You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Trendy Tracy Gown
Rental $110 Retail $630
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Edge up your wedding with this asymmetric Nicole Miller gown. You may also mix up your bridal party with our Exquisite Eliza Dress. Complete the look with accessories like Complete the look with accessories like kate spade accessories' Japanese Floral Pearl Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle. Gowns available in Petite length, Regular length, and Long length.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink silk lurex. Square neckline. Open cold shoulder. Twisted bust. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.  
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist then loosely fitted below
HIPS: Fitted - full length skirt is slightly fitted- curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Floor length - Available in 2 lengths. Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'8'' (Total length is 50.5").

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; seamless underwear recommended
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos28

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8624
Mar 12, 2014
Looked like a nominee
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to an Oscar Party and everyone said I looked like I should've been nominated. It was gorgeous on and even though I'm 5'3", it was the perfect length. I'd recommend getting the longer length if you are taller than 5'5". The draping was especially perfect for this mom with a postpartum tummy too!
Gwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Sep 21, 2013
I felt sexy and glamorous in this gown as I won 3rd place in a fashion show during the event.
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown does run true to size and was a little snug around my hips since I've gained some weight (166lbs. to 173lbs.) but not uncomfortable. The bodice was perfect and I did not require or need a strapless bra. The length was perfect for me as they glazed over the 4" gold metallic shoes I wore.
Amber
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
May 16, 2013
Felt like a Greek goddess
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came with three straps but i tucked that last one in for a unique fit. loved it!
VLHamilton
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5643
Apr 9, 2013
This dress made me feel like Cinderella at the ball -- without the pumpkin or the mice!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The asymmetrical straps made wearing a regular bra doable. The mid-section flowed and I tend to prefer a fitted gown. All in all, the gown is stunning yet comfortable.
Mrs.M
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 25, 2013
Goddess
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress really does give the Greek Goddess feel and look. I'm 4 months prego. so this dress was flattering for my bump. I'm busty so the dress was a very tight fit in the chest area but I was able to squeeze them in. I would go for the long if you plan on wearing a heel.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4224
Feb 13, 2013
Loved the dress, the service, everything about RTR!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful - it fit perfectly, just a little tight around my bust. I probably could have worn a 6, but it wasn't available at the time of rental. Even though the bust was a little tight, the dress looked amazing and just made my night!
Edwina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8633
Jan 29, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress I felt so pretty in the dress
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and now I know that the long version is the one for me
Leiby
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8521
Dec 7, 2012
Just perfect
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, very comfortable. Looks better on then on the hanger.
Tia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5243
Nov 4, 2012
Was really beautiful! But didn't showcase itself like it did online :(
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely gorgeous, but it does not accentuate the body like how you would want it :(
Courtney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Oct 24, 2012
Beautiful dress, I felt glamorous!
Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size, I am bigger up top so it was a littl snug but it worked with a good corset.
Annie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3332
Oct 21, 2012
So many compliments; I felt like I own the night
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first impression of the dress wasn't good, until I put my glasses on. It is a BEAUTIFUL gown. It is much more beautiful at night. So I recommend to wear it at a night event . I ordered a 2L and a 0R. they both fit but I ended up wearing the 0R .I was worried that other people wouldn't like the dress. & I wouldn't get compliments like the other girls that wore the dress BUT I DID it felt so good to hear people telling me how beautiful it looked on me. it was the Perfect dress for the occasion. My shipping came on time I knew that was one thing I didn't have to worry about. Thank RTR. Can't wait to rent again :)
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4331
Oct 4, 2012
It's a beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little to big for me. Additionally, the material was not stretchy, so getting out of cars was a little challenging. Other than that, it fit my skin color and hair color very well. The sparkles in the fabric had a wonderful effect!
Lalija
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Sep 24, 2012
I received so many compliments. I couldn't have worn a better dress. TY RTR!! Will rent again :))
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is fitted in the bust. Then it flows down, it's not fitted in the torso, which is what I expected, but its what made the look "Greek Goddess"...
Vanessa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 9, 2012
Feeling beautiful in a new dress without paying a fortune.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great dress, especially if you're like me and small-busted. I wore two-inch heels, and the length was perfect. It was a little difficult to walk in, but dancing was surprisingly easy. I got a lot of compliments and definitely stood out among the little-black-dress wearers.
Ann
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 5, 2012
All my friends loved the dress and kept asking where I got it from.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love the dress, fits perfectly. The only problem i had was the shoulder strap was a little loose and it was hard to take big steps in the dress.
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Jun 5, 2012
A dress no one else had and it was beautiful!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I like this dress a lot because I wore it to prom and no one else had it! However it is a fitted skirt so it was hard to walk in. It was also a little too short. I am 5'6'' and I couldn't really wear heals without my feet showing. Otherwise I loved the dress and all my friends did too!
Micaela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 14, 2012
Everything was so convinient and the rent the runway people were so helpful!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not have been happier with this dress! I was a little nervous to order it without trying it on, but it fit wonderfully. It is even more beautiful in person. It was very comfortable as well. I got so many compliments on it. LOVE this dress!
Rosalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Mar 28, 2012
Being called a goddess all night long, when your onstage with a bunch of beauty queens is never a bad thing!!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Felt so beautiful!! I wore this dress to emcee the Mrs. Arizona America Pageant. Got tons of compliments!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 17, 2014
Not as nice in person
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
12 fit fine. Shape of the dress hid my big hips. But the material look cheap. Really cheap. Not what I was expecting
Raemblem
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
Mar 7, 2014
I need up returning the dress because it had too many snags. RTR was awesome with the refund.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Snags
allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 29, 2013
Hated this dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a beach wedding. I planned on wearing it with flats, but the dress was much shorter than expected.... in both sizes!! I ended up not even wearing the dress.
TC
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Dec 9, 2013
Beautiful dress and comfortable
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The other guests complimented on how beautiful the dress was, and the dress was comfortable and fit quite well. The length and color were appropriate for the occasion, and it was easy to find accessories to go with the dress..
Elspeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Oct 29, 2013
As an event planner, this dress was comfortable for work & I received tons of compliments.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust was a bit tight, I had to wear it without a bra. But otherwise it was comfortable and fit well. I like that it covered my feet mostly so that I could wear more comfortable shoes (as an event planner I was on my feet all day and all evening).
Stacey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 24, 2013
Loved it.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well, it was ultra-flattering, and so glamorous. The only drawback? The narrow hem makes it difficult to dance. But if you figure you won't be dancing, it is a wonderful dress. I felt like a character in a Jane Austen novel, but modern enough not to look like I was wearing a costume.
Melissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Sep 13, 2013
Gorgeous!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is just as beautiful in person as it is on the website and served great for the formal affair I went to. The only downfall of the dress is it does run a little short. I wore low heels, but I probably should have gone for the long!
Wilma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6531
Aug 14, 2013
Beautiful dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was stunning, but again i ordered the wrong size and it was to late to order the right size!!!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7223
May 21, 2013
Didn't wear it, but still loved it!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a really gorgeous dress, but was my back-up. I would recommend it though because it definitely is pretty!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
May 16, 2013
Different in person than in the picture
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this as a back up dress for prom and I am very glad my first choice dress fit. I tried this dress on just to see and it looked a lot different in person. The fabric was way to casual for prom. I ordered the long length and the dress still showed my feet. It was not right for my occasion.
katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Apr 13, 2013
Loved the dress
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fits true to size
Ester
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 2, 2013
Feeling glam on vaca!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
A bit tight needed to take small steps to walk but beautiful sheen and color.
...
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 14, 2013
easy delivery and return
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Did not end up wearing it The long was still way too short Did not fit well at all- top portion not wide enough to cover bust
Greta
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Feb 7, 2013
The dress looked good. The dress was dirty. The slip inside had blotches and dirty spots.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
unclean
bb21
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Jan 20, 2013
This dress looks elegant in the picture but I found it to be rather cheap looking.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The pink color looked as if it was washed with a dark color because it looked more like a dirty pink. It constricted my walking stride to the point that I needed to take two tiny steps to equal my daughter-in-laws one step. I'm 5'8" and the long (for me) with my three inch heals felt too short so I opted to wear flats.
Debbie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 16, 2013
Disappointed!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was not flattering at all!
Nic
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 8, 2013
Unfortunately, I was unable to wear this beautiful dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are busty (larger than a D) the dress will flatten your cleavage or you will spill out of the top of the dress. I even ordered one size larger to account for that, but the dress doesn't have any stretch. Too bad, pretty dress.
MT3
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Dec 4, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The key to this dress is the top. It won't look right if you don't get a size with a form fitting top. I ended up picking a different dress because my event was black tie and in the evening, but this is definitely on my list of "likes".
m
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Nov 20, 2012
Totally gorgeous. Grecian goddess. Breathtaking.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit: perfect for 5'4", 105lbs, 32B. Color: Bit more pinkish than in the photo, but in a very nice way. Sort of mother-of-pearl. Really, this dress is amazing. Rent it, don't look back, enjoy every second wearing it. I was only sad to have to return it. [Good question! I didn't wear heels. I wore Grecian-looking sandals to complete the look. They were completely flat, and the dress just touched the ground without dragging. I am a true 5'4".]
gretchen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 61
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5631
Nov 14, 2012
great dress for formal party
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit beautifully, very comfortable, beautiful fabric, wore fairly flat shoes (1") and length was perfect Dress was ordered at last minute from RTR and despite the fact that Sandy hit the weekend before; dress arrived on time - awesome service!!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Nov 12, 2012
Gorgeous, flowing gown that felt amazing all night long.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to wear the 10R thanks to my lovely ladies. But the 8R fit everywhere else. :-) This dress held up all night, even with placeing the second strap tucked in for a one-shoulder look; and there was plenty of dancing, walking, chatting throughout the night. It felt amazing all night and I received numerous compliments about it.
Jayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 1, 2012
STUNNING!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress exceeded my expectations. I rented it as a second choice when the dress I really wanted wasnt available. The neckline looked absolutely beautiful, and it was much more shimery than I had anticipated. I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. I was comfortable the entire night. The length was a little long, I had to wear higher heels than I really wanted to. I'm 5'3 and needed to wear 3.5 in heels to keep the dress off the ground. But the rest of the fit was perfection and I felt so beautiful! I wore just simple earrings and I felt very dressed up and put together. The dress itself is a statement!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress