View From The Heavens Gown

$138 to buy
$550 retail
Stylist Notes

This Nicole Miller floor length gown will instantaneously bump your style up to royal status! A perfect choice for your next formal affair. Shown here with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Deep Blue Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in boning fits many cup sizes, size up in backup for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust,Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in boning fits many cup sizes, size up in backup for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust,Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Cobalt crepe de chine (92% silk, 8% spandex). Strapless neckline. Boning in bodice. Lurex detail at waist. A-line skirt. Hidden side zipper. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
101 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(77)
Small
(5)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
September 22, 2013
My first time using RTR and LOVED it - amazing customer service.
Sizing Issues: I originally ordered a 6R and 8P but neither of them fit (Regular was too long; 8P was too big). I called right away and Rachel (stylist) was great - she found a 6P and over-nighted it directly to the hotel where the event was at. Got to hotel and the dress was ready to go and fit perfectly. Wore the dress with big, Indian earrings and bangles. Looked great! Spoke to other girls at the event who also used RTR for the event and we all raved about it. Really good first experience - will use this again for my next event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 25, 2013
Love Love Love!
I got a call from RTR saying that my original dress pick was no longer available, so I chose this one as a substitute, and am I sure glad I did! The dress was amazing and looked great on. I'm 5' 7" and wore 3" heels, so the long length was definitely needed. I received lots of compliments on it and would rent it again if I had another event that required a long dress.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
October 19, 2013
Impeccable service!
This dress was exquisite and very feminine! I received so many compliments! My dress arrived on time and fit as promised. The most helpful aspect of this service is the ability to see how your dress looks on someone similar to you. I will absolutely do this again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 1, 2013
Felt like an absolute star
I wore this for a black tie gala in the French Embassy and I felt like star. I got so many compliments for the dress! WARNING! The dress is more purple and bright navy then the photo shown but I didn't mind. The fit was true to size, the fabric was stretchy but smoothed everything over. If you are a little worried SPANX takes all the worries away. The top was snug and I didn't have to worry about pulling up the top. The dress is long for those of us who are short but 6 inch heels with a 1 1/2 platform took that worry right away. Definitely think about steaming the dress so the ruches fall in a more flattering way. Definitely recommending this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 11, 2013
My daughter wore this to the prom, the color was beautiful!
She ordered a 2 and a 4, both fit--but the 2 looked better. The length was perfect since she's 5'8 and was wearing heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 18, 2013
back up but beautiful
This was my back up dress for a formal Masquerade Gala. I actually liked it more than I though I would, and really had a hard time deciding which dress to wear. In the end I wore my first choice because it complimented my very ornate mask. However, I will rent this dress again in the future!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 19, 2014
Perfect dress - I loved it.
This dress was even prettier in person than in the pictures. It was comfortable and easy to accessorize. The zipper was difficult to manage, but other that I couldn't have asked for a more perfect dress for my husband's black tie event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
February 5, 2014
Stunning, elegant dress! Outstanding RTR customer service!
This dress was absolutely gorgeous and I received many compliments. The color is amazing! I ordered this dress in hopes that it would fit my growing baby bump. I realized after receiving the dress that I am probably carrying too high for the dress to fit comfortably. The zipper in the back goes down to the rib cage and mine has definitely expanded. As a result, this dress was extremely tight and very difficult to breathe in throughout the night. The lower belly area fit perfectly. If I was not pregnant, this dress would have fit true to size, but I would not recommend it if you are pregnant and have had bust/rib cage expansion. I would also like to mention that RTR has fantastic customer service. Originally, my backup dress became unavailable and the customer service department went out of their way to send me alternatives. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you RTR!
KellynSeptember 30, 2014
I'm currently looking for a gown for a formal event. I'll be almost 6 months pregnant come the time of the event. Were there any other dresses you were looking at that you wish you would have gone with instead??
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 191lbs
March 5, 2014
No one else had my dress on!
