You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Majestic Waters Gown
Rental $70 Retail $695
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Dazzle them in this glamorous Nicole Miller gown. A regal look that's perfect for those holiday black tie events or a formal wedding. Go with accessories like the House of Harlow 1960's Gold Metal Fringe Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Multi printed silk lurex(83% silk; 17% lurex; lining: 100% polyester). Asymmetric one shoulder. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust with built in padding, so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in padding for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos65

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Gina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Sep 19, 2012
it fit perfectly and everyone loved the dress!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it was perfect! the length was a little long for me since i'm short but i made sure i wore high shoes!
Shasta
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Sep 8, 2012
Great dress, went well with the event and I felt beautiful in it.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the AF Ball with my husband and loved it! It fit great and was really flowy which helped since I'm 12 weeks pregnant. The only thing is while sitting down the zipper does bulge in the back causing you to be a little bit uncomfortable while sitting. Other than that, the dress was perfect for the event and I received a ton of compliments.
Carin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 5, 2012
So easy to use! Everyone loved that I rented this gorgeous dress & wanted to try RTR for themselves!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. I am 5'4" and it was long, even with 3+ inch heels. In order not to trip on it, I did have to lift it while walking and dancing. It was the most gorgeous color - like a night sky. Lots of compliments. Very comfortable.
alaina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3323
Jun 25, 2012
The dress made me feel great and I got a ton of complements throughout the night
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
comfortable and true to size, was a little long for me because I'm short, but worked fine with a little double sided hem tape. The strap was the perfect length, not too long, which is a problem that I often have with other dresses with non-adjustable straps.
Marin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6241
May 20, 2012
People I do not even know well were complementing me! and I love how easy the wear, and return policy is with no dry cleaners necessary!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I showed so many people the dress on rtr leading up to to prom, and they were all skeptical in the fact that I had never even tried it on before, but everything worked out perfectly in the end! I couldn't have been happier with the fit, it was amazing. I loved the colors and received lots of compliments! It is definitely a dress that gets noticed :) If I had one negative thing to say, it would be that it was long, and I did order the 8L so that was bound to happen, but still great for dancing and pictures! and it was easy to accessorize!
emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
May 6, 2012
I loved that it had a pattern, it stood out from all the other dresses without patterns!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first long dress I was a little hesitant ordering it for prom. The shoulder strap was to long so the dress was low on me but I wore a push up bra to make sure it wouldn't fall. The gold on the dress made it so easy to pick out accessories!
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7423
Apr 11, 2012
I liked how convenient it was to return it. I didn't have to go to the post office, just walked to the nearest mail box.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was really happy with this dress. It looked great on the stage, and I received so many complements. It was my first dress from rtr, and will certainly not be the last!
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Mar 31, 2012
A beautiful but unique and trendy dress for my sorority formal! I felt like a goddess and got endless compliments from my sisters. VERY satisfied with my first RTR experience and will be returning for more!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my sorority formal and it was PERFECT for the occasion. The mixed colors in this dress with the gold woven through are different but very striking and classy. I felt like a greek goddess in this dress and my sisters kept complimenting on how much they loved it! I wore a 0R and the dress fit perfectly everywhere except the bust. Since I have a small chest the shoulder strap was a little long but I taped it up with double-sided tape and it fit fine. I wore flats because the heels I planned to wear were too tall for the dress, but it only slightly dragged on the ground. Overall I was VERY pleased with the dress and my first transaction with Rent the Runway!
Shira
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Mar 19, 2012
This made my night so much fun! The dress was perfectly tasteful and classy but still fun and noticeable.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress as my friend's 'date' to a college ROTC ball. It was perfect! The 2 fit pretty well, but was a tiny bit loose in the strap and bust. The 0 fit much better but I couldn't wear my strapless bra with it. That wasn't a problem as the dress provided enough support and protection. It was a touch too long, which I expected from the reviews I had read, but with my 3.5" heels it wasn't too bad. I kept it held up a bit when walking. The dress is stunning though, and I got SO many compliments on it!
