Living A Dream Gown

$227 to buy
$995 retail
Stylist Notes

Walk into the gala making every head turn wearing this feminine beauty by Nicole Miller. Match with earrings like the Badgley Mischka Jewelry's Ocean Moon Earrings!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Purple lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Strapless. Straight neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
814 reviews
Fit
Large
(36)
True to Size
(617)
Small
(48)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
February 2, 2014
Amazing night, with an amazing dress to go with it!
This was my first time renting from RTR, and will definitely use their services again. I ordered the dress in a 0R and 2R, both of which fit well, but I went with the 0R just because the top felt a bit more secure, and with the dress being strapless I did not want to risk it falling down. This dress was extremely comfortable, and fit very well. I received so many compliments, and was dancing the entire night in this gown! This is the first time I've worn a gown since my prom years ago, and it was so fun to get all dolled up again. Thank you RTR for your amazing services. Cannot wait to get another dress from you in the future!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104lbs
February 9, 2014
Compliments all night long!
This dress is perfect on so many levels! First off let me start from the beginning. This was my first rental on RTR and I'm glad to say I wasn't disappointed! The dress came in right on time and trying it on was a dream come true! When I finally finished my hair and makeup, I put on the dress and boy oh boy, I felt like I was going on the red carpet! Mind you, I have virtually no curves on my body due to the fact that I'm basically a stick, but let me tell you this, this dress definitely gave the illusion of having a curvier body! Now the only problem I had with this dress was the length. I rented a 0R as my original and a 0L as my back up but they were out of 0L for the dates I was renting the dress so I winged it and just ordered the OR. Come to trying on the dress without heels, about two inches of the dress was on the floor so I couldn't wear the heels I wanted to. I ended up wearing two inch heels that allowed the dress to just graze the floor. Overall, this dress is amazing! I can guarantee that you'll be receiving compliments all night long! Definitely going to recommend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 103lbs
February 9, 2014
Rented this as a option for a photo shoot and ended up not using it.
Dress fits true to size. Lace was a little worn and blue is lighter than in pictures.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2014
Amazing dress!
The fit is so great, especially if you're an hourglass / pear shape...it's really light despite all the fabric and was really fun to dance in...Only problem I had was my heel catching on the lace sometimes and almost tripping, but I learned quickly to watch out for that....I had to wear shorter heels (2.5 inches?), which was a bummer because I like to wear taller heels. Post dinner I was definitely a bit more self conscious about how the dress fit, so maybe wear spanx if you're into that. This dress may run a bit large, depending on what store you typically shop at. I usually wear a 6, sometimes even an 8 at Bebe or BCBG, but a 4 at Limited or Express, so I would keep that in mind.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
February 9, 2014
Perfect dress for the perfect evening!
This is my favorite dress by far that I have rented from Rent The Runway. The dress photographs very nicely and is even more gorgeous in person. The night was filled with compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 12, 2014
This was a great gown for our military ball. The fit was really flattering, but still appropriate.
I absolutely loved this gown! I originally ordered a different gown and it just didn't flatter me at all. Rent the runway was amazing in overnighting two other choices for me in time for my event, at no additional cost. I loved both of the new choices, but felt like this was a little bit more of a daring look with the fit than I normally wear, so went for it. I am size 4, 130, 5'6", athletic build and felt this fit true to size. My husband is my height, so the length was perfect for me (4R) and I could still wear flats. There was room to wear 2" heels or so and still have the right length. The stretch in the gown was perfect, I absolutely loved the neckline, and felt beautiful all night. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 12, 2014
Perfect!
I wore this as a guest to a Marine Corp ball. It fit perfectly and the fabric stretched in all the right places. A beautiful color purple that stands out other than your typical black dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 15, 2014
This dress was perfect! Gorgeous color, fit like a glove. Another rent the runway success!
I ordered both the 4R and the 2R. The 4R fit me perfectly. I'm not a big strapless dress person, because I feel like you are always hiking up the top. But this never happened. I'm tall, so I might have gone w/the 4L, but it actually felt nice not to be tripping over my dress all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 163lbs
February 16, 2014
Very Flattering Dress
The fit of this dress is wonderful especially for women that are rather busty, I felt really comfortable in this dress the only issue that I had was that the dress was a little worn in the chest area and the boning kept sticking me in the chest, but other than that was a perfect fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
February 17, 2014
Perfect dress for the Opera!