First the pros: The dress is gorgeous! The color was perfect for the Mardi Gras ball I wore it to. The dress arrived on time as promised and in good condition. It had a few creases in it from shipping but that was easily knocked out in the bathroom with a little shower steam. The ball was packed and on a lot of occasions I saw the same dress multiple times. During prom season most stores have the same dresses by the same designers and it definitely showed. There weren't many originals in the room. I didn't however see one person wearing my dress. The Cons: I'm tall, I ordered the long, and I only wore a 3.5 inch heel but I still felt it wasn't as long as I liked. The top didn't fit as well as I liked but could have probably been fixed with some double sided tape. I couldn't have gone smaller because the hip area was already very snug.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 8, 2014
My best friend is married!
the gold accents does make the material bunch under your bust and the zipper can be stubborn around there as well, but over all the dress fits great. If you are short like me I recommend going for a taller heel because even the petite size was slightly too long in flats. I got so many complements and I was the only one at the wedding brave enough to go for a full length size
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 23, 2014
How gorgeous it was!
I'm a fairly muscular girl of average height, and this dress fit me perfectly, making me look beautiful for prom. Also, there were no problems with the order or anything. To look like a goddess and to feel glamorous, I would totally rent again. Thanks!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 24, 2014
I received lots of compliments! After my night was over, I didn't even want to take my dress off.
Dress is blue but looks purple depending on lightings. My 0P was just the perfect size. The dress hugs me just right. I got the petite size based on the helpful reviews for my 5'3 height. This is my first RTR dress and it will not by my last. My only cons to this dress was that it was a little worn out and that a better dry cleaning job could be done as I can smell the remnant of cigarette smoke from the last time someone else had rented it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
March 24, 2014
Didn't wear this one as I thought it was a little "young" for me but it was very pretty.
Gorgeous color. There was a sharp thing pocking through the top of the dress. I wore another dress but this was also very pretty. I rented the 6R because the reviews said it ran long but it was actually a big short with my 5 inch (with platforms) heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
March 26, 2014
Everyone loved my dress & my date couldn't take his eyes off me!
So unfortunately, I'm ALWAYS between two sizes, and that's the way I was for this too. The four looked a little big and the 2 was a bit of a squeeze. I went with the two and my friends couldn't even tell it was tight. It definitely fits true to size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 3, 2014
'twas a lovely dress. Felt like a goddess :) Very forgiving
The 8R fit comfortably, i might have gotten away with a 6. I relied on reviews of others who were 5'2" and either my DL lies and I'm shorter than 5'2" or all those people are taller. The dress was a bit long, even with 5" heels. It was a bit difficult to maneuver on the dance floor as I kept stepping on it. I've got another event and have rented another dress, which I hope won't be too long... I am loving this concept!
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
April 7, 2014
Beautiful dress! Got tons of compliments.
The color is more purple than cobalt. It's comfortable to wear and dance in. I got the 2 and the 0 and ended up wearing the 0 because it fit better everywhere else and was tight on the chest (which I prefer so I am not hiking the dress up all night). The train is really long. I wore 4 inch heels with it. Definitely worth the rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 16, 2014
Wore this to the Assembly Club Ball
The dress was beautiful, however, it was way too long even with four inch heels. I tripped in the dress a few times and was too uncomfortable to dance. It felt large and heavy on my body, though I did get quite a few compliments for my overall look. I did not rent a backup dress and so it was my only option. If you are petite, as I am, I do not recommend this dress. It is probably excellent for the gals with gorgeous long legs. P.S. The belt looks a bit Wonder Womanish in person.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
April 23, 2014
Fit wonderful, love the color, with the gold belt. Comfortable to wear all night.
