Nicole Miller

Pretty Woman Lace Dress

$40 rental
$385 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sexy lace dress from Nicole Miller is a one of a kind style. Perfect for that special date night out. You'll have him wanting more! Pair with Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright Bracelet for all out crystal glamour.

Also available in forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch lace over nude lining. Square neckline with cap sleeves. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Spiral seaming detail. 35" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'8.5".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1416 reviews

Fit
Small 201
True to Size 1134
Large 59
Photos 833
Roro
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Beautiful dress long straps

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress and is really sexy on. However it arrived late so I wasn't able to wear it to my event. I tried it on just to know. Also be aware the straps are long and not adjustable.
Lorena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 20, 2014

I wore this dress to my 30th birthday party and it was hard for my husband to keep his eyes off me!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Accentuates bust, hips, and rear end...it's not too forgiving of extra weight around the stomach area
N
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Beautiful lace detail

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, got a lot of compliments. It is a tight fit so wear spanks or go a size up. Loved it overall!
Kasey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Didn't fit quite right

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I fit the XS, but being short, the dress didn't look quite right. It was too long, falling almost to my knee, and also cut off at the chest area in a weird spot. I think it could probably work much better for someone taller
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Great dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly even on a petite frame. Got tons of compliments!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 26, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress! It was comfortable and figure flattering! I loved it!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was tight but still required a strapless bra. You can not wear a regular bra with it because of the way it is cut, but I highly recommend this dress! If you want to look sexy but classy, it is the prefect option!
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 27, 2014

Runs small

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing the dress because it was a little small. Its all stretchy material and no structure. Very pretty though. I also noticed a small tear in the lace when I first tried it on. I called RTR and they were REALLY nice about it. Gave me a refund because I didn't want to wear the dress and make it worse or be charged for the tear even though the dress came like that.
Madison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

The dress is stunning! Wish I got a picture.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is much more beautiful in person. I ordered the small and extra-small and wore the extra-small. On me, both sizes were perfectly form fitted in the hips and thighs but could have been a little more fitted in the waist area. The chest area in the small was also bigger than I would have expected bc I wear a 32 DD. i could have worn either size but the extra-small was the better fit. The dresses I received were in perfect condition and I enjoyed wearing them. Another successful rental from RTR!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 29, 2014

Sexy in lace

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Was a bit tight for my taste but still loved the style. Definitely a great dress to show off your chest and back
Katlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very form fitting. Unlike other advice on here I might recommend your normal size and one size up. I normally wear 0 but I ended up using the small. Gorgeous dress and otherwise so happy I rented!
Mari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

I wore this for a conference banquet.

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very cute. The dress was a little tight for me, but I was in a crunch so I wore it any way.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 6, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little on the small side, and the tan liner tends to slip out But otherwise very comfortable!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 6, 2014

Perfect fit

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I never wear anything tight. I am 6 feet tall and have hips and a large chest. Ths dress was amazing on. I felt sexy and stylish for my night out in Vegas. I went with the extra large because I thought it was more slimming. I usually wear a size 10 for reference. Rent it and feel beautiful!!!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Gorgeous!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm in love with these Nicole Miller lacey dresses!!! So flattering!!
Kerri
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 9, 2014

Sexy Elengance

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The original dress i had picked was too small in the bust so I had to pick another dress last minute and have it shipped overnight to me. The dress fit perfectly and hugged my curves in all the right places. It was light and comfortable to all night wear. The only complaint I have is that it was a little short. I am 5"9 and with my curves the dress was a little short for a wedding but it worked.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Didn't end up wearing

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this dress because I loved my other option so much, but I've worn this dress in another color before and loved it. The fit is great.
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Simple LBD

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was cute, really cute on. But it wasn't as dressy as I had wanted it to be. I wanted to wear it for NYE but it was much too casual for the event I was going to so I ended up in the second dress that I ordered.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Not for girls with boobs

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was extremely tight, even with spanx it revealed every flaw, boobs look way too big in it as well (40DDD)
mackenzie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

This dress was perfect

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i had gotten many compliments the entire night. The dress fit perfectly. It was easy to dance in.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 199 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Gorgeous and sexy! Hubby loved it:) he couldn't wait to get me home!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Small, slip is tight, but overall great sexy dress...not overly forgiving
KLHatesFun
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Great for a 1920s black tie optional party!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ordered a small and medium, ended up wearing the medium, fit my boobs better (36D/DD). Didn't need to wear a bra with it because it held me in really well. Loved it!
Desiree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 27, 2014

Isn't she hot...