Loved the fit, and the color! Ribbing did pinch a little, but fabric tape helped. Heads turned as I walked by in this dress. It's a beautiful dress in what has become a very popular color!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 17, 2014
Beautiful color! Fit like a glove.
Wore this dress for dressy engagement photos. Loved the fit. However, even though I ordered the long size, it was way too short. If I had rented this dress for an event where I needed to wear heels it wouldn't have worked. Luckily for pictures I just worse flats. Still a pretty dress. But tall girls be warned.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 19, 2014
I have never felt so beautiful!
I rented the 4 and 6. I did not even try on the 4 as the 6 fit perfectly. I wore 4 inch heels so it hit the floor nicely. The dress fit me so perfect, I felt beautiful and sexy and received soo many compliments. I did not wear a necklace. I wore the Crislu Classic Lady Earrings and the Dress Me Up Bracelet by Cara Accessories which were a great touch. I highly highly recommend this dress.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
February 21, 2014
MADE ME FEEL LIKE 100000000 BUCKS
beautiful
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 23, 2014
Didn't wear...boning was sticking out and poking me - ouch!!!
This dress is very pretty and I was DYING to wear it, but the boning was sticking out and poking my ribs so I couldn't wear it. :( I contemplated wearing the dress with spanx in hopes that it would minimize the poking (or at least make it harder to get poked throughout the night) but since since I didn't NEED the spanx (this dress has a lacy texture so it doesn't show off imperfections), I was irritated by the idea because spanx and not fun when you have to go to the bathroom. Bottom line - this is a beautiful dress and I'm really sad I didn't get to wear it, but as long as the dress you order doesn't have the boning issues mine did you will love it.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
February 24, 2014
Amazing fit!
Beautiful dress that fits like a glove. Loved the stretch in the fabric, gorgeous color, almost a navy/purple. I ordered the longer length, I'm 5'10" and it was perfect with heels,. Another hit from RTR!
MichelleMarch 26, 2014
You look absolutely stunning!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
February 24, 2014
Classic, fun, and flirty!
This dress was a great fit and true to size. The color was darker in person, but in a good way. The camera picked up the purple tones. I was able to dance, and the dress moved with me. The top was form fitting and structured while the bottom had great movement.
WilApril 29, 2014
What size heels did you wear (if any)? I'm the same height, and I'm wondering if the long or regular version would be better.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
February 27, 2014
Tons of compliments all night long!
This dress was beautiful. I absolutely loved it. The reason I gave it the rating that I did was because of fit. I ordered a size 0 and size 2. The 0 was rather tight and too short to wear with the shoes I had originally planned to wear. The problem was that the size 2 was too loose and so long that I would have had to hold it up all evening long even with my high heels. I ended up wearing the 0 and changed up my shoes last minute. It ended up all working out but the sizes just seemed like they were 2 -3 sizes apart - not just 1.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 3, 2014
Wore this dress for my formal highschool dance
The dress was beautiful and unique, I got tons of compliments. In stores I tried on a 4R, but ordered a 4L and 2L and the 2 fit perfectly, it was tight enough to hold everything, but also very comfortable. I wore 2in heels with the dress and it just touched the floor. The only issue I had with it was that the wire in the chest section was poking out on the top, it was constantly poking into my skin, and also made the neckline of the dress a little weird. But I was able to but a bandaid over the wire and it was bareable. Overall it was a beautiful dress and I felt beautiful wearing it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 3, 2014
This dress made me feel beautiful!
This dress was gorgeous! The fit was so comfortable and easy to move in. The pictures don't do its color justice. The beautiful lace and subtle dimensions make for a stunning silhouette. My fiancé gave me many compliments throughout the night :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 4, 2014
Total #babemagnet
I wore this dress for a winter black tie charity event in Chicago and it was perfect! I am pretty short (5'1") and was worried the dress was going to be too long and drag on the floor- or worse, in the snow- but it worked great with 5" heels! The dress was form fitting, had great stretch to it and was super comfortable- which made it awesome on the dance floor to bust out all my Britney moves in style. Only downside was a bit of the boning in the bodice was coming through the fabric, but most of the night was having too much fun to care. Bottom line- rent this- you won't be disappointed!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 5, 2014
The dress fit amazingly. And everyone wanted to know where I got it.
