Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Such a Sweetheart Gown

$70 rental
$695 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you love sequins, this is your gown! Rent this champagne colored Nicole Miller gown to take over the night by out shining everyone else at the party! Pair with a statement necklace such as Badgley Mischka's Crystal Envy Necklace to make your look over the top glamorous!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in support is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - sequins highlight midsection and abdomen - can be worn with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; dress has built-in boning for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in support is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - sequins highlight midsection and abdomen - can be worn with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; dress has built-in boning for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Champagne sequins. Sweetheart neckline with twisted bust. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Exposed back zip.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

227 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 181
Large 34
Photos 228
Iris
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 26, 2011

The dress came earlier than I expected and it fit perfectly!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect! I wore it to my senior prom and it was everything I could have hoped for. The dress is comfortable and way more gorgeous in person! It's also really lightweight.I would definitely recommend this dress to EVERYBODY. Not to mention the dresses I ordered came in a day early (: Don't doubt renting this. It's an amazing dress.
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 17, 2011

The fit was great!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress! It is so comfortable and is extremely flattering. It created a nice hourglass figure for me (who tends to be straight up and down) and fit my bust perfectly. I usually wear a 4 but it would not zip past my chest so I tried the 6 and it fit great. I wore it to my BF's military ball and got a ton of compliments. I am 5'5", 128lbs, 35D.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 30, 2011

Seriously loved this dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. Wore it to the Marine Corps ball and totally stood out in a sea of navy, in a good way! Fits true to size, and if you're over 5'7" I would definitely get the long!
brianna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 30, 2011

My stunning dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely amazing.
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

The dress came on time, even though I was afraid it wouldn't my fears were quickly alleviated! Very time sensitive and they really came through for me.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very pleased with this dress, it was absolutely beautiful, especially in person. However, being 5'9'' the dress ran a little short with heels :( So for all you tall ladies I suggest going a size up if you want the dress to be long enough, but then the overall fit is a loose one. Definitely for smaller busted women. Still stunning received many compliments and I'm sure you will too.
Nika
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 8, 2011

I always wear subtle, classic dresses but for senior prom I wanted to be a little crazy, everyone noticed and everyone loved it!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically pick the most mellow, understated dress but for my senior prom I really wanted to feel awesome and glamorous. I even got my boyfriend a gold sequin bow, everyone loved it!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Jan 3, 2012

Perfect fit, amazing details...LOVED IT!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I just rented the Nicole Miller such a sweetheart golden ball gown with the Ciner diamond waterfalls necklace and let me just say if the last thing I do in life is wear this dress and necklace Friday night to the DuPont Holly Ball and the next day I get locked in a cage until I die at age 90 I will consider myself spoiled. I've never seen a more beautiful garment on a celebrity dead or living let alone on myself. I feel like a princess, angel, mermaid, and siren all in one. Thank you so much RTR you made my life.
Raquel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jan 5, 2012

my BFs face when he saw me in the dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a fantastic, show stopper dress! I wore this to my BF's Marine Corp Birthday Ball which was a black tie affair. Everyone stopped to compliment me on the dress everywhere I walked. It really looked great on my skin tone and hugged my curves pretty nice. The cons: Dress looked slightly worn essp by the bust area. Also, it ran pretty big. I wear normally a size 3/4 or small and I got the 2L and it still felt kinda big on me...maybe it was just me. Also, the lining on the inside kept getting stuck to my heels when I walked and it was super annoying!! Would of been much better if it was actually sown to the hem of the dress so it didnt flop around on the inside while the actual dress flowed smoothly when I walked (the train). And last but not least the bust area was not flattering to boobs AT ALL it actually made me look flat chested so i needed to wear a very good push up bra to overpower the wiring that was badly placed. Besides that it did the job.
Clarissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 11, 2012

This dress is such a confidence booster!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous that this would run small or not be able to zip BUT it fit absolutely perfectly! It's so stretchy that it zipped easily and was SO comfortable for the whole night. Definitely a show stopper so be prepared for attention. I wore 5" heels so I ordered a L instead of R. Perfect length.
Money
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 18, 2012

Fast and simple process! Will be using RTR again!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 4. Im 5'3 and 130lbs I wore 51/2 inch heals and the 2L was the perfect length.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 19, 2012

SEQUINS! GOLD!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not have chose a better dress for the ball that I attended! I felt like Serena Van der Woodsen in season 1 of Gossip Girl when she attended the Debutante ball (I'm sure many of you who read this are familiar with the episode). Not only was it comfortable and easy to move around in, but it sparkled beautifully and fit perfect in all of the right places. At first the 4R was slightly big and I was regretting getting a 6R rather than a 2R, however when I put a strapless bra on it made quite a difference. The color that this dress looks online is a lot different then what it actually is. It appears to be a bright and classy champagne gold, however it is more metallic. I wore sparkly gold , 5 1/2 inch heels, the color was off, however the dress was floor length so nobody noticed. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress to any girl who plans on being the belle of the ball!
ESTRELLITA
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 20, 2012

First time I used RTR and I am happy as can be! I typically attend 6 galas during our Miami gala season and I will no longer be investing in expensive gowns! You have won my business!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is fantastic! Curve hugging in the right places with a little stretch to provide needed comfort.
Saira
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 29, 2012

The formal I went to was wonderful and I definitely had the most sparkly gown. I got so many compliments throughout the night, it was unforgettable.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a fraternity 15 year anniversary formal and it was great. I got so many compliments. I am 4'11 so I wore 5 inch heels and it was about floor length. The fit was great. I'm at 34D and the chest area fit me fine-- no sliding down or anything.
TinyCastles
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 29, 2012

First photo is courtesy of the photographer. Second is from my iPhone, so please excuse the quality. I also could not save it turned right side up(-:

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for a photoshoot I was working on. Model was approximately 5'9" and a size 0 or 2, and this dress looked absolutely flawless on her figure. She is thin, but has a little bubble butt, so of course the dress looked perfect on her. So many people have seen the photos and commented on this dress and the fit of it. Pictures of this dress DO NOT do it justice. It is ten times more gorgeous in person. It has shirring in the waist and through the butt area, so it is extremely figure flattering. Dress is also surprisingly stretchy, even though it looks like it would not give an inch. A must rent if you have the right occasion.
Gavanne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 13, 2012

Winning the pageant with this beautiful dress on!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a scholarship pageant! I am really short (5'1'') and I wore 5'' heels with this dress and it was the PERFECT length. I have a really small chest, but curves for days and it fit really well. Very unique and sexy dress! P.S. I won the pageant! This dress with was show stopper and I received so many compliments.
Winne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 19, 2012

I wore the dress to my boyfriend's military ball and people complimented me all night. The dress was so gorgeous! It looks incredible in person.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't think I'm usually a size 0 (although I could be wrong) so I panicked a little when Rent the Runway emailed me a few days before the event and told me that the size 2R I ordered wouldn't be available. They substituted a 0R instead and it fit perfectly! Customer service was really apologetic about their mistake too, and tried really hard to fix the problem, so that was nice. All the other reviews are right, the dress is a little short for a gown. I'm about 5'5" and I wore a 5 inch nude heel and my shoes showed in the front. The back has a slight train which is really pretty. The dress has a lot of layers which makes it kinda warm. The fabric is also stretchy, which made it more flattering (and comfortable) in my opinion. However, the heaviness of the fabric made it fall a little and the tape that RTR includes didn't really help. It wasn't a big deal though, I didn't mind adjusting it every few minutes. I was so impressed by the texture and reflectiveness of the sequins; it looked like liquid gold. The dress made my night and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to stand out. So beautiful!
Marina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 1, 2012

The gown was stunning and came just on time!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My sister told me about Rent the Runway back in October and recommended it for my prom which was in March. I was a little skeptic at first but searched for the perfect dress and found it. I ordered it in January and anxiously waited 2 months for it. The wait was so worth it, I was in shock when it came in the mail. It was the most beautiful dress I've ever seen in my whole life! It looks 100 times better in person, after seeing it online I thought it was going to be a tacky gold, but it's really a light rosey gold. I wore it for my junior prom and often got told how beautiful it was, and how I stood out. It was also the perfect length; I'm 5'8 and wore 2 inch heels and the long fit fantastic. I honestly felt like a million bucks in it! I was actually upset sending it back, I wanted to keep it forever! I won Prom Queen, too! Thank you Rent the Runway, for help making my night incredible.
T
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 4, 2012

First time renting...so easy!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Suggest order size down from normal.Prob could have worn size 0L, as I was pulling up the dress frequently. I also have a very small bust! Includes breasts cups where you can put enhancers; I did not know that. Suggest a long size as well; it has a little train that is beautiful. Hands down, best dress ever!
Carrie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 30, 2012

Clever use of stairs makes me look about 6 feet tall hahah :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of this dress is amazing. It's not the bright gold you might think it is but it is beautiful! I didn't wear any jewelry with it because the dress itself was that amazing. It's the perfect dress to rent because you can really only wear it once. As for the fit, the length was perfect. I'm 5'1 and wore four inch heels. The train is beautiful but you do have to pick it up to walk. The 0R felt almost a little bit stretched out (the 2R almost felt tighter?) and both had lost a few sequins here and there, but nothing noticeable. This dress made me feel amazing — definitely a showstopper.
Cheryl
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169 lbs
May 9, 2012

The dress was stunning! Comments were overflowing the entire night. I felt like a movie star in this gown!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress last minute for a formal event at the yacht club. I had already purchased a gown, but not thrilled with my choice. I decided to rent this gown as a "back up" and it was a hit! Pictures do not do it justice. I received compliments all night long! The dress fit like a glove (although a bit long) I wore 5.5-6" heels and I am 5"3. It was just brushing the floor. I have been to many formal events and I have never received as many compliments as I did in this dress. It is definitely a show-stopper. If you are a wall flower, this dress is not for you. This is an attention-grabbing, diva wearing gown. Get ready to shine. I loved this dress! It is a muted gold/with peach undertone color. Thank you rent the runway!!!!!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Sparkly and striking

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so pretty. It was in great condition. I didn't wear it though because it felt just a little too prom-ish for the fundraiser I was attending. While it fit, I thought the length was very short. I'm only 5'4" and I would have had to wear shorter heels so it hit the floor properly. My only other complaint was that there was a really strong smell of perfume on the gown. I'm not sure if it wasn't cleaned before being shipped but it was definitely a turn off. I would consider renting this for another event...but perhaps the long.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 8, 2013

Beautiful, a hint of pink in the gold

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress. I did not wear it. It was beautiful. A little hint of pink to the gold color. I ordered the size 4 as my back up and it was too big. Order down a size.
Kiana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

The dresses arrived promptly as promised, in beautiful condition. The whole process was convenient.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect, the dress was a hit at the wedding. It was stunning and I didn't want to return it! I have no complaints about the dress. It was very flattering.
Esther
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

did not end up wearing

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got this as my first choice. It looks gorgeous. I tried this on and it did not look flattering in my midsection. I have to admit I have somewhat of a gut but nothing i've ever been self conscious about. Anyone who rents needs to wear Spanx or bustier underneath.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 22, 2013

I felt like a movie star in this dress! You really dont need many accessories and it fits great!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is amazing and fun to wear. Its much more pink or blush than you can tell from the pictures but I loved the dress. Despite the sequins, you are able to dance and move around!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Too short - even in a long!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a black-tie wedding on New Years Eve. It's a lovely dress in person, but even the long is way too short for someone my height (5'10") to wear, even with flats. I wish it had been long enough! Thank goodness for RTR's excellent customer service - they sent me another dress that was long enough, even with 3 in heels. Other than the length, the dress was pretty, albeit pretty heavy because of the sequins. It ran a bit large for me, so I worried I would be pulling it up all night. Love RTR!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Did not fit the way I expected based on reviews; had to return :(