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the large because the medium had a snag in it. Having a short torso the medium was a better fit but the large wasn't horrible. My two issues: the nude liner dress got twisted while dancing and the shoulder area was loose (probably because of the lathe size). I wore this dress to a wedding and elicited the following comments: Bride: love the dress Dad: you can't wear that Aunt: isn't she hot
Jacquelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Cute dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I felt it was a tad short. I'm 5'10" so I am use to everything being short but there was no forgiveness in length. Also a good bra goes a long way in this dress as the girls are held securely in place and tend to flatten a good bra will help in that area. Cute dress.... I would not rent it again but would recommend it to someone with an inseam 32' or less
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

Beautiful dress but it puts the girls on display

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented two dresses for a weekend in Vegas and didn't end up wearing this one. It's a beautiful dress and you can wear a low cut bra with it. I didn't like how the liner would creep up when I walked. I needed fashion tape to keep it in place and I didn't have any with me. If you have a large bust the dress is really low cut. Again fashion tape could have fixed it.
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

very comfortable. beautiful dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome and fit great. The dress was very to true to size. I tried an extra small and the only difference is the room in the shoulder/ chest area.
Heather V.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 4, 2014

Really cute dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great, but word to the wise: try it on with the bra you are planning on wearing! This dress looks like it can be worn with a regular bra, but it was a bit low cut. Otherwise, it was great.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

friends

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
the lace is pretty but the dress is a bit worn and because of this did not fit as snuggly as it should have/ was baggy in places. Other than that the lace and neckline are beautiful.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 97 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

meh

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was okay. I've rented Nicole Miller before and the dresses typically fit really well, but this one fit really awkwardly. It was probably a bit stretched out from being worn so many times, but the straps were way too large for my shoulders. I wore it anyway, but I wasn't thrilled.
Kirin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

This dress fit perfectly! Gorgeous!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a perfect fit! I am 5'4 and it didn't seem to long at all and it wasn't too tight. It was very comfortable. I wore this for a work event so I wanted something that wasn't too revealing but was sexy since we were in VEGAS!
JM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

The perfect date night

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I love Nicole Miller dresses, but this one just did not work for me. It was riding up all night. The lining could be seen at the neckline and the lace was not lying correctly. It fit well but not a winner for me.
Bailey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

This was a great dress to wear to a wedding. Very fun and easy to dance in!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable! I am a 34DDD and I didn't have to wear a bra
Faith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

Beautiful, feminine, sexy.

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Doesn't give too much, is a little short and tight in bust area but overall a winner.
Gema
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 2, 2014

Too Small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous dress but I couldn't fit either size ordered. I was really disappointed because this was my number one pick.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 3, 2014

Sexy & sophisticated but not so forgiving!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress to wear in Las Vegas and it was perfect for the occasion. I love the lace and how this dress is a little more revealing than something I'd normally wear, but not too over the top. While the lace does make this dress slightly more forgiving, it really does hug all of your curves (and bulges for that matter). I'm rather pear-shaped and probably could have benefited from some good shape wear, but I really hate dealing with that stuff, so I just had to be extra careful to stand up very straight all night. Because it's stretchy the dress is actually quite comfortable, but rides up a lot when walking. I'm normally a 10 or 12, but had to wear this in XL.
Dre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Beautiful dress- very tight fitting.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I ended up not wearing this dress and instead wearing the A Fair lady by Nicole Miller instead. It is VERY tight. I tried the large. I could have worn it out to our anniversary dinner but it was so tight, I wouldn't have been able to eat anything. It is beautiful though. Runs a tad small as I am a true size 10 in dresses and this dress in a large felt slightly small.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Beautiful and sexy.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits like a glove. The back is gorgeous.
Luvthedress
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DRESS!!!!!! Felt great all night! So many compliments!!!!!!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
very fitted. So be comfortable with yourself. but if you have a few flaws no worries the dress is very busy and will hide mostly anything!! LOVE
Marissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Fun girls night out dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress for a girls night out benefit function. It is definitely a short & tight fit! But perfect for the right occasion.
sofia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Dress was elegant and perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The xs fit perfect but had a hole in the back, the small is the one that I wore to the wedding and it was very comfortable. Very elegant and sexy.
Bridgett
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Beautiful Dress. very pleased with my choice

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
went with the medium because of my boobs. fits great
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×