I ordered a size 10 and 12 in this dress. The 10 fit as well I just wore the 12 because I could not tell that much of a difference, it was a little longer, and the top part laid better. It looks great and I got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
March 6, 2014
Perfect dress for black tie wedding
This was the first time I ever experienced an "issue" with RTR but the customer service was flawless and it all worked out perfectly in the end. They called me the day my rental was set to arrive to let me know my backup dress had came back to the warehouse damaged and would not be able to go out. They offered me another backup, regardless of price, and a list of their current inventory in my size. I went back and forth with a very helpful rep that helped me select styles that would work for the Black Tie wedding I was attending. She ended up letting me have 2 different style backups in addition to the first dress I selected, at no extra cost. The long lace Nicole Miller fit perfectly in the 6L (I wore 3inch heels). It was both sexy & classy and the bride told me the next day I made the wedding's best dressed list- HA! Its super comfortable because of the stretch, but also has boning inside for a little structure at the top. I could see how the top of this dress could be a problem for bustier girls, there were a couple "pull up" instances during some heavy dancing, and I'm only a B cup. The purple color is beautiful, giving you a formal look that is a little more exciting than a standard black dress. Would definitely rent this dress again- it was stunning!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 7, 2014
Great service! Arrived on time and in wonderful condition.
Fit like a normal size 0 would. I am 5'2 and the dress was a perfect length with or without my heels which was great! The color is a little different in person and based on the lighting. Looks a bit more purple but still very pretty and perfect for my Mardi Gras ball!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 8, 2014
This dress was stunning! I got so many compliments.
I absolutely loved this dress. It is true to its size and fits like a glove. It was very comfortable & the service at Rent the Runway was amazing. I wore a 6R and it fit perfectly. I usually have a hard time finding dresses that fit well because my bust is a lot bigger (size wise) than my waist, but I had no problems with this dress. The fabric is stretchy which helps with the fit. Here are a few things to take into consideration: I am just under 5'5" and wore 2 inch heels. With that, the dress was a little off the ground, so if you are plan on being 5'7" or above (with heels), I would recommend the long. The top of the dress sometimes flapped down, but nothing huge. Since it is slim fitting, it does show all your "flaws." I am an athletic and toned person, but I felt more confident wearing spanx underneath to keep everything smooth. Last, it would ride down when dancing, but that is expected with any strapless dress. Overall, wonderful dress!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
March 9, 2014
Great customer service!
I LOVED this dress. Fit perfectly and went with all of my curves without making it look too tight and received countless amounts of compliments all night long. I gave this dress a 4/5 stars bc of the length. I am 4'11" and had to wear 6in heels and it was still a little long, but I just held the bottom up a little when I walked and it worked out fine. Would totally rent this dress again and if it came in a 0s that would be a dream :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 10, 2014
Lots of compliments - loved this dress
I ordered this dress because other petite women (I am 5'2") wore this dress and said it was not too long. I did not have the same experience - in 5" heels, it was still about one inch too long. I used some fashion tape as a make-shift hem. This worked pretty well. There is a natural seam at the bottom of the dress that I used as a guide. Everything else was great - stretchy, comfortable, and many people noted that it fit like a glove and looked like it was made for me!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
March 10, 2014
The dress fit perfectly and showed all the right curves. It was very comfortable.
The dress for really well, it showed all the right curves and I wasn't having to pull the top of the dress up all night. I am only 5 3" and I ordered a regular length so it was a little to long. But other wise the dress was absolutely beautiful. The color was vibrant and the lace looked new!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 11, 2014
I absolutely loved this dress.
