Nicole Miller

Trendy Tracy Gown

$67 to buy
$630 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Edge up your wedding with this asymmetric Nicole Miller gown. You may also mix up your bridal party with our Exquisite Eliza Dress. Complete the look with Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle. Gowns available in Petite length, Regular length, and Long length.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist then loosely fitted below
HIPS: Fitted - full length skirt is slightly fitted- curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - Available in 2 lengths. Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'8'' (Total length is 50.5").

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; seamless underwear recommended
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Pink silk lurex. Square neckline. Open cold shoulder. Twisted bust. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.  

Share
64 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(43)
Small
(16)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Age: 19
June 4, 2014
It looks good in person but not as good in pictures.
I'm 5"3 and the regular length was still too short. I also tucked in the third strap to make it into a one shoulder dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 11, 2014
length is short!
The dress is beautiful, but runs way too short. While the overall fit was true to size; I'm 5'8'', ordered the 6L and wouldn't have been able to wear any heals - flats would have been the only option. Also, if you have a larger bum take note that the lining of the dress is fitted and doesn't stretch very well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
October 5, 2014
Curvy figure? Not a flattering cut.
I didn't wear this dress. The cut was completely unflattering, flattens out your chest, and hangs like a drape. The material didn't appear high quality as it was pulling in several spots. It was itchy, too. Not recommended for a body type like mine (5'8", 36DD, size 10-12)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
November 27, 2014
beautiful dress!
I'm 6 months pregnant. My pre-pregnancy size was 4 and some times 6 (if it's a formal dress.) I rented this dress in Size 6 R and Size 8 L. I'm only 5'4'' so normally if I get a dress in regular, it's long enough for me to wear a pair of 3-4" heels. This dress was shorter than I expected so I ended up wearing the 8L and it was perfect. ( I was wearing a pair of 3" wedges). The only complaint I had for this dress was the opening on the bottom was so small so it was really hard to walk in it. Overall the dress was stunning!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 6, 2014
Wore to Kennedy Center Opera House. Dress looks great in low lighting. Fit fine
Very nice dress, take small steps
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 30, 2015
Bridesmaid dress for a vintage-glam themed wedding.
I wore this dress as a bridesmaid in a wedding and ordered it two sizes larger than I would normally wear because I am 7 months pregnant. It fit perfectly. (Normally a size 2, 5'6, 120 lbs.- I wore a size 6L with a 7 month preggo bump). I had 4" heels to wear with the dress, but even in the long size, the dress was too short to wear with a 4" heel. I ended up wearing a two inch heel and it was perfect. The dress to me shows up more gold in photos, but there is silver and gold on the dress. Lots of compliments and it was really comfy. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
September 9, 2012
Feeling beautiful in a new dress without paying a fortune.
This is a great dress, especially if you're like me and small-busted. I wore two-inch heels, and the length was perfect. It was a little difficult to walk in, but dancing was surprisingly easy. I got a lot of compliments and definitely stood out among the little-black-dress wearers.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
October 4, 2012
It's a beautiful dress!
The fit was a little to big for me. Additionally, the material was not stretchy, so getting out of cars was a little challenging. Other than that, it fit my skin color and hair color very well. The sparkles in the fabric had a wonderful effect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 4, 2012
Was really beautiful! But didn't showcase itself like it did online :(
This dress was absolutely gorgeous, but it does not accentuate the body like how you would want it :(
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 29, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress I felt so pretty in the dress
The dress fit perfectly and now I know that the long version is the one for me
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 13, 2013
Loved the dress, the service, everything about RTR!
The dress was beautiful - it fit perfectly, just a little tight around my bust. I probably could have worn a 6, but it wasn't available at the time of rental. Even though the bust was a little tight, the dress looked amazing and just made my night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 95lbs
May 16, 2013
Felt like a Greek goddess
The dress came with three straps but i tucked that last one in for a unique fit. loved it!
IsabelApril 20, 2014
how tall of heels did you wear with that dress and was it still really long?
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
September 21, 2013
I felt sexy and glamorous in this gown as I won 3rd place in a fashion show during the event.
This gown does run true to size and was a little snug around my hips since I've gained some weight (166lbs. to 173lbs.) but not uncomfortable. The bodice was perfect and I did not require or need a strapless bra. The length was perfect for me as they glazed over the 4" gold metallic shoes I wore.
JessicaMarch 26, 2014
Looking great Soror Gwen!!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 29, 2014
Lovely color, nice material.
I rented this dress for my sister to wear as my bridesmaid. She is 5'6" and wore the 12L with 2" heels. Fabric and color are great on this dress. The silver and gold accents make it work with either color jewelry. The straps on the top give it good coverage for more busty ladies. The only thing I didn't like was the lack of definition in the waist. It just hung and made my sister look heavier than she actual is.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 15, 2012
Grecian Statues look
(Age 52) It was the perfect dress for a black tie event. Received a lot of compliments from waitresses, waiters, strangers, family. The dress was not tight on hips or stomach and covered any slight bulges, Wore my hair up with small light purple, blue, white glass beads in it, long gold and light lavender earrings, Purple necklace and antique gold and purple wide bracelet. This was may sick pick dress. The first pick did not work at all it seemed to add additional lbs.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 20, 2012
It is a one shoulder dress!
For some reason the dress I received only has the double strap on the right shoulder and no strap on the left shoulder (unlike what it shows in the photo above), also it is a bit too tight in the bust. I ordered a 4L and it would have been perfect if I had sized up for the chest and if it matched the photograph in regards to the shoulders.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 27, 2012
Gorgeous Dress! :)
A bit tight around the bust area, but other than that the dress is very elegant and beautiful! I wore this dress to my prom and I received many compliments on it. The most important thing was I felt comfortable wearing it and the color is absolutely amazing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
June 20, 2012
Not a stunner
While this gown is very beautiful, the fit was not flattering on my shape at all (size 4 but DD on top). It actually fit the chest well, but didn't really come in enough under the bust, so the dress hung rather squarely. I felt a bit like a Golden Girl in this dress, but fortunately I had ordered another dress as a back-up which I adore! It was also quite long- even with my highest heels (and they're HIGH!) this dress still touched the ground. I'm 5'41/2".
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 5, 2012
Gorgeous dress but runs small
this dress is a beautiful dress but its was awfully short on me and its was small on the bust. Regardless i got many compliments and had so much fun.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
December 4, 2012
Loved it!
The key to this dress is the top. It won't look right if you don't get a size with a form fitting top. I ended up picking a different dress because my event was black tie and in the evening, but this is definitely on my list of "likes".
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
April 2, 2013
Feeling glam on vaca!
A bit tight needed to take small steps to walk but beautiful sheen and color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 14, 2013
Beautiful dress
This dress was stunning, but again i ordered the wrong size and it was to late to order the right size!!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
September 13, 2013
Gorgeous!
The dress is just as beautiful in person as it is on the website and served great for the formal affair I went to. The only downfall of the dress is it does run a little short. I wore low heels, but I probably should have gone for the long!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
April 21, 2014
n/a
the dress was too short for me, so not wearable.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×