Nicole Miller

Pretty Woman Lace Dress

$40 rental
$385 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sexy lace dress from Nicole Miller is a one of a kind style. Perfect for that special date night out. You'll have him wanting more! Pair with Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright Bracelet for all out crystal glamour.

Also available in forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch lace over nude lining. Square neckline with cap sleeves. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Spiral seaming detail. 35" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'8.5".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1416 reviews

Fit
Small 201
True to Size 1134
Large 59
Photos 833
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 5, 2011

After this, everyone I knew joined RTR!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I wore it to a formal and it was a huge hit! I'm a size 10 and I got the M and L. The M was way to small, and fit my size 4 roommate! The L was perfect, but I wouldn't recommend getting it if you're much bigger than I am. Everyone loved this dress and I got a zillion compliments!
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 28, 2011

Staff was very helpful

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted this dress in a small, but only XS and M were available. I took my chances with the XS because this dress was too beautiful not to wear. The small would have been more comfortable but I was able to weasel my way into the XS. This dress is SEXY and I loved it so much I want to buy it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157 lbs
Feb 13, 2012

The dress made me feel great, I've never recieved so many compliments in my life

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I got both the Meduim and the large in this dress, that large had a big rip in the side and was miscolored. The Meduim fit like a love and everyone that saw it loved it on me! It downplayed my large chest, which is a 36 FF, and I was so happy with it I didn't want to take it off! Best rental, and my first!
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 21, 2012

Hearing my husband say that I was a knockout and the best looking woman in the room :)

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing - sexy but still classy. I got compliments all night and my husband wanted me to buy it! Rent this now!
SJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Feb 25, 2012

Feeling sexy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments! The dress is gorgeous and I especially liked the back - I considered wearing my hair up because of it. Fit perfectly, wasn't too tight at all, but the bottom did ride up a bit when I walked.
Lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 28, 2012

Rent the Runway was easy to use and offered many options. Also, my questions were answered quickly when I wondered about size and fit of certain dresses. Overall, I will rent again from Rent the Runway!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a wedding and I LOVED it! I rented both a M and L, with the anticipation of wearing the L due to my chest size (34F), however, the L was a little big in the bust and didn't hug the hips the same way that the M did. I ended up wearing the M and it was a hit! It was comfortable and easy to sit, dance, walk in. Will rent again!
brooke
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 11, 2012

"That dress is drop dead gorgeous!"

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday and got compliments all night long! It is a little tight, but nothing a pair of spanx can't fix. I have a 36DD chest, so it was a little revealing, but it didn't bother me too much. I will definitely be using RTR again! I also rented the earrings in the picture, they were amazing!
Abby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 26, 2012

was told the next day how many people were talking about the dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wore this dress to a wedding and got nothing but compliments. the back is beautiful, hope i can find a picture with the back showing!
Rosalind
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 26, 2012

I love how you get two sizes sent to you. I was thinking I would be a M but was surprised that the S I ordered fit me best! Super easy to use and will use it now for all formal events I have to go to.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the first time to rent from RTR and I loved it! This was for a black tie fashion show. I read many reviews for this dress and thought it would be a perfect fit. I am short, about 5'3", around 135 lbs with a large chest so I was really nervous about how it would fit. The dress is wonderful for curvy gals and the liner of the dress is almost like spanx! The dress did make my chest stand out to say the least but I got so many compliments on the dress. I would recommend this dress to anyone.
Susie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Apr 1, 2012

RTR was fantastic--will definitely be using in the future! Shipment arrived right on time and loved that they send two sizes. So hassle-free! My boyfriend loved the dress too!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! It is very comfortable to wear. The slightly longer length allows for it to be worn to a variety of affairs, while the lace gives it a hint of sexy. Wish I could have kept this little gem!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 3, 2012

