Nicole Miller

Like To Party Dress

$35 rental
$440 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Nicole Miller dress is both sweet and sassy. The lace and sequin combination is perfect for a fun cocktail statement! Add equally fun accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Gold Glitter Chandelier Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black Synthetic Lace with metallic floral sequin embellishment (100% polyamide, Combo: 45% rayon, 30% cotton, 25% nylon). Sleeveless. Crew lace illusion neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with keyhole button closure. Lined. 37” from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

104 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 79
Large 10
Photos 59
vania
Top Contributor
Age: 41
Apr 13, 2014

Ease of rental process. Great selections

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size, in mint condition. Beautiful dress got many compliments at our Great Gatsby-themed gala!
Thursia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Rented for a wedding week.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! Went to a 4 day wedding event. I wore this for the great Gadsby night. Fit like a glove. Other viewers said it was a bit itchy, but I didn't have that issue. Great length to move and dance in! This one is a must rent! Had many complements all night on where I got it! It was a hit! Thank you rent the runway and stylist!
Apple
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Masquerade Worthy

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It had all the glitz, glamor & pizzazz in what's most importantly a comfortable dress. Nicole Miller is a go to designer of mine as she always knows how to dress a woman, emphasizing the wow and the comfort.
Ami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 14, 2014

Loved this dress! Wore it to a black-tie wedding and it was perfect!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit me perfectly! It is unlike anything that I would have purchased or currently own, but it was perfect for a black-tie formal wedding. The lace was flawless, the back was stunning (and covered up my weird tan lines, too), and the sequins added just the right touch of glam. Only annoying thing about the dress; the sequins around my chest scratched the inside of my upper arms. I had red scratch marks in my armpits and on my arms. Too much dancing, maybe? Was easy to pair with black heels & gold jewelry. Would high recommend!
sheri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2014

Kept getting compliments…very comfortable!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved it. It fit great,..great length…looked just like the pic on the site…fit true to size…super comfortable...great rental! :)
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 141 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

A unique cocktail dress for a glitzy occasion!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great. I had to rent something last minute for an event that was described as both "black tie optional" and "cocktail attire". I wanted something that would lend itself to either description, but that was fun and festive, because the ball was at an art museum. This ended up being the perfect dress! It's got the class of an LBD (and fits in well almost anywhere) but the sequins added just enough interest that I felt I stood out. Very fun to wear, easy to dance in, and I'd recommend. Especially if you're going to a throwback/gatsby/20s/artsy kind of party. As for fit, I ordered the 4 and 6 and preferred the smaller size. I'd recommend renting your normal size and one down, especially if you want it slightly fitted.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Very pretty

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented for 1920s theme party - got lots of compliments. Fit well and not too tight ( could have probably worn Spanx to help smooth things out but too lazy lol). I did think it was short for what I am used to. The lace layer is fine but the lining is short. I felt like I had to pull it down a lot. Sequins can irritate under your arms a little too.
Vilma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

woohoo.!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was perfect! I was a little hesitant at first, but then felt right at home in it. it made me want to do extra spins on the dance floor (which I did). would rent this one out again in a heartbeat.
Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 8, 2014

Perfect for a wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress. The lace skirt is fantastic and the fit is great - fitted at the top with a flirty skirt. Fits true to size. I got compliments all night
Stacie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Stand out dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a formal summer wedding, and it could not have been a better pick! The lace mixed with the sequins was a gorgeous combination. This dress was formal and sophisticated while still being really fun. Also, I had some problems with the shipping, but Alex from RTR was so incredibly helpful! She offered to overnight the dress for me. Since the UPS store was close to where I was staying, I opted to just go pick it up myself. Alex refunded my card for the shipping costs and provided great, informative customer service!
Maggie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Lace and sparkle made me shine!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was incredibly comfortable and looked adorable. I wore it to my senior band banquet in place of another dress I was supposed to rent and it truly impressed me. The back is gorgeous as well and the dress can be worn with a regular bra if you'd like.
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 131 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Reviews from other ladies really helped picking out the size for me in this dress. Perfect process

