Pretty Woman Lace Dress

$41 to buy
$385 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sexy lace dress from Nicole Miller is a one of a kind style. Perfect for that special date night out. You'll have him wanting more! Pair with Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright Bracelet for all out crystal glamour.

Also available in forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch lace over nude lining. Square neckline with cap sleeves. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Spiral seaming detail. 35" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'8.5".

Share
1474 reviews
Fit
Large
(60)
True to Size
(1165)
Small
(208)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 28, 2014
Dress was amazing!
I needed to wear the small but there was a hole in the lace on the right breast. I ended up wearing the medium because of the flaw.. It was a little too big but I loved the dress so much I had to wear it. I have 32DDD breast and it covered them and made them look modest! I would defiantly recommend this dress to anyone :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
May 28, 2014
Almost EVERYONE complimented me on the dress! I loved it!
The fit was PERFECT!!! Very comfortable dress and very flattering! Would recommend it to anyone! I absolutely loved this dress!!
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2014
Dress not for thick girls without an athletic build
Kept rising, back on Large was too big, bottom of medium was too small. The spanx type feel under was rising. Not great.....
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 26, 2014
Comfy and cute
Great dress, for a taller girl it's hard to find a short dress that's not too short. This was perrrrrfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 26, 2014
First time I really felt sexy again since having my son
My favorite rental yet. This dress made me feel so good, and I received tons of compliments. It's very form fitting so if you're not comfortable with that, this isn't the dress for you. It is really strechy, though. I felt fabulous all night and had no trouble dancing the night away in it. My only complaints would be that the scalloped edge at the bust wouldn't stay up and there was a small hole in the lace, but nothing noticeable. Overall, I loved it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 26, 2014
I received so many compliments!
The dress fit perfectly! I added some spanx because I felt a little self conscious, but everyone loved the dress. I have never been more complimented! I would definitely rent again for a fancy event :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 25, 2014
Super easy to rent, wear and return!
This dress was gorgeous I just felt it ran very small. It was too tight
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 25, 2014
My husband LOVED this dress. Super sexy yet still elegant and classy. Plus it was super comfortable.
This dress is so comfortable and fit like a dream. I would even buy this dress. It fit great. I think I might even have been able to order a size smaller.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 24, 2014
Amazing Dress
I wish I had this in my closet. Perfect for girls with hips and larger chests!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 24, 2014
It was "ok"
I liked the dress, but wasn't head over heels for it like I was with a longer sleeve Nicole miller I've rented. I probably shouldn't have rented it during the winter when I was packing a couple extra pounds than normal! But it felt unflattering whereas other rentals have hidden what I wanted hidden. Overall it was a very pretty dress, but one i would rent only when I felt in better shape!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 23, 2014
Great fit and very flattering.
FIts great and the stretchy material made it very comfortable.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
May 22, 2014
Everyone, especially my husband loved this dress!!
The dress fit a little tighter than I expected so I went with the M. It was a great balance of classy and hot! It stretched just enough to allow for plenty of dancing without any malfunctions. I really liked this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2014
Loved it! This was my first with RTR and I can say I'm addicted! The dress was amazing!
It was a little tight, couldn't wear a bra because it was squeezing the girls a little too much and not in a good way. The lace was a little worn, but you couldn't tell unless you were inspecting the dress. I received lots of compliments. Wore the dress for a 1920's party! Loved it!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 20, 2014
Is very snug fitting
I didn't love this dress, I think I may have felt too exposed. The dress is VERY tight fitting, and the lace on my dress didn't lay well. The lace on the XS that I got as backup lay better but the dress was much tighter. I opted for the S for comfort over the XS for lace. I wouldn't rent this one again, but I think that is because at 36 years old it just didn't fit right on my body. It's a beautiful dress. But I didn't love it or feel overly gorgeous in it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137lbs
May 20, 2014
Gorgeous and Sophisticated
I rented this for a bachelorette party in Las Vegas. The dress fit perfectly. I received a lot of compliments. This dress it makes my body look slim. Well rent again.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 19, 2014
Wore the dress for the Britney Spears concert and a night out in Las Vegas.
I stopped by the RTR store at the Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas to look around for a black dress for the Britney Spears concert. After trying on a few, the staff showed me this one and I fell in love. A small was the only size available in the store and I was worried it might be to small for me to feel comfortable in, but I was pleasantly surprised. The dress was snug, but it was still comfortable enough to dance and move around in. The built-in padding was a God-send and the lace camouflaged any undergarmet lines.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 19, 2014
Perfect for birthday Gatsby party!
I wore this dress my birthday party (Gatsby themed) and it was a big hit! There is stretch in the fabric so it runs a bit large. I wore the S with a regular bra and it looked great. Got so many compliments. This was my first RTR experience: great dress, and wonderful customer service!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 18, 2014
Stylish and Comfortable
Beautiful dress! I kept getting compliments all night. The dress was also comfortable, which is a major plus. The dress runs small so I recommend going up a size (the S fit me, but it was kind of tight and I didn't think that I would be comfortable for the duration of the event).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
May 16, 2014
I received compliments on this dress all night!
This dress is very comfortable and very form fitting so know that you will receive a lot of attention! There were a couple thread pulls in both dresses because of the lace but nothing noticeable to others.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
May 16, 2014
Love this dress
This dress was gorgeous. No bra needed - very flattering all around.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 14, 2014
Fun and Fabulous dress
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party in Vegas from the RTR store in the Cosmopolitan Hotel. I probably could have worn a medium but I don't think it was available. This dress was so fun to wear out in Vegas. It didn't ride up and it wasn't too short on me where I couldn't dance and have a great time. This dress was perfect and could wear a regular bra in it, which dancing all night is a major plus!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
May 14, 2014
When I walked into the room and everyone's jaw dropped, I felt like a million bucks.
I wore this to a fraternity formal and it fit well but was a little big around the waist and the cap sleeves/straps were clearly worn by a person who is not a size small so it didn't fit properly but everything else deserves an A.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2014
Classy, flattering dress!
Pros - very flattering even for a girl with a big booty :), easy to move in, good length for being 5'3, good fit for a small bust, worked well for a September wedding Cons - didn't expect the under color to show as much, the medium fit, but I just felt more comfy in the L, be prepared for it to be very fitting (but it does suck you in!) :) Thanks for another great dress RR!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 12, 2014
Sexy, form-fitting cocktail dress
Gorgeous, high quality dress. I chose this as my backup option for a formal event but didn't wear it because I fell in love with my first pick. It is a little on the tight side, I would definitely recommend sizing up for backup. I am usually a S/M, ordered a medium, but would have actually liked to have tried the large. The straps are a little long, so be prepared for either a low-cut neckline or loose straps. Definitely a dress to show off the bod -- spanx never hurts!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
May 12, 2014
Beautiful and Comfortable!!
I absolutely LOVE this dress and actually rented it a second time for another wedding. It is beautiful for a fall/winter wedding and fits really well. It runs true to size and only being 5'1" it was a great length for a short girl! The back is just enough to make it sexy without being too flashy. I definitely recommend this!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 12, 2014
Amazing birthday dress!
Wonderful! It fit like a glove, but was very comfortable and was easy to dance and eat in. I would definitely recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 12, 2014
Shorter than expected
I rented this dress in blue for a party, but I felt the black dress was shorter for some reason.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 11, 2014
Another great dress!
A lot of the other reviews said that the dress ran large so I went with what they said and got the xs and s, when I would normally get a s and m or 2 and 4…the xs was waaaay to small. The small was really snug so I had a M overnighted to me. It fit well, it was still a bit hard to get on/off, but once on it looked great and felt great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 162lbs
May 11, 2014
I had so many compliments with this dress! It really highlighted my upper body well.
I had nothing but positive comments about this dress. Classy yet sexy all on one!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
May 10, 2014
Perfection for petite girls!
I was so pleased with the fit of this dress! I'm 5'2" and the length was perfect. It hit just below my fingertips, so it was sexy but tasteful. My only complaint is that it wasn't properly cleaned before it was sent to me, so I had to do some last minute cleaning of the dress, so you may want to look over the dress carefully as soon as you receive it to make sure it's ready to go for the big event. I received so many compliments on this dress. I wish I owned it because it's definitely the type of dress you want to wear again and again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
May 9, 2014
Great dress. I rented it for Valentines day and felt very confident and sexy!
I rented a small and it was very comfortable and fit true to size. The material was stretchy which works well when having dinner...
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
May 9, 2014
How easy it was to exchange when my other dress didn't fit
This dress fit amazing and was the perfect dress for my bachelorette party! It was comfortable and easy to dance in!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 9, 2014
So many compliments at our holiday Xmas Party
This dress fit very well but like others have mentioned, I could tell that it is a RTR favorite since it definitely seemed a bit stretched. It would have been nice if it was slightly tighter. Overall it was amazing though. I had had my eye on this one for a while so I was glad to finally have an occasion to wear it to!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2014
Comfortable and sexy.
Fits nicely
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 7, 2014
Perfect for a spring wedding
I rented a small and a medium. I ended up wearing the small but the cut across the chest was unusually low. I had to adjust my dress several times during the night as you would with a strapless dress. Since this dress had straps it was annoying. The straps are lace so there was no way to fix the issue with fashion tape without having the dress look odd. I loved teh dress it fit like a glove i just wish the straps were slighter smaller.
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
May 6, 2014
I received many compliments about the dress throughout the whole night.
I ordered the large and the extra large because I wanted a little give. The fabric has a bit of stretch and it fitted my curves like a glove. My RTR experience at the showroom was amazing. I was able to place the order and pick it up at the showroom the next day which was incredibly convenient!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 6, 2014
This is a miracle dress
The dress fit perfectly...both sizes fit but the straps on the large were a bit too long. I also felt like the medium kept me all sucked in, haha. I wish it was warmer because I ended up wearing a jacket over it most of the night, but it still looked good. I'd definitely rent it again, maybe in a different color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2014
Beautiful dress!
My first RTR! The dress was very form fitting around the waist and a little big in the sleeves. The overall process was so easy! I will definitely be renting again!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2014
Amazing dress! Very elegant, yet sexy and fit true to size.
LOVE this dress!! The material is stretchy yet not too tight and molds to your body very well. I wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments on it all night!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 5, 2014
Awesome fit; hits all the right spots
I always get tons of compliments wearing this dress. I look and feel amazing!
See more reviews:
8 / 37
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×