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Mar 6, 2012
"What do you mean you don't own your dress?" - Coworker "I rented it!" - Me "Can I have the website?" - Coworker I felt like the best walking advertisement EVER! With the amount of complements I received that night it is hard to pick just one, but it would have to be from my husband. He helped me get ready and once I was a zipped up, he kissed me on the cheek and told me I looked stunning! <3
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have to say that for my first RTR rental I couldn't have picked a more perfect dress for my office's Red Carpet Themed Christmas party! I felt elegant and was getting complements left and right all evening. I really felt like a movie star. As for the overall fit of the dress I was very comfortable all night. I normally wear between a size 8 and 10. I have an athletic build, and am only 5' 2". I ordered an 8R and a 10R as my back up. I ended up wearing the 10R because the dress was too tight around my ribcage in the 8R. But, the 10R fit perfectly and I am glad that I had it as my back up. I did end up holding the dress up most of the night because on my 5' 2" frame (and wearing 3 inch heels) it was just a bit too long, but overall I LOVED the dress!! Can't wait to rent again!
paula
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Feb 16, 2012
This dress couldn't be more perfect for the "Fight Night" formal event I attended...:-)
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my formal "Fight Night" fundraising event. I felt the dress was true to size & was the perfect length for a tall woman (I'm 6"0"). It is typically a struggle to find formal dresses that allow me to wear heels, but this one hit the mark! Thanks, RTR!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9443
Jan 23, 2012
Looks great in pictures and in person! Great for dancing :)
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely gorgeous. I got so many compliments on it! The only drawback was that the bust was a little snug, but it was no big deal. It was fun, flowy and the perfect dress for me and my event! (I wore this as a post-deb to a debutante ball)
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 6, 2012
Most dresses at the formal NYE wedding I attended were long and black. This dress was classy, beautiful, and unique, and I received many compliments.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a formal New Year's Eve wedding. It arrived on time and fit true to size. The length was a little long even with heels, so I had to hold it up while walking and dancing. I had also selected the size 2R and the length on this was better, but it was too small in the bust for me. It is tighter at the top but otherwise very flowing and can hide any areas you are not comfortable with. Received many compliments throughout the night! It was difficult to send this dress back!
MayraJG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 24, 2011
I loved that my dress was unique, beautiful and comfortable. I felt so beautiful in it.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to the Marine Corps Birthday Ball and it was perfect, beautiful and unique . The dress runs a bit long event though I wore 5in heels I still had to lift the dress while walking. Other than that it was a perfect fit. I just wish I could've kept it.
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Apr 16, 2014
Beautiful. Easy to wear.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Felt beautiful. Got compliments at dinner and at the party. I am very very busty and I wasn't pulling on it all night. Which is great. And I didn't have to wear a bra under it which is...unheard of.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Mar 26, 2014
Nice dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable -- no fuss -- amazing color in person.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 16, 2014
Pretty! But, too tight across the chest.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wound up wearing a second RTR dress because this one was just too tight in my chest. I have a big rib cage but I'm not busty! So, I'd say it runs on the smaller side through the chest. This dress flattened me out. But, it otherwise has a cute cut. It's kind of a gauzy, lighter fabric and very pretty in person.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 28, 2014
Beautiful colors
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to a black tie event and it was beautiful and very unique. It ran a little big in the top and was not as flattering as I would like in the top. The length was perfect (I'm 5'6'' and wore 3 inch heels with the regular length).
Messie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 20, 2014
nicer in person
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really wanted to wear this dress but it was just a little too tight. I got the 10L to fit around my 6 month pregnancy bump/chest. I usually wear a 6/8 in empire dresses. it would fit around my bump fine, plenty of room, and I could still wear heels, definitely long enough. but it was a little tight under the chest when zipped up. I think the 12L would have fit great but wasn't available. the pattern was fun and looked better in person.
Bridget
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 4, 2014
So comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit! Lots of compliments.
DuBois
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 3, 2013
Beautiful!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress as a back-up for a wedding. The original dress I ordered didnt' work at all so this was it because I really didn't have any extra back up at home either. It was so gorgeous though and I received compliments all night long. It was a little bit tight around the bust, but other than that fit great! It was the perfect length with the heels I had and the earrings I ordered from RTR worked perfect with it as well. Would definitely recommend.
Whit
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Nov 12, 2013
Perfect for black-tie optional!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous dress. Very comfortable and fit as expected--was able to wear a strapless bra with it for my comfort but it wasn't needed. Lots of colors to play around with accessories.
Kortni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 6, 2013
Comfortable, stylish, and fun
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was exactly as pictured. I go between an 8 and a 10 and it fit perfectly. I chose to get an 8 Long after reading some of the reviews, but at 5'7 I would have been fine with 8 Regular as it was a little long on me. Loved wearing it overall.
SG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Nov 1, 2013
Fun and pretty!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore the dress to a black tie wedding in New Orleans and it was perfect. It was comfortable on the bottom and just tight enough on top to be flattering. All around great dress!
Buky
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 22, 2013
Love this dress!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding while I was almost 5 months pregnant! It looked so good on me and I received compliments all night long!!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
Sep 30, 2013
beautiful...but couldn't fit my boobs in it.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved the flow, coloring, style except that I couldn't zip up the back due to it had no stretch in the chest area.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 28, 2013
Loved the dress, wish it fit
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wasn't able to zip it up over my rib cage / bust. But couldn't go a size larger or it would have dragged on the floor. Beautiful dress though
Megan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jul 10, 2013
Very pretty dress, not right for me.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress really is very, very pretty, and though I ended up wearing it to a formal beach wedding anyway, it just did not look right on me (so THAT'S why they tell you not to put all your eggs in one basket). I rented and 8 and a 10, and true to almost every dress I've ever worn, I was exactly in between sizes. I went with the 10 because it fit slightly better in the bust, but that might account for why it didn't look right; it was just a little too big, which can make a long dress look kind of sack-like. It was long, but I wore flats. I would think with a reasonable heel, the length shouldn't be a problem.
Liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jul 8, 2013
This dress is so unique and beautiful! Makes you feel like a goddess.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size. It was long, so I wore 4 inch heels.
Stella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jun 26, 2013
Lovely
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The print of the fabric is great. Very elegant and beautiful. You have to be tall to wear this one or 5" heels which is what I wore and even then it was still about 1/2" too long. Also it was a bit too long in the torso for me (shoulder strap too long) . They didn't have a 6 when I rented it so it may have been better in that regards but my bust would have been way too tight. It is probably not my favorite dress I rented at RTR but I got plenty of compliments... people thought i was drop dead gorgeous in it. ;)
Suzi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jun 3, 2013
The delivery was on time but one of the dresses was not what I ordered.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is fitted in the bust and very loose in the waist. It could be very helpful to hide a large middle if that is what you are looking for, but unless you are quite small it sort of gives you a pregnant lady effect. I went with a different dress with a more fitted waist and thought it looked more sophisticated.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 24, 2013
Great dress - got loads of compliments on it. Wore it for a black tie wedding I officiated.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little long but made it work and if I had higher heels it would have been fine. Gold jewelry looked good with the dress - had specks of gold in the print.
Kisha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6542
May 19, 2013
Loved it! I received compliments all night long!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The only problem I had was the zipper. It kept getting stuck halfway up and the style of the strap keeps you from zipping up the dress before putting the strap over your shoulder. I just had a to do a little wiggle to get the zipper up, but other than that the dress was perfect!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 17, 2013
Gorgeous dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous dress! The fabric and pattern are beautiful but this dress is definitely meant for smaller chested ladies. I think anything bigger than a b cup and you might have trouble. I couldn't get either size zipped up but would have loved to wear it if I could.
Ema
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7533
May 16, 2013
Prettier in person.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although this dress is much better looking in person, it just wasn't what I envisioned wearing to the wedding I was attending. In addition, this dress was sent to me as a result of the dress chosen not being available to me to rent which the company notified right away. I really appreciated their customer service which was awesome even though the dress didnt work for me.
7lexi7
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5631
May 14, 2013
One beautiful dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, I would have loved to wear. I rented the size 4 (which was all that was available) and it fit nicely everywhere but the bust. I could zipper it, but everything was just squeezed in there. Not attractive. I think if you have a 32D or below this might work -- I know it worked on some of the other people who rated it. 32C would be a very safe bet. The skirt was forgiving without being bulky. My hips often cause me to size up, but it was not the case here. The length was great for my 5'4" self.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
May 6, 2013
Not flattering at all for fuller busts...
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Tried on both sizes...neither one fit around the top, and I looked like I was pregnant the way the skirt drapes. Just a strange dress, that must only fit a certain figure (that I do 't have!). Called RTR and they overnighted another dress and it worked perfectly.
Cammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 27, 2013
This dress is perfect
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my prom and received many compliments. This dress was beautiful! It could be worn without a bra and the strap easily held everything up. The golden flecks shimmer when I walked and matched the color of my hair perfectly. I wore two and a half inch heels and the dress hit the floor exactly. The dress ended up being more of a deep purple than I expected but that turned out to be even prettier than the navy I thought it was going to be.
Odette
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Mar 30, 2013
Wore to a military ball. Fit just right and received many compliments. Will definitely rent again!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All around great dress no spanx needed! One thing though if you're a C-cup like me be, prepared for a snug fit around the boobage!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 3, 2013
I LOVED this dress! I received a ton of compliments and it was a beautiful dress to wear!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 6R, but probably could have worn the 4R. I thought it fit true to size, right now I'm in between sizes. I did think it ran longer than expected. I am 5'2" and had on 4 inch heels. I still had to hem 3 inches of the dress with hem tape. I really should have hemmed 3.5 inches. It was just a lot longer than I expected.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress