Wall Street Woman Dress

$35 rental
$385 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be the power woman you are in this Nicole Miller sophisticated sheath. To finish the look pair with Kenneth Jay Lane's Jet Drop Earrings and classic black pumps.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - exposed back does not allow for a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink crepe. Bateau neckline. Open back with button closure. Ruched bodice. 37'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
307 reviews
Fit
Large
(10)
True to Size
(240)
Small
(19)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 22, 2014
Great dress!
This style of Nicole miller dress is always flattering! Got tons of compliments
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 15, 2014
WOW! Loved the color, great fit, and received many compliments
I wore this dress to a cocktail party and wow did I feel beautiful. This dress was one of 6 I rented for a business conference in Las Vegas. It and the others were very conviently delivered to my hotel. All were beautiful and I will use this strategy again for my next trip. This dress fit true to size and showed off my curves. Highly recommended.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 13, 2014
This dress is extremely comfortable and the back and bunching adds a flair of sexiness
I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to wedding on two occasions. The dress is very comfortable Ns the back adds subtle sexiness. The bunching of the material hides imperfections well. I was extremely uncomfortable with my first set of selections after having gained some weight. I had this one overnighted and I felt great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
December 6, 2014
Bright. Classy. Sexy. Perfect.
Loved to material, very stretchy and comfortable. The low back makes bras difficult but I didn't wear one. The only downside was that it would sometimes ride up do if have to pull it down. Overall, I am obsessed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
November 19, 2014
Perfect for the maid of honor at a bridal shower!
The overall fit of this dress is large so I would recommend sizing down. It felt good to have some wiggle room though. The material felt really high quality and the color is gorgeous. I paired it with nude pumps and dangly earrings (also RTR). The back is open so I bought pasties, but ended up not needing them. I loved this dress - it was so comfortable and perfect for a summer event.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
November 18, 2014
This dress made me feel amazing and others loved it too!
I tried on both the 4 and the 6. The 4 fit but was snug and I thought this would be good for a sexy date with my main squeeze but not for a wedding with his family. So I chose the the 6, it fit nice, I was able to relax by abdominal muscles, and it fit great. The ruching on the butt made my booty pop which was awesome, and the ruching on the front help hide the tummy. You need to wear backless bra with it but otherwise. It was awesome and the cut out in the back made it go from just a pink dress to so much more. I loved it!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 8, 2014
Amazing dress!
I wore this to my brother's wedding and I received so many compliments! I loved this dress. Fit like a dream!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2014
Perfect Dress for a Fall Wedding
This dress was perfect! The color isn't as bright pink as it looks in the photo and it fits great. The ruching is flattering and hides a little bit of a tummy. The length was perfect for my 5'4" frame. Definitely recommend this dress for any function that includes dancing because it's really comfortable to dance. I never had to worry about it riding up or looking funny in pictures.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
October 22, 2014
It was perfect and fit like a glove!
It was perfect and I felt confident wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
October 15, 2014
The cut out back
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner. I loved the pop of color and the fit. Especially loved the cut out back on a conservative presenting dress. Will definitely be renting again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
October 13, 2014
Fabulous color!
Fabulous dress! I received lots of compliments. I had to tape the hem as the dress was a little long. Otherwise, great dress. Very flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
October 11, 2014
My body type is so hard to fit and this dress was absolutely perfect!
I am normally a 2 or 4, and for this dress I felt most comfortable in the 4. I have a very petite upper body (bust and waste) and bigger butt/hips/thighs. The style of the dress was extremely flattering and hides all the "problem areas." I received tons of complements and felt very confident in the dress. Overall, perfect for a wedding any time of year, as long as you accessorize to complement the season.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
October 3, 2014
Stylish and sexy!
Sophisticated, sexy, but fun. Wore it to a professional dinner and fit right in. Got tons of compliments and felt great wearing it! Had to wear a stick on bra which is the only downside; doesn't do much for us ladies who need push up bras.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 30, 2014
Fun for a Wedding
Dress fit perfectly (snugly as it was supposed to). The cut-out and ruching in the back are lovely and add a little pop and twist to the dress. Would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
September 30, 2014
Amazing first RTR experience! Fit was perfect!