The dresses got here right on time and the return is so easy!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my boyfriend's formal and our year and a half anniversary celebration. I received compliments all night and everyone absolutely loved the dress. It fit amazing. The nude slip forms to your body but the lace was a little loose in the stomach area but not enough that it was noticeable. The dress was so comfortable and I was able to dance all night. Overall I would absolutely rent this dress again.
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 4, 2012

Everyone excitedly asked where I bought my dress.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was stopped in the street by people complementing this dress! The event was held at a ballroom in the Fairmont Hotel on Nob Hill. Even in a room overflowing with stylishly dressed, beautiful people I stood out in this dress. However, the event was a law school formal dance attended by twenty somethings, I would have felt inappropriate and a little naked in another context. I wore it with Badgley Mishka strappy floral platform heels (and later with more comfortable Marc by Marc Jacobs gunmetal pump), a dark red lip and cateye eye-makeup. I can't wait to try the periwinkle/lavender version on this dress!
Destiny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 12, 2012

My boyfriend couldn't keep his eyes off of me!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my birthday dinner. I felt FAB*ME*LOUS in this dress. Lots of compliments. Comfortable and gorgeous! I will deff rent from rent the runway again!
LBchai
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 16, 2012

.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 30th birthday party. It was fitted in all the right places but it was a little long (almost to my knees). I am 5'4 so for a taller woman it would be perfect.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Apr 22, 2012

It was the perfect, unique dress to wear to my special event - my wedding rehearsal and dinner.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to wear to my own wedding rehearsal + dinner. It was GORGEOUS and I received so many compliments on it. I never wear lace but it was just too beautiful to pass up. I definitely wore short Spanx under it - these were a must. Also, it's not a forgiving dress at all, so just be prepared for that. I'm very glad that I rented this and would do it again in a heartbeat!
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 23, 2012

RTR was so easy! Loved it!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was extremely comfortable and great to wear. I am usually a 0-2 but the small fit perfectly. I received lots of compliments on the dress, it was sexy and classy and worked well to wear to a wedding. At times I felt like the bottom of the dress would bunch up and I would have to pull the dress down so it wouldn't be really short.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
May 10, 2012

All the compliments, the ease of renting, the dress/style

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a friend's Bachelorette Party, and although the party was a bust I must say I recieved SO many wonderful compliments (more than just "nice dress" but rather, "that dress is amazing," "you look amazing in that dress," "I love your dress."...etc) Needless to say, the dress, and how it made me feel was amazing!! I will be renting this again. Not sure what the reviews concerning size were about, but I did not experience this issue. Gosh, maybe I should go buy it!?! But there's so much on RTR! Thank you!
Brittany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168 lbs
May 12, 2012

23rd Birthday with my best girlfriends. Tons of compliments. Hugs all your curves and stretchy soft material. this dress is a head turner.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My 23rd birthday was one for the books,thank god for this little black lacy number. It's the dress you want to wear to feel sexy and comfortable. Soft stretchy material. Im a full 36C and I didnt wear a bra. (I know crazy!) the material is supportive but not constraining. You put it on and BAM! Bombshell status. I got soooo many compliments that night. And ladies, get ready because it showcases your curves and assets and it WILL turn heads. I'm probably going to rent this dress again. Pssh probably. DEFINITELY.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 15, 2012

When everyone said that "If this is what 30 looks like, I want to be 30!" Thank you RTR!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my 30th birthday party and received a ton of compliments! Super Sexy!
Brenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 21, 2012

So many compliments! And my boyfriend LOVED it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's formal wedding. It arrived right on time! Having 2 sizes to chose from was super helpful. I am usually a 4 but wore the Medium so the length wasn't too short. This dress was super comfortable and flattering. The lining is like Spanx material. I paired it with pearl earrings, a nude clutch and nude pumps. I was getting compliments all night...and my boyfriend loved it. Just dropped it in the mail the next morning--so easy!! I am recommending RTR to everyone!
Tammy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
May 22, 2012

