Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Such A Duchess Dress

$40 rental
$465 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want the perfect blend of classy and sexy? Then this dress by Nicole Miller is the perfect option for you. Sure to make him notice on that first date or at the dinner party! Add some fun evening sparkle with Lulu Frost’s Little Dipper Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust, deep V
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust, deep V
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Burgundy lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). V neckline. Long sleeves. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zip. Lined. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

258 reviews

Fit
Small 34
True to Size 191
Large 11
Photos 159
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 25, 2013

Really cute, conservative, yet sexy.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress using the overnight try on deal RTR had going on. This was not the dress I ultimately decided to rent for my upcoming event. It's definitely a cute dress. Really forgiving and conservative. I really liked the sleeves. Good length for a shorty like me - my only gripe is the neckline.. I'm a really busty girl and I found the neckline to be really wide. The front was tight but the part where the neckline met the shoulders bunched up on me. That would have made me self-conscious all night so I'm glad I got a chance to try this on first.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 27, 2013

Perfect dress, very flattering and beautiful color

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was my first time ordering from RTR and the whole experience was great! I loved the dress, it was exactly like on the pictures. It was the perfect length for a wedding, classy yet sexy. It is stretch and hugs the body in all the right places, it is very flattering. I usually wear a zero and it fit perfectly. Loved this beautiful lace dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 30, 2013

Nice dress but has been used too many times!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was very nice but lace around the collar had gotten ratty and whoever pressed it did a terrible job - lace layers were sticking out everywhere and the liner around the collar kept slipping up because it had been creased at the wrong spot. I got 2 sizes and both of them had this problem.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 2, 2013

Beautiful and classy dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this in a 6 as my backup dress for a wedding and ended up wearing it. The fabric is very stretchy and the lace overlay is extremely flattering. The length was perfect for me - I'm 5'10 and always have a hard time finding dresses that are long enough to be appropriate. The neckline was a bit wider and more open than I was expecting, but nothing a little fashion tape couldn't handle. I got lots of compliments all night and the dress was super easy to dance and move around in. Overall, couldn't have asked for a better rental!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Fun night in Atlantic City

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Wore this dress for an overnight stay in Atlantic City and I thought I wanted to get a little dressed up for a nice dinner and drinks. I know from ordering dresses in the past, that my "regular" size is not usually the rental size I wear, so I always order a bigger size. This dress fit perfectly and was both sexy and classy at the same time. The color was beautiful also. I would rent this dress again. When we walked into Buddakahn, the person showing us the table immediately said, "I love your dress"! I get that all the time when I rent; people always say, no one will see the difference of a designer dress, but I always find that to be wrong, people always notice!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful color, the lace is gorgeous, kinda tight, short and low cut though!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is so well made and just beautiful. It is more purple in person than wine colored as in the photo but its a great color. The dress was shorter than I anticipated. The lace overlay is long but the actual fabric underneath is pretty short. It looks pretty because the lace design is apparent over your legs its just shorter than I expected. It is also very tight. When you walk in larger strides (we were hurrying into the ceremony!) it kinda starts to slide up and you have to pull it down a bit. It is also very low cut. It was definitely a boob dress which I wasn't counting on! Overall I liked it though. They sent me the 2 and the 4 and I went with the 2. I felt slim and delicate all night with the lace sleeves and the way the lace is patterned. I wore nude shoes and gold jewelry with the dress and thought it looked very nice. Wish I had a better photo!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Nov 11, 2013

Gorgeous color and great fit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is great! And, it is snug. Even though the 2 fit, I chose to wear the 4 because it gave me a little extra room to move.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Most comfortable dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing for the fall wedding I wrote it to. Classy and sexy at the same time!! The slip underneath the lace would sometimes ride up but it was no big deal to pull it down. I'm very tall, this dress came right above my knees, prefect length!! I wish I could buy this dress!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Nov 13, 2013

Classy and Elegant!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is definitely classy, elegant and modern!!! It fits true to it's size. It does give you a bit of a cleavage which adds a special touch of sex appeal. Gotta love that!!! I loved the fit of this dress. It hugs your body appropriately allowing you to look sexy and elegant all at once. I received tons of compliments throughout the night! The color is a beautiful eggplant purple with very subtle lacy details throughout the dress. It's just perfect for those Fall/Winter events!!! This is definitely a great rental for your next event!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Total hit.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this event for a semi-formal cocktail soiree. The fabric has a bit of stretch to it, so it fits perfectly. It really hugs and accentuates your curves. It hit right above the knee for me and stayed put. The color is fantastic. Highly recommend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Sexy and elegant!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Gorgeous color! Received lots of compliments when I wore this out to dinner with my husband!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Nov 29, 2013

I had so many compliments with this dress! And most importantly, I felt amazing in it as well.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easily my favorite dress that I've ever worn. I would even buy it if it was available! I usually wear a 4 but ended up with a 6 here. It seemed that the 4 had too much room in the midsection while the 6 fit closer to the body which was a little strange. I would recommend getting two sizes to try for sure, especially with the lace to make sure you have a fit that works. I would wear this dress over and over again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Loved how I felt in the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! It fit like a glove and was super flattering. I wore it to a Company Holiday Party and got plenty of compliments. It was sexy and classy, but still work appropriate. Definitely recommend it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Similar to other reviewer's comments, the dress fit well and was comfortable. My only problem with this dress was the very deep, low cut neckline. I'm a 30E bust and I felt a little uncomfortable with the amount of coverage the dress didn't provide. I flipped a piece of the liner up and secured it with the provided toupee tape making the dress an A+ for me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Dec 13, 2013

Felt beautiful in this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding. I wear between a size 6 and 8 and I sized down for this dress. Be aware that the v cut is very low. I am a b cup size and I needed fabric tape to keep things in place. Otherwise I felt amazing in this dress and received many compliments. Definitely a show stopper.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

LOVED this dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a Christmas party and let me tell you I did not want to send it back! The purple is so pretty in person and everyone loved the dress too. Thank you for making my night so special
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 18, 2013

Beautiful lace dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I have rented Nicole Miller before so I was very excited about this dress. It was a little long, but I'm used to dresses being long because I'm only 5'2" (I wish RTR offered Petite Size dresses). The lace and color were beautiful. The v-neck cut was a little narrow and it was hard to hide my bra straps, but there were snaps inside the dress to keep the straps in place.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 21, 2013

The dress actually came several days early

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got so many compliments on this dress! It fit beautifully! The only con I had with it was that the zipper was difficult to operate.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Felt beautiful and confident in this dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding. I ordered the 10 and the 12, but I thought the 12 bunched up in the wrong places so I went with the 10. It was tight, but not uncomfortable. The material was stretchy and hugged my curves. I have a little belly leftover from 2 kids, and while the dress certainly didn't hide it, the color and texture and LOW neckline diverted attention away from that area. The neckline was super low, which was kind of weird for me, but I had fun with it! I have big boobs, and I did have to adjust/contain the cleavage throughout the night. The website and customer pictures show a pretty lace detail around the neckline, but you couldn't see it on mine because the lining kind of rolled up. Overall, I loved the dress and got a ton of compliments. I normally try to cover up my body and hide my curves with empire waists. This dress gave me the confidence to show off my curves. I also added the Mystery Bling and got gorgeous Badgley Mischka earrings, which you can't see in the pic. Totally worth the extra $15! This was my first time renting from RTR, and I will DEFINITELY do it again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

Wore it for a winter wedding in Chicago.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size, I ordered a 2 and a 4. The 4 was a little loose and my husband said the 2 looked better, so I went with that one. It was very form fitting other than a little extra room in the stomach (maybe stretched out from someone else). The bra strap holders were great and kept the dress (and boobs) in place all night. I also didn't feel like I needed jewelry with it because it was detailed enough. It didn't slip up too much on the dance floor and the lace wasn't itchy. I received a lot of compliments on it and wished I had gotten more photos in it. It was the perfect dress for a winter wedding.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

The color is totally different in person and way prettier than RTR model pic!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I first opened the box and looked at the dress, it looked small. Once I tried it on, it stretched to highlight all the right parts of my body. Fit perfectly! I am very small chested and I was a little worried about the low V, but it actually ended up looking very sexy. I received a ton of compliments and would love to own this dress! I also rented the earnings and they were amazing! Clip them on and go. Danced all night long and was completely comfortable!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 14, 2014

Fall Plum Goodness

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to officiate my friend's wedding. The color is actually even more vibrant than it appears on the website which I loved and it photographed beautifully. It was incredibly comfortable. The dress is very form fitting and if you have any sort of a bosom it will enhance it tremendously. It bothered me that you could see the line of where my spanx hit on my thigh, spandex and curve hugging...
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

I received so many compliments that I actually decided to purchase it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfectly. It was low cut and I'm pretty big in the chest so when we really started dancing hard (jumping etc) I felt like the girls might slip out., but that happens to me in most dresses There are clasps to attach your bra strap to the dress so they don't show. I appreciate whenever I can wear a real bra in any dress! I'm also always concerned that with my shape, tight dresses make my hips look really big but the angled lines of the lace helped mitigate that.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

I wore this dress to a Vineyard on Valentines day. It Was perfect, elegant and sexy at the sametime.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was really beautiful and flattering. Its was form fitting and not too short it came a little above the knee like the pictures posted on the RTR website. It was a little bit low cut on me but I didn't think it was too much. This dress has a nice balance of sexy and elegance at the same time. I absolutely loved it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