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I typically can fit in a size 2 but due to my height, the shoulder to armpit length was too short and uncomfortable. So I opted to wear the size 4 which was more loose but fit my height better. The dress was in great shape and was perfect for the 1920's moulin rouge themed bachelorette party I attended.
Kelli
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Fun and comfortable

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a size 6. The 4 fit but was tight so I ended up wearing the 6. Great dress, really comfortable. Our night ended up being cut short but I wish I could have worn it longer. Great dress for the price of rental!
Junnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

Perfect for a roaring 20s wedding and/or party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received compliments all day and night about this dress. It is the perfect modern twist on a 1920s dress. The lace bottom has a great "swing" when you dance. The lace is great alternative to a fringe which would look too much like a costume in my opinion. The dress was very comfortable, light weight and really sparkled. What I also liked about the dress was that accessorizing with different metals was very easy! You almost cannot go wrong with any metal jewelry - yellow gold, copper, silver, gunmetal all work well with this dress. Rose gold is the only metal that might not work - either way you probably already have accessories in your jewelry collection that would look fantastic or easily find something in a pinch. All in all I loved the dress!
Anne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Felt super sparkly and unique in this fun dress which was exactly the feel I wanted for my birthday!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress does fit true to size, and is a bit shorter than expected, so I decided to go up a size. The skirt is made of lace and does not have much give so the size up allowed the skirt to twirl a little which I like. Metallic sequins were sewn in just the right places and offered the right amount of sparkle. Felt like a rock star! There is also nice detail with delicate lace on the top and buttoning up the back. Although the dress was fitted in the right places, it was very comfortable to move in. I paired the dress with gold earrings (also RTR) and black booties.
Y
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Great dress for my gold themed birthday party!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress runs true to size. I went with a size up to have a loose versus fitted feel around the midsection. Some of the sequins lost shape but that is typical of the style. The lace at the bottom and top gives it a sexy but classy look. Paired with Kate Spade glitter earrings. #goldenbirthday
Alycia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Everyone asked me whether I was one of the fashion show models!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Dress was great! The drop waist skirt felt so fun and flapper-esque. It was hard to button up the lace in the back without help. The only thing I did not like while I was out is that the sequins under the arms scratched a little, nothing worth skipping the dress over but I probably wouldn't wear it for swing or salsa dancing.
Sam
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Soo easy to rent! Wore this for a masquerade ball - will definitely use this service again!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit pretty true to size, however I wore the next size up because I wanted a looser fit overall, especially around my gut! It was very comfortable and I loved the lace and sequin detail. It was not itchy under my arms, which I was worried about from the other reviews. I felt like the belle of the ball! My sisters both rented as well and we all looked AWESOME!
Amanda
Age: 36
Sep 24, 2014

I got several compliments on this dress. It fit so well and was so different from all the others.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It ran small but the 4 fit perfectly. It has some stretch so it was comfortable to eat, sit, and dance all night. The length was perfect for sexy but not showing too much. Overall success for my first rental!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Oct 1, 2014

Dress was unique and chic... A true stand-out!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for a Great Gatsby themed fundraiser. Awesome alternative to a costume-y flapper dress. Dress was fun and perfect for the 1920s theme. Fit like a dream. I fielded compliments all night long and proudly told everyone it was RTR!
CARLA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

I rented this for a Gatsby party. It was very sparkly, comfortable, and awesome!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 6 fit too, but I wore the 8 since it was for a Gatsby party and styles were looser then.
Angela
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

I got compliments on this dress all night!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. Could have gone with a 0 in size but the 2 gave me more room to move. The sequins are perfectly placed, the length was just right for someone my size, and gold shoes and nails completed the look.
britney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

perfect for the occasion~

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It went perfectly with the dirty 30's theme- was slightly lose but a smaller size would not have fit. Only con was by the end of the night the insides of my arms were red from the sequins rubbing against them!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Very Unique

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my senior Homecoming, and it was gorgeous. I got tons of compliments and no one else had a similar dress, which I suppose is one of the pros of renting. It had a very flattering fit, and it landed just a little above the knee for me, which was nice because I could sit down easily. The dress runs true to size, and the regular length worked just fine for me at 5' 7". It was also super comfy and soft on the inside. 10/10.
Dennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

A bit more than a little black dress but still timeless.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a bit short but I am 5'9". With black tights it seemed longer. Fit was comfortable and the fabric is forgiving. My only complaint is the sequins is very scratchy under arms.
Audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

So much in in person!! Gorgeous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have rented a lot from RTR. This perhaps was the best one. It is unique and girly and sexy without being revealing. I have DD's and finding stuff that fits the boobs is challenging. This hugged and stretched to fit every curve. I would order this one again.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Nailed the roaring 20's theme with this Gatsby-esque dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a 20's themed birthday party. It fit the theme really well, but I probably wouldn't wear it to a normal party. The fit was just kind of frumpy around the waist and not that flattering. The sequins aged it but then the skirt length youthened it so it was a strange combination and just didn't quite make the cut.
Sarah
Age: 26
Dec 7, 2014

Great dress!!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered a 4 and 2 and wore the 2. I'm regularly a 4. They both fit almost exactly the same except the 4 was slightly longer - hit almost to my knee. I liked the 2 being a few inches above my knee. You could tell close up the dress had been worn a few too many times. The lace was torn in a couple spots but wasn't too noticeable. I think it's time to retire that dress though. I wore this to a masquerade company party and it fit right in. Strapless bra was perfect with it and I only wore earrings since the dress was so busy itself. The 3 buttons on the back where the lace part is are impossible to do yourself so I had to have help! :)
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Glam version of a LBD!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
This was my first rental & the experience was great. Super easy, and dress came as described by other reviewers. I loved the lace detail and the shimmer was perfect. I received a lot of compliments! The dress ran true to size- the only tricky part was the 3 buttons in the back, which are hard to button yourself.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

The dress was perfect for the gold and silver holiday party theme.

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a gold and silver theme holiday party. The size 8 was no longer available due to damages, but the size 6 did end up fitting so I would recommend sizing down for the back up size. The size 6 was a little snug in the bust so I probably would've worn the 8 if it was available. The dress was shorter than I expected (but I am 5'10") but it was fine with black tights. I found the fit to be very comfortable and flattering and I received many complements on the dress throughout the night! Overall I would recommend this dress - perfect for a holiday party!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

A Very Gatsby Birthday

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Other
This dress was a perfect dress for my Gatsby themed birthday. The gold and silver sequin detail is very deco and the lace skirt adds a flirty element. The dress is true to size. I am hippy (38") and this fit me like a glove. Another 5lbs and I would have needed a size up. I totally recommend this for any 1920s stylized event.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Perfect for any party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fits very true to size! I wore this to a gatsby NYE party and received multiple compliments! Even though I felt it was a bit snug around the hips but I was able to wear it low enough that was still comfortable and highlighted all the right areas. The only thing to watch out for are the sequins if you have sensitive skin - I woke up with a little redness under my arms, but nothing that didn't go away within a day or two. This dress worked for the theme of the evening!
JRobben
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

This dress is a stunner! I was thrilled to wear it to a friend's holiday cocktail party.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm 5"5' and 113lbs, and typically wear a 0-2 depending on the designer. The size 0 was a perfect fit, and I believe that the size 2 would have been too large. I very rarely (if ever) write reviews, but the customer service I received from Rent the Runway was so impressive that I'm compelled to share. I ordered this Nicole Miller in only one side because the back-up size 2 was already reserved. To be safe, I ordered a second dress that was available in both a 0 and back-up size 2. One day prior to my delivery date, I received an apologetic email explaining that the size 2 was returned to the company damaged beyond repair. They offered me a free rental with free overnight shipping. I went online to find a replacement, but to my despair at this late a date, the majority of dresses were rented for the next day. Frustrated, I called customer service. The representative took roughly 20 minutes with me over the phone to find an alternative, available style that worked for me. She was nothing but patient with me and thoughtful with her suggestions. The next day, as promised, I received all 3 dresses. About 2 weeks later, I received another package. This package was sent directly from Godiva chocolates?! To my absolute surprise, it was not a gift from family or friends. The chocolates were from Rent the Runway :) with a note apologizing for the last minute difficulties with my order. I can't remember the last time a retailer went so above and beyond to ensure my customer satisfaction. This company is first rate and first class. I will always recommend them. Kudos, Rent the Runway!!!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Fabulous NYE Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my backup for NYE and I ended up wearing it. The skirt was super flirty. As other reviewers commented, the sequins are a bit more "matte" than other sequin dresses, but I thought it was very appropriate for NYE. I've worn sparkly dresses the past 2 years so this was a bit of a change for me. The dress I got itself has had um... a lot of love. I liked it because the lace was very soft, but I did notice some holes in the skirt (not noticeable to anyone but me, I think). Five stars anyway because I felt fabulous all night. The lace on the shoulders was a tiny bit irritating but not enough to knock a star. Didn't get a great photo of me in the dress.
Kris
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

Perfect dress for a 1920's/Great Gatsby party!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
Everyone complimented me on my dress at my 1920's murder mystery themed birthday party! It was a great success! The only problem, I had was that the dress was a little big and I wish I had ordered a size 4 instead of going up on my extra size, but it was it was hardly noticeable so I still believe this dress deserves 5 stars!
RTR Customer
Jan 20, 2015

Nice dress

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was nice and the 1920s theme I was looking for but it wasn't the best form flattering outfit. Overall a nice dress. Will definitely rent again
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jan 27, 2015

I rented this for my work holiday party and it was a hit! I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
Fit was true to size. I'm 5'4 and about 130lb. It fit great! It was and unique and comfortable too. The compliments flowed all night and I have to say this has been my favorite rental so far!
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Glitzy glam for celebrating our first wedding anniversary!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I decided close to the weekend of my anniversary that I wanted to dress up in something special, so I hit rent the runway. Of the available dresses, I liked this one the best. I felt a little overdressed at the Italian restaurant and cocktail bar we went to, but perfectly pretty for my husband. The sequins are a little scratchy against the arms, and it didn't define my waist as well as I would have liked, but all in all it was a good pick.
Fran
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Got so many complements in this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for a "Roaring out of Your 20's" 30th Birthday party! I'm usually between a 6 and an 8 and since the 8 wasn't available the weekend I needed it I was worried that the 6 would be too snug. I lucked out and it was the perfect fit! The dress looked amazing and I got so many complements all night long. It's not the typical 20's dress that people go for but it definitely fit the look. The cons were that this dress kinda smelled! I think it was due for a cleaning but I was assured that other people couldn't smell it but it seemed very apparent to me! Also Rent the Runway's customer service was able to assist with this to ensure that it would be cleaned nor is this the normal case! The sequins were scratchy which is to be expected but not unbearable. The back is closed with a zipper on the bottom and three brass buttons on the top. It gave the dress a unique and vintage look but were difficult to remove so it made putting the dress on and taking it off a project. I would however rent this again for another 20's party!
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

I wore this dress for a Great Gatsby party. It was absolutely PERFECT for the occasion.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got a lot of compliments. It fit great. The sequence under the arm did give me a rash that I had to deal with the next day which was not good, but over all I would definitely rent this dress again if I had another Great Gatsby/1920's party to go too. Great dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×