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read every review before choosing a size for a rental. I wanted to wear a kitten heel (1") to this event so I would be comfortable, so I figured I should order the regular length (based on several reviews that said girls who were 5'6" and wore 3" heel thought the regular length was perfect. Unfortunately, with my 1" kitten heel this dress was nearly 2" off the ground. Aside from that, I usually wear between a 6 and an 8, so wanted to order those two sizes. RTR was out of the 8, but I read several reviews that said the dress was so stretchy, that it was better to size down so that it fit nicely. The 6 fit, but looked terrible because it was stretched tight right across my stomach and with the sequence it just was not flattering. Also, this dress made my small chest look even smaller. Haha, soo, overall, not the dress for someone with my body type. However, I wound up returning the dress to the NYC showroom and getting a dress that I liked much better (see my review for the Badgley Mischka Screen Siren Gown). The go-to-girls were super friendly and helpful (as usual)!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

Eh.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress, and was terribly unflattering. I didn't have spanx, and have a little bit of a pooch in my belly, and it did not look good on me at all.
Angela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

A nice dress--fit well. I was worried they didn't have a size 6, but the 8 was ok--stretchy

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It could have been a bit longer because I had on 4inch heels--but all and all pretty good fit. I liked the dress and had fun with the sparkles.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

Back up dress- didn't wear

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought the dress was lovely but I didn't love it on me. The color didn't flatter my skin tone. It was snug of my tummy area and I didn't have spanx so I didn't feel confident in it. But that's more of a personal thing. I needed the long to wear with heels. I think as long as you have the right skin tone it can flatter anyone. The sequence was well put together. I would have wore a 2L.
Ruthie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

stunning dress, I felt like Marilyn Monroe. everything I hoped for & loved the short train

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress is heavy, in hindsight could've used some of the doublestick tape to hold the top up a little better but it was fine. shows everything, would recommend flat-laying thong or spanx. But beautifully made.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Apr 18, 2014

I got tons of comment on the dress.

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits perfect. It hugged all of my curves and it even made me look a bit slimmer.
Kristi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Eye catching. I got so many compliments on this dress from both men and women.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It has some stretch to it so it fits my hourglass figure perfectly.
CBuch
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

This was a second choice dress.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this and another dress for a wedding. I ended up wearing the other dress hence no picture. However this dress was lovely! They we're all out of the long sizes so it was a bit too short for me. Also. I have a big chest and this dress cut me off just a bit too low, so I didn't think it would be appropriate. All in all I wish I had somewhere to wear it!
Sydney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 11, 2014

Recommend to anyone who wants to show off their curves!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Due to last minute decisions and limited funds, I turned to RTR for my Senior Ball dress. When I first saw this dress on the model, I didn't find it flattering, but when I saw pictures of other customers wearing it I loved it! I was intitally worried that it wouldn't fit around my hips and would be too big up top (I have a wider lower half and small bust). Because of this, I orders a 8R and 10R. I had no problems with delivery. Out of the two sizes the 8R fit best. It was form fitting enough to compliment my shape and loose enough to be comfortable. The sequins were a little itchy but nothing unbearable. The only issue I had with this dress was that the top inner edges of the cups were started to turn outward. Using sticky pads resolved this problem. Overall, I am pleased with my first experience with RTR and would recommend this dress to a friend.
Char
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
May 13, 2014

Gorgeous!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I still am receiving compliments on how beautiful this dress was. I got this dress in 8R and 10R. Both fit, but I wore the larger size just to give me more wiggle room. I would rent again.
Jill
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Party with

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress, a bit tight on the bust though. First time using this site. Very cool!
Bianca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

The dress was very pretty but made me look like I have no waist.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a size 6 but the fit was a bit off and it looked like I had no waist.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Overall fantastic dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was great a little worn you can tell its a popular choice! Bust area is cut a little small. I'm a 34DD and it was snug with a bra but still fit and looked great!
JACQUI
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2015

Felt like I was invited to a red carpet event.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros:: hugs curves, great length
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×