This dress made me feel amazing for my rehearsal dinner! I am normally a size 4 and the 4 fit perfectly. I got compliments all night - I would definitely recommend it. I wore a Backless stick on bra from Victoria's Secret and it was comfortable. Amazing Dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 29, 2014
Fun Wedding Dress
This dress was perfect for a wedding. Long enough to wear in a Catholic Church and fun enough to wear to the reception. Everyone loved the dress and I felt great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 25, 2014
Rehearsal dinner dress!
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner dress, but it was a bit large up top, and it was hard to keep the girls supported with no bra. But it was a gorgeous dress, flattered my tummy and my butt in all the right ways.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 24, 2014
This dress was so comfy and fit great.
I ordered the 2 and the 4 and could have worn either dress, but opted for the 2. I wore it with a backless NuBra and it stayed put all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 12, 2014
Beautiful color! Fit is a bit weird.
I wore this for a special anniversary date night with my fiancé. The color of this dress is GORGEOUS! I think that the pink is even brighter in person. I loved it. I wasn't a huge fan of the fit. The 10 fit much better through the waist and stomach, but the top (chest and shoulders) was very baggy and awkward. The top fit better on the 8 (still a little big though), but the waist was a little tighter than I'd like. I ended up wearing the 8. I also wore a Nubra, which helped give me some lift and fill out the top. I did like the rouching, it was very forgiving. It was definitely a good value for the price. I would probably rent again (for a wedding, maybe).
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 12, 2014
Love!
I loved this dress so much that I wish I could own it! I did use a nubra, but I could have gotten away with braless with pasties (I'm a 32D for reference). The dress is a very flattering cut for my body type. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 12, 2014
Elegant for wedding, sexy touch with open back.
fit a little funny around the butt , really accents the rear!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
September 11, 2014
Cute and stylish dress!
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner. It was cute and stylish and definitely appropriate. Form-fitting dress that's true to size. I don't have any
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 8, 2014
Loved this dress!
This is by far my favorite dress I've rented from RTR! It was so comfortable and flattering. I wore it out to dinner and to the opera. I wish I could have kept it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 5, 2014
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner for a friend's wedding and it was simply divine.
The color of this dress is bold and even more beautiful in person. It is very fitted and flattering. The back is open yet classy, the rear portion is scrunched. I paired this with a white flowered statement necklace, nude ankle strap pumps and a matching nude clutch. I received compliments all night and will order again!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 1, 2014
Beautiful dress for a special family occasion.
Loved everything about this dress. The size 6 fit perfectly, I didn't even try on the size 8. The material has a little stretch to it, and the subtle bunching in the front is very flattering. I'm 5'4" and I thought the length was perfect just above my knees. The color was vibrant and flattering as well. Please note you cannot wear a standard bra with this dress as the back is open. Speaking of the back though, very classy yet sexy. Thanks again RTR for another wonderful experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 27, 2014
Great dress. Beautiful color!!
Loved this dress. I rented the 2 and the 4 and ended up wearing the 2. The 4 was to baggy. The dress was a lot longer than the picture but I am short (5'3). The material was very thick but the dress was very comfortable. I was able to dance in it. I would recommend to everyone!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 17, 2014
Loved wearing this dress! SO many compliments and felt great wearing it.
The fit was true. I wore tall heels for a longer look. Pasties are needed and I wore spank for extra snugness. The pink is brighter than seen in the model and it very much stands out in a crowd.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 13, 2014
So flattering on my curves.
I am a 32D and did not need to wear a bra. It wasn't too big on the shoulders (which are narrow). The length was also great, and because of the rucching (sp), the length would be good on taller people who could pull the hem down a bit. I an going ro rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
August 12, 2014
Very long, tapered dress
I was unable to wear this dress. I am 5'6 and the dress came below my knee and was tapered- I felt like a mermaid. It was even hard to walk in it! The back was very pretty but the front was not. The color is beautiful and the material is very nice but it was too long and tapered to wear.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 6, 2014
Flattering, and fit perfectly!
This dress fit perfectly. I don't wear dresses often enough to know my size well, so I ordered a 6 and an 8. I probably could have worn either but opted for the 6 for a fitted look, plus I'm smaller on top. I didn't think the ruching looked good in the model pictures, but once I saw it in other women's pictures I wasn't so turned-off by it, and it ended up being very flattering on.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
July 30, 2014
All around gorgeous fit and color!
This dress was very flattering and I was extremely pleased with the easy renting process, as this was my first experience with RTR! I wore this dress to an interview and it was perfect. It was sexy, yet classy. The open back also added a unique touch to the overall appearance. Being a little on the shorter side, I was afraid that the dress would run long on me. However, it went right above my knees, which was exactly what I had hoped for! The material was stretchy enough that it hugged my body in all the right places. I would highly recommend for those with an hourglass figure, as this dress would accentuate your curves. Another factor that stood out to me was how comfortable it was. I've worn similar dresses in the past that were really stiff and I wouldn't be able to move or bend over in them, but that was not the case with this dress! Lastly, the color was bright, fun, and perfect for the summer. This beautiful shade of pink could make anyone look good, pale or tan alike. Definitely looking forward to renting another dress!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 25, 2014
Beautiful dress and color.
This dress is fitted but still runs true to size. I am curvy but fairly thin, and this was flattering. I like the fact that it almost reached my knees- this kept it from being too sexy for a wedding. I chose to wear the smaller size, but could have worn one size up after eating and drinking at a wedding.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
July 25, 2014
Great dress and super easy rental process!
This was a great dress! I would definitely rent it again. It was a perfect dress for a summer evening wedding. The perfect combination of class with a little sexy twist. I wore a sticky NU Bra which worked out perfectly. Lots of compliments on the cut and color as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 20, 2014
Pop of pink
This dress is very flattering, and the bright pink color really makes you stand out. I wore this to a wedding where the main color scheme was black and white, and I had people coming up to me all night saying how nice it was to see some color. I like to stand out, what can I say? The back of this dress is what makes it. The fabric has a little stretch and was comfortable all evening.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 17, 2014
Best first RTR experience! This dress was so much fun to wear!
The other reviews are pretty dead on. Hugs the body but the ruche detail hides rather than draws attention to any midsection worries. The end of the dress doesn't really lose it's form either so, small steps! But was still able to dance in it comfortably.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
July 16, 2014
Great summer wedding dress for guest
This dress fit my body perfectly and made me feel amazing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 10, 2014
Vibrant, beautiful color!
Rented this to wear for my college graduation under my gown - loved the color! So bright and vibrant for a spring ceremony. Great conservative neckline to contrast the bold color. Was expecting more of a matte color, but it was a bit shinier. Runs true to size but intentionally snug fit like most Nicole Miller.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
July 5, 2014
Perfect for a spring wedding
Such a comfortable dress. Lots of compliments. Loved it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 2, 2014
Classy & Sexy!
I wore this dress to a black tie optional wedding - all of the family members and older attendees wore floor length gowns, while the younger crowd was in shorter dresses like this. The color is very strong, it goes great with gold. The open back was perfect - not too revealing, but definitely a nice sexy touch. I ended up going with the 0, which was a lot more form fitting, because it was more flattering in the chest area. Be advised that the dress is very form fitting on your butt and thighs (don't let the skinny model in the pics fool you, the ruching is on the butt too), so if you are more pear shaped or just have bigger legs, go a size up. It does stretch, so it was easy to eat a lot and dance in. It came to just above my knees and didn't ride up at all during the night. Overall an awesome rental - just enough on the classy side to work at a black tie wedding. Looks great with a big chunky necklace and peep toes. I would rent this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
July 1, 2014
Looooove the fit!
Great fit! Makes you look 10lbs thinner! Renting this again
KristinJuly 30, 2014
Did you rent the necklace too?
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×