Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Pretty Woman Lace Dress

$41 to buy
$385 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sexy lace dress from Nicole Miller is a one of a kind style. Perfect for that special date night out. You'll have him wanting more! Pair with Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright Bracelet for all out crystal glamour.

Also available in forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch lace over nude lining. Square neckline with cap sleeves. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Spiral seaming detail. 35" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'8.5".

Share
1465 reviews
Fit
Large59
True to Size1159
Small208
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119lbs
July 22, 2014
I got tons of compliments on this dress all day long!
I ordered both the small and the x-small and both fit, but I preferred the fit of the x-small on the bottom. The x-small was difficult to get on and off by myself, but once it was on it fit like a glove and was extremely comfortable. The dress stays put so there is no fussing with straps or riding up.... I will rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 22, 2014
I received SO many compliments on the dress, and I felt gorgeous in it. VERY pleased.
I ordered the XS with the S as a backup. Sure glad I had the backup! The XS was SUPER tight--felt like a stuffed sausage in it. But the S was way better. Very comfortable to wear all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 20, 2014
Amazing fit & fun!
I love Nicole Miller dresses because I feel like they always fit me well and hug my curves. Over all the dress was great! I gave it 4/5 stars instead of 5/5 because I wore it out dancing in Vegas and I felt like it was a little short for me (I'm 5'9) and it rode up a bit and I felt like I was pulling it down a lot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
July 20, 2014
Love this dress! Easy to dance in and doesn't ride up! No bra needed.
I'm usually a 10 and wore size large. Great for dancing, comfortable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 20, 2014
Loved this dress! Wore it to a 1920's murder mystery party and it was perfect!
There was a minor tear towards the back of the dress but it wasn't noticeable. It fit like a glove (a tight glove!) and had a slight tendency to ride up my legs, but I have sizable thighs so it probably won't be a problem for most women!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 15, 2014
I got a ton of compliments on this dress, both in person and when I posted the pictures online.
I rented the 4 and the 6, I didn't even end up trying the 4 on because the 6 fit perfectly. I felt beautiful and sexy at the same time. I got tons of compliments on the dress. It was the first time I had rented the runway and I will definitely rent again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 14, 2014
I felt great in this dress! I've never received so many compliments! Sad to send it back.
After reading the reviews I ordered a medium & large in this dress betting the medium would work just fine, which it did. But I wish I'd have ordered the small instead of the large as my second choice just to see the difference. The large was way too big & did nothing for my figure. It was especially big in the neck. The medium was loose in the neck but I probably wouldn't have wanted to go much smaller everywhere else. I did have to keep pulling the neckline up a little & adjusting the bottom when I moved around a lot. But it was a small price to pay to feel very elegant in this dress. I received so many compliments from people I knew & also complete strangers, it made my night. I'd almost consider spending the money to own it! Very happy with my first experience with RTR. I have another wedding in 3 weeks & will likely be back to order another beautiful dress. The only cons I could mention would be the need to adjust quite a bit during the night... but what do you expect from a very fitted dress? The lace was also rather worn, but it's a popular choice & still looked nice.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
July 14, 2014
Classy with a touch of risque.
Having worn my share of boring little black dresses, I wanted a little black dress with a slight shock factor for a summer wedding that was partly outdoors in the summer NYC heat and partly in a chilly banquet hall. Folks, this was *the* dress! The P (XS?) size fit like a glove, and it stayed in place for the most part while I was working it on the dance floor. I also tried the S size fit more comfortably around my 36-inch hips, but the stomach area was super baggy, which was why I went with the XS. I did get some concerned comments about my wearing a see-through to someone's wedding when I showed the RTR picture to a few of male friends, but luckily, this dress definitely does not look see-through in person. The sleeves were a bit baggy too, but that at least doesn't show up in the wedding photos. I loved the silhouette of this dress so much that I'm ordering it in green for my upcoming birthday bash!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2014
Perfect Bachelorette LBD!
