Sexy and Conservative!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my Bridal Shower and received so many compliments. The color is a beautiful hot pink and you definitely stand out!! The fit was extremely comfortable and very flattering. I wore a size 2 when I usually wear a size 4 and it fit perfectly. However, I recommend wearing the Intimates Body Sculpting Bra to give you shape. I would definitely wear this dress again for another occasion!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

VERY FLATTERING DRESS!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a bachelorette party in Atlantic City. Besides the back, it was pretty conservative, but it didn't matter. EVERYONE was staring at the dress, even before they saw the back. I have a little belly, but it didn't show at all. I also think it is very flattering for medium to tall people. I am 5'7'' with long legs and I really loved it. I would actually rent this dress again. Loved it!
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 8, 2013

Classy and Sexy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It fit great and hugged all the right places. I got away without wearing any type of bra or spanx, which made this dress really comfortable. The length was great and the color was beautiful. Not one bad thing to say about this dress.
Ruthie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Felt like a movie star in this fab dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Hugs the figure beautifully without looking too tight. Very comfortable to wear and I wore a silicone backless strapless bra and this finished the "look" perfectly and still complimented the gorgeous open back of the dress. The dress sat right below my knees and so I felt, was the perfect length. I kept my jewelry very simple as the dress drew enough attention. The dress is more vibrant than you see it in the photos - even prettier I think. I received many compliments and if you decide on this dress, you will be very happy! Once again, a very happy customer and I look forward to my next "posh" event so I can rent another gorgeous dress!
Lilly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

It was perfect. I got it on time. I loved the samples that RTR sent me.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My party was in the morning. Perfect color for spring, not too sexy. I loved it.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Great color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a great dress, I love Nicole Miller. It was a little bit too big in the top around the shoulders and I have pretty broad shoulders. I could not have gone down a size on the bottom though since it is so fitted. It is pretty long as well (the model in the picture must be pretty tall!) so I would suggest renting this for a more conservative event. Overall it was great!
Christin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

Classy but sexy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great for a wedding! The fit was awesome, true to size. I felt super sexy but yet classy. Two thumbs up!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 2, 2013

Endless back rubs!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner for a wedding my fiancé was in. The fit was great! I hugs the body well. And the open back made my fiancé incapable of not touching my back!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 14, 2013

LOVED IT. Wish I owned it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this dress was stunning. I received so many compliments! I usually wear a size 2 or 4 but I only requested it in the size 4 and it worked. It could have been taken up a tiny bit at the shoulders but it felt good everywhere else and wasn't noticeable to anyone but myself. Also, it hit me right at the knee so when I rent it again (WHICH I WILL!), I will pack some fusible tape to temporarily hem it. I wore it with a crystal statement necklace and silver clutch/heels. I wore my hair up also to show off the back! I would definitely recommend this dress for any event!
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 19, 2013

Great Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great rental. The color was beautiful for a spring wedding. The fit of this dress is very flattering. It is classy from the front, and the open back adds a fun & sexy touch! I ordered a 0 and 2, they both fit, but I ended up wearing the 0 because it was slightly less boxy on the top. Also, I purchased a NuBra, after reading the recommendation in another review, and it worked out perfectly for the cut of the dress.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 5, 2013

This was a great dress for a classic Midwest summer wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friends summer wedding. It was classy but the open back definitely spiced it up a bit. There were a few things about the dress though that prevented me from giving it 5 stars. First there was a small stain on the the front of the dress (nothing anyone else noticed but I knew it was there). Also I didn't realize that the dress had as much ruching as it did. When I first put it on my boyfriend thought it was big and wrinkly. The dress may have appeared to have as much ruching as it did because I am very thin and wasn't able to stretch any of the ruching out so in turn it look more bunchy/wrinkly. I wish it would have been a little more snug but that could have been from prior rentals and wear. Other than that, I wore it with a Nubra which was perfect. The material was thick and well made and very comfortable for dancing!
Whit
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Bold color, amazing details, and a fit like it was designed just for me!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Talk about a va-va-voom dress! The tailoring was incredible and everything about the dress hugged the right spots and forgave the areas you don't want it to cling. Sending the dress back today was the only negative - but I figure if I really want to I can always rent it again and still never reach the retail price. The color is a big more intense that the photo suggests, which I loved. I just wish we'd taken more pictures!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 10, 2013

LOVED this dress! it was perfect for the wedding i went to!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My first RTR experience and I cannot complain! This dress fit amazing, true to size and so comfortable! it is an open back so you either have to wear a backless bra (which i did) or no bra at all, but i was very comfortable all night long and got a ton of compliments. I definitely recommend this dress!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

This dress was exactly what I was expecting!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so great! I felt very comfortable and confident. I received many complements. I typically wear a 6 but ended up wearing the 8 for this dress. It was a little larger in the chest area but was overall more comfortable and I knew I'd be wearing it for 10+ hours. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×