All the compliments. I really felt beautiful.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is awesome. I hated to return it. I wore the M and never even tried on the back up size. I'd rent this again in a heartbeat. I received so many compliments for absolute strangers. Loved everything about it.
NJCHICKALWAYS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 27, 2012

I loved it taking me out of the box...however the dress I recieved was not cleaned and smelled as though it was worn...I had no choice but to wear it so I sprayed it and aired it out .....however I loved the dress itself.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding with friends I havent seen in years...I was concerned that because of my shape it would be too sexy for me to wear...however after pinning up my hair it brought it back down to classy, but still sexy...I am a 36ff, and the medium fitted great, however the large was longer and with my heels it seemed more appropriate....
Ann T.
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 1, 2012

When my husband told me I looked incredible :)

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a close friend's wedding and was completely impressed with the RTR service. Ordered a M and L, both fit but I felt a little more comfortable in the L since the material is stretchy. Only flaw was that I had to pin my bra to the inner lining of the dress to keep it in place. Can't wait to rent again!!
Alana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Jun 5, 2012

I loved the back of the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress that runs true to size. A great dress to get if your scared about it fitting because this will for sure fit perfectly. I'm pretty short so I had to pin it under in order for it to be proportionate with my body, but it looked great that way! Over all great dress-- the back is killer as well!
Melia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 22, 2012

A ton of compliments - even from guys and strangers

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing. I have never felt so sexy or gotten so many compliments in a night. My boyfriend's friends told me how much they loved the dress - that meant a lot coming from guys. I will be renting this again.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 25, 2012

When the wedding planner came up to me and told me "We all love your dress, you look stunning!! We can't stop talking about it!" That compliment made feel like I was on cloud nine!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting from RTR and I was more than happy with the dress and service! The dress was gorgeous and fit perfectly. It is very flattering and shows just the right curves. The lining is like spanx and very comfortable. Everyone told me how they loved my dress and I jumped at the chance to tell them about RTR. It's a gorgeous dress appropriate for any event, dress it up or dress it down! Thank you RTR!!!
Ann
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 27, 2012

I was running late to the ceremony so I met my boyfriend there. When he first looked up from his chair, he said "wow." Thanks RTR for making my boyfriend speechless.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous dress and fits very well. I wore the dress with a black choker and nude heels.
Sunni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 3, 2012

Amazing dress!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Once again, a Nicole Miller dress knocked it outta the park! This dress is gorgeous. I threw my sister's 30th birthday party at a cool prohibition era bar in Uptown Houston & it was perfect for the occasion. I'm very tall so I was worried it would be too short, but I felt it was perfect, and I'm conservative about wearing very short dresses/skirts! I was given a million compliments and quite a few double-takes from the gentlemen ;)
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 5, 2012

Great dress! Thanks RTR!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding - and got so many compliments! You will definitely stand out in the crowd. The inner layer is like one big spanx, so everything is smooth and tucked in nicely! I also enjoyed wearing something of nice quality and construction (compared to my usual purchases). Love Love Love Rent the Runway!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 9, 2012

I got dozens of compliments and loved how I felt and looked in the dress.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm a size 6 and the M fit perfectly. The dress had a couple small holes in the lace when I received it (I assume from previous rough usage), but they weren't in bad locations, they were small, and it's lace, so there were already intentional holes.
Kelliann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 15, 2012

RTR is just great to work with. The dress arrived on time and I love the prepaid return packaging- everything about the experience was so easy

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the most perfect dress! It fit perfectly and compliments the body in all the right places. Sexy and sophisticated... I received so many compliments on the dress it was unreal! I will say there were some small tears in the lace- I noticed them and perhaps focused on them too much, but no one else noticed. I can't wait to use RTR again!!
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 18, 2012

The best compliment was when a random guy from the wedding said I looked beautiful! No idea who he was! :)

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress so much! I was thrilled when I got it! I got a size small and a medium and the small was in fantastic condition! The medium was obviously worn a lot and had a few rips in the lace. The small was too tight on me and the medium fit just right. I ended up wearing the medium anyway because the pattern of the lace kind of hid that it was ripped in a few places. No one seemed to notice. The great thing about this dress is that I was able to wear a regular black bra with it, which is great because I'm a 32F!! Even though the dress was kind of in rough shape, it still worked great for the wedding and I was stopped all night to find out where I got it! You won't be disappointed at all!
MD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 24, 2012

This was my first rental from RTR and I have rented for every wedding since. It is so easy!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a December wedding and loved it. I normally wear a 6 or an 8 and ordered a medium and a large as back-up after reading the reviews. The medium fit but the lining is designed to be like spanx and I was not comfortable with how tight it felt. I'm glad I went with the large because it was a much looser or more comfortable fit.
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 1, 2012

I rented this for my 25th Birthday and it was perfect!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is true to the size and it's true that the inside is spanx-like material so it makes you feel slim and sexy!
K.S.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 7, 2012

My husband LOVING how I looked in the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very comfortable and I got tons of compliments on it. It was sexy yet elegant . Would definitely recommend it, but since it is very form fitting, I will definitely wear SPANX with it next time to hide my tummy (problem area, ugh).
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

My friend the bride had seen a photo of the dress before I went to her wedding and she said it looked even better on me than the model. My date also couldn't get over how good it looked. RTR is a great company that really thought of everything, from a free second size to free fashion tape to making the return really easy (other than simply not wanting to give it back!)

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It fit like a glove without being skeezy or anything. A couple weird things: there's a zipper that zips from the inside, which was a little difficult. Also, the lining (basically built in Spanx, a plus) can ride up a little so be careful when standing up, bending over, etc. Other than that, though, I wish I could buy this dress! Overall I was really happy I picked this dress. I'd rented two different ones and this is the one I went with. Should be flattering on pretty much anyone.
Mollie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

I felt like such a hot mama in this dress - truly adored it and loved the shower of compliments I received!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I've had 2 children and I felt SUPER hot in this dress. I wore it for my 31st birthday, and received so many compliments. I was a little worried that it would be unflattering on my less-than-perfect figure and expected to have to rig up a number of shape wear items to make it look decent, but I'm happy to report I was able to go sans-Spanx! It is an unbelievably beautiful dress and is super flattering. The slip underneath does a really good job of sucking in and smoothing over any trouble areas. The neckline is beautiful, delicate, and daring all at the same time. The length was perfect for me and I am 5'9". This dress really blew my guy away - and he told me later that evening that so many other men were checking me out while we were out on the town! (Of course, I was oblivious!) I will definitely rent this again! As far as the sizing went, both the M and L fit well, but I was a little more comfortable wearing the L. It had a little more length to it and wasn't as tight as the M. Wanted to leave a *little* to the imagination. : )
Saray
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

I wore this dress to a Nicole Miller Fashion show benefiting Leukemia and Lymphoma Society’s Man and Woman of the Year. It was perfect and I receive many compliments! The dress fit perfect and it was comfortable too.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable. The size is true. It was hot that day and I was still comfortable. Not too short either, perfect for a formal affair.
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 10, 2012

My boyfriend walked in from work while I was trying the dress on and said "WOW."

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my second choice after the Nicole Miller "Perfect Lady" dress was unavailable. I was a bit worried about it being too sexy for a wedding, but it was completely appropriate for the evening ceremony/reception. The large was my backup size, but I thought the medium ran a teensy bit small, and ended up wearing the large for extra length. Also the neckline is SUPER low, especially if you are busty... I was tugging at it all night to keep the top of my strapless bra from peeking out. All in all, it was a great dress, extremely flattering!
Allie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 14, 2012

it was my birthday & I was in Atlantic City - drinks were flowing, music was playing and everyone was dancing. It was a night to remember.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely LOVED this dress and I wish I could have it in my closet 24/7 - only problem with the dress was the rips in it. Thankfully the design didn't show all the holes that were in the dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×