Nicole Miller

Trendy Tracy Gown

$67 to buy

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Edge up your wedding with this asymmetric Nicole Miller gown. You may also mix up your bridal party with our Exquisite Eliza Dress. Complete the look with Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle. Gowns available in Petite length, Regular length, and Long length.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist then loosely fitted below
HIPS: Fitted - full length skirt is slightly fitted- curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - Available in 2 lengths. Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'8'' (Total length is 50.5").

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; seamless underwear recommended
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Pink silk lurex. Square neckline. Open cold shoulder. Twisted bust. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.  

Share
64 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(43)
Small
(16)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 12, 2012
Gorgeous, flowing gown that felt amazing all night long.
I had to wear the 10R thanks to my lovely ladies. But the 8R fit everywhere else. :-) This dress held up all night, even with placeing the second strap tucked in for a one-shoulder look; and there was plenty of dancing, walking, chatting throughout the night. It felt amazing all night and I received numerous compliments about it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 4, 2012
Was really beautiful! But didn't showcase itself like it did online :(
This dress was absolutely gorgeous, but it does not accentuate the body like how you would want it :(
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
October 24, 2012
Beautiful dress, I felt glamorous!
It fit true to size, I am bigger up top so it was a littl snug but it worked with a good corset.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 21, 2012
So many compliments; I felt like I own the night
My first impression of the dress wasn't good, until I put my glasses on. It is a BEAUTIFUL gown. It is much more beautiful at night. So I recommend to wear it at a night event . I ordered a 2L and a 0R. they both fit but I ended up wearing the 0R .I was worried that other people wouldn't like the dress. & I wouldn't get compliments like the other girls that wore the dress BUT I DID it felt so good to hear people telling me how beautiful it looked on me. it was the Perfect dress for the occasion. My shipping came on time I knew that was one thing I didn't have to worry about. Thank RTR. Can't wait to rent again :)
JenJanuary 22, 2013
Where did you wear this to?
MaryFebruary 25, 2013
The dress looks beautiful on you! And thank you for posting cute pictures from multiple angles.
IsabellaApril 25, 2014
you are beautiful! how tall were your heels?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
October 4, 2012
It's a beautiful dress!
The fit was a little to big for me. Additionally, the material was not stretchy, so getting out of cars was a little challenging. Other than that, it fit my skin color and hair color very well. The sparkles in the fabric had a wonderful effect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 1, 2012
STUNNING!!
This dress exceeded my expectations. I rented it as a second choice when the dress I really wanted wasnt available. The neckline looked absolutely beautiful, and it was much more shimery than I had anticipated. I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. I was comfortable the entire night. The length was a little long, I had to wear higher heels than I really wanted to. I'm 5'3 and needed to wear 3.5 in heels to keep the dress off the ground. But the rest of the fit was perfection and I felt so beautiful! I wore just simple earrings and I felt very dressed up and put together. The dress itself is a statement!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
September 24, 2012
I received so many compliments. I couldn't have worn a better dress. TY RTR!! Will rent again :))
The dress is fitted in the bust. Then it flows down, it's not fitted in the torso, which is what I expected, but its what made the look "Greek Goddess"...
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
September 9, 2012
Feeling beautiful in a new dress without paying a fortune.
This is a great dress, especially if you're like me and small-busted. I wore two-inch heels, and the length was perfect. It was a little difficult to walk in, but dancing was surprisingly easy. I got a lot of compliments and definitely stood out among the little-black-dress wearers.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
September 5, 2012
All my friends loved the dress and kept asking where I got it from.
I love the dress, fits perfectly. The only problem i had was the shoulder strap was a little loose and it was hard to take big steps in the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 5, 2012
Gorgeous dress but runs small
this dress is a beautiful dress but its was awfully short on me and its was small on the bust. Regardless i got many compliments and had so much fun.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 20, 2012
A dress you can't walk in
I rented this for my daughters wedding..luckily, i bought a back-up dress just in case... I ended up wearing this rental for 1.5 hrs (photo shoot before ceremony)..I couldn't wear it any longer...the inside lining of this dress narrows towards your ankles and you can't comfortly walk..I felt like I was walking like Morticia from the Adams family.. I ended up wearing my back-up dress which everyone loved.. It is a beautiful dress and photos well.. it also had alot of silver/gold threading that was hanging off the dress that needed to be trimmed off. I am 5'2". and the length was perfect for me..I wore heels that were 1.5" high ..