This was my first RTR experience with a formal dress, and I was nervous to wait until the last minute to be able to try on my dress. The first two dresses I received weren't very flattering, and RTR overnighted me this and another dress. This one fit perfectly, minus maybe being an inch or two too long for me. I received a ton of compliments, and the dress looked very expensive. The only downfall was there was another girl at the event in the same dress, but I liked the dress so much and how it fit that I didn't care. I definitely would recommend this dress.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 164lbs
March 12, 2014
I received so many compliments on how I looked.
This gown was stunning. I actually chose it as my second option and am so very glad I did. It was very comfortable and accommodates a large bust without making the rest of the proportions too loose. I wore a Spanx full strapless slip which provided good additional support to augment that provided by the boning in the gown itself. The purple color was perfect -- not too bright or tacky looking. I wore 3½ inch platform peep-toes and the length was perfect. This was a confidence-builder!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 12, 2014
Great dress, great color!
Hugged my curves in all the right spots!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 13, 2014
Beautiful color!
I ordered the 4L and 6L. The 6L was too big and the boning was stabbing me in the hip area. The 4L fit perfect except that is was too short when I put my 5 1/2" heels on. I had to scramble for a shorter pair- had to make due with 4" heels and I felt dress was still a bit too short. I may need to invest in a smaller heel :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
March 14, 2014
I wore this to a charity gala and wanted to wear a long gown since I don't often get to!
I loved this dress because it was stretchy, and not too long. It fit really well and I didn't need to keep pulling it up all night. The only con was, as other reviews said, some wire is sticking out around the chest area that sort of digs into you a bit. But I wore the dress for about 9 hours and was fine in it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 97lbs
March 15, 2014
Perfect fit!
I rented this for a military ball. I generally wear a 0, but I'm not the quintessential size 0 girl. I'm petite and curvy, especially in my hips. I ordered a 0R and a 2R as backup but the 0 was perfection. Curves in all the right places! It fit like a dream and was comfortable for the entire event. The length was spot on. I am extremely short, at only 5 ft tall, but with 4 inch heels I had zero issues in this gown. That said, if you're above 5'4", I'd definitely recommend a Long in this. It runs short. (But that was to my advantage)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 16, 2014
Elegant, stunning and even comfortable!
I wore this to the French Laundry on our first anniversary. The color was beautiful, and turned out great in pictures. The cut of the dress was very flattering, and extremely comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
March 17, 2014
The texture of this dress captured beautifully!
Although I didn't make it to my event, I still took pictures to provide some insight. The fit was STUNNING. It looked as if the dress was custom made for ME. There was a bit of wear and tear in the boning and train, but the dress was so comfortable. The length was perfect for me, barely grazing the floor with my 4in heels. I'd DEFINITELY order this dress again! Side note: Be careful with strappy sandals with clasps and fasteners.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 96lbs
March 17, 2014
Beautiful dress, many compliments
This dress is beautiful!! I received so many compliments from wedding guests. My one criticism is that because I am small from my chest, I had to keep pulling it up throughout the night, especially when I was dancing. Typically I am a 0/00 or XS/XXS, this dress fit like a glove--would definitely recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
March 23, 2014
The perfect dress!
This dress runs true to size - I am 5'3" and wore a long with my heels, thank you to the RTR team for helping me on length and sizing. The fabric has stretch to it so it fits all curves and is very flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 24, 2014
Great dress for a formal affair.
This dress was easy to wear and looked great on. The bust was a little difficult in the sense that the boning seem to have shifted somewhat from others who had worn the dress. If you are busty this may not be the dress for you as you will be pulling it up all night. I'm almost 5'7 and the Regular left me in kitten heals (about one inch). If you are 5'6 or above I would say go with the long. I wore the dress with the Slate and Willow statement necklace and it look perfect together!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 24, 2014
Overall, this dress was a major hit. It does run a bit small, but hugs your curves well.
There's a lot of structure to this dress which makes it very flattering. But it does make it a little uncomfortable to wear for several hours. So worth it though! Also, as a large busted girl, I never felt exposed in this dress. Great strapless option for anyone.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 106lbs
March 24, 2014
This dress was fantastic! It fit me perfectly! I got a lot of compliments on how nice the fabric was
I wore black 5 inch heels with a simple rhinestone necklace and bracelet along with diamond stud earrings. I did wear a strapless bra but could have gone with out.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 21

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×