This dress is one of my all-time favorite rentals from RTR! The nude underlay was super sexy while the black lace still made it feel sophisticated. Although the small hugged every curve, it was wayyyy too short for a 5'10" girl like myself - especially with a pair of heels on! I opted to wear the medium for a bachelorette bash and it was an absolute hit. I felt totally confident dancing the night away, and despite the spanx-esque lining of the dress, it was extremely comfortable and easy to wear. Plus, it gets bonus points for being able to wear a regular bra underneath! Thank you RTR - you've done it again! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 13, 2014
This dress was perfect
i had gotten many compliments the entire night. The dress fit perfectly. It was easy to dance in.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
July 13, 2014
It was such an easy process, I will definitely use this service again!
I ordered small and medium, I ended up wearing the small. It fit perfectly, not too long and was very comfortable and you can wear a regular bra. I loved this dress and got so many compliments, I would definitely recommend this one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
July 12, 2014
Not for girls with boobs
Dress was extremely tight, even with spanx it revealed every flaw, boobs look way too big in it as well (40DDD)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
July 12, 2014
The amt of compliments I received on this dress was unbelievable. Definitely the talk of the night.
The medium actually fit better, the straps felt tighter, which I liked, but it was SHORT on me, a little too short for the wedding I was attending, so I went with the Large. Underlay really pulls everything together and the BACK of the dress is just beautiful. I am actually thinking about buying it now, for future events! Thanks RTR you rock!
KristenJuly 15, 2014
Looks gorgeous on you, and love the shoes!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 11, 2014
My husband LOVED this dress
Rented this for an evening wedding and it was great! It was super sexy without stealing the show. I am usually between a 2 and a 4 and although the small required occasional adjustments because of how tight it was (i.e.: having to pull the skirt back down while dancing a few times so I didn't flash anyone) I opted for that one since the keyhole type back on the medium kind of poofed out, which I found surprising since for a skinny girl I'm pretty broad in the rib/shoulder area. The fabric is nice and stretchy though, so while it was tight it was far from uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
July 10, 2014
Simple LBD
This dress was cute, really cute on. But it wasn't as dressy as I had wanted it to be. I wanted to wear it for NYE but it was much too casual for the event I was going to so I ended up in the second dress that I ordered.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 9, 2014
Didn't end up wearing
I didn't end up wearing this dress because I loved my other option so much, but I've worn this dress in another color before and loved it. The fit is great.
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
July 9, 2014
Sexy Elengance
The original dress i had picked was too small in the bust so I had to pick another dress last minute and have it shipped overnight to me. The dress fit perfectly and hugged my curves in all the right places. It was light and comfortable to all night wear. The only complaint I have is that it was a little short. I am 5"9 and with my curves the dress was a little short for a wedding but it worked.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 8, 2014
Looks good on
A little tight and rides up a little. The back straps run loose
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
July 7, 2014
Gorgeous!
I'm in love with these Nicole Miller lacey dresses!!! So flattering!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 6, 2014
Perfect fit
I never wear anything tight. I am 6 feet tall and have hips and a large chest. Ths dress was amazing on. I felt sexy and stylish for my night out in Vegas. I went with the extra large because I thought it was more slimming. I usually wear a size 10 for reference. Rent it and feel beautiful!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
July 6, 2014
Great dress!
A little on the small side, and the tan liner tends to slip out But otherwise very comfortable!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 5, 2014
Amazing dress!!!
This dress was amazing!!!! I wish I could have kept it. It has a stretch to it and made my chest appear quite large. I got a million compliments and they have continued when people see the picture! I will def. rent this again... Highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XL
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 2, 2014
I wore this for a conference banquet.
Very cute. The dress was a little tight for me, but I was in a crunch so I wore it any way.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 1, 2014
So many compliments!
The dress was very form fitting. Unlike other advice on here I might recommend your normal size and one size up. I normally wear 0 but I ended up using the small. Gorgeous dress and otherwise so happy I rented!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 29, 2014
This dress was the perfect Great Gatsby dress! Everybody loved it :)
The dress fit really good! Everybody loved it and the back of the dress is absolutely gorgeous!! It was a little longer than I expected it to be but it was appropriate for the occasion!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 29, 2014
Sexy in lace
Was a bit tight for my taste but still loved the style. Definitely a great dress to show off your chest and back
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 29, 2014
Hugged all the right spots!
Wore this out to eat when some friends came into town. Pretty upscale restaurant. Dress fit the bill. Fit was perfect. Ordered a small and a medium. Could have worn either but thought the small looked better.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 28, 2014
The dress is stunning! Wish I got a picture.
This dress is much more beautiful in person. I ordered the small and extra-small and wore the extra-small. On me, both sizes were perfectly form fitted in the hips and thighs but could have been a little more fitted in the waist area. The chest area in the small was also bigger than I would have expected bc I wear a 32 DD. i could have worn either size but the extra-small was the better fit. The dresses I received were in perfect condition and I enjoyed wearing them. Another successful rental from RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
June 27, 2014
Runs small
I didn't end up wearing the dress because it was a little small. Its all stretchy material and no structure. Very pretty though. I also noticed a small tear in the lace when I first tried it on. I called RTR and they were REALLY nice about it. Gave me a refund because I didn't want to wear the dress and make it worse or be charged for the tear even though the dress came like that.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 27, 2014
Amazing Fit! Tons of compliments! Loved it!
This was my first experience with RTR in November 2013 and I have to say it was AMAZING! The dress was beautiful! Fit and hugged in all the right places. Loved the dress and the experience!
DeenaJune 30, 2014
I love the jewelry you wore with this dress... did you rent it from RTR? If so, can you share which items it was?
GinaJuly 1, 2014
Thank you!! I did rent the necklace through RTR - it's what the model is wearing :) Badgley Mischka jewelry cluster. The bracelet I had.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
June 26, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress! It was comfortable and figure flattering! I loved it!
It was tight but still required a strapless bra. You can not wear a regular bra with it because of the way it is cut, but I highly recommend this dress! If you want to look sexy but classy, it is the prefect option!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 26, 2014
Great dress
Fit perfectly even on a petite frame. Got tons of compliments!
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 25, 2014
Amazing dress-- got tons of compliments all night long!
Got a size Medium and size Large-- ended up going with the large because this dress definitely hugged every curve! It was comfortable and I felt confident in this dress-- people kept coming up to me all night long and complimenting me on it! I ended up wearing with a strapless bra and some spanks and danced the night away! Would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 24, 2014
RTR customer service saved the day for this awesome dress!
This dress fit perfect in my normal size medium! I had to have customer service send out a new dress overnight because the lace was damaged on the first two dresses. They were wonderful to work with, my new non-damaged dresses (they sent two more just in case) arrived the next day. The dress was a little difficult to get on a off, but totally worth it because it is so flattering and grown-sexy!! ;-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 23, 2014
Didn't fit quite right
I fit the XS, but being short, the dress didn't look quite right. It was too long, falling almost to my knee, and also cut off at the chest area in a weird spot. I think it could probably work much better for someone taller
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 21, 2014
Stretchy and sexy!
It was very fun to wear to a movie premier! There was very little difference between the medium and large other than the lace shoulders fit better on the medium. Very stretchy material!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
June 21, 2014
Beautiful lace detail
Loved this dress, got a lot of compliments. It is a tight fit so wear spanks or go a size up. Loved it overall!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
June 20, 2014
I wore this dress to my 30th birthday party and it was hard for my husband to keep his eyes off me!
Accentuates bust, hips, and rear end...it's not too forgiving of extra weight around the stomach area
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 20, 2014
Amazing dress!! Was delivered when I requested. Got so many compliments!
Fit perfect, true to size. Very comfortable and easy to dance in. Absolutely loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 18, 2014
Classic, elegant, sexy
Wore this for my rehearsal dinner in Ireland and everyone loved it. Very sexy dress but extremely classy at the same time. made me feel like a hottie.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
6 / 37

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×