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 13, 2012
MEH.
This dress was not for me, It looked a little matronly on me but the color is really pretty and it was made well, just not my style.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
August 13, 2012
Great
It looked even more beautiful than the picture. I got tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 193lbs
August 12, 2012
formal fail
I rented this way ahead of time and was super excited to get to wear it! I got a 12R and a 10S, pulling out the 12R i could tell it looked small, when I put it on it wouldn't zip up all the way and even if it would it cut my boobs in half and made me look extremely awkward. So i had to send it back and settle for a dress I had worn before.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
June 20, 2012
Not a stunner
While this gown is very beautiful, the fit was not flattering on my shape at all (size 4 but DD on top). It actually fit the chest well, but didn't really come in enough under the bust, so the dress hung rather squarely. I felt a bit like a Golden Girl in this dress, but fortunately I had ordered another dress as a back-up which I adore! It was also quite long- even with my highest heels (and they're HIGH!) this dress still touched the ground. I'm 5'41/2".
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 5, 2012
A dress no one else had and it was beautiful!
I like this dress a lot because I wore it to prom and no one else had it! However it is a fitted skirt so it was hard to walk in. It was also a little too short. I am 5'6'' and I couldn't really wear heals without my feet showing. Otherwise I loved the dress and all my friends did too!
RTR CustomerApril 9, 2013
I am 5'7" but I will be wearing flats with the dress, should I order a regular or long
RTR CustomerMay 3, 2013
Hi! If you want to wear flats I would recommend going with the Regular length!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 27, 2012
Gorgeous Dress! :)
A bit tight around the bust area, but other than that the dress is very elegant and beautiful! I wore this dress to my prom and I received many compliments on it. The most important thing was I felt comfortable wearing it and the color is absolutely amazing.
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2012
Everything was so convinient and the rent the runway people were so helpful!
I could not have been happier with this dress! I was a little nervous to order it without trying it on, but it fit wonderfully. It is even more beautiful in person. It was very comfortable as well. I got so many compliments on it. LOVE this dress!
LauraJune 3, 2012
Loved the hair band you added! You looked amazing.
KelleeSeptember 9, 2012
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 20, 2012
It is a one shoulder dress!
For some reason the dress I received only has the double strap on the right shoulder and no strap on the left shoulder (unlike what it shows in the photo above), also it is a bit too tight in the bust. I ordered a 4L and it would have been perfect if I had sized up for the chest and if it matched the photograph in regards to the shoulders.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2012
Pretty and Comfortable Dress
The dress was pretty and comfortable; definitely unique for a black tie event. It was true to size, but a little tight in the bust. This surprised me since my chest is on the smaller side. If you are busty, I would suggest going up a size. I used the free fashion tapes that came with the dress to keep the straps from falling down (thanks, RTR!). The long length was perfect for someone my height in 3" heels. Finally, make sure you have a steamer handy as this dress wrinkles easily.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 28, 2012
Grecian Goddess
Felt so beautiful!! I wore this dress to emcee the Mrs. Arizona America Pageant. Got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 28, 2012
Being called a goddess all night long, when your onstage with a bunch of beauty queens is never a bad thing!!
Felt so beautiful!! I wore this dress to emcee the Mrs. Arizona America Pageant. Got tons of compliments!
ashleyAugust 7, 2012
LOVE your stella&dot!!! :) :)
RobynSeptember 27, 2012
what did you do with the strap on the other arm?
RosalieNovember 7, 2012
Robyn- This dress came this way. Don't know if someone altered it or what, but I loved it with the one shoulder, so I went with it! :)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 15, 2012
Grecian Statues look
(Age 52) It was the perfect dress for a black tie event. Received a lot of compliments from waitresses, waiters, strangers, family. The dress was not tight on hips or stomach and covered any slight bulges, Wore my hair up with small light purple, blue, white glass beads in it, long gold and light lavender earrings, Purple necklace and antique gold and purple wide bracelet. This was may sick pick dress. The first pick did not work at all it seemed to add additional lbs.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
July 21, 2011
Originally I ordered the Exquisite Eliza dress but I was sent this dress as a replacement after UPS lost my package. I usually wear a 2R but they sent me a 0L and the fit was almost perfect. My only complaint is the length - it was MUCH too long without heels and I had to hold it up when I took my shoes off to dance. The regular length would be much better for someone around my height. The color was a little bit warmer than I expected but looked FANTASTIC in pictures. I really loved this dress and can't even say how many compliments I got! Gorgeous.
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×