Fit is true to size I picked the long and could wear high heels and it touched the ground. I wore it for a black tie benefit in Chicago, also had people I have never met tell me how pretty this dress was.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
April 25, 2014
This dress was perfect for the charity gala I attended
This dress fit true to size. I am 5'8" and got the 6L dress which was a perfect length with the 1-2" heels I wore. The two dresses came a couple days early and I was able to match them with gold accessories. It was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
April 27, 2014
So easy to rent! Other girls were spending so much money on their prom dresses but I saved a ton!
The color is gorgeous but hard to match. It's a blue in person but looks more purple in pictures.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
April 30, 2014
This dress made me feel elegant.
To be clear, the color of the dress is the exact purple the model is wearing (despite how blue it looks in certain pictures). This dress does run large, so while I usually wear a size 4, I had to wear a size 2 and probably could have gone a size smaller. The dress is also very long. I had to get the dress in a regular size rather than a petite and even though I wore 4.4" heels, the dress was still dragging. If on the edge about getting a regular or a petite, only get a regular if you are going to be standing more than 5'10'!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2014
I ordered this as a second choice, but it was too large to even wear
I should have ordered a smaller size/
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2014
Idk man
Really pretty dress! Nice fit and the color was amazing! The only thing was that the dress was a little long... I wore this to prom but it would be great for any formal occasion if you're looking to impress and feel comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 18, 2014
Absolutely loved it!! Great experience!!!
The fit was great. The dress stayed up while still allowing me to breathe. However the color is bluer then the picture with the model.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2014
Good Back-up Choice.
This was my back-up dress for a charity ball. It was nice but my first dress was stunning. I also felt like this dress was something someone younger would wear - it felt a bit like a prom dress. That said, if this had been the only dress I ordered I would have been happy with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 15, 2014
So many compliments!
I absolutely love this dress! I wore a 4R and it's fit beautifully although it was slightly large in the bust (nothing fashion tape can't fix!) Overall it's an elegant dress that is comfortable for a black tie wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
July 13, 2014
Not as expected
The dress was worn out. It had no shine in the purple fabric and the gold band looked like cheap gold fabric you often see on drill team dance outfits. It didn't appear formal or very nice at all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 25, 2014
The color and flow was fantastic
Everything about the dress was perfect. Extremely comfortable, even after a 5 coarse meal
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
August 4, 2014
This was a swanky work event and it was nice to be in a vibrant color!
This dress was big in the chest area for me and tighter on the ribs... I am a 34DDD and 10-12. The fit was lovely, however without a strapless bra I did feel that I had to pull up on it a lot. At 5'10" the long dress was perfect with flats and heels. It barely grazed the ground when I had on flat sandals and did not look too short with 3.5" heels. I am giving this dress 3 stars because the boning was poking through the inside and cut my skin. I was also poking through on the outside... no doubt because of it being over-worn. The dress itself was a classy Grecian style that is more purple than blue. It's a little difficult to zip around the stitching from the the gold accents, but a pair of needle-nose pliers really comes in handy for that. This was my first time ordering from RTR and I had a great experience. The dresses arrived a day early so I was able to determine which one I wanted to wear. This was my first choice and I was extremely happy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 16, 2014
Ringing in the New Year
I actually rented this two years ago, and never wrote a review! I usually run between dress size 8/10 depending on the fabric and cut. This dress doesn't have any pull, so I went with the 10 so I was more comfortable. It fit wonderfully, gave a great shape and was easy to dance in. Make sure you rent a larger back-up size if you're a bustier girl!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 4, 2013
Very pretty, but runs long.
This dress is very pretty, the color is lovely and the overall feel and look is great. However, the dress ran long, so much so, that I had to keep picking it up and holding it when I walked. So if you are shorter, you will have to wear higher heels (I had 2 inch heels on and am 5'6") or maybe get a shorter length if one is available. Also, I am small chested and this dress was difficult for me to keep 'up'. I had to keep pulling it up to make sure it wasn't showing too much! Maybe size down one if you have the same issue as I do. ;-) Overall it was very pretty and great service on the part of RTR as always!
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
September 29, 2014
Great dress but definitely worn out
It was an awesome dress for a formal wedding where long gowns were required for ladies. It was pretty true to size, though a tight fit for girls with bigger busts. Loved the vibrant color and the feel of the fabric, but it was pretty clear it had been rented a few times because the wiring for the corset/boning was already poking out in various parts of the dress, sometimes into my skin. Thankfully I was able to deal but that definitely wasn't fun. Other than that I couldn't complain as it came right on time, got a great fit, and I had a blast at the wedding! #formal #wedding #vibrant
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2014
Gorgeous
An absolutely gorgeous dress. It looks simple, but when worn it's stunning! The petite was perfect for my height with very high heels and the fit was slimming and flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
February 23, 2014
Great fit, beautiful color, true to size, very flattering to large busted women like myself.
I cannot say enough good things about this dress. I am 5'2'', weigh 120 lbs but my bust is 36DD. This dress was very flattering to my figure. I got alot of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress for any formal affair. I wore it to a Mardi Gras Ball so the purple was a perfect choice. I felt beautiful in this dress and very confident. I usually wear a size 8 but have to get it hemmed. The 8 Petite was the perfect length for me. I will definitely recommend Rent the Runway to all my friends.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 15, 2014
I LOVE RTR!!
I ordered the 6P and 4R as a backup. I'm typically a size 6 and get a little optimistic when I size down. However, days before my event the 6 was "destroyed beyond repair" and RTR stood up to their incredible reputation and worked quickly with me to send two additional back up dresses, regardless of price, along with my original back up size 4. Turned out, this dress runs large and the 4 fit perfectly and I wouldn't have had to wear the 6 anyways, but I ended up loving the two emergency backup dresses they overnighted me much more than my original choice. RTR and the ladies behind the brand is amazing. I don't buy dresses anymore and I tell all my friends about them. I never had any hesitation or worried for a second that they would leave me without a dress and actually, having my dress been "destroyed" actually worked out to my benefit. But even after all of their amazing hard work and dedication to their customers, I just received this box of chocolates from them as an apology for my last experience. The way they stood up to the occasion doesn't require an apology or a box of chocolates, however, this just goes to show what an amazing company RTR is and they've gone above and beyond again and managed to exceed all of my expectations. I am a loyal customer for life and I work hard at converting all of my friends, family and coworkers over to RTR as well. Love you RTR!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 3, 2015
So elegant. I stood out in all the right ways!
I wore this dress to a Military Ball. It was appropriate in the fact that everything was covered, and yet I got compliments all night on how HOT it was! It was comfortable and didn't wrinkle easily (which I was afraid of when first ordering the dress). The only problem was that I ordered a long and even the regular was too long... I had to find some extra high heels, but all in all it was a perfect night with the perfect dress! So WARNING: Don't order the long unless you are over 6foot, 6in. tall. But if you stick with the regular and add heels, it's a great dress. I would wear order it again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
February 4, 2015
beautiful dress!
This dress was beautiful on and I got many compliments. Pretty purple color. I wore this to a black tie ball and it was perfect for that event! It fit true to size and the long length hit me perfectly. The slit on the side was a nice touch!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
April 13, 2015
Beautiful color and material
I ordered as a back up dress, didn't wear. I wear anywhere from a 4 to an 8 depending on the cut of the dress. I ordered an 8 but was probably a 6. The boning in the bodice was not very substantial.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 28, 2015
Gorgeous material, comfy but couldn't quite zip up
That darned side zipper!! I wish that this did zip up over the fabric but I had such difficulty zipping it up that I ended up not wearing it! It was beautiful, flowing and very comfortable! This is my sad face that I couldn't get the side zipper all the way up!! They didn't have the next size up that weekend either.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
September 1, 2015
Beautiful setting
The zipper was incredibly hard to get up and down, whether on or off. Otherwise it was a beautiful fit, color and material.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×