This dress is smoking!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved wearing this dress. I am a little busty, 36 c/d and didn't feel that it was very revealing at all like some women felt. My boyfriend loved this on me and the fit was so complementary for my curvy body type (wide hips, little pooch). I got compliments all night long! It felt comfortable and didn't ride up at all. The straps for your bra are genius! The fit was true to size, I felt like I could have gone down a size in the waist and hips but the arms and chest probably would have been really tight.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

Great dress! One to keep in mind for cooler weather events.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There was a problem with my original order of the David Meister in navy blue. RTR went above and beyond the call of customer service and sent this dress, a Missoni and alternate sizes of my original order. Ended up wearing a larger size of David Meister, but I loved it!
RTR Customer
Age: 30
Mar 16, 2014

Sexy and elegant!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress!! A little shorter than I expected, but very elegant! I got a lot of compliments! Would definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the second time I rented the runway and both times were a success. Absolutely loved this dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

I wore it to a friends wedding I was in, pretty lace!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress has the same look as it does on the model pictured but does run large compared to things I've bought in stores. I am 5'4 and felt like it was definitely made for a taller girl, but I did like the dress, just didn't love... It wasn't one of my favorites I've worn, but I had to wear a purple gown & it did the trick. Elegant, safe choice.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

I LOVE this dress. It was perfect for the Firefighter Ball I attended. It was sexy and still classy!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress. I received so many great compliments on this dress. I am a size 8 in my normal clothes, but the 8 dress really hugged my butt. I opted for the 10 to keep it classy. The lace on the dress was beautiful. I am barely 5'2 so the dress came right to my knee. If you have big breasts, be prepared for them to show. It all evened out and was the look I was going for. I did not want to send it back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Feeling elegant and sexy at an early April Chicago wedding.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I took a chance on this one after seeing such great photos from the other girls who have rented this dress and all I can say is that I hope my experience also inspires someone else to rent this dress, too. This dress was the perfect dress for an early April wedding in Chicago where you're ready for spring, but you know there is going to be a definite chill in the air. The color and the lace fabric was exactly what I was looking for. There is a bit of a stretch to the material so it definitely makes for a comfy frock. Since I was running late to get dressed, I just threw on the size 10, even though I typically where a size 8. But since the cut of this dress is a bit low in the front and I felt a little more exposed than normal, I think wearing the 10 was perfect for my comfort as well as my girls :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

I received lots of compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time using RTR. Had a great experience. I usually wear a size 6 or 8. Ordered both. Only tried on the 6 and it fit great. The 8 appears to be longer. When using the bra clip made neckline a little funky. The reviews were very helpful in knowing what size to order and knowing how it would fit. Would definitely recommend this dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

LOVED This Dress!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got a lot of compliments- hated returning it!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

My friend and I both rented the runway for the 1st time for our friends' wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the give to the fabric that helped it fit perfectly. It was very low cut and constantly checked to make sure my bra wasn't showing. I don't think someone with a bigger bust would have that issue. Both sizes fit but I wore the 0 since it fit a little tighter in the bust. I was worries it'd be too long since I'm only 5'2'' but the length was mid-thigh on both sizes. I don't think I'd rent it again because of the low cut but I really enjoyed wearing it and got lots of compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 1, 2014

Friends wanted to borrow my dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful color and lace! It was a bit low cut for my scholarship dinner but thankfully I had a plum camisole to put underneath! I've already thought about renting this dress again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2014

All time favorite RTR dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my favorite RTR dress I've ever gotten. It fit perfectly and I got tons of compliments on it. It also wasn't too long or too short for a formal affair and the sleeves were a great balance for the lower neckline. The lace and color were beautiful and I will absolutely be renting this dress again in the future!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 1, 2014

Sexy dress for a sexy date!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is form-fitting, but very flattering because of the lace patterns and dark color. It is uber sexy, and low cut. I ordered both the 4 and 6 and ended up wearing the 4. It was comfortable and stretchy - I ate three courses and could still breathe! Great dress for a date or a night out with the girls. Being busty, I wouldn't have worn it to a wedding or any other formal event because I would have been self-conscious with the amount of cleavage. Loved it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2014

Stunning dress! So many compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a winter wedding - it fit like a glove and the stretchy material is so comfortable! Hugs in all the right places and looks amazing. Very vibrant color also - picture doesn't do it justice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 7, 2014

Another successful RTR experience! Loved the dress, felt great, lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both 2 and 4, but went with the 4. The dress is form fitting and true to size, but the larger size felt a little more forgiving in the stomach area. It was comfortable and a nice length, sexy but classy at the same time. I would recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 7, 2014

Perfect for a winter wedding

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry about the photo. The dress is not this dark in person. I loved this dress, and felt very beautiful in it. I has a good amount of stretch, and the fit was sexy. My only complaints were that I'm petite, and the shoulders were a little big on me. It's also very low cut, and I had to wear a